Dashboard

BIZ MENU
87% 89% 79% 78% 84%

Leave a review or a tip...


Reviews & Tips

  • 0

    My fav! Best prices around town. Best product around town. Definitely thumbs up

    FEATURED
    Business reply:

    Thanks for being a loyal customer

  • 2

    Another great experience with a friendly company. Also some of the best flower I've ever had the pleasure of trying! Remember the days of running low and scrambling to send texts out to all your friends hoping someone knew a guy? Me neither that is to these guys! GET YOU SOME!!!

    FEATURED
    Business reply:

    THANKS MAN! Glad to hear you are happy with our FLOWERS!

  • 0

    I’ve been getting bud for 23 years and today I got the best quality for the cheapest price I’ve ever gotten. I’m super impressed and it literally couldn’t have been any easier. Im in the FloGoDC Club for life!

    FEATURED
  • 0

    I really like flo-go-dc they have great prices, great herbs, and they deliver late which is perfect because I’m very busy and work pretty much all day. Super convenient, if you’re debating on ordering just do it all ready don’t be scared

    FEATURED
  • 0

    Flo Go DC is the best, hands down. I call them every time I run out. Top shelf quality for unbeatable prices. They're my Go to each time! Never disappointed. Love the snicker edibles too!!!

    FEATURED
    Business reply:

    THANKS MAN! We will be sure to get them snickers back soon!

  • 0

    There awesome definitely coming back

  • 0

    Made a purchase last night. This was my first time buying this way but communication was good and bud is good as well. Certainly not going to beat the price. Definitely recommend these guys.

  • 0

    I revoke my earlier 5 star review WHICH BY THE WAY THEY TOLD ME IF I GAVE THEM A 5 STAR REVIEW THEY WOULD GIVE ME A DISCOUNT IN MY NEXT ORDER. NEVER HAPPENED

  • 0

    Got what I came for. Appreciated that.

  • 0

    This is my new go too. Check them out guys.

  • 0

    Ordered from them weeks ago.did not respond to the online order. Responded promptly to my text. Good price, OK bud. Not the greatest quality,half my oz was basically shake, but not garbage like others claim. Driver got lost multiple times along the way but we made it work. If my Oz wasn't majority shake it would have gotten 4 stars.

    Business reply:

    sorry about the shake let us know next time you order

  • 0

    Not the best on time. Have ordered my supplies about 2 and a half hours ago scheduled for asap and am still waiting to even hear from the driver. Was told the would message with eta an hour ago and nothing and the dispensary won't answer the phone after texting asking if he had an ETA since the driver never messaged

  • 0

    Waited over an hour and 45 minutes and the stuff is super dry. Disappointing

    Business reply:

    are wait time is a eta of 90 mins could be shorter could be longer its dc and come on super dry tho don't down play the product cause your not happy with the time you waited

  • 0

    Best product around town. Awesome flower. Best I've had from dc. On time and not disappointing

  • 0

    Speedy delivery, correct weight, smells great let's see how it smokes! :))

  • 1

    Was really disappointed in my experience. Decided to ignore the cautionary reviews and ordered some of their deals of the day. Wa texted back letting me know my order was confirmed about a half hour after it was place and the delivery eta - 2 hours from that point. At the two hour mark I asked for an eta on my order and got no response then at the 2.5 hour mark from the eta of 2 hours, at this point over 3 hours since I placed my order- I asked again and was told “we ran out of carts . Thought someone contacted you”. There was a minor attempt to rememdy the situation by offering me another services info and a claim that they could get me carts “fast” but at that point it has been 3.5 + hours of waiting and I was beyond disappointed at the lack of customer service. It was unprofessional and super inconvenient and wasted my night. Don’t let the price fool you here.

  • 1

    Worst one on here. Like i put in an order for them to tell me its a 90min wait. Ok i waited. Then they call back and said after and hour and a half, that it is going to be another 30mins. Like come on. Then 30mins later they get to the beginning of my apartment complex to call and ask me to walk and meet them at they car because they did not want to come around a one away. Like what type of business is this? The carry out even delivery here. Uber eats like you mean to tell me you want a female to walk to meet some one who is instead of a car. On top of that. The walk was going to be 10mins. Its a big neighborhood and the streets are small thats why its a one way. Pure trash service. Im sorry

    Business reply:

    My drivers are trained to go with safety first unfortunately that’s not a safe area of DC and we have had bad experience there before. I’m more than willing to meet you tomorrow at another location and give a deal. Please text dispatch so we can resolve this issue.

  • 0

    great service 🙏
    thanks guys

  • 0

    Terrible, everytime I use a different service I am reminded how bad these guys are! Herb has so many stems, drivers are walkers, they send you all over the city to sketch spots then lie about ETAs, they didnt give me all the free gifts I was supposed to get, their prerolls are thrown at the bottom of a bag with no filter, the price is cheap but you are paying for what you get, mexican brick herb

    Business reply:

    Please stop ordering from us if your gonna complain like a a sissy we provided good flower for the whole dc area we do not need your pickynees

  • 1

    Couple free edibles and good price

    Business reply:

    Thank you for your service

  • 0

    One of my favorite things is being on time, needless to say I was late they worked with me so surprised the service was as good and the candy outstanding you guyy have won me over for now I appreciate the Bud's not a bunch of shake thanks again

  • 0

    Another dispensary bailed. I called these guys up because I was in the area and 30 mins later I was happily heading home. Solid pricing for the quality. Free edibles were a nice bonus

  • 0

    Second time using the app an I think these guys have won me over will definitely be back go look on that Friday special 804 to 202 much love

    Business reply:

    Thanks man

  • 0

    I got married on 4/20 and the experience was amazing!!! I hit them up whenever I need to pick up now. Always stay in communication, always great service. I have already referred a few people. Thanks a bunch!!!

  • 0

    Everytime I order here I been satisfied quality bud no shake good nuggets pricing is affordable not hitting heads Most definitely these are one of my top 3 off this site ! & delivery service not bad at all !

    Business reply:

    THANKS BOSS YEAH WE DONT TRY TO HIT HEADS AND STILL GIVE GREAT QUALTY BUD! Thank you for your business.

  • 0

    If you are only interested in good prices this is your company, best prices, but not the rest. They gave me an address and time then after 10 min of sitting they send me another address and I waited there for an additional 25 min, then the only info I was given on who was coming was that he was wearing red shoes... it's was 9:45pm... how am I supposed to find a pair of shoes? Also they are not great at responding, in a timely and proper manner, usually only uses one word and sometimes it won't even be in regards to the topic, I tried asking for info on the product three times also and they completely ignored my question every time. Product is alright also, small sized and not good medical quality

    Business reply:

    when you get multiple calls a day its hard to respond fast and seeing as you've got your order you where able to find the guy in the red shoes lol we have bomb meds bomb prices enjoy

  • 0

    These are GOOD people!! Great Quality of life standards, matched with budget catering donations, makes it a WHY NOT situation almost every time. Delivery takes patience, but well worth it. Will be in touch.

    Business reply:

    Thanks! Man stay Lit! We are cutting down delivery time.

  • 0

    Great medicine. Great price. Could use some work on timing.

    Business reply:

    We got you buddy! Thanks for the review we are cutting down delivery time!

  • 0

    Buddy answered instantly. Good quality bud and super low prices. Highly recommend.

    Business reply:

    THANKS BUDDY STAY LIT!

  • 0

    Pulled right up and got EXACTLY what I needed. Thank you guys so much! I’ll be around to pick up again most deff!

  • 0

    Always quick delivery, best prices in town for quality bud. Pre roll freebies are actually fat, at least double the size of other places pre rolls.

  • 0

    Legit. Great communication. Fast

  • 0

    Placed order at 8:15. The order was accepted around 8:30-8:40. Called multiple times over the course of three hours and never heard back. Would not order from here again.

    Business reply:

    Your ID was never verified! Please send over your ID and we would gladly have gotten you your order!

  • 0

    These guys here are literally the best around town. I've ordered from plenty of others and they can't amount to Flo-Go's customer service and product. Always keep the kid smackheeeeem 😎

  • 0

    Called em around 10 pm got my order 30 mins later I ate the gummies I’m beyond zooted !!

    Business reply:

    ZOOTED NICE! Thanks for your business boss!

  • 0

    Great quality buds just not consistent with prices. The dispatch person quotes one price then the delivery driver tacks on a delivery fee. I don't mind paying the fee just wish it was disclosed on your website or in the conversation prior to delivery. Also, the delivery fee keeps changing which causes me confusion. Great company and I understand there still working thru the kink so hopefully this won't be an ongoing issue, but very frustrating. I've only ever received my free gift one time even though I've ordered multiple times. But will continue to be a customer for now!

    Business reply:

    Our delivery fee is 10.00 and it’s stated on our website. We do apologize if you didn’t recieve your free gift next time you order we will be sure to take care of you! Thank you.

  • 0

    Worst delivery ever. I was sent on an easter egg hunt.

    Business reply:

    Communication is key

  • 0

    THESE GUYS ARE BOMB AF! So many people try but these guys got it! Edibles are amazing! They even give you free gifts at times. I can go on and on about these guys IF YOU DONT SMOKE/SHOP WITH THEM YOU ARE WASTING YOUR TIME!!!

    Business reply:

    Thanks man !!

  • 0

    Literally placed my order with these guys after the Amazing service yesterday and 15 min later a driver was calling me to tell me they was 4 mins AWAY! Another great experience?1?

    Business reply:

    We try are best toFight the dc traffic and get you your order as soon as possible

  • 0

    HANDS DOWN THE BEST IN THE CITY! From the price to the buds! CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS AMAZING! my new go to guys and gals! 😄

    Business reply:

    Thansk

  • 0

    Awesome and they was fast too like 45 minutes. I think the earlier speed complaints must have been during rush hour was fast for me

    Business reply:

    A lot of ppl are just in a rush and don’t know dc that well traffic is a killer thanks man see you next time

  • 0

    12 years fighting Crohn's the natural way and this is by far the best stuff I've ever had the pleasure of trying. Hats off to you Sirs and or Maddams.

    Business reply:

    Glad we could help you out !!!

  • 0

    Green crack and edibles were great!

    Business reply:

    Thank you for you’re review! STAY TUNED FOR THE NEW EDIBLE DROP!

  • -1

    It does state that the last order is at 530 so of course bot knowing I submitted an order at 548. Total waste of time they didnt evem reaxh out to let me know my order wasnt accepted smh

    Business reply:

    You submitted your order you should called once you summited your order to check on it if you didn’t hear anything

  • 0

    Trash. Don’t be fooled by the bang for the buck. You get what you pay for. What I got was a bag of moist dirt that didn’t come close to resembling the strain I requested. Stay away at all costs.

    Business reply:

    All our bud is bomb sorry you didn’t like your gift you could of exchanged it

  • 0

    Excellent service. Excellent product. Got a freebie just for inquiring about a product the group didn't have. All around excellent to go to. People's Choice referred me to these guys and I don't regret the decision. Thanks!!!

  • 0

    Best in the city good strains good prices on point delivery service

  • 0

    I ordered online my order never got accepted . I texted they responded and said 90 mins then they didn’t respond as quick . I made my order by 130 and by 3:51 pm I still didn’t have it and hadn’t heard much . I’d just say when people order someone should answer not just me but anyone

  • 0

    best flower delivery service.
    got so much love for the blueberry.
    thank you, flo !
    peace

  • 0

    You guys are phenomenal, from pricing to customer service! “5 Star nothing less than” experience!

    Business reply:

    Thanks man! We appreciate you’re business.

  • 1

    Best price
    Best quality
    Friendly delivery
    Very happy camper
    Thanks

  • 1

    It’s a good day to be alive my friends !!!
    This is awesome
    Awesome service
    Good quality
    Friendly delivery
    Always recommend and I will return !!
    Thanks again

  • 2

    Good communication and great bud! I'm at the sweet spot right now from the Silver Haze and that's saying something as I have a high tolerance! I'm about to get shit done!

    Business reply:

    You’re the best thank you!

  • 2

    Great service!! Called in my order right before they closed, operator was still very helpful and attentive. Driver reached out almost immediately with an eta. Driver was very personable and even came back around the block to drop of free gift left behind. Thanks!!!

    Business reply:

    THANK YOU SO MUCH GLAD WE COULD HELP!

  • 1

    Communication went well they got to me within the 90 mins and threw in some extra free bees for being a new memeber will be back you guys rock

  • 2

    So, with all these new companies out it’s kinda hard to sift through the bad ones sometimes. we don’t always know what we’re buying. I am so happy to say that flo n go DC is the real deal. I hadn’t seen good old fashioned hash in years, and BAM! There it is. 3 gr for $100 ain’t bad in my book. So yeah, these folks are legit

    Business reply:

    Thanks man glad we can help you and give you the best bang for you’re buck! Flo-Go-Dc really appreciates you’re business!!

  • -1

    Never showed, dude text me asked for id and never showed up.

    Business reply:

    sorry we got swamped yesterday hit us up

  • 0

    I order from here yesterday once in the morning and in the afternoon both driver were great on the communication I also received a gift from them. Great flower and great prices thanks again!!! See you guy again

    Business reply:

    Thank you! GLAD WE COULD HELP!

  • -1

    Terrible fucking service. Avoid at all cost. Placed a late order tonight and got a response... Gave all my information and what I wanted... Waited for hours at the location and never got a response. Texted them multiple times and called as well. Will not be using in the future.

    Business reply:

    Bro don’t be a hater you called at 10:45 I said I will do what I could and it didn’t happen!!! Stay lit don’t hate!

  • -1

    Everything was dope. I was a half gram short on my carts tho, is there someone I can contact?

    Business reply:

    Yes contact the number on the page we will take care of you

  • 0

    Order was not delivered. Called them back, but they even didn’t know my provided number and they didn’t help me with issue. Avoid this seller

    Business reply:

    was it during buisnss hours

    Business reply:

    and we can get that order out

  • 2

    Best flowers in the city for the best price in the city hands down one of the best on this app

  • 0

    Best flowers in the city for the best price in the city hands down one of the best on this app

  • 0

    Bud is good. Price is great but only order from here if you can wait all day. Drivers are consistently late and the last one had a nasty attitude and lied about being there and wasn't even close. The price is not worth the headache of waiting all day

  • 1

    Waited 3 hours after meet time was confirmed twice. Was lied to and told 3 times the driver was "on the way". Was then told they would make it right. Now they never answer me. Worst ever! Avoid at all costs.

    Business reply:

    Please shoot us a text

  • 3

    Hands. Down. The. Best. The best quality, the best price. I don't know why everyone on here complains about having to wait that's what happens when you get popular everyone wants some of you. Y'all need to learn some patience because you're not going to find quality and prices like this anywhere else. Also, people are human and tend to make mistakes at times. It's nothing short of a damn miracle that I'm alive considering all the mistakes I've made in my life, so I don't see why it's so hard to forgive a mix up here and there it's not like you're getting a tattoo and got something misspelled.

  • 1

    Placed an order.
    Drove from md.
    Business told me to wait 90 mins.
    I called bacl 4x no answer. Beyond fucking pissed with this shitty business.

    Business reply:

    What’s your order

  • 0

    I had an issue with my delivery but this company contacted me quickly to resolve it. The problem was fixed to my satisfaction and I will continue to be a customer. Thank you

    Business reply:

    Thank you!

  • 0

    Worth the wait, all these ppl talking mad crap but they just mad, this hands down is the best shit you’ll ever get. If not you smoking dicks 😂

    Business reply:

    Hahaha thanks man, Haters going to Hate! Thank you for you’re Business.

  • 1

    Unreal service and unreal product. The guy is excellent and will communicate correctly. Honestly there is no reason for them to have a review percent this low. It looks like someone tried to sabatoge them with spam.

  • 0

    good product, good prices. And they work with you to get it right.

  • 0

    Ordered the house gelato, it was good quality. Only problem is waiting all day for my delivery. Once you guys are able to get your drivers better without a doubt you guys will be top in the area.

  • 0

    Always early! Always fire! Always the best deal I can find anywhere! These guys kick a$$!

    Business reply:

    Thanks man glad we can help! Thanks for you’re service!

  • 0

    I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR GREAT SHAKE AND THESE GUYS ARE THE ANSWER! THEIR BUDS WERE AMAZING TOO! THANK YOU FLO-GO-DC! VERY PROFESSIONAL GROUP OF PEOPLE!

  • 0

    THESE GUYS ARE AMAZING! BEST PRICES IN TOWN! EDIBLES ARE 100!

  • 0

    THESE GUYS ARE AMAZING! BEST PRICES IN TOWN! THE DRIVER IS SUPER FRIENDLY AND THEIR VERY SHARP ON THEIR PRODUCTS! THE EDIBLES WILL SNEAK UP ON YOU AND HAVE YOU FEELING GREAT!!!!!

  • 0

    These are my go to guys. My favorite guys to donate to because their stuff is great. I've been a long-time customer and will not choose anyone else. Their edibles are hands down the best in the city! Catch their specials while you can!

  • 0

    These are my go to. My favorite guys to donate to because their stuff is great, always no-frills. If you have a problem, they always fix it. I've been a long-time customer and will not choose anyone else.

    Business reply:

    Thanks for the review glad we could help you.

  • 0

    Best service in town. Very high quality strains. Even though I didn’t receive my product earlier today but it’s all good. I know shit happen and hoping you guys do better next time.

  • 0

    I might have too try you guys out with those prices. I just hope it doesn't all smell and taste like chemicals.

    Business reply:

    None of our products smell or taste like any chemicals. Check us out thanks!

  • 0

    Great guys very patient they try to work with you Thanks guys...Dion m

  • 0

    Y’all phone dead or sum

  • 1

    My order was fresh great flowers loved the extra free gift great touch definitely will order again great custumer service.

    Business reply:

    Thanks man we appreciate you’re business and glad we could help!

  • 0

    Best Buds in DC! Customer service was great. All around amazing experience definitely will be ordering again soon!

  • 0

    The delivery came on time and order was correct and great . A1 service !!!

  • 0

    I was hesitating on ordering because they are new but I’m siced I did Quick response time and I got some free stuff with my membership will
    Be back


Your cart is emptyGo Back
Checkout