Dashboard

BIZ MENU
79% 76% 79% 72% 82%

Leave a review or a tip...


Reviews & Tips

  • 0

    This company was very respectful and professional I got exactly what I ordered and the quality was great .. it was a last min order on a Saturday and immediately was notified that driver is running behind and apologized for the inconvenience but other than that I definitely will be using the service every time I'm in town

    FEATURED
  • 1

    F****** awesome dude

    FEATURED
  • 0

    I've used HTDC twice and have no complaints. Answered texts right away. Didn't have to wait a long time for delivery. Late hours. I have used a few vendors on this app and hate having to deal with mediocre bud at top shelf prices little to no communication and waiting for hours. And dont forget hours like 12-6!! How you a PT bud delivery service?! Not these guys though! Great communication, friendly drivers, good bud and even a free pre roll with my order. Definitely will be back.

    FEATURED
  • -1

    These guys communicate well, are friendly & super fast but the quality I got today wasn't good. Literally the worst meds I've ever gotten in DC in years. Bad smell, taste & buzz. Reminds me of high school mids at best. If I'm giving high end donations... I expect high end gifts. Bummed.

  • 0

    This company was very respectful and professional I got exactly what I ordered and the quality was great .. it was a last min order on a Saturday and immediately was notified that driver is running behind and apologized for the inconvenience but other than that I definitely will be using the service every time I'm in town

  • 0

    I placed an order late on a Saturday night and I received both a prompt reply and speedy delivery! Correspondence was kind and thorough. I received a text message when the driver was 10 minutes away and then a courtesy call when he arrived. The driver was very friendly and professional. Good quality product and even came with a bonus - like a prize in the cereal box! I will be donating to HTDC again!

  • 1

    This is an update to my previous review. They got in contact with me as soon as they opened, after many emails, text messages, and voice mails I sent. They got me the rest of my order and even have me some extra as a sorry. So they did not steal from me... But the rest of my criticisms stand. I really wanted to like these guys they have a decent selection on their menu, if it's updated to what they have, A veterans discount, are good about communications sometimes, and the name that should equal quality. Alas they still fall short. An expensive delivery charge and tip for the driver will erase your discount. Late is late sometimes especially in DC trafic but the multiple experiences with late drivers, mistaken addresses, missed delivery times here they fall short too. Finally my biggest bone to pick STRAINS! Dang it, update the menu for the day it's not that hard. Don't try to slip people the wrong weaker strains. Don't tell your customer you don't know what's in the bag, why it's not labled, or how much it is.

    Ok so unless I had 2 separate completely FUBARed fluke experiences these guys are a solid 2 out of 5. If both issues were flukes then they are a solid 3. I feel like with the other reviewers on here my expertise isn't unusual.

    Cheers and stay stoney my friends,
    Ol'Craigers

  • 1

    DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY WARNING
    I'm going to put up this full review in hopes that no one else gets ripped off.
    This company does not give you what you request or pay for. The first time I went through this company they were late first off. Then when they did arive the two strain I ordered were no where to be found just two lower grade replacements. When I called to get it swiched out it litterally took all of the next day just to get it, not to mention how hard it was to get a hold of someone.

    I though maybe it was a fluke and tried again with a much smaller order only to find that they only delivered me 1/2 of what I paid for. Not only that but the driver went to the wrong address after clarification for the right address and was late. They had good comunication through out but now i realize it was to steal my money. Then when the driver did arive he said if I left a good review I would get a discount on my next order. I would have left a good review if it weren't for the fact that they ripped me off. This is not an upstanding business with good product, customer service, or ethical business practices. You would think that being affiliated with the high times name they would have a reputation top uphold but they do a great job taking a big dump on their name. Not to mention it is the weekend of the NORMAL conference i hate to see how many others got ripped off too. DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY WARNING

  • 0

    I can't really say anything about knowledge, simply because I was unable to spend more time with the driver, however they showed up exactly on time, very polite. For a Friday afternoon, I'd say it was speedy. Quality product for a good price

  • 1

    Where do I start? First off thank god that this service is back. I was very disappointed when I submitted a pre-order and it stayed in pending for almost 4 days before it was canceled. They reached out to me, apologize for the issue, and offered a sweet discount. Bud was amazing and the service was even better.

  • 0

    These guys move super fast. My girlfriend and I loved the bud and dro drink. Definitely have a new loyal customer.

  • 1

    First few times were great, then service started to slip. Cancelled my last order very last minute. Tried to set up another order weeks later and no response to text messages. Preordered on this website and they accepted the preorder and immediately marked it as completed, though the order was set up for the following day. I'll be using other D.C. Services from now on

  • 1

    First few times were great, then service started to slip. Cancelled my last order very last minute. Tried to set up another order weeks later and no response to text messages. Preordered on this website and they accepted the preorder and immediately marked it as completed, though the order was set up for the following day. I'll be using other D.C. Services from now on

  • -1

    Very fast delivery and smooth transaction on an otherwise busy Friday night. Communication was great. Thank you!

  • -1

    I was really happy with there service . Quick and Great quality.

  • 2

    Still waiting on a reply at the least. Pre-order still pending for a couple days now.

  • 2

    Order been pending for 3hrs no answer when I call and no reply to my messages

  • 1

    Tried to give HTDC another chance. Placed an order on Wednesday afternoon. 2 days later, my order is STILL "pending" & I have not received ANY updates from them regarding ETA, despite my messages. Customer service is terribly uncommunicative. Don't waste your time with this company.

  • 2

    I made an order three days ago...nobody showed on day of delivery nor has anyone responded to messages on here or the number provided on their contact page. Very disappointed.

  • 2

    I wanted to leave a good review, but their communication was so severely lacking that I can't. I placed my order 2 nights in advance. I didn't receive confirmation that my order was being processed until half an hour before it was due. Driver was late & in a hurry. When I inspected the product back at my apt, I was confused. I ordered 2 different strains, at 2 different price points for 2 different purposes... so you can imagine my frustration when I saw that neither container was labeled & the bud in both looked pretty darn similar. I texted my HTDC contact a photo asking if the driver could return to give me the strains I ordered & I would return the 2 mystery containers. The HTDC representative agreed to the exchange & said they'd reprocess the order & that "wait time may exceed a few hours" but they'd get the driver to me. Unfortunately, it's been 2 days & the driver still hasn't arrived! I haven't received any updates from HTDC & all my messages have gone unanswered. I still haven't touched the flowers I received from them in hopes that they'll still exchange them for the right products. This was all so unnecessarily complicated & the lack of communication makes it all the more frustrating. All they had to do was create a new baggie with the 2 labeled containers & an extra pre-roll for me to say sorry for the mistake. I would've been a happy camper. Instead I am one frustrated customer...

  • 2

    Waited two hours for nothing. Called to check-in after an hour, said I was still on the list for delivery. Hour later stopped answering calls. Huge inconvenience.

  • 1

    Excellent service! I've used a handful of delivery services in DC and HTDC is definitely a personal favorite. Very courteous when introducing you to their business and taking your order. Their reps are more than happy to keep communication open with you throughout the entire process, from placing the order to the order reaching your hands. The pricing was on the lower end of the spectrum, in my experience, however, this did not speak for the quality of the flowers. They were A1, hands down. Few stems, very potent. Their driver was on time and very polite, the rep. even checked to make sure he arrived. All of this in top of a free G promotion with my order that day. HTDC has earned the top spot on my delivery service list in DC!

  • 1

    Not a great review. Waited over 90 mins ,never saw a driver. They communicated at first then would not answer ph. 1st delivery great that is why i went back. Going to sit and wait...... should have brought dinner

  • 0

    Great service! And it came a nice pre-rolled surprise!

  • 0

    You guys are the best, today was my first time and you guys exceeded my expectations, you hooked me up and the service + the most important, the product were amazing, from now on you guys are my option number #1

  • 0

    Great experience. Communicated when they would arrive,great medicine. Will definitely order again

  • 0

    Awesome guys, very quick and great quality! Definitely plan to donate to them going forward :).

  • 0

    Didnt have the strain i wanted. Delivery took all day. Over priced, and since it wasn't an even number needed change that the driver did not have, forcing over payment with no resolution. People were nice, but that's not enough for me to come back.

    Business reply:

    Hello,We thank you for your feedback. Our drivers do not carry change with them for security reasons. We try to communicate with our customers to have exact donations available. We do apologize for the long wait time as we are striving to make our delivery service more convenient for our customers. We hope we can earn your business again. Thanks again!

  • -2

    It's always top notch budz, and friendly drivers. 👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻

  • -2

    1st experience was ALMOST a huge disappointment (Euclid) poor unhelpful comdensending customer "no service" horrible attitude as if i was "bothering " him and a dog communicates more effectively willingly and effectively....never came out to meet me practically drive to front door...High times called me n asked me if i needed any help n apologized for selling oiy2of something i had put on wish list.Customer service n communication n knowledge of products n care for customers A+++++ very friendly courteous driver
    Recommend n will us again soon as they get me gummie worms haga.thank YOU for MAKING my 1.5 hr drive nit a waste!! ✌🤘🤙👌👊👏❤

  • -3

    Well what can I say, I'm glad I found you guys. Reasonable pricing, and good bud. Man they even hooked me up with some extra bud which of course made me go back and stick with them. I hope they continue blessing me and I'll continue blessing them too. Wonderful service guys. You'll be getting my orders daily #Stonerlife

  • -3

    Wonderful customer service! They didn't have the strain I wanted and went above and beyond to compensate. I definitely recommend.

  • 0

    Even though there was a glitch in the ordering system, I am overall very satisfied. High quality, great friendly service, and reasonable pricing.

  • 0

    Good service. They try their best to work with you

  • 0

    Ordered from these guys yesterday, honestly best service I've tried since I've been out here from Cali.

  • 1

    Got the of wasn't thick buds mostly stem and didnt catch a buzz paid 65+10 delivery smh waste of fake Sour D had d smell but thats it no taste or high

    Business reply:

    Hi Donte, We are sorry you weren't satisfied with your order. Maybe you would like one of our indica or hybrid strains better. We aim to please here at High Times DC and would like to offer you a $10 discount on your next order as well as a free pre-roll. Your experience with us matters! Hope we can earn your business again someday. Thanks for your feedback!

  • 0

    Awesome!!!

  • 0

    First time using this service and I must say I have no complaints. Professional and quality. Thanks for the free pre-roll!


Your cart is emptyGo Back
View CartCheckout