Dashboard

BIZ MENU
93% 92% 94% 91% 94%

Leave a review or a tip...


Reviews & Tips

  • 0

    I wanna thank 420roadside for their hard work and the extra effort they take to make their customers happy. Hope your business succeeds,good luck and thanks.

    FEATURED
  • 0

    Probably the friendliest vendor I've donated to. Fast response and delivery and they even tossed in a pre roll on my last order

    FEATURED
  • 0

    I've recently discovered 420 Roadside and had the pleasure of interacting with Hoffa. Extremely professional, friendly, and excellent customer service. From ordering to deliver, the entire process was seamless and satisfactory. 5 STAR REVIEW!!!

    FEATURED
  • 1

    I’m a repeat customer and will continue to be!! Great quality, excellent cost, and the best customer service!!

    Dispatchers and drivers are super cool! Exceptionally curteous and professional!!!

    Enjoy my friends!!
    The Smokey Duck πŸ’¨ πŸ¦†

    FEATURED
  • 0

    These guys are awesome and super accommodating. Thanks!!

  • 0

    This was one of the most professional experiences I have had so far with 420 roadside, , I asked if they could send a driver earlier then expected to beat traffic as I was traveling from far away and these guys promptly got a driver to me for my gifts, they even included some free gifts. This is my go to place for donations and gifts when going to DC. You won’t be disappointed.

  • 0

    Ordered top shelf and got horrible bud. Looks like they switched my bag with the snicklefritz stay away from here

  • 0

    I love 420 roadside since I used them a couple weeks ago I've received a couple of gifts from them and every time they seem to impress me with the quality of their product and professionalism when it comes to accommodating their customers.. This is the only delivery service I will use in the future hands down.. These guys are the real deal

  • 0

    These guys are the best. Have ordered from 420 Roadside multiple times and these guys managed to come through and exceed expectations every time! With the deals they have got going, one might be skeptical about the quality but one would be wrong! Their quality is top notch! Best vendor in DC, hands down. Their stellar service speaks for itself. These guys are serious when it comes to this business and they are pretty great at it.

  • 0

    Hit 420 roadside up late on a Friday night, they were quick to respond and delivered my presents before the quoted delivery time. Very professional, highly recommend these guys, you won’t be disappointed

  • 0

    Overall great experience! I am extremely happy with my product! The driver was so friendly and was in contact with me until my order arrived! The bud is great too! I’ll definitely be coming back!!!

  • 0

    Great customer service. Highly recommend!

  • 0

    Great products and customer service above the rest!

  • 0

    I'm very happy with my first experience with 420 roadside. Excellent communication, great prices. Will definitely use them again.

  • 0

    420 hooks it up every single time. Their service is exceptional, ensuring customer knowledge on the status of their orders. Last time I ordered from them, I got an extra cartridge, 3 extra joints, and some goodies as well.

  • -1

    Hands down to the best supplier in here, these guys are amazing and really generous from the the type to price and quality its all the best not to forget the delivery time always less than an hour i really appreciate thier work

  • 0

    That Sunset Sherbet was very tasty. They also put in some cool extra equipment.

  • 1

    Without a doubt the best delivery services in D.C. they helped every step of the way. Quality product, amazing drivers and the best deals.

  • 0

    These folks are exceptional in service, punctuality, product quality, professionalism and generosity. I was kindly thanked for my military service and respected enough to be given more than I bargained for. Bought a legit 1/2, received a military discount, 2 free prerolls, a free vape pen and adapter, matches and a sweet glow stick. Good people doing good things for a better world.

  • 0

    Dayum! This is the future. Excellent service. There was a slight mix up of drop of times but it was easily fixed. Great deal, and they threw in some goodies! I’m won over

  • -1

    Second time ive order from them and the second time ive had to wait over an hour for my order. First time I waited 2 hours!

    Business reply:

    Hi, Thomas! So Sorry to hear you had a bad experience. Please reach out to the office as we're more than happy to comp you for the inconvenience. ~Allie from 420Roadside

  • 0

    It’s my first time using Roadside420 and everything went perfectly. Will definitely use again and recommend to others!

  • -1

    Definitely will be a repeat customer. Great experience all around. Thanks again!!!’

  • -1

    Always have good herb at good prices. Not the fastest but it's definitely within reason.
    Always get exactly what I order.
    Only place I use!

  • -1

    Great product my go to place every time always blessing me

  • -1

    Even though there was a little miscommunication with how my order was written, they were very responsive and ensured I received my flower. Plus they more than made up for it with my extra gifts. Thanks 420, you guys are the best in DC!

  • 0

    These guys are the best. Every order has got something for free. At first I thought maybe it's because their quality isn't good but I was so WRONG! Their stuff is fire! Definitely sticking with them for the long term!

  • 1

    Very pleased with process. Ordered a bit late on a Thursday, 9PM, order was confirmed 15 minutes later and driver arrived on time. Great communication, and phenomenal product. The Jupiter OG is as advertised!

  • 0

    Best customer experience in DC and I’ve ordered from over 10 places. Super professional and great value. Love the accessories that come with every order. Recommend 100%

  • 0

    Ordering was very easy and fast. The driver showed up mins late and was so apologetic. This was mins late on the early side of the ETA as well. Great service! Will ded order from these guys again.

  • 0

    Good quality stuff. Provided a great experience. I would recommend them.

  • 0

    Don’t ever shop here u won’t get your weed i pay 70$ for the special and only got a grinder and pipe i call back they try to say i took the weed and never gave me my money back if i was u i won’t ever shop with them there very rude and just nasty

  • 1

    Good quality in decent prices. Although this is offset by the overall long wait times to get your order. Used to have my delivery within 30 minutes, now I can’t hope for anything under 1.5 hours, even after offering to meet the driver for ASAP service

    Business reply:

    Hi, there! Sorry to hear you had a bad experience. Please reach out to the office as we're more than happy to comp you for the inconvenience. ~Betty for 420Roadside

  • 1

    Best Customer Service in The industry. Hands down. 420 Roadside....always makes it happen.

  • 0

    Highly recommend. The best experience I've had with any service to date. Quick response and good communication throughout. Fast delivery, great quality, fantastic price and they threw in some free pre-rolls which were happily received and much appreciated.

  • 0

    πŸ’“πŸ€™πŸ‘πŸΏ

  • 0

    I used them for the first time recently, and the experience was great.

    First and foremost, the most important thing to me is quality. The flower is top-notch, high-grade. I moved from Seattle back to the east coast recently, and I felt spoiled over there with the exceptional quality, so I get very excited when I find it on the east coast.

    The delivery service was great. I was actually late to the designated delivery spot, and the driver was on time. I got stuck in some of that notorious D.C. traffic. The driver waited for me and was very patient.

    The deals are great as well.

  • -1

    Only place I’m going to now I had a problem w a cart and they fixed me up right away no problem I’ve tryed a lot of these places and no one is this great good bunch of people here can’t stress it enough

  • 0

    Gift quality was phenomenal ... I received 2 mystery deals and I cannot be any happier plus it came with a free 1/8 (best deal to me on app) ... Treat your lungs right choose 420 roadside...
    Only down fall is the wait, but I did come on the Friday before greenhaust festival so I can imagine they was pretty much slammed, but I will be back again !!!!

  • -1

    Fantastic, awesome staff

  • -1

    First time was great

  • -1

    First time with them and it was fantastic! Super fast confirmation and great deals. Will go to again for sure!

  • -1

    The best.

  • -1

    Quick, easy, and helpful. would definitely recommend

  • -1

    First timer who is amazed at the prompt, courteous driver who arrived 5 minutes early. I was even more amazed when I got home! No need to search the others. Well worth the hour and half drive.

  • -1

    Once again 420 RSD has hit it out of the park! Ordering, customer service, communication, and delivery are perfect! I personally suggest the Trilly Wonka, tried it for the 1st time today = excellent!!!! Thank you RSD!

  • -1

    Ordered some Church OG a few days back and was contacted regarding their half deal, which I didn't see, and asked if I wanted to up my quarter to the half for a whole whopping ten bucks more... well, f*ck yeah I wanted too! Bud was, soft/fresh, and smelled great. Delivery was delayed because of the crappy weather but they made up for it, despite it not being a problem at all. Very cool glass pipe and am amazed you guys are gifting these as, well, it's not a chachski type gift... a glass container was also included.

    Ordered again, today, their half deal of Big Buddha Cheese... once again they were very quick, gifted another glass pipe (cooler than the last one), bud is soft/fresh and smells hella-awesome.

    Pure awesome-sauce all the way.

    Just wish you guys could/would have Bruce Banner and LSD : D

  • 1

    There's nobody like Roadside 420! I've been in DC 4 months now, and they are the best at what they do. They offer great deals, free shipping, and immediate order confirmation. I can't say that about many other delivery service. Highly recommend these guys!

  • 0

    Incredible! Great product. Delivery was making me a little nervous but arrived fine. Great company, very responsive and I’m appreciative of the veteran discount.

  • -1

    By far the best delivery service in DC! The deliveries are always prompt and the drivers are very communicative. Excellent service and impeccable quality.

  • -1

    I loved this service not only do they offer a discount for veterans, but they are incredibly attentive on their customer service front. I really enjoyed the free gifts as well, it came with a bunch of extra goodies and I will definitely be using them again, YOU SHOULD TOO!

  • 0

    Great price, smooth communication and awesome customer service and flower.

  • -1

    they let me cancel when i made a mistake and were so nice about it - i really appreciate the good attitude and positive customer experience

  • -1

    Always a good experience with these guys.

  • -1

    Best delivery service in DC. Ordered the 1/4 special, accidentally got just an 1/8th. I let them know and they came back same day with a better 1/8 'for my troubles'. Don't use anyone else and waste your money, get the special.

  • -1

    Awesome service and communication

  • -1

    Thanks Brandon...the free pre rolls were awesome and all the comp items :))))

  • 1

    These guys are beyond awesome. We came in from out of town and didn't have a DC address. The girl was able to set us up with a suggested address and we were able to get our delivery within 15-20 mins....Seriously we're ordering from 420 every time we visit DC.

  • -1

    First time ordering it was a little confusing but all my questions were answered and delivery was good. Very impressed with packaging and quality of products received will use again!

  • -1

    Had a mixup with order, you guys went above and beyond to fix it! Thank you so much for your honesty and great customer support! Only place I would ever use! A+++

  • -1

    Wondeful experience

  • -1

    Great customer service delivery was on time the flower was dead on when weighed and great packaging and great flower especially the sunset sherbert and sour D.

  • -1

    The SD flowers I ordered were the best, driver was awesome, looks like I've found my home here at Roadside. The best place to go if you need quick and reliable service. Stay awesome guys.

  • -1

    I love these guys, I got some really great eatables the other day and man did I need that. The drivers are always on time, they know their stuff and I'll definitely be coming back.

  • -1

    First time using 420 Roadside and I must say I was impressed. I would recommend anyone to these guys. 5 out of 5. I will be back!

  • -1

    first time at 420 and ive tried a lot of different services here. We Had a mix up with with timing and later opening because of system failures on their part and originally gave them a bad review. They contacted me to set it right and comp'ed me for the extended wait. Product is top notch and good quality. The only thing they need to improve is their delivery schedule and timing. Other than that everything else was perfect. Will definitely be trying them again next go round.

  • 0

    Love, Love, Love these guys they always fit the delivery window that they give me. Yesterday was a crazy day in D.C. and they still manage to get me my bud on time, thanks guys.

  • -1

    This is my first time using this delivery service, first I want to say thank you guys for the $10 veterans discount. I used other delivery services and this is by far my favorite. My experience with them was getting my order delivered to me fast, great quality flower and a very professional driver.

  • -1

    First time using these guys and I am not disappointed. Customer service is great from the callers to the drivers. For the price I paid and to receive a free gift also put these guys at the top of my list. Now for the quality of weed it is excellent really helps with my stress and anxiety. I’ll definitely be ordering from these guys again and I suggest you do too!

  • -1

    Great Flower in the city hands down fav very professional and drivers are always Nice .

  • -1

    Awesome experience, arrived ahead of schedule, top quality flower and gifts. Highly recommend if you're in DC

  • -1

    I don’t usually leave reviews but this damn Unicorn Sherbet I got from them was straight πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ great shit guyz

  • -1

    great service, full, tight buds!

  • -1

    Five star experience all round. Delivery was on point, gift on point with definite step up in quality from some alternative delivery spots working in the area. Speedy delivery with a very courteous and professional driver. Will definitely be seeing these guys again.

    Business reply:

    Thanks for your business! We look forward to your next order...keep an eye out for some new specials : )

  • -1

    These guys are now 2-2 with me! Always gonna feel they treat me right. Superb quality, looked FAT. Nice extra roll. When they got the strain I want, won’t choose anyone else. Thanks again Roadside team

    Business reply:

    Thank you! We appreciate your business : )

  • -1

    In regard to the previous comment made under my name.
    There were a technical issue and great miscommunication on my part that lead to the bad review made by my wife.
    Nevertheless, in this business when a customer gets shortchanged it usually stays that way. That was my belief upon reaching back 420 Roadside about the mistake on my order. After some technical issues were resolved, I was reached by Alie from 420 Roadside to correct my order. To say that I was shocked is an understatement.
    To further my disbelief, she offered some extra couple of items to make up for the mistake. Soon after Alie called back, to make sure that I agreed to a different kind of hybrid since they had run out of what I had ordered, the worried and passion she put to satisfy me as a customer were unmatched. Soon after I received everything Alie had promised.
    Personally, 420 Roadside has won a customer for life. Not only are their strains, top quality, but 420 Roadside would go above and beyond to correct any issues that might arise from the ordering process. I am glad to have purchased my items from them, and will with all certainty be buying not only strains but other items that I used to purchase in other places with 420 Roadside in the future.
    Again, thanks a bunch for correcting my order and will gladly come back and purchase all my smoking items with you guys. #420RoadsideistheShit

    Business reply:

    Thanks so much for all your kind words, we really appreciate it!!!

  • 0

    Thanks guys - Have used this service 3 times now and they always come through, on time, and make delivery easy in DC. 5/5 stars. Today they even through in a free gift!

    Business reply:

    Thanks, Arthur! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next order : )

  • 0

    What an awesome service! I placed an order with them after having had a bad experience with another dispensaries in the city, gracious, fast, and honest about delivery window. My new go-to for getting flowers!

  • -1

    The best damn flower & edibles in the city....seriously, I've checked : ) Thanks 420!!

  • -1

    Great the driver was very nice and was on time will definitely use them again

  • -1

    Great first time experience here. I'm from CA and visiting DC for a few days, and they answered all of my questions/concerns. They even delivered to my hotel. I'll sleep well tonight. Thanks, 420 Roadside

  • 0

    Great flower and service...I'll def be back!!!

  • 1

    Not going so well. 30 min past delivery time, and can't get anyone to respond.

    Business reply:

    Hi Robert. I am sorry to hear that your order was delivered late. We try our best to deliver orders within the promised window - when orders are late we always strive to make sure you receive some comp'd items in your next order. Please reach out to us and i'll be happy to work with you.

  • -1

    Best cookies in the city and quality customer service

  • 1

    terrible... no response after multiple calls and messages.. cancelled orders after it was pending for 2 hours.
    definitely won't be using 420 roadside again.

    Business reply:

    Hi I am sorry your order wasn't completed. The day you ordered we had a safety issue invovling one of our drivers and we weren't able to complete orders on that day....Please reach back out and I am happy to comp some stuff for ya

  • -1

    Excellent customer service. Guy who answered the phone was courteous & professional. Driver was very friendly.

  • -1

    awesome experience with this company love the cartridges and I will contact you all the next time we're back in DC

  • -1

    Despite I am sure being swamped on the weekends this company always does a good job in keeping you informed and delivering quality meds in a timely manner.

  • -1

    Legit and quick. The product is unmatched...I shall be back :)

  • 1

    First let me say that I have used this company probably 5 or 6 times and the quality the first 5 times had been fantastic. However I really feel the need to point out that this last visit I had seen they had 2 "deals" that were very good for this area so I thought since they had always provided high quality flower before that I could expect at least something that would provide some pain relief/high. I am sad to report that the "deals" I received are of low quality which is disappointing cause they had a great price!! I have gone to them many times and even this time I was able to receive a few high quality flowers, but I would stay away from these "deals" as they are not worth the money.

    Because I have been pleased with their service many times before I feel I should say that they do have high quality products in stock but from my experience(high end and low) you get what you pay for.

  • -1

    Today was my first experience with this delivery service. Honestly, I cannot heap enough praise upon this business. Pleasant process from start to finish. Brandon handled my pesky queries and order with the utmost professionalism and efficiency. Driver was highly communicative, punctual, and cordial. All around a very satisfying purchasing experience. Will definitely be back and highly recommend to anyone in the market. Thanks again guys! Best, Alex

  • -1

    Brandon you are my hero. I called a few mins after 420 Roadside closed and yet they still pushed my order through. Anytime I am in town you will be my go-to.

  • 1

    My mother is in the hospital and she's really ill. When my order arrived to GW I wasn't getting the messages from the driver because the reception in the hospital room was so bad but they were gracious enough to wait a few extra minutes and I was able to receive my order. The delivery driver was so pleasant. Thank You.

  • -1

    Being honest and communivative = Loyal customers :)

  • -1

    THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!

  • -1

    Despite the street closures for the Pride parade they still managed to get me my order on time. Kudos

  • -1

    Best experience ever. Quick reliable and trustworthy

  • -1

    I appreciate all the help thanks a lot :)

  • -1

    Super speedy service and got me and my roommate ready for the CAPS tonight.

  • -1

    I heard the Dos-Si-Doe strain on a Chief Keef track and to my surprise these guys have it on the menu lol they are hip.

  • -1

    I found out about this site in January and tried 5 companies I have to say these guys have got it together. Product, Price, Delivery, The drivers the whole 9 yards

  • -1

    Brandon you freakin ROCK DUDE! You guys make my job bearable with these carts.

  • -1

    Got my order within an hour - very inconspicous ...Gracias

  • -1

    I asked a ton of questions and you were courteous and patient with me oh and I love the stuff BIG THANK YOU!

  • -1

    I thought I was going to smoke good nope shit took forever just to get out cancelled the orders

    Business reply:

    Because of the recreational use laws it is ILLEGAL for us to deliver to Maryland as explained over the phone. Without a preorder we have to try and work your order in with all the other orders and we're sorry it didn't work out this time. Please reach out to us ahead of time and we'll make sure your order is completed - Brandon

  • -1

    The young lady that delivered to me was so pleasant. I am so sorry I didn't have more cash I will be tipping on my next order for sure.

  • -1

    This company HANDS DOWN has the best cartridges in town. Don't bother with anyone else :)

  • -1

    What can I say the service is AMAZE - I will be loyal for ever and ever and ever :)

  • -1

    Great product! First time using this business, and I will be using them again.

  • -1

    AWESOME πŸ˜„!!!!! 2nd time and BOTH times these people get it done πŸ‘ FAST, EXCELLENT QUALITY! STUFF HIGH$$ EVERYWHERE , at least I know what I’m getting hereπŸ‘ Driver SUPER NICE & PROMPT.
    I will be BACK.... you guys are #1 in my book ☝️

    Business reply:

    WOW We love and appreciate you - See you soon - Brandon

  • -1

    Thanks for the communication and working with me even though I couldn't make my delivery window. These guys went above and beyond to reschedule and deliver....A1

  • -1

    This company is FANTASTIC. Also the pre-rolls are amazing if you're in town for a short period and don't wanna bother with rolling.

  • -1

    First time so quick No Issues.

  • 0

    Wow. I called a few mins after closing time and these guys were still able to accommodate me and send out a delivery driver within 45 mins my delivery was completed - not to mention top notch products and reasonable prices....I am soldddd

  • -1

    Very simple and easy thanks !

    Business reply:

    Thanks Brenan we appreciate your business and look forward to your next order :)

  • -1

    I used for the first time today and I only have excellent things to say. When we had to recalibrate drop time they called and texted, extremely helpful and excellent service.

  • -1

    I never write review..well except this one. This was my second time ordering and couldnt be happier. They always deliver on time if not early and the products are awesome. I ordered carts for my vape and theve all been good. Keep up the great service.

  • -3

    Great service, quick and efficient! Will definitely put the word out there to my Philly friends! Can’t wait to come back!

  • 0

    I am the skeptical, old man, who likes to have one connect his entire life and wants discretion every time that I have to buy medicine. This is that connect!
    I have been a customer for two months and this delivery service is prompt, professional, and provides top-notch medicine.
    I have recommended this service to my friends and no one has complained at all. Thank you for delivering this necessary medicine!!

  • 1

    Not mad but definitely thought the cookies biscotti would have been better!!!

  • 0

    Great, fast & professional!

  • -1

    Very accommodating and kind! Deals are dope asf and customer service overall was stellar! Would highly recommend πŸ˜ƒ

  • -1

    Excellent experience. In addition to free delivery and great products, they also offer top notch customer service. Very courteous staff and on time drivers. What more could you ask for

  • 0

    !!!!!DONT SLEEPPPP!!!!! 2nd time customer and i'll be back for more! This BUSINESS has displayed increasing PROFESSIONALISM and consistency. LOW PRICES & DANK HERB :)
    if you can...f****** tip the driver :)

  • -1

    BLESSED! A+. Professional! QUALITY! Thank you!

  • -1

    Order just the other day. Ordered 2 of your 1/8 special you have. The bud is great and your driver is even better. LOL. Delivery time was a little legnthy... but hey, whatcha gonna do? Kept me updated, updated ETA's locations and everything. When she finally arrived nothing but smiles and great energy. She showed me exactly what I was paying for, The invoice, The packaging, the whole nine. Didnt catch the young ladies name but I hope you know who I'm speaking of. Shes a keeper. Will be doing bussiness with u again very soon. Thanks!

  • -1

    Drove to the District for the experience of making the exchange and taking the criminal act out of it. The stars aligned and 420 did not disappoint. They arrived 20 minutes before expected, had great communication with me to make it a smooth transaction and the driver was pleasant. King Louis was just what I needed. Not speedy, not spacey, not panicked and I’m completely capable of continuing on with my day.

  • -1

    Great. My first order had a product that fell apart. I called and explained the situation and had a new one the same day. Great experience all around. Can’t remember the name of my driver or the person I spoke with on the phone but they were awesome. Will use this service again

    Business reply:

    We appreciate you and always happy to accommodate even when things don't go right. Look forward to seeing you again - Brandon

  • -1

    Fast delivery. Great price. Quality is OK but I'm very satisfied with their service.

  • -1

    This company is legit, quick and the quality is awesome! thanx

  • -1

    Fast service. Weed is ok. I keep them on speed dial if no one can come thru

  • -1

    Compared to every other delivery service on this site, this place is the best by a large margin. They have the lowest prices in the area (no delivery fee), they have awesome drivers who are quick and sociable, their customer service is on point, and their product is fantastic (this is coming from a guy who has been sparking premium loud since 14 years old). Even their edibles are strong and relaxing. If you're on the fence about picking a service, try this one first! Guarantee you will not regret it!

  • -1

    My driver was very quick and professional! Not a lot of chit chat, but no problems either. The cartridge I ordered had a good taste.

  • -1

    :) always happy always ordering !!!!

  • 0

    Good people. Prompt delivery and the donation was of really good quality.

  • 0

    Quick, reliable and high quality. Up there with a few of the best companies around here.

  • 0

    Amazing.

  • 0

    Thanks for your service and product!

  • 0

    Loved it!

  • 0

    Looking forward to my next order thanx again

  • 0

    420 never disappoints...what better way to get ready for 420 :)

  • 0

    Quick service!!

  • 0

    Great first time experience. Set up a time and location and the driver arrived in short order. High quality all-around. Would/will order from again.

  • 0

    Yo hands down theeee best product in the city. Love Love Love

  • 0

    These guys are AWESOME. They go above and beyond all measure to make sure the delivery is coordinated properly. If you ever have an issue just call and it will be addressed properly.....Thanks I am a regular.

  • 0

    Best product and service out there!

  • 0

    delivery was about 2 hours. the weed was pretty good, Gelato, but I have had better. convientent for the moment.

  • -1

    Now here’s the delivery service you can trust. I don’t want to bore anyone with details, but when something is not right for you, you won’t be stuck with it. No run arounds or BS. They make it right. In my case I swapped a strain that wasn’t working for me. I’m very satisfied with the top level customer service. Any time they carry a strain that strikes my fancy I’m going to pick them first, knowing they stand by what they offer. You won’t go wrong choosing these guys!! Thanks Brandon!!

  • 0

    Best service I have used. Extremely responsive and professional.

  • 1

    It took the driver over 2 hours to make it here and no one seemed to be even slightly apologetic for being so late.

    Business reply:

    Hi Tori, I am sorry that the order was late. The traffic in the city has been insane the past day or two because of the cherry blossoms however that is not an excuse for the drivers not communicating with you and apologizing for the delay. We hope to correct this if you would give us another chance. If you decide to do so please contact me directly (Brandon....310-492-3345)

  • 0

    when a customer requests specific delivery time, the service provider should communicate if there will be a delay- pre-ordered this morning @ 0755 for 1115 delivery....its now 1145, tried calling 3x without success- time to cancel the order.

    Business reply:

    I would like to sincerly apologize for the order not being delivered on time I understand how frustrating it can get when you pre-order and you don't get your product on time. I would like the chance to correct this please contact me directly (Brandon - 310-492-3345) if you decide to give us another chance.

  • 4

    this was my 3rd time using roadside. I must say this is fer sure one of the best places on the app. I got blackjack and candyland pre rolls to try out and both had a smooth smoke, great taste and a really good mellow high. the driver kept me updated once my order was accepted and who doesn't like free delivery?! all around great place to shop!

  • 0

    If you want some good weed and timely delivery this is your place!!

  • 0

    420 did deliver within the time frame given. Product was decent. I will consider using them again

  • 0

    Got my gifts within time that was given. Product was decent. Will consider using them again.

  • 0

    Quick, easy, and great quality. Customer service was excellent when I called to ask for an eta.

  • 0

    I got my delivery on time within 30 minutes of ordering. I have tried other places but this ones the best one yet. Worth it happy with the outcome.

  • 0

    Great service. Brandon was a Cool guy

  • 0

    Good product. Delivery was there within an hour or so. Personable, friend and worth the investment.

  • 0

    Terrible overpriced Bud

  • 0

    Good customer service.

  • 0

    Great service, fast delivery and good product.

  • 0

    These guys were great! I got a pen, a cartidge of Girls Scout Cookies and one of Jack Herrer. The pen was perfect for me. It was simple and so portable bein f able to fit in my pocket. They were super friendly and had great communication with me to ensure they had what I wanted.

  • 4

    So far this is the best delivery service experience I've ever used in any city. My delivery person was very communicative and I had my order in less than an hour during rush hour traffic. I will definitely be a repeat customer and I highly recommend this service to anyone looking for one.

    Thanks again for the awesome product and experience!

  • 0

    Started out using this service as my back up, when my other guys weren't available or didn't have what I wanted, but they are quickly becoming my "go to". Quick delivery. Super friendly & personable drivers. EXCELLENT communication. I even encountered a problem. Not only did they take care of me right away but the customer service was better than I could have asked for!!! You won't regret ordering here!

  • 0

    This was some of the best product I have ever had! Driver had a bit of trouble finding my location, but we managed to find each other. He was even early and very nice! I will be purchasing more from 420 Roadside in the future!

  • 0

    Amazing folks product is beyond fresh and no delivery fees

  • 0

    amazing service, the product is beyond. Do yourself a favor and stick with his company...they also do not charge overpriced delivery fees.

  • 0

    These guys are AWESOME!

  • 0

    Definitely will be purchasing from them again. Timely service, great quality, overall very satisfied.

  • 0

    Shitty,,,rite ot the gate,,,tryn to change the layout of d.c. sw.is now s.e call google dumnshits

  • 0

    they did not have tinctures but there customer service was outstanding!

  • 0

    Friendly service, fast delivery, great communication. Excellent cartridges plus they also threw in a pre-roll.πŸ‘πŸ½

  • 0

    Great product Great Prices!!!! Definitely Recommended

  • 2

    Out of all the delivery places I have tried, this has been the best one! Not only did 420 roadside have free delivery, the service was quick and the quality is great! I definitely found my go to delivery service. Thanks!

  • 0

    The communication was great and the quality of products is really the best i've seen in DC and I've ordered from a few different companies. The guy was nice enough to waive the delivery fee for me :))

  • 0

    Ordered at noon for a 3pm delivery, Didn't hear from my driver till 3:50 and didn't meet with them until 5pm. No hookup, not even an apology. Not happy with these guys.

    Business reply:

    Hi Juleon, Typically delivery orders depend on traffic and the routes the drivers take thats why we give a delivery window instead of a specific time. We would love to hear your concerns directly through the 420 line so we can correct any mistakes. We apologize for the timing issue and had I been aware I would've definitely compensated -- we hope that you'll give us another try.

  • 0

    Seriously these guys are awesome. My order was perfect, on time, they have the best carts i've ever smoked, the flower was top notch.....def a regular now.

  • 0

    Their communication was great, they arrived on time, and they were friendly.

    My one beef is the prices — cartridges are $10 more than the average I've seen, and there's a $20 delivery fee which many other services don't charge.

  • 0

    Very accommodating, quick delivery, premium product! Will definitely shop again!!

  • 0

    Very happy with the service. Awesome people and professional. I would recommend to anyone. Thank you

  • 0

    My delivery was on time and the weed is great. They earned my business

  • 0

    Friendly service, thanks fellas

  • 0

    I really enjoyed my experience. They were efficient and communicated.

  • 0

    Amazing people! Had issues with the site so they allowed me to text to get help! Super amazing and I'll definitely support in the future!

  • 0

    Best company to deal with in DC

  • 4

    the best delivery service i have used thus far. they're so kind and accommodating, as well as prompt! I never feel sketched out & the bud is great quality. highly recommend - a great business.

  • 1

    Ordered from here yesterday for the first time, and these guys are awesome! Had trouble ordering at first but sent a quick text and they helped me complete my order. Delivery was fast, like 15 minutes fast, and very friendly. The website even sent me a picture of my driver so I knew who to look for.
    The motivational service put me in a good mindset for the day and the gift quality was top notch. My new go-to. Thanks guys!

  • 2

    Amazing service and they were very friendly

    Business reply:

    Thank you :) We are glad we can help

  • 2

    How do I order

    Business reply:

    Hello! We're accepting preorders through WW at the moment. You can just click on our menu and follow the preordering process :)


Your cart is emptyGo Back
Checkout