Dashboard

BIZ MENU
85% 84% 83% 80% 86%

Leave a review or a tip...


Reviews & Tips

  • 1

    Legit period. These guys are a no bullshit great company to buy from always. Very accommodating, on time, good with communication and some of the best herb gifts Ive ever had. If your wondering of its worth it it is.

    FEATURED
    Business reply:

    Much love appreciate the support

  • 0

    Bad service. Ordered and got confirmation of order, but it was never delivered. Don't sign up for the "VIP" membership...auto pay on PayPal for 1.99/month...was a scam, never received any delivery, or any communication.

  • 0

    My first couple delivery’s were great but there’s a problem with consistency, placed several order over the past 2 weeks here and on the main website receive no answer ! prices are also getting to expensive $75 1/8 ehh 50-60 👍🏾

  • 0

    The bud in the YouTube video did not match the bud I received it was flattened and not as beautiful and fluffy as the picture. Average high. Nothing exotic. 70 a 8th is too much. Buy elsewhere

  • 0

    Did business here and was excellent service, was short at first but came back and fixed it ... madd love

  • -1

    Best quality best delivery
    Patient and reasonable highly recommended 💯💯💪🏾

  • 0

    well, I'm writing this after I tried it. All the good things. It's all the good things.

  • 0

    100 percent legit. They deserve a 🏅

  • 0

    On time saved my life had to get away came through in 30 min

  • 0

    Best Smocke in the DMV clean and organic but potent

  • 0

    Always a great experience with these guys.

  • 0

    Made my first delivery experience super easy! Great product also, will use again!

  • 0

    Man these people are great and have some of the best

  • 0

    Super fast, super chill, Superb!

  • 0

    Im hitting the Chernobyl while i do this review and it is fire , great customer service , and arrived in less than an hour definitely the place to cop from i will be back for sure

  • 0

    My guys! Thanks for the gifts again!

  • 0

    Not too many doing it better than u guys. keep up the good work👌🏾

  • 0

    Quality products and prompt delivery. Really appreciated the 24hr services. Driver was mad chill. Everything was super on point.

  • 0

    Don’t waste your time with grape ape

  • 0

    Hello, this is my first time using these guys and I am happy with the service. They accepted the order quickly and let me know eta. The Mk ultra was potent medication, thank you.

  • 1

    I ordered a 10pm delivery last night around 7:30. The estimated arrival time listed on this site was 8:30 to 9:30 for some reason. By 10 I hadnt gotten any text confirmation, so I texted the dispatch number listed. At 10:15 I got a reply saying the courier would be there at 11:15. What's the point of setting a delivery time if they're not gonna come close to it? Whatever... I told dispatch I would wait. At 11:30 I got a text from dispatch saying sorry for the delay, I would get $10 off the order and the courier was 10 minutes away. At 12am, still nothing, so I asked whether the courier was coming. Never got a response. Don't know how "10 minutes away" turned to never. Never heard from the courier at all. I get that these aren't big operations and sometimes there will be delays, but you gotta communicate better and most importantly, follow through. There are too many other services in town for MCO to be so unreliable.

  • 0

    Man Oo Man, so I’m doing a review after I received my product. It was super fresh. Mk ultra was the best strain I’ve ever had. As long as y’all keep the strongest and freshest bud I will always be a customer.

  • 0

    Great service they got into having with me and let me know there system was running a little slow. Product looks great. Very reasonably priced. I will be shopping and referring people to there business. THANK YOU

  • 0

    normally, spot on guys, but tonight seems to be the third time the've ghosted on my delivery with no response to my messages asking for an update...

  • 0

    I choose these guys if no one else can deliver. Not great quality but very professional and quick.

  • 0

    Quick delivery, professional driver, bomb trees! Definitely going to be a regular.

  • 0

    This was my worst experience so far waited hours he tells me he has the wrong address 2 blocks away and won't answer my calls

  • 0

    Thank you, kinda nothing to write home to mamma about, but still we appreciate ya!

  • 0

    Its not worth it unless you enjoy getting fucked

  • 0

    Time wise sucked. I waited on delivery for an hour. Product well worth it tho. Sunny is an amazing driver. Def gonna order agin and refer

  • 0

    Great first time experience! Quick, easy, and pleasant! Thanks Metro City!

  • 0

    It dont weigh right. Their 1/8's only weigh 3 grams

  • 1

    Moon rocks looke horrrrrrrible

  • 1

    Take that pic down of the lemon peel shatter because thats not shatter.

  • 0

    great experience

  • 0

    Great place very organized loved there service.

  • 0

    I am happy to see metro city organic open again. They have the best bud and delivery is quick.

  • 0

    Doesn’t like to un azz the free 1/8 after collecting 10 cards ...

  • 0

    I use MCOD all the time and have had excellent experiences. They are reliable, quick and the bud is fire!

  • 0

    Have used MCOD multiple times and have always had a great experience.

  • 0

    Placed A order Never Got It Delivered. No text back after they already told me it would be there in 15 mins

  • 0

    i loved the nuclear cookies and i loved the customer service almost get your hands on there gold card mcod best service in dc

  • 0

    best service hands down flowers is amazing try the calyx og to die for and they delivered in 15 minutes I couldn't believe it greats job mcod

  • 3

    Spooky, suspect experience. Text only. Seemed almost automated. Did not follow through with any order.

  • 1

    Great only thing is I didn't get my cards. Also didn't get discount for picking up from driver. I will be a repeat customer.

  • -1

    As a big fan of this service, I must say most of the neg reviews seem a little whiny. They have great flower, friendly people. Yes they cant be reached sometimes but this aint starbucks people. I will continue to frequent and recommend, anything with cookie in it has been top shelf if you need a recommendation.

  • 0

    Communication very spotty with these people. I’ve worked with them a few times. But today when I really needed an order they were nowhere to be found. I texted them repeated and nothing. They didn’t even have the decency to respond once. I guess they have so much money they don’t need my lousy $90. Oh well next!

    Business reply:

    Hows it going this is the family at MCOD we have been closed for the past couple of days due to an emergency with our team members and staff. We are currently back operating and accepting orders. We apologize for any confusion and inconvenience due to our sudden closing. Thanks and we appreciate your patience here at Metro City Organic Delivery.

  • 1

    I've had great experiences with mcod and poor experiences. Most recently they never replied to my order or texts or calls. I like the bud and the prices but the service is inconsistent.

    Business reply:

    Hows it going this is the family at MCOD we have been closed for the past couple of days due to an emergency with our team members and staff. We are currently back operating and accepting orders. We apologize for any confusion and inconvenience due to our sudden closing. Thanks and we appreciate your patience here at Metro City Organic Delivery.

  • 1

    They never replied.

    Business reply:

    Hows it going this is the family at MCOD we have been closed for the past couple of days due to an emergency with our team members and staff. We are currently back operating and accepting orders. We apologize for any confusion and inconvenience due to our sudden closing. Thanks and we appreciate your patience here at Metro City Organic Delivery.

  • 1

    the weed is just mid grade so if your tolerance is high dont bother. drivers are prompt but over a 3 month period of ordering the service was hit or miss. im not competition(because apparently anyone who has an issue is), but this service is better for novice smokers.

    Business reply:

    Sorry to hear what strain did you order?

  • 0

    I guess my review was deleted... I think it was a fair assessment of the company. I never knocked your product just the professionalism in which the product was/is distributed and the lack of communication during a transaction. Look I've ordered with this company plenty. It's clear the quality is there. Let's just communicate better and be more punctual with delivery times...

    By the way I still want the firestick and ghost og tomorrow!! 🤣😂

    Lastly can I get my gold cards for my purchases so I can get my free 8th!!! That is all!!

  • 0

    My experience varies with them. I usually wait longer than normal and have to make contact with them. Yes they have good green. Yes they have good quality. But there is a lack of professionalism that is associated with them. If u can't come or ur operation is shit down then that should be posted. I made an order an hour ago and still haven't received anything from them. Nothing no notice or anything. Unfortunately for me they do have good green and I will be back but if I could find a more reliable and CONSISTENT dealer I would NOT shop with them.

  • 0

    Well now I feel like a jack wagon for my negative review 😒 Thank you MCOD for replying. Will definitely give y'all another chance (which makes me happy cause your bud is awesome). Appreciate you taking the time to explain. Hope all ends well for you and your team.

  • 0

    Have ordered from here a couple of times...tonight was my 3rd or 4th order. Have had good experiences the other times - drivers were early, medicine is top notch, first 2 drivers were cool as hell, third one was just ok (not bad, but not good). Tonight however was horrible! Knowing they've been early I'm the past I made sure I was early tonight. TWO HOURS LATER (and 30 minutes past the stated delivery window) and I'm without my order. I called and left messages, I sent text messages and o messaged through the app but to no avail. I certainly would have been understanding had there been any communication.Doubt I'll order again and I STRONGLY urge you to consider looking elsewhere.

    Business reply:

    Confirmed deliveries last night: we had an emergency where I the dispatch had an encounter with the law yesterday and we had to shutdown early. Sorry for the inconvenience and if you choose to order you will be compensated w/ extra G for the time wasted. Thanks and have a nice day. Enjoy[/%.~.

    Business reply:

    Thanks for the good reviews on your first Four experiences

  • 0

    Had the ghost og it was covered in trichomes fully organic saw no signs of PGRs although the delivery driver had a little hiccup overall service was great would gladly order again

  • 0

    I fell in love with the service but as far as the quality, Ehh. I got ghost OG that was dried out when I got it. I have a bad tooth ache and all it did was irritate it. I didn’t get the full effects and I smoked 3 white Boys in under and hour and was still irritated and in pain. The service is very professional and the driver was right on time but I’m gonna need for that quality to be QUALITY.

    Business reply:

    Always Quality but Private Reserve coming soon Most people enjoy our Ghost OG, via other reviews

  • 0

    I love these guys. They respond quickly and are always on time. The only place info through

  • 0

    Great delivery service . Great drivers . Excellent communication . I didn’t receive my cards the first time but I was given my cards the second time . More strains please

  • 1

    I’m sorry to sound like a rookie, but I just received a delivery to my friggin door step!!!! Are you kidding me? Absolute fire Ghost OG. God bless America. The courier was cool af too. I’m still in awe. A++++

    Business reply:

    ❤️️

  • 0

    Fast and efficient as always. The Ghost OG is excellent.

  • 1

    It was my first time and I had the worst flower.. I was expecting otherwise.

    Business reply:

    You definitely must work for a competiting service our flowers are top quality imports from the west

  • 0

    Great operation, quality product. Cool drivers - just allow some buffer time and be patient. Will be back.

    Business reply:

    We will make sure to always reduce buffer time and improve communication

  • 2

    This is a consistently good service. I've tried several of these businesses and I'm gonna stick with Metro City Organic for now. My main reason is price. Prices are going up but MCO keeps their price reasonable you can find quarters for $90! The quality is very decent for the price. Communication is good too. If there is a delay they will explain. Today's order was spot on in terms of speediness. Quality decent. Price very good.

    Business reply:

    Top shelf fire best prices 🔥

  • 1

    I wanted to give these guys a try because their prices seemed to beat the rest. Communication wasn't an issue at all and they were great on the phone. The driver seemed very chill. However one of my 8ths were just complete shake. It was 2.5 grams of stems and leaves. Unsmokeable. Upon contacting them with the issue I wasn't given any sort of compensation for the rip off. It's a shame. I wanted to like their product but couldn't after that experience.

    Business reply:

    Sorry to here that we will definitely compensate for the inconvenience please contact us

  • 0

    Second time ordering. Driver’s awesome. Very patient while I had some trouble getting PayPal to work (totally my fault). Great price and some of the best Strawberry Cough I’ve had.

  • 0

    Love, Love, love the Cookie Glue, it was just as advertised and provided a sublime experience. They are very responsive and the driver was super nice. I definately recomnend.

    Business reply:

    🔥

  • 0

    Fast,efficient, quality, and an overall well run company. Respond ASAP. Fulfill orders ASAP. Drivers are very cool and personable. The buds are always on fire.Can’t say enough good things about metro city.

  • 0

    Best delivery around. Really good bud too!

  • 0

    Best service I've ever ordered from . Quick delivery every time and best bud .

  • 0

    Do-Si-Dos best strain ever these guys have the best weed and fast service of all time I love mcod 👌🏻😃 the best

  • 2

    I ordered from MCOD yesterday and was never contacted for when the delivery would be. This caused them to arrive at my address when I wasn’t event there yet, but he nicely said he would come back. I ended up waiting for 2 hours and he never came back. I called and texted the number, but got no response or even the next day. I am extremely disappointed and wasted my time waiting last night!

  • 0

    These guys are one of best I've ordered from. Friendly, communication is easy and the product is great. I recommend!!

  • 1

    It was cool for a first time definitely not going to be my last MCOD came through for me it's a great company

  • 0

    Fast delivery, high quality, super nice people. I will definitely keep coming back!

  • 1

    Super fast super good super great I love mcod

  • 1

    1st time ordering and i couldnt have gone any better. Thanks!

  • 0

    Driver was on time and 1st class. Product A#1. Awesome experience!

  • 0

    This guy was my regular guy that I was purchasing from for a few months then all of a sudden I order from him and I don't hear anything from him with no sort of explanation after waiting for 40 minutes. Not sure what changed for him he went from being consistent and reliable to not responding at all

  • 0

    Terrible. Had me waiting for an hr just to stop responding and completely waste my time.

  • 0

    Great service and best products . Highly recommended !!!

  • 0

    Second time ordering. On time delivery despite some initial confusion due to delay in order acceptance. Half of Bugatti OG. Smokes good in a J. Looks exactly like in the menu pic. Almost fluorescent and dense, but lightweight nugs. Good for pain reduction and munchies. Only thing I would suggest for the packing tech is to avoid giving stems with no buds on them :)

  • 0

    1/2 hour later than specified, but otherwise solid for the second time now. See ya again

  • 0

    Awesome product and delivery. Sour Maui is great. Good quality bud at a good price. Definitely would use these guys again. Thanks.

  • 0

    Ok so they were the first vendors I tried on this app and after trying a few others I'd say they're the best overall always lighting fast service and the flowers are amazing I recommend the Gorilla Glue #4 it's 🔥🔥🔥

  • 0

    Quick and accommodating. With a great variety. Will be coming back!

  • 0

    Grateful! :)

  • 0

    My order was accepted however I have never received my gifts. I was very excited to try this because of the reviews. When I reached out I was told that my delivery would be after 10pm when I ordered at 5ish which is fine until 1am came and there was still no delivery. It is 5 days later my order is still accepted and the product still has not been receive.

  • 0

    ordered a few times from these guys. good gifts 👌🏻🔥

  • 0

    Just Ordered The Blue Moonrock These Guys Are Legit I've Never Been This High 🤓 metrocity rocks

  • 0

    Easy ordering process. Accurate and updated menu of currently available meds. Friendly courier showed up at exactly the agreed upon time. Quality and quantity of gifts were spot on and as described on menu. Plan on using metro city again for their prompt response, accuracy in filling the order, punctuality, quality of gifts, and communication prior to delivery.

  • 0

    Excellent bud and some interesting and high-quality top-shelf strains available at very fair prices. The courier has in my experience been professional and perfectly on time; even a bit early.

  • 0

    Communication was great. Delivery and product was great. Hands down the fast response and delivery.

  • 1

    OMG; yay, Platinum GSC!!!

    And yay the courier dude!!'

    Great customer service/product/experience!!!

    I highly recommend MCO. Metro City Organics!!!🙂👍🙂👍

  • 0

    Perfect experience! Immediate delivery to prearranged meet-up and arrived at nearly the same time I did. High quality products as well!

  • 1

    The product was excellent and the service speedy and professional.

  • 0

    Got a donation once late at night and they were great with communicating! Loved the product and friendliness of the drivers.

  • 0

    These guys are great! Prompt and work with you for speedy delivery. Sour Maui was delicious and strong. Strongly recommend

  • 0

    These guys are great I've gone through them a few times and they are always top notch quality with good prices. I had some questions about their stock and herb types and they were helpful in making a decision. Go with these guys if you need a dependable high quality vendor.

  • 0

    Doesn't work

  • 0

    Prompt, professional, good communications. They had a chance to overcharge and then to short product (my fault), but did neither. Recommended.

  • 1

    Great experience friendly and professional.. Definitely more donations to come.

  • 0

    Just Ordered Half Oz Sour Diesel From These Guys Hands Down Best Service I'm Never Disappointed 🗣🗣💪🏽💪🏽💪🏽 Driver Came Within 30 Minutes Very Friendly And Formal I'm Inpressed

  • 0

    the driver was super friendly and fast. Thanks! I'd order from this company again.

  • 0

    Nice, easy, no-hassle transaction. I had an oz of kickass Blue Cookies about an hour after I reached out to Metro City. The quality is outstanding and the dispatcher communicated with me throughout the process. The driver was a pleasure to do business with.

    You can't ask for much more.

    A++++++

  • 0

    Great service ordered the blue cookies best bud I'm had since in 5 years and I'm a stoner I can't wait to order again. Arrived on time and provide great customer service LOVE IT

  • 0

    First, the driver was late, and nobody called or texted an update. Secondly, i ordered a half oz of a particular strain listed in their menu, it was confirmed and paid for, however when it arrived i got four packaged and sealed eighths- all different looking and smelling, and none labeled. The driver played it off by indicating that the webpage is never completely up-to-date, and that I might have one or two eighths of what I ordered and the rest was, well, whatever they decided to give me. To top it all off, the driver handed me these four clear packages outright, not in the ubiquitous brown bag or anything to conceal the weed! Not very polished much less professional. And the product was average, at least the first bag I opened. They've got work to do...

    Business reply:

    How's it going hophopnpway. We understand your frustration with the delay on your order but we always keep our customers updated with any delays as to the location of our courier and their time of arrival especially on one of our busier days, Friday. All of our products come as you claim package in sealed completely smell proof. Depending on the size of your order our metro city bags may be applicable. You definitely received One strain all in four different packages. Also please do not disrespect our quality guaranteed the best strains in the city hands down. Hope to service you again. Enjoy

  • 0

    Driver was excellent, punctual and patient! Whoever packaged stiffed me abt half a g which is frustrating but at least its good shit, def coming back for brownies

  • 0

    Very satisfied. Nice packaging & and great bud. 5 stars

  • 1

    Blue cookies are awesome !! These guys are easy to work with , and came through with some seriously smooth blue cookies !! - I spent with another place and they were half the quality of the blue cookies

  • 2

    Thanks canceling my order without any notification 👎🏻

  • 4

    Thanks for cancelling my order after accepting my order without any notification of cancelled pre order

  • 2

    I love these guys; have been using them for about two months now. They are always on time and if some chance there going to be late they give you a heads up text. I've never waited longer than 10 mins. Everything is packaged nicely and labeled. A+ Service!


Your cart is emptyGo Back
Place Pre-Order