Dashboard

BIZ MENU
80% 84% 81% 78% 79%

Leave a review or a tip...


Reviews & Tips

  • -5

    I've ordered from Bodega 3 times, and have been more than satisfied each and every time. Their pricing is the best I've seen for the quality they offer are very quick to respond to text, and in the event of a lateness will straight hook it up (was given an extra g just because the gent was 15-20 minutes late, I greatly appreciated that).

    Just for added emphasis - Most places will start their 8ths at 50 (there are very few that match these prices), and have no issue adding a 20 dollar delivery fee. Here you're starting at 40, there's no delivery fee ( I'm cool with hooking up that tip), and there is a strong channel of communication. I'm hooked.

    FEATURED
  • -1

    They brought what I ordered, it was on time, as described and weight spot on! Will be ordering again soon thanks!

    FEATURED
  • 0

    Tried to give these guys another chance hoping that this time would be better and because it’s pretty much 3am and nobody else is opened but they fail again. No answer no text back. So much for “24 hrs”

  • 0

    , you might as well buy a pack Newport’s. I can’t believe it. Almost laughable.

  • 0

    The absolute worst in the city.

  • -1

    This dude has the best top shelf for the absolute best price in the city!!
    Dudes hook it fr fr

  • 1

    They will lie about product. Driver was cool though.

  • 0

    Good prices and good quality bud, but their wait time is not accurate (can be upwards of 1.5hr), so plan ahead if you need to order. They also seem to be bad at responding as although they are a 24hr service, the phone is sometimes off. When the phone is not off, it rings twice then goes to a voicemail (which isn’t set up yet). I am not sure I’ll be returning as I don’t think I can wait around for hoping they will respond in a timely manner. Unfortunate :/

  • 1

    Terrible they had the phone turned off

  • 2

    They were sketchy.... Felt like a drug deal.

    Business reply:

    It’s a shame that people like you don’t understand the precautions we have to take to run a business like this. I’m sorry you didn’t like our service.

  • 1

    Don't waste your energy...they went out of business or stop taking orders.

    Business reply:

    Still in business

  • -1

    If you can make one call... The Bodega Is the one you want.

  • 3

    Forgot to mention, 1/2 hour later than told, even after planning in advance. Very basic packaging. Be sure you want what you get, no returns or exchanges

  • -2

    I want to make an honest review. I've been dealing with these guys now for a long time now. i'm definitely a regular, shit the guys prob know my address by heart but anyway... I will be honest, in response to the reviews below, yes. The communication and speediness has slacked off recently, but hey these prices are insanely reasonable and they have gotten me out of a "empty-pipes" bind numerous of times. I've been very loyal to these guys and they have been very loyal to me as well. Always friendly, they take my crazy late hour calls, and they understand if your not able to donate your usual. My financial situation has changed recently, at first I was spending really good $$$ with these guys but now I cant splurge like I used too, but the treatment hasn't changed not one bit. Still friendly, one of the drivers is fucking hilarious with a great attitude. In closing these guys are great. The name is definitely appropriate.

  • 0

    Fantastic.

  • 2

    Carts are crap

  • 0

    I tried one of each flavor cart that they currently have. They did let me sample before donating, but one quick try isn't usually enough for me to tell, as I have a tolerance and am a snob. After giving them both a few honest days and mornings, I've determined that these are the worst carts that I've had so far. LIttle to no viscosity, no clarity (dark brown to dark gray color), tastes like chemicals and celery. I've had various flowers do more.

    I communicated this to them a few days later, and they said that they could not refund or exchange (like Capital Buds), but would offer some free flower. They did not seem to care that much about an unsatisfied customer or a sub-par product. The price was cheap, but I'm throwing them away, so it's a full waste. I'll be curious to see if they honor the free flower or not. If the flower is anything like the cart, I'll never try them again. If it's WORLDS better, then I might give them another shot, but as it stands, these guys may be a good last resort in the late night hours for those on an extremely limited budget with a lot of time on their hands (I planned over a day in advance, and when I arrived, I was told 15 minutes to have to wait 45 minutes, after a 2 1/2 drive). Not impressed at all (at least from this experience).

    (Second time posting this, as I want to be sure people are properly informed)

  • 1

    I tried one of each flavor cart that they currently have. They did let me sample before donating, but one quick try isn't usually enough for me to tell, as I have a tolerance and am a snob. After giving them both a few honest days and mornings, I've determined that these are the worst carts that I've had so far. LIttle to no viscosity, no clarity (dark brown to dark gray color), tastes like chemicals and celery. I've had various flowers do more.

    I communicated this to them a few days later, and they said that they could not refund or exchange (like Capital Buds), but would offer some free flower. They did not seem to care that much about an unsatisfied customer or a sub-par product. The price was cheap, but I'm throwing them away, so it's a full waste. I'll be curious to see if they honor the free flower or not. If the flower is anything like the cart, I'll never try them again. If it's WORLDS better, then I might give them another shot, but as it stands, these guys may be a good last resort in the late night hours for those on an extremely limited budget with a lot of time on their hands (I planned over a day in advance, and when I arrived, I was told 15 minutes to have to wait 45 minutes, after a 2 1/2 drive). Not impressed at all (at least from this experience).

  • 2

    Tried texting and calling the number provided on multiple occasions to place an order, no one responds.

  • 0

    Been buying from these guys for a couple months, now ETAs are twice as long as they say and they do not update you, bud has been dry, prices are still great but quality has dropped

    Business reply:

    Give us a call to alleviate this problem

  • 2

    The only reason i went with yall is because it had good reviews only good thing is that they showed up on time but other wise i would stay away b aware is false information the cartridges are made at home this is a case of too much cbd oil and trust me i would know i youse to make the juices my self at home and u have to make sure u put the right amount of cbd oil and in this case they youse way to much as soon as i hit my cartridge all i tasted was cbd what a waste of money and time shit dont even get me high this is really really bad business plz people saty away from the cartidges i got fucked out of 200 dollars so b aware its a scam

    Business reply:

    The carts are not filled at home and are not cbd filled. You can call or text back to receive help from our customer care

  • 0

    Couldn’t get in contact with anyone the number wouldn’t work.

  • 4

    I've use this service before it was great but the quality of customer has gone down as well as the quality of bud. I've spent a lot of money with these guys because how great it was in the beginning but now I wouldn't waste my time dealing with them no more. Very slow with the responding and somehow have become very rude. The prices are good but not worth the bullshit that comes with it. Weight be off at times. You think your getting 2 strains same strains different label. It other great services around town!

    Business reply:

    How can we fix this

  • -2

    These guys get to you fast and with the service!

  • -2

    my dudes are legit.
    Good attitude, never disrespectful.
    Great prices.
    Great constant work ethic.

  • -1

    Do I have to buy actual merchandise or do i just text my order and thats it? Can meet at a business? First timer getting flower this way

  • -1

    Speediness is lacking but the price and the quality are always on point! Recommend highly if you can wait for delivery (and it is free) :)

  • -1

    update: they were on point with my medicine tonight.

  • 0

    I've used this service a couple of times and have for the most part been satisfied. Tonight tho was not good. I ordered my medicine at 6:03pm, got a text to confirm order at 6:04. Was told at 6:05 30-45 mins. I texted a ? at 8:25 . Was texted back "changing drivers, can be to you in an hour, please re-order" which i did. Said they would be here 9:30 or sooner, they arrived at 9:54pm. When i mentioned to driver that I had ordered at 6:03 trhe driver scrolled through his phone and said they never rec'vd my original order, was sorry but that he didn't have time for me to show him my phone calls. He sort of insinuated that it was somehow my fault. And once again I was disappointed with what the medicine looked like. I don't scale, it may have been the amount I ordered but it looked a bit shabby. For some reason the service has steadily gotten a bit shoddy.

  • 0

    I used Bodega for the first time the other day, and it was a great experience! I had been using another service, but after a few bad experiences decided to change.

    Great Prices!
    Easy text meetup!
    Great product!

    Definitely a return customer! πŸ‘πŸ»

  • 1

    Ordered super glue def got super mids.

  • 1

    These guys are about money not quality medicine or service.

  • 0

    They on point.. I fucks with them.. if the driver ETA to long they let u come to them. Only 1 problem tho, they swelling on some of the flavors.. like I brought 3 different kind but 2 was the same just label different lol.. but it weighed eight or was real close like 3.3g's

    Business reply:

    how can we make this a 5 star experience

  • 0

    Good quick service!

  • 0

    Good shit guys...too fried off this glue stick to say much else lol

  • 0

    Great communication, fast delivery. One of the best.

  • 0

    These guys are the shit. They’re always helpful , always on time , and always willing to go the extra mile to make sure you get what you ordered and you’re 100% satisfied. Product is great too! I don’t order from anywhere else.

  • 0

    Bought a smacked woods and it was falling apart and delivery was an hour late

    Business reply:

    we do apologize for this experience. what can we do to turn this around for you

  • 1

    I've been calling for hours now no one answered my calls or text but it says their open 24 hours very disappointing especially when your looking foward to it.

  • 2

    These guys are terrible. Dont know whose running the show, guessing the drivers. Ive been told I was too far and could I meet them on benning rd in NE. The last time,driver got mad because of a miscommunication about directions for my pickup. When HE pulled up on the wrong corner. Since then they haven’t answered my texts. Lazy drivers basically. They did come through late night once.

  • 0

    Working night shifts suck and trying to find weed in the AM sucks even more. Luckly these guys were the only ones around to respond to my call. Good bud, really nice and understanding driver.

    Go no where else but here.

    Who ever my driver was i hope he got some sleep lol

  • 0

    Fantastic.

  • 0

    No delivery fee no minimum fee just good buds and good prices. These guys are the best right now

  • 2

    Weight wasnt on. Product was for sure not the type they stated. B grade flow. Not official packaging. I Got my prerolls handed to me in one sandwich bag with flower spilling out

  • 0

    They came through in reasonable time good quality

  • 0

    where is this place does anyone know the address?

  • 1

    Awesome product & service!

  • 0

    Glue sticks and Gas woods are a great addition. I might never order a pre roll again. Keep it up guys. You’re my favorite. Love to see you guys grow.

  • 0

    Andretti ogπŸ‘ŒπŸΎπŸ˜Š

  • 0

    regular customer, always pleased. keepuposted. xtra mile+

    Business reply:

    what can we do to make this a 5 star experience

  • 0

    Repeat customer...fast delivery, great price, selection, and quality

  • 0

    The guys who helped me lastnight were super cool! Great product... Great prices! Fast service! Looking forward to doing more business with them! πŸ€—

  • 0

    These people are great! They replied back really quick and they came on time, plus they included a free gift! Excellent service.

  • 0

    The product was good and the drivers came fast.

  • 0

    Got a party pack. I love y’all Moe and this rapper pack. Real live

  • 0

    Really smooth. Enjoying now.

  • 0

    Good bud. On time.

  • 0

    I got a free joint just for being a repeat customer. You guys are my favorite.

  • 1

    usually have a good experience but this guy was so rude when he couldn’t find my apartment gate.

  • 2

    Never let me down.

  • 0

    Great experience great product

  • 2

    These guys are fucking great. Simply because... They honor what they advertise. Super professiona, great deals, and yes, wgen they say 24hrs, they mean 24hrs. I exclusively only deal with these guys. BTW they are the quickest also. Ive nevet waited longer than about 30 min.

  • 1

    This was my first time using such a service and so I had no idea what to expect or how it would operate. This could not have been simpler. The customer service was startlingly wonderful. They were upfront with the fact that they were running a little long with deliveries because of some sporting event. They quoted me an hour and they were there in 50 minutes, with a very polite and helpful 5-minutes-away text message. They met me at a place of my choosing with no questions asked. The quality of the product was surprisingly good for the price I paid. I have no frame of reference since this was my first such order but if this is what I have to look forward to I am nothing but excited and can't wait to do business with them again.

  • 1

    Great price, quick delivery and easy communication. Took $$$ too. I’ll use Bodega again.

  • 1

    Was supposed to make this review last night but I passed out lol. Had 10gz of lambs breath.......... it don’t get no better aite, hands down. I myself am a raw sheets kinda girl, no funnel, later I’ll throw a mini bubbler and a bowl in the mix, lambs breath breaks down in my grinder with ease, and burns perfectly in everything I like to smoke with.... definitely shopping again 😘

  • 0

    Great, fast,good quality. I recommend

  • 0

    The only service o use very efficient!!😍

  • 0

    Super GlueπŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

  • 0

    Gorilla Glue was great. Thanks for the army man too. Lol

  • 0

    Consistently clutch these guys r the go to

  • 0

    Good all around experience. A1 smoke.

  • 0

    Fast, Affordable, and of top quality will definitely come again.

  • 0

    This is how a delivery service should operate!! Thanks Bodega

  • 1

    They got to me super quick. Good product. Going to keep them as my go to

  • 1

    Terrible experience. I got the Scotts Og which wasnt bad, just light on the scale. But the worst part was the driver accused me of giving him fake money. The money was straight from Suntrust ATM, and I have been spending it all week. Idk whether he really thought it was fake or just tried to get more money from me, or he had fake money of his own that he gave the owner and told him it was from me so he could keep the money. The driver called twice and accused me of this, calling me a B*tch more than once. Unacceptable. Not to mention I didnt even order Scotts, just wat he showed up with. I have dealth with 90% of the businesses on this site, this was the worst experience. Delivery was there in great time and decent quality is the only good things I can say. Hopefully the JACKA$$ realized the money was real by now, even tho I got no apology. If not, then Mr. Owner, your driver pocketed the real money and gave you fake money he already had. Hopefully u guys start doin better business, ratings already suck.

    Business reply:

    call us so we can resolve this issue

    Business reply:

    we are deeply sorry for the rude comments and our driver will be repremanded

  • 0

    Cool driver. Fruit Loops strain was amazing. Would definitely buy from these guys again

  • 0

    Sliiiiimmmm. The pre rolled Backwood was a hitta. 2 grams and I could taste the oil all in that hoe. Hella keef on the outside. Not shake keef

  • 0

    Scott’s OG πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

  • 0

    Amazing, I would definitely recommend. Delivery was prompt and easy, great communication, and the bud? Smells great, tastes great, smokes great.

  • 0

    These guys always hold me down. Happy New Year.

  • 0

    Gave the pre rolls a try today. Awesome. Normally pre rolls, even in the dispensary, are shake trim trash. These jays were chunky!

  • 1

    Super quick, great communication, best prices, loud shit.

  • 0

    Grade A service all over the board! I wasn't waiting all year for someone to show up, and the weight was excellent! Bodega will definitely be my #1 Go To and I will recommend y'all to all of my friends! Thanks guys!

  • 0

    Came through super quick. Free Delivery and great prices. 10/10 would recommend.

  • 0

    Delivered in under an hour. Price is amazing. Quality - not exactly the same as a $50-60 1/8 but it was definitely worth the $30! Definitely my first choice on this site and I have tried a few

  • 1

    Quick delivery and pretty cool even though I gave them the wrong address. I was awkward and dude was cool about it so I’d def call them again

  • 0

    I really wanted to leave high ratings for these guys. Why? Because they were prompt and initially courteous. After advising them of my observations (looked light-apparently a repeated comment, seedy and stemmy), a different driver left a vm requesting a return call. I immediately texted back requesting their proposal to make things right w/in 3 days, but they went dark! So much for integrity, professionalism and reputation.

  • 3

    Cuz pulled up on me on CHRISTMAS!!! they litty bro.

  • 4

    Fast delivery...great communication...great weight...great price...great qualityπŸ‘ŒπŸΎ

  • 2

    Great Meds! Recommended. My new go too. 3 great experiences.

  • 1

    Everyone was not answering except these guys.

  • 2

    My whole photoshoot is on point and in time thanks to this service.
    Tried Canna Bear first and was left hanging.
    Bodega got here in 15 minutes.

    Check out our IG @DC9

  • 2

    Loved the artwork and candy as well!!!

  • 1

    I'm lit!!! This shit here!? This shit here!? Just the smell. We lit!!!!

  • 2

    Great meds, cool driver, and on time. Will be ordering again soon!

  • 1

    The BODEGA! Who else can you ask to bring a backwood to you also and brings a whole 5pk no charge???????? On time and I'm blasted off the gift I got. 5stars!!

  • 1

    I love DC and this service. No other service has come close yet. Pricing and product.

  • 3

    Delivery was spot on again. Keep it up guys

  • 2

    Good service.

  • 3

    Amazing service, I’m a young woman and they made me feel safe. I would highly recommend

  • 2

    Cool guys great high freaky fast delivery like Jimmy John's. A+

  • 5

    Got a delivery at 3am!! I couldn't believe it. They are super clutch!

  • 0

    It's a love hate relationship atm. First two times we're cool.... They came super fast and blessed a little. Third time they were 3 hours late, forth time was unreliable. The people are cool and the weed is good so I can never get completely upset with the service.

  • 0

    I had to wait an extra hour but was blessed with an extra 2g. Thanks guys

  • -1

    Still haven't heard from them....def never using again and hope no one else does either. Save yourself time, money, and frustration, nnn

  • 2

    In dc for the holiday. These guys were awesome. A little wait but definitely worth it for the price and quality

  • 0

    Beware!!!! Do not order from here!!!! Finally the phone stopped going straight to voicemail and they answered and apologized because they had phone issues n couldn't complete the order. Tells me to text my address n order. Ok did that. He texts me back and says that they waited for me for 15mins....lies!!!! (See previous review) and then began a series of texts of horrible customer service!!! Never again!!!!!

  • 2

    Horrible. Horrible. Horrible !!!!

    Stay away.

  • 3

    Bad experience. Called in my order, dude said he'd be here in about an hour. Called back about an hour later saying he was right around the corner....I waited outside for 20mins and he didn't show. Called numerous times only to get the voicemail that's not even set up... Waste of time and money!

  • 4

    MOE, DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS PLACE. They will waste your time and money!!!! I texted my order at 7, waited 2 hours. NEVER RECIVED ANYTHING. I tried to call, but the phone went straight to voicemail.

    I tried to give this place a chance despite the bad reviews, but I learned my lesson. NEVER AGAIN! BEWARE.

  • 3

    Waited for an hour driver never showed up. Called 15 minuets after he said he’d be there and it went straight to voicemail (which isn’t set up). Prices are great but that’s pretty useless when you never get the product and communication/service is abysmal

  • 0

    Great prices, great med, and cool dudes!

  • 4

    Best prices, really great service. Responded quickly, came on time. A+++ all around.

  • 4

    I’m 38 years old. These guys were knowledgeable about their stuff. High was as described. Bargain buy had some extras for the collection this morning.

  • 4

    This dude pulled up on me with the dank! Just in time for dragon ball super off the late night tip. Lol

  • 4

    Great service. Used these guys a few times. Great product, friendly service and best prices!!!

  • -3

    Awesum way to NOT GET YOUR MONEYS WORTH...REAL POSERS 2G SHORT...CALLED ..SAID NO PROB WE MAKE IT RIGHT........4 HOURS LATER THEY CALLED BACK..YOU GUYS KEEP THAT SHIT FAKE...FAKE...FAKE

    Business reply:

    We tried to make it right. The driver that made the mistake reached out once HIS shift started to coordinate a meeting to give you double. You never responded

  • 4

    Gave me some premium gifts to go along with an amazing political cartoon lmao. He pulled up on me in almost 15 mins.

  • -1

    Horrible 1st experience. He never showed up to first location. Gave me an address to drive to 20 min away and I waited outside for another 30 min. Gave it to me in crumpled up grocery bags and it was definitely short. Very unprofessional. Too much competition on this app for that. Use someone else.

  • 1

    Very prompt delivery, good herb, good experience overall

  • 4

    The speediness was not that great but its dc and hey! Therea traffic med quality is great not too dry and tatses and smells wonderful!

  • -2

    I ordered from them a couple of times. At first it was great, and then they started skimping me. The skimped me 4gs and stopped answering my phone calls.

  • 3

    Delivery in 30 mins as promised, very polite, professional, and the LXIII was some g a s ! This is the kind of service you'd expect

  • 2

    Great service , speedy delivery, great quality 😎

  • 3

    Xlent. Louiexlll..weight spot on😊😊

  • 3

    Fastes deivery on earth...jimmy johns cant touchem...product reveiw too follow..........

  • 2

    Dude was downstairs 2 minutes after I called. If that isn’t top quality service, what is?

  • 2

    Friendly service, great product, super punctual service! Don't change a thing! New go-to!

  • 3

    Very speedy and very good quality I have no complaints. This is how it should be done

  • 1

    Friendly, punctual, and strong product. Gas is a great artist! Will definitely recommend and order again :)

  • 2

    FAST WONDERFUL PRICES BEAUTIFUL MEDS PLUS ART FOR MY WALL THANK YOU ALL SOO MUCH

  • 2

    Super quick service and amazing bud!! Can’t beat the price and service...if u want good gas this is your place.

  • 3

    Incredibly fast delivery. He was here in under 30 min from calling him. Great looking bud and the packaging is great!!! Love the drawings.

  • 2

    Great service! Delivery within the hour and great product!

  • 3

    A1 service. And gift candy was great.

  • 3

    The bodega is that store

  • 3

    Fast delivery, good product what more can I say