Dashboard

BIZ MENU
80% 86% 86% 82% 84%

Leave a review or a tip...


Reviews & Tips

  • 0

    Very well run business, probably the best I've ordered from in DC in terms of logistics and efficiency. Very good products as well. My only issue is the $100 minimum delivery fee, but that's easily cancelled out by the good deals they have from time to time where it's absolutely worth spending that much. Would recommend to anyone, from broke college kids (like me) to the concerning buyer.

    FEATURED
  • 0

    10/10 loved my experience with District of California! Even though it's clearly in their title, I was still so happily surprised by the free extra grams and HUGE edible :) The price of the 1/2 was awesome, and I love that there was no delivery fee.

    Definitely using this company in the future.
    Thanks again!

    FEATURED
  • 0

    2nd time around with this service. Right at 3 hrs from pre-order to delivery this time, first time was 2 hrs. The wait while sitting in a parking lot after a long drive in isn't really cool....however I got Jesus and tangie, both are very nice and are worth the donation. Both O's weighed just over. The extra 2 grams were also included. Same driver, cool guy.. laid back and friendly..... the quality of the bud is fine here for the cost, extras are always great and will bring me back. I do think the timing needs some work though.

    FEATURED
  • 0

    I am very happy. The service is excellent from beginning to end. I am a loyal customer now.

  • 0

    DC is my only service! My 4/20 was blown, I was waiting for delivery, they were out of what I ordered, but had just got some SFV (which is bomb!) for $20 more. No prob, I walk over to 7-11 to use atm, no wallet, I wan frantice and I was $3 short. I tried to go back to where I last saw my wallet, when the driver called. I rushed to meet up, he was very nice (after he counted my money). The free edible was right on time and the free 2g lemon haze was nice! Happy ending: I found my wallet, but I had already canceled my cards. Thank, DC, for great customer service, and I'll make it right next time!

  • 0

    All of my cartridges leaked! The Gs were fine, but the halfs ALL leaked. Everything sticky and a huge amount of waste. I had ordered full G carts and they were out. Excellent customer service was quick to replace with tastey half g carts but they each leaked so badly it wasnt worth the waste. Sucks cause the quality was good... but I didnt get much of it.

  • 0

    Absolutely of the best delivery services in the district!! Got amazing prices amazing deals! They were very accommodating,kind, and courteous even when the city is erupting in utter chaos from cherry blossoms. And the extra yummy treat and flowers on top of your order is pretty awesome. Definitely one of my new favorites and will be placing future orders. Love you guys thanks for making this crazy afternoon work :)

  • 0

    These guys rock! Always there in a reasonable time period and always delivering what I ordered. The only service to give 100% and this is after many orders!

  • 0

    0
    I have to say, I initially gave these guys good reviews after using them a few times but I need to change my tone some. I understand having to wait, that doesn't bother me in the least. After going through several companies and comparing experiences, they all make you wait. What dissapoints me about this company is that I payed decent money for a sub par product when other companies I use charge less for far better quality products. I don't know if things aren't flushed as much as they should be, or dried out too fast, but after trying 4 different strains they gift, they all seem to taste like chemicals. Yeah it does the trick but the taste is awful and makes me question how safe it may be if it wasn't flushed properly. I want to like this company but I just can't at this point.

  • 0

    Everything was amazing... keep up the great work .... that lemon haze πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

  • 0

    Tried again, again horrible...don't waste money or time. Go with herbs, better leaf. Dabbers better carts. You've been warned

  • 0

    This is one of the only services providing real value for their money, I only go to them now

  • 0

    Another great experience, love the freebies and communication, the drivers are ALWAYS fantastic. Will be back again :-)

  • 0

    Excellent communication! Great Price and Good product what else could you ask for!! Def will be referring them to friends. The Freebies were a plus as well.

  • 0

    Why all the negative reviews gotta be some fake bullshit. great flowers and free gifts I fucks with you d of Cali shout out from your lil buddy on Alabama ave

  • 0

    These folks are only getting better. Perfect timing, good price, full weight, free extras and decent quality.

  • 0

    Always a pleasure. Products are A+. Prices are the best in town. Love the free gifts with my order. Definitely a huge DOC fan. Excellent customer service. Always on time. Never had any problems with these guys. By far the best delivery company in the city that I've used off this app. Keep up the good work

  • 0

    3rd time was a charm. Nice ladies delivering this time and perfectly on time for the appt. I was In and out of the city in a flash. Flawless I say!

  • 0

    Awesome communication. Worked with us so we could get delivery before closing. So glad we did. Included some great gifts and it was all great for best price in town. Will def use these guys again. And again :)

  • 0

    Ok. I'm not deleting this one because I'm mad like for real. I ordered bubba and sweet kush,both trash. They look the same smell the same taste the same and the hi is so chemically. I was thinking this stuff should go for 150 oz but now that I've smoke both 100 oz. The lemon haze was ok had a slight citrus taste and better smell but still looked the same and hi was the same.
    Unless you're not use to real mwsical, this stuff will just piss you off... The driver was real cool and on time twice but the weed is just no don't do it to yourself ...

    Business reply:

    We try to have a variety of options for all. If you want a more potent high please try our other strains. Can't get steak from the carryout ... but since your experience was bad allow us to offer you a solution. Rather than posting about how bad it is how about you give the business a call and allow us to work out a better solution.

  • 0

    Everything was great! Driver was later than my expected time coming from outta town but the quality and price are always awesome! Giant flowers with great matching gifts! Thanks guys!

  • 0

    I've ordered from here b4 with no problem i got my delivery but now thru aren't trying to deliver.

  • -1

    These reviews have to be fake. These people do not have good quality at all.

  • 0

    They canceled My order as soon as i placed it straight trash!!!!!!!

  • 0

    Always a great experience!

  • 0

    Another fantastic transaction. I've gone to these guys three times now and they have never let me down. They communicate well they show up sometimes early, and their stuff is just great. Keep up the good work guys, you got yourselves a repeat customer for as long as you're open

  • 1

    Gave bad review....very detailed said call James " I'm the owner" I'll make it right....left two messages ...nothing.... Stay away...

  • 1

    How do I get in touch? Number never works for me

  • 0

    This is my second time ordering, I'm very satisfied with my order. Thanks for honoring veteran's, I am going to be a customer for life.

  • 0

    Early, plus gifts and great quality! You guys are my go 2, keep up the great service!

  • 0

    I used their service a few times now and I Im still as happy as ever !!! Thank you! The driver was extremely polite and accommodating when the delivery times changed, great communication all around& they are very nice. Thanks again! Recommended to all !

  • 0

    πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž

  • 0

    Paris OG was great, timely delivery and good communication, driver was really nice! plus you can't beat the prices, will be back

  • 0

    Weed always good,besides super lemon haze that was Reggie, pretty responsive.

  • 0

    Delivery was A1, Price is cool for the strain cookies hit hard but I didn't like the taste the Paris OG was everything 😍all in all was satisfied keep up the good work n thanks.

  • 1

    These guys were great!!! You literally can't beat the price. I had to reschedule and they we're totally chill. They called me when he was on the way to let me know. Driver was awesome and super accommodating, real cool guy. They were also true to their word, I got a free fruity pebbles edible and they kindly gave me a pack of papers and a lighter as well as a bonus. This my first time using this site and everything went swimmingly. I had a great experience and I would recommend "District of California" to anyone. Great job and thank you D of Cali.

  • 0

    This was my first time using a DC service though this app. It took a bit longer than I had hoped at near 2 hrs. But I could have cut that by ordering before I got to the city... I just didn't want to run late myself with traffic. My chosen spot got hot after sitting, so the driver met me on the fly. The weights were dead on and I was given 3 free gifts. I would deffinetly recommend these folks and use them again myself.

  • 0

    Love the Paris OG

  • 1

    Came to my area with no problem even though I’m on a supposed rough area. Great flowers great service my go to boys for sure

  • 0

    These folks are the best I have found so far on this app. Take heed haters and get out these folks lane. Some so called vendors on the site don't even respond to calls and texts. Real strains real pricing and kick ass service. The wife and sister in law as well as myself give a 5 buds outta 5 . Thank you , and Keep up the good work y'all. See us in a coupla weeksβ˜πŸ’¨

  • 0

    I love this place, they’re quick and have great bud at an amazing price.

  • 0

    I thought they were very helpful in providing me advise regarding what to buy. I was also pleased with the level of communication. I had a great time Friday, credit to these guys!

  • -1

    Ordered my shit at 12 they never came kept calling saying they out side go else were it's not worth it the weed is trash and they are scary they won't come in certain areas an they are unprofessional

  • 0

    Don't SHOP HERE THEY ARE FULL OF SHIT.BUD SOME SHIT.AND THEYOU ARE VERY UNPROFESSIONAL.They will sell you reggie.

    Business reply:

    Aww we are sorry for your experience but we do strive to provide the best customer service and like any company we value our employees. We can not allow rude, hostile and belligerent blantant disrespect, so while it is our mission to be timely, good quality and excellent customer service we realize we can't JUST please everyone. Sorry you had a bad experience.

  • 1

    Awesome spot bad weather still got my order friendly driver this will be the only service I’ll use thanks guys

  • 0

    I should have jus went to who i normal go to on here. Got all different types of midget being passed off as loud the gifts dont even compensate. Tell me im getting low grade not name brand the i would have to leave this dumb review because all this time and now i get trash smh.

  • 0

    Low key addicted to the breakfast tea keep that ish coming.

  • 1

    These guys are legit! Good Flower! Speedy Delivery even on a Friday night! A++

  • 0

    Good place. Right stuff. Will visit again.

  • 0

    @Vdaniel49 why the bad review?? Been ordering with this company for a while and never got the wrong thing. Even when my freebie was left out the driver came back and gave me 2 grams of Diablo and the edible. A+ customer service. And not sure why you left the review but District of California keep up the great job!!

  • -1

    Get quality, great customer service and edibles are amazing

  • 0

    Absolute best in DC hands down. Super quick, super friendly, and super quality bud. Thank you guys!

  • 0

    Very awesome and convenient, helped me place my order and confirmed my time. Driver came 30mins later but for the quality and awesomeness of The quality and quantity of the Paris i recieved was the best yet!

  • 0

    Didnt lovd the taste of the tangie even tho it smelled very citrus like great bud quality and price always

  • 0

    Can you email me your new number your number isn't working rn [email protected]

    Business reply:

    Our number will be active by 5:00 pm today. 2/6/18. We apologize for the inconvenience.

  • 1

    You guys are awesome got some of the cookies kush. Nice!!!!

  • 0

    They were a no call no show. I placed my order... texted them, messaged them, and called them. The number that’s provided goes to a recording saying they haven’t setup voicemail. Bogus company as far as I can tell. Don’t waste your time.

    Business reply:

    please give us another try. We will make sure you get the A1 customer service we strive to provide. Additionally we apologize for not meeting the expectation we have as a business.

  • -1

    Called at 8:03, got a txt "30 minutes". 9:00 txt for update, for txt "driver on way, will call when outside" 10:50 txt for update for txt "driver been there called 3x no answer" my phone never rang so long story short no show. Good luck with your business

  • 0

    My second time ordering and both experience was the same speedy service on time or early and all buds love these guys even brought some new in to they are beyond satisfied πŸ˜ŠπŸ’―πŸ’ͺ

  • 0

    Once again, thoroughly satisfied with my Rio gift. The price and quality is always top notch. Will order again soon!

  • 0

    Very pleased with your brand. We wanted a 5ish meet up and the do shui. Process was painless. Gifts are as good as could be. Tux yall

  • 0

    This Service is the worse. Don’t order from these people. I’ve tried to order from them twice and they don’t respond. They don’t give you updates on eta. They don’t respond to text messages. The first time I ordered from them I waited for 3 hrs and the delivery still never came nor did they let me know what the status was.

  • 0

    Ordered around 8:30 on a Friday night and delivery took less than an hour. Confirmation and updates were quick and clear. Friendly driver, gave $10 tip. Although flowers appeared to be "picked over" leaving smaller flowers and multiple stems, for the price and quality of the actual flower I would order again. The sour diesel flavor and aroma are both present in the strain. Has a diesel and pine flavor. Not a heavy high, you can mellow out or get up and move. Great for anxiety. Flower descriptions would be helpful instead of using multiple apps.

  • 0

    Driver never showed up after confirming an ETA, waste of time...

    Business reply:

    Please give us an opportunity to improve your impression of company. We would be happy to speak with you and see if there is anything we can do help you.

  • 0

    Awesome service & communication! Great deals and friendly drivers.

  • 0

    Top shelf buds and really good pricing, best in DC area.

  • -1

    Never showed up,

    Business reply:

    Please give us a call so we can fix this issue.

  • 1

    Love my gift! Communication was great and open, even with there being a small delay with driver. Prompt and friendly, will order again soon!

  • 0

    Fast delivery. Good communication. Best price, and the quality is on 1000. Thanks guysπŸ‘πŸΎ

  • 0

    Buy the Tangie strain they're selling right now!!! I'm seeing stars ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

  • 0

    A+ gifts and for the price can't be beat. Communication was good as well. Look forward to coming back πŸ˜€

  • 1

    Texted at 5:54 pm for 6:30 pm delivery, which was confirmed. At 6:30 I waited for my delivery called (no answer) and texted to see when the eta was. Got a reply that said 45-1hr I responded that they confirmed my 6:30 delivery and they apologized for the miscommunication and said it would be 45-1hr. AN hour later I texted for eta NO RESPONSE called three times no pick up! Waited another 20 mins and still nothing. Prices are great and they were initially speedy but owner needs to make sure drivers/themselves have clear communication and don’t keep their customers hanging!! I don’t mind waiting longer than expected it’s great that you guys deliver and i now things/traffic can back you guys up but if texting/call is ur main mode of communication w customers it would be nice if I actually got a response. It’s way too cold to have people waiting around for you guys if you have no intention of showing up. Don’t know if I will try these guys again depends if manager follows up but this is NOT a great FIRST IMPRESSION πŸ‘ŽπŸΎπŸ‘ŽπŸΎπŸ‘ŽπŸΎπŸ‘ŽπŸΎ

    Business reply:

    I would like to start by apologizing for any inconvenience. We strive to provide the best service to our customers. I hope that you will give us a second chance to make your experience great.

  • 0

    Awesome prices. Awesome Bud. Hope these guys will be sticking around for a a while. Their currently 1st among the shops in the area and I've tried almost all of them.

  • 5

    Quick text to place order and receive confirmation.
    Perfect delivery to a location of my choice in DC within 15 minutes of the agreed upon time.
    Sealed and labeled package ideal for transport.
    Accurate weight and and excellent value for the Cookies Kush. A+ Quality, Big Nugs, no shake.

  • 0

    Really good product and the bags are all fat this place is one of my go tos check them out!!

  • -1

    Incredible quality and the best prices in town....I hope the new kids on the block stay around!

  • 0

    Amazing customer service. Amazing bud. These guys really took care of me. I will definitely use them again and highly suggest them to anyone out there!

  • -1

    Great experience working with these guys! Coming from someone who has tried seven of the services on this site these guys were as quick as I have experienced and for $40 the cookie Kush I got was very comparable to the bud from companies like HERB and juiceddc who charge $55-60 per 8th instead of $40 like these guys! Great price, service and quality def gonna try some more strains!

  • 1

    Amazing quality bud and well packaged and labeled, extremely fast delivery, and an all around great experience. The driver was awesome! A+

  • 0

    Spoke with the shop. They were VERY RESPONSIVE with the timing of their text and how much was said. Bud selection could improve. However what wad offered was great. They included 2 free grams....well over. It was an awesome experience donating. Im enjoying my gsc and tangie and cherry pie gifts. Thanks guys

    John doe

    Ps bud driver was cool. My kind of peoples.

  • 0

    Fire πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

  • -1

    I usually never leave reviews but I am so happy with the results that I had to. I was skeptical that the quality would be good bc/ of the price, but it's AMAZING! I wasn't expecting the 2G, but am so excited about it. I will be ordering again!

  • 0

    Timely delivery! Gifts are top notch... labeled and legit. The extra 2 given as well and was appreciated. Very professional and amazing prices.

  • 0

    Top quality product, reasonable prices, good communication on ETA and smooth delivery! Will definitely use this service again and again!

  • 0

    They pulled up quick and the smell is amazing

  • 0

    The weed is very good and good service. Will order again


Your cart is emptyGo Back
View CartCheckout