Dashboard

BIZ MENU
86% 93% 91% 90% 90%

Leave a review or a tip...


Reviews & Tips

  • 0

    WEED IS TRASH I GOT A HALF OF GDP AND PLB NEITHER POTENT PIKE THEY SHOULD BE. I WOULD LIKE A REFUND THIS SHIT LITERALLY TASTE LIKE FUCKING AIR. HIGHLY DISAPPOINTED AFTER LETTING THEM KNOW ABOUT THE COUPLE TRASH RUNS I HAVE GOT FROM OTHER SERVICES!!! PLEASE RESPOND IMMEDIATELY I WILL BE CALLING YOU GUYS NON STOP BECAUSE THIS IS UNACCEPTABLE

  • 0

    These guys are awesome. Haven't had a problem with anything I've got. Customer service is above and beyond.. If I live closer, id have these guys over for a BBQ... Looking forward to dealing with them any chance i get.

  • 0

    Excellent service, had questions they were able to answer of all of them and not to mention a really good amount of deals.

  • 0

    A friend recommended Farmers Market and I’ll second that recommendation! Can’t find a 1gram $100 for 4 carts deal anywhere else ! Ordered 12 last night will def be coming back for that deal before it’s gone!

  • 0

    I really enjoyed the sour deisel and the pure one carts were on point, drove far but it was definitely worth it! And customer service is great. Got a free pre roll for being a new customer 😍

  • 0

    Shorted me an 1/8 that I paid for. I can’t get the cartridges to work either. As of now I am out a lot of money with nothing to show for it.

  • 1

    I ordered a variety of products and after waiting an hour and a half, I was shorted an oz of flower. I then had to meet them and was given the wrong strain. I was given an oz of Sativa blend when I was suppose to get indica. It was not strong at all and had no effect. I feel like I wasted my money. :(

  • 0

    These guys let me down! They switched up on the product. First the driver was so press to take and count my money to see if I shorted him or something. And then when I go to check out the product he says " if you open its final" I'm like no it don't work like that. So I checked it out it wasn't potent, had no tricroms just straight mid grade loud. Definitely could not take that it is not the right time to be getting cheated on your bud. First time I ordered it was not that California potent type bud, but it was decent and fresh and had crystals and was very nice. This time no no!

  • 0

    This will be my first time using DC Farmers Market. And from what I can see, they have the best prices, and you can pickup! Awesome! I can see now that I will be using DC Farmers Market for a long time.😍💨

  • 0

    Everything was A1 and it lasted me a while!! Great prices and great strains

  • 0

    Last time i buy from here, Ordered 2 O of flower that had no effect. Let them know and no one responded, i had to leave a review for them to respond. Finally responded a day later and gave me 2 joints and 1g of flower to try. They Told me after i tried it, to pick which one i liked best and would either give me a deal or a refund by 2 different people. I responded to them about what kind of deals they would give me, or if they could give me the refund and still have no respond. I have been waiting for 2 days and nothing. I thought they wanted to keep me as a customer but clearly not. Really uncool to not respond to what you call a " Loyal Customer".

    Business reply:

    Hey sir how are you doing ?? Really sorry to hear what happened ! The day you called we had two dispatches working and that’s where the confusion happened and like we always say and recommend is the premium flowers ALWAYS !! And we made it up for you but giving you free stuff to try and contact us and we will be happy to accommodate you right now !! Call us !!

  • -1

    Ordered half zip of sd, half of sour og and 4 carts. After having another supplier give me seeds, I tried these guys. Flower was on point. No bullshting around here. Would recommend this place if you want quality, superior customer service and excellent pricing.

  • 0

    Fast and friendly service and what looks like decent quality bud! Prerolls are good for sure!!

  • 0

    Great service and fast response

  • 0

    I ordered 2 Os a couple days ago. I waited about an hour and a half before I got a respond back. I was told i could get a pre roll for my first order if I leave a review did not receive anything. I smoked 4 blunts in less then an hour and did not feel anything at all. I reached out to FM and did not hear anything back at all. I not pleased at all with the purchase I made, and I still have not heard anything back.

    Business reply:

    Sorry for the inconvenience. You can always call us back and make sure you satisfied. We are always doing our best to make sure our customers are happy.

  • 0

    Good price , great service and good quality! Definitely will be back soon

    Business reply:

    Thanks for ordering from us. Please check us out again.

  • 0

    These are my go to guts they help you out give advice if needed. Good flower and love carts guys. If y'all in in town looking for someone go to these guys they'll take care of y'all..

    Business reply:

    Thanks for taking time to give us feedback. hope to see back again.

  • 0

    Very fast customer service via telephone. Amazing selection for the price.

    Business reply:

    Thanks for choosing us. Hope to see back again.

  • 0

    First time shopping here overall was decent , grabbed a half of the garanimals which was great and good pricing , but I also grabbed a half of wedding cake it was disappointing idk what other reviewers are getting but that absolutely was not wedding cake it was huff. But again the garanimals was great and the driver was great and communicated, just wish I got something else I highly doubt I’d go back instead of the wedding cake I received some green fluffy bs that was half shake and had 0 crystals, I would suggest paying a little extra elsewhere to ensure that you don’t receive huff with a name on it

    Business reply:

    Sorry to hear that you have had bad experience, but we are always happy to swap them out with your option. we are very flexible with our customers.

  • 0

    I've had a great delivery experience both times I ordered. Their customer service is great as well.

    Business reply:

    Thanks for being our valuable customer. We will always here to make you happy.

  • 0

    Great service and answer all questions and concerns! Will be ordering from here again!

  • 0

    Got the 4 carts for $100, best deal around!! TKO brand was awesome, really helped with my migraine and nausea. Bud driver could have been a bit better with communication, but overall great first experience.

  • 0

    Recommended by a friend, and I am seconding their motion. Def good service

  • 0

    First time going to farmers market today, definitely won’t be the last time I go to these guys! The quality of the wedding cake was way better then expected for under $200 a zip. The raw gardens carts are great, I’ve had them from other vendors in DC but not for such a great price like from Farmers Market D.C. They were very friendly over the phone and helpful. If they gifted wax/shatter then they would be perfect!

  • 0

    Uhhh I wouldn’t trust this company. How are you getting raw garden cheaper than they sell it? 40 for a g? That’s only at a few shops in LA. Can guarantee these are not real. Real brands don’t sell outside legal parameters.

    Business reply:

    hey sir how are you doing ?? well I can send you a free cart and you can verify it if you want !! FREEEEEEEE NO FAKE HERE MY BROTHER !!!! YOU CAN SCAN THE BACK IF YOU WANT !!! much love !!

  • 0

    This place rocks! good Bud. wow. good social distancing. real nice staff. it is My one and only now. thanks Guys!

    Business reply:

    Appreciate you for taking time to write your review. We will Definitely be here to make sure you happy.

  • 0

    This morning I ordered online for a home delivery from Farmers MarketDC. Communication was very efficient via text, I got the usual,delivery was prompt.Cross, but with COVID 19 restrictions, I had my goodies delivered and I am very satisfied. I highly recommend Farmers MarketDC for the variety of product, their friendly staff and professional service.

    Business reply:

    Thanks for being an awesome customer. Definitely see you back again.

  • 0

    Knowledgeable and great clone selection. I’ll def be back.

    Business reply:

    Thanks Mate. See you back again next time.

  • 0

    This is a great dispensary. Organized, fast, and the nicest folks

    Business reply:

    Appreciate your feedback. See you back again.

  • 0

    Would def give my recommendation excellent service and product

    Business reply:

    Thanks for ordering from us. Glad to hear that you have a good experience with us.

  • 1

    2nd time goin to see these guys and there awesome vape was delicious and i tried the gsc flower. Cant beat it these guys are flat out on top of it. They will answer questions and work wit you. Keep it up guys. Def comin back

    Business reply:

    Glad to hear that you loved our vape. see you soon with our product.

  • 0

    Best in Town!!

    Business reply:

    Appreciate your feedback.

  • 0

    I loved the recommendation.

    Business reply:

    Thanks for being awesome customer.

  • 0

    Totally worth It.

  • 0

    First time trying FM out I had placed a order for a decent amount donation, maaan let’s just say these guys know how to make a customer happy, Quality Gas, Great prices and they threw in a ton of free gifts 💪🏽 I’ll be back

  • 0

    The first time and the last time I’ll order from here. I ordered at 8:50 in the morning, I contacted them an hour later to get an eta, waited another hour, they called and said it would be quicker delivery if I came to the address they provided, drove to the location and had to wait another 30 mins. Then they offered a free preroll on MY NEXT ORDER. I’ve smoked 3 blunts in a row and don’t feel a thing. Definitely not pleased with my purchase.

    Business reply:

    am so sorry about that sir we are working on changing our 3rd party delivery company ! and the flowers we always recommend the premium ones always and if you text you I will send you a premium flower free off charge !!!

    Business reply:

    I will be waiting for your call sir to make up for any disappointment !!! pls contact us tomorrow and give us a chance to make it right! freeeeeee and amazing flower will get to you in less than 15 m!!

  • 0

    Excited to try this service. All reviews are great
    ..stay tuned for official review

  • 0

    Great prices and great stuff, quality service, they there on time and very respectfull

  • 0

    Can’t beat the prices and the quality is amazing. Delivery was super fast and the experience was perfect overall. Will use again

  • 1

    ABSOLUTELY by far the best experience I have had since I got to DC in April!!! Friendly, knowledgeable, Best prices and excellent Customer Service! I have found my home!!!! THANK YOU!!!!

  • 0

    The ABSOLUTE best on this site! Don't even think of ordering from anywhere else!

  • 0

    Great shop amazing prices cant wait to buy again

  • 0

    Completed my second transaction with these guys and they continue to provide awesome customer service and quality products. Thanks guys, y'all are amazing!

  • 0

    Unbelievable SERVICE🗣, PRODUCT⛽️🔥, &PRICE💰💯💯💯TRULY APPRECIATE Y’ALL FOUND A KNEW FAMILY MUCH LOVE💯💯💯💯💯💯💯

  • 0

    Very knowledgeable and friendly customer service. Only complaint is they added a $20 delivery fee that wasn’t posted on the site other than that everything was great.

    Business reply:

    The 20 dollar fee is for a third party company so the website sometimes don't put the delivery fee but we will work on fixing that for sure !!! thank you so much for taking your time and writing a review !! Appreciate you !!

  • 0

    Good service order yesterday everything went pretty good for my first time but the LA confidential is not what I thought it would be wasnt happy with it everything else I'm happy about but one other thing I didnt get my free pre roll

    Business reply:

    I will for sure send you 3 free prerolls on your next order and next time when you order please ask for our opnion cause we are veryyyy truth full when it comes to it !! we will tell you which one to get for what purpose !! thank you so much !!!!

  • 1

    Hands down the best dispenser in DC top quality and fair prices

  • 0

    Just love dealing with the guys.. Looking forward to that special blend.

  • 0

    Amazing service and product quality!

  • 0

    Got what i needed. Great Service

  • 0

    As a first timer I was so nervous but they wore so frendly they let me ask tons of questions and I love the prices

  • 0

    First time ordering from this place, great collection good flowers, defenatly coming back

  • 0

    Some of the best prices and flower

  • 0

    Great gas gas !! Am surprised they selling there premium for that price cause I paid 200 for less quality bud at other places !! My go to from now on

  • 0

    Only shopping here from now on !!! The best customer service ever !! So professional !!! Even put in a gift sample to make my Sunday !!! Appreciate you guys !!!

  • 0

    Amazing! Great service.

  • 0

    Terrible delivery service .. bad communication skills and they are very unprofessional. Let telling me 15 min away but 15 turned in an hr and so on.. don’t order from here

    Business reply:

    Thank you for you feed back. It makes us work hard to fix our skills. We are very sorry for the inconvenience, please check us out again for sure you won’t be disappointed.

  • 0

    Just wanna give a shoot out to y'all. Good flower and great communication. Y'all are awesome. Def coming back. Thanks again

    Business reply:

    Thank you for the positive feedback. Glad you enjoyed the flowers.

  • 0

    Great. Great price, great service. Nice buds and good look out. Thanks guys.

    Business reply:

    Thank you for taking time to write this positive feedback. Thanks for ordering from us hopefully to see you back again.!

  • 0

    Second review ..woah what a wicked looking flower lava cake its soooo super sparkly all the way to the inside it's just like crusty candy idk but it's pretty and turns light purple when all ground up I am planning my next trip here for sure sweet dreams from farmersmarket for sure thanks yall

    Business reply:

    Appreciate you for taking time to write a review. For sure we will keep making you happy.

  • 1

    Farmers Market is the next top shop to go. The 150zips are incredible. (200+ at other stores for sure) Great customer support rep as well. Already went back the same day!

    Business reply:

    Our goal is to make our customers happy with a good price and quality flowers. Glad you enjoyed it.

  • 0

    Review #1 decided to go with farmersmarket to see what their menu taste like I won't say what I ordered bcz I like it and wanna save it for myself bahahah it was a nicely packed bag ..all phone calls and texts were nice and friendly I didnt feel like a burden when I asked questions delivery was fast like 10 minutes cool deal I was blessed with super sweet samples and will most definitely be back asap order did have a forgotten item but P is taking care of me and that makes me feel great knowing their is support and stamina thanks yall

    Business reply:

    It’s good to serve you everyday with what you need. Check us out again with our coming new orders. Thanks again for your positive feedback.

  • 0

    Quality and prices were great. No complaints at all on my end. The service was awesome. Nice selection. Ended up getting some of the guys choices instead of mine. Much appreciation on the selection he made. I'll be letting him select a few for me in the future. Received a pre roll with my order. It was a house blend.. Much props to the mixer. Medley of flavors, smooth, perfect mix of body and head. Quick onset and lasted a long time.. One of those good mood setting, make you wanna giggle, euphoric, and inspirational highs.. Gonna have to get some next time...

    Business reply:

    Thanks Michael for your positive feedback. Hopefully to see you back again.

  • 1

    Very decent fresh flowers. First time ordering will definitely be back. Hope their consistent.

    Business reply:

    Thank you for ordering from us. Pls check is out again.

  • 0

    The only thing good was the delivery and price. I got two different strains and they were both so WEAK. I'm so disappointed. My wife loves GDP and theirs is definitely the worst. The buds looked home grown and light. You guys need to do so much better. This is unacceptable. I wasted my money.

    Business reply:

    Thank you for your feedback. Sorry to hear that your are disappointed, will make sure to make you happy. Call us anytime.

  • 0

    Really good product and customer service! No hesitation to order again

    Business reply:

    Thank you for ordering from us. Hope to see you soon.

  • 0

    It’s my first time getting from this place and they are amazing!!!! I blanked and forgot to bring the delivery fee and they shop covered it for me!!!!! Best customer service I have had in MONTHS!! And the green is dope as fuck 👏🏻

    Business reply:

    Thank you for ordering from us. Hopefully to see you back again.

  • 0

    Great service & is prices

    Business reply:

    Thank you for ordering from us hopefully to see you back again.

  • 0

    Great help quick service and awesome deals! Deff check them out

    Business reply:

    Thank you for ordering from us hopefully to see you back again.

  • 0

    Will try these guys this weekend! Updated review coming!

    Business reply:

    Thank you for taking time to write a feedback. See you soon.

  • 0

    Had a small problem but it all got fixed with the quickness and I got blessed with a few gs. Great people and will order again.

    Business reply:

    Thank you! See you soon with your next order.

  • 0

    Great selection and deals! Amazing customer service and fast!

    Business reply:

    Thank you. See you on your next order.

  • 1

    First time customer.. Called and received simple instructions. The guy on the other end was very patient and helpful. The selection looks great and the guy gives me good vibes.. Really glad I called.

    Business reply:

    Thank you for your feedback. See you on your next order.

  • 0

    Wish I could see it to believe it

    Business reply:

    Thank you for taking time to write the review.

  • 0

    Best prices around for carts and flower.

    Business reply:

    Thank you for your feedback. See you on your next order

  • 0

    Quality weed in DC that you can get same from Farm.

    Business reply:

    Thank you for your feedback. Glad you enjoyed it, see you on your next order.


Your cart is emptyGo Back
Place Pre-Order