Dashboard

BIZ MENU
96% 97% 98% 91% 99%

Leave a review or a tip...


Reviews & Tips

  • 0

    Fantastic! Best flowers I ever received. As Arnold once said " I'll be back "πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ“«

    FEATURED
  • 0

    I MUST SAY THIS WAS BEST EVER!! THE QUALITY WAS A1, MY ORDER WAS HERE IMMEDIATELY, & HAVE THE BEST PRICE!! YOU ALL HAVE A NEW REGULAR CUSTOMER!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!

    FEATURED
  • 0

    Excellent, professional service. I'm a recent transplant to DC and must say that this service had me coming back for more. Keep up the hard work!

    FEATURED
  • 0

    πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

    FEATURED
    Business reply:

    Thanks for the feedback! Agree on the flames lol.

  • 0

    Quickly becoming my go-to. Lots of options, but none beat the pricing and service of CB!

    FEATURED
    Business reply:

    Glad to hear about your satisfaction!

  • 0

    Great products from potentecy to taste. Driver came promply and was very professional, he made the process very easy and the guy over the phone was very patient with my questions. Have used three different services to this point, but I think ive found the prime destination at the Capitol.

  • 0

    Great products from potentecy to taste. Driver came promply and was very professional, he made the process very easy and the guy over the phone was very patient with my questions. Have used three different services to this point, but I think ive found the prime destination at the Capitol.

  • 0

    Overall a great experience! Not only were they super accommodating, they have excellent product and arrived earlier than they said they would!

  • 0

    1st time ordering from them and can't complain. Great service & A1 Vape Cart(Diablo OG) Very well worth it. Will be coming back again!!

  • 0

    Great service and quality, I highly recommend this company!

  • 0

    Me and my friend were skeptical about it at first as anyone would be but the process was extremely simple and easy. Will definitely be using this service again and telling my friends!!

  • 0

    It seems there's always something new added to the menu every week , if not daily. I'm so glad DC has such an impeccable service available for the capital. Staying true to the name

  • 0

    After using the service for a few months. I must say this is definitely the best one. Tree is always great, price is best in town, and the service is top notch. If you haven't tried them out yet, what are you waiting for?

  • 0

    Durban Poison A+, kept me going all day! Glad I got it before the price bump. Must be a super popular strain. I don't blame them

  • 0

    Best edible selection in DC! Very creative with the options. If you haven't tried the cookie bowls you're missing out!

  • 0

    BEST PLACE PERIOD!
    Amazing tree A+ and edibles.
    People are super responsive and have great customer service.
    Would advise to update customers on delivery a little more should solve problem of people complaining about speediness, just don't wanna be left in the dark until the courier is 10 minutes away.

    Business reply:

    Thanks! this is like your 3rd good review, we appreciate everything you wrote!

  • 0

    The Birthday Cake is ripping good...these guys r great!!

  • 0

    WTF...... edibles on point and this is easier than ordering pizza.......... first time user from bmore........ feel bad I didn't know the process.... I didn't tip my driver.... next time!

  • 0

    Great quality, very nice people, very easy to do. They threw in a wonderful danish that sold me! I will be a return customer!

  • 0

    I'm not sure if it's because I stay in NW but the two times I placed an order I waited no longer then 90mins which is not bad at all, I missed the first delivery attempt but carrier came back in less than 15mins (maybe even 10) haven't asked any questions about items but pretty sure their knowledgeable, also tried an edible (keif cinnabuns) which is good and the prices are reasonable. Good variety good prices...so far so good...keep up the good work guys....oh and last but not least their text friendly I couldn't ask for nothing better than that....it's 2017 who doesn't text 🀷🏽‍♂️

  • 0

    Excellent service! Quality is amazing - I was concerned since my normal guy couldn't pull through. These guys snatched his business up with the quickness. Superior service - superior quality. 5 stars all around.

  • 0

    My favorite around and not only that but really nice people and always come trough! Have had confusion before but always on point

  • 0

    Amazing service, person on the phone was very friendly and answered all the questions I had. The driver came right on time, he was very friendly and nice. 10/10 service

  • 0

    A little late, but well worth the wait. By far my best experience while in town. Can't wait to return!

  • 0

    Fantastic! The best flowers I ever received. " I'll be back"πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ

  • 0

    First off, A+ all around. Secondly, i was super stoked to see high quality Durban Poison available on the menu. I can smoke this classic strain all day. A true sativa! The guys at Capital also included a free danish for me, that was very nice of them! You've just earned yourself a loyal donor!

  • 0

    Need to improve logistics.

    Business reply:

    We try to improve efficiency everyday. Thanks you for your feedback.

  • 0

    The edibles are amazing. Very potent, delicious tasting, and packaged nicely too. I highly recommend all of them especially the Oreos.

  • 0

    Weed Oreos?! Whoever thought of this was a genius. They taste amazing and pack a huge punch for something so small. I highly recommend the other treats too. The Shortcake is amazing and the Danish is really good too. Both will knock you on your ass! Have a happy 4th!

    Business reply:

    Thats very kind of you. Thanks for your reply! We plan to keep them around for a while.

  • 0

    Edibles are incredible, worth it for how strong they are.

    Business reply:

    They are indeed very strong, and delicious too! Thanks for your feedback.

  • 0

    Amazing tree and great experience but kinda slow.

    Business reply:

    Thanks for your review! Delivery times depend on how many people are on your route and where they live. Many times we have people who are no shows, address changes, and lack of funds upon delivery. Please take that into consideration next time. Thanks!

  • 0

    These Danishes pack a heavy THC punch! I made a rookie mistake and ate one after I smoked some Capital Buds. No way these are 50mg. A+ all around service and products.

    Business reply:

    Thanks for your review. yea those danishes are no joke!

  • 0

    Quality Tru OG. Driver was about 20 late but courteous and easy to deal with. Would highly recommend.

    Business reply:

    Thanks for your reply! Considering we don't quote exact times of delivery, 20 mins late is pretty much on time in one of the most congested cities in the US. Thanks for considering us and please take that in account next time.

  • 0

    Super accommodating. The gentleman on the phone called me back every time there's a change in the delivery time. I was updated on every step of the process. Everything came labeled, vacuum sealed and extra freebies included. Couldn't have asked for more.

  • 1

    Everyone keeps complaining about the speediness. Sure, the driver doesn't show up on the dot but which delivery service can guarantee that, much less for bud. If anything these guys are faster than any of your black market weedman, shoot I never even got a call back sometimes from my weedman before I chose this service. And to add to that, the free gram(s) definitely compensates for the time lack.
    Superb all around.
    PS: may I suggest papers, filters, lighters and other basic smoking necessities to be available on the site. It was difficult finding some raw papers past 9pm.

    Business reply:

    Best feedback ever! We actually have raw papers...but customers request them after delivery (maybe because we don't list it). We will put them on the menu. Grinders, lighters and paper coming on the menu soon! Thanks again!

  • 0

    2nd order perfection. Driver was on time to the minute. Quality products. Wth r u waiting for?!...order alreadyπŸ™„

    Business reply:

    thanks buddy! hope to see you again!

  • 0

    Decent quality, fair pricing and smooth delivery! What's not to like?!

  • 0

    This was my first time but not my last time utilizing their services. I agree with everyone else, once my order was confirmed it was a streamless process. The delivery took a little longer than expected but you have to factor in traffic and other things so I totally understand. The driver was friendly and professional as well.

    Business reply:

    we appreciate you understanding why we have delays. Hope to see you again!

  • 0

    Very professional and veteran friendly...

    Business reply:

    Thanks! hope to see you again!

  • 0

    Had trouble confirming my order and that was fixed. Then I received a call saying that the particular item would be a quarter short. But they did give me 3 free grams & a vape pen at no extra charge. The delivery was 2 hours late. Everyone was apologetic. The products are excellent. I will use this service again and hope that delivery time is improved.

    Business reply:

    Thanks for your feedback. All deliveries are put on a route . On weekends were pretty busy and have up to 7 people on a route. Some people change locations, have to run to the atm or are simply no shows. All this adds time to our delivery routes. Thanks for your consideration and try us again!

  • 0

    Had trouble confirming my order and that was fixed. Then I received a call saying that the particular item would be a quarter short. But they did give me 3 free grams & a vape pen at no extra charge. The delivery was 2 hours late. Everyone was apologetic. The products are excellent. I will use this service again and hope that delivery time is improved.

  • 0

    This was my first time using their service. When I called I was not sure of the strain that would help my situation but the person on the phone helped me guide through their menu. The delivery timing was good and they explained how the orders are sent out and how the timing is based on the delivery route which I understand is normal for any delivery service. When the driver came, he looked very intimidating but he was one of the most polite person I have met. Definitely they will be my first choice for next time!!

  • 0

    This was my first Time ordering from this company. At first I was nervous but the person on the phone was very patient with me and helpful. I really appreciated how discriptive he was on helping me place my order. The driver was very speedy and timely he called before he got there then when he was there very proffeisonal and legit I'm am very happy with their service and will be contacting them from now on

  • 0

    Amazing quality for the price. Got the GG4 and it's loaded with trichomes! Will return again

  • 0

    All around great service. Quick response to any questions when ordering and the driver was a pro that was on time to the minute. Quality is top notch.

    Business reply:

    Thank you! At Capital Buds we strive to receive feedbacks like this from our donors!

  • 0

    First time w CB. On point, in all ways!!!!! Thx guys I'll be back

    Business reply:

    Looking forward to hearing from you again Johnnygreen2112

  • 0

    First time user an experience was Great. Literally perfect . I pre ordered before work An they was there shortly after I got off like I requested . Thanks guys

    Business reply:

    We do our best to meet your needs! Thank you for your positive review.

  • 0

    Great quality for the price. Have ordered twice and was very satisfied with the product and service.

    Business reply:

    We hope to hear from you again soon Selee6!

  • 0

    Satisfied completely

    Business reply:

    Happy to hear!

  • 0

    Second time ordering and the bud is awesome-sauceπŸ˜ŽπŸ‘πŸ» Vacuum sealing and labeling are very much appreciated also. Great communication as I received a call when the driver was on his way, then a heads up from the driver when he was close by. Great prices tooπŸ‘ŒπŸ»

    Business reply:

    Hope to see you a third time!

  • 0

    It was my first time ordering with capital buds. The guy answered any question that I had over the phone and was very nice. i got star dog and super glue and they are both great for the price .... loaded with trichomes !!! Thanks

    Business reply:

    We are glad to hear about your pleasant experience. Hope to hear from you back!

  • 0

    Great quality at a great price.

  • 0

    Great quality at a great price.

    Business reply:

    Thank you for your review!

  • 0

    Great quality product!

    Business reply:

    Thank you for your review!

  • 0

    The best not going no where thank you

    Business reply:

    Thank you for your review and please come again soon!

  • 0

    Awesome

  • 0

    Awesome

    Business reply:

    Thank you for your review!

  • 0

    fantastic service, I'm very pleased

    beautiful quality, came vacuum sealed!!, and the super friendly team worked with me to deliver before their normal time

    will definitely be using them again, I'm thrilled

    Business reply:

    Thank you for your review'

  • 0

    Awesome service! Fast, friendly and very helpful. Great quality! Thank you

    Business reply:

    Great! Thank you for your review!

  • 0

    Very courteous and helpful! Great communication and timing! Excellent goods! If you haven't called or texted already I'm wondering what the hell your waiting for!

    Business reply:

    We are thrilled to hear about your pleasant experience!

  • 0

    As a first timer here I have to say the service and quality was superb, Even tho I was late due to Rd closings for a parade. Def will be calling again.

    Business reply:

    No problem at all and thank you for your review!

  • 0

    Been using this app a long time, this was the fastest delivery I've ever seen. High quality and great customer service too.

    Business reply:

    Thank you we are looking forward to hearing from you again!

  • 0

    Not a tip or review. But how come I am unable to order through this site? Traveling to town on Sunday and would like to pre order.

    Business reply:

    Just call the number. we're more than happy to help!

  • 0

    Super Sour Diesel and Star Dawg were A+

  • 0

    AWESOME QUALITY ! Great service, very quick. Very helpful on the phone. Best prices in DC.

  • 0

    This is the best deal in town! They have numerous strains and good specials. Quality is not great, but well worth it considering the price.

    Business reply:

    We have a wide range of quality no one in DC offers from entry level outdoor to medical indoor. Try us again!

  • 0

    Has great product and prices! Also hits you back and delivers fast!

  • 0

    Hello, I am leaving this apology/review because I am a newbie at the DC bud scene. I called ordered and they delivered! I was very sceptical (being new) and my delivery gentleman had free gift in discreet paper bag. I insisted I see, he insisted that's not professional. Long story short this is a legitimate business and they keep it real! Bud not bad but not the best you will get either. I was already advised of this on phone too! Good people!! Again I do apologise and appreciate your professionalism in my individual situation;-) Good prices for what you receive, considering the prices in area... And oz was 2g over!!

    Business reply:

    No worries! Hope to see you again!

  • 0

    Always on time,dependable and honest, shout out to them on living true to the slogan "cheapest buds in town" with consistency and they won't have you waiting like other services

  • 0

    Read all the reviews then ordered. Happy with the service. Recommend.

    Business reply:

    thanks for your reply!

  • 0

    Very trustworthy and dependable delivery service.. The best in DC for sure!

    Business reply:

    Very kind of you to say!

  • 0

    Ordered today for the 1st time and it won't be my last. They were friendly, helpful, and quick. It was a great experience all-around. (And the flowers are awesome!)

  • 0

    Best prices I've seen for any delivery service. I haven't had outdoor in a while and have high standards but the blue dream is A+. Good communication and quick friendly service, I will definitely be a repeat customer.

    Business reply:

    keep checking back on our menu. new stuff to come!

  • 0

    Product was great service was great used it 3 times this week! All were quick and easy will DEFINITELY call again

    Business reply:

    one of our best customers!

  • 0

    The quality is amazing for the price. Very quick and easy process. For sure the cheapest weed in dc and it's πŸ”₯

  • 0

    excellent service. Super prompt, the prices are insane and the quality of bud is 100%

  • 0

    Super low prices and super high quality. Super responsive. Kief deal is ridiculous

  • 0

    Super low prices and super high quality. Super responsive. Kief deal is ridiculous

  • 0

    Very nice and knowledgeable about the medicine. Would definitely use again

  • 1

    Professional and honest with phenomenal delivery speed and pricing; a tremendous value I highly recommend.