Dashboard

BIZ MENU
88% 85% 89% 85% 88%

Leave a review or a tip...


Reviews & Tips

  • 1

    Gucci mane. BURR!

    FEATURED
  • 0

    Solid quality stuff with some great deals. Delivery drivers are professional and fast. Can't go wrong, Great choice for your medicine!

    FEATURED
  • 0

    Absolute badassery! Order to delivery couldn't have been more than 40 minutes. Cool delivery guy and the quality is right. I'll definitely order from these guys again. Well done and very impressive.

    FEATURED
  • 1

    Really good experience, driver was laid back and friendly, quality product. Cheers guys

    FEATURED
  • 0

    Was in town for the weekend, and these guys helped us round out the trip. Excellent product and speedy service!

    FEATURED
  • 0

    Great timing and excellent service, it came an hour after my order was placed right when I wanted and the free preroll was an amazing touch !! The cartridges are literally some of the best I’ve ever tried from anyone, so many different selections for flavors I couldn’t even choose! Will be back ASAP Buddha !!

  • 0

    My first experience with them was fine. My second? Horrible. Driver was 47 minutes late to a delivery. That's 47 minutes PAST the one-hour delivery window, that was already an hour after I placed my pre-order. Additionally, two of the items I ordered were not in the bag. I also did not receive the "free pre-roll with every order", as mentioned on the page. 10/10 would not come back.

  • 1

    Great customer service!!! Couldn't say enough about them.

  • 0

    Great! They know what they’re doing, they know their biz. A+++ easily one of the best in DC!!!

  • 0

    I had an excellent order from this shop, with an applied coupon, and very prompt service. I'd definitely do business with them again.

  • 0

    Ordered yesterday, got a pen and cartridge but the pen doesn't seem to want to charge. I have it plugged into my laptop charging for maybe a little less than 2 hours now. Still red light. Any idea how long they should take to charge? Overall great easy experience just want to make sure my pen works

  • 0

    Appreciate BuddhaBuddy very much, excellent service and great quality flowers BuddhaBuddy gets ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐. 🤙🤘😎 will be coming back again.

  • 0

    Bought a few cartridges in a sale. One of them was cracked and leaky. They were able to replace it at a time convenient to my schedule for free. Great customer service! Thanks guys!

  • 0

    Great communication and speedy response and delivery. Great overall experience.

  • 0

    Excellent products I got exactly what I ordered in a timely manner great communication will definitely be a return customer!

  • 0

    Don’t do business with these losers. I did exactly what I was told and was on my way to pick up and they decided they were too busy. There driver is late, and all of them are difficult to understand. There are a good deal of businesses all over. I would not give this place another dime.

  • 0

    Awesome carts. Fast delivery. Delivery guy waited for me. Didn't get my free preroll but no biggie. Thx.

  • 0

    These guys are very legit. They came out quickly and were very professional. Ordered from them a couple of times, the orders were correct and packaged properly. Drivers communicated politely and ina timely fashion.

    There are a couple of people who left review that were negative. I don’t see how you could have a bad experience with these guys. They are the most consistent in town. I placed the order after 1145p and had the delivery by about a half hour after midnight on a Tuesday. These guys rock!

    Will be back.

  • 0

    Amazing service. I ordered from you 1x already and plan to come back again.

  • 0

    Great. Excellent inventory. Have made several transactions. Allow some time though.

  • 0

    Once again the BEST service ever. Delivery came almost 30 minutes early. Simple, easy and comfortable. My 4th time using these guys and they never disappoint.

  • 0

    it took awhile, because there's so many stations around; but yesterday i finally got off the bus at this one. im glad i did cause these people got the right stuff! the guy driving the car didn't seem to be too friendly, but over all it was a pleasant and smooth experience. ill definitely be BACK!

  • 1

    Smooth, Buddha always returns my call and makes sure I’m set up for a successful delivery, keep it up will!!! Third time ordering will be back 😁😁🤛👍

  • 0

    Beware TERRIBLE service - shop elsewhere. Have ordered numerous times from other companies and never had an issue until now. The driver initially showed up on the wrong day, they never confirmed to reschedule despite several attempts by me to reach them. When they finally answered the rep said they were getting off to a slow start. No communication from them at all. Would never use again.

  • 0

    Left a review before and I'm back at it again because these guys really impressed me with their carts recently. HANDS DOWN the tastiest & strongest carts I've seen in the DMV. Knock you off your feet and straight into the couch kind of strong. Plus, best prices in the area for full carts.

  • 0

    Woahhhhh!!! Never had an experience such as this before, first time in DC , Communication was Phenomenal , Product was great, & It was done in timely fashion , Thank You GUYS!!!

  • 0

    Ordered two of the specials, which were to come with a pre roll, NOT included. Instead a bracelet? Driver said did not work for the business when I asked about it, said I could maybe call company.

  • 0

    quick delivery, but no free preroll like promised and carts are expensive. definitely wouldn't use again.

  • 0

    Excellent customer service definitely made up for some problems with my delivery.

  • 0

    Super quick, polite & professional!

  • 1

    Came to DC for a week long conference and I could not have had a better experience than with these guys. From the get go they were extremely helpful with explaining the process of getting a delivery as well as information about various products. I had three different orders and all of them were on time and came with extra gifts. Few of my friends also had similar experiences. Thanks a lot Buddhabud

  • 0

    Super BULLSHIT. Guy shows up without weed, then leaves “to go get it” and never came back

    Business reply:

    Hey there! Honestly this doesn't happen often! Your address was outside our delivery radius but we made an exception for you to help you out! that being said I sent your new order right after finding out your order was missing items. unfortunately you never replied to the drivers calls. We have the screenshots to back it up but thats besides the point. We always want to make sure you have a great experience and if theres anything we can do to win you back we would happy to do it. Give us a call and Im sure we can find a way to make things right

  • 0

    All was fine. Good products, timely (ish) delivery. Pretty upset that the battery cartridge I ordered didn’t work. Not sure if I’ll go through Buddha next time

  • 0

    I am still currently waiting on a delivery that I put in 2 hours in advance. With no communication and a number that isn’t real I am dissapointed that i chose this dispensary. I will not be shopping here again.

  • 0

    Great service. Communicative and patient staff and drivers. Recommend!

  • 0

    Looking forward to seeing you again next week.

  • 1

    Terrible products. I purchased wax cartridges twice from them. The first time, it was leaking profusely and it was not a glass cart, but some plastic thing that melted easily. The second time, I bought two half G carts. The first half G cart was gone in a day, and was also leaking. The second one barely lasted two hours before finishing. Their packaging was also terrible, I cut myself trying to get the cart out. They are nice people but not cut out for this business if they cannot deliver a good product.

  • 1

    Called them up today to order the $120 pick 3, 1 half gram cart and two 8ths of herb. The gentleman mentioned pink candy, it was an extra $10 but I decided to go for it cause it sounded good. So he tells me to text my order to them and I do it within minutes. Order arrives in a pretty timely fashion but lo and behold both of the 8ths are different from what I ordered. So I text them and let them know, and apparently they ran out and thought somebody contacted me. Well, nobody contacted me and apparently nobody told the driver not to charge me the additional 10 dollars, either. I called to try to rectify the situation but they just told me they would call back in 5-10 minutes and now it's been about an hour and a half. So I decide to call them one more time to give them another chance to make it right before I give up and write a review. But now suddenly their phone number goes straight to their (full) voicemail. It's been about 3 and a half hours now since I ordered and I still am not satisfied so all I can really do at this point is say, if you want consistency, attention to detail, and outstanding customer service, look elsewhere. Disappointed.

    Business reply:

    Hey there, This is buddha, back from his journey. Im sorry your experience wasn't exceptional and ill be happy to do whatever I can to make things right. Please give us a call at 202.710.5405 and well be sure to show you why so many others trust only in us.

  • 0

    These guys (and gal) were great. A short wait, but I was under the impression that waiting was the norm - everyone is in such a hurry these days! BuddahBuddyDC are very close to 5 stars, but the limited concentrate selection is akin to a GREAT restaurant being limited to 4 stars only due to the lack of room and board - what they do have is great, I'd just like to see more. I'm new to the DC scene, but was deep in the California and Colorado scene. Each place seems to tailor to certain audiences, this works for DC - quite smoothly, and BuddhaBuddy DC is one of the driving forces paving the path to show we can make legal marijuana work...even in front of the White House (figuratively speaking of course). Great job guys!

  • 1

    Today was my first experience with these folks. Unfortunately it was not great. I donated for the pick 3 premium special. Based off the flavors available I chose 1ml darts. None of the darts where the 1ml they were advertised as, in addition I received none of the flavors I ordered and received strains that we're not even listed for order. I did try to reach out to address it and received no response. Its becoming harder and harder to find professional and consistent help on here. This a growing industry, what sets services apart from other similar services is consistency. Pretty bummed out I had high hopes.

    Business reply:

    Hi Jason! Im sorry your experience wasn't exceptional but can assure you that the darts that we provided were 1g and are machine filled with great precision. Sometimes on the dablicator themselves they come to around 8.5 or 9.0 but that Is a flaw in the packaging. That being said, We want to make sure everyone has an exceptional experience with us and we should have communicated that information to you earlier. We are happy to do whatever we can to make sure your next experience is top notch and hope you will reach out to us at 202.710.5405 and mention this review. We are here for you - Buddha

  • 0

    Super fast and very responsive. Friendly, professional driver. I tried to use their pick 3 for $120 and pick 3 for $220 deals and I guess they didn’t really pan out...maybe I picked the wrong things. Either way they still have me a great discount on my donation and waited on me when I was late. Great, high quality gifts!

  • 1

    Good quality products, communication and delivery timing. But the distilate was very short about 0.2 which is not acceptable.

  • 0

    Even though I was unable to get with these guys, this time around, they were more than helpful and ready to take care of all my needs with the best products!

  • 0

    Terrible customer service. Gave them benefit of the doubt after first time. Whoever takes their orders is unresponsive and delivery time is slow. There are much better options out there

  • 0

    Great experience, especially in terms of clear communication about when and where to pick up. I was even running late and they didn't mind waiting for me!

  • 0

    Fantastic company. My new go to!

  • 1

    Fastest delivery I have ever had by far, not to mention huge selection of quality goodies available. My go-to from now on.

  • 0

    Unbelievable service and great products. Second time using BB and never disappoints.

  • 0

    The free gift is definitely high quality (the dream queen is awesome). Friendly employees and I actually really like the bracelet. This was my first time using a delivery service in DC and I am very impressed. Worth a try!

  • 0

    Wonderful product and service! Helped answer my questions and delivered to my difficult location. On point!

  • 0

    This company is hands down the best company to order from in dc. They actually care about their customer service and have resolved the minuscule issues that i have ever had and gone above and beyond!

  • 0

    I really like Buddha Buddy! I haven't ordered from a lot of other places because they are so great. Very courteous and professional. The delivery times are always reasonable and the drivers are very sweet. Also! They are crazy generous! Can't believe how much I recieved for only $60! Plus they throw in surprises to try! BB is dope AF!

  • 0

    Def made good on their word! Tried to rectify quickly and product is excellent!

  • 0

    Very professional and quick. No need for me to look anywhere else right now. They're also very informative on the products and how they can help you with certain ailments and things.

  • 0

    Guys were amazing at meeting on time, hassle free and great product. And can’t go wrong with a free pre roll. Was a great experience, my first and only place to go

  • 0

    Waited for 2.5 hours only to call back and them tell me they couldnt deliver my order claimed a shift change @ 12:30 when you close @ 1:45am

  • 0

    Buddha Buddy are the best , Great Customer Service !! Im very happy with my first order and the free gift.

  • 0

    This was the fastest service I've ever had in DC, and also a really good price. The company and driver was super responsive, I think within 40 minutes they arrived. I don't think I figured out how to claim the pick 3 special correctly, but there was a gift and everything included, and just how fast the service was, deserves 10/10. will definitely be ordering here from now on.

    Business reply:

    🙏🙏🙏

  • 0

    Linked up twice with Buddha Buddy and they are consistent and maintain a top notch quality product for the most bang for the buck if you will. These homies are legit dopeness.

  • 0

    This was my first time donating in D.C. and I received a hefty first gift. The Jack Herer cart tastes great and currently has me wrecked and wide awake. The edibles and flower look delicious and I can’t wait to try them. Discussed the order with the driver before he left and then he came directly to me. The total ordering and delivery process took under 30 mins. The driver was nice, helpful, prompt, and professional. The extra preroll gift with each order is an awesome gesture. Buddha and I will definitely stay buddies for a while!!

  • 0

    Great experience, great quality, delivered at the time requested.

  • 0

    I have been going to these guys for probably almost a year now and I have never been disappointed with the quality as well as their customer service.

  • 0

    Thanks

  • 0

    Been buying budda buddy for a while now, and they don’t disappoint with their products and always on time

  • 0

    Best in town. Can’t go wrong when you order from them!! My go to.

  • 0

    Simple transaction and fair pricing. They will treat you right

  • 0

    My driver was behind on the delivery, but he made up for it in terms of quality of service. Great experience overall.

  • 0

    It's always a pleasure to do business with Buddha Buddy. A trip to DC would not be the same without y'all Thank you.

  • 0

    Absolutely wonderful. Very responsive, patient, thorough and professional. We're repeat customers for sure!

  • 0

    I have used Buddha Buddies twice now and I have had the best experience with these guys and will continue too. These guys are awesome and made my week a lot better after a bad week. Thank you guys for everything.

  • 0

    Thank You Guys for my first time doing this type of service the guy on phone and delivery guy both AWESOME DUDE'S

  • 0

    Awesome company. Can’t get Berger than this service!!

  • 1

    thx for great service as always !!!!

  • 1

    Friendly and teach u on which strains are best for what, Great product to, thx!

  • 0

    Driver got scared because I told him I was going to the atm, they tell me they sent someone else back out to deliver the gifts to me but no response back from them, very unprofessional.

    Business reply:

    Hey man , our highest priority is our drivers safety and I believe we were able to get to you later on that same night . Hope you enjoyed your experience after the mixup . Peace and blessings - buddha

  • 0

    You read alot of how funny things can be and then you go and try it. I was on a trip and claimed a deal. Very happy worth every part of 3.5 hrs drive time. Communications were clear, my own error placed me wrong place (or was that googles fault) either way it was no problem and delivery was w/n timeline even due to my error. Everyone was awesome. If trust is your issue, then with BuddhaBuddyDC you should have no problem.

  • 3

    I am so impressed with how helpful and engaging these guys were to me and how determined they were in making sure I had a great first time experience ordering weed. They deserve a 12/10 and nothing less!!!

  • 0

    Thx for the quick accommodation !!! These guys have the best stuff + great deals must try !!

  • 0

    Very knowledgeable, very helpful, great quality, & outstanding deals!!!

  • 1

    Very happy with the service. Had questions about the gift and received quick, intelligent response. I didn't time the delivery but it was here very quickly. Glasses are awesome and really enjoying my gifts.

  • 1

    Great product, even better customer service. These guys go the extra mile to help their customers. Give them a try, you won’t be sorry!!

  • 0

    Ordered from these guys 3 times and have never been disappointed l. They have some great carts and bud. Service is great as well

  • 1

    My new best Buddy in DC! Super friendly and knowledgeable staff, flexible with my schedule conflicts, amazing gifts, awesome quality and the best price. What else is there? Just call, you will be glad you did!

  • 1

    Thanks for turning a bad day into a GREAT day!! Your carts are fire, the CandyLand is beautiful. Scooter-dude was awesome!! p.s. the preroll is most appreciated!! I love you guys!!

  • 1

    3rd time ordering. Everything from the communication, delivery time and quality were all impeccable. I'm an Indica guy, but that Candy Land was so fire

  • 0

    Placed an order at 3pm. Received a phone call at 4:50 telling me it should only be another 20-30 minutes. No other contact until the driver called at 6:20 saying he had arrived.
    I've never had to wait more than 20 minutes from other delivery services. Not sure why the poor service from BuddhaBuddyDC but definitely won't be using them again

  • 0

    BuddhaBuddy and their workers provide a great service. They are responsive and knowledgeable. It is clear they care about their customers, as I was having a hard time once due to personal issues, and they helped make everything easier by working with me. Great service!

  • 0

    Fast delivery service. You guys should review that spammer reviews. Not cool.

  • 0

    Use them a bunch. Love the distillate and sauce!

  • 0

    Freaky fast, freaky good!

  • 0

    I set a delivery so 7 PM and they came in an hour... I'm lucky I was ready and am a bit bothered by that mistake, but if that doesn't demonstrate their speed, nothing does. Will definitely order again.

  • 0

    Awesome! Great quality and very friendly!

  • 2

    Third time ordering from these guy, great customer service, they’ve always been on time, and are cool AF! Products leave me in a state of nirvana with the Buddha himself. Warning my cause hunger.

  • 1

    First time in dc. Buddabuddy, Thank you for the wonder experience!!!

  • 0

    YESTERDAY My 1st day here and they had and error on there behalf that cased me to make a VERYYY FALSE STASTEMENT... He called me today and made EVERYTHING RIGHT.. VERY COOL GUY AND IM CALLIN BACK 3 MORE TIMES BEFORE I GO... I ORDERED FROM MUTIPLE PPL TODAY AND THE ONES I TALKED BAD ABOUT WERE THE ONES WHO HAD THE #BESTBUD.. THANKS GUY THE DRIVER VERY NICE GUY.. WILL SEE U EVERY VISIT. YOU HAVE A LOYAL CUSTOMER!!!

  • 3

    IF I CAN GIVE 0 I WOULD! MY ORDER WAS PLACED AT 11:58pm CALLED AROUND 12:20a.m (NO ANSWER) ESTIMATED TIME WENT THUR THE WHOLE PROCESS OF ACCEPTING MY ORDER AND NEVER CAME. 1:50a.m CAME AND I CALLED AND THEY SAID MY ORDER DID NOT SHOW ON APP. BUT ON ANOTHER SYSTEM AND TO SEND A TEXT OF MY ORDER SO THEY CAN CALL SOMEONE. I CALLED MUTIPLE TIMES NO ANSWER NOW. THE GUY SAID HE WILL CALL ME AND STILL NO CALL... IM FROM PITTSBURGH AND JUS GOT HERE AT 11:20pm ITS A SHAME. DONT GO WITH THEM BECAUSE THEY ARE NOT 100% SURE IF THEY WILL MAKE IT TO YOU ARE NOT!

  • 0

    This was a first for me and the experience was great!! I will definitely shop here again!!

  • 0

    Great products, amazing customer service!!

  • 1

    Great product, quick delivery, good customer service. I will use them again.

  • 1

    Fastest delivery service ever :) :)

  • 0

    First time donating to BuddhaBuddy and the gift I received after I donated was fantastic! They delivered my gift in a reasonable amount of time even though it was late at night! The driver did have some trouble finding my place but that was quickly resolved. I will be donating again for sure!!

  • 1

    Terrible. Do not use these turds!!!!!!!!

    Business reply:

    Hey there !First of all, lol, we’re not turds ! What happened maybe we can make it better bro ? Call us

  • 1

    Worst experience ever. I waited an hour cause the guy forgot about me after 5min!!!! My whole order was wrong. Didn't get half the stuff I ordered. Very shady!!!! First and definitely last time using these turds!!!! What a joke!!!!

  • 2

    One of the best ... Customer service is awesome... Got some candy, silver, and blackjack. Only tatsed the candyland so far, and when I tell you it some straight gas, forget gas it's better then that it's some jet fuel and you best believe it and I'm no amateur been a faithful connoisseur for over 18 years. Cant wait to twist up the rest of these flavors.... I appreciate you BuddhaBuddy

    - p.s. forgot to throw in my brownie bites with the special ,but still the best

  • 1

    Not very good. They forgot about me. Waited am hour. Theu did compensate for forgwttimg by dismt receive the flower that the starter kit comes with amd didmt gey the extra flower i ordered. First and probably last time ordering here.

    Business reply:

    Man. You really don’t like us ? Call us maybe we can make it better ?

  • 0

    1st time in D.C. Got the Starter Pack. Got here in under 20 minutes. Gelato had me cross-eyed, svg cart is tasty AF, and the roll is more like 2.5 rolls in one. Pro level edibles can’t wait to try them. Delivery drivers could not have been more kind & professional. I’m so skint it took me 2 hours to type this review. Buddha is definitely my buddy!!

  • 0

    All star service I’m from Miami for the week and I swear don’t look else where when you come to dc best deiverybservice alive

  • 0

    Great customer service!

  • 0

    Super fast service, and posed action Buddha we love -love. The driver was nice too.

  • 0

    Great customer service, great quality, above average prices... absolute gas. my order took a while to get delivered because of traffic, but the driver was responsive, and delivery was on the house!

  • 0

    Excellent communication and beautiful gift. Highly recommend.

  • 0

    Great priced and great tasting cartridges! Prompt delivery. Will visit again for sure!

  • 0

    Forget the rest, this is da best!!!!
    Always on time, informative, very friendly and top notch quality

  • 2

    Fire. Thats all i could say. Everything from the bud, the brownies, to the customer service. Just fire.

  • 0

    To begin with, customer service and delivery are exceptional, but it ends there. I ordered over a month ago and not sure why I waited to review. The Gorilla Glue I ordered was full of seeds. 10 -15 seeds out of a quarter. Sugar Cookies strain was useless. Did not do anything for me. I mentioned the seeds issue to the provider and they offered to replace the stuff I didn't use. Too much hassle to deal with all that. First and last time I'm wasting cash with BuddhaBuddy.

  • 0

    As always a great experience. Prompt and professional. The drivers are great! Thank you.

  • 0

    First time ordering from these guys and i will most certainly order from them again .customer service is A+ and they checked up after to make sure my order was to my liking and everything was correct . The green crack ... I think I've found one of my new top strands and the brownies are delicious !!

  • 0

    Great Selection ! Very accomodating !

  • 0

    Great first experience with delivery! Made a new friend in BuddhaBuddy!

  • 1

    GREAT SMOOTH TRANSACTION FROM BEGINNING TO END .

  • 0

    First time using this service and everything went well! Driver was very communicative and really cool. The quality of the product is as good as anything else in DC and the donation suggestions are right on par. Friendly, easy to work with, and beautiful product. I will definitely donate more in the future!

  • 0

    Great service! Top shelf flowers, edibles are awesome too. Customer service is outstanding as was my driver. The sweetest girl ever!!! Thanks guys! Dee you soon!!

  • 0

    Probably one of the best in DC. Guys are knowledgeable, have a great selection of flower, carts, and strong edibles. I highly recommend Buddha Buddy!! Thanks guys! Can’t wait to get more gorilla cookies!!

  • 1

    I placed a order ... never received a eta I called to check the status of my order. The gentleman stated my order was on the way, I waited till finally I called again and was sent to voicemail.

  • 0

    These guys were great! Gorilla cookies and sugar cookies are awesome! The cinnamon bites are killer too! Fantastic pre rolls too! Fast delivery

  • 1

    Agreed to meet at specific time, ended waiting over an hour before the driver finally showed up .I understand the weather is a little funky but communication really needs to be a lot better if you know you’re going to be running behind at the time the order is placed then let your customer know that instead of agreeing to meet at an earlier time. I can only hope that the quality of the bud will be worth my time and money. Oh and of course they gave me the wrong strain and I’m pretty sure this is not a full eighth. I will give a little credit in saying that the driver was friendly and he did apologize but this is still kind of ridiculous

  • 0

    Good customer service and decent products. Kinda turned off by the $20 delivery fee which I don't get through the other companies.

  • 0

    They took for ever! I ordered two edibles and paid for both but only got one and the one I didn’t order. They said bc they didn’t have the ones I ordered in stock but didn’t tell me after they delivered the bud. Also I waited over 3 hours for it

  • 0

    Pre-ordered for 10am, they called at 1030 and said sorry for delay, driver is en route. Dude said he was throwing in free pre-roll for the delay. Driver got to me before i left the area for the afternoon so no complaints here, and the free pre-roll was legit!!! (Been told this by other vendors only to be denied everytime) so major props to BuddhaBuddy for being real! Product is A+ fucking topshelf, definitely be calling these guys again

  • 0

    Again,again and again, they are the BEST company I have tried!!! They always answer the phone!! They know what I’m looking for before I even order!! Alway getting new stains weekly!!!
    The the quality is A+ !! The price is even better!!!
    I called at 8am one morning, still answered the phone and met me at 8;15am .. Service!!!!
    But bring some coffee 😉

  • 0

    Great experience and really nice guy! Very prompt and understanding even with a small mix up that was made right on the spot!
    Cant wait to try it all out

  • 0

    This is my 4th time using this company.
    All I can say is, you don’t need to go anywhere else!!! They have Quality product and great service !!! I called at 8am and they meet me at 8:10am. Love this company !!! They work with you to get the best medicine you need!!!
    Hands down best service in dc!!! And they Guys you meet on delivery is cool as fuck !!!!
    This is my go to company!!
    Thank you!!!

  • 0

    Driver was awesome and laid back fast even with a Mix up of times. Very curious look forward to using in the future.

  • 0

    wanted to order b/c ive heard so many good things. BUT they never answered calls or texts or verify the order was received on the ww app. im going to try again another day

    Business reply:

    Hey There! Happy to help if we can! We'll happily give you ten dollars off your purchase so you can try our quality products

  • 0

    Good ppl

  • 1

    This is my third or second time & they are awesome , ontime & most importantly nice customer care/ service over phone. Highly recommend.

  • 0

    Really great experience overall!!

  • 1

    Awesome experience. Great communication and great quality. Definitely will do business with them again.

  • 0

    Will do business again the product is excellent and was served fast.

  • 0

    Great service excellent quality. Def a good look

  • 0

    Great service, great buds. 5/5 from me!

  • 0

    Very good quality meds. The pre rolls are also really good!

  • 0

    Super responsive with great specials. Will absolutely be ordering from them again.

  • 0

    Fast response, good service and the flower is hitting with a good price.

  • 0

    Driver let me know when he was gonna be there. I got what I was looking for. The driver was kick ass. When I'm in DC budda is my new buddy!!!

  • 0

    Awesome! Nice people, fast delivery and great product! I will definitely be an exclusive, returning customer.

  • 0

    Awesome service! I was stood up by another service and I had a time constraint. They were able to meet me within a half hour. Driver was short on stock and let me ride with him to save me some time. Great conversation, great prices, and killer service. I just found a new front runner for my bud needs. Look forward to seeing you at an event!

  • 0

    Great guys, really nice and excellent service. Highly recommend.

  • 0

    Got some sugar cookies from BuddhaBuddyDC and wow! Talk about a great recommendation, thanks guys. You will be hearing from me again very soon. All pluses

  • 0

    I placed an order super early with these guys, I'm talkin 5am early!!! Their response time was great and even though my driver had some issues getting to me He asked what time I needed it by and arrived 30 minutes before. The flowers were great quality and a hit with my friends!!! I would definitely recommend these guys to my friends in fact I'm about to place an order right now lol!!

  • 0

    Great customer service. Will use again.

  • 0

    Great service & good buds I'll definitely shop again

  • 1

    I've bought 5 carts from this service and they have all been flawless, super-high quality items. I'm already a repeat customer. Highly recommend.

  • 1

    Awesome experience will be repeat customer!

  • 1

    Quality On Point!!


Your cart is emptyGo Back
Checkout