Dashboard

BIZ MENU
82% 88% 86% 82% 84%

Leave a review or a tip...


Reviews & Tips

  • 0

    Very well run business, probably the best I've ordered from in DC in terms of logistics and efficiency. Very good products as well. My only issue is the $100 minimum delivery fee, but that's easily cancelled out by the good deals they have from time to time where it's absolutely worth spending that much. Would recommend to anyone, from broke college kids (like me) to the concerning buyer.

    FEATURED
    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for you positive feedback. We look forward to providing great service in the future.

  • 0

    10/10 loved my experience with District of California! Even though it's clearly in their title, I was still so happily surprised by the free extra grams and HUGE edible :) The price of the 1/2 was awesome, and I love that there was no delivery fee.

    Definitely using this company in the future.
    Thanks again!

    FEATURED
    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for you positive feedback. We look forward to providing great service in the future

  • 1

    This is the first online review I can remember writing, and these guys deserve it because I just received the best customer service I've ever experienced in any industry. To begin with, their prices are great, there's no delivery fee (the driver even laughed when I asked like the idea of one was ridiculous), and they're already blessing you with an extra couple g's and an edible. Now, they initially screwed my order up: I ordered two 7ths and a few prerolls, and they sent me resin instead of the prerolls. After a quick call, though, the driver was back in less than an hour with not three, but five prerolls and yet another edible. I've ordered from probably half a dozen different services on WheresWeed (and half a dozen more not on WheresWeed) and never felt like anyone cared about their customers as much as these guys. You guys kill it - I won't be ordering from anywhere else.

    FEATURED
  • 0

    I legit feel like I’ve been scammed so I’ll be leaving a review for every dollar they took from me, SHIT IS FUCKED UP FR DON’T LOSE YOUR MONEY, DONT ORDER FROM HERE!!!!

  • 0

    Worst experience on Where’s Weed. Bud was HORRIBLE!!! Called to see if they could swap it out because it smelled like reggie and potpourri. Replaced it with “Skywalker” after requesting $10 more. New bud was equally as bad, so terrible I refused to smoke it, Noone else wants it, and now it’s collecting dust in the corner. NEVER ORDER FROM HERE, A free 2 grams of trash bud and/or trash edibles are not worth it!!!!πŸ™„πŸ€¬πŸ˜€

  • 0

    I've gotten bud from these guys 2 or3 times and have never had a problem until today. Bought an oz of the Skywalker. When you open it it smells of damp uncured, possibly moldy beasters.
    Didn't actually see mold. Makes me choke to death so it's hard to determine the quality of the high.

  • 0

    lack of communication and very unprofessional Placed an order with an estimated delivery of 12:45 to 1:45 sent multiple messages for a 15min heads up before delivery. After 1:45 send another message for an eta and for a 15min heads up driver called at 2:06 said she was at the delivery address when I ask for 10min to be at the delivery address driver said she will give me 5 mins. Horrible service

  • 0

    Great experience driver came very quickly made things easy and also was surprised with extra goodies! Thank you 😁

  • 0

    $upreme

  • 0

    D of C had just what I was looking for the price I needed Thanks so much. Returning customer as always😁

  • 0

    This is my 4th time trying to give you guys a chance (the first 3 there were flat tires each time so I never got my delivery)and I’m very upset that I did. Finally got my product delivered but it’s terrible. So bad I’d rather return it than smoke it.

  • 0

    These guys are excellent- from the ordering process up to the delivery- great customer service! The products are high (get it?) quality and they have the best prices in town. I’ve tried other vendors and these guys have by-far exceeded the rest.

  • 0

    Unable to order

    Business reply:

    please call 202-695-6729 to order

  • 0

    Dealt with a super rude condescending af lady in a black dodge charger, I always order from here and this is the first time I had ever been late because of traffic and kept the driver up to date on my ETA but she was like weirdly rude, I get that you have other deliveries and I was still able to make it within the 30 minute estimatied arrival window time provided on the website but dealing with her is making me question ordering from here again, and she had like a teenager in the car with her who was handeling the money and the bud I was getting which was kinda weird

  • 0

    My go to when I'm in town..best veteran discount. Fast...reliable....best price

  • 0

    I've used these guys 4x now. Always Excellent Quality! DC traffic sux, so all customers should be patient, they're worth it!!!!

  • 0

    Quickest on a busy or slow day. Great Quality . Great Price. Trust these guys deserve a look.

  • 0

    great 1st impressions :) give them a try πŸ”₯

  • 1

    Ordered from them once before and loved the service driver was very comminicative with eta and would lmk if he was late... The second this black ratchet was a driver and she was rude and late and trashy af on the phone sooo i canceled my order cause I wish i would give her my money nasty ass attitude

    Business reply:

    Sorry for your experience... happy smoking!

  • 1

    Ordered today and can say I'm very happy with D.O.C! Driver met me at closer location and flower is on point! Ate the edible right away, definitely going to order a few extras next time! A+ customer service and turn around time!

  • 0

    Excellent. Driver was very fast, professional.
    Product for the money it was good though it was a bit dry

  • 0

    Called these guys today. 20 min later their man pulled up. That Skywalker ripped my face right off. Good stuff.

  • 0

    I love this business! They have always been professional on every level. I have tried a few other spots before. Once i found D.O.C I haven’t even considered anyone else. If i have to wait? Then I will. Customer for life!

  • 0

    First time in d.c. had no issues. Would highly suggust

  • 1

    THE WORST SERVICE EVER

    Business reply:

    How can we make it better? As a company our goal is to always have satisfied customers. Please give us ban other try. Ask for River or Redds.

  • 0

    One of the best delivery services I have ever used in DC! The first time I ordered from them it was 4/20 and they had just closed. I texted them and they were SO kind to stay open late for me and make one last delivery. The quality is great, the selection is small but really good stuff, and the delivery drivers and customer service is top notch. Five stars from me!

  • 1

    Top Class for Economy Minded folks. Impressed with Mr. Nice Guy . On time delivery for a scheduled appointment, perfect.

  • 0

    Always a good deal and great customer service!

  • -1

    No ETA. Just hang tight baby. Driver shows up, sticks hand out window for money. Hands bag with over HALF missing of product that was ordered and paid for. Caught them at the stop sign and called them to come back. They were nice enough to stop, come back, and give back money for what was missing! (HOORAY!) And the driver had bunch of attitude BEFORE this even happened. The icing was the product I did get wasn't good!

    Obviously, stay away. I don't know about the other drivers (and never will) but the risk of getting this one... you r playing russian roulette.

  • 1

    Fast friendly professional service. Driver was right on time . Process was easy.

  • 1

    I ordered twice this weekend .with exceptional service, quality, quanity ,price. thanks

  • 1

    Great Customer Service. I called to ask a few questions about their specials and they were answered promptly. I was informed about my spot in the delivery line. I received calls to update me on status and the delivery arrived relatively promptly. Thanks for the bonus products in the sale. Everything was great! I will use them again.

  • 0

    I have nothing but the best things to say. Quality product very fast service i messed up on my time and the delivery girl was the best and for my first experience it was awesome. Thank you guys i will deff be ordering again.

  • 0

    LOL, WTF??????
    Yawl deleted my review, and it was not even bad.
    So that's what's up?

    Lol. Ok.

    Business reply:

    We can't delete comments... Not sure what happened to your comment but how can we improve? Can we at least get another chance to make your experience better? If not we apologize for the experience and hope you will give us another chance.

  • 0

    I ordered a oz of pineapple Express and a oz of blueberry skunk. Both were garbage one looked like it was homegrown but the other was decent looking but both smelled like acetone neither had the unquie smell when lit like the smell of the bud that you can taste while hitting. It came with free edibles that did nothing at all didnt even smoke before or during of after eating the edibles and no effect. And came with 2 free grams of lemon haze that had no smell and nothing but stems. My first time trying this kind of deal out and it was shitty.

  • 0

    I'm very pleased the product is grade A I only wish they delivered to temple hills md

  • 0

    Great experience! good prices, good deals. i appreciate the phone communication prior to pick up.

  • 0

    Awesome delivery guy super nice very fast and up front will definitely buy from them again

  • 0

    Was in the District on a cool Rainy Friday afternoon. Gridlock, but our driver managed to find us, and the bud was a solid B+ not top shelf, but a very good value. Picked up an Oz of Jesus and an Oz of Candyland . I find the Candyland the perfect daytime smoke and the Jesus is awesome with a glass of wine after dinner. I will most definitely do again business with Dist of Cali!!

  • 0

    I appreciate the delivery driver’s (Ben) swift delivery and this dispensaries overall quality and recent deal. Keep up the good work!

  • 0

    I love this service... Keep up the good work

  • 0

    Placed an order at 8:30 at night and waited until the delivery window expired at 10:30 to call, to find out the close at 10. Guess I’m SOL now, that’s horrible practice to not even call.

    Business reply:

    We truly are sorry this happened. We deliver well after the closing. Not sure what happened but please allow us to earn your business. Again truly sorry and ask for River when you call

  • 0

    Terribly disappointed with this business. Great quality products, HORRID customer service. I never get a delivery on time, and end up waiting at least an hour before anybody actually gets back to me. I'm sitting now for the past hour waiting for driver to even call me, let alone deliver. People at home base also have messed up my order, and I have these problems on the least busiest days just as well as any other. Love you guys but y'all are a let down lately

    Business reply:

    I personally apologize for you poor experience. Please call the shop and leave your number I will contact you to see if we can resolve the issue. It seems like you have been a loyal customer and we don’t want to lose you.

  • 0

    Very good prices for very nice looking buds! also really good Wax. also got some 2 carts sadly one did not work but i add a extra empty around. All in I will be using them again! the flowers are great and the big edible and 2gs of skywalker made my night! You all Rock!

    Business reply:

    We really appreciate the positive feedback. We hope to continue to provide great service. Hear from you soon.

  • 1

    I have nothing good to say about this store pure bull shit first time ordering from them and definitely will be the last time waited 2 hours just for them to cancel my fucking order waste of gas and time b aware can’t keep customers happy bad service absolutely the worst ever!!!!

    Business reply:

    On behalf of our staff we would like to apologize for any bad service we provided. we strive to keep our customers happy anything less is a failure. I hope you give us a second chance to do right by you, but if not we wish you nothing but good vibes.

  • 0

    Professional, on time, met a few min after closing time for me and order weighed and was quality. 5 stars for these guys

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for you positive feedback. We look forward to providing great service in the future.

  • 0

    Ordered 2 1/2 ounces of bud and a gram and a half of wax. Got the bud but only got a gram of wax. Weighed it out right when I got home. It was two different kinds so two little containers. Each container of wax of 0.4 grams. So paid for 1.5 grams and got 0.8 grams. And waited about 2.5 hours which I didn't mind really bc we were eating a drinking. But I had to keep texting to get any update otherwise wouldn't have heard a word.

    Business reply:

    On behalf of our staff we would like to apologize for any bad service we provided. we strive to keep our customers happy anything less is a failure. I hope you give us a second chance to do right by you, but if not we wish you nothing but good vibes.

  • 0

    I am very happy. The service is excellent from beginning to end. I am a loyal customer now.

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for you positive feedback. We look forward to providing great service in the future.

  • 0

    DC is my only service! My 4/20 was blown, I was waiting for delivery, they were out of what I ordered, but had just got some SFV (which is bomb!) for $20 more. No prob, I walk over to 7-11 to use atm, no wallet, I wan frantice and I was $3 short. I tried to go back to where I last saw my wallet, when the driver called. I rushed to meet up, he was very nice (after he counted my money). The free edible was right on time and the free 2g lemon haze was nice! Happy ending: I found my wallet, but I had already canceled my cards. Thank, DC, for great customer service, and I'll make it right next time!

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for you positive feedback. We look forward to providing great service in the future.

  • 0

    All of my cartridges leaked! The Gs were fine, but the halfs ALL leaked. Everything sticky and a huge amount of waste. I had ordered full G carts and they were out. Excellent customer service was quick to replace with tastey half g carts but they each leaked so badly it wasnt worth the waste. Sucks cause the quality was good... but I didnt get much of it.

    Business reply:

    In the future please let us know and we will replace them no problem, so sorry that happened

  • 0

    Absolutely of the best delivery services in the district!! Got amazing prices amazing deals! They were very accommodating,kind, and courteous even when the city is erupting in utter chaos from cherry blossoms. And the extra yummy treat and flowers on top of your order is pretty awesome. Definitely one of my new favorites and will be placing future orders. Love you guys thanks for making this crazy afternoon work :)

  • 0

    These guys rock! Always there in a reasonable time period and always delivering what I ordered. The only service to give 100% and this is after many orders!

  • 1

    Everything was amazing... keep up the great work .... that lemon haze πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

  • 1

    Tried again, again horrible...don't waste money or time. Go with herbs, better leaf. Dabbers better carts. You've been warned

  • 0

    This is one of the only services providing real value for their money, I only go to them now

  • 0

    Another great experience, love the freebies and communication, the drivers are ALWAYS fantastic. Will be back again :-)

  • 0

    Excellent communication! Great Price and Good product what else could you ask for!! Def will be referring them to friends. The Freebies were a plus as well.

  • 0

    Why all the negative reviews gotta be some fake bullshit. great flowers and free gifts I fucks with you d of Cali shout out from your lil buddy on Alabama ave

  • 0

    These folks are only getting better. Perfect timing, good price, full weight, free extras and decent quality.

  • 0

    Always a pleasure. Products are A+. Prices are the best in town. Love the free gifts with my order. Definitely a huge DOC fan. Excellent customer service. Always on time. Never had any problems with these guys. By far the best delivery company in the city that I've used off this app. Keep up the good work

  • 0

    3rd time was a charm. Nice ladies delivering this time and perfectly on time for the appt. I was In and out of the city in a flash. Flawless I say!

  • 0

    Awesome communication. Worked with us so we could get delivery before closing. So glad we did. Included some great gifts and it was all great for best price in town. Will def use these guys again. And again :)

  • 0

    Ok. I'm not deleting this one because I'm mad like for real. I ordered bubba and sweet kush,both trash. They look the same smell the same taste the same and the hi is so chemically. I was thinking this stuff should go for 150 oz but now that I've smoke both 100 oz. The lemon haze was ok had a slight citrus taste and better smell but still looked the same and hi was the same.
    Unless you're not use to real mwsical, this stuff will just piss you off... The driver was real cool and on time twice but the weed is just no don't do it to yourself ...

    Business reply:

    We try to have a variety of options for all. If you want a more potent high please try our other strains. Can't get steak from the carryout ... but since your experience was bad allow us to offer you a solution. Rather than posting about how bad it is how about you give the business a call and allow us to work out a better solution.

  • 0

    Everything was great! Driver was later than my expected time coming from outta town but the quality and price are always awesome! Giant flowers with great matching gifts! Thanks guys!

  • 0

    I've ordered from here b4 with no problem i got my delivery but now thru aren't trying to deliver.

    Business reply:

    unfortunately we do not deliver to parts of SE we do ask the customer to meet the driver in another location for the safety of the driver. Please let dispatch know that you will meet somewhere else for your delivery.

  • -1

    These reviews have to be fake. These people do not have good quality at all.

  • 1

    2nd time around with this service. Right at 3 hrs from pre-order to delivery this time, first time was 2 hrs. The wait while sitting in a parking lot after a long drive in isn't really cool....however I got Jesus and tangie, both are very nice and are worth the donation. Both O's weighed just over. The extra 2 grams were also included. Same driver, cool guy.. laid back and friendly..... the quality of the bud is fine here for the cost, extras are always great and will bring me back. I do think the timing needs some work though.

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for you positive feedback. We look forward to providing great service in the future. We are also working on streamlining our delivery service.

  • 0

    They canceled My order as soon as i placed it straight trash!!!!!!!

  • 0

    Always a great experience!

  • 0

    Another fantastic transaction. I've gone to these guys three times now and they have never let me down. They communicate well they show up sometimes early, and their stuff is just great. Keep up the good work guys, you got yourselves a repeat customer for as long as you're open

  • 1

    Gave bad review....very detailed said call James " I'm the owner" I'll make it right....left two messages ...nothing.... Stay away...

  • 1

    How do I get in touch? Number never works for me

  • 0

    This is my second time ordering, I'm very satisfied with my order. Thanks for honoring veteran's, I am going to be a customer for life.

  • 0

    Early, plus gifts and great quality! You guys are my go 2, keep up the great service!

  • 0

    I used their service a few times now and I Im still as happy as ever !!! Thank you! The driver was extremely polite and accommodating when the delivery times changed, great communication all around& they are very nice. Thanks again! Recommended to all !

  • 0

    πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž

  • 0

    Paris OG was great, timely delivery and good communication, driver was really nice! plus you can't beat the prices, will be back

  • 0

    Weed always good,besides super lemon haze that was Reggie, pretty responsive.

  • 0

    Delivery was A1, Price is cool for the strain cookies hit hard but I didn't like the taste the Paris OG was everything 😍all in all was satisfied keep up the good work n thanks.

  • 1

    These guys were great!!! You literally can't beat the price. I had to reschedule and they we're totally chill. They called me when he was on the way to let me know. Driver was awesome and super accommodating, real cool guy. They were also true to their word, I got a free fruity pebbles edible and they kindly gave me a pack of papers and a lighter as well as a bonus. This my first time using this site and everything went swimmingly. I had a great experience and I would recommend "District of California" to anyone. Great job and thank you D of Cali.

  • 0

    This was my first time using a DC service though this app. It took a bit longer than I had hoped at near 2 hrs. But I could have cut that by ordering before I got to the city... I just didn't want to run late myself with traffic. My chosen spot got hot after sitting, so the driver met me on the fly. The weights were dead on and I was given 3 free gifts. I would deffinetly recommend these folks and use them again myself.

  • 0

    Love the Paris OG

  • 1

    Came to my area with no problem even though I’m on a supposed rough area. Great flowers great service my go to boys for sure

  • 0

    These folks are the best I have found so far on this app. Take heed haters and get out these folks lane. Some so called vendors on the site don't even respond to calls and texts. Real strains real pricing and kick ass service. The wife and sister in law as well as myself give a 5 buds outta 5 . Thank you , and Keep up the good work y'all. See us in a coupla weeksβ˜πŸ’¨

  • 0

    I love this place, they’re quick and have great bud at an amazing price.

  • 0

    I thought they were very helpful in providing me advise regarding what to buy. I was also pleased with the level of communication. I had a great time Friday, credit to these guys!

  • -1

    Ordered my shit at 12 they never came kept calling saying they out side go else were it's not worth it the weed is trash and they are scary they won't come in certain areas an they are unprofessional

  • 0

    Don't SHOP HERE THEY ARE FULL OF SHIT.BUD SOME SHIT.AND THEYOU ARE VERY UNPROFESSIONAL.They will sell you reggie.

    Business reply:

    Aww we are sorry for your experience but we do strive to provide the best customer service and like any company we value our employees. We can not allow rude, hostile and belligerent blantant disrespect, so while it is our mission to be timely, good quality and excellent customer service we realize we can't JUST please everyone. Sorry you had a bad experience.

  • 1

    Awesome spot bad weather still got my order friendly driver this will be the only service I’ll use thanks guys

  • 0

    I should have jus went to who i normal go to on here. Got all different types of midget being passed off as loud the gifts dont even compensate. Tell me im getting low grade not name brand the i would have to leave this dumb review because all this time and now i get trash smh.

  • 0

    Low key addicted to the breakfast tea keep that ish coming.

  • 1

    These guys are legit! Good Flower! Speedy Delivery even on a Friday night! A++

  • 0

    Good place. Right stuff. Will visit again.

  • 0

    @Vdaniel49 why the bad review?? Been ordering with this company for a while and never got the wrong thing. Even when my freebie was left out the driver came back and gave me 2 grams of Diablo and the edible. A+ customer service. And not sure why you left the review but District of California keep up the great job!!

  • -1

    Get quality, great customer service and edibles are amazing

  • 0

    Absolute best in DC hands down. Super quick, super friendly, and super quality bud. Thank you guys!

  • 0

    Very awesome and convenient, helped me place my order and confirmed my time. Driver came 30mins later but for the quality and awesomeness of The quality and quantity of the Paris i recieved was the best yet!

  • 0

    Didnt lovd the taste of the tangie even tho it smelled very citrus like great bud quality and price always

  • 0

    Can you email me your new number your number isn't working rn [email protected]

    Business reply:

    Our number will be active by 5:00 pm today. 2/6/18. We apologize for the inconvenience.

  • 1

    You guys are awesome got some of the cookies kush. Nice!!!!

  • 0

    They were a no call no show. I placed my order... texted them, messaged them, and called them. The number that’s provided goes to a recording saying they haven’t setup voicemail. Bogus company as far as I can tell. Don’t waste your time.

    Business reply:

    please give us another try. We will make sure you get the A1 customer service we strive to provide. Additionally we apologize for not meeting the expectation we have as a business.

  • -1

    Called at 8:03, got a txt "30 minutes". 9:00 txt for update, for txt "driver on way, will call when outside" 10:50 txt for update for txt "driver been there called 3x no answer" my phone never rang so long story short no show. Good luck with your business

  • 0

    My second time ordering and both experience was the same speedy service on time or early and all buds love these guys even brought some new in to they are beyond satisfied πŸ˜ŠπŸ’―πŸ’ͺ

  • 0

    Once again, thoroughly satisfied with my Rio gift. The price and quality is always top notch. Will order again soon!

  • 0

    Very pleased with your brand. We wanted a 5ish meet up and the do shui. Process was painless. Gifts are as good as could be. Tux yall

  • 0

    This Service is the worse. Don’t order from these people. I’ve tried to order from them twice and they don’t respond. They don’t give you updates on eta. They don’t respond to text messages. The first time I ordered from them I waited for 3 hrs and the delivery still never came nor did they let me know what the status was.

  • 0

    Ordered around 8:30 on a Friday night and delivery took less than an hour. Confirmation and updates were quick and clear. Friendly driver, gave $10 tip. Although flowers appeared to be "picked over" leaving smaller flowers and multiple stems, for the price and quality of the actual flower I would order again. The sour diesel flavor and aroma are both present in the strain. Has a diesel and pine flavor. Not a heavy high, you can mellow out or get up and move. Great for anxiety. Flower descriptions would be helpful instead of using multiple apps.

  • 0

    Driver never showed up after confirming an ETA, waste of time...

    Business reply:

    Please give us an opportunity to improve your impression of company. We would be happy to speak with you and see if there is anything we can do help you.

  • 0

    Awesome service & communication! Great deals and friendly drivers.

  • 0

    Top shelf buds and really good pricing, best in DC area.

  • -1

    Never showed up,

    Business reply:

    Please give us a call so we can fix this issue.

  • 1

    Love my gift! Communication was great and open, even with there being a small delay with driver. Prompt and friendly, will order again soon!

  • 0

    Fast delivery. Good communication. Best price, and the quality is on 1000. Thanks guysπŸ‘πŸΎ

  • 0

    Buy the Tangie strain they're selling right now!!! I'm seeing stars ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

  • 0

    A+ gifts and for the price can't be beat. Communication was good as well. Look forward to coming back πŸ˜€

  • 1

    Texted at 5:54 pm for 6:30 pm delivery, which was confirmed. At 6:30 I waited for my delivery called (no answer) and texted to see when the eta was. Got a reply that said 45-1hr I responded that they confirmed my 6:30 delivery and they apologized for the miscommunication and said it would be 45-1hr. AN hour later I texted for eta NO RESPONSE called three times no pick up! Waited another 20 mins and still nothing. Prices are great and they were initially speedy but owner needs to make sure drivers/themselves have clear communication and don’t keep their customers hanging!! I don’t mind waiting longer than expected it’s great that you guys deliver and i now things/traffic can back you guys up but if texting/call is ur main mode of communication w customers it would be nice if I actually got a response. It’s way too cold to have people waiting around for you guys if you have no intention of showing up. Don’t know if I will try these guys again depends if manager follows up but this is NOT a great FIRST IMPRESSION πŸ‘ŽπŸΎπŸ‘ŽπŸΎπŸ‘ŽπŸΎπŸ‘ŽπŸΎ

    Business reply:

    I would like to start by apologizing for any inconvenience. We strive to provide the best service to our customers. I hope that you will give us a second chance to make your experience great.

  • 0

    Awesome prices. Awesome Bud. Hope these guys will be sticking around for a a while. Their currently 1st among the shops in the area and I've tried almost all of them.

  • 5

    Quick text to place order and receive confirmation.
    Perfect delivery to a location of my choice in DC within 15 minutes of the agreed upon time.
    Sealed and labeled package ideal for transport.
    Accurate weight and and excellent value for the Cookies Kush. A+ Quality, Big Nugs, no shake.

  • 0

    Really good product and the bags are all fat this place is one of my go tos check them out!!

  • -1

    Incredible quality and the best prices in town....I hope the new kids on the block stay around!

  • 0

    Amazing customer service. Amazing bud. These guys really took care of me. I will definitely use them again and highly suggest them to anyone out there!

  • 1

    Amazing quality bud and well packaged and labeled, extremely fast delivery, and an all around great experience. The driver was awesome! A+

  • 0

    Spoke with the shop. They were VERY RESPONSIVE with the timing of their text and how much was said. Bud selection could improve. However what wad offered was great. They included 2 free grams....well over. It was an awesome experience donating. Im enjoying my gsc and tangie and cherry pie gifts. Thanks guys

    John doe

    Ps bud driver was cool. My kind of peoples.

  • 0

    Fire πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

  • -1

    I usually never leave reviews but I am so happy with the results that I had to. I was skeptical that the quality would be good bc/ of the price, but it's AMAZING! I wasn't expecting the 2G, but am so excited about it. I will be ordering again!

  • 0

    Timely delivery! Gifts are top notch... labeled and legit. The extra 2 given as well and was appreciated. Very professional and amazing prices.

  • 0

    Top quality product, reasonable prices, good communication on ETA and smooth delivery! Will definitely use this service again and again!

  • 0

    They pulled up quick and the smell is amazing

  • 0

    The weed is very good and good service. Will order again


Your cart is emptyGo Back
Checkout