Dashboard

BIZ MENU
94% 93% 94% 93% 91%

Leave a review or a tip...


Reviews & Tips

  • 3

    First time ordering. I’m an older customer looking for strong cannabis for my wife who has trouble sleeping. The young lady on the phone was very helpful and patient. We got the Do Si Do. My wife can’t decide if she likes the painting or the cannabis more! Very good sign. Will refer.

    FEATURED
    Business reply:

    Thank you! Helping you was our pleasure. That's what we are here for :)

  • 2

    Customer service was unreal. Art Supply showed me so much love. I bought the Cat Nip print and got the Superglue. I was superglued to the couch! Good stuff.

    FEATURED
    Business reply:

    Thanks for the review! The Superglue is pretty fantastic. We're glad you enjoyed.

  • 1

    Anyone looking for quality product and fantastic service, especially first-time users, this place is fantastic and legit. My first time using this or any delivery service in D.C. was on 8/10/17, so I was generally skeptical. However, everything was super professional and I am completely satisfied. I ordered and scheduled a delivery for the following day in the evening; within 15 minutes the order was confirmed. The day of the delivery I received a notification of delivery dispatch about 1.5 hours before the scheduled delivery time, and the driver arrived exactly in the window I requested. This place is amazing, do not hesitate to order from here; I'll be a customer for a long time.

    FEATURED
    Business reply:

    Thank you for the kind words! We're happy to have you!

  • 0

    I love this service! Communication is clear and the gifts never disappoint. Not only that, but now I get to start collecting neat local art!? A great idea, with great product, and great people. Appreciate y'all!

    FEATURED
    Business reply:

    Yes! Get ready for some new editions to that collection of yours!

  • 1

    Absolutely great experience with this WONDERFUL place! Great product and extremely friendly and helpful staff. Meet up was very smooth and easy.

    FEATURED
    Business reply:

    Hey there! Thank you for reviewing our service! Glad you're enjoying our products and gifts.

  • 0

    I was having a tough day yesterday and I just needed one thing to go right. So I chose to get some flowers through ASDC and might I say it was the best decision I had made all day. The driver was professional, speedy delivery and of course really really great quality flowers.

  • 0

    I have to give credit where credit is due! So, it’s only appropriate that I update my rating of ArtSupplyDC to reflect their efforts.

    As a small company, they’ve demonstrated their willingness and ability to consider the customer’s total experience. They took ownership of a problem and quickly took action to correct it!

    Great job and much success in this emerging industry!!!

  • 0

    Their product was great. Came on time and kept me updated with their location. Very friendly dudes. Will be coming back.

  • 0

    All I can say is WOW. This is my 4th time ordering from Arts and I’m a very happy customer. Keep it up!

    Business reply:

    Thanks, we will! See you soon.

  • 0

    My experience was phenomenal, for the quality i'm looking for this is where I'm going from now on.

    Business reply:

    :) See you soon!

  • 0

    Discreet, responsive and excellent quality, highly recommend. First time customer from VA is very satisfied. Will be back.

    Business reply:

    Thank you for the kind review! Chat soon :)

  • 1

    So this is the second time I have used this business and they are out of this world! I appreciate everything that I've gotten!! They give amazing gifts, and for the donation-cannot be be be beat. As an artist, I love this idea. I highly recommend them!!

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much! We are truly happy you've returned to our service. If you're ever interested in submitting artwork, we will include a free 1/8th with your next order. Inquire within!

  • 0

    First time going to them and I was not disappointed! They responded to my order late but made up for it by donating extra! Not to mention they kept in touch to make sure we could meet at the agreed time. Regardless of the late response back, I was more than satisfied with both the product and the effort of making sure I still recieved what I wanted on top of the extra donation. Overall, great customer service and product. I will be coming back!

    Business reply:

    Hey there! Just wanted to thank you again for your patience and your kind review. We are a new company and still working out the kinks so our service runs smoothly for every order in the future. Your happiness is

  • 1

    Amazing experience. Very high quality bud and very fast. Professional personable driver. A

    Business reply:

    Thanks for the review! Very happy you were satisfied and we'd love to see you again.

  • 1

    Sweeeet and easy. See you in 2 weeks! :D

    Business reply:

    Yesss, see you soon! Thank you for leaving a review!

  • 3

    Amazing customer service, very attentive to my needsπŸ’•

    Business reply:

    Thank you kindly!

  • 2

    These guys are awesome. Communicated everything via text which is great because I'm at work and I need to be discrete. I got a free preroll for following on IG. Driver was super sweet too!!

    Business reply:

    Thanks for the follow on IG! We're all about discretion and your privacy is very important to us. We are here to help :)

  • 1

    I’m new to DC and I don’t know how it works. I was feeling anxious about ordering and Art Supply made me feel very safe throughout the whole process. Customer service rep was an excellent resource on the different strains and products. Wide range and good selection. All in all, a great experience.

    Business reply:

    Thanks for the review! We love catering to our clients and so very happy to hear you felt safe throughout the entire process. As a first timer, it can be intimidating but we are here every step of the way.

  • 2

    Was in town for business and a friend recommended ArtSupplyDC. I reached about acquiring some art, they got back to me quickly and we arranged a place to meet. The art was just my style and I received a wonderful gift with my order. The flower strain was sherbet. I lived in Los Angeles for 6 years and worked exstensively in the medical marijuana industry... It was high quality flower, had a great taste and produced some lovely effects. Will be back in DC again soon, certainly gonna be getting more art for the collection.

    Business reply:

    We are so happy you were satisfied with your order. Certainly hope to see you soon!

  • 2

    Finally a company for women! The young lady whom I spoke with on the phone was so informative and has an incredible bedside manner. I was struggling with placing my order online and she really helped me out since I was on a time crunch. The best service I’ve had the pleasure of ordering from. AND! the delivery driver was hawwwwwt. ;)

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much! We are very happy to help.

  • 1

    I was visiting DC from Denver and I just have to say, I’m really impressed. From quality of the bud (I got Pink Cookies) to the nice artwork and delivery timing. The cotton candy was delicious. I wish I could have gotten a few bags to take back with me. I really like how this company supports local artists. My experience was excellent.

    Business reply:

    Thank you for the kind review! We are so happy you enjoyed the pink cookies and cotton candy. Hope to see you next time you visit.

  • 3

    The cotton candy just blew my mind. Its so good and I’m feeling the effects almost immediately. I also ordered the Blue and Pink Cookies. I’ll try it later but the buds look so pretty! Thanks AS!

    Business reply:

    Great news! The cotton candy is coming back!

  • 1

    Just ordered and relieved at how easy it was. I’ve had some pretty terrible experiences in the past but this time was a breeze. I got exactly what I ordered and then some.

    Business reply:

    Thanks for the review! We're delighted your experience was a breeze.

  • 2

    I really don’t bother ordering from anywhere else. Love you guys.

    Business reply:

    We love you too!

  • 1

    Got my order within an hour of placing it. Very satisfied with the gifts and the print. Excited to see where Art Supply goes.

    Business reply:

    Thank you for the review! We are super excited too :)

  • 2

    Quick delivery AND solid menu. Looking forward to seeing what you get in the future

    Business reply:

    Thanks for the nice review! Our menu is constantly changing so keep your eyes peeled :)

  • 0

    Best Art ever and the flower was amazing delivery on time thank you guys so much!

    Business reply:

    Anytime! So happy you enjoyed your experience

  • 1

    I loved using this service. So easy. Very professional and incredible customer service. I’m excited to order again πŸ‘πŸ½

    Business reply:

    Thanks for the review! We greatly appreciate it. See you soon! :)

  • 0

    The actual website for this company is pretty dope. Waaay easier to view the menu and read about the strains. In love with this concept.

    Business reply:

    Thank you for your kind review!

  • 1

    Thank you so much! I had a great experience ordering with you guys. The driver was right on time and I appreciated the confirmation. The “In A Cave with You” print is hanging on my bedroom wall!

    Business reply:

    So happy to hear! We hope to add some more art for your walls. :)

  • 2

    Art Supply is amazing. The quality of the bud and the artwork... I’m pleasantly surprised. My order came within an hour. I’ll be ordering again soon. ✌🏼

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind review. Talk soon!


Your cart is emptyGo Back
Checkout