Dashboard

BIZ MENU
91% 84% 93% 77% 97%

Leave a review or a tip...


Reviews & Tips

  • 0

    Well what can I say, I'm glad I found you guys. Reasonable pricing, and good bud. Man they even hooked me up with some extra bud which of course made me go back and stick with them. I hope they continue blessing me and I'll continue blessing them too. Wonderful service guys. You'll be getting my orders daily #Stonerlife

    FEATURED
  • 0

    Wonderful customer service! They didn't have the strain I wanted and went above and beyond to compensate. I definitely recommend.

    FEATURED
  • 0

    1st experience was ALMOST a huge disappointment (Euclid) poor unhelpful comdensending customer "no service" horrible attitude as if i was "bothering " him and a dog communicates more effectively willingly and effectively....never came out to meet me practically drive to front door...High times called me n asked me if i needed any help n apologized for selling oiy2of something i had put on wish list.Customer service n communication n knowledge of products n care for customers A+++++ very friendly courteous driver
    Recommend n will us again soon as they get me gummie worms haga.thank YOU for MAKING my 1.5 hr drive nit a waste!! ✌🤘🤙👌👊👏❤

  • 0

    Even though there was a glitch in the ordering system, I am overall very satisfied. High quality, great friendly service, and reasonable pricing.

  • 0

    Even though there was a glitch in the ordering system, I am overall very satisfied. High quality, great friendly service, and reasonable pricing.

  • 0

    Good service. They try their best to work with you

  • 0

    Ordered from these guys yesterday, honestly best service I've tried since I've been out here from Cali.

  • 0

    Got the of wasn't thick buds mostly stem and didnt catch a buzz paid 65+10 delivery smh waste of fake Sour D had d smell but thats it no taste or high

    Business reply:

    Hi Donte, We are sorry you weren't satisfied with your order. Maybe you would like one of our indica or hybrid strains better. We aim to please here at High Times DC and would like to offer you a $10 discount on your next order as well as a free pre-roll. Your experience with us matters! Hope we can earn your business again someday. Thanks for your feedback!

  • 0

    Awesome!!!

  • 0

    First time using this service and I must say I have no complaints. Professional and quality. Thanks for the free pre-roll!