Dashboard

BIZ MENU
91% 94% 93% 91% 92%

Leave a review or a tip...


Reviews & Tips

  • 1

    good first experience, driver was early, meds are good

    FEATURED
  • 1

    Cannot recommend this enough! Best price for the quality out of all the places i've tried in DC! Ended up paying 160/oz because of delivery but it was still affordable. They also gave me a free preroll. I recommended them to a friend who loves it too, and they gave her 2 prerolls in her oz.

    FEATURED
  • 1

    Euphoric is the place to be! From providing the best customer service to an amazing products! I ordered the sour and skittles and it was fire! I would recommend this for everyone!

    FEATURED
  • 1

    This is a top notch dispensary with great quality of product and customer service. This is the standard that most dispensary should be held to. Great price, amazing deals. Drivers are very nice and professional, and always on time!

    FEATURED
  • 0

    I Will ONLY Use This Company. The Best Service

  • 0

    Good customer service and good prices

  • 0

    Great customer service they communicated with me the other whole process. Amazing prices for good quality bud. Definitely will be back.

  • 0

    Very helpful and timely great customer service and the No lights is fire πŸ”₯
    Thank you all πŸ™

  • 0

    First time trying this service and they did not disappoint! I usually stick to the same service but saw a deal with Euphoric so thought I'd give it a try. Customer service is amazing! Excellent recommendations and the bud is πŸ”₯ πŸ”₯ πŸ”₯!!!!! You can't go wrong with these guys! Fast and courteous delivery as well!!

  • 0

    You guys are awesome!!! Great products. Will definitely continue doing business with you.

  • 0

    Euphoric might be the best value for the price i've experienced in D.C., great products and convenient delivery to my front door

  • 1

    I’ve been ordering for quite some time. And I have yet to be disappointed! That Mendo breath is ⛽️ And helped with the back pain. Drivers are cool and friendly and they don’t have you waiting for 7 hours like some others on the app. If you want some good ⛽️ With good prices shop here.

  • 1

    Euohoric delivers yet again! Euphoric DC is the hottest spot in town for tree, best quality for price cannabis in the whole city! Big shout outs to my driver Roba for doing an amazing job and making deliveries easy!

  • 1

    My favorite place for delivery. One of the few places that services all of DC, not just the north side of the Anacostia. The service is always very efficient. Even though you have to reserve 2 hours ahead, they usually deliver within the first 30 minutes in my area. And Roba is a very professional and efficient driver. Thank you!

  • 1

    Roba is amazing, very helpful & even waiting for me (work had me late to pick up)- Big S/O to the homie- thank you Roba πŸ™ŒπŸ½

  • 1

    Great product and great service!

  • 1

    Best service I had in a looooong time!!! I advise who’s ever needs quality, hit this line right here πŸ™ŒπŸΎ

  • 1

    Much appreciated! Great product with easy delivery. Roba was my delivery driver and he was very communicative and friendly. Would recommend to a friend!

  • 1

    I’ve had an excellent experience each time I’ve used EuphoricDC, and this was my third time. You’re very appreciated, thank you!!!

  • 1

    Definitely recommend. Really appreciated how they called to confirm the order, I've ordered from over dozen spots in the area and none of them do that πŸ‘πŸΌ. Product also good, reasonable price for the quantity. The added preroll also was great.

  • 1

    I love doing business with EuphoricDC! Very friendly staff that takes your order and the drivers are even friendly! My drive is long to DC and their is other places to do business, but my business will go to EuphoricDC because their customer service is top notch!

  • 1

    Snow storm ? Whats that ? EUPHORIC is open all day with consistently high quality gifts. Ontime , insightful and an awesome delivery driver !

  • 1

    I think this best site an company ever

  • 1

    they never disappoint me. I always get the best service and quality from them. process is easy & very quick. thank you for everything!

  • 1

    Great customer service

  • 1

    Great customer service and also quick

  • 1

    I tried this place back in December, had a great experience. My order was correct and the driver offered to come 40 mins earlier then our original time. He was friendly and the service was quick. I tried 3 different kinds of bud, loved 2 out of the 3. I will be shopping for this store again.

  • 1

    I tried this place for the first time and wow amazing service and product. The girl on the phone was so helpful glad I chose Euphoria DC and I can't wait to return next time

  • 1

    I love euphoric dc never got a bad product from them had to cancel my order today sadly because my phone died

  • 1

    Great experience so far. I placed an order and they reached out to me immediately with good clear customer service. Excited to try the bud

  • 1

    Driver was cool and bud is solid. Only complaint is the deal I picked out advertised 3 pre-rolls with the oz. Only got 2 pre-rolls and they were both rolled tighter than a nuns asshole. Weren’t smokeable.

    Business reply:

    Lol sorry about that, we will fix it.

  • 1

    Again another good order from Euphoric. Paris OG one of my favorite strains! Have yet to be disappointed from them. Chocolate diesel had some beautiful purple buds

  • 1

    Picked up from them for the first time during new years holiday (2020)... bro, the herb smacks hard af! Great on delivery time and great deals! Omw back tonight 🀣

  • 1

    I’ve been ordering from this place for about 2 month now and ordered a loft of products from the menu. But I have NEVER been disappointed! This is just a phenomenal place. Love everything about euphoric!

  • 1

    Highly Recommend! Professional, Speedy and Amazing Products!

  • 1

    They have great costumer service the deal are alway detailed what u read is what u get good quality tree my BFF has been ordering from them for a while and she even say it’s always quality med if u getting indica cuz that’s all we ever get we like lazy high try them don’t just take my word u won’t be disappointed

  • -1

    As someone who has worked many years within customer service I hate having to even write bad reviews - However, I gave this company two tries and they screwed up both times.

    I come from Virginia to meet drivers, I was told to let them know when I was 30 minutes out, which I did . For whatever reason I was still waiting over an hour for the driver to even CALL to confirm. Long story short I said forget it and canceled .
    Verbatim was told there was nothing they could do , and they would just take care of me next time.
    I order from this app so much I leave so much money on the table from a trail of “I’ll fix it promises” so I told myself cool, I’ll keep this in the pocket and give them another try.
    For one when I called to confirm the order I sent screen shots of the incident - the atmosphere is as if they’re annoyed.
    I didn’t ask for a discount - I merely ask that they give my delivery priority and make it speedy . The young lady said she got me , and would include pre-rolls-again, did not hear from a driver after almost 30 minutes and I had to be the one to contact them and inquire. Then I get a whole spiel about some two hour time window . Wow

    To put the icing on the cake - I don’t care if it’s a dispensary or the neighborhood budman - I weight my product when I get it home . One of my halves was 13.94 grams and the other was 13.84 grams . You were not shorted any money , not one cent so I’m highly confused why and order for a customer you’ve already made a bad impression on wouldn’t be spot the hell on. The product is not bad at all, I’d be lying if I said that. But customer service is everything and you guys are going to turn people off to the point none of that shit matters. If you don’t care I definitely don’t but it’s real talk you should heed to.

    Business reply:

    Thank you for your feedback. We will work on the time. Also we want our customers to remember we also have other customers and we deliver in the order an order comes in. We can’t give special treatment for someone and risk making two, three customers that followed the 2 hours rule upset. Thank you for your business, and we apologize you weren’t satisfied with us. πŸ₯‚

  • 1

    Great experience every time. Good quality and price, plus good on the delivery side too. My new go-to.

  • 1

    REAL DEAL TOP NOTCH SERVICE GREAT WEED AT GREAT PRICES DRIVERS ARE AWSOME !!!!!!! I drive 3 hours to go to them only if you need any help JESSICA is your girl not only does she absolutely care but a old cancer patient but she buys the icing on the cake 100/100

  • 1

    Best Quality and timely service! Not to mention BLACK WOMAN OWNED. Best deals!!!

  • 1

    Been ordering with euphoric for almost going on a month and I'm loving the strains yall have my favorite is the gorilla glue 4 that shit is so relaxing

  • 1

    Best customer service ever!!

  • 1

    I sincerely appreciate EuphoricDC and your existence in this business.

    Beautiful top notch plants !
    And your driver is A1 Class , Awesome Person!

  • 1

    Euphoric had friendly staff that are easy to speak with and make ordering quite enjoyable! As well as good service the cannabis is OUTSTANDING! Euphoric DC had the best quality for price cannabis in the District! My sour dubb and mandarin cookies both consisted of fat, fluffy, sugar coated nuggets that leaves a potent scent behind! Overall 5 out of 5 I would send my grandmother here and I know they would lookout!

  • 1

    Consistently amazing product all the time. Ordered the sherbert and the Zkittlez and both just hitttttt different. Quality product, great customer service ( lady on the phone was very nice and knowledgeable) drivers were very fast and super professional. Overall great experience. No need to go anywhere else!

  • 1

    Outstanding customer service and best quality materials no need to look elsewhere !!!

  • -1

    I got hooked up just for leaving a review but honestly this place has great service

  • 0

    Was excited to try their product and was impressed with the customer service (great driver) up to the point when the product arrived. Deal says "140 for 1 Oz and 2 prerolls...can claim two", so I ordered two. Only received 2 Oz and 1 preroll. No response back from the store....SAD.

    Business reply:

    We apologize about the confusion. We also have 280 deal for 2 oz which comes with 1 gift. If you wish to use the `140 deal twice you need to let us know in a conversation or leave a note when ordering. We appreciate your business and we will love to fix this. Please let us know about this review next time so we can make it up to you. Thank you for being part of our Euphoric Family. Cheers

  • -1

    Placed my order around 2:35 website says estimated wait time 3:30-4:30 delivery was accepted driver has yet to contact me and I msgd them about it and still haven't revieved any contact

  • 1

    Amazing staff! Love these people!!! Great product!! Fast response!! Will ALWAYS return!!!

  • 1

    The blue dream is sticky as hellll straight gas. Price can’t be beat, quick delivery, and no “free pre-roll for a good review” shit so you know their 5 stars are legit. Will be my go to for tree in the future πŸ™β›½οΈ

  • 1

    Got my 420 delivered at 4:20 for $420. What’s your sign?

    Business reply:

    πŸ˜‚, we like that! Happy 420 to you!

  • 1

    So I’ve been coming here for a while and haven’t really been disappointed yet! The drivers are on time if not early and if they’re running late, actually communicate this. If I have any questions, they are quickly answered and the flowers are great as well! I think I’ll be sticking with them for a while ☺️

  • -1

    I paid for the delivery and I still had to walk and meet the driver. Lets just say its nothing euphoric about the weed.

  • 2

    Best Quality bud ive had and even better customer service Overall 5 Stars

  • 2

    Yesterday morning I had a Great first experience with EuphoricDC! I ordered an ounce of their Northern Lights and it is fantastic! Wonderful fresh flower with beautiful buds and a potent smell. Buds are dank and make for a satisfying smoke. The delivery driver was super speedy and courteous. Great business model and great flower! Thank you EuphoricDC!!!

  • -1

    Ordered Blue Dream But This Is Definitely Not Blue Dream

  • 1

    Quick and easy with fair pricing. Product was solid.

  • 1

    Euphoric dc is the the most consistent service in terms of their quality and delivery times.

  • 1

    Best experience I've had by far! Quality material, neat packaging and driver's are fast. No need to look elsewhere!

  • 1

    Love this place! Great quality flower, amazing price, fast delivery! recommend

  • 1

    Definitely gotta figure out how to work with them to promote on social media bc they’re hands down the best!

  • 1

    10/10 experience AS ALWAYS!
    Love this company and wouldn’t go to anyone else. I buy consistent from them and they have always given little gifts along with what I buy! The buds are absolutely what I expected and I couldn’t be happier. This place is my all time fave out of DC!

  • 1

    Strains are amazing! and the Deals are super great!

  • 1

    I haven’t been disappointed yet. Everyone in extremely professional from the people on the phone to the drivers. I would recommend them if you’re looking for great quality, on time medicine.

  • 1

    Best delivery service yet no complaints.

  • 1

    Some good bud for a good price. Delivery driver was friendly and on time. Would highly recommend them

  • 1

    WOW! All I can say about these folks. I just moved into DC and had been trying a couple places out and came across EUPHORICDC. Hands down the best around, phenomenal customer service, and they are very timely. Oh, and the bud, extraordinary. Especially for the price, my goodness. No need to look anywhere else. They’re the 🐐. Definitely coming back to them every single time!

  • -4

    They marked my order delivered even though they NEVER made any contact with me. I tried multiple times to contact them which they ignored. Do not waste your time waiting for them like I did on my only day off.

    Business reply:

    Hey apologies. We actually had to close that day for emergency. We tried contacting everyone. Sorry if we had missed you. Please give us a chance we promise to make it up to you.

  • 4

    Honestly, prolly one of my fav if not my fav on here. The weed def some gas. Haven’t been disappointed in any strain. Smells good smokes good. Not huff like some other vendors. Had one shaky delivery that took way longer than expected but it’s all good traffic was bad that day.

  • 4

    Euphoric is the best delivery service in DC HANDS DOWN, euphoric provides unparallelled service, woth amazing flower quality and even better prices! As a DC native I use euphotic STRICTLY and they never dissapoint! Going anywhere else inthe dostrict isba waste of money... Just do yourself a favor and hit up euphoric.

  • 4

    This is the best weed in the district for the price, I fuck eith euphoric hard going anywhere else is a waste of money.

  • 4

    Great quality and variety, friendly staff!

  • -3

    **Missing weed!!** Worst DC Dispensary encounter I have ever had. Being forward and honest about all.... Great deal with a veterans discount, awesome! Submitted order. On way to delivery location was call by driver and was told to come to a different location ok fine. Was called again by driver asking about two NEW other locations and which one was closer. Bc one is just by her house instead.... (What?!). Arrive to the last set location letting driver know I have arrived. At that time they called again letting me know that they aren't even on the rd and their car isnt starting. At this point I have driven towards 3 out of 4 different locations and a hour later, I still need to drive to her to pick up my order. After a 20$ delivery fee was added in the beginning I asked if I was still required to pay it. EuphoricDC told me yes that I would. From business to customer I am blown away. If you cannot supply the service don't charge for it. If they knocked it off the price no issues.... Till... After paying the full price I look through my order and missing a preroll completely. After asking about it to the dispensary, they realized they didn't understand their own deals and proceeded to argue saying that the order was correct a quick screenshot provided the proof that they were wrong. Just said my bad and they will fix any inconsistencies.... Whatever that mean.... Idk I'd rather not play russian roulette with my orders.

  • 3


    It's all in the name (EuphoricDC!). Overall, impeccable product and service,. They have definitely made a new repeat customer. I will indeed recommend them to all interested.

  • 4

    Very fast and effiecient. Great products

  • 3

    It's all in the name (EuphoricDC!). Overall, impeccable product and service,. They have definitely made a new customer. I will indeed recommend them to all interested.

  • 3

    Enjoy this place sooo much!!! It is never a disappointment.

  • 4

    My new place, prices are great, bud is amazing. Everyone is super nice.

  • 4

    Great Quality, Great Prices, Great Variety, Fast Delivery, and they delivered to my location when everyone else refused to. Overall a great experience, I won't need to go anywhere else anymore!

  • 4

    Since I started purchasing from EuphoricDC., I really haven't had the need to do anywhere else. They are all around awesome!!!

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much, we appreciate your patient and understanding today. We will see you soon.

  • 3

    Love EuphoricDC! Fast delivery and great product. Great great great flower! Can’t wait to order again.

  • 3

    overall very pleased with my experience with euphoricdc. delivery driver came an hour early than i expected, so he waited for me to get back from the atm -- something most other delivery services won't do. i got their Black Diamond, which i had before, and it definitely was the gas for a reasonable price. they did say they'd give a gift with the ounce i got, didn't get one but i wasn't trippin. i'll be ordering from them again and will leave another review, but would recommend giving them a try.

  • -2

    Don't waste your time. Sold fake Rove Cartridges (that didn't have the QR codes on them and that don't work). Delivery driver was late and confused when clear instructions were issued. Left out part of order. Horrible service and fake product pushers.

  • 3

    LOVE THIS PLACE, EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE AND AMAZING PRICE AND PRODUCT.

  • 3

    Took forever to get to me and very little communication, thigh the products are great.

  • 3

    MY EXPERIENCE 2DAY WAS ABOVE AND BEYOUND WORDS THE SERVICE DELIVERY PATIENTS TIME CONSIDERATION I COULD GO ON AND THE PRICE AND QUALITY IS AMAZING ON GOD THE BEST COMPANY IN DC AND MARYLAND THANK U FOR EVERYTHING I WILL NEVER LEAVE IM A COMITTED CUZTOMER PLZ TRY THEM FOR THE BEST EXPERIENCE EVER

  • 3

    Great experience. Love online ordering for delivery!
    Good product and prices!

  • 3

    This is by far my favorite place to order from. I Know the buds are great quality, the service is professional and the Drivers are amazing as well.
    Thank you EuphoricDC! I will be back!!

  • 4

    Absolutely amazing. Their gorilla glue#4 did exactly what its supposed to. Very very pleased. The cartrages are also top notch. Definitely one of the best.

  • 4

    They were cool order came within thirty minutes bud was fresh and good quality

  • 2

    Don't shop here! We ordered runtz and girl scout cookies and when we got it both of the packages were different from what they sent us in text! The woman Jessica was rude. She said no exchanges no refund Knowing she was giving us bad shit and when we told her the bud wasn't like the pictures she ignored us. Don't shop here! They a fuckin rip off save your money !

  • 3

    First time buying and I chose this place. Order for 5:30p and they were out with my order >30min before scheduled time. Driver was amazing as well as the buds, would buy again and recommend.

  • 4

    Best flower hands down gas! Dealt with them 4 3 months never had bad flower only 1 order was lost in they still came in 10 mins I love these guys

    Business reply:

    THANK YOU.

  • 3

    I always get quality from EuphoricDc! I'm a happy and soon to be repeat customer ☺️

  • 3

    As always Jessica was amazing! My driver was spot on perfect and the weed was phenomenal. Great deals . Thanks guys , besetting you again in a few weeks!

  • 2

    DO NOT ORDER DROM THIS PLACE. TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE. I ordered a preroll with my first order and they didn’t bring it with the order even after I was assured they would. They said next time I ordered they’ll give me double. Ok, I order again. Nobody responds about the preroll, no order confirmation, driver just shows up. And surprise surprise, no prerolls. And icing on the cake, I had to pay 10$ EXTRA because the driver had no change.

  • 3

    Amazing service, great bud. I had the worst nausea due to a medical condition and their bud was the only thing that stopped my sickness. Truly grateful for this business!!!!!

  • 3

    I've had a great experience every time I order here. The products are high quality and definitely very fairly priced

  • 3

    These guys are Awesome! The bud was what I expected but the kindness and professionalism of the delivery driver was over the top. If every experience is like mine, I will never go to anyone else!!

  • 3

    The product is on point, and the best prices around that I can find. Their delivery was fast and the driver was very nice. I'm definitely going to order again! The lady i spoke with when ordering was able to answer all my questions.

  • 4

    I've said it before, and I'll say it again. This crew here is amazing. From the women I've spoken to and the drivers. They are very knowledgeable, extremely friendly and always willing to help. The drivers are always on point, on time and polite. The prices, quality and selection are amazing as well. Hands down the #1 spot in DC!!!

  • 3

    One of my go to places πŸ™ƒ
    Love the options as well as THC % listed. That shows quality in my opinion.

  • 3

    I’m so lucky I found this place!!
    After searching everywhere I think I finally found “my” shop. This place is honest, fast, has great customer service, and their carts and bud are fire!! Tysm!!

  • 3

    These guys have awesome product and value both! In addition, their drivers are courteous and on time. My favorite place to shop so far. Best sativa! Rise n Shine!

  • 3

    Can’t beat the price. Not getting bad product at all for the price. One of my go to’s!

  • 4

    Thanks for calling whenever there is an issue i can count on you to get my order right.

  • 4

    I've used EuphoricDC a couple of times now and I am totally in love! Their delivery driver is on point and is AlWAYS hooking me up :) safe to say this is the GO TO PLACE. try their sage n sour!!!

  • 3

    It is very difficult to find an honest decent people on here. We have tried different place and was good for a while, and after 2 or 3 transactions, everything goes to shit!!! EuphoricDC has been so constant with their flower, and service. I actually look forward to speaking to Jessica. Thank you Jess. I call her early in the morning or at night she is always willing to help and so knowledgeable. We have found our residency. Please try them you will not regret it!

  • -3

    They are ok.. just take too long

    Business reply:

    Apologies, we have two hours window and we try our best to get to you within an hour. Please preorder two hours earlier than you want your gift so we can be on time. We usually have a lot of preorders. Thank you in advance. We hope to see you soon.

  • 3

    Rise N Shine! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯🀫🀫🀫🀫

  • 2

    EuphoricDC = a very happy FRIDAY + Weekend 😊😊😊
    Thank You for being so Consistent,πŸ”₯ product and Awesome driver!

    Business reply:

    Thank you for being a loyal customer. We appreciate you and don’t forget to mention you reviewed us on your next order for your surprise gift.

  • 3

    Just placed my first order with this vendor & I’m impressed with there great customer service / quick drivers / & most important GREAT quality bud. Highly recommend anyone reading this to go try them out πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

  • 3

    Jessica was amazing, delivery was prompt, driver was friendly.... and the bud was awesome! I’ve tried the rest and so far this is the best. So I’ve found home. Thanks guys , be seeing you again soon!

  • 3

    ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
    πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

    Business reply:

    thank you

  • 3

    This will be my third of many times at this dispensary. Their products are consistent , fire , and deliveries are precisely quick !

    Business reply:

    THANK YOU.

  • 4

    This is an update ......Delivery service and the people are great the weed was the worst by far this will be the first and last time I order here the weed taste awful I ordered banana og and mimosa and spend 200 bucks and I got alot of disappointment I mean alot ...i gave all the mimosa away the banana was barely doable...I usually order with reefer express but I decided to hop around and explore I guess that's what I get ....I never had such weird tasting and smelling weed like this in my life

  • 4

    So far best delivery service yet, the Bud is also the best around. Overall 5 stars.

  • 3

    First time using a service like this and my expectations were surpassed. Both Jessica and the delivery driver were extremely helpful and the process went smoothly. Gonna recommend this place to my friends and I plan on coming back in the future as well.

  • 4

    Pretty quick delivery after order. Wedding Cake was great

  • 3

    Moonrocks are shady looks like kief and I got 2 zips both was short . When I told them about the moonrocks they dropped off another one that was exactly the same but worse . The gift is also horrible shady ass preroll . King kush gave me cookies 3.5 and I liked it so much I went and got 2 zips of it . Seal or no deal

  • 4

    Good things, thanks

  • 4

    Jessica is so easy to work with. Answered all my questions promptly. Will let you guys know how the bud is. Thanks Jessica see ya this evening 😎

  • 4

    This gifting dispensary is certainly on Point with Patient services, speedy deliveries, quality and Awesome on product knowledge . THANK YOU!!!

  • 3

    Excellent buds and prices, I'll be back for sure.

  • 3

    Best service in town. Easy to contact and super quick delivery and lots of extra goodies!

  • 4

    Everything is awesome

  • 4

    Great place

  • 4

    Timing was on point. Only issue was packaging as far as wax is concerned other then that on point.

  • 4

    Quality flowers & Quality service...love this company

  • 4

    Banana OG was on point

  • 4

    Wow what a wonderful experience!! Shout out to people running proper business like these guys!! All around perfect experience!!

  • 4

    Drivers were cool ppl. I'd def purchase again. Actually going today. I got some white runts and its was πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯. And the 150 is def worth the money

  • 4

    Amaze by the product and service .. definitely making you guys my go to place ... jessica was good at explaining me the deals.

  • 4

    Best wedding cake ever!!!! Repeat customer 100 percent!!!

  • 4

    Great service, fast delivery, awesome product. Even threw in some free prerolls. Give them a try.

  • 4

    Awesome service! Great bud and good prices

  • 4

    Customer service was awesome Sauce the mimosa could be a little stronger the banana OG smoking 🀚

  • 4

    Very friendly and professional everything exactly as was supposed to be my favorite strains are og guava cake and banana great customer service very helpful I'll definitely be coming back

  • 4

    I have been to about fifteen of these services. This is by far the best I’ve seen. Top notch all around. Great quality, great prices, killer selection, nice driver, professional dispatcher Jessica! If you are looking then look no further! Euphoric DC is it

    Business reply:

    THANK YOU SO MUCH, YOU WERE ABSOULTELY AMAZING TO SERVE. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SPEAKING WITH YOU AGAIN.

  • 4

    Great customer service and bud once again. Jessica is the absolute best.

  • 4

    Terrific experience! First time dealing with these guys. Definitely a go-to πŸ‘ŒπŸ½. Quick and painless tho I screwed up and ran late driver was pleasant cool and professional. Bud is clean smoke is tasty πŸ”₯πŸ’ͺ🏽🀀
    Will be back! Thanks againπŸ™πŸ½!

  • 4

    first time ordering here and they did not disappoint! i will definitely order here from them again. driver was very nice and the whole process was very quick.

  • 4

    Great service

  • 4

    This is my 2nd time placing an order and I am always satisfied thank y’all so much πŸ™πŸΌ

  • 4

    STOP!, scrolling and click on this outfit. They came highly recommended by a friend so I switched up from my normal and was blown away. From beginning to end, nothing but top notch service. The women were very cordial, knowledgeable and easy going to talk to. The driver was spot on as well. I placed an order for the next day. I received a call the day of to make sure everything was good to go!! Awesome stuff there. The flower is legit amazing, straight fire. One small snafu with a cart(things happen) but one call and 10 minutes later it was all squared up and some!! Do yourself a huge favor and place your order here!! Will definitely be my go to spot!!

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much, You were wonderful.

  • 4

    Awesome experience It was my 1st time using delivery I was skeptical. But after going through the process it was easy,quick and driver was on time customer service has been great. My only regret was not getting more of that indoor runtz.

  • 4

    Jessica saved the day!!! Another company dropped the ball on us and Jessica got it done in no time flat. Service and product top notch. Me and my boys will be back soon!!!

    Business reply:

    Thank you, we can't wait to serve you again.

  • 4

    Great service and amazing product! Amazing deals and prices. I tried other companies but these guys blew me away with everything from start to finish!

    Business reply:

    we appreciate you, thank you.

  • 4

    Love me some Jessica thank you again for the good gelato recommend that by the way tolerance is to the moon so the gelato will get you right. Deliver is always on time and friendly drivers. (karema) 😘

    Business reply:

    YOU ARE OUR FAVORITE CUSTOMER! THANK YOU SO MUCH. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SERVING YOU AGAIN.

  • 4

    Great service! The driver was already there when I arrived. Will definitely be going with these guys from now one.

  • 4

    Awesome service... great product! Happy customer!

  • 4

    Great service, fast delivery, and great product!

  • 4

    Everything Was A Great Experience Will Definitely Be Ordering From Here Again !

  • 4

    Take that next step and do yourself the favor of getting something top shelf or from the exotics. Great buds. Awesome service.

  • 4

    Great price for great products, thanks!

  • 4

    Great service and very fast delivery. I had been between shops for a while now and this is the Best experience I’ve had with a shop so far. They also have a really good selection of top shelf strains. I would HIGHLY recommend them....no pun.

  • 4

    Fast service good strain selection

  • 4

    Just ordered for the 5th time nothing but FIRE!!!!!!!! Driver is always on point and the Dispatch is so awesome I love going to them I drive 3 hours to get the best

  • 4

    Been ordering with Euphoricdc for a long time. Best price and good product in town.

  • 4

    Euphoric DC is Back!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • 5

    Do not buy carts from here. Fake and give you headaches.

  • 4

    Thank you for everything

  • 4

    I had a great experience with EuphoricDC. There was an item that we ordered that was out of stock and they took the time to ensure a fair trade-off. We are very happy with our purchase and bet you will be too! We will be purchasing from them again.

  • 4

    OKAY, on here because I NEED to express how awesome this business is. The bud ONLY gets better; the drivers are kind, caring, and easy to communicate with; the entire staff is professional and helpful. I have NOT come across a better dispensary than EUPHORICDC. Stop your search and ORDER NOW. You won't regret it!!!!! :)

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much, you are great.

  • 5

    customer service is unmatched in all the D.C. area, that being said every one has room for improvement. Not sure if the drivers work off commission or tips, either way they need to be more highly motived. every single one I've ever met is just slow and full of excuses. For every gifting service, which makes me think they are part time underpaid employees working for multiple company's to make a full week pay. This place has great bud, customer service is what you would want. what "I" want. The carts are NOT real. Or they weren't for me, they did take an exchange back for the few I had left. wanted a FULL refund since they were fake! Free gifts are stellar even gave me seeds, its weird, but its what I wanted. No bait and switch, the weed is legit not the picture displayed! click on my profile i post pics of weed and strain i bought from company. this one was indoor GSC. but no over inflated prices, EuphoricDC is a great gifting service. Covid 19 needs to end so we can visit the shops! I'd spend more money if I KNEW what i was getting. get a card and go legal! No more Lazy drivers, telling me they have lots of orders, NOT sorry for being an hour late! Quite frankly I don't care, get it together or don't deliver. Even asked for a tip! fucking guy! In conclusion, by far not the worst! Long way to go to get to be the best in bringing it to me! Or even in a proper business method.

  • 4

    No one does business quite like Euphoric DC! The customer service is phenomenal and the delivery is speedy. The bud is unmatched; especially for the prices. My new go to place. ALWAYS adding gifts, too!!

  • 4

    Communication was clear and easy, delivery was on time, correct products, on weight. perfect transaction- with gifts. Will gladly return.

  • 6

    Setup a delivery for 4pm at 10am, after calling at 4pm I was instructed my order was given away to someone else? They dispatched another driver with my product, they arrived at 6:30pm. Delivery was fine, driver seemed very out of it and was not necessarily communicative. Was given a free preroll for the inconvenience. After looking at the half of Cookies Monster I realized these nugs are RIDDLED with seeds. Every nug I grind up i'm guaranteed 10-20 seeds. I am literally popping seeds out of the buds before grinding with a paperclip and still ending up with a multitude of seeds in the ground of product. The bud itself is good, but the fact that these buds passed any sort of quality test is kind of silly. Will maybe order from again, gonna be hard to justify in the current state though.

  • 4

    By far the best DC has to offer. Do yourself a favor and be loyal to these folks. Everyone is very professional and very understanding. Their driver is a homie with a great attitude. Super friendly. It’s nice to have folks who actually care.

  • 4

    They the BEST on here!! The flower was FRESH & BUSSING out the bag. The customer service was great, nice nd polite..And the delivery wasπŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’― the fast I ever had, nd she made sure I was happy!! I'll be DEFINITELY coming back!!

  • 4

    Thank you EuphoricDC, best bud in DC. The Sour Diesel is πŸ”₯ .

  • 4

    Great top shelf bud! We needed to try and new spot and we were not disappointed! They were quick and communicative! Nice prices and good quality- plus a gift brought us back again!

  • 4

    Thank you, I set up an order for 10am, and the order came at 10am. Best customer service, and the free preroll made my day. Thank you.

  • 5

    Thank you again

  • 5

    Amazing bud, great price. let me tell you something about that house special Euphoric pre-roll. It is definitely not for a rookie! What that shit was so good. I haven’t felt that good of a buzz in a long time. I honestly didn’t know how I felt about a dab in a role up but let me tell you something. This guys are on to something. Must try my dudes!!! And thanks Jessica for recommending it, and I also want to say thank you to the driver. I didn’t get his name but what a great dude.

  • 6

    Thank you guys. This is my 4th time ordering and each time it’s exceptional customer service. Jessica is so friendly and helpful. They respond to your text fast, the delivery guy is so genuine and friendly. The bud is quality and great price. This is it. I have found my home. If you are a stoner like me you know what that means. Give them a try, you will not be disappointed.

  • 5

    With to many delivery shops around DC these days with lame flower, it is awesome to have Jessica and the folks at EuphoricDC. The donations are solid and the quality is superior. Best part is, these guys are FAST AF with the delivery

    Business reply:

    Thank you. You are absolutely wonderful. We appreciate you. Please let me know when you come around again. We will take care of you.

  • 8

    shout out to these guys. They gave me some extra pre-rolls they is some good people. I love the weed too

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much

  • 8

    Great communication and product

  • 7

    i woke up a little early today to buy weed as i had obligations during the day. the businesses i normally use don’t open until later today so i found this business and thought i’d give them a shot. mistake. i texted them a question because their deals aren’t available on the actual menu. the question was ignored and i got what seemed like an automated response asking me for my id selfie and address. i hadn’t even given my order and was never even asked for it. i waited about 15 minutes and texted them the order anyway (after my question was unanswered). they responded with “sure”. i texted them 40 minutes after asking if someone will contact me with an eta and they said “2 hours” i asked if that’s the normal wait or it’s because it’s early. they responded with “yes” again, not answering my question.

    although i’ve been using this site for over 3 years now and i’ve never waited longer than an hour for an order, this isn’t a review about the wait time. i can wait and work with the business. this review is strictly for the unwelcoming customer service.

    i highly doubt waiting 3 hours for their weed is worth it.

    Business reply:

    We apologize, you weren’t happy with our customer service. The people we gift are very important to us and we will like to speak with you and see if we can change your mind. We appreciate your feedback. We hope to hear from you soon

  • -5

    Waited two hours after i placed order called and texted multiple times. Showing up as delivered but HOW? when no one never called me back. Then yall stopped answering. This by far has been the worst i couldve placed my order elsewhere. Like wtf

    Business reply:

    We are very sorry you were not happy with our service. We try our best to be on time and deliver. We would love to make up for this. Please give us a call back and we will fix the error. Thank you for your for choosing us we hope you give us a second chance.

  • 7

    They're by Far are The Easiest to Contact, Well Worth each Payment do Yourself a Favor and Become a Customer of Theirs...

  • 8

    Finally!!! I found a company that checks all the boxes.jessica is the best with customer service. She doesn't mind explaining deals.The delivery driver updated me prior to his arrival. The quality and price of the flower is excellent. Worth the drive from Richmond. Will definitely be returning. Thanx guys.

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much. We look forward to hearing from you again. have a wonderful Labors Day.

  • 8

    About my 5th time ordering fast delivery as always and good quality bud except them freebies them joints be stinking up the place but besides that everything else is great (karema)

  • 7

    Good service, I'll definitely be coming back to you guys, I'll let a few ppl know about you aswell that come out here to pick up. Great service other then the wait time. But you took care of me

  • 9

    Euphoric DC just dropped off some fire! Great customer, good prices and quality budz! Highly recommend

  • 8

    Wedding cake was great. Speedy delivery. Good prices. 5 Stars Thank You!

    Business reply:

    You are most welcome. It was a pleasure.

  • 8

    Mendo cookies was pretty good. Thanks again Jessica.

    Business reply:

    You are welcome. Thank you @Chuckgotti

  • 9

    Great price and the ⛽️ is πŸ”₯

  • 9

    Today was my first time ordering. Usually I’m skeptical on trying new places but between their very prompt response to my order as well as the delivery starting making them competition. It wasn’t until I got home and realized after trying the quality that EuphoricDC will now be one of my favorite places.

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much Geornetta. We are happy to hear you are satisfied with our gift.

  • 10

    I have been around the gifting game here in DC for years. this place is the most professional i have ever seen operating in the metro area, driver was sharply on time. i can NOT stress enough how good the bud is. Even gave me a free gift of 2 top shelf pre rolls, not leaf like other shops (free) gift. Honestly my only complaint, if it even is one, is that they don't offer seeds as a gift item. My advice is to try this place! If you haven't already, I will be back to Euphoric DC.

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much Draveedee, we have taken your suggestion to account. Let us know when you order next time and we will send you some seeds.

  • 9

    Thank you so much Jesica. You were very professional. She helped us with our research. This guys know what they are talking about and they pride themselves with providing the best product. Also thank you to the driver who was very nice and meet with us without any issues even when we changed location. Definitely will be back and INDOOR RUNTZ worth the money!!!!

  • 9

    Very satisfied with the service and the quality of the product!!!

  • 9

    The product was great. Also very satisfied with the customer service and the driver was also very professional. The whole process was just very smooth!

  • 9

    This is my first order with this guys, their customers service is perfect, my package delivered on time and send me quality order what exactly I was looking for. I'm highly recommend this website

  • 8

    Thank you so much for the great customer service. The process was easy and fast delivery. They also have great product.

  • 9

    Delivery was very speedy and the process was extremely smooth!!!

  • 9

    Great quality prices with good gas straight perfect

  • 9

    Fast delivery good bud and I like the lady that answer the phone very friendly and thank you for your fast response and your fast delivery again.
    One love from deh V.I gyle

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much. We appreciate your feedback.

  • 10

    Quickest delivery out of the 3 shops I place orders from and the delivery driver added a free pre-roll without telling me. This shit reeked up my whole apartmentπŸ”₯

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much. We appreciate your feedback.

  • 9

    First time ordering...my questions were answered by phone and the process was easy peasy. My driver called when he was 5 mins away and actually showed up on time which has been an issue with others in the past. I will be looking into trying lithium after I finish this Afghan. The deals are worth the drive to DC.

  • 9

    Thank you! Lithium OG and Sour D! It was my fav

  • 9

    That price is unmatchable and thank you for the help! Will be back

  • 9

    Thank you for a great service. This guys go the extra mile to help you.

  • 5

    Ordered and never heard from these dudes. Waited an hour and the order still shows "pending". Called and no one picked up. Can't say this is a great first experience.

    Business reply:

    We apologize you weren’t satisfied with our service. We have tried calling you several times. Our driver waited 15 min in front of the address you provide. Also tried to deliver it to you the second time and there was no answer. We hope you will try again with us.

    Business reply:

    Thank you for choosing Euphoric DC , Although we do not have any records of your order we do apologize for the inconvenience! Please give us a call so we can fix the issue for you as soon as possible. Regards, Euphoric DC

  • 9

    Just ordered from them and got the lithium og and its gassssss ordering anorther ounce now highly recommend

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much JR, we appreciate your donation.

  • 9

    Beautiful bud, decent prices (for once!), and very nice deals, thank you and will for sure come again

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much. :)

  • 9

    First time and there will be more. Incredible, speedy service and great quality products.

    Business reply:

    We appreciate your feedback. We hope to speak with you soon. Thank you for your donation.

  • 8

    Second time ordering, Just wanted to say thank you to the girl on the phone. I appreciate your knowledge and patience. The Green Crack is my favorite. will be back :)

  • 9

    Thank you so much. The process was easy. The bud is ⛽️, delivery was on time. Will be back.

  • 9

    Thank you so much for an amazing product and great customer service. I will be back

  • 8

    I had an amazing experience here! Excellent and professional customer service, and a very easy process to follow. The woman I spoke to on the phone was extremely helpful as well. And the bud is gas! Definitely will be coming back soon.

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much. We appreciate you.

  • 9

    Pleasantly surprised in price. Good quality product. Would use again.

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much. we appreciate your business.

  • 9

    First time ordering and using this guys. Best customer service, fast delivery and even sent me a gift. One of the best strain I have smoked in a long time. I will definitely be back!

    Business reply:

    Thank you Jessica, It was pleasure serving you.


Your cart is emptyGo Back
Place Pre-Order