Dashboard

BIZ MENU
87% 92% 90% 88% 90%

Leave a review or a tip...


Reviews & Tips

  • 0

    I love everything about them. Every time the young lady answer the phone she is always helpful

    FEATURED
  • -1

    1st time in DC. This guys really helped me with what I need. Give me location to meet up with a driver. It was fast and easy.

    FEATURED
  • -2

    Great menu and prices, also very fast

    FEATURED
  • -2

    Incredible service. Fast, super easy. Will definitely recommend to friends.

    FEATURED
    Business reply:

    We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines. Thanks 🙏

  • -3

    Great quality it was to the point I trusted the guy on the phone with a preference choice he threw me the Jet Fuel and it was some Gas. Thx fellas keep up the good work.

    FEATURED
    Business reply:

    We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines. Thanks 🙏

  • 0

    Great product and quick delivery!

  • 0

    Great product and quick delivery!

  • 0

    my favorite place to order from. they have the best deals and even better buds. they’re always super fast with delivery and always friendly. def recommend, 10/10 service!

  • 0

    very friendly people! easy to communicate with, very straightforward and knowledgable people. definitely coming back

  • 0

    Ordered from them, great service, always relies the quickest and great communication for picking up the order. Really satisfied with my purchase.

  • 0

    Great customer service

  • 0

    Driver was on time and order was approved promptly. Solid flower. Will definitely be back. Thanks guys.

  • 0

    Bud was not as good as expected very disappointed. It barely had any smell to it. I get a minor headache when I smoke Grease Monkey

  • 1

    Meet up was quick but the bus wasn’t exotic definitely not what I placed a order for

  • -2

    That pineapple punch is really a punch. Best flower in DC! Thank you DCfinest.

  • -2

    Seamless process. Great customer service and speedy delivery.

  • -2

    Super fast and easy

  • -1

    Awesome service! Super nice and responsive staff and great prices. Speedy delivery too. Total package!

  • -2

    They were very helpful and cooperative. The delivery was on point and the communication was great and fast. 5 stars.0

  • -2

    Awsome service! The people that work there vary helpful!

  • 2

    The driver took forever. 90+ minutes from the time he called to tell me he was on the way until drop off. Way off the delivery window

  • -1

    These guys are awesome, always.on top there game and always have that fire at good prices

  • -1

    How long does it take to ask for ID verification or is not needed

  • 0

    I can't believe how convenient and time oriented this experience was.it was handled extremely professional and the bud was better than expected.there is no way anyone couldn't done better. It left me speechless.

  • 0

    The only word I have for DCfinest just Thank you big time!!

  • 0

    Hi Dcfinest this joe I really love how you care about as!!! Thank you

  • 0

    Very good people. King Louis XIII is the best medicine ⚡️

  • 0


    Fast, easy and a great value. Will def be ordering from here again. My only regret was not having more cash to tip the driver who communicated ETA very well. Hopefully deliver fee goes to the driver.

  • 0

    Definitely be back to see them

  • 0

    Responded quickly to all my questions. Driver was awesome and communicated throughout the process.

  • 0

    It wasnt the best experience period.

  • 0

    Pineapple punch is my favorite

  • 0

    1st time ordering from this one. 1pm pickup order was approved via text at 11am. Driver doesn't call until 2:30pm saying he JUST got the order even though I'm in constant communication with the order person. Driver finally gets there at 2:45pm
    Midday on a Wednesday and with 2hrs pre-notice and still somehow still 2hrs late with no communication. Driver has no change.

    Save your time. There are MUCH more inefficient sellers on this site.

  • 0

    Good bud, great prices. The vendor did forget my free pre roll but will order from this vendor again!!!

  • 0

    super great quality, well worth their price! they were communicative, driver was cool. definitely see myself ordering from them again🙏🙏

  • 0

    Really gud flower gast srvs thanks

  • 0

    That had to have been the worst smoke I've ever inhaled . Took over 2 hours to get it and it smoke like ruderelous. Waste of time and money.

  • 0

    Good bang for your buck! Delivery always simple and within the time window. Never had a problem, which is why I always come back to DC's.

  • 1

    I tried to place an order with this company and after we discussed prices they told me they don’t deliver to my location. Everybody in Southeast isn’t a bad person and not everyone in Southeast has bad intentions. I shouldn’t be prejudged based on what part of the city I reside in. This is a form of discrimination and it’s unacceptable. They have great products but this treatment is disgusting. I ordered from them not too long ago and I got it delivered in Georgetown. So they could come all the way up georgetown but refuse to take a 12 minute ride to my location. I am a proud southeast resident and I refuse to be treated like a product of my environment. Multiple of my friends use this service and I will definitely spread the word about this unfair and unjust treatment. I am more than sure that they will have lost an amount of customers due to this poor customer service. With that being said I no longer will use your service. Thank you for nothing.

    Business reply:

    Hello Montana_X the reason why we don’t send our drivers so some location on SE is because we have had some incidents that happened in the location . It has nothing to do with discrimination. Sorry if you felt any kind of way, happy New Years

  • 0

    Got two halves for what I thought was gonna be 180 with delivery and then the driver told me it was 200. Not sure how accurate the prices listed even are

  • 0

    Cheap prices, quick delivery... but easily the WORST bud I've ever bought in my life. Saw 1oz for $160 and went for it. Should have spent the normal $200 elsewhere. Saved all the stems and from the oz I got, the stems weighed 9.5g. DC's finest? more like DC's MIDS.

  • 0

    I’ve only ordered from here and always had a great experience but this last time I might find another place. The wait was extremely long (3 hours) on top of that no communication unless I texted looking for the driver. Very disappointed.

    Business reply:

    We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines. Definitely we will make it up to you one the next order .. sorry 😐

  • 0

    Fast, easy and a great value. Will def be ordering from here again. My only regret was not having more cash to tip the driver who communicated ETA very well. Hopefully deliver fee goes to the driver.

    Business reply:

    We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines. Thanks 🙏

  • -1

    The delivery is ALWAYS fast, this is my 3rd time ordering. For my birthday they threw in an extra pre roll! I’ll always us these guys!

    Business reply:

    We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines. Thanks 🙏

  • 1

    Don’t waste your money on low quality bud. Better off buying oregano at the store

  • 0

    Their premium shake is mostly mid or reg. Save your 140 plus delivery fee on that. Actual flowers are decent.

  • 0

    10/10! Nice and sticky and quick delivery. I'm very pleased with my purchase

  • 0

    super great quality, well worth their price! they were communicative, driver was cool. definitely see myself ordering from them again

    Business reply:

    We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines. Thanks 🙏

  • 0

    I have the best experience with Dcfinest!!! Thank you 🙏🏾 😎😎😎

  • 0

    Yo that trinity thooooo 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

  • 0

    Here we go again DCfinest to rescue with that best customer service and G force.

  • 0

    Overall happy with purchase, staff and drivers were friendly and on time. Bud quality was pretty good, got a fair amount of stem but other than that was happy with it. Would donate to DC finest again

  • 0

    I will always suggest Dcfinest!! Thank you guys I will be back very soon.

  • 0

    Dcfinest I couldn’t thank enough for the service you guys provide me ####

  • 0

    I don’t have any word for there service!!!!

  • 0

    Excellent communication and speedy deluvery. And yummy buds..

  • 0

    It is awesome. They are the best.

  • 0

    I dread trying to find a new place to get flower. Ppl don’t respond or they don’t show up after the order is placed. I was shook that they not only replied to my order, but it was within 30 minutes of placing it. I sent my info over and I was all set. this is minor, but I like that they replied Someone would be in touch when I sent them the ID info. The driver called me to see if I wanted to get it earlier since he was on the that side of town, which I also appreciated. He did show up a little late To my drop off, but he just got the address mixed up. He was also very nice. I will definitely be back soon.

  • 1

    The product seems fine so far. Haven't tried it all yet, but not seeing excessive stems or anything like other reviews say. The service on the other hand was a nightmare.

    I had an 11:15an delivery appointment that didn't show up until 1pm. Communication was bad - after they were initially late and I inquired I was given two total bullshit ETAs.

    When the driver did finally appear he couldn't even be bothered to get out of the car and instead called me to come over to his window. He then didn't move or say anything until I handed over the cash which he counted in front of me before handing off my package. Never had a DC do that before - usually they come to me and hand over my order asking for payment. This felt way more like an illegal back alley drug deal than a legitimate business transaction.

    I've actually had significantly better customer service from illicit drug dealers. They didn't even apologize for being almost two hours late. Not even a a simple "sorry". Price was great, but I guess you get what you pay for.

  • 0

    Gas🔥and they gave me a gift. Best customer service I’ve dealt with hands down! Definitely will be back

  • 0

    You guys are awesome! DcFinest takes care of you and the bud is amazing. Will definitely be back soon. Thanks guys!

  • 0

    Thanks am be back again.

  • 0

    S/o to Dcfinest for the fast delivery 🚚 that GG5 was on point . Coming back for sure.

  • 0

    Right on point. They know how to take care of their customers. That's what this is all about, isn't it?

  • -1

    This is Moe delivery was fast weed taste like heaven

  • 0

    Amazing product and a good price!!!! Look nowhere else for great quality! Wish they were a bit faster:(

  • 0

    Awesome! Right on time. Top quality stuff!!!

  • 0

    First time customer, driver ran a little late, but made up for it for the extra gift that we were given. Great product!!! Will definitely be a repeat customer. The Purple Trainwreck is smokin!!!

  • 0

    The driver was prompt and cordial. The product was good quality. I will see them again!

  • 0

    Every time I’m in town DCfinest got my back. Thank you 🙏🏽

  • 0

    Service and communication were great! Professional, and arrived mostly on time.

    But I gotta say, I did not care for the quality of the PEX. It gave me a headache and am now trying to water-cure whatever is this Pledge lemony wood polish thing this herb has to it. Honestly haven't smoked quality this low in years. - I guess you get what you pay for.

  • 0

    I got a Dirty girl today and Responded quickly to all my questions. Driver was awesome and communicated throughout the process. 👍🏽👍🏽

    Business reply:

    We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines. Thanks 🙏

  • -2

    Most professional, punctual, responsive dispensary I've dealt with. For the first time since I've been doing this the driver was in fact on time.

    Business reply:

    We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines. Thanks 🙏

  • -2

    Every one I dealt with on the phone was 110% excellent! Greater people couldn't be asked for. My order was correct and the price was excellent. The delivery guy was a nightmare - bottom line is he had very poor communication skills, didn't come to the correct address and made me walk 3 blocks to where he was parked ( I am a disabled old veteran) then was extremely rude to me when I finally found him. I wish I knew his name so I could warn others to make sure he's not the one y'all get for a delivery person. Everyone else was superior in professionalism.

    Business reply:

    We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines. Thanks 🙏

  • 1

    The green crack is great....... the pineapple is a lil ok but the green c is a must have :))) I'm sorry for the first time

    Business reply:

    We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines. Thanks 🙏

  • -2

    I see ya changed the price and everything well thanks for upgrading me to the premium smokers club lol - good flower smoke 💨 nice and got nice 👃- driver on time . Def coming back again 🙏🙏

    Business reply:

    We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines. Thanks 🙏

  • -3

    Hey DCfinest, thank you for another awesome 💨💨🙌🏽

    Business reply:

    Glad you enjoyed it 😀😀

  • -2

    Overall happy with purchase, staff and drivers were friendly and on time. Bud quality was pretty good, got a fair amount of stem but other than that was happy with it. Would donate to DC finest again

    Business reply:

    We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines. Thanks 🙏

  • -3

    First time user I am satisfied, I got half MGK and PEX. Flower got some good nose and smokes 💨 as well - driver was on point as well .

    Business reply:

    We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines. Thanks 🙏

  • -4

    1st Time Customer here, I ordered the chemdog 🍀 and it was on 🔥🔥🔥. Till next time DCfinest

    Business reply:

    We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines. Thanks 🙏

  • 0

    Ordered Black Water which had endless seed in it and smelled like mid. Great service, driver was on time but the bud quality is definitely below average

    Business reply:

    We sorry that you are disappointed 😔 we will definitely make it up to you on your next visit. Thanks

  • -1

    Good quality products. Service is great compared to other services in the area. Kept me informed throughout. Thanks again!

    Business reply:

    We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines. Thanks 🙏

  • 0

    I ordered and had delivered within an hour. Great communication. Great price. Very pleased. Thank you.

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines. Hope to see you soon.🙏

  • -2

    Great quality and quick

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines. Hope to see you soon.🙏

  • 0

    My first time using this service. Very skeptical about it. However, I got a phone call the lady was nice. Straight forward. Got a call from the driver to confirm my order and that he was on the way. Very please. Buds look great. Very satisfied.

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines. Hope to see you soon.🙏

  • 0

    Very official. Great company. I would return again

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines. Hope to see you soon

  • 0

    Quick and easy to deal with it. I will be ordering again for sure. Highly recommended.

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines. Hope to see you soon

  • 1

    The buds didn't smell like real gas I'm very disappointed.

    Business reply:

    We sorry that you are disappointed 😔 we will definitely make it up to you on your next visit. Thanks

  • 0

    First experience was rough. The driver was at least 2.5 hours late and the flower (g-force) smelled dry and had lots of stems (tbh, It was ugly, but fire bud) I let them know I was dissatisfied with the experience, and they promised to take care of me next time. They definitely did. Driver and dispensary were in regular contact throughout the process. I ordered a zip of the Pineapple Express and they threw in a gift. Buds look and smell much better and the quality held up. These folks def aim to provide good customer service. I’d recommend and purchase again for sure.

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines. Hope to see you soon

  • -1

    Customer service always top notch! Driver is super friendly and updates you on their ETA. The carts are great quality and hit great. Thanks again!

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines. Hope to see you soon

  • 1

    Communication and delivery was on point, BUT.... The flower is mediocre (Power Plant&Purple Trainwreck, it was over cured and lacking any flavor also burns quick. I'll be back though to test consistency so please god let it be good, fingers crossed.

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines. Hope to see you soon .🙏

  • 0

    Their cheap stuff is ok but call and ask for better quality even if it costs more. Their customer service , communication and timing is great.

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines. Hope to see you soon .🙏

  • -1

    I was a first time buyer and recently made a purchase from DCFinest and found the entire buying experience to be excellent. The quality of the product is excellent their people are friendly and accommodating.

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines. Hope to see you soon .🙏

  • -1

    Really really good for the price definitely my new go to

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines. Hope to see you soon .🙏

  • -1

    Excellent service and product. Will definitely use again :)

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines. Hope to see you soon .🙏

  • -1

    I couldn't have asked for better service and quality products. Dcfinest is awesome i can't wait to go back to be serve agin.

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines. Hope to see you soon .🙏

  • -1

    I got MGK and it was good .. am out here crashing this fries 🍟🍰🍰🍰 🤦🏽‍♂️🤦🏽‍♂️ and fast delivery. ⛽️

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines. Hope to see you soon .🙏

  • -1

    I couldn't have asked for better service and quality products. Dcfinest is awesome i can't wait to go back to be serve agin

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines. Hope to see you soon .🙏

  • 2

    Bud was not good st all would have done better getting some cigarettes. They sold me a bag of rabbit food. Never going back again

    Business reply:

    Sorry that you felt that way . Thanks

  • 3

    Good service. On time. Flexible. However, the bud was not good. A quarter of what I received was shake and stems. What wasn’t shake, was airy, fluffy, somewhat dry and lacking in trics and smell. I wouldn’t donate again personally.

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines , We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

  • -1

    Ordered from these guys 3 times in one week within the last hour of them being open and they came through each time ... thanks see ya Monday 😄

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines , We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

  • 0

    Bud is good but had to wait an extra hour before the driver showed up. Considering its an extra $20 for delivery, I would expect an almost perfect amount of speediness.

    Business reply:

    We will get more drivers.. we apologize for the delay.

  • 0


    0
    Hey 👋 DCfinest 2nd time coming two hours drive and ya never disappointed me .. thanks hope to see ya again .

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines , We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

  • 0

    This was my first experience purchasing recreational in DC and DC‘s finest were quick to stay in contact made the experience Easy even when I couldn’t figure out where to upload my ID and a selfie and let me know next time if I call ahead the experience would be even easier and fast. Even gave me a better meeting spot for next time as we paid $25 for parking

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines , We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

  • -1

    DCFINEST went out of their way to get me took care of, highly recommend these guys great price great service

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines , We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

  • -1

    Bad traffic and runny day but still on time and on point. Keep up the great job! Be back and Again

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines , We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

  • -1

    errific guys, super responsive, polite, and professional. 5/5, will definitely patronize again

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines , We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

  • -1

    First time experience with dc finest was great, was looking for platinum bubba and that’s what I got

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines , We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

  • -1

    I will definitely be buying from DCFINEST every time. Great customer service and really good quality bud.

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines , We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

  • 0

    Really great experience. Driver pulled up with a black Cadillac ..😎😎lol DCfinest 👍🏽

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines , We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

  • 0

    By far the best service received here on this site thank you dc finest!!!

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines , We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

  • 0

    These boys will take care of you. Always some fire to smoke on and real cool to deal with. Great quality for low prices. Good customer service too. Made you want to spend money.

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines , We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

  • 0

    DCfinest lives up to their name. Good group of guys, very courteous and professional. the quality of the product is well about average. the delivery service is definitely a plus. they are always on tim.own it to yourself to checkout these guys. thank you agin guys.

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines , We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

  • 0


    Experience was well worth it. Easy selection, large options and very timely and convenient delivery!

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines , We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

  • 0

    "This is a great service! It's my 2rd time to use you folks and you are excellent! Thanks

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines , We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

  • -1

    Here we go again DCfinest to rescue with that best customer service and G force.

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines , We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

  • -1

    Order was a little late but was worth the wait. Plus they took care of me and communication was great. ⛽️🤙

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines , We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

  • 0

    Hey 👋 DCfinest 2nd time coming two hours drive and ya never disappointed me .. thanks hope to see ya again ..

  • 2

    Had a problem but they resolved it gracefully

    Business reply:

    hank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines , We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!Posted on 6.19.19 20:57 by DCFINEST - 160 Oz all strains - Shake 120 Oz !

  • 0

    I really love this guys!!! I love everything about them. Thank you.

    Business reply:

    hank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines , We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!Posted on 6.19.19 20:57 by DCFINEST - 160 Oz all strains - Shake 120 Oz !

  • 0

    Bud is good but had to wait an extra hour before the driver showed up. Considering its an extra $20 for delivery, I would expect an almost perfect amount of speediness.

    Business reply:

    hank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines , We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!Posted on 6.19.19 20:57 by DCFINEST - 160 Oz all strains - Shake 120 Oz !

  • -1

    Great product but had to wait from 8:42 PM till 12 AM to receive my order...

    Business reply:

    hank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines , We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!Posted on 6.19.19 20:57 by DCFINEST - 160 Oz all strains - Shake 120 Oz !

  • -1

    ⛽️ thanks see ya soon...

    Business reply:

    hank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines , We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!Posted on 6.19.19 20:57 by DCFINEST - 160 Oz all strains - Shake 120 Oz !

  • 2

    The driver was on some other shit nobody want to rob you all the time dont do the job if you going to be scared to do your job

    Business reply:

    hank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines , We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!Posted on 6.19.19 20:57 by DCFINEST - 160 Oz all strains - Shake 120 Oz !

  • 0

    Dcfinest thank you so much for awesome service.

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines , We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

  • 0

    I couldn't have asked for better service and quality products. Dcfinest is awesome i can't wait to go back to be serve agin.

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines , We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

  • 0

    Still one of the most dependable services around. Communication was great as always and even set up a earlier time then I had set which was perfect!! Keep on keepin' on!! Sativa on time every time I needs it .. thanks coming back for DankWood on my next visit.

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines , We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

  • 0

    Very impressed with my first order through . High quality product, the deals are always worth the price, and friendly& professional staff. No other companies on this site can compare!

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines , We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

  • 0

    Definitely be back to see them.

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines , We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

  • 0

    Amazing company that has amazing constumer service

  • 0

    Egregious misunderstanding before, thankfully they were willing to address and correct. Some is great, some others not so much Thanks for the integrity, and look forward to future links.

  • 0

    Dc finest came thru with that 🔥 bud, delivery was on time was satisfied with their services. Can’t wait to come back for more

  • 0

    This guys they are awesome!!! I can’t wait to go back order again 1000%.

  • 0

    I called ahead of time to ask a few questions and the person I talked to was nice and professional. Driver was super speedy and nice, let me know when he was getting close and called when he arrived. Bud is good, too. I got Greencrack and it was great. Thanks!

  • 0

    That chemdog got me good 👍🏽👍🏽 Amazing quality for great prices.

  • 0

    Fast delivery, nice guys, but the bud was really not that good, like at all. Was worth a shot, appreciate it though guys.

  • 0

    Still one of the most dependable services around. Communication was great as always and even set up a earlier time then I had set which was perfect!! Keep on keepin' on!! Sativa on time every time I needs it .. thanks coming back for DankWood on my next visit.

  • 0

    This is my 3rd time , always on time

  • 0

    Apologies for the late review! Customer service and response was top notch. Very professional and courteous.

  • 0

    If you looking for Some good gas⛽️⛽️ they got what you need awesome customer service, big buds, and fast Delivery

  • 0

    Awesome customer service and product was A1 communication with the shop and driver were superb took a little long due to traffic but well worth the wait can’t wait to order again

  • 0

    I recieved a half of house shake instead of a oz for 120

  • 0

    Second time ordering with these guys and they keep that fire. Thank you guys for the fast delivery and great flowers.. you have a loyal customer.

  • 0


    Experience was well worth it. Easy selection, large options and very timely and convenient delivery!

  • 0

    First time using a delivery service and DCFINEST was very polite and friendly about the process. Told me exactly what to do and where to be. Driver met me inside of the time window that was promised and the product was fire. Will be using you again in the future. Thanks!

  • 0

    Great product and the driver kept me up to date on where he was and how much longer he would be.

  • -2

    Their bud got me so high that it took me 30 minutes to write a two line review.

  • -1

    Good communication, placed order at 10 am was called by 10:30 am to confirm and delivery was made as promised at 12:30 pm. Gorilla Glue was good but the Purple Trainwreck was poorly manicured and what looked like two types of bud
    tossed together. Good overall deal for the price, I was happy with the delivery process for sure and would likely buy again.

  • 0

    Still one of the most dependable services around. Communication was great as always and even set up a earlier time then I had set which was perfect!! Keep on keepin' on!!

  • 0


    DcFinest came to rescue.. with that GG4 on time. Thank you guys hope to see ya soon again

  • 0

    These boys will take care of you. Always some fire to smoke on and real cool to deal with. Great quality for low prices. Good customer service too. Made you want to spend money.

  • 0

    Can’t go wrong with DCFINEST thank you again and again.

  • 0

    Another great experience! Bad traffic day, but still on time and on point. Keep up the great job!

  • 1

    Responded quickly to all my questions. Driver was awesome and communicated throughout the process. 

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines , We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

  • 0

    Couldn't have asked for better service and quality products. Extremely quick with confirmation and delivery and they have great free gifts! can't wait to see what other products they come out with. A+

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines , We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

  • 0

    Excellent Quality. Cool guy's to work with.

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines , We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

  • 0

    Loved the experience

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines , We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

  • 0

    My goodness. The best. Amazing communication. Great deals. Fantastic staff. Picked up a Oz of the shake and I am not disappointed at all. Very thrilled as a suffer of chronic pain. This medicine is great my friends. Will keep coming back for more.

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines , We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

  • -1

    Here we go again DCfinest to rescue with that best customer service and G force ..

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines , We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

  • 0

    Good customer service with even better bud.

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines , We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

  • 0

    Great product, super friendly, and prompt. Will definitely order from DC Finest, again.

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines , We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

  • 0

    Great quality and drivers were on time!! What more could I ask for?

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines , We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

  • 0

    Dc finest came thru with that 🔥 bud, delivery was on time was satisfied with their services. Can’t wait to come back for more 😎

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines , We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

  • 0

    DCFinest lives up to their name. Good group of guys, very courteous and professional. The quality of the product is well above average. The delivery service is definitely a plus. They are always on time. You owe it to yourself to checkout these guys.

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines , We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

  • 0

    Ordered northern lights and it was incredible quality. These guys made sure I got to work on time and threw me fire bud- much thanks and will be returning!

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines , We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

  • 0

    This guys are professional.. driver came on time and the flowers smokes good..

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines , We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

  • 0

    Good shit

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines , We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

  • 0

    So today I picked up the G-force and that shit was amazing thank you DCfinest . Hope to see you guys soon 👍👍

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines , We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

  • 0

    Very friendly and communicative, definitely professional service! For the price, you can't beat the quality. Smooth, potent buds. Everything weighed correctly. When there was a minor snafu (1/2oz short accidentally), the guy called me back immediately and had me come pick up what was missing, plus gave me some more for the hassle. Super cool, super friendly. These guys will be around for a while I know it!!!

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines , We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

  • 0

    Great experience great product thank you for the extra gift

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines , We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

  • 0

    First time experience with dc finest was great, Thanks for the extra gift as well ..

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines , We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

  • 0

    Wow.. that pineapple express got me goin places I never been before.

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines , We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

  • 0

    Thank you guys again .. always on time . 🙌🏽

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines , We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

  • 0

    "This is a great service! It's my 2rd time to use you folks and you are excellent! Thanks

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines , We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines , We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines , We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

  • 0

    "Sorry about the delay praising your company and your staff. I have, and will continue to recommend your company. Thank you very much"

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines , We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines , We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines , We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

  • 0

    the flower was great and they came on time ..

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines , We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines , We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

  • 0

    The half ounce of grape god was two grams short, not one bud was bigger than a pea! Pure bullshit amateurs..

    Business reply:

    “Thank you for letting us know know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.”

  • 0

    First time cut my delivery fee off cause i was short.. extremely reasonable and helpful and some of the best deals

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines , We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

  • -1

    Today was my second time getting flowers from this Guys - the flower was great and they came on time on that DC 5pm traffic - 💨🐐

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines , We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

  • -1

    First experience was great and definitely won’t be my last. Highly recommend!

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines , We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

  • -1

    DcFinest came to rescue.. with that GG4 on time. Thank you guys hope to see ya soon again 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines ,we happy you liked theGG4 We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

  • -1

    First time experience with dc finest was great, was looking for platinum bubba and that’s what I got

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines , We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

  • 0

    I got MGK and it was good .. am out here crashing this fries 🍟🍰🍰🍰 🤦🏽‍♂️🤦🏽‍♂️ and fast delivery. ⛽️

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines , We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

  • 0

    First time experience was great . Definitely coming back again..

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with DcFines , We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!


Your cart is emptyGo Back
Place Pre-Order