Dashboard

BIZ MENU
95% 93% 96% 95% 96%

Leave a review or a tip...


Reviews & Tips

  • 0

    Best weed ever

  • 0

    I'm never disappointed when I visit Dcmeds, they have such great communication skill and friendly staff. I'm always surprised they have the same energy every time but that's dope thank you.

  • 0

    First time buying from these guys. Prices were mid-high, but I’ve picked up a few times in DC, and while you can still occasionally pick up gas from the cheaper delivery services, you definitely run a risk of getting some weak stuff. The godfarher og and bacio Gelato was true to the price. I smoke on a frequent basis, and I’m currently glued to the couch after 2 rips. Will definitely be ordering from them again. ⛽️

  • 0

    The best. Been with them at this point for months. Great quality, price, and speed.

  • 0

    I’ve tried just about every vendor on WW, DCMeds is the most consistent and fair priced product you will find on here. Want mid-grade? Keep paying 150 per oz...
    Want good bud? This is the place...I promise you will regret going somewhere else. Great people too! Always accommodating..

  • 0

    Best weed company in dc, i been here for 8months done ordered from mad other peopl here and got ALOT of overpriced garbage,you aint gotta worry about none of that wit them no matter what strain you pick no 🧒 im from NY ive been smokin since i was like 15, trust me gz they got pack πŸ”₯

  • 0

    I love this place, extremely organized and really knowledgeable. The driver kept me up to date on his location and was really professional. And the top shelf strains are very very very very good... would tell you the best strain but then it will be sold out every time I go get it lol. I Will be back most definitely and so will you give them a try...

  • 0

    2nd time using DCMeds. Dispatchers are quick, respond in a few minutes, answer questions. Drivers are cool and on time. Good products, too. I look forward to trying the designer items.

  • 0

    Great quality products. I'm definitely a repeat shopper.

  • 0

    wow! super happy with my purchase. quality meds and fast delivery. 🀘🏼 will definitely be back, thanks.

  • 0

    Man the time, the flower the customer service everything was horrible. Khalifa Kush was mids for sure shit smoked like you broke up chips of a paper bag in a Dutch and sparked itπŸ˜’πŸ€¬ Don’t waste your time

  • 0

    They are excellent. First time customer and they made the experience incredibly quick and efficient. Ordered, got an address, and got my gift in under and hour and coming in from out town, that was great. Got the carts I wanted for a good donation price. They were on point all around. Also super polite and quick communication nice driver thank you guys! Will be back

  • 0

    Terrible customer service , dispatcher was rude with communication and just a awful experience. I will say the driver was prompt, but the dispatcher was extremely out of line saying we made up stories and was lying. I explained saying there was a miscommunication but he continued to be disrespectful. That’s no way to run a business , if possible take your business elsewhere . I didn’t even go through the with the purchase. This ain’t it

  • 0

    My experience with DCMeds has been great! Their drivers are super friendly and eager to fix any problems. The quality of products are top notch! They always weigh on point; super tasty flowers with fantastic buzz! And, the pre-rolls are very enjoyable! I would absolutely recommend them to anyone looking for a good product!

  • 0

    Everything is always spot on. Beautiful quality buds on every strand I purchased. Great customer service and great deals. Thanks for all of the extras.

  • 0

    They RIP u off! Our flower bag weighed 6 .2 grams by itself, obviously weighted. And they don't want to give us what we paid for. We got 100$ less flower than we paid for. Might want to start weighing it NOT IN THEIR BAG! I guess they think it's ok to rip people off when everybody is struggling right now.🀒 makes me sick.

  • 0

    It is the 10th time I am buying from them. Buda are on point. They are not trying to rip you off. Professional quality of buds. I highly recommend

  • 0

    The best!!!

  • 0

    Smooth process. Thought the Godfather OG was good, especially for the price for an ounce

  • 0

    I'm a regular customer but today they threw in some empty cones for me when I told them I was out and it made my day :) definitely my go to

  • 0

    Honestly, the best on here. Got the GG and Godfather OG specials for my first and 2nd time. Delivery, driver, bud, price, excellent quality stuff. Both times I've got free gifts. I've got a high tolerance, and I can only imagine what the higher tier ones will be like, will find out in another week or so. Thanks guys as you have been my go-to. I need a pair of socks & DCMeds lighter as a free gift next time. hahaha. See you soon.

  • 0

    Great experience; high quality meds for a good price. Haven’t had the same luck with other deliveries in this price range. Driver was helpful and patient. 5/5 will be using again.

  • -1

    First time buying from these guys. Prices were mid-high, but I’ve picked up a few times in DC, and while you can still occasionally pick up gas from the cheaper delivery services, you definitely run a risk of getting some weak stuff. The gorilla glue was true to the price. I smoke on a frequent basis, and I’m currently glued to the couch after 2 rips. Will definitely be ordering from them again. ⛽️

  • -1

    Bought from them and it was the best experience I've had ordering weed! They were on time, siced me with a preroll, and gave us high quality weed. will definitely be coming back!

  • 0

    This is the best service on this website. I’m now a regular customer. They have consistently good quality, good communication and actually care about their customers. Their prices are a bit high for my liking, but you know what you’re getting is going to be good, unlike other couriers who send you home with stems and seeds.

  • 1

    Great service, prompt af and siced me with a bomb ass preroll. Definitely appreciate it and will be ordering again SOON!

  • 0

    I’ve ordered from most of the top vendors here over the years and this is the only place so far that I can say has authentic top shelf flowers. The smarties and smoothies are a must. The bubba is top quality. This place is a needle in a haystack

  • 1

    I ordered a oz of the peanut butter and a half of the gorilla glue. Was really disappointed in the quality especially considering the price.

  • 0

    Placed a pre-order and after 45 min of not hearing back I sent a text and got a response right away with an apology as they were backed up on orders. Ordered the Oz deal of peanut butter. A few minutes later got a text saying they didn't have an Oz left and asked if they could sub a half of the Gelato. I said sure. Asked if they're pics were an accurate depiction and got a pic of the stuff as a reply. Looked damn good too. Finalized and within a few minutes got a text from the driver saying he'd be there in 30 minutes. Showed up in 15 and was legit cool. And the bud was fire. Both were good as could be. Definitely coming back.

  • 0

    Dont order from here!!! Overpriced and Delivery Drivers are not friendly. DMV Organics is much better and better prices.

  • -1

    I appreciate learning about the varieties, courteous and knowledgeable.

  • 0

    Superb premium and top shelf strains.. finally! Thank you will be back

  • 0

    Amazed by quick response amazing products will be back for more thank you

  • -1

    This is the ONLY vendor in DC with the only real top shelf strains. The Gelato, Smoothies and Smarties are All A1 certified πŸ’₯

  • 0

    The cookies and lemon haze are certified πŸ”₯ coming back forever πŸ’ž

  • 0

    Decided to try DCMed after a good friend recommended them. They did not disappoint. Good bud, good customer service and fast delivery. My new gusher connect!!

  • 0

    Love the Bubba!

  • 0

    Don’t try elsewhere.... This is the best place in DC!!!!!

  • 0

    I was scammed with this place. They showed me different carts to lure me into the purchase. Then demanded the money before I was able to inspect the product. Not only was there not one Sativa cart, but 2 of the 4 were also leaking. The carts that weren't leaking were low-quality. I guess this is what I get for trying to support some folks.

  • 0

    Know what they're doing; good-faith business practices. Might be the best I've experienced across the board

  • 0

    After trying multiple locations, DCmeds by far is the best for good quality cannabis. Thanks for the weed socks! 😘

  • 0

    After dealing with so much BS on this site it’s nice to finally find people with good stuff doing god business.

  • -1

    I couldn't connect with my usual (great) peeps, so decided to give these guys a try based on the reviews. Very sorry, usual peeps, I'm GONE. Service, driver, gifts... everything about this experience (from before my order until shortly after it closed) was outstanding.

    Seems these guys are pretty new to the scene. I desperately hope the haters don't beat them into giving less of a shit about standards, because my experience should be used for training purposes by the others. DEFINITELY will be back.

  • 1

    I always try to be impartial and honest when leaving reviews, so this is my most honest take:

    These guys are one of the best. The quality of their extracts and concentrates isn’t the best, but it’s more than made up for by the EXCEPTIONAL quality of their flower. Genuinely some of the best stuff I’ve gotten in a while.

    They also have hands down some of the best customer service around. That’s important imo, as I’ve had a different dispensary tell me “we don’t do customer service” when I called to check on my 3 hours late order. These guys are always responsive and friendly when you reach out to them, and often offer great deals if they mess something up instead of shoving it under the rug.

    They’re also one of the only places around that is consistently on time, often being at most 15-20 minutes late if they’re not bang on time, which they usually are. And if they are running late, they always give you a call or text to let you know.

    Genuinely one of the best dispensaries around all told. Highly recommend giving them a try. They won’t disappoint you.

  • -2

    They don’t answer calls or text tf

  • 0

    This is legit the only place I can go now with all the scams. Prices are a little high for my liking though.

  • 1

    I travel 12 hours round-trip to get my meds. Ive tried a few different companies in the area.. Yesterday, I chose DcMeds and one other company to order from. I had two completely different experiences. I dealt with an extremely rude driver and got so-so bud from the other place. DcMeds was out of something I pre-ordered, text me about it and helped me create an order within my budget. The driver from DcMeds was extremely friendly, on time and I am so thrilled with my order. Everything was even packaged so nicely. I won't even bother going with ANYONE else the next time I'm in DC. They make the whole process so seamless.

  • 1

    The best in DC! Simple as that. These other guys should be worried lol

  • 1

    Definitely appreciate the driver not leaving even though I had stepped out to move my car he was patient and understanding and I would’ve understood if he was pissed but he didn’t show it and gave me some GOOD ass pack that godfather OG for that price is a steal much appreciated

  • 0

    Great Experience for the first time! The bud was also great quality

  • 1

    I can’t even tell you the amount of money I’ve wasted with some places...when I found DCMeds, I knew it was the only place I’d be going from there on! NEVER disappoints. Friendly staff, speedy delivery, great bud...got a question about a strain? Ask them, They will answer. DCMeds is the real deal.

  • 4

    Let me start off by saying dcmed is the 5th or 6th place I have ordered from off this website. usually your first up with any place will be good. with these guys my first time was amazing. but the 2nd, 3rd, and now 4th have all been amazing. every single time the driver is fast and super cool. every single time the flower has been very quality. you can really tell these guys care about there customers and if youre gonna order off of here i highly recommend these dudes.
    - kyle

  • 1

    If I could give more stars I would! They are on point every time quick delivery and it’s Gas ⛽️

  • 1

    Best weed delivery service in DC hands down. Respond within seconds, drivers are always very courteous and on time and the weed is the best I’ve gotten in DC by far. DCMeds is my go-to for weed and carts and I haven’t been disappointed once. Keep up the good work

  • 0

    Returning customer. Got the dank and the bubba, highly satisfied! These guys are consistent and seem to go above and beyond to carry top quality strains

  • 1

    Worth every penny

  • 0

    Bomb carts for a bomb ass price. I will def be coming back.

  • 1

    Fast, easy and convenient service. Will continue to cop from them in the future

  • 1

    Solid buy

  • 1

    The bubba is amazing and they seem to be consistent with the quality. It’s my third purchase and I tried two other strands that were as good.

  • 0

    Fire fire fire

  • 0

    Deff worth the buy πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ Can’t go wrong here

  • 0

    DcMeds is in my top three this spring/summer. They seem to be consistently Good in every area.

  • 0

    If I could give 50 stars I would. Great flower but The service is even better. Responsive, fast and just super nice. I’ll never go anywhere else

  • 0

    Authentic and I’m not just talking about the great ppl that work here :)

  • 0

    My order took 20 mins to get to me, more surprised by the superior quality of flower

  • 0

    Gushers from Connected!

  • 0

    Best delivery service ive tried. And ive went to MULTIPLE!!!! THE FLOWER ARE AS PICTURED!!! And that's a big deal to me.. They were spot on with the delivery time. They are my new connect!!!

  • 0

    Contacted DcMeds the day before going up explaining how the last few vendors (KingCush, Hi-Life, buzz-zone) have switched to selling BS but checking reviews it looked good. Placed the order the next day and had excellent service the whole time, great quality on all the flower. Definitely a fan

  • 0

    DCMeds has yet to fail me! Always comes through with a quality product and a decent price! I’ve paid way more for terrible flower!!! always quick with their orders and never had an issue with delivery! And thanks for the pre roll hook up DCM!! PS bubba kush ~ straight fire πŸ”₯

  • 1

    Amazing quality flower!

  • 0

    Great communication, good quality buds, great deals. Can't beat it. I've used a lot of delivery services in the area and this is by far my favorite. I'd give 10/10 if I could. Thanks y'all!

  • 2

    I ordered from them before and the bud wasn’t bad. This was a little different. 1st my order wasn’t right it was put it backwards, but I didn’t complain because the purple punch smelled more like jack herer Sonoma glad I didn’t get a oz of that. I also got some godfather og and tbh could be better. Only respectable smoke I got was the gelato. I’m paying over $400 I should get better quality weed than this. And I waited two weeks to order from them after they sold out and had numerous mailing issues

    Business reply:

    Joshua, we are sorry for your experience. Above anything, it is most important to us that our customers have a positive experience. We do apologize for the courier issues we experienced due to COVID. We spend a lot of time and resources screening our products to ensure we maintain a high level of satisfaction. All of our strains are authentic, premium and top shelf only. Despite this, we understand customers like varying strains for various reasons. We hope you will visit us again as we would love the opportunity to improve your experience with us. Best, DcMeds

  • 0

    When u a smoker, u can tell quality or bud by the ashes. Their premium flowers are just that. Great customer service. Knowledgeable team. Gushers and fruity pebbles are a must. They threw in a free chocolate edible to show appreciation. They understand customer retention.

  • 0

    Amazing authentic buds. You got you a lifetime customer bro

  • 0

    Wow I’m a smoker smoker and just wow. They have real gelato and biscotti ! Grabbed as much as I could

  • 0

    Excellent all round!

  • 0

    Fruity Pebbles is yabba, dabba, delicious. Glad they added it to the menu. I also tried the third eye high edibles and it felt great. Customer service is fantabulous. All around, the best in town, don't mess around with those other clowns.

  • 0

    AmazingService and great quality.

  • -1

    I asked for a quarter ounce of Pineapple Express, how is that its 70 dollars with tax included ads up to 220 dollars that's insane

    Business reply:

    We apologize for the misunderstanding. All of our prices are listed on our menu and you will also see that our min order is $80. $20 delivery fee applies to orders as stated in the final order page, unless waived through one of our deals. We hope you can vist us again soon so we can make things better. We appreciate your business.

  • 0

    #1 DMV spot for sure. I love the customer service as much as the products. Very knowledgeable and professional work.

  • 0

    So I have tired quite a few, but DCMED is where it’s at. They are consistent, responsive and highly knowledgeable. Look out for their customers. If that’s not excellent Quality services, I don’t what is. Will always return back to them, no doubt.

  • 0

    We actually had rough start due to the commotion of the protesters. However, they went out of their way to come back and still proceed with the order even though it was after hours. Their reputation proceeds them, glad I decided to trust the reviews it turned out to be the best purchase of the night . Green Crack is the way to go lol

  • 0

    Awesome! Best in DMV is back! Always professionals. These guys are advisors, not just sales people. And again....some of the best buds in DC!!

  • 0

    My favs are back! That you guys for always coming thru, it’s been a stressful time and y’all always hook it up

  • 0

    that purple punch is fireeeee

  • 0

    I have not been disappointed, 3rd time customer

  • -1

    Tried to place an order for delivery, sent in the photo ID & a picture of myself to verify. Apparently they couldn’t “open the link” and don’t have another other professional ways to verify customers contact info other than through text messages. So I wasn’t able to order. Wouldn’t recommend.

    Business reply:

    We apologize for the breakdown in communication. We attempted to retrieve your ID via the link you sent but we were unable to. We followed up but did not receive a response. We are sorry to see this review and we hope you can visit us again soon so we can make things better. We appreciate your business.

  • 0

    More white runtz plz.

  • 0

    I had a little trouble reaching there but the drivers was one of a kind. Kind gentlemen before giving pre-roll they never asked and forced me to comment. It was a surprise buds quality looks bomb and packaging is 10/10 overall 11/10

  • 1

    These guys are consistent and reliable

  • 0

    Loved the gummies , yummy yummy

  • 0

    Return customer but first time trying the chocolate and gummies, just wow! Thanks guys

  • 0

    Consistency. Great customer service. Beautiful buds everytime.

  • 1

    5 Stars all around. I hardly leave reviews, but DcMeds deserves a huge shoutout. Thank you for hooking it up during this pandemic keeping it safe, social distancing, and overall super great quality of meds. Gushers are 20/10 superb color and quality. Be friendly and they are friendly in return. Once again shoutout DcMeds who will be my only Dc connect from now on.

  • 0

    Awesome. Great people, awesome stuff!

  • 0

    Great service and product. Knowledgeable. Thank you for the Gushers recommendations.

    Business reply:

    We will always take good care of you!

  • 0

    Didn’t like the bus but so appreciated he service. Very Knowledgeable

  • 0

    not bad at all for a new shop.

    Business reply:

    Thank you! We invite you to visit us again soon.

  • 1

    Got the gusher deal, great product and friendly driver. Delivered my order in 30 mins!

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for the great review. We are all about good business and what you see online is exactly what you get with us!

  • 0

    2nd time getting the laughing buddha, great service and fast delivery

  • 1

    Green crack was fireee

  • 1

    Fast service, good bud decent prices. The green crack is fire, see you again.

  • 0

    Mannn keep that gushers and peanut butter!

  • 0

    Cant beat the $200 for 10g Shatter deal and I also took advantage of their Vape deal. Amazing experience thank you!

  • 0

    Got the peanut butter and wax and both were fire!

  • -1

    Purchased 10Gs of wax from them recently. Got it home and had an off taste. Did some research, they're cutting their wax with pine resin. Will not be returning.

    Business reply:

    We thank you for the follow up and opportunity to address your concerns. We carry premium shatter which has received over 96% approval. We look forward to serving you again and for the opportunity to improve your experience.

  • 0

    Such a great experience. Highly recommend!! The best flavors, too.

  • 0

    Hands down the best vendors in the DMV! On time and fireeeeee!!!!!! You’ve come to the right place !

  • 0

    Boiiii that Peanut butter!! Thank you for the recommendation.

  • 0

    Consistent and they always have the best flavors!!! Since they’ve opened I haven’t had to look anywhere else! Definitely the best in town!!

  • 0

    Second time ordering and can’t complain. Will keep coming back for more. Best in the DMV!!!

  • 0

    OKAY, so we actually finally have a legit quality strain vendor in DC! I'm an avid smoker(hence the username) and I have been ordering on this site for close to 4 years now. Quality of flowers I feel was a bit better initially but over the past couple years, I am constantly disappointing in the strains these vendors advertise as "premium". It is a total scam and you are constantly chancing your money. I ordered the Gushers and Peanut Butter from these guys and I was impressed. I went back to try their Bubba and OG and to my shock, all 4 passed my test! Very rare esp. from the same vendor! I was so pleased I took the time to speak to these guys and learned they actually care about customer retention which is key in any successful business. They understand this. They even threw me a free pre-roll that contained a decent flower strain! Your effort towards customer retention is noticed and appreciated. Keep it and I am never leaving!

  • 0

    My third order for the month, never leaving!

  • 0

    Maaaaannnnn Dcmeds is it chief! Got the gushers and godfather OG πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯. No need for me to take my business else where when quality and service is A1. I travel from Richmond once a month and been played before with other companies but DcMeds got worth the drive. Coming back soon believe that.

  • 0

    Ordered the deal of $200 of Shatter. Yeah the thing tasted like hair spray and looked like violen rosin. When I arrived at the agreed location set my the driver, he not only showed up half an hour late, but was not your average customer friendly driver. I’m not sure what Bho method they’re using but I can tell you it’s not pure that’s for sure.

    Business reply:

    We thank you for the follow up and opportunity to address your concerns. We carry premium shatter which has received over 96% approval. We look forward to serving you again and for the opportunity to improve your experience.

  • 0

    Totally forgot to leave my review two weeks ago when I ordered! No need to go anywhere else, everything went smooth- great communication, on-time delivery, and the gas was some pressure. I got an ounce of laughing buddha and afghan dusk, both were great! Cheers.

  • 0

    My first order was easy and pleasant. I rather enjoy all strains I got. Godfather OG knocked me out, and Dirty Girl was great for day. Returning for more!

  • 0

    Past two times I’ve picked up from DcMeds they have been prompt, and fast with delivery. They also have the best product in the DMV area. everyone check out DcMeds. They always throw in a gift too.

  • 0

    Fantastic service and product. These guys are the best. Won’t be taking my business anywhere else.

  • 0

    Great service, time flexibility, and a friendly driver.

  • 0

    These guys are AMAZING!!!! I mean they literally have the best customer service and some real quality bud!!! I have shopped with them a couple time and have yet to be disappointed thank all of you guys at DC Meds!!!!!

  • 0

    Gas!!! Punctual and every time I get exactly what I ask for.

  • 0

    Amazing service and quality!! The bubba kush and gushers was amazing

  • 0

    The bubba and gushers are definitely the best flower in dc right now, the only delivery service I’m using from now on!!

  • 0

    Great service, fire bud as well! Def ready to come again!!!

  • 0

    Quality Bud for a good price

  • 0

    Best tree I had here since I moved here from California

  • 0

    Best bang for your buck by far!
    Great bud and service. Hitting them up again

  • 0

    To start , the only company that has ever confirmed the drop off so you aren’t left in the dark & 2nd the only company I’ve ever used that had been on time , 3rd the best quality bud Ive ever received and they even gave me a preroll gift

    Business reply:

    Thank you! We are happy you liked it. We look forward to taking care of you again

  • 0

    I've been all over DC, these guys are the best - hands down. Quality, Quantity, and great customer service. They'll be top in the district soon, I'd put my money on it. I picked up the Dirty Girl today, and if the rest of the bud is as good as this, well damn. There was even a surprise in the bag

  • 0

    Went here for first time today, got Bubba. The quality of the stuff is honestly incredible, trimmed so damn good, really fresh, smells delicious, hits hard. For the price, if the other menu options are as good as this stuff, this is 150% the place to go to. Been to least 20+ places, not to say some others aren't good, but this place moving. Never a fan of delivery fees, just include it in the price IMO, and little miscommunication here and there, but otherwise this place...SMACKS!!!

    Business reply:

    Thank you! We are happy you liked it. We look forward to taking care of you again

  • 0

    They're the best! Friendly communication, super quick delivery, and they even threw in a little extra. Definitely recommend and will be using again!

    Business reply:

    Thank you! Quality products and customer satisfaction is our top priority. Come back and see us soon.

  • 0

    I’m incredibly happy with DC meds. I’ve gotten straight mids too many times from other dc delivery services when it’s under $200 for an oz. I picked up an oz of godfather OG and Green Crack and wow just wow. This is superior to any bud I’ve found in dc and the price makes it a steal. Hopefully they keep the quality up and don’t start peddling those mids like so many others once they get a client base. I’m super happy at this point as a first time customer and will be coming back until they give me a reason not to. The staff was also super friendly.

    Business reply:

    Thank you! Quality products and customer satisfaction is our top priority. Come back and see us soon.

  • 0

    I love the Bubba kush!!! Beautiful buds, lovely aroma, wonderful taste, and great feeling!!! Worth every dollar!!!

    Business reply:

    Our

    Business reply:

    Our

  • 0

    drama free

  • 0

    My first purchase with DC Meds and the quality is far better than any other service I've tried in the district! They have immediately become my go to. Plus the price is good, delivery is super fast and the people are lovely.

  • 0

    Great place! So accommodating. I messed up the delivery time and ending up being late but they had no problem adjusting. Def will be back! Can't wait to try the products when I get home. I'm sure they will be great!

    Business reply:

    Thank you! We are happy you liked it. We look forward to taking care of you again.

  • 0

    Been holla at DC MEDS for months now never disappointed. Best Out Hands Down!

  • 0

    I just wanna say Thank you. For actually being an honest business, and making our purchase a worthwhile purchase. Take a note other services, no matter the price of a product. When you are selling something, it is suppose to be off a certain standard. I've spent dumb money on "Exotics" this past month, and here today I spend a fraction of what I've usually spent, and the product is superior. I got 2 halves of Godfather and GG for 180, well worth it. Cant wait to try your higher end stuff, if your so called "normal" product is this good. Thank You. Y'all have no idea how much I appreciate this.

    Business reply:

    We absolutely love that we have exceeded your expectations. Hope to see you again!!

  • 0

    These guys are probably one of, if not the best in the game right now at least from my first order experience.
    Got the Afghan Kush for 160, expecting something of mid-shelf to lower top-shelf quality for the bud.
    I must say I haven't been this shocked getting my product in DC for a long time. The buds are absolutely covered in trichomes, and really comparable to some of the exotics offered in other places both in terms of the smell and the high.
    All in all an unexpected but absolutely amazing experience, both in terms of the product I got and the patience and knowledge shown by the guy on the phone. I feel like getting the biggest steal with this 160 oz. Will definitely come back regularly if they can offer consistently this level of quality.

    Business reply:

    Thank you! Quality products and customer satisfaction is our top priority. Come back and see us soon.

  • 1

    This is my second time using where's weed to find my medication. I'm from New York city so every time it's a little sketchy to me because I like to smell the product before I buy but the sour diesel and The Godfather OG is amazing it's really good quality and they even gave me a free pre-roll I'm sorry for the dollar bills will never happen again but again if you were wondering make this your go-to that's why they only have 5 Star reviews

    Business reply:

    Thank you, we appreciate the love. We are the same way and we have to love the smell of the products we carry. We look forward to seeing you again.

  • 1

    These guys have the best options to choose from. Great deals and product. Driver was on time and friendly.

    Business reply:

    Thank you, we spend a considerable amount of time on our order selections. We hope to see you again.

  • 1

    Love the exotic flower best in the city and quick delivery can't beat it prices very fair as well

    Business reply:

    We only deal with real πŸ”₯β›½ PERIOD. We appreciate your business!!

  • 1

    TOTAL GAME CHANGER! I’ll never leave my house again looking for product. So professional via text. Made suggestions. Arrived on time. Good looking tree. Cute socks. Just PERFECT. If you’re like me you’re probably reading reviews trying to figure out who to shop with... LOOK NO MORE! Order from these guys. It’s legit. I’m a real smoker who just wants to have a nice sativa filled day! Thanks Guys! I’m HAPPY AF RN.

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for the great review. We are all about good business and what you see online is exactly what you get with us!

  • 0

    Hands down the best service I’ve used so far. Aside from the excellent product, the staff is attentive, friendly, and CLEAN (drivers have masks, gloves, sanitizer, etc.). Love these dudes!

    Business reply:

    Thank you! We have to stay safe and customer safety is our top priority. Enjoy the product and come back and see us soon. We will take care of you.

  • 0

    10/10 will use this service again. My order even came with a pair of weed socks!! Every stoner loves some weed socks! These guys are spot on!

    Business reply:

    We absolutely love that we have exceeded your expectations. Hope to see you again!!

  • 1

    GiddyGone in service and product quality! Always on call wit Great Flavors! #dmvweed gets its reputation from services like y’all βœ¨πŸ’¨πŸ’ŽπŸ’¨πŸ’ŽπŸ’¨ Much love and keep going hard! πŸ’‹πŸ₯³

    Business reply:

    Thank you! Quality products and customer satisfaction is our top priority. Come back and see us soon.

  • 0

    Another speedy weedie delivery. Beautiful flowers. All around satisfaction. Everything that I've had, looks beautiful, smells great, tastes great, and puts you where you want to be.

    Business reply:

    We really appreciate your business and kind words again and again Chris! Top flight customer service as long as you come back!!! And of course the flowers must be and gotta be πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

  • 0

    I purchased the gushers and green crack, and everything came really quick. Good Product πŸ‘Œ great prices

    Business reply:

    Thank you! We are happy you liked it. We look forward to taking care of you again.

  • 0

    I’m trying a new method of managing chronic depression and anxiety. My purchase was not the best choice for me BUT I am so impressed with the team members I interacted with that I’m going to do more research and come back. Again the team is fantastic.
    GM

    Business reply:

    Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your candidness. We consider ourselves as experts in the field and can work with you one-on-one to best find a product that suits you. Please text or call us directly so that we can figure something out for you.

  • 0

    Wow. Is all I can say! Quality all around. I got their pinapple express and Laughing buddha. Also their dirty gurl is a naughty beotch! Trust me, quality flower! Responsive with inquires and delivered in under an hour. I'm storing this contact! Thank you!

    Business reply:

    LOL! We love it. Thank you for noticing the quality of our flowers. We take pride and stand behind every product advertised on DCMeds. See you soon.

  • 0

    Best experience ever, great service, and on time too. I would definitely recommend this site.

    Business reply:

    Thank you! Visit us again soon.

  • 0

    Gas Gas!!! You get what you want for your money. Good quality bud, not Bud light (tastes great, less feeling). I'll be back!!! ))terminator voice

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for the great review. We are all about good business and what you see online is exactly what you get with us!

  • 1

    Best bud I seen in DC for a decent price FACTS

    Business reply:

    Thank you! Visit us again soon.

  • 1

    Definitely the best in DC! Amazing products, fast delivery and excellent customer service!

    Business reply:

    Hi there,thank you for your kind words. We do the best to make all orders go smoothly. Vist us again soon! Enjoy the free gift:)

  • 0

    The best

    Business reply:

    Hi, it was our pleasure to help you with your order. Visit us again soon :)

  • 0

    Great product you guys, love your hospitality and professionalism. Driver arrived on time and product was amazing.

    Business reply:

    Thanks for the great feedback Jim. We try our best to be professional and offer quality products for a fair price. Hope we see you again soon

  • 0

    DcMeds is hands down the best weed delivery ever! My order was on time and the quality of weed was the best I’ve tried! If you’re looking for the best weed delivery in the city look no further DcMeds is it!!!!

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind d words. We do our best to be professional at all times. Enjoy your goodiesπŸ˜€ and visit us again soon

  • 0

    The best in the district! Fast, easy and great quality.

    Business reply:

    Thank you! We invite you to visit us again soon.

  • 0

    Excellent menu with great prices. Absolutely the best in town!!!

    Business reply:

    Hi, it was our pleasure to help you with your order. Visit us again soon :)

  • 0

    I ordered the gushers and gcs and I have to say its fire, worth every penny. Quick and safe transaction. Def will be back !!!

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for the great review. We are all about good business and what you see online is exactly what you get with us!

  • 0

    It was an awesome experience! They had exactly what i was looking for quality wise and everyone was helpful and friendly.

  • 0

    Hands-down best dispensary in the Washington DC area. Very quality for a great price. I love their customer service, they are very efficient. Don’t waste your time looking else where.

  • 0

    Great customer service and quality products. Will definitely order again.

    Business reply:

    Thank you for your business! Hopefully we'll see you sooner

  • 0

    DCMeds is extremely
    Easy to navigate , prices are amazing and customer service is prompt and professional . I highly recommend.

  • 0

    I’ve ordered from a lot of other places but Dcmeds is by far the best!!!! The website is great and easy to navigate through and the delivery was right on time, not to mention the weed is fireeeeee? I ordered a couple different flavors which were all extremely good ( Green crack is my fav!!) I definitely recommend DcMeds for all the smokers in the DMV area, thank you guys for your A1 service! Side note the driver had a mask, gloves and face shield on which I really appreciated during a time like this:)

  • 0

    I’ve been placing order here basically everyday since I found them on instagram. Best buds. Best concentrates. Amazing customer service. Fair prices. Delicious organic cannabis!

  • 0

    Couldn’t be more happier! Got everything I needed and more!!!?

  • 0

    Finally, great product for daily smokers who know their strains.

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for the great review. We are all about good business and what you see online is exactly what you get with us.


Your cart is emptyGo Back
Place Pre-Order