Dashboard

BIZ MENU
90% 93% 94% 91% 90%

Leave a review or a tip...


Reviews & Tips

  • 0

    The best deal for cartridges in town! Extremely fast. I can’t wait to try their flower.

  • 0

    These guys were great! I was a little late for my time slot but they were so patient and waited for me! I'm very happy with my purchase! And the edibles were on point! Gave some to my MIL so is recently diagnosed with cancer and she loves them, had a great appetite this morning! Thank u guys so much! I will definitely see u guys again! ♥

  • 0

    Great. Very friendly. They were a tiny bit late on my delivery and made sure to make up for it!

  • 0

    Outstanding customer service! As a new client I needed a lot of guidance. The rep was very patient and kind. The driver was great. Products are delightful! I will definitely be recommending and returning!

  • 0

    I'd been missing Seattle, but no longer. Great service and communication. Very nice gifts with donation, even a few extra surprises. I'll definitely be back.

    Business reply:

    Appreciate it! Hopefully you've found your new home.

  • 0

    Everything was really weak. Extremely disappointed

    Business reply:

    Sorry to hear that. What did you get?

  • 0

    Great deals great product great communication will use from now on

  • 0

    Quick, patient and pleasant to deal with.

  • 0

    Best service I’ve had ordering online. Great product, and they even included free edibles and a preroll with my order

  • 0

    Capital Kush is the place to shop if you like excellent service, excellent product, and your order delivered on time. They also look out for their beat consumers ! So come shop with Capital Kush today you wont be disappointed!

    Business reply:

    Appreciate the love BRO!!!

  • 0

    Capital Kush delivers an excellent product, I had some issues with the app while ordering and they helped me out very quickly and professionally.

    Business reply:

    Glad we could be of service to you. See you next time.

  • 0

    Part 2review...enjoyed the whole purchase from these guys it definitely was a different from our last company we used one of our flower choices wasn't a fan of but the others were fine and we actually got the correct order!!!!! Even our prerolls were correct and THAT is how you do it respect from our end so far no issues ty guys 5โญ๏ธ earned by your crew!

  • 0

    Great service. These guys worked hard to provide great service. The best thing was communication something’s thats important and these did a great job

    Business reply:

    Communication is EVERYTHING! Thanks for choosing Capital Kush.

  • 0

    I will be going nowhere else these guys are ahead of the competition in every way with service to gifts and professional staff

    Business reply:

    Thanks Brandon! We are all about customer service and creating the best customer experience.

  • 1

    First time with them. Not bad bud but one strain was full of seeds. In the bud not in the bag. Prices were ok. Communication was great. Bud is good. Freebie was fire. Thanks

    Business reply:

    No doubt! I recommend you try one of our Top Shelf strains like Snoop OG, Gelato or GG Fire. I promise you won't be disappointed.

  • 0

    Top shelf quality is on another level! Quick shipping, great customer service. I had issues with other companies in the past, but these guys are heaven sent! I am putting in my next order already. Their stuff will take you to the highest high people. Definitely recommend these guys!!

    Business reply:

    Why thank you Hunniebuns2005! Capital Kush will always be here to satisfy your needs.

  • 1

    Just had my first experience did even had to smoke it yet and it’s aroma is stanky. 100% good

    Business reply:

    I'm sure you were ready to see what that was about :)

  • 1

    Great customer service! Opened my package it was like Christmas. Got to love freebees! Prompt service which was lacking in other companies I have dealt with. Thanks!! See you next week.

    Business reply:

    Hey Bud! It was a pleasure working with you see you next week.

  • 2

    Order is in route very excited bag was nicely packaged had our name and order on it very nice worked with us the day before to set up delivery second part of review to be continued...so far so good thank so much for being mature responsible and professional about your company!

    Business reply:

    Glad to help bro! Enjoy the goodies

  • 1

    Good bud for a very good price and gave good advice on which buds where better but overall great experience will buy from them again

    Business reply:

    The pleasure was ours! Can't wait to recommend some new flavors.

  • 1

    Good flowers and carts. I had the TKO carts. Did not enjoy the prerolls at all. There was an issue with delivery but they went above and beyond to make it right. Great customer service.

    Business reply:

    When are you trying the Brass Knuckles? Great Special right now 3 for $99

  • 0

    The real deal! Excellent customer service, communication and on time. Quality product at great prices. -Satisfied Customer

    Business reply:

    We aim to please glad your happy

  • 0

    Damnnnnnnn
    This guys are on TOP!!!!!

  • 1

    If any of u guys have placed any donations before u know of the hassle with these companies, the lack of communication, the driver saying he 10 mins away but really a hour, the mainline telling u that this is top shelf when really the bud doesn’t belong on a shelf at all I been there with u, trust these guys got u. Great selections fast delivery and they are honest when it comes to buds meaning smell look etc and I’m not getting a preroll of the snoop og for this review I just figured I be honest been on the app for awhile and a lot of them companies need to take notes from these guys give them a try u will be leaving reviews next

  • 1

    These ppl seriously know what customer service is all about. I was impressed with their fast responses and they had no issues answering all my nagging questions. Surprised me with a gift and recommended something that I didn’t see which turned out to be an awesome choice. I know who I’m calling next time. Keep it up boys!!!!

  • 1

    Ordered from them twice , fast delivery, good weed, quick responses, n on top of that no delivery fee.

    Business reply:

    Bless up!

  • 1

    The service was AMAZING. They kept in contact with me the whole time I was driving out of town. I got 2 prerolls and 2 chillums with my purchase! Best guys, definitely favorite delivery service in DC. We are coming here every time!

    They even waited for me, because I was running late in traffic!

    Best company!

    Business reply:

    All Love!! Cant wait to see you again.

  • 1

    Wow.. I thought pretty long on how to express myself here. For me communication is very big A+ to you folks, thank you for the time you took. I was impressed. Today was a tough day in the district for traffic, however dispatch was in contact the whole time, on top of the fact that they gave me incredible gifts for my inconvenience. I've used 8 or 9 of the donation services on here. I will only be using one from now forward. Thank you so much you guys rock truly.

    Business reply:

    big love and respect thanks for working with us! We got you fam!

  • 1

    good smokes, good people, good prices, I even got a chillum and preroll with my order. If you need luxury pac they got it, if you need cheap pac they got it. Reliable

    Business reply:

    Thanks for the love! We got you!

  • 1

    These guys are great. Couldn't say enough positive things about them. Right on time, very friendly, great deals. I even left a portion of my gift behind and offered to hook me up next time I ask for a gift. 5 stars all around.

    Business reply:

    Thank you, we got you! Looking forward to talking care of you again soon!

  • 1

    Drove from pa to spend the day in dc and enjoy the rec legalization and had a decent sized order by another company flake and within 20 minutes of calling these guys they had me served. Amazing quality edibles excellent customer service

    Business reply:

    Much love bro we got youthanks again!

  • 1

    Listen I have ordered from just about everyone but no one compares to these guys great prices for real top shelf strains and on top of that fast delivery great service would order again just to get preroll thanks

    Business reply:

    Right on! Thanks bro we got you!

  • 1

    Accidently left a two star for knowledge. Sorry these guys had answers within seconds. Give them a try!

    Business reply:

    we got you

  • 1

    Best experience I have had. Extremely responsive and very helpful. Never annoyed with questions. From now on my goto guys. Driver was patient as I was stuck in traffic. Seriously these guys are awesome. Carts are smooth, edibles are tasty, and prerolls are art!

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much!

  • 0

    Wasn't gonna leave a review yet ,since I usually pickup 3 to 4 times with a company before I do , however I got the g g /o g....and I felt the need to write this review based on seeing their bogus review with the guy saying they gave him a pre-roll wrapped in cinnamon no sir these guys are the real deal. And they texted me to ask me how I felt about the product and better guide me on my next purchase..DC exotic and fatstash(good bud,so so customer service) just lost a regular ($200 a week) to these guys ...#IputMyMoneyWhereMyMouthAt

  • 0

    Got some mid-shelf worst the low grade dirt so I can only imagine what the top shelf like. Pre roll was wrapped in cinnamon. Children obviously.

    Business reply:

    Good sir what flower did you pick up?

    Business reply:

    We have lots of people who pick up our mids and love it! Im sorry you did not like the preroll. Yes the 1 gram indica preroll has been rolled in Cinnamon with Keif for flavor! Maybe you would prefer unnatural flavor additives we do not. How did we get all these good reviews if we have bad top shelf? lamo... Haters.

  • 0

    Capital Kush is very responsive and their driver is quick/on time and professional. I've ordered from a few places in DC and I've come across some dried out baby weeds elsewhere, but these guys might have the real deal to get you fully booming on their blooming flowers ^.^ They also included a pre roll with sprinkled kief all over it! The packaging on the pre roll is also really cool- tightly sealed canister with a twist cap, so it keeps it fresh! They have a great deal on top self oz right now! They may carry moon rocks at some point in the future! Thank you for the service- will definitely use them again!

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much! We will continue to do our very best!

  • 0

    tnx g

    Business reply:

    big ups

  • 0

    These guys are just on point! Extremely helpful and knowledgeable staff, really cool people, and the product is FIRE! An awesome experience, punctual and flexible!

    Business reply:

    Thank you sir come again !

  • 0

    Super Fast Super Dank ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ”ฅ

  • 0

    Great first impression, quick to respond, helpful, and eager to help.

    Business reply:

    Thanks my dude! Looking forward to talking care of you in the future!

  • 1

    The strawberry cough strain is terrible, full of thorny sticks, very dry brown buds, that crumbles and turns into dust, the high is bad and leaves you with a horrible headache. The green dream is just as bad and doesn't get you high at all, not even a buzz. I would be cautious as far as the mid and low shelf strains, they are probably all just as bad. Be careful, don't sacrifice good quality for quantity and price.

    Business reply:

    Im sorry you did not like those "low cost" flowers. I l always recommend people buy top shelf.

  • 0

    Decided to switch it up and try a new company. You guys did not disappoint. Its lit! Ill be ordering again soon. Ive been doing this for awhile, and the drivers are never on time. Your driver was right on time. Thats the first time thats ever happened to me. You guys are great. Thanks so much! ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

    Business reply:

    Yeahhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!! We will do our best to keep that up!

  • 0

    Phenomenal first impression. Excellent customer service, high quality product, great prices, and communicative and cordial delivery driver. All in all a fantastic purchasing experience. Would recommend to anyone in the market and will definitely be back.

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much!!

  • 0

    Honest ppl. You get what you pay for. Top is top and mid is mid. They tell it like it is and the fair prices reflect that. Up there on my list

    Business reply:

    This is so true! So many people say they have top shelf but it ends up being greenhouse or outdoor! We will continue to bring you honest pricing!

  • 0

    I have been to alot of dispensaries this by far are the fastest people with best A1 gas time is important don't have all day to be waiting best gas.

    Business reply:

    Thats what's up G. Thank you! We are looking to pick up another driver to continue to make sure we hit our link ups at the time we said we will!

  • 0

    Great experience here! Fast delivery & fire cartridges!

    Business reply:

    Big ups Bro! Thanks so much for your business!


Your cart is emptyGo Back
Checkout