Dashboard

BIZ MENU
96% 94% 96% 92% 97%

Leave a review or a tip...


Reviews & Tips

  • 1

    Good service! Feels good to have a reliable connection in DC. Toke up Capital!

    FEATURED
  • 1

    These reviews are very accurate! CB is proving to be a staple go to for my weekly gift pick up. An ever changing menu is exactly what will bring me back. Keep it up guys!

    FEATURED
  • 1

    The company rocks! Love the flowers, cookies and all involved are so nice and accommodating to senior citizens like myself.

    FEATURED
    Business reply:

    Thanks! You rock!

  • 0

    Yea consistent 'high' quality. Prompt and a breeze to deal w...get some

    FEATURED
    Business reply:

    Its Johnny again!

  • 0

    The guy's are legit! Very professional and top quality products. Never disappointed.

    FEATURED
    Business reply:

    Thanks buddy! see you again!

  • 1

    You get what you donate for here. So don't be cheap. Trust me, the Indoor is so worth it. Even the light dep stuff sometimes isn't far behind. DC catching up finally!

  • 0

    I popped in a few orders over the weeks and these guys are great: quality bud, good prices, friendly drivers, and fast delivery.
    Wish you guys had 300mg brownies though 😎😜

    Business reply:

    Thanks for your patronage! We will see what we can do about the brownies!

  • 0

    I popped in a few orders over the weeks and these guys are great: quality bud, good prices, friendly drivers, and fast delivery.
    Wish you guys had 300mg brownies though 😎😜

  • 0

    Great first experience. Feels professionally run, always responded to messages and the cartridges are as good if not better then others.

  • 0

    Great first experience. Feels professionally run, always responded to messages and the cartridges are as good if not better then others.

    Business reply:

    Please be a 2nd timer! More cart strains coming soon!

  • 0

    Delivered on time. Hassle free ordering process and clear communication. Odorless packaging. Perfect quality, quantity, and texture. Got exactly what I was expecting. Om Namah Shivay..I'll be back

    Business reply:

    Thanks Bud. Appreciate the kind words!

  • 0

    If you ever had questions about ganja call these guys up. Their big staff is very well trained.

    Business reply:

    Its good to hear how well informed we are! Take care!

  • 0

    I had my first order with CB yesterday and I was nervous bc a lot of places I order from either don't respond or takes too long to deliver. I placed my order after 145 and got it before 230!! The driver was super fast and med quality is on point!! My first smoke out of my twisty pipe with Skywalker was lit!! Def ordering again in the future

    Business reply:

    Glad you enjoyed the Skywalker! Thanks for your patronage!

  • 0

    Great selection and great service.

  • 0

    It's a busy place here for sure! Often denied service by 8 or before that even tho open hours state 830 daily. So calling in way ahead of time is recommended. It's easy to see why they're so booked up. The products are really on point! Top shelf kush, name brand carts and very knowdledgable staff. I think I found my go to in town.

    Business reply:

    Thanks for your awesome feedback. We will try to have extended hours in the future but wont do so unless we can maintain quality service and regular wait times. This way service wont be denied at regular hours despite how busy we may be. But hey, thanks for understanding!

  • 0

    I have made donations with 4 companies on this website in DC and I can say without a doubt they have the best overall customer experience. The customer service I received from the very beginning is something that you'd expect only from the best. I first texted the phone number on the capital buds page requesting pictures of the actual concentrates that they had instead of just the packaging it was in, and someone texted me within minutes agreeing to do so. They added additional photos within 15 minutes on to the site. That alone let me know they mean business. As far as prices are concerned, I believe they are the best value, and have the best inventory. All packaging was done right. After I placed my order I received a confirmation with a delivery time window of 8:45-10PM. The driver showed up closer to 10PM but I was probably 20 minutes away from downtown DC and on a Friday night so I'm sure they had plenty of deliveries to get to. The driver called me when he was about 15 minutes away then again when he arrived, hopped in and out of the car, and was in my way.

    But what matters most is the product Is legitimate and potent. the bud, concentrates, AND kief! When you are donating hundreds of dollars you just want to know that the donation is going to the best. Will for sure be doing business here again as they as they definitely have a solid process going.

    Business reply:

    You win the award for most thorough review! We appreciate your patronage and appreciate the amazing words!

  • 0

    Delivery was well coordinated and friendly. Product was as described; these cartridges are the real deal!

    Business reply:

    Thanks. more cart flavors coming soon!

  • 0

    I just have to say tonight I ordered at 6:45 and was told I would see my order around 8:45-10 so I patienly waited until I receive a call the delivery guy crashed his car was on a tow truck and that he couldn't complete my order. To much disappointment I was left speechless sitting outside knowing in fact the order placed hours ago wasn't coming anyway

    Business reply:

    Unfortunately your review is pretty accurate. We confirmed your order and cancelled hours later due to issues arising with our courier. Please text us so we can make this right and assure you this was an isolated incident. Sorry for any inconvenience.

  • 0

    From out of town and had a great experience! Fast delivery and great product. I'll be back soon guys!

    Business reply:

    Looking forward to hearing from you again in the future.

  • 0

    This edibles areee so goooooood !!!! I am really addicted to this people products !!
    The delivery guy was fast and handsome !!!

  • 0

    Wanted think you guys again, another great experience and fast delivery, great quality and you guys are the go to place. Thanks again

    Business reply:

    Appreciate the honest and truthful review regarding our service! We do our best to represent the Capital! Hope to hear from you again!

  • 0

    This is 3rd or 4th time contacting them and everything about the whole process works out exactly how you want it too, great quality and tasting cartridges & with late notice they got me delivered, I do a lot of research and there's a reason that I've returned to them. Gave price 4-5 but knowing about cartridge pricing it varies dramatically and here you get the best deal. So far, my favorite service. Thanks guys, happy again

    Business reply:

    We appreciate the review! We plan to have a diverse selection of name brand carts for a while.

  • 0

    A-mazing product, one of the best I've tried in a minute. I was skeptical in the beginning because the driver was running a little behind, but the dispatcher was so sweet and offered me a discount on my next purchase. Really awesome service, I will definitely be returning. Driver was also nice :).

    Business reply:

    Awesome feedback! Sometimes we run a little behind due to congestion or other factors but every delivery is guaranteed when confirmed by us! Thanks for your patronage!

  • 0

    CB is the best!!

    Business reply:

    YEP! you are correct!

  • 0

    Exceed my expectations... The driver was Courteous and professional. The flowers were top quality. Highly recommended and DEFINITELY will use again.

    Business reply:

    we do our best to make our donors happy! Thank you for choosing us.

  • 0

    In town for two days... Capitol Buds was the first place I tried, and I was lucky I found them.

    First day I ordered Some carts and it was all good. Called and told them i had no idea what I was doing, they replied with what I needed to know and I got my first delivery. Driver was professional and in the window promised.

    I wanted to try another place the following day and I was excited to try another after my first experiencence. Finding another place as good was not happening, they were all opaque and harder to deal with (like they tell you to buy a fidget spinner for $55 but there is no way to get it in a shopping cart frustrating kind of shit). I ended up calling Capital Buds again.

    This time I had some Oreos coming in my order... they delivered 1 rather than the 4 I ordered. They knew there had been an issue, appologized, and had someone come back out with what I was missing and something for my trouble.

    I was satisfied with everything from beginning to end and cannot recommend more highly. Great service. Discreet. Good communication. Professional. Great stuff.

    Will be ordering next time in town.

    Thank you again Capital Buds!

    Business reply:

    Thanks buddy! Enjoy your gift!

  • 0

    1st time using CB today great communication great product definitely will be back soon!

  • 0

    We ordered from CB two nights in a row while on a short visit to D.C. last weekend. The guys/ladies are quick to
    respond to texts and phone calls. Delivery takes a while, but it is D.C. and the traffic is horrendous - so delivery time was not a big issue for us. I interacted with the courier on both deliveries and he was a very nice gentleman. Based on the excellent product and great customer service, we will be hitting up CB whenever we are in town from Ohio. And I agree with the previous poster - tip your driver!

  • 0

    CB drivers are the nicest and most handsome. Where do you guys find these fine gentlemen? They're as fine as your top shelf! Don't forget to tip your drivers!

    Business reply:

    They go through very tough screening process, the top shelf that is! :D

  • 0

    The staff here seems extremely knowledgeable. Always know what to suggest when I'm indecisive. A+ budtenders. Their specials are also ridiculous sometimes. Other day I received 2 additional gifts along with some wonderful extra freebies.

    Business reply:

    thank you! we always try to make it a surprise every time we put together a gift

  • 0

    This company is seriously flawless. From the operators to the drivers, to the quality of their products. It's always top notch. Thanks for being a part of D.C. floral scenery

    Business reply:

    we are happy to be serving DC and its residents!

  • 0

    This company is the best!!!!! The concentrates are absolutely the best!!! Once again thanks!!!

    Business reply:

    you are welcome!

  • 1

    Ordered yesterday for the third time. I'm a fan of the service and products, but not a fan of the price increase's. I've only been ordering for a month and over that time I've seen $10-$30 raises on a lot of there products. I'm not down with the greed!

    Business reply:

    Our pricing is according to what the market will bear and fluctuates with inventory levels. We have a wide range of products with various pricing. To save you any suspense, I can guarantee it will keep happening.

  • 0

    I felt like the customer service was very well the guy i spoke with was well informed..i got my tree fast the drivers dnt carry change i didnt kno that when i asked for my change i was told id get a credit however being that im only visiting i requested cash since i do not know when id be able 2order from here again the guy was nice enough to oblige my request but when the driver came back i didnt know where he was bc he did get out the car after abt 3good mins of standn outside the driver finally waves his hand out the window frm across the street with the money n hand lol like he was so salty abt bringn my change bac but like i told the guy if i shorted u 10 ud want ur coins anyway over all it wasnt so bad...

  • 0

    I felt like the customer service was very well the guy i spoke with was well informed..i got my tree fast the drivers dnt carry change i didnt kno that when i asked for my change i was told id get a credit however being that im only visiting i requested cash since i do not know when id be able 2order from here again the guy was nice enough to oblige my request but when the driver came back i didnt know where he was bc he did get out the car after abt 3good mins of standn outside the driver finally waves his hand out the window frm across the street with the money n hand lol like he was so salty abt bringn my change bac but like i told the guy if i shorted u 10 ud want ur coins anyway over all it wasnt so bad...

  • 0

    The asian fantasy is so sticky I have to wash my hands after packing a bowl. This shit is seriously fire. As always, these guys have the best bud and the best service in town.

    Business reply:

    Thanks for the review! If you thought that was fire, please try our top shelf A indoor next time!

  • 0

    True Gold Labs carts are awesome! Amazing flavors and convenient packaging. Please keep this brand around

    Business reply:

    thank you! We will do our best

  • 0

    Are the chocolate squares really contain what the dosage label suggests? We bought a 200mg bag and divided amongst 8 people, 6 are regular tokers, and we were stuck for hours. Didn't even need to give the birthday cake a try that evening which, btw, was also phenomenal. I would suggest first timers to consume these bars slowly. Increase if necessary every half hour.

    Business reply:

    AGREED! It's always better to consume more since you can not reverse the effect.

  • 0

    Glad to see someone locally carrying name brand carts. Heard about Heavy Hitters since last year, and truly staying legit to its name. A+ service all around

    Business reply:

    Heavy hitters indeed!

  • 1

    Durban Poison was absolutely perfect!

    Business reply:

    Glad to hear someone is still hype about a strain that was long gone about a month ago.

  • 0

    Great product and service will definitely order again! Best in DC!

  • 0

    Absolutely Great!!! We will defiantly be return clients.

    Business reply:

    looking forward to your return!

  • 0

    I have been sort of shopping around and doing my own reviews of dispensaries/delivery's and capitol buds on the top of the list so far! Execellent products and service!

    Business reply:

    Great review!

  • 0

    Second time loved it completely satisfied will come again they game me free oreo edibles and they were awesome. Had the chocolate kush for the first time wonderful strain.

    Business reply:

    Glad you enjoyed your experience!

  • 0

    Second time loved it completely satisfied will come again they game me free oreo edibles and they were awesome. Had the chocolate kush for the first time wonderful strain.

  • 0

    This was my first time using capital buds. I would highly recommend them. Great prices great products and speedy delivery.

  • 0

    Prompt, friendly, professional and they have some amazing items available. Will use again and again!

    Business reply:

    and we are looking forward to seeing you, again and again!

  • 0

    + Best flowers in DC
    + Great communication
    + Drivers are friendly and punctual
    + Menu is totally accurate, I've had other companies deliver the wrong strain or give me some shake, never these guys its perfect quality bud exactly as pictured and described.

    I only wish these guy delivered outside the district. I wont go to anyone else.

    Business reply:

    I love bullet points!

  • 0

    Can anyone tell me if the edibles' TCH amount is based per package or per sqaure/unit within the package? For example, I bought the chocolate squares, labeled as 100mg. Is the entire package 100 mg, as in each square is 25 mg, or is each square 100 mg? Just want to be safe! Thank you!

    Business reply:

    100 MG for all chocolate squares. so 25 MG each

  • 0

    Great quality, friendly driver, my preferred choice. πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ

  • 0

    Great quality, friendly driver, my preferred choice. πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ

  • 0

    They initially had to reschedule but communication was on point, dispatch and driver were friendly, super easy transaction, and A+ gift.

    Great first-timer experience. I will definitely be coming back!

    Business reply:

    we always try to accommodate our donors

  • 0

    Great selection of flowers and amazing service. Definitely will be back!

    Business reply:

    Menu changes every week! Hope to see you again!

  • 0

    Excellent bud nuggets great quality quick delivery on times very professional.

  • 0

    Excellent first time experience...courteous service great product and a reasonable price...I think I'll be back!

    Business reply:

    Appreciate the feedback. Take care and see you soon!

  • 0

    Wonderful service, customer service, and oh so tasty, lovely product!!!πŸ‘πŸ˜€

  • 0

    You're my 1st since moving from San Diego MMJ, so I have pretty high (tee-hee) expectations. Quality of product is πŸ’―! Should have asked if I could buy carts in bulk, since meeting up was slightly awkward. There was lots of communication between myself, dispatch & the driver. Overall, a good first connection.

    Business reply:

    Thanks for the compliment! Take care!

  • 0

    Flowers comparable to the best Cali...total pros everytime, no bs. πŸ‘

    Business reply:

    Thank you for your honest review!

  • 0

    Capital Buds lives up to their bulletproof review score with top-shelf quality gifts, professionalism and follow-up. Even more importantly, they showed tremendous care and compassion for a family member that is fighting tremendous pain and misery while undergoing chemo. I recommend that y'all check them out, 100% guarantee that your experience will be Rainbows, Ice Cream and Unicorns.

    Business reply:

    Thanks for your kind review! Interestingly enough, we have ICE CREAM on the edibles menu. See you again!

  • 0

    no complaints whatsoever. Great overall, fast delivery and very reliable. As a seasoned grower I can attest to the quality of these concentrates. Really cool packaging, and reasonable prices. very satisfied customer and I will be returning again.

    Business reply:

    Hope to see your again! Take care!

  • 0

    Name brand cartridges are πŸ”₯

    Business reply:

    New carts in stock every week! Check back with us and take care!

  • 0

    The cartridges are top notch. Can't go wrong with the name brand carts. They respond in a timely matter to texts. Highly recommend. Remember to tip your driver

    Business reply:

    New carts in stock every week. Check back with us and thanks for the feedback!

  • 0

    It's true what the wisdom of the ages teaches us -Giving to a good cause truly boosts one's own sense of well-being! Nice folks, convenient and fast meet up, great overall- I'll definitely be back before long!

  • 0

    Waited slightly longer than anticipated but excellent quality, super nice; absolutely buying again.

  • 1

    Definitely recommend. Good quality--much better than many others on here.

    Business reply:

    I totally agree!

  • 0

    Top shelf carts and flowers; quick service and good communication! P.S. The Durban is on another level. Keep up the good work!

    Business reply:

    New carts in stock weekly! Come see us soon!

  • 0

    Great experience! Definitely will be back

  • 0

    Great experience! Definitely will be back

  • 0

    Great experience with good service and speedy delivery!

    Business reply:

    Thanks for your kind words!

  • -1

    Badass service and product, Driver waited for me and everything.

  • 1

    Great products from potentecy to taste. Driver came promply and was very professional, he made the process very easy and the guy over the phone was very patient with my questions. Have used three different services to this point, but I think ive found the prime destination at the Capitol.

    Business reply:

    Appreciate your review! Be safe and don't be a stranger!

  • 1

    Great products from potentecy to taste. Driver came promply and was very professional, he made the process very easy and the guy over the phone was very patient with my questions. Have used three different services to this point, but I think ive found the prime destination at the Capitol.

    Business reply:

    we do our best for our donors! thank you

  • 0

    Overall a great experience! Not only were they super accommodating, they have excellent product and arrived earlier than they said they would!

  • 0

    Excellent, professional service. I'm a recent transplant to DC and must say that this service had me coming back for more. Keep up the hard work!

    Business reply:

    Awesome! Thank you for your response

  • 0

    1st time ordering from them and can't complain. Great service & A1 Vape Cart(Diablo OG) Very well worth it. Will be coming back again!!

    Business reply:

    We have new vape carts in stock every week! Hope to see you again!

  • 0

    Great service and quality, I highly recommend this company!

  • 0

    Me and my friend were skeptical about it at first as anyone would be but the process was extremely simple and easy. Will definitely be using this service again and telling my friends!!

    Business reply:

    Thank you for your comment. Hope to see you again!

  • 0

    It seems there's always something new added to the menu every week , if not daily. I'm so glad DC has such an impeccable service available for the capital. Staying true to the name

  • 0

    After using the service for a few months. I must say this is definitely the best one. Tree is always great, price is best in town, and the service is top notch. If you haven't tried them out yet, what are you waiting for?

  • 0

    Durban Poison A+, kept me going all day! Glad I got it before the price bump. Must be a super popular strain. I don't blame them

  • 0

    Best edible selection in DC! Very creative with the options. If you haven't tried the cookie bowls you're missing out!

  • 0

    BEST PLACE PERIOD!
    Amazing tree A+ and edibles.
    People are super responsive and have great customer service.
    Would advise to update customers on delivery a little more should solve problem of people complaining about speediness, just don't wanna be left in the dark until the courier is 10 minutes away.

    Business reply:

    Thanks! this is like your 3rd good review, we appreciate everything you wrote!

  • 0

    The Birthday Cake is ripping good...these guys r great!!

  • 0

    WTF...... edibles on point and this is easier than ordering pizza.......... first time user from bmore........ feel bad I didn't know the process.... I didn't tip my driver.... next time!

  • 0

    Great quality, very nice people, very easy to do. They threw in a wonderful danish that sold me! I will be a return customer!

  • 0

    I'm not sure if it's because I stay in NW but the two times I placed an order I waited no longer then 90mins which is not bad at all, I missed the first delivery attempt but carrier came back in less than 15mins (maybe even 10) haven't asked any questions about items but pretty sure their knowledgeable, also tried an edible (keif cinnabuns) which is good and the prices are reasonable. Good variety good prices...so far so good...keep up the good work guys....oh and last but not least their text friendly I couldn't ask for nothing better than that....it's 2017 who doesn't text 🀷🏽‍♂️

  • 0

    Excellent service! Quality is amazing - I was concerned since my normal guy couldn't pull through. These guys snatched his business up with the quickness. Superior service - superior quality. 5 stars all around.

  • 0

    My favorite around and not only that but really nice people and always come trough! Have had confusion before but always on point

  • 0

    Amazing service, person on the phone was very friendly and answered all the questions I had. The driver came right on time, he was very friendly and nice. 10/10 service

  • 0

    A little late, but well worth the wait. By far my best experience while in town. Can't wait to return!

  • 2

    Fantastic! Best flowers I ever received. As Arnold once said " I'll be back "πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ“«

    Business reply:

    We like repeats! See you soon and take care!

  • 0

    Fantastic! The best flowers I ever received. " I'll be back"πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ

  • 0

    First off, A+ all around. Secondly, i was super stoked to see high quality Durban Poison available on the menu. I can smoke this classic strain all day. A true sativa! The guys at Capital also included a free danish for me, that was very nice of them! You've just earned yourself a loyal donor!

  • 0

    Need to improve logistics.

    Business reply:

    We try to improve efficiency everyday. Thanks you for your feedback.

  • 1

    πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

    Business reply:

    Thanks for the feedback! Agree on the flames lol.

  • 0

    The edibles are amazing. Very potent, delicious tasting, and packaged nicely too. I highly recommend all of them especially the Oreos.

  • 0

    Weed Oreos?! Whoever thought of this was a genius. They taste amazing and pack a huge punch for something so small. I highly recommend the other treats too. The Shortcake is amazing and the Danish is really good too. Both will knock you on your ass! Have a happy 4th!

    Business reply:

    Thats very kind of you. Thanks for your reply! We plan to keep them around for a while.

  • 0

    Edibles are incredible, worth it for how strong they are.

    Business reply:

    They are indeed very strong, and delicious too! Thanks for your feedback.

  • 0

    Amazing tree and great experience but kinda slow.

    Business reply:

    Thanks for your review! Delivery times depend on how many people are on your route and where they live. Many times we have people who are no shows, address changes, and lack of funds upon delivery. Please take that into consideration next time. Thanks!

  • 0

    These Danishes pack a heavy THC punch! I made a rookie mistake and ate one after I smoked some Capital Buds. No way these are 50mg. A+ all around service and products.

    Business reply:

    Thanks for your review. yea those danishes are no joke!

  • 0

    Quality Tru OG. Driver was about 20 late but courteous and easy to deal with. Would highly recommend.

    Business reply:

    Thanks for your reply! Considering we don't quote exact times of delivery, 20 mins late is pretty much on time in one of the most congested cities in the US. Thanks for considering us and please take that in account next time.

  • 0

    Super accommodating. The gentleman on the phone called me back every time there's a change in the delivery time. I was updated on every step of the process. Everything came labeled, vacuum sealed and extra freebies included. Couldn't have asked for more.

  • 1

    Everyone keeps complaining about the speediness. Sure, the driver doesn't show up on the dot but which delivery service can guarantee that, much less for bud. If anything these guys are faster than any of your black market weedman, shoot I never even got a call back sometimes from my weedman before I chose this service. And to add to that, the free gram(s) definitely compensates for the time lack.
    Superb all around.
    PS: may I suggest papers, filters, lighters and other basic smoking necessities to be available on the site. It was difficult finding some raw papers past 9pm.

    Business reply:

    Best feedback ever! We actually have raw papers...but customers request them after delivery (maybe because we don't list it). We will put them on the menu. Grinders, lighters and paper coming on the menu soon! Thanks again!

  • 0

    2nd order perfection. Driver was on time to the minute. Quality products. Wth r u waiting for?!...order alreadyπŸ™„

    Business reply:

    thanks buddy! hope to see you again!

  • 0

    Decent quality, fair pricing and smooth delivery! What's not to like?!

  • 0

    This was my first time but not my last time utilizing their services. I agree with everyone else, once my order was confirmed it was a streamless process. The delivery took a little longer than expected but you have to factor in traffic and other things so I totally understand. The driver was friendly and professional as well.

    Business reply:

    we appreciate you understanding why we have delays. Hope to see you again!

  • 0

    Very professional and veteran friendly...

    Business reply:

    Thanks! hope to see you again!

  • 0

    Had trouble confirming my order and that was fixed. Then I received a call saying that the particular item would be a quarter short. But they did give me 3 free grams & a vape pen at no extra charge. The delivery was 2 hours late. Everyone was apologetic. The products are excellent. I will use this service again and hope that delivery time is improved.

    Business reply:

    Thanks for your feedback. All deliveries are put on a route . On weekends were pretty busy and have up to 7 people on a route. Some people change locations, have to run to the atm or are simply no shows. All this adds time to our delivery routes. Thanks for your consideration and try us again!

  • 0

    Had trouble confirming my order and that was fixed. Then I received a call saying that the particular item would be a quarter short. But they did give me 3 free grams & a vape pen at no extra charge. The delivery was 2 hours late. Everyone was apologetic. The products are excellent. I will use this service again and hope that delivery time is improved.

  • 0

    This was my first time using their service. When I called I was not sure of the strain that would help my situation but the person on the phone helped me guide through their menu. The delivery timing was good and they explained how the orders are sent out and how the timing is based on the delivery route which I understand is normal for any delivery service. When the driver came, he looked very intimidating but he was one of the most polite person I have met. Definitely they will be my first choice for next time!!

  • 0

    This was my first Time ordering from this company. At first I was nervous but the person on the phone was very patient with me and helpful. I really appreciated how discriptive he was on helping me place my order. The driver was very speedy and timely he called before he got there then when he was there very proffeisonal and legit I'm am very happy with their service and will be contacting them from now on

  • 0

    Amazing quality for the price. Got the GG4 and it's loaded with trichomes! Will return again

  • 0

    All around great service. Quick response to any questions when ordering and the driver was a pro that was on time to the minute. Quality is top notch.

    Business reply:

    Thank you! At Capital Buds we strive to receive feedbacks like this from our donors!

  • 0

    First time w CB. On point, in all ways!!!!! Thx guys I'll be back

    Business reply:

    Looking forward to hearing from you again Johnnygreen2112

  • 0

    First time user an experience was Great. Literally perfect . I pre ordered before work An they was there shortly after I got off like I requested . Thanks guys

    Business reply:

    We do our best to meet your needs! Thank you for your positive review.

  • 0

    Great quality for the price. Have ordered twice and was very satisfied with the product and service.

    Business reply:

    We hope to hear from you again soon Selee6!

  • 0

    Quickly becoming my go-to. Lots of options, but none beat the pricing and service of CB!

    Business reply:

    Glad to hear about your satisfaction!

  • 0

    Satisfied completely

    Business reply:

    Happy to hear!

  • 0

    Second time ordering and the bud is awesome-sauceπŸ˜ŽπŸ‘πŸ» Vacuum sealing and labeling are very much appreciated also. Great communication as I received a call when the driver was on his way, then a heads up from the driver when he was close by. Great prices tooπŸ‘ŒπŸ»

    Business reply:

    Hope to see you a third time!

  • 0

    It was my first time ordering with capital buds. The guy answered any question that I had over the phone and was very nice. i got star dog and super glue and they are both great for the price .... loaded with trichomes !!! Thanks

    Business reply:

    We are glad to hear about your pleasant experience. Hope to hear from you back!

  • 0

    Great quality at a great price.

  • 0

    Great quality at a great price.

    Business reply:

    Thank you for your review!

  • 0

    Great quality product!

    Business reply:

    Thank you for your review!

  • 0

    The best not going no where thank you

    Business reply:

    Thank you for your review and please come again soon!

  • 0

    Awesome

  • 0

    Awesome

    Business reply:

    Thank you for your review!

  • 0

    fantastic service, I'm very pleased

    beautiful quality, came vacuum sealed!!, and the super friendly team worked with me to deliver before their normal time

    will definitely be using them again, I'm thrilled

    Business reply:

    Thank you for your review'

  • 0

    Awesome service! Fast, friendly and very helpful. Great quality! Thank you

    Business reply:

    Great! Thank you for your review!

  • 0

    Very courteous and helpful! Great communication and timing! Excellent goods! If you haven't called or texted already I'm wondering what the hell your waiting for!

    Business reply:

    We are thrilled to hear about your pleasant experience!

  • 0

    As a first timer here I have to say the service and quality was superb, Even tho I was late due to Rd closings for a parade. Def will be calling again.

    Business reply:

    No problem at all and thank you for your review!

  • 0

    Been using this app a long time, this was the fastest delivery I've ever seen. High quality and great customer service too.

    Business reply:

    Thank you we are looking forward to hearing from you again!

  • 0

    Not a tip or review. But how come I am unable to order through this site? Traveling to town on Sunday and would like to pre order.

    Business reply:

    Just call the number. we're more than happy to help!

  • 0

    Super Sour Diesel and Star Dawg were A+

  • 0

    AWESOME QUALITY ! Great service, very quick. Very helpful on the phone. Best prices in DC.

  • 0

    This is the best deal in town! They have numerous strains and good specials. Quality is not great, but well worth it considering the price.

    Business reply:

    We have a wide range of quality no one in DC offers from entry level outdoor to medical indoor. Try us again!

  • 0

    Has great product and prices! Also hits you back and delivers fast!

  • 0

    Hello, I am leaving this apology/review because I am a newbie at the DC bud scene. I called ordered and they delivered! I was very sceptical (being new) and my delivery gentleman had free gift in discreet paper bag. I insisted I see, he insisted that's not professional. Long story short this is a legitimate business and they keep it real! Bud not bad but not the best you will get either. I was already advised of this on phone too! Good people!! Again I do apologise and appreciate your professionalism in my individual situation;-) Good prices for what you receive, considering the prices in area... And oz was 2g over!!

    Business reply:

    No worries! Hope to see you again!

  • 0

    Always on time,dependable and honest, shout out to them on living true to the slogan "cheapest buds in town" with consistency and they won't have you waiting like other services

  • 0

    Read all the reviews then ordered. Happy with the service. Recommend.

    Business reply:

    thanks for your reply!

  • 0

    Very trustworthy and dependable delivery service.. The best in DC for sure!

    Business reply:

    Very kind of you to say!

  • 0

    Ordered today for the 1st time and it won't be my last. They were friendly, helpful, and quick. It was a great experience all-around. (And the flowers are awesome!)

  • 0

    Best prices I've seen for any delivery service. I haven't had outdoor in a while and have high standards but the blue dream is A+. Good communication and quick friendly service, I will definitely be a repeat customer.

    Business reply:

    keep checking back on our menu. new stuff to come!

  • 0

    Product was great service was great used it 3 times this week! All were quick and easy will DEFINITELY call again

    Business reply:

    one of our best customers!

  • 0

    The quality is amazing for the price. Very quick and easy process. For sure the cheapest weed in dc and it's πŸ”₯

  • 0

    I MUST SAY THIS WAS BEST EVER!! THE QUALITY WAS A1, MY ORDER WAS HERE IMMEDIATELY, & HAVE THE BEST PRICE!! YOU ALL HAVE A NEW REGULAR CUSTOMER!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!

  • 0

    excellent service. Super prompt, the prices are insane and the quality of bud is 100%

  • 0

    Super low prices and super high quality. Super responsive. Kief deal is ridiculous

  • 0

    Super low prices and super high quality. Super responsive. Kief deal is ridiculous

  • 0

    Very nice and knowledgeable about the medicine. Would definitely use again

  • 0

    Professional and honest with phenomenal delivery speed and pricing; a tremendous value I highly recommend.


Your cart is emptyGo Back
View CartCheckout