Dashboard

BIZ MENU
85% 94% 94% 91% 91%

Leave a review or a tip...


Reviews & Tips

  • 1

    Friendly driver when i got a little confused, great experiance. Much appreciated! :)

    FEATURED
    Business reply:

    Hello, I am really really sorry you felt that way about our service. If you constancy us at our office we will be more than happy to swap out the strain you got or even reimburse you your donation.

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for your positivity feedback. Hope to hear from you soon.

  • 0

    Good GAS OG

    FEATURED
  • 0

    Thanks for choosing the replacement cart for me. Nice flavor. Always prompt. Always great gifts. Always friendly drivers. Thank You Again.

    FEATURED
  • 0

    Such an amazing customer service and strains! They will defiantly be my go to from now on.

    FEATURED
  • 0

    I called once I arrived at the location I received in a text. It seems they had my order confused with another.
    Finally arrived about 30 min late. Carts were not the same as i ordered. although there was 1 extra in the bag. Oz of GC weight is good. Almost no smell. Half oz of platinum bubba looks and smells the same as GC. Somewhat disappointed the better prices for bud is because the quality is less. I guess you really do get what you pay for.

  • 0

    Typically keep my comments and opinion to myself but I had to let the rest of the community know. Quality sucks. Not a trustworthy operation. Flower is not good and probably unhealthy. Can’t believe they have the audacity to operate on wheresweed.com. Unresponsive and bad meds. Also very reluctant to correct the issues after bringing to their attention my concerns. I medicate for health reasons and obviously they think it’s a joke.

    Business reply:

    we apologize for the issue we did send adriver but it’s under review to exactly what happened. wewill be more then willing to correct this issue just respond back or call us back at the office number

  • 2

    Worst experience I’ve had since being back on east coast. They know absolutely nothing about bud, and are deceptive. I’ve recently made a donation for a half oz of “grape god” and all I could think was god damn wtf is this shyt. I could have gotten more relaxed with a woodtip black & mild. Not only was the flower no what was described it had no smell or taste. There are a lot of shinny thin plastic floss like material in the flower. Looks a lot like the webbing from spider mites in a bad grow or plastic from sting when being bricked together yet another tell tell sign of “garbage”. My advice is take your money else where and don’t waste your time. The driver seemed very professional and customer service like but that means nothing when the product is “trash”. I need the exchange ASAP or my money back.

    Business reply:

    we apologize for the issue we did send adriver but it’s under review to exactly what happened. wewill be more then willing to correct this issue just respond back or call us back at the office number

  • 0

    I placed an order for two carts at 8:20pm. ETA was 9:15-10:15pm, it arrived at 10:55pm. One of my carts was wrong. Right away I called the driver, no answer, texted, and no response. Called the main number, no answer, but when I texted they responded right away. They apologized for the mistake and said they would swap it out. Also said that it was going to take awhile b/c all drivers were out delivering orders. I texted at 12:48am to ask how much longer b/c it is getting late. It is now 1:19am and still now response. This is ridiculous.

    Business reply:

    we apologize for the issue we did send adriver but it’s under review to exactly what happened. wewill be more then willing to correct this issue just respond back or call us back at the office number

  • 0

    I will likely not use these people again. The cart was a completely different strain than I ordered, and the "grape god" was no way actually grape god (wasn't even labeled) and was C quality at best and FULL of seeds. Who tf peddles stuff with seeds these days? And if you do, ADD A DISCLAIMER BC WITHOUT YOU ARE DECEIVING PEOPLE

  • 0

    Save yourself the time and headache and go through another service. These guys are an absolute joke! Very rude and unprofessional. Why give your customer an appointment time if you’re never going to be on time. And then when you call them it’s “ they’ll get to you when they get to you.” Do yourself a favor and take your business elsewhere.

    Business reply:

    we apologize for the issue we did send adriver but it’s under review to exactly what happened. wewill be more then willing to correct this issue just respond back or call us back at the office number

  • 0

    Everything was perfect but the bud had way to many seeds and not potent will still come back for a send time

  • 0

    Flower aroma was nice, smoked very well. Response was fast. Driver had a hard time locating where i was but he figured it out quick. overall extremely satisfied. Will come back again.

  • 0

    I'm out of words tying to describe the strains i received from this company. It's just perfect!!!

  • 0

    I am very happy with the service I was provided with and I would truly recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a great service and products. Keep up the good work PAQ DC!!!

  • 0

    All i can say is i'm beyond satisfied.

  • 0

    The best delivery service of all times!

  • 0

    Picked up an ounce of Grape God & an ounce of Platinum Bubba Kush (PBk) Grape God was a bit stemmy, and the packaging didn't come with the usual strain info that I'm accustomed to. Driver didn't have change but not really his fault. All in all, solid buy. Will likely be returning...

  • 0

    Excellent service

  • 0

    These guys were great! I usually have time problems with my deliveries, but they arrived right in that window I needed. I got the best flower I've had in a while. It was beautiful. Thank you!

  • 0

    Fastest delivery, nicest delivery person and best looking tree I’ve gotten from any place on this app! Favorited your business and will be returning from here out. Thank you and please praise the driver she was very friendly and easy to communicate with.

  • 0

    I Stamp

  • 2

    I bought an ounce 2 days ago and still ain’t high yet!!! I got Grape God and Purple Punch. Both strains look exactly the same and they both smell different like they have been soaked or sprayed in something different. I called and texted them today to try to resolve the issue and they haven’t answered or called me back. I honestly feeled ripped off. The Grape God smells like fish. The Purple Punch gives you a headache. Neither of them leave any gooey sticky resin on the lip part if the joint like good weed with THC does. It’s almost like this is CBD weed or hemp. No actual THC in either of the ones I got.

    Business reply:

    sorry for the communication we will work on it in the future and we definitely want to make sure you get what you want or we are happy to exchange the product. please contact us so we can fix the issue

  • 0

    Awesome shop. They do an excellent job and don't con clients about their menu. Beware other shops lie about the amt you really receive the type if strain and the the amt.

    These guys are professional and honest

  • 0

    Delivery driver was 15 minutes late but was in contact the whole time. I'm a pretty understanding guy and f DC traffic mid day so nbd.

    *Full disclosure- I bought on a great deal and am a happy customer* The PBK has some budding seedpods up and down a few bigger nugs. The Green Crack was perfect. Again I got a good deal so you get what you pay for.

  • 0

    Very easy to get a delivery for a first timer. Very helpful and had great prices. Flower was great quality!

  • 0

    it was my first time reaching out to PAQ DC and they were super cool. Eveything on point. they have a fan here!

  • 2

    this weed looks horrible. snicklefritz

    Business reply:

    sorry for the communication we will work on it in the future and we definitely want to make sure you get what you want or we are happy to exchange the product. please contact us so we can fix the issue

  • 0

    Long wait well worth it bud is tasty and carts delicious definitely going back

    Business reply:

    We appreciate your positive feedback, we look forward to provide you our excellent service in the near future.

  • 0

    Very good will c again

  • 0

    My friends recommend PAQ DC. I used their product before so I knew the med quality or the service is solid with this store. So couple days ago I ordered from this store by my own for the first time. I made a error in ordering(I used 80$ 1/2 Oz deal but I mistakenly ordered 1/8 or two strain now 1/4 of each) . I called them and they understood my situation and told they will call the driver and give him the additional meds, which I appreciate. honestly it was my fault and I was thankful about them not pointing it out. however there were some issue between management and driver and long story short the med never came. I was on the phone with the store until 9 and they said they will deliver it to me asap since at that point I was waiting for about 4 hours. but it never came and I haven't heard anything back from the store.

    Business reply:

    We are honestly sorry about what happened I have no idea since we try our hardest to make sure we satisfy all of our clients please call us back so we can correct this issue

  • 0

    Delivery was a little late but other than that great meds (Grape God) for nearly unbeatable pricing

  • 0

    Awesome product and very reasonable with a time

    Business reply:

    We appreciate your positive feedback, we look forward to provide you our excellent service in the near future.

  • 0

    Called me to verify order. Communication was excellent both sales and delivery wise. Delivery under two hours and quality.....wAS beyond good. A+/EXCELLENT/RECOMMEND.

    Business reply:

    We appreciate your positive feedback, we look forward to provide you our excellent service in the near future.

  • 0

    I had a very pleasant experience, I like how they take care of their customers. They’re always working towards making their customers happy. I will defiantly be back to shop some more

  • 0

    My go to delivery service on DC! They are very friendly and have medical grade flowers! Hit them up if you’re looking for good stuff and service

  • 0

    I love this company.
    They never failed to satisfy me!πŸ”ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ½

  • 0

    Very fast and such a reliable service! They also carry first quality strains.

  • 0

    Quality service and strains! Hands down to PAQ DC!!

  • 1

    They where a little behind but it was not there fault but i can Say i am Beyond pleased with my meds i will Be back here for sure

    Business reply:

    Thank you for the positive feedback. We enjoy having you as a customer too. It's our mission to keep providing our excellent service at your convenience. we look forward to doing more business with you.

  • -2

    Got a few different strains and quality varied. Great price though.

  • 2

    fast and quick. very pleased with with how quick it took. will use again. got the berry white, very nice.

    Business reply:

    Thank you for the positive feedback. We enjoy having you as a customer too. It's our mission to keep providing our excellent service at your convenience. we look forward to doing more business with you.

  • -1

    Used these guys 3 times. 2nd time I was shorted 1/2 oz but because of their price I bought a 3rd time and 1oz of grape god was shake and stems and northern lights was tiny popcorn balls and stems. Plus the guy was over an hour late so he gave me $10 off. I won’t buy from them again. I’d rather pay a little more for better quality.

    Business reply:

    we apologize about the issue you had please let us know how we can correct the issue. we are always happy to exchange

  • 0

    Great place to go to fast good buds cool drivers definitely coming again

  • -3

    Great people to deal with. Always a pleasure. I'll be back

  • -3

    Couldn't have asked for better service and quality products. Extremely quick with confirmation and delivery and they have great free gifts! can't wait to see what other products they come out with. A+

  • -1

    They are the shit, that's all I got to say!!

    Business reply:

    Thank you for the positive feedback. We enjoy having you as a customer too. It's our mission to keep providing our excellent service at your convenience. we look forward to doing more business with you.

  • -3

    Their stuff had me on cloud 99 mannn! the delivery was on time the drivers were nicee and so the customer service representatives! All my needs are met from one business and that's usually very hard to find!

    Business reply:

    Thank you for the positive feedback. We enjoy having you as a customer too. It's our mission to keep providing our excellent service at your convenience. we look forward to doing more business with you.

  • -3

    Best bud delivery ever!!! I love this company!

  • -3

    Quick, excellent customer service, great price, the best service I've dealt with so far!

  • 2

    Med didn’t match the picture. Still smoked well thought but that i was still a little thrown off

  • -3

    ABOVE AND BEYOND EXPECTATIONS..MY FIRST TIME RIDING OUT AND WAS A PERFECT TRANSACTION GREAT SELLER ALSO A GREAT DRIVER...AND THE FLOWER WAS 10X BETTER THAN I EXPECTED FOR THE PRICE I WILL FOREVER BUY FROM THIS VERY PROFESSIONAL BUSINESS..P.S. THEY HIT ME WITH A EXTRA SURPRISE FOR MY PURCHASE GREAT GIFTS

  • -2

    Great will meet again and again and etc

  • -3

    Got my plug❀

  • -3

    I’m back again writing a great review that they deserve cause they are the best!!! Second time ordering from them and I’m highly satisfied again! I’m soooooooooo glad I found this business!!!

  • -2

    HIGHLY RECOMMANED BUSINESS TO ANY ONE AND EVERYONE!!!! When I tell y’all everything was perfect, there’s no lie about it!!! I used to be a customer to another business on this platform but I’m mad I spent all my money for shitty service! Then I called PAQ DC for a change just to try out other companies and I’m hooked! I’m gonna be a loyal customer from now and on! Bud quality was on piont! Drivers were nice! The customer service representatives were even nicer!! Big ups PAC DC!! πŸ™ŒπŸ½πŸ™ŒπŸ½πŸ™ŒπŸ½

  • -2

    PAQ DC came clutch after another delivery service ditched me and waited almost two hours! They responded to me very quickly, my order was processed and in less than 30 mins the delivery driver reached out to me with an ETA and he arrived on time! Went home to try the flowers and I was highly impressed!!! My go to delivery service from now on! Thanks guys I appreciate your business!!

  • -1

    Very fast response and they answered all my inquiries regarding the flowers and carts! I finally decided to buy honey pots and it was straight πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

  • -3

    They took care of me really well cause I was a returning customer! They are a true representation of 100% customer satisfaction guarantee! I love this business!!!

  • -3

    Always on piont!!!!

  • -2

    Best service I’ve had in dc! Very professional!

  • -2

    Very professional interaction and presentation! Highly recommend.

  • -2

    May Flowers on Memorial Day. Can't complain! Grateful there are delivery services like this.

  • 1

    Y’all product actually wasn’t that bad I just didn’t like the way the weed looked or smelled but after I smoked it it was decent

  • 2

    Disappointed in the flower.

  • -1

    Best buds and service!! Well done guys! Definitely doing more business with y’all

  • -2

    SATISFIED would be less of a word!! Hit them up if you like quality service and strains

  • -2

    Such a professional business, customer service representatives and delivery drivers. They also came through with some πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

  • -2

    Ultimate plug!! πŸ”Œβš‘οΈ

  • -5

    So I thought it fair to make another honest review. I did get a chance to let the nugs I got chill for a bit, cure longer inside some jars for about a week and they turned out to really transform for the better! So props to quality, although maybe I got something that wasnt quite ready or w/e... turned out to be great once sampled. Will try again!

  • 2

    You get what you pay for. Lots of stem and seed in the Northern Lights I got last week.

  • -4

    Hands down to the best delivery service on this platform! Friendly customer service representatives, great communicator and professional delivery driver, prompt delivery followed by correctly measured and impressively amazing strains and carts!! THE BEST ONE BY FAR!!

  • -1

    They will do any thing to assure that their customers are satisfied and that's the one thing that keeps making me go back to PAQ DC! I love it!

  • 4

    Got 1/2 oz of mids for $80. Good customer service, but not good quality.

  • -3

    Placed an initial order that I ended up cancelling due to a large delay, but they fixed the issue swiftly and even tossed in an extra gift. Very good product and professional people who make effort to communicate with the customer. Will buy again.

  • -3

    This was by far the best experience i have had yet AAAAAA+

  • -2

    I got northern lights from here that was pretty damn good, especially for the price. They were on time and the order was right...they already win lol.

  • -2

    Fantastic response time and customer service - super helpful. Will definitely be ordering again!

  • 6

    Sorry but if i’m to be honest this is 100% not indoor and after testing some I am positive it’s mids/outdoor or even hemp potentially. Not 100% sure... price & communication were top notch however when I asked the operator if this was indoor (I had just smelled it) the response was “I’m not sure”... if you want quality go elsewhere. If you want an onion for 160 (price of most half zips) and don’t expect indoor quality, go here. Very fast delivery & great communication. πŸ‘πŸΎ

  • -2

    Hot damn, I got a great gift at a level of donation that was amazing! And to day I see this, 160 a oz. Wowzer! It's All Good.

  • -2

    1st time picking up as my vendor moved So trying a different 1 for the 1st time in over a year I was impressed enough to come back. Grape God is pretty πŸ”₯. Pineapple express is not bad nice nugs. Taste good smell is average mediocre. Overall good best to next thing from a medical dispensary!!

  • -2

    Delivery was a little late, but the prices, quality, and weight well made up for it. Will order again through this vendor.

  • -2

    PAQ DC been hooking it up from day 1. Always fast and reliable!

  • -2

    I like the way they take care of their customers. Customer service on 100, Buds on 100 and the drivers keep it 100%!!

  • -2

    Just used these guys for the first time. They were totally on point. Price, quality of the product,and to me most important communication. 5 STARS I will be a return client.

  • -2

    Best delivery service in Washington. Thanks for timely delivery.

  • -2

    Hands down to the best buds and delivery service on this platform!!!! Thanks PAQ DC!

  • -2

    Returning customer. Drivers are very nice and they kept me posted on each and every step of the delivery and arrived right on time, the flower was also great! Thumbs up!

  • -2

    Always reliable! They never failed to satisfy me! HIGHLY RECOMMANDED!!!!!!

  • 2

    Tried an ounce wasn't impressed. Delivery was timely.

  • -1

    Great again!!

  • -3

    Very fast, friendly, convenient and quality products! it’s usually very hard to find combination of all these in one business but PAQ DC did it!!!

  • -2

    Are you guys still around??

  • -1

    Delivery service at its finest! I’m satisfied in every way!!!

  • -1

    Superb service. Will come back for more thanks PAQ DC.

  • -1

    Extreqmly impressed with the quality and speed they offer

  • -2

    Great price. And the flowers are Potent

  • -2

    Fire jack! Coming back for more.

  • -1

    Best I ever had!!! I wish I could give them more than 5 stars! First of I received my delivery wayy before the time I was expecting to get it, the driver was very informative and he kept me posted about each and every step of the process. Their buds are also high quality and great pricing! That’s everything that I want done perfectly in one company. They will be my go to from now and on.

  • -1

    Came across this company while I was looking for a solution for my back pain! I’m glad I made that call cause they gave me the right info. They suggested on which strain I should use that would be best for my back pain. As they said the GG4 had me at ease. I’ll definitely be a returning customer!

  • -2

    Extreamy satesfied! The purple punch was on point! Superb quality!

  • -2

    Third time picking up from these guys, I have no complaint!

  • -2

    Extremely efficient, high end quality... coming back for more

  • -2

    Pineapple Express is where it’s at, hit them up!

  • -2

    I would reccomand PAQ DC to anyone and everyone that likes great service and product! I like the flow of the delivery process. To top it off they carry buds that will have you on cloud 99! That’s exactly what I needed guys thank you!!

  • -2

    The best delivery experience ever! Driver was great in communication and on time, they also have quality buds... I will def order again very soon!!!

  • -10

    I've been doing this since the verybeginning..so I've seen decent,good and great-(Actual medical marijuana). I tried these guys because they wer recommended to me by a former Dr.(not me). Alot of recreational pot being passed off as medical in the district,but not by these guys!. I recommend them to my patients for having wut they say and being decent and trustworthy. Also once I ordered wrong and They came and switched it for wut I originally needed for my ailments.so I wasn't stuck with the wrong medication.(Again Thanku guysπŸ‘) They are a good go to ifu need medicinal budsπŸ˜ŽπŸ‘!

  • 5

    you get what you pay for. service was good. product not so much.

    unless you're in a money pinch I'd go somewhere else

  • -8

    They the real plug! hit them up for quality buds and great pricing.

  • -5

    I had such a pleasant experience with PAQ DC. the very first bud delivery service that was 100% hustle free! I will be back for more :)

  • -3

    This is where the best med grade buds are at! To top it off it comes with speedy delivery and great customer service. Thanks PAQ DC!!

  • -6

    Order was a little late but was worth the wait. Plus they took care of me and communication was great. Good stuff.

  • 0

    Great communication and good product for the price. The buds were small but I've had some of the baby nugs in cali.

  • -3

    Great Service...very friendly ..unlike other places they come through with there products also...

  • 7

    I'd say these guys are decent. A few products I would stay away from though. The Green Crack is very weak. The Purple Punch, the buds we're almost black and gave you more of a headache. The Northern lights was on point though. I'll probably only use them in an emergency. I can go elsewhere and get better quality for the same price if not cheaper. Honestly I would rather pay the extra 40 and buy an ounce of fire than some of the product they have. Some of their products should be less than$160. But that's just my opinion.

  • 0

    Driver was on time. Weights were on target. Prices are great for DC. Product was fresh/pungent and sealed in commercial zips (tear to open). Only doubt is whether jack herer was really jack (it had relaxing effect, but everyone is different).

  • 1

    Amaizingly reliable and fast delivery! Always kept me posted and came through with fire πŸ”₯!

  • -3

    Fast delivery, honest people and good buds. Definitely my DC go to!

  • -2

    Always reliable! πŸ’―πŸ”₯

  • 0

    These guys came clutch after another delivery service ditched me! Waited for 3 hours for a different company and finally decide to give PAQ DC a try. They showed up in 30 minuets with high quality bud. 😊 super happy and grateful. I promis to spread the good word. Thanks again

  • 0

    πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ super impressed with these guys! Consistently showing up with the fire.

  • 0

    I have been dealing with PAQ DC for over a month now, no complaints always on time with quality bud! Keep it up guys.

  • -2

    Every time I order a bud from this company the quality never fails to surprise me, to top it of it comes with A-1 service! Thanks PAQ DC!! I will be back for more

  • -3

    Hands down top notch service all the way around. Speed bud quality and price! I will be coming back

  • 0

    OK I DONT KNOW WHERE TO START!!
    These folks were lighting fast from the get go! Ordered northern lights thinking it would be average for the price, boy was I wrong! Haven’t had the actual northern light strain in 4 year. PAQ DC HAD THE ACTUAL STRAIN AT ITS BEST QUALITY! Amaized and super satisfied! Will be back for some more 100%.

  • 0

    They were a bit late but defiantly worth the wait. Loved the smoke and price!

  • 0

    They the real plug! hit them up!

  • 1

    Satisfied customer!! Strain quality, price and service couldn't get any better!! Thanks PAQ DC!

  • 1

    Great quality strains, great customer service and super fast delivery service!!

  • 3

    Ordered a 1/2 and it was a gram short. Thought the first time was a fluke.

  • 1

    The best service in DC. Best prices, best product, delivery is always prompt and professional. I've tried many many services and PAQ DC is hands down a cut above the rest

  • 8

    Probably some of the worse bud I've ever gotten off this site, I almost thought it was mids, definitely not the green crack I've been used to.. but I should've known, u get want you pay for

  • 1

    This was my 4th time ordering from this company and without a doubt not my last! Driver was fast, brief and expert. The Northern Light is actually one of my favorites! I will be back for more!!

  • 1

    They responded rapidly to every one of my inquiries. Driver was great and communicated all through the delivery process. The bud quality was also great. Much appreciated!

  • 2

    On time...i love that

  • 4

    First time I ordered from here, great... Second time, the grape god was terrible. Didn't work at all. An entire joint did nothing for me. So 50:50. Not sure if I'd come here again

  • 0

    Wow! Pretty well sums it up. Multiple experiences here. Always the best deal. Always the best quality. Always the best service. Like Arnold said, " I'll be back". Thanks Again

  • 4

    Ordered a half O from PAQ. When they didn’t have the strain I wanted, they highly recommended their Grape God strain. Although look and smellwise I wasn’t impressed, I gave the benefit of the doubt and still tried the product. Frankly, the product is overgrown and possibly even mids. Good service but won’t be purchasing again.

  • -5

    great people! great buds! love it keep it up guys

  • 0

    Met up for first time last night great service great product will be seeing again very soon!

  • 1

    Did not like the strain and weight was off. 1 phone call and they made it right no questions asked. Now that’s how you make this guy happy. Great job πŸ‘πŸ»

  • 0

    Was left hanging after a 4 hour drive by another vendor. They got to me no more then an hour after I ordered. thanks for the save. clutch!

  • 0

    product was not bad especially for the price. driver was fast and kept good communication. overall can’t complain. you get what you pay for.

  • 1

    Unsatisfactory overall the driver was cool he waited for me to get to a suitable location for delivery cuz my address is in se. The product had little to no scent when opened smoke was bland tasting barely any flavor the high was decent to say at best..... The real only thing I like about their grape God strain is that after I get home from work and hit a j I go straight to sleep willing or unwilling mainly unwilling. If I had to rate the service and their customer service was a 10 outta 10 but the product itself was severely lacking

  • 1

    Awesome. Today's delivery was mad quick. The guy called to confirm my order and told me that the delivery man would be here in 30 minutes. He arrived in 25. Quality's good, price is also good. Great folks to work with.

  • 1

    These guys are solid. I ordered from them one day when my usual guys on here flaked on me. The delivery was quick, the drop off was efficient, and the package was s-tight as expected. Order from these gents; they're good news!!

  • 0

    exotic carts cookies is where it’s at. Git my product within an hour of ordering.

  • 1

    product was not bad for the price you get decent quality. friendly staff and fast delivery. thanks guys!

  • 0

    $900 dollars with them this month. They took care me of me

  • 1

    They made my Saturday memorable!!!! I ordered from another company and they had me waiting for over 3 hours. I called paq dc and asked if they can come quick their response was “that’s what we are known for” and they were right! I got my carts and bud in 45 mins! quality was fenamenal. I ordered the Grape god, just what I was expecting. Thanks guys! You will always have my business as long as u keep up the good work!

  • 1

    PaqDc's delivery is prompt and was extremely courteous. I had a great experience using them and would absolutely recommend them to any one looking for high quality, extensive selection, great prices, and exemplary service.

  • 1

    The arrangements here appeared to be unrealistic.. in any case, they surpassed my desires.. the quality is medical grade stuff.. the service is so quick and solid. it's very easy to set up your request and the customer service representatives are excessively responsive and prompt. They're my new go to!

  • 1

    This is the only place in DC that Carries the original and real exotic carts!!! I will be gettin them in bundles since you are running the 2 for 90 special! Theanka for your lightning fast response and delivery time! I’ll be back!

  • 0

    great product, great price, great communication, great service. They also got only legit strains in the city.

  • 1

    One of the best Green crack I ever had. Fresh and straight πŸ”₯. The driver was on time and friendly! Thanks guys for your great product and service

  • 0

    Good service!

  • 1

    Great price, hit or miss quality. Got two different strains. One had dense, chromatic buds that smelled delightful but had a very large stem in it but otherwise was great. The other had buds that were dry/crumbly, a weak smell and a lot of stems and over a dozen seeds.

    Bottom line: I was disappointed by one but the
    other is great.

  • 1

    Excellent product! Even was helpful when not familiar with area, didn’t make you feel rushed. Easy going and nice people. Great service and times!!

  • 3

    these guys are friendly and professional, they stick to their estimated arrival time. i bought two different strains from them and just had a chance to try each side by side. both products were of fresh, superb quality. i'm glad i stocked up more on the "grape god," it smells beautiful, and hits the body and soul hard. i hope to do business with you guys again in the future!

  • 0

    A-1 response time! Very prompt and the best weed I've ever had in my life!

  • 0

    They are the best!!! defiantly shopping back here

  • 1

    Returning customer, I love both their service and strains.

  • 1

    Happy 4/20!!! The Flower is potent! I'm a daily smoker and the Jack Herer got me pretty juiced, highest I've been in a quite a while. Looking forward to diving into some Green Crack in a bit, if it smokes as good as it smells I'm in for a real treat. Oh and daily smoker does not equal expert lol, I'm just someone that enjoys getting high. Cheers

  • 0

    you pay for what you get.

  • 0

    Extraordinary!! They stay on top of everything. Only if this review box had more than 5 stars they will be the one to deserved it!

  • -1

    Hit them up for quality strains and service that comes with it!! Thanks guys i'll defiantly be back for more!

  • 1

    I've ordered from this company multiple times and they are the best so far!

  • 0

    These guys came in the clutch with quickly they showed up and the quality is excellent!

  • 0

    Great product at a great price and service couldn't be better, Definitely recommend.

  • 0

    Ordered Green Crack 😎 Was good as Expected Old Time Favorite, and the nice gentalman was VERY QUICK AND RESPONSIVE ,

  • 0

    I bought three oz. At a great price. Pineapple Express and Northern Lights were great. But the Gorilla Glue was not what I expected. Great service, and fast delivery.

  • 1

    My first experience with PAQ DC was excellent. I was kept informed of the actual delivery time. The driver was actually early. Great product, great pricing, and great staff. I will be a regular customer.

  • 1

    Great service, great price, bud quality 100% and prompt! It's been really hard for me to find the combination of all this from one business on this website and i'm glad that i found it! All the businesses I've dealt with so far needs to take notes from them!

  • 1

    The best one I ever had so far! they my plug fr fr!!

  • 1

    MARVELOUS BUSINESS ON THIS PLATFORM!!!
    I've been their customer for over two months now. Their delivery service is A-1, the drivers are very informative and expeditious, the customer service representatives are very pleasant and they carry first quality buds.They never failed to satisfy me and i want all the customers that are looking to buy from them to know this. They even take care of returning customers really well, I've received numerous gifts for doing business here repetitively.

  • 1

    They cane over the bridge to Anacostia no problem . Driver was nice and when I gave him the money I told him to count to make sure and he said he trusted me . I’m rockin wit em

  • 1

    Lightning fast delivery, phenomenal prices and superior quality products. Repeat customer no doubt

  • 2

    If your looking for quality, price, service, don't need to look any further. Always spot on weight. Always friendly. Always quick delivery. Always great deals on top shelf flower. Nuff said...

    Business reply:

    Thank you for the positive feedback. We enjoy having you as a customer too. It's our mission to keep providing our excellent service at your convenience. we look forward to doing more business with you.

  • 3

    Very prompt and on time the flower was beautiful and fresh

    Business reply:

    Thank you for the positive feedback. We enjoy having you as a customer too. It's our mission to keep providing our excellent service at your convenience. we look forward to doing more business with you.

  • 3

    Top notch service... I’m really impressed. Got a bad batch and called in and they took care of it no questions asked. Been going here and liked their product so I decided to get a call when I normally just switch to a different group, glad I called. and they are hella fast!

    Business reply:

    Thank you for the positive feedback. We enjoy having you as a customer too. It's our mission to keep providing our excellent service at your convenience. we look forward to doing more business with you.

  • 3

    Faster than Jimmy Johns. Great quality. Today the driver called before i could get to the ATM and its downstairs. AWESOME! Keep up the good work.

    Business reply:

    Thank you for the positive feedback. We enjoy having you as a customer too. It's our mission to keep providing our excellent service at your convenience. we look forward to doing more business with you.

  • 3

    Good prices, prompt delivery and good communication.

    Business reply:

    Thank you for the positive feedback. We enjoy having you as a customer too. It's our mission to keep providing our excellent service at your convenience. we look forward to doing more business with you.

  • 3

    1st time customer. There was a ton of traffic, but they still made it. They didn't meet the time frame given, but called first. Overall good experience.

    Business reply:

    Thank you for the positive feedback. We enjoy having you as a customer too. It's our mission to keep providing our excellent service at your convenience. we look forward to doing more business with you.

  • 3

    A-1 Service!! its my 4th time ordering from this business and its safe to say that they're the REAL PLUG!! Hit them up you won't be disappointed!!

    Business reply:

    Thank you for the positive feedback. We enjoy having you as a customer too. It's our mission to keep providing our excellent service at your convenience. we look forward to doing more business with you.

  • 3

    SATISFIED CUSTOMER !! and here's why If you're looking for great priced medical quality buds this is exactly where you will find it! not only the quality of the buds they have it also comes accompanied by a great service!!!

    Business reply:

    Thank you for the positive feedback. We enjoy having you as a customer too. It's our mission to keep providing our excellent service at your convenience. we look forward to doing more business with you.

  • 3

    AWESOME SERVICE and QUALITY BUDS! great communication skills and SPEEDY DELIVERY! would defiantly be back for more!!!

  • 5

    Amazing selection and the best prices we’ve ever seen. Quick replies & updates, drivers are always cool & friendly. 5 stars in every way!

    Business reply:

    Thank you for the positive feedback. We enjoy having you as a customer too. It's our mission to keep providing our excellent service at your convenience. we look forward to doing more business with you.

  • 4

    Quality buds, A-1 response time. Appreciate you.

    Business reply:

    Thank you for the positive feedback. We enjoy having you as a customer too. It's our mission to keep providing our excellent service at your convenience. we look forward to doing more business with you.

  • 5

    My first experience was excellent. Very quick response time and an even better product!

    Business reply:

    Thank you for the positive feedback. We enjoy having you as a customer too. It's our mission to keep providing our excellent service at your convenience. we look forward to doing more business with you.

  • 5

    Excellent drivers excellent service good strains my favorite girl scout cookies πŸ’ͺ

    Business reply:

    Thank you for the positive feedback. We enjoy having you as a customer too. It's our mission to keep providing our excellent service at your convenience. we look forward to doing more business with you.

  • 5

    Great servoce and on time. No complaints at all.

    Business reply:

    Thank you for the positive feedback. We enjoy having you as a customer too. It's our mission to keep providing our excellent service at your convenience. we look forward to doing more business with you.

  • 4

    Great Service. On time. Friendly. Honest. Thank You. I'll be back.

    Business reply:

    Thank you for the positive feedback. We enjoy having you as a customer too. It's our mission to keep providing our excellent service at your convenience. we look forward to doing more business with you.

  • 3

    If your looking for Great service, an honest deal, or friendly bud drivers, This is the place. The gift I received was weight plus..... This old guy will be stopping by again. Thank You

    Business reply:

    Thank you for the positive feedback. We enjoy having you as a customer too. It's our mission to keep providing our excellent service at your convenience. we look forward to doing more business with you.

  • 4

    Fast delivery

    Business reply:

    Thank you for the positive feedback. We enjoy having you as a customer too. It's our mission to keep providing our excellent service at your convenience. we look forward to doing more business with you.

  • 5

    New patient & will be returning. Communication is amazing! They will keep you updated as your order becomes ready. They are SPEEDY! No 2 hour wait like the others. And some of the best meds in the city! Win, win all the way around!

  • 4

    Great bud and service. Love ,both,the green crack and northern.

    Business reply:

    Thank you for the positive feedback. We enjoy having you as a customer too. It's our mission to keep providing our excellent service at your convenience. we look forward to doing more business with you.

  • 4

    Just got my delivery. The product is a bit stemmy but still very happy.

    Business reply:

    Thank you for the positive feedback. We enjoy having you as a customer too. It's our mission to keep providing our excellent service at your convenience. we look forward to doing more business with you.

  • 4

    couldn't be better- speedy, great product/ price/ service- these guys know how to deliver, 100% the real deal

    Business reply:

    Thank you for the positive feedback. We enjoy having you as a customer too. It's our mission to keep providing our excellent service at your convenience. we look forward to doing more business with you.

  • 4

    The best!

    Business reply:

    Thank you for the positive feedback. We enjoy having you as a customer too. It's our mission to keep providing our excellent service at your convenience. we look forward to doing more business with you.

  • 4

    super helpful on the phone. quick and prompt. these folks got the right thing going.

    Business reply:

    Thank you for the positive feedback. We enjoy having you as a customer too. It's our mission to keep providing our excellent service at your convenience. we look forward to doing more business with you.

  • 3

    wow πŸ”₯

    Business reply:

    Thank you for the positive feedback. We enjoy having you as a customer too. It's our mission to keep providing our excellent service at your convenience. we look forward to doing more business with you.

  • 5

    3rd time ordering from this Company... AWESOME... the Lemon OG is where its at.

    Thank you again

    Business reply:

    Thank you for the positive feedback. We enjoy having you as a customer too. It's our mission to keep providing our excellent service at your convenience. we look forward to doing more business with you.

  • 4

    can't complain. I was very pleased would like to see the amt lol higher like 25%

    Business reply:

    Thank you for the positive feedback. We enjoy having you as a customer too. It's our mission to keep providing our excellent service at your convenience. we look forward to doing more business with you.

  • 6

    This is the first time I used these guys. They immediately contacted me to let me know they received my order. Constant contact throughout. They asked me to let them know 15 min before I was ready to receive the donation. Driver called to let me know about the marathon causing a traffic delay. I will def chose them again!!!!

    Business reply:

    Thank you for the positive feedback. We enjoy having you as a customer too. It's our mission to keep providing our excellent service at your convenience. we look forward to doing more business with you.

  • 4

    My 1st time drawing these guys and it was fantastic they were friendly very prompt the products are superior ,great pricing everyone should check him out My new go to guys

    Business reply:

    Thank you for the positive feedback. We enjoy having you as a customer too. It's our mission to keep providing our excellent service at your convenience. we look forward to doing more business with you.

  • 5

    TOP CHOICE ON MY LIST!!
    Reasonable price for the quality items and service they provide.

    Business reply:

    Thank you for the positive feedback. We enjoy having you as a customer too. It's our mission to keep providing our excellent service at your convenience. we look forward to doing more business with you.

  • 7

    THE BEST ONE I'VE DELT WITH SO FAR!!!!!!!! I've been a customer for another business on this website but this business is the best by far. I will defiantly shop from this business again.

    Business reply:

    Thank you for the positive feedback. We enjoy having you as a customer too. It's our mission to keep providing our excellent service at your convenience. we look forward to doing more business with you.

  • 8

    Great Service! great strains! I like how fast they responded to my order and delivered it in the given time frame. Thanks guys!! HIGHLY RECOMANDED!!!

    Business reply:

    Thank you for the positive feedback. We enjoy having you as a customer too. It's our mission to keep providing our excellent service at your convenience. we look forward to doing more business with you.

  • 10

    Quality service!! The drivers very nice! the delivery services very fast. Highly recommend!!

    Business reply:

    Thank you for the positive feedback. We enjoy having you as a customer too. It's our mission to keep providing our excellent service at your convenience. we look forward to doing more business with you.

  • 10

    Awesome products sold here! Satisfied customer!! I will defiantly be back for great service they provided me!!

    Business reply:

    Thank you for the positive feedback. We enjoy having you as a customer too. It's our mission to keep providing our excellent service at your convenience. we look forward to doing more business with you.

  • 11

    Yeah they the plug. Hit them up !! πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

    Business reply:

    Thank you for the positive feedback. We enjoy having you as a customer too. It's our mission to keep providing our excellent service at your convenience. we look forward to doing more business with you.

  • 11

    Satisfied customer in every scope of angle!!! I will definitely will be back for some more orders

    Business reply:

    Thank you for the positive feedback. We enjoy having you as a customer too. It's our mission to keep providing our excellent service at your convenience. we look forward to doing more business with you.

  • 9

    Great quality selection for a good amount!! i am happy with the service and the product!! Great communication as well as efficient service. Definitely will order more from here for sure.

    Business reply:

    Thank you for the positive feedback. We enjoy having you as a customer too. It's our mission to keep providing our excellent service at your convenience. we look forward to doing more business with you.

  • 11

    Quality service!!!
    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!

    Business reply:

    Thank you for the positive feedback. We enjoy having you as a customer too. It's our mission to keep providing our excellent service at your convenience. we look forward to doing more business with you.

  • 4

    Great service, great product! My first expiriance was tremendous the delivery service was fast, the drivers were nice and the ordering process was so simple. I highly recommend this company to any one. I’m one satisfied customer with the service and I will defiantly be back to order again.

    Business reply:

    Thank you for the positive feedback. We enjoy having you as a customer too. It's our mission to keep providing our excellent service at your convenience. we look forward to doing more business with you.

  • 11

    great products. i will be back for more.

    Business reply:

    Thank you for the positive feedback. We enjoy having you as a customer too. It's our mission to keep providing our excellent service at your convenience. we look forward to doing more business with you.

  • 0

    Fast and very friendly. Good quality. Keep it up guys. Will order again

    Business reply:

    Thank you for the positive feedback. We enjoy having you as a customer too. It's our mission to keep providing our excellent service at your convenience. we look forward to doing more business with you.


Your cart is emptyGo Back
Checkout