PALM TREES

( )
Washington DC, DC, 20037
Closed 6:30 am - 12:00 am
4.6
From 1048 Reviews
R
rmo4989
9/24/2019 - 4:08PM

My experience in dealing with Palm Trees was nothing short of amazing. From my very first contact, to delivery, to me sitting back in my man cave enjoying the amazing variety, and quality of everything received for my donation. Needless to say, these guys are on top of their game. So if you’re looking for that sure🔥, stop right where you are, and dial these guys up. You will not be sorry.


T
Turkbella1
4/26/2020 - 10:29PM

These guys are awesome, I've been making donations through them for a while now. I looked at some of the others and yes, they are cheaper. The problem is it's dirt, if you like cleaning half your donation that's your deal. This is REAL DEAL, come play with the big boys! This is coming from a guy in his 50's who drives 10 hours round trip for donations


AI
Arthur I.
5/20/2020 - 10:49AM

2nd time ordering from them. Timing was superb on the meet up...compared to many other places. I like to be quick. Got Duct Tape for a 320 donation... about the max I'd pay for an oz. Was pleased to find that the quality on both orders were fairly evenly matched with the pricing. Hard to say for other places trying to sell the sexy nugs that Palm Trees is providing. Reasons why one might choose Palm Trees: 1) from what I can tell, every product is high quality. Looks as if they only want to do business in high quality products. (Read reviews) 2) personally I browse and order from dispensarys early in the morning... I love that they're open at 6:30 am. SO convenient! 3) find the right deal and you'll be happy to show your buds your above average bud 😉 4) somewhat faster response time than past dispensaries I've used 5) Delicious Variety! Thanks again Palm Trees! Hope to use you again.


M
MissBeeka
5/28/2020 - 12:05PM

My One stop shop. Im the gas queen. So if I say ONE STOP SHOP!!! All AAA+ and yes you gotta pay more for good quality. Yess it cost to smoke purple ....yess it cost more to smoke out the Cookies Store... yess The Sherbinskis was real... and the driver was on time.


A
Agnew
10/7/2020 - 1:34PM

I am leaving this review because I think this is a great service and wanted others to know. Recently I had a mix up with my order, and it was kind of disappointing (and my fault really). PT reached out next day to say they would fix the issue from the day before. I didn't even have to ask, and I really appreciated that they would do that. This is like dealing with a real business who knows and cares about their customers, unlike some of the other services in DC. Not to mention that they have the best quality that I have found anywhere. Have tried multiple strains, everything I've tried has been really nice. Thanks guys for the great service, you deserve a great review.


D
Diceman1971
6/20/2021 - 4:14PM

I love Palm Trees! They’re the best. Extensive menu, great prices , awesome deals, ordering is a breeze and delivery is always on point with their driver who is a regular. Never had an issue ever. Grade A establishment for sure .


NoHuffPls
NoHuffPls
6/20/2021 - 3:33PM

Hi, I'm a Regular Patreon of Palmtrees & They Always Look-out for their Consumers!!!


L
Lfield5028
6/20/2021 - 9:55AM

Great service and high quality product!


R
Radboi
6/16/2021 - 8:39AM

They will always be my go to! I can always rely on them to have quality products


D
DrBudz
6/14/2021 - 8:46AM

No complaints, I got what I ordered, delivery was on time, product was great as I expected, and price was worth it for me. Premium service is not cheap. I plan to donate on a more frequent basis now. Thanks!