Dashboard

BIZ MENU
86% 92% 93% 89% 87%

Leave a review or a tip...


Reviews & Tips

  • 0

    anyone who ordered from here after being 'burned' the first time is a true chump...and hurting all of us because newbies will go here and be ripped off. Stop reviewing this place as good, you do not know what you are talking about and do not know how to judge good dank

  • 1

    Excellent experience with helpful staff

  • 0

    Been coming since they opened about every 8-10 days...A Lot! Easy to get to and great ambiance. Security is top notch! Awesome staff, friendly and attentive. They don't always have the biggest menu but the product is always what they say it is BUT if you ever have a problem they are more than willing to make it right and THAT'S IMPORTANT!

  • 0

    Everytime i have gotten exotic from here its always been exotic. This time not so much. I could pay 50 for what i payed the exotic price. Again i have gotten real exotic before from here. NOT sure what happened this time.

  • 0

    This place sucks, menu is not up to date even though they say it is. Drove 3 hours to get carts and they out. Will be taking my business elsewhere from now on. Stay away!

  • 0

    I visited The Garden and it was a disappointment !! The flower is very weak, reminds me of old flower that was hydrated. Buds were spongy, no density, all small pieces and some stems with no bud. In VA, we call this stuff mids. So that I could try and properly review, I donated for four different strains, none were worth the money. The zip was given to me in eighths (4 strains, 8 packages) which in my opinion is a waste of packaging. I had a friend go a couple weeks prior and they donated "private reserve" for $250. For me, it was $400. Not sure what was up with that but nothing that I saw was worth that. I took my hand scope to check trichs. They allowed me to touch and look at the $250 but they stopped me when I wanted to look at the $400 strains. The lady then told me not to take from the jar, which made impossible to fit my scope in there, lol. The jars they have the flower in have scopes on the top.... however, they don't have the lights working which makes them useless. The guy at the door...... he was the best !! Very friendly and helped me with the Where's Weed app, lol. The bud tender lady couldn't tell me nothing much except that she had tried two of the strains and they were ok. Won't be going back to The Garden. I so wanted it to be my go to place like some people have but the quality is not there for the price. Location good, plenty of parking. In and out without wait. I left and called my go-to delivery service, Reefer Express and again....... NO LET DOWN !! $180 TOP SHELF !! :)

  • 0

    After trying a first choice that I wanted today, I tried to hit up The Garden for their Blackberry Haze... No response back👎 If you guys don’t respond to customers when they have their donations ready to spend, you’re going to lose it. Why bother even being open ?! Maybe I’ll try again some other time and hopefully I get a response when I have my donation ready, then I can offer a different review...

  • 0

    Aug 1 2019... Great place. My go to people when I am in DC. There yesterday and was gifted SKUNK OG..
    OH MY GOOD. THE BEST AND FRESH. Its top grade at mid prices. Always fresh.

  • 1

    A visited this location on the recommendation of a friend. I was not interested in the plant but the oil for vaping. Upon entering I wasn't greeted as if my business was appreciated I suspect this was due to the somewhat crowded space with other customers. For that I can get over but I will not appreciate the money I was essentially ripped off for some garbage THC oil that left me with no positive effects and taste of citrus. I have no idea what I was sold but "The Garden" will never see a dime of my hard earn money again. S/N: If you don't have authentic products, don't take customers money.

  • 0

    As someone who’s only gotten flower as their gift with purchase, I was surprised when they ran out of prerolls for the preorder gift and gave me a half g cartridge instead. Totally turned me from a flower person to an oil person. Plus the two cart deal is amazing when they do it. Their selection of CBD merchandise is definitely impressive and high quality.

  • 0

    They were good, first time going in saw samples of their flowers and was a little worried because they still smelled like they haven’t been cured fully but I decided to give it a chance and grab and oz of their CandyLand, the bud was great quality and came out nice and dense with good amount of trichromes, will be back again just wish they had a couple more deals on their flowers it’s hard trying to shop between all these companies

  • 0

    Hands down the best place to go anywhere! 10/10 and they drink the only water you should be drinking lol

  • 0

    I have been here two times. Beautiful place with a colorful mural on the outside of the building. Inside is a clean refreshing delight. The tall handsome man at the front door is so friendly and helpful. The goddess behind the counter was perfect helping me choose what would work for me and my pain. The vib in the store is so energetic and positive it just lifts you up. I plan to return as often as possible and hope you too will visit.

  • 0

    Very nice and easy going location. Very informative. After leaving I realized I had a gift issue. Called back and they were on it and completely took care of it! They have ALL my business from now on. Products were very nice! Very happy satisfied customer.

  • -3

    Absolutely love this place! Im a little shocked to see some bad reviews but as any consumer knows, you pay for what you get! Never once has the quality been less than amazing when getting the high end gifts..dont let any bad reviews sway your decision. Uve been a loyal customer since february and i feel like a kid on christmas wvery time i walk in. Much love to the guys and gals at the garden

  • 2

    Convenient but not good product. Also, you don't get what you pay for. Bring your own scale with you.
    Supee nice staff but will not be returning. Don't trust them anymore.

  • -1

    Another great gift of Runtz. A great taste. Stays lite, burns great and that taste... OMG... leave the neighbors thinking there's a skunk in the hood. And as always... The friendliest staff. I drive 4 hours to pick my own flowers. Safe store front. Fast in and out service with informative staff. And The TASTE... Just sayin. J

  • 2

    Quality has gone down hill, or never was all that great. I like being able to walk in and walk out but the quality just is not there...found a seed in my latest batch, no smell...no sticky...just leafy dry mids. Theres a reason they dont show you the product until essentially you have already paid. I am done with the garden, there has to be better options available

  • 2

    Og kush more like og bush place is great but their flower leaves much to be desired I’ve gotten 3 strains from them and only one has been decent too expensive for poor quality I’d love to come here more but the meds have been subsatandard buds are airy and crispy no stickyness or trichomes not good quality at all location and staff are great though.

  • 1

    I usually get the best weed but that afgoo they got me out my money to many seeds and it was no good wouldn't even light 😂smh $120 good deal for no good weed

  • 0

    I got Juul pods. Two of the Full Spectrum 60$ each plus sales.
    The pods are nice and the gift was good quality. Salesman gave good vibes. I felt no pressure.
    Price was high compared to what was out there but as long as quality stays consistent! I will get my pods from here.

  • 4

    Tried The Garden for the first time earlier this week. Approached and showed my ID to security to get inside. Very polite and professional gentleman. The interior of the store was very nice, well decorated and clean. Very diverse crowd of customers - everything from a closer to 21 crowd to elderly patrons. Couple well dressed younger executive types on their lunch break. The order process was simple and quick. Nothing but rave reviews for the staff, location and store itself.

    The product? Eh, leaves a lot to be desired. I opened the first packet in my order and gave it a sniff - smelled like rotting vegetation, or hadn’t been cured well. Pulling out and looking at the flower, it looked low end. Very few crystals, if any, and very little smell. Upon breaking the flower up, multiple seeds came out - again, on the first pinch. Taste was poor, probably partly from not being cured well and partly because it was below average flower. No discernible flavor but “burned”.

    So, long and short, it kind of pained me to leave this review. The convenience is great. The staff could not have been nicer. But for the cost and subsequent flower received, I can’t recommend. Perhaps for cartridges?

    And, if someone from the business reviews this - you have so much positive going for you. I can not stress how positive the experience was and how friendly and helpful staff were....Why burn customers with sub-standard product and drive away repeat sales?

  • 0

    Do you have to have a DC ID to come inside?

  • 0

    Been to The Garden several times and they never disappoint. Quick, friendly service, no wait. Extremely professional and great product variety! No need to go anywhere else.

  • 0

    Went in today, it was crowded but it went smooth. I was even a few bucks short and still came out with some fire Pre rolls. I’d recommend their shop to everyone. Great customer service! variety of products!

  • 0

    So much better than delivery..in n out in a few mins

  • 0

    A little bummed. The Garden has been my go to spot for a while now. I’ve been there many times and every time time the folks have been super nice and helpful and always given me a freebie or a deal on what I bought. And I always buy quite a bit of stuff. But this time, I got no freebie and the clerk wouldn’t give me a deal on four cartridges. Also, there were three strains of hybrid on wheresweed but the clerk said they only had one. Pretty frustrating. I’m going to return, but I hope I really don’t get the shabby treatment I got last time or I may check out the two other dispensaries right up the street from them.

    To The Garden, I love you guys. I love your spot and the quality of product. The folks there are usually super helpful and cool. You’ve been my only go to for a while. I don’t wanna have to find another place to go. Just please consider giving a deal or a freebie for customers who donate a few hundred each time they visit.

    Business reply:

    We greatly appreciate your patronage and positive review. Unfortunately, we do not offer additional deals on top of the deals that we have available for free gifts. Freebies are not gifted at every visit and are gifted per availability. We hope that you are able to continue to support The Garden and apologize for the discrepancy.

  • 0

    I love the garden the have awesome STRAINS , quality,excellent customer service and great prices

  • 0

    Excellent Service. Excellent Flower. Definitely appreciate the Gifts Received when I visit. Been looking for a place like THE GARDEN for a while, ecstatic to finally Find one!!

  • 0

    Love the garden. I go there daily. Definitely recommend.!.

  • 0

    FAKE Chinese carts. Won’t be back.

    Business reply:

    Hey! We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience please feel free to come back and get a full refund at your earliest convenience. We would never initially sale any of our customers fake, damaged or under quality items. Please feel free to call us @ 202-815-5663. Always feel free to talk with us directly about any issues you may have at The Garden. We are more than willing to fix any problem. Hope to hear from you soon!

    Business reply:

    intentionally*

  • 0

    I have been here multiple times...always good people working there...knowledgeable and friendly...you guys are awesome...don’t really see a need to try anywhere else...storefront > delivery any day

  • 0

    Do they not deliver? Have submitted two orders and never get accepted.

    Business reply:

    Hello, we do not deliver at this time.

  • 8

    Last week I spent 280 for 4 bootleg carts and what was supposed to be 7g of banana og weighed 4.9 g. I won't be back.

    Business reply:

    Hey! We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience please feel free to come back and get a full refund at your earliest convenience. We would never intentionally sale any of our customers fake, damaged or under quality items. Please feel free to call us @ 202-815-5663. Always feel free to talk with us directly about any issues you may have at The Garden. We are more than willing to fix any problem. Hope to hear from you soon!

  • 0

    Great great great... no pressure... lots to choose from... Fresh fresh fresh... anything weed you need is there... and the gifts are useful. Try it and you will call it home. And the coolest little dog. Love them. Becoming family.

  • 1

    Great experience don't forget your ID,the gifts are incredibly the staff is very friendly. No need to go anywhere else

  • 0

    Great people, great service, great flowers, great prices, and great location!

  • 0

    Great location, friendly staff, great plants and superior gifts. Happy 4/20 to our friends, keep up the great work!

  • 0

    My fiancee and I came here for the very first time yesterday and man, we were blown away. The staff is super friendly very knowledgable, and made us feel welcome. Thank you guys so much and we will definitely be back

  • 0

    Had a great experience!

  • 0

    Heaven on EARTH!!!

  • 0

    The atmosphere is very nice and pleasant, have visited numerous times and every visit is a pleasant experience. The staff are all great and make you feel welcome, CBD products are top notch

  • 0

    The stafff was friendly. They have their own parking lot. The product is great. The best place in DC I have been to.

  • 0

    Love em straight forward great people all around a top spot easy in easy out! Everything that I get from you guys is on point appreciate yall thanks so much!

  • 0

    Greatest

  • 0

    the people that work here are down right lovely. Treat yourself to a great experience and stop by the store.

  • 0

    BEST SHOP IN DC!

  • 2

    The people at the counter are the freaking best. They are informed about products and the two young ladies that are always working stay killing it. Thank you for what you offer. The succulents idea is genius. This is my GO-TO.

  • 0

    I’m still trying to figure how to preorder, however staff has been so patient with me😎Excellent customer service and great quality!

  • 0

    Great

  • 0

    I drove fairly far, only to find that they were out of a few things.A tad let down to be truthful. However, the customer service was stellar!!!On a side bar, I think a water fixture in here would really bring the place together.

  • 0

    Quick service great product

  • 0

    We came across The Garden after a bad experience with another company in DC. Their store is clean, well organized, and has an awesome vibe. Staff is really knowledgeable and friendly - it seemed like my time was valuable to them which isn’t something you find in most of the dispensaries around here. Received the product immediately and everything is GREAT quality. 10/10 would recommend. We will be back!

  • 0

    Great first time patron. Couldn't be happier!

  • 2

    Love these gals and guys always pleasant always top notch and usually have a menu that covers all gotta say picked up their special Afghan oz for 100 donation what a deal wasnt the prettiest but smoked nice gotta say for the price its well worth it! Love ya'll keep up the great work see y'all soon probably a week or so!

  • 0

    Friendly staff, nice location, great gifts. Best of luck, I will be returning.

  • 0

    best place in DC

  • 0

    great experience at the garden today. Visited in person and everyone was super helpful and friendly - took advantage of one of the deals and am super satisfied.

  • 0

    I made sure to try these guys out today and I am simply thankful! They were very accomodating and their flower smokes very well, thanks to them for the free prerroll they threw in. Good luck to u guys, hoping to stop by yall more often!

  • 0

    Great people, great products

  • 0

    Wow! This is the best overall company i have dealt with it. Me and my mom visited yesterday for the first time and we were really happy. The ENTIRE staff made us feel very welcomed. Honestly the garden has some of the best customer service i have EVER experienced from ANY company. The flower quality was the best ive seen and ive dealt with at least 10 different companies. The price was just a bit more than some other places but i would pay a couple a more dollars to get this quality, everytime. Its worth it. I got the holy grail and it was a new strain to me but it became a new favoite, i highly recommend trying. My mom got the afghan deal and she was very happy to. It was a great deal for the price. If you dont want to waste time and money shopping around just go here, great place. I cant wait to visit and donate again and i cant emphasise enough about how friendly, knowledgeable, and welcoming the staff is.

  • 1

    Love em always great stuff nice staff

  • 0

    There is nothing these guys don’t excel at! From Service, Products, and Atomsphere this team knows how to deliver an incredible customer experience.

    Will definitely be a repeat customer for the long haul

  • 0

    my first experience...cool people...meds look great! Thanks for the gifts as well! I will DEFINITELY BE BACK!!!

  • 0

    What a pleasure my visit was . Awesome giftshop.

  • 0

    I didn’t get anything free to leave this review.. this is the best store front I’ve been to in DC. Fantastic customer service and prices; easy on and out and comfortable shop!

  • 0

    Wow love this place. Fantastic people.

  • 0

    Been here a few times, love that they have a store with EASY parking. Most of the items iv had were solid, good variety. The biscotti top shelf wasnt worth the 20$ extra for an 1/8th but i havent had some of the other ones...makes me not want to go top shelf again! Otherwise solid, and you get a little plant with your donation

  • 0

    Amazing place very knowledgeable and very friendly employees I will be back and for sure refer The Garden

  • 0

    Excellent company, great communication and customer service. The products are amazing. Will definitely be back.

  • 0

    Yo, I don't leave reviews for nothing and nobody but all I have to say is this place is straight, straight, straight, straight, straight. LEGIT!!!!! thats all I got to say...

  • 0

    The best. I’ve tried several other vendors on the website and The Garden beats them all. Customer service, products, quality, prices, all stellar. The cartridges and flower were awesome. Can’t wait to try their wax and see what cool new products they get in. I have found my new go-to place. No more searching and trying out other places anymore. Highly recommended!!!

  • 0

    The Garden has great customer service and they are very knowledgeable. I can’t wait to go back there!

  • 0

    Never experienced a morr pleasent atmosphere. These folks are amazing..was suprised when i got home to find to additional pre rolls in with my gift..highly recommend

  • 0

    Great place and great product! Definitely the top dispensary on wheresweed!

  • 0

    I am very impressed and pleased with this dispensary. The place is super clean. The staff is professional, attentive, very pleasant and helpful. I was visiting from out of town and needed a few gifts. The flower is of medicinal quality and very good! Smells great and looks great!! I plan to visit DC very soon and the Garden will be my first stop! You’ve definitely got me as a loyal customer. 💯💯. Thanks!

  • 0

    Gotta say they have some really nice stuff excellent staff from the door to the bar everyone was polite friendly and most if all they made sure we had a good experience a little pricey but they make up for it with the overall experience and the simple fact they are there and open in the spot gotta love em for stepping out there hopefully more will follow there lead! Thanks again see y'all next time!

  • 0

    Peace & love! Walked in and was greeted by 3 awesome ppl! And “sparky” didn’t catch the dogs name so I named him sparky! The service was so good, and the ppl were so warming, that I came back a second time 😂lol! less than 30 mins after leaving the first time. There was an addition young lady who wasnt there the first time, she was also warming and good people! The Garden has a wonderful vibe and great atmosphere. I will return again and again and again! Thanks for everything and Jah Bless!!!

  • 0

    This place is excellent. The girl working was super polite, patient, professional, and she took good care. I was super happy with my visit.

  • -1

    Extremely high quality sun rocks. Better than any moon rocks you can get at other stores. Fast response from drivers and speedy drop off.

  • 0

    Prices seem high compared to other places, hows the quality

    Business reply:

    We have very good quality bud. Come past the store and we'll give you a FREE sample!

  • 1

    All of the employees are attentive and friendly, the products are top shelf, and the shop is professionally run.

  • 0

    I had a plesent experience at this shop I was treated with kindness and respect and most importantly good gas 11/10

  • 0

    I had a wonderful experience coming to TheGarden. The employees are very friendly and upbeat. The atmosphere is very welcoming. Their products are also amazing quality. I definitely recommend The garden. You won’t be disappointed!

  • 0

    The new shop looks amazing the staff were very warm and kind with much cbd knowledge. There was a fine selection of herbal products and the succulents gave the place a real garden vibe overall I was very satisfied with my experience and will definitely be coming back! Much appreciation to all at the garden!