DC Aroma

(198)
Closed 7:00 am - 10:00 pm
4.9
From 198 Reviews
TD
The Overgrow Dankmaster
10/1/2020 - 8:53PM

#38 : I always like to check out who’s new on WW. I saw they had bubblegum on here for a good price, great reviews. I had my eyes on something else though, but that sold out fast. So came back to try. So I texted. I was like I hope this isn’t too good to be true... They responded fairly quickly. I waited 40 minutes from the time I pulled up. Driver let me know when he’d be there. Very nice guy. Looks good, moderately sticky. Smells like Bubblegum. Very happy with it. May grab another while the getting is good 5/5


Alex-101
Alex-101
10/9/2020 - 11:43PM

Was on the hunt for Bubble Gum and saw it here at a very affordable rate. Was reticent at first but dispatch was exceptionally pleasant and informative so I decided to roll the dice. The gamble paid off - strain is clean, organic, fresh, and smells distinctly of original bubble gum. Smoked 40 minutes ago and the result is pure bliss - solid potency level, euphoric, uplifting, coupled with a nice body relaxation on the back end. Evenly balanced overall effect. Driver (Ze) was as cool as they come and even arrived early. To top it all off - got a nice fat free roll! Highly recommend to anyone in the market - high level of professionalism, affable staff, punctual and cordial drivers, and great product for the price. Thanks guys!!


W
Wsti1990
11/7/2020 - 11:26AM

They have everything that you could ask for, literally. Quality buds, great deals, and quickest delivery that I’ve ever dealt with. DC Aroma is essentially the Chik Fil A of the delivery services. You don’t have to look any further, these are the guys.


GB
Glen Corbin B.
12/4/2020 - 1:35PM

HIGHLY RECOMMEND. Friendly knowledgable service. Fast response. Always on time. Discrete meet ups. Fair prices. Great selections. Good varieties. Over all an exceptional business who in my opinion like their customers and it shows. It's always a treat doing business and as long as they have my flavors I won't go anywhere else. Blessings to the staff.


B
BigNupe
5/11/2021 - 8:45PM

In town visiting my sister and you guys come highly recommend. I tried the Obama and it was truly presidential. Couldn't finish a whole bong hit


F
Flyguy23
5/11/2021 - 8:39PM

Long time customer. The Quality and prices are amazing. You guys have a customer for life.


JR
Jorge R.
5/10/2021 - 10:13PM

Great experience, very responsive and very fast delivery. I am always hesitant to use a new delivery service but these guys are worth it. I got the shatter deal and it is real good, they even threw in a free j.


RN
Rakan N
5/8/2021 - 4:52PM

DC Aroma always comes through with the high quality flower and great customer service 🔥🔥


H
Hokiebuds
4/28/2021 - 4:46PM

Go ahead and get your order in! Best team I’ve used so far. Pricing is excellent. Communication perfect. Delivery smooth as pie. Just got home to sample and hands-down this is our spot. Thanks DC Aroma!! Cheers friends! ❤️🌲🔥


ZM
Zak M.
4/27/2021 - 8:24PM

Fair prices, great product and awesome service. They’ve been really friendly and I can reliably get the strains I order.