Dashboard

BIZ MENU
97% 98% 96% 95% 97%

Leave a review or a tip...


Reviews & Tips

  • 2

    These guys are the real deal while everyone else in the city is overcharging horribly for their products Captain Bud comes in clutch with that 200 oz! I actually messed up my order and the Captain team sorted through it fast and actually apologized for my mistake and offering to make it up to me!!! These guys are the best in D.C. the only person I will call when in need Captain bud !!!

    FEATURED
    Business reply:

    Hey Justin! You have no idea how much we appreciate this dope review; you are far too kind. Captain Bud strives to serve the community and interacting with customers like you is what makes our service so rewarding and an ease! We'll be seeing you tomorrow, bud. Thanks again! - Captain Bud

  • 1

    Been ordering on this site for a couple years now. Def the fastest and easiest order/delivery on here. There's always a snag or a delay with other guys, but I ordered and had my shit in less than an hr. Gotta try out the buds but they all looked frosty and fresh af and the weight seemed on point. Check these dudes out!!

    FEATURED
    Business reply:

    Frosty and Fresh! Thank you kindly for your review; we really appreciate it! - Captain Bud

  • 1

    Believe the hype

    FEATURED
    Business reply:

    Spread the word... need those believers! - Captain Bud

  • 2

    You guys are amazing. My delivery driver was on point son. Good shit.

    FEATURED
    Business reply:

    We do our best and the positive comments just push us harder! Thank you bud! - Captain Bud

  • 0

    As an MMJ patient from out of state, I can’t recommend Captain Bud enough! The staff and drivers are super friendly, very reasonable prices, and by far the best quality flower I have had in DC. It’s among the quality you would expect to find in Colorado or California. They have the best edibles in town also. Thanks for everything guys, you’ll be hearing from me again soon! PS another great thing about them is they don’t kill you with a delivery fee!!!

  • 0

    Great experience with Captain Buds! Speedy response, right on time delivery and works with your schedule to come through!

  • 0

    Awesome service! Good options! Fast ordering! Thank guys!

    Business reply:

    Thank you for your kind review Emily! We hope to serve you again!- Captain Bud

  • 1

    Again and again I am left a happy customer
    Can’t beat the deals
    Thanks captain!!!

    Business reply:

    Thank you for the support! We love the repeat business!- Captain Bud

  • 0

    Professional, Courteous, Knowledgeable, and fast!! That's exactly how I would describe my experience with CB. They really go out of their way to deliver a good product. 5 star service at very reasonable prices - Thanks again CB !!

    Business reply:

    Thank you for your kind review! Please keep returning!- Captain Bud

  • 0

    You guys are the real deal. Im always impressed and more then pleased!

    Business reply:

    Trust, the pleasure is all ours! - Captain Bud

  • 0

    Awesome company use them about 2 weeks ago looking to try them again today my new go-to spot in DC

    Business reply:

    We'd love to be your go-to spot! Spread the word! - Captain Bud

  • 0

    Again I feel the need to leave a review! I’m graduating and these guys definitely made my sure I’ll go out with a bang. The fruity pebbles bar was out of this world left me stuck for hours. I donate in bulk like I always do of over 250$+ and they really impressed just like previous times. I’ve been able to try the appleberry gift and it was superb I also have some of the flaming cookies gift it smells great sure it’ll hit as great as it smells. My favorite of the order was the batter I don’t like concentrates, but this batter/budder they have is amazing. Always always donate to captain bud for the best deal in the city!!! Thanks again for making my graduation great!!

    Business reply:

    Justin, you are the man, and once again CONGRATULATIONS ON GRADUATING BROTHA! You've earned those cloudy lungs! - Captain Bud

  • -1

    Were out of gummies and did not inform until pickup that I would receive a Rice Krispie treat. The driver changed locations and did not inform me in enough time, and was somewhat impatient despite it being their lack of communication. Otherwise it was okay.

  • 1

    Had trouble claiming the deal sent a text seeking help and was promptly replied , Order was conviently placed , Driver showed up exactly on the estimated delivery time that was given And he was well spoken and beyond friendly and the product is Tops , This captain definitely makes it happen , I will Definitly be on board agian , thank you CB

    Business reply:

    Makes us very proud to hear! Looking forward to your repeat business! - Captain Bud

  • 1

    For the RuntZ, do you really mean $100 per 1/8th and $175 per 1/4, or is this a typo?

    Business reply:

    No typo. It's an exclusive and rare strain. Worth every penny! - Captain Bud

  • -1

    And they delete reviews that are crap..

  • -1

    45 mins late... got the specical which was 4 quaters of any kind a pre roll and an edible.. did not recive my pre roll my quaters where spit up strangley some had 6.8 some had 7.2.. med quality was crap.. real dry buds with very little smell.. when i text back about not reciving my pre roll i was told they gave me an extra .5 of grape soda in which i did not even order the grape soda nor did I receive my .5 extra in any bag.. i will not be back to order here sorry fellas but the other places got you beat

  • 1

    Today was my first experience with Captain Bud and I have to say, what an awesome experience. I will definitely be getting with the Captain again! Thanks for everything Cap!

    Business reply:

    We're looking forward to it! Thanks for the support! - Captain Bud

  • 1

    Good deal
    Good product
    Good punctuality

    Business reply:

    Facts! Appreciate it, bud! - Captain Bud

  • 2

    I just had my first experience with the captain, it was awesome thank you so very much from the bottom of my heart. Very simple process I rather enjoyed the folks that I spoke to you on the phone very knowledgeable. I did miss out on my Fruity Pebble edible 😝

    Business reply:

    No, thank you! Why didn't you say anything about the edible? Remind us next time and we'll be sure to compensate! Thanks again, bud! - Captain Bud

  • 1

    I scheduled a day in advance so as soon as I got into town I would have my bud, and I was late do to accidents on the 395 on my way to the meet up location. Was told no problem was met quickly driver was nice kept it simple and to the point. Concentrate (Gelato Batter) smells absolutely insane, Super Blue Dream smells fruity and sour just as expected and the Dirty Widow is PERFECT for use if you are going to have a conversation or need to get things accomplished. 10/10

    Business reply:

    Glad to hear you had some great convo on us, bro; it's all about it! Thank you for the kind review and contact us anytime you need some more of that motivation! - Captain Bud

  • 1

    Very professional customer service.Thank you for making me happy Captain :)

    Business reply:

    Our pleasure! Hit us up whenever you're trying to get lifted! - Captain Bud

  • 0

    Confirmation of order is very important especially if it's over an hour when it was placed. I placed my order and heard nothing back. Hour 1/2 later I her ",I'm 30 min. Away" I called another service and forgotten about the driver. Just a lil advice. "Keep your customers in the loop, communication is very important.

  • 1

    A great team. Communicative, friendly, full menu and fast. What more could you ask for?

    Business reply:

    Thanks man! We really appreciate the love! - Captain Bud

  • 0

    Easy process, good communication and they were 1/2 hour early!!! Ive ordered from lots of places and no vendor has ever been early, that alone will bring me back again!! Flower and crumble were excellent to top it off so i definitely will be using the Captain again!!

    Business reply:

    That's what we love to hear! Thank you so much for the review and please, keep on coming! - Captain Bud

  • 3

    Fast delivery, friendly staff, great inventory. Definitely will be a repeat customer

    Business reply:

    Thanks Trent! It would be an honor and a pleasure to serve you again!

  • 4

    Overall excellent, and timely .
    Very happy with Mangalicious.
    Great value flower. Fully cured and well trimmed. Awesome to find a great Indica that's not the same OG/kush genetics.

    Business reply:

    Thank you for your generous review and Keen eye! We hope you come back real soon!

  • 3

    I'd recommend these guys. Flowers were nice (Killer Queen) and they had a $200 ounce special that made the price hard to beat. I also grabbed a vape cartridge (Cookies). Seems like good quality - well made cartridge, tastes good, effective. Fits my standard 510 vape battery. They got it all to me within an hour of placing a pre-order. The driver was professional and polite. I got a call and text confirming he was on his way, with a time estimate, and then a call when he arrived.

    I did notice that I didn't get the free edible with purchase of more than $100 that they have in the "About" section. If that's a draw for you, maybe confirm with them that you'll get that when you order.

    Business reply:

    Thanks for the detailed and honest review! We really hope that you'll order with us again... Mention this review and we'll make sure to make it worth your while!

  • 5

    I've ordered from Captain Bud twice now and they are just the best. I have been extremely impressed with their fast delivery (both times in under 30 minutes!) and great cartridges! Will be using Captain Bud again, thanks for everything!

    Business reply:

    Thank you for your patronage and sweet review! We strive to serve the community the best way we can! - Captain Bud

  • 3

    These guys were able to get my delivery to me just in time before class 😎. The Tangie crumble is truly a thing of beauty. Fantastic first time experience, will definitely be back!

    Business reply:

    Oh man, we can't stress how much we appreciate the support! Thanks for the dope review and we're looking forward to hearing from you again! - Captain Bud

  • 3

    Great service! Had a cartridge quit on me half way through. These guys were happy to provide a prompt replacement! Much appreciated!

    Business reply:

    Hey Alyria! Thank you for being so understanding and for your unwavering support; we strive to keep our customers happy, so we truly appreciate it. -Captain Bud

  • 4

    🔥 ~ F ~ I~ R~ E! Meeting up was cake ;)
    Looking forward to reading your ebooks!
    Thanks Captain Bud!

    Business reply:

    Our pleasure 😉. Enjoy the elevation!

  • 4

    Quick on point, easy and reliable. and the flower is on point. If they only had one chance to impress me, they did. Ill be back

    Business reply:

    Looking forward to it!

  • 3

    Smoothness! Try the carts!

  • 3

    The crumble is super fire and king louie is pretty dope. Quick service!

  • 3

    Great service and great flower I tried them all and the king Luis is the best of all

  • 3

    Excellent service. On time & and very helpful over the phone! Great quality bud & tasty edible!! If you have already, give them a try!

  • 3

    Some A1 Fire

  • 3

    Big homie got pressure all top shelf it’s a lil pricey but worth it ! Delivery on time ! I got the gelato next time I’m getting dat GSC
    PSA HE HAS NO HUFF ON HIS MENU
    They str8 & foward so come correct


Your cart is emptyGo Back
Checkout