4.8
From 151 Reviews
Med Quality
Price
Knowledge
Speediness
Bud Drivers
Where's Weed user verified user
07734eyeboo
9/8/2020 - 7:36PM

Dr said I wouldn’t reach this birthday but I did and an strong and thriving thanks to great product and service! They have saved my life!


Where's Weed user
Tiffany
9/10/2020 - 10:56AM

You know it's good when you pretty much have a weekly meet up! They also have a great stand alone website highly recommend that too for speedy and efficient delivery which it always is! Also the rove carts 👍👍👍!!!!!!!!!!! You will not be disappointed!


Where's Weed user
speedXracer
6/15/2021 - 10:02PM

Thank you for being very helpful and having premium flower. I only want to buy flower here from now on. Please don't change.


Where's Weed user
VAtrees
6/5/2021 - 10:12AM

Extremely disappointing with this company ordered four different flavors two came the exact same with different names the quality was horrible im mean so bad you can’t smoke it the taste will make you sick to your stomach what they advertise wasn’t what I received really wish I could add pictures for a reference definitely false advertisement and extremely bad business ill be adding some to a Google review for anyone interested…..PLEASE BE CAREFUL DOING ANY BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANY BECAUSE I FEEL SCAMMED AFTER THIS EXPERIENCE


Where's Weed user
Ty_Glostick87
6/5/2021 - 1:04AM

I will post pictures elsewhere for reviews. I will also send pics to anybody per their request of how bad business is. Quality for the price? They weren’t even able to weigh properly. All short. Nothing like the pics. All the menu misleading to what received. I asked for them to make it right. He even admitted to the problem first by giving me “extra” what he should have the first time. I had to drive to him to get it. Then he said no he would give me back $ in person from 2 hours away. He didn’t want to waste my time anymore and would give me $20 in gas so I could fix his problem. It cost well over that in gas to just get there once. Wants me to bring him back the stuff so he can make more money off somebody. Who even knows if I go back I would get what he’s saying and he’s already lied to me once with what he did already. It was short on two different units over just a difference in normal range of error. On everything separately. It doesn’t look, or taste the way it should. It also looks, smells, and taste the exact same between two different strains. I guess he figured nobody would catch it. It’s not even suitable mid anything. Then he wants me to bring it back on good faith when it wasn’t good to begin with. I have the pics. I’ll post them wherever I need to so nobody else gets hit like this. Hustlers. Trying to make a come up but you have to do better. If you’re doing business with people. If you make an honest mistake you’re willing to make it right no matter what. If you did it intentionally & with poor intent. Then you have no desire to honor your word from the jump. I rather leave this review in good faith you won’t get somebody else again then to come back out to fix an issue you created from not doing business properly. Integrity. I’m embarrassed for them in this situation because they’re driving a Buick around and misrepresenting themselves with what they delivered. I have never done business with somebody like this with a customer and disrespected them enough to give them a shake or bottom of the bag type product and kept anybody around me. You don’t do business like this. Period. It’s not a good look. No wonder he was so prompt and speedy. He had nowhere else to be.


Where's Weed user verified user
Bullwinkle
4/20/2021 - 1:36PM

Smooth hassle free process. Driver was right on time, and the HS was just what I needed. They have earned a repeat performance.


Where's Weed user
MaxJude66
4/8/2021 - 12:52AM

Very Trustworthy Company and very punctual. Bravo Team! Many of my friends cannot contain they’re excitement what I have set in motion because of YOU. May his Peace be With you. MaxJude66ZBrgrapt


Where's Weed user verified user
Donraphael
3/17/2021 - 4:07PM

Been to quite a few vendors and by far this was the best. Prompt response from order, communicative about delivery which was also prompt, beautiful flowers, weight on point. What more could you ask and prices are reasonable and veterans discount to boot!


Where's Weed user
Tiffany
3/15/2021 - 9:11AM

Loving the Strawberry Cough!!! Always on time always professional any issues or changes always extremely flexible and understanding!!!! They are my go too almost a year now!! Thank you!


Where's Weed user verified user
07734eyeboo
3/10/2021 - 8:05PM

They are accommodating and have exceptional product! My go to service and an a loyal client!