Marijuana Dispensaries, Delivery, and Doctors in Washington DC

Dispensary Reviews in Washington DC

  • stop posting deal prices and then saying 20$ delivery fee on all deal orders.

  • this place blows. go anywhere else...i mean anywhere

    The Garden
  • Love these guys/women they are on time and always have great quality .

  • these guys delete any negative review. buyer beware!

  • Cheap prices, quick delivery... but easily the WORST bud I've ever bought in my life. Saw 1oz for $160 and went for it. Should have spent the normal $200 elsewhere. Saved all the stems and from the oz I got, the stems weighed 9.5g. DC's finest? more like DC's MIDS.

  • Nice group; just wish their prices were more compatible to some of the other groups . I can’t justify spending twenty to thirty more dollars for same thing any more

  • What a great company. Well structured!

  • First time using this company. I had a great experience with customer service and drivers. To top it off their buds are fireeee 🔥🔥🔥🔥

  • Best buds I ever smoked!

  • Ok so second order second review. This time around went awful!!!!!!! I texted to ask a question so that I can see if they had what I was looking, only to be ignored until I finally placed a order. Then I get a text after a while saying hey send a selfie with your id visible in it as well, my first thought was are you serious right now???!!! I waited all that time and now you want me to prove my identity after I have already ordered with you guys before??? I replied to his text asking him if he was really serious seeing as I already ordered before. Then I get text of a picture of three cartridges saying this is all I have left. I give the gentleman credit he did find me a strain I was looking for even though I was wayyyyyyy over charged for the wrong size at least I didn’t need any hospital trips thank God! But the worst part was the delivery driver!!!! Omg this guy was superrrrrr stereotyping towards the delivery area. He left the window cracked a tiny bit as if I was gonna rob h

  • Ok so second order second review. This time around went awful!!!!!!! I texted to ask a question so that I can see if they had what I was looking, only to be ignored until I finally placed a order. Then I get a text after a while saying hey send a selfie with your id visible in it as well, my first thought was are you serious right now???!!! I waited all that time and now you want me to prove my identity after I have already ordered with you guys before??? I replied to his text asking him if he was really serious seeing as I already ordered before. Then I get text of a picture of three cartridges saying this is all I have left. I Have to give the gentleman credit he did find me a strain I was looking for even though I was wayyyyyyy over charged for the wrong size at least I didn’t need any hospital trips thank God! But the worst part was the delivery driver!!!! Omg this guy was superrrrrr stereotyping towards the delivery area. He left the window cracked a tiny bit as if I was gon

  • A bit too pricey but some of the strains are really good, personal preference i guess

  • My favorite cannabis service ever 💯😍 Always super friendly and knowledgeable. And the flower is always awesome and magical 👸 Blue Widow 😋

  • Heres my review for you the most horrible customer service ive ever experienced for a person with medical problems that uses cannabis for healing this woman on tbe pbone and driver ruined my whole experience and scamed me with some fake bud and did not include in the order what they were supposed to the woman was rude on tbe phone and the driver was shady and did not even give notice before late arrival do not trust these people with your money

  • Great choice definitely be hitting ya'll up again

  • One of the best experiences I've had in D.C. Excellent customer service, fast responses, quick delivery, free goodies if you're lucky!! What more could you want?

  • This is my go to shop. Always great quality. Always spot on weight or more. Always happy and always coming back. Thank You again and again. The drivers are the best. Dealing with that DC traffic has to be a pain. Don't forget to tip them. It really does help. Thanks for your help and the great deals. See you next month....

  • Highly recommend! Best products around! Best Quality around!

  • Driver knew the flower he delivered on time and the quality to price was awesome very pleased

  • I've never seen product with more seeds in it. Absolutely terrible.

  • Very helpful and speedy

  • Once again you have provided me with exceptional service and exceptional but thank you

  • EXTREMELY SLOW!!!!!!! If you have all day to wait around for delivery then go for it otherwise I would highly suggest using another service. The “delivery time” is completely useless and this current delivery is taking hours to receive. They have 1 driver who is supposed to make 50 stops somehow and be on time. Its very organized. We have had to call twice and have still not gotten an update. The product is ok and so is the price but not for the inconvenience.

  • These guys used to be legit. Tried to order last night.....never showed up and never responded. Next!

  • So I guess they deleted my review but it’s seems they do not deliver To certain places in the city, particularly south east. After reaching out to place my order I was told they do not deliver to my address in SE btw. Then I provided another address, Stadium Armory Station and the driver never showed. They texted me saying the driver was stuck at Union station so I waited. Well, that turned into 45 min of him being “stuck” at union station. I eventually just cancelled my order. I waited about 90 min In total.

App Homescreen

Get the app

Discover local businesses. Find the best deals. Connect & share with friends.