Capitol Danks Delivery

Capitol Danks Delivery

CLOSED
4.8
From 95 Reviews
Mouthy
Mouthy
2/18/2021 - 5:40PM

Top Notch ! On time,excellent customer service. Capitol Danks always puts a smile on my face..


L
Lcrist01
12/9/2020 - 12:07PM

After ordering from three different places, I just Wanted to get on here and let everyone know that Capitol danks is by far by far far the easiest and best communication I’ve gotten from any of the services. They are litterally the only ones who come at the time they are supposed to. It’s so frustrating when companies keep you waiting hours after the scheduled time. My only complaint is their prices are just way to high. So I’m not sure if I’ll be back yet or not, but I just Wanted to give them kudos for communicating and the quality of their service


BS
Brian S.
10/12/2020 - 6:48PM

Great service! Definitely ordering again


DA
Darren A.
9/27/2020 - 8:08PM

Another great experience with these guys . Five out of five a crossed the board


G
great2bau
9/5/2020 - 6:11PM

I am no longer going to capitol danks *READ* I was a loyal customer to capitol danks for a good while and I have probably spent over $2000 with them. The bud was good in the beggining, but then, they started just getting random bud, and putting names on it. Example, Gelato #33, they released a hybrid and I bought it and the bud was definetely not Gelato #33, it looked like some medium grade bud, and it smelt like ass. I am not even kidding. Ass. I swear to God. So they get random bud, slap a name on it, and sell it to you. The Gelato #33 was not good quality bud either, well, it was honestly some decent mids.


m4ster
m4ster
7/12/2020 - 12:38PM

These guys are by far one of my favorite places. Here is why: Bud quality is always superb, at worst you will get good quality bud, so price may not be the best advertise, but for what quality you getting, its defenitly worth it, or more economic, as better bud lasts longer.. Not once have i felt i have gotten cheated or taken advantage. You will never find a seed in their flower. Response is very quick, delivery is also quick and they give you an ETA very quickly and they are very punctual. These are one of the best guys in DC, try them out.


E
Edge3
7/11/2020 - 8:52PM

Bees knees hands down


J
Josweeten
7/11/2020 - 8:34PM

Y’all know how to get me high


X
xzs101
7/9/2020 - 10:54AM

I have mainly bought from these guys for several months now, everytime i decided not to, ended up as a waste of money and time. All the bud is of quality and they are very fast on their communique. These are the only drivers I tip cause of the convenient service. Straight up facts


G
great2bau
6/19/2020 - 12:28AM

Great customer service, keeps in touch, amazing tight buds, offers a veteran discount which is very generous. Gonna be my customer until futher notice