Dashboard

BIZ MENU
94% 95% 96% 95% 95%

Leave a review or a tip...


Reviews & Tips

  • -1

    Great customer service, med quality and a speedy delivery! Many of the “deals” found elsewhere on ww are often to good to be true (misrepresented strains, lower quality, etc...), but The Harvest Continues is legit!

    FEATURED
  • -1

    Very satisfied with my experience from The Harvest Continues. The product matched the price but my favorite part of the experience was how prompt and flexible they were. I placed my order and within minutes was contacted to confirm my order. The individual I spoke to was respectful and we were able to quickly work out a plan to conduct our business. I will pay for their services as long as they stay this consistent.

    FEATURED
  • -1

    I had a great experience dealing with these guys. Set up an order a day in advance because I was driving through DC on my way home. Picked location and set it up. Couldn't have went smoother. Great customer service and driver was really cool as well. Will definitely be a returning customer. Product was A1+ keep it up guys.

    FEATURED
    Business reply:

    We appreciate your business and thank you for choosing The Harvest Continues.

  • 0

    Lemme start by saying the driver was GREAT, on time, really cool guy, wasn't in a hurry or anything. The flower looked exactly as pictured can't ask for much more.

    FEATURED
    Business reply:

    Thank you for choosing The Harvest Continues. We appreciate your business.

  • 0

    This was my first experience purchasing cannabis in Washington DC and it was very positive. Initial contact by phone the day before walked me through the process and let me know what to expect. The pick-up was as described, friendly, and without any problem and I was on my way. I'll do business again with The Harvest Continues.

  • 0

    Worst weed I've ever smoked in my life. This place is a complete rip off. Smoking constantly and cannot get high after taking a t break for several months. I would have been better off ripping up actual grass out of the ground and smoking it instead of wasting my money on this less than shwag

  • 0

    Always comes through when I need them... unless you get Durban poison lol

    Business reply:

    We appreciate your business and thank you for choosing The Harvest Continues.

  • 0

    I love getting my flower from this place. They are quick and flexible with the deliveries. The prices are great and I love that they sometimes throw in a little something extra. The are always my go-to, 1st choice when looking for flower.

    Business reply:

    We appreciate your business thank you for choosing The Harvest Continues

  • 0

    Why would you not to come here everything is grown indoors they have not failed me on deals and the quality flower. Why would you go anywhere else. Very timely delivery.

    Business reply:

    We wouldn’t be here without happy clients like you! We appreciate the ❀️. Happy new year and hope to see you again!

    Business reply:

    We appreciate your business. Thank you for choosing the Harvest Continues.

  • 0

    Great products and amazing customer service. Can’t really ask for more in a delivery service! One time there was a tiny miscommunication in the order price and they sent extra buds for the inconvenience, which wasn’t even a big deal! Amazing, will be back for sure.

    Business reply:

    We appreciate you! Hope to see you soon!

  • 0

    I ordered a half of the Jack Frost from them and it was moldy. I exchanged that for what they told me was green crack.... different bud but there’s so moldy bud in this pack too. If I could drop pictures in here I would. They’d have to give me their strongest (and not molded) bud for me to ever feel comfortable buying from here again. Never bought moldy weed in dc ever. Do better as a business. Customers.... spend your money somewhere else

    Business reply:

    False review. Please provide pictures and proof and we can respond accordingly

  • 0

    Gas is some of the best, driver was 5-10 min late nothing to complain about

    Business reply:

    Thank you we will definitely work on getting your order on time. Some time it hard to move in dc because of traffic. We are glad you are happy about our products. We look forward to do business with you again.

  • 0

    If you are going to order, stick to top-shelf. Their top-shelf stuff is well worth it but doesn't buy their shake and any of their lower-tier (less than $200) strains. You can find far better stuff at most other delivery services.

  • 0

    Fast friendly serv with great deals first time ordering was super easy and quick

    Business reply:

    welcome to the family of The Harvest Continues. our goal is to make sure our customers are happy and satisfied. we really appreciate you review. Hope to see you soon.

  • 0

    The best in DC! Great product, super fast delivery, friendly, accommodating staff. Love that they've been offering a lot more deals recently!

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much, this is what motivates us. Our goal is to make sure our customers are happy and satisfied and thank you for choosing THE Harvest Continues.

  • 0

    This a real review. I ordered some bubba kush the flower was great quality. The potency was strong could’ve been a little stronger for the price but not a big deal 4/5 stars. Delivery was fantastic no complaints will try again.

    Business reply:

    Thank you boss! We appreciate the review. We get our products from different growers so it varies but your more than welcome to return/swap anytime! Please try our top shelf designers they will take you to another planet πŸ™ƒπŸ€—

  • 0

    One of the BEST shops in app and in DC! Always there for my husband and I whenever we call no matter how short a time frame, and just awesome customer service!!! Absolutely would recommend to ANYONE and their meet and delivery costs murder the competition! Plus all quality on point!

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for the review, this is what motivates us. Our goal is to make sure our customers are happy and satisfied. Thank you for choosing The Harvest Continues.

  • 0

    Very good quality, the Sorbet is magnificent. I will be returning ✊🏽

    Business reply:

    We appreciate your business and thank you for your feedback. See you soon.

  • 0

    Best service i've had in DC.
    The best buds.
    They are the best.

    Business reply:

    We really appreciate your business. Thank you.

  • 0

    The sealed pure og is unlike anything I’ve ever had, exceptional weed, unbelievable quality. Very knowledgeable staff, let me ask many questions and the delivery was speedy. Will be ordering again.

    Business reply:

    We really appreciate your. Thank you

  • 0

    They got the best weed and good price they never let me down thank you guy's

    Business reply:

    We will never let you down you are one of our first customer. Thank you for Sticking with as and we really appreciate your business.

  • 0

    Best weed in the city ☘️πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

    Business reply:

    Thank you for your feedback we appreciate you business..

  • -1

    Excellent experience. Best and easiest customer service and delivery. And most important...great products!

    Business reply:

    We appreciate your busines hope to see you soon and thank you for the review..

  • 0

    😳🀯🀯 buds amazing! Driver and delivery fast asf! πŸš—πŸ’¨, always quick response ✊🏽✊🏽

    Business reply:

    We appreciate your business

  • -1

    Amazing! Service - great. Speediness - on it! Quality - it hits!

    Business reply:

    We appreciate your business

  • 0

    great deals and bud

    Business reply:

    We appreciate your business.

  • 0

    Good product, fast delivery. I would order from them more often if they ran more specials.

    Business reply:

    We appreciate your business. We will work on having more special deals.

  • -1

    I ordered from Harvest Continues for the first time a couple of weeks ago and had a great experience. I ordered a few different items (multiple flowers and edibles) from them online and they called me soon after to clarify my order. They delivered really quick considering it was a Saturday night, which I assume it pretty busy. I realized soon after that there was miscommunication on my part and that I accidentally ordered cartridges for one of the strains when I meant to order flower and called them to see if I could exchange. They were very accommodating and the delivery guy returned within an hour to exchange the cartridges for flower. After sampling all of the product I was very happy with both the quality of the flower and the edibles (which were much better/stronger than those from other delivery places that I've tried in DC). Overall, I was very happy with Harvest Continues and will definitely be using them for future purchases.

    Business reply:

    That’s what we’re here for πŸ€—. We appreciate the loyalty and support!! Please come again

  • -1

    I absolutely love everything about these guys. The communication was amazing and driver was arrived before the delivery time and was super friendly. I got exotic flower and it is out of this world. My aunt, who is a cancer survivor and it’s soooo picky about weed, absolutely loved it. I’ve tried a lot of places and this one is the best by far. I wish I could give 10 stars.

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much we are glad you like our service and proudact and we appreciate your business.

  • 0


    Love love love! I’m SO happy with what I got! They were nice, professional, and the driver was ON TIME!

    Business reply:

    We appreciate your business. Thank you

  • 0

    I don't leave reviews and I am leaving one for Harvest. I am from out of town and DC is a stop over for me. So I need Reliable, High Quality Weed! I need On-Time Delivery. I need a Fair Price for the Product. I only get Top Shelf and Love It. Do yourself a favor and try them. You will be very happy

    Business reply:

    We are glad you are happy we our product and service and we appreciate your business. Thank you

  • 1

    These dude’s r on point fast and good greenπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎ Highly recommended!!!!!!

    Business reply:

    We appreciate your business.

  • -1

    Hello Friends I have been looking for a new place and I think I have found it there prices are competitive and quality is good talking with Solomon last week I have decided to become a follower and happy new customer after my donation of 1000 last week I Am happy to say I Will be back and thank you Solomon for making it worth a12 hours round trip thank friend!!!!!!!

    Business reply:

    We are glad your happy with our product and service and we appreciate your business. Thank you

  • 0

    I am serious about the business of getting high. For my money I expect not only quality product, but timely service and office staff that are easy to reach and a joy to deal with. Found all of that in The Harvest Continues and then some. They are my harvest :)

    Business reply:

    We will always be your harvest our aim is to satisfy our customers and we are so glad you are happy with our service and proudact. Much appreciate your business. See you soon.

  • 0

    Great service. Driver was on time. High quality product. Definitely would recommend and will reorder.

    Business reply:

    Thank you our aim is to satisfy our customers we are glad you are happy with our service and we appreciate your business.

  • -1

    Today was my first time trying a delivery service and damn they did not disappoint the gcs is fire and got a deal on it. The blue dream isnt very good but for 140 shit im happy. Ill be back. The delivery man was awesome and fast even told him to keep change for a meet up!

    Business reply:

    We really appreciate your business.

  • 0

    Their customer service is amazing, fast, on time delivery and I have never been disappointed with the quality of their products, I usually buy the cheesecake and runs and it’s 100% fire !!!

    Business reply:

    Thank you again we are glad you happy with our service. We will keep making you happy guarantee and we really appreciate your business.

  • 0

    Best customer and delivery service.
    With quality product.
    The best dispensary in the city for sure.

    Business reply:

    Thank you and we are glad you are happy we as.we also appreciate your business. Hope to see you soon.

  • 0

    I will never buy from anyone else after my experience today. Quick response and great communication. Friendly and very cool people. The product...fantastic! Thank you!

    Business reply:

    We are glad you happy. We really appreciate your business. We will see you soon.

  • 0

    I suffer so badly from insomnia, and I love indica or indica heavy hybrids. I KNOW my flower, but never tried the Ice Cream Cake. I knew I made the right choice when I had everything in hand. Great customer service, great handoff. Everyone was so friendly! About the flower... LIT UP MY CAR. OK? I didn't even touch the bag yet, and that delicious aroma permeated my little car. So when I got home I was ready to give it a try. I had to check the bag because I swear they gave me more than my order. Lastly?! Oh, I am HIGHER than a GIRAFFE'S ASS. I know I will sleep well tonight. I will be back! Like sooon!!! I have more things I want to try!!!!!

    Business reply:

    We are glad you happy. Out aim is to satisfy our customer and we really appreciate your business. See you soon.

  • -1

    First time ordering. The service was great. Gorilla Glue was all nugs!

    Business reply:

    We are glad that we can help you and appreciate your business than you.

  • -1

    First time ordering and it was so easy. Their customer service was awesome, got updates about when my driver was leaving his ETA and he came right on time. Really friendly too. Got some stuff from Raw Garden and it's so good. I've used a decent amount of different services in DC and this was a great experience.

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much and we really appreciate your business.

  • 0

    Order a few times awesome service And great prouduct keep up the good work harvest continues

    Business reply:

    We will definitely keep up and we really appreciate your business.

  • 0

    πŸ”₯ πŸ”₯ πŸ”₯ Durban poison $180 a zip. On point

    Business reply:

    We appreciate your business

  • 0

    Harvest continues is really amazing with great quality weed and their customer service is A1 perioddt and I definitely recommend

    Business reply:

    Thank you we really appreciate your your business.

  • 0

    Excellent bud especially the cookies are on point

    Keep it up!

    Business reply:

    Thank you we really appreciate your business

  • 0

    the best gas in the city...

    Business reply:

    Thank you we really appreciate your business.

  • 0

    Really professional fast delivery good quality I recommend them

    Business reply:

    Thank you we really appreciate your business.

  • 0

    These folks make it difficult to go to a different vender. Always great price and drivers are very friendly. The quality is amazing can’t beat it. IDefinitely recommend these guys.

    Business reply:

    Thank you we really appreciate your business

  • 0

    Great place to order from. When ordering somewhere else I always got good product OR good service. These guys have both. Prices are spot on and seem to be lower than most. Driver was at the delivery address at the EXACT scheduled time.

    Business reply:

    Thank you we really appreciate your business.

  • 0

    Definitely legit πŸ’― Great prices and quality. I will definitely recommend and will for sure be a return customer

    Business reply:

    Thank you

  • 0

    my first time using them and they did not disappoint. they went above and beyond and delivery in a timely manner. Awesome people

    Business reply:

    Thank you

  • 0

    This was the 3rd dispensary I’ve tried and it was by far the best. $10 delivery isn’t ideal but the flower is good quality for the price in relation to all these other dispensaries. Communication was great and delivery time was okay.

    I was fortunate to try the brownie edible and was pleasantly surprised. I usually have awful experiences with edibles. I will say though that if your tolerance is high, the $15 is steep. You’ll need to take at least 2 edibles at a time. If you smoke casually here and there, the edible is perfect for you!

    In conclusion, extremely impressed by the professionalism and quality of these guys! Definitely will return!

  • 0

    Great product, fast delivery and great prices. Not a fan of $10 delivery fee but it's offset by great prices otherwise. Recommended.

  • 0

    Friendly people, great communication, quick delivery and the best prices... can’t get any better than that! Thanks cloudy moons!

  • 0

    Besides the wait which wasn't over hr nd half knew it was traffic giving the time order was placed and the day of the week 😆 thanks guys deal nd both flowers was good strong af

  • 1

    Cloudy Moons is a very professional with how they construct there business. Dispatcher notes all of my accommodations and made sure that the driver was aware of my needs. 5 star performance all around

  • 1

    These guys are professional as hell! They had me in 19mins!! Dude pulled up in a nice ass whip and no problems whats so ever. Good flower and great prices. They will work with you! Thanks guys!!!

  • 1

    Very satisfied with my experience with cloudy moons. Their half deal is on point, one of my strains was different than what I ordered but they told me it was an upgrade, which it was. Bud quality is very good, driver was on time. I would recommend and will be ordering from them again

  • 0

    Great customer service!!! Amazing nugs!! Def gonna order again! Thanks guys!!


Your cart is emptyGo Back
Place Pre-Order