Dashboard

BIZ MENU
93% 93% 93% 92% 94%

Leave a review or a tip...


Reviews & Tips

  • 0

    Got about 6 different flavors and all of them are 🔥🔥🔥. Definitely recommend getting any of the designer strains. They were able to meet up w/ me in the city at a convenient location and were very punctual about the time they said they’d be arriving. Some of the best prices that I was able to find in DC for exotic strains, and I hit up almost every single place registered on this app! They are friendly and hospitable - Hell! They even gave me some goodies on the house just because they forgot to bring me a half! Couldn’t have been happier w/ my selection. Highly recommend shopping w/ Budway!

    FEATURED
  • -2

    Excellent service and super punctual, quality and freshness 10/10✅ Product description and imagery matched 100% Gotta give it up to the guys at Budway hands down nothing but excellence!💯

    FEATURED
  • 1

    These guys cool AF. Good prices, good customer service and good quality flowers. These guys will definitely be my first pick always. Great exotics!

    FEATURED
  • 0

    These guys are the truth. I pulled up on them from Richmond and they blessed me wit extra and the driver gave me samples of two of their exotic strains. On top of that, the 15% off for new customers too. Quality was presssuuree. Keep it up and y’all got a customer for life fasho 💯💪🏽

    FEATURED
  • 5

    I've ordered from a number of businesses on where's weed and am at a point where I have a handful that I use consistently, I'm pretty clear on where the best products are carried, and seldom try new businesses for flower because I know what I like and quality varies hugely on this site. Run-on sentence cuhh I'm so pumped by my experience with Budway tonight. I saw they had a 25% off first purchases and I thought that maybe this only applied to certain products but NOPE. Everything on the site. I'm detoxing at home from alcohol (hopefully for the last time) and needed a strong indica and decided I'd give these dudes a shot because of the deal. First, the response time and friendliness were on point. I asked for a recommendation based on my symptoms and these guys know what they're talking about! I felt like I was getting a dispensary-level consult. Delivery was fast and the buds are FIRE. Threw in a preroll and overall I spent $80 total for buds that most places would charge $150+. WILL BE BACK.

    FEATURED
    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for the feed back! Feed back like this is exactly why we do this !! THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT !!

  • 0

    Used these guys for the first time today and came away super impressed! Great customer service and banging buds! We will be back for sure!

  • 0

    Didn't want to rate anything due to the fact I never got a response back but let's dive into my dilemma. Now, I've been in the Dc/Va area for about 2 years now and have been messing with this wheresweed app for about the same time ( discovered it when I moved here ). So I have some experience dealing with these bud delivery services. So now that we have a little back story , now the situation.... I decided to take up the recommendation from a friend about this place he orders from ie "Budway" so he's usually on point with the smokes so I followed his word and decided to hit these guys up . Now with past experiences with multiple delivery services I've learned to not bust bank on just anything you find on this website bcz I've gotten some shitty buds/edibles/carts before. So using that knowledge I decided to just order a pre roll ($10) to test out the goods and if I liked I would continue to shop . I ordered at 6:16 pm and it's now almost 9pm. If your busy I get that, If I needed to order more I get that as well but I be damned if I waste hard earned money on some schwagg and have to hassle folks to either get another product or refund .. reason why I only ordered 1 pre roll ( $10 ). I just find it to be poor customer service that you couldn't reach out to let me know what was up .. This has to be the first review I've ever written up here but it flamed me up so bad that I had too.

    IF SOMEONE ORDERS FROM YOU , RESPOND TO THEM !!! MAKES IT SEEM LIKE THE FEW NEGATIVE REVIEWS YOU HAVE WERE PRETTY MUCH RIGHT AND YOU EITHER GIVEAWAY STUFF TO GET POSITIVE ONES OR PAY FOR EM .

  • 0

    You guys rock. I got what I needed when I needed it. Thanks a lot. I’m definitely coming back.

  • 0

    Great people works with you ✊🏿♨️Constantly great shatter

  • 0

    Got terrible service from the driver and the bud is trash. It looks good but it smokes like ass. I got 3 vape cartridge and none of them hit. Quality is disappointing and I wouldn’t be caught dead order from them again

    Business reply:

    Hey am sorry for your experience, we are truly sorry if your not happy with our product please know we are here for you and will take anything back you disliked. We are truly here for you, please contact me "Jay" I will personally take care of the issue for you! I honestly am grateful for your feed back and will to work on our end to make anyone experience better in the future!!

  • 1

    Man what a delightful surprise!!! I gotta say I wrote off delivery services after my long time go to turned to shit! I started going to walk-ins, like one on Georgia ave (4th floor). They are shady af and pulled a quick switch on premium that ended up being mids at best. So I call these guys on a wym, and they HELD IT DOWN!!! IM VERY SATISFIED for the first time in a min. Got two gifts and both are exactly as expected.

  • 0

    My go to company for my flower needs. They definitely got my business. I’m definitely going back there.

  • 0

    The best customer service and best quality in the town definitely gonna be my spot!!!

  • -1

    This is the worst place I’ve ever ordered from. I waited over AN HOUR for my delivery after they changed my original time. I ordered 3 Rove carts and I’m pretty sure these are fake. I only smoke Rove carts so I know what they look like and these are not it. Save ur money and use a better dispensary

    Business reply:

    Hey we are truly sorry for your inadequate experience!!! The most important thing is your experience with us and we are truly sorry and please contact us so we can make it up to you because we care!!! We try to provide the best and fast service as possible and sometimes we are truly unsuccessful and for that we are truly sorry. And our carts are 100 from a reliable source we have never ever had a single complaint but we would love to provide you a different carts you might like better please contact me and I will personally take care of you !!!

  • 0

    Tried to order twice on separate occasions. Orders confirmed, pickup times confirmed, but then the pickup time approaches and you can't get any kind of response.

    Business reply:

    I am so sorry about that please contact me ASAP and you have two free delivery on us. We messed up and we will like to make it up !! we have been have troubles with our lines but we have found a permanent solution for that so I promise you will never experience anything like that ever again!!! And on top of the free deliveries I will also send you a pre roll as well!! ill personally take care of you !!!

  • 0

    Fast and punctual and the products great definitely ordering from them in the future

  • 0

    Fantastic service, great prices and super speedy delivery. These folks are awesome, super friendly and professional. My new go-to service, definitely try them out.

  • 0

    Awesome people and product all around! Very kind, helpful, and puntual. Great prices and amazing quality flower! Y’all are wonderful and I look forward to ordering with you again!

  • 1

    Great bud and customer service, best experience with a business yet.

  • 0

    It was such an incredible experience! They only sell products they believe in. The strains are gas ⛽️. The customer service is on point! I just
    Love them!

  • 1

    Excellent customer service !!!!!

  • 0

    Customer service is something to be desired. First, driver was 45 min late for a meet up. Then the driver and what seems like the owner tried to not give me the 190 Exotic Mix and Match that I had claimed. Then added a $15 delivery fee that wasn’t stated on the web page, and I’m pretty sure the delivery driver stole $20 from me by saying I shorted him. For a donation that was supposed to be 255, I ended up donating 300. Quality is alright but for what you’re paying you can get a better overall experience elsewhere.

  • 1

    Good place to try out !! quality product for sure

  • 0

    Everything thing about my order today was super on point and the customer service was the shit. Will definitely be back regularly. My Brother and I picked up an ounce each from the Premium menu and we are both more than happy with the flower and price. And the dude working Dispatch Was extremely polite and took the time to talk and not rush the order process. Thanks a million!!!

  • 0

    Very Satisfied! Small hiccup with delivery, but they went above and beyond to make it right. Always punctual and curteous. Regardless of everything else, their bud is 🔥 and I'd recommend on that alone.

  • 1

    Came in the clutch with some gas at the last minute!!! Even though i didn't get my 15% off they were clutch!!! Hopefully I can get my 15% off on my next order.

  • 0

    I started shopping with budway about a week ago and they have the best prices for the best pressure. Drivers quick and responsive and the deals are great. I hope to try their exotic menu items soon, but Budway has not disappointed me yet!

  • 1

    Thanks for the ⛽️ WEDDING CAKE !!

  • 2

    Just want show you all love on this for Delivering to my block, It’s frustrating to order and not to get delivery based on where you stay but I appreciate y’all for coming out hooking me up with some fire flower 🔥and cart!!!

  • 2

    I’ve been back a few times and the bud is consistent! Jay is always helpful and his recommendations are on point!

  • -1

    I placed an order but never received a text or call to confirm som im concerned about the customer service. Even when I called the number wasnt in service??

    Business reply:

    Hey am sorry for your experience, but truly we never received a order or a call I don’t really know what happen but We are eager to help everyone!! Please contact me and I’ll make sure we make up for this inconvenience. We always look to please each and every customer so please give us a call let us show you that in action.

  • -1

    Drove 7 h.rs to get low grade and supposed to be exotic.. and he want make it right

  • 2

    So earlier I left a review about how I purchased 2 packs of gummies and neither of them hit. The owner personally reached out to me multiple times both over text and phone call to apologize and rectify the situation as quickly as possible. He personally came out and hooked me up with some bud and it's fire. This type of customer service is unparalleled. They're not in it for the money or to scam people, they're in it for the people. Will definitely be ordering again.

  • 0

    So earlier I left a review about how I purchased 2 packs of gummies and neither of them hit. The owner personally reached out to me multiple times both over text and phone call to apologize and rectify the situation as quickly as possible. He personally came out and hooked me up with some bud and it's fire. This type of customer service is unparalleled. They're not in it for the money or to scam people, they're in it for the people. Will definitely be ordering again.

  • 0

    I love how the driver kept me up to date on his status. Loved the product. i wish they were a little bit faster.

  • 0

    Thanks for the great service!!!

  • 1

    These folks are great. Speedy delivery. Called me and offered a rec when one of the items I ordered was out. Fire Quality. These cats are about to be my go to. Do yourself a favor stop looking around and hit them up.

  • 0

    I usually don’t write reviews but these guys came through. I genuinely enjoy my experience! Thank you, I’ll definitely be back again.

  • 0

    I was happy to see a company that was open early, 5am. I was pleasantly surprised when they answered the phone 😱
    I’ve been ordering ever since and I get a 1/2 every other day. So far they have not let me down !! As long as they keep up their end I’ll keep ordering!

  • 1

    They answered right away, gave better recommendations vs what I originally was gonna get and I'm an avid smoker so I liked that I spent my money well knowing I was getting high quality products.

  • 5

    A Mane, If you Not Smoking Budway🔥.. Go ReThink yo life. Best Gas From SW to SE DC📍Real ZAZA Nigga Stop Smoking That Huffington Post Lil Boi

  • 0

    Good quality smoke like a boss and fair prices budway is the only way when you around DMV area

  • 0

    Thanks for the good stuff

  • 2

    Took a little while but product was amazing and gave a preroll for the wait.

  • 2

    It’s my first time ordering from this service and I must admit they are so charming and personable. They take the time to make sure you’re getting the right goods for your preference. Not something that every service does in the area. Much appreciated on my end.

  • 0

    Thanks for the prompt response !!!!

  • 0

    Budway the best

  • 0

    Great service all around...give the a try it’s worth it!!!

  • 0

    Great service , quality products. Thanks for your service.

  • 0

    My best she told me last night and I can’t wait to test you 💯

  • 0

    I was referred to by a friend to try y'all out and I'm impressed. My order was accepted quickly, customer service was nice and informative, and the driver was there in a timely manner. Very nice service. Will be back.

  • 0

    Great service, punctual delivery and edibles hit.

  • 0

    Top shelf’s are amazing! Must try! Thank you guys for honesty about the product thats what i most care about shopping flowers!

  • 0

    Top shelf special did not disappoint, those are some big ‘ol, beautiful, frosty buds. Another 5-star interaction. Driver is so friendly and professional, really makes you feel good about donating to them. Thanks again y’all!!

  • 0

    Man these guys are the best. They forgot to put a half in my bag but came right back with it and some extras!!!! Never had any disappointments with them.

  • 0

    I love this place! Extremely organized and really knowledgeable and amazing quality. The driver kept me up to date on his location and was really professional!

  • 0

    Awesome service! Excellent service and no shadiness! They know what they are talking about and I appreciate the service. I would definitely recommend.

  • 0

    I got the zekkitlz, they were GAS and they always give a gram ova they don’t skimp

  • 0

    Amazing product and fast delivery! Will be back for more!

  • 0

    These guys are rated high for a reason! Only people I shop with. Absolute best quality hands down. I’m very satisfied with every single strains I got from them. 5/5 💯

  • 0

    These guys know what they're doing. Quality, service and speed... what else can you ask for.

  • 3

    Best place to get your order quick and best service

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much! For your feed back !!

  • 3

    Best product in DC with outstanding service!!!

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much! For your feed back !!

  • 3

    Best delivery, best buds thank y’all so much ❤️

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much! For your feed back !!

  • 0

    Runtz go crazy 😎🔥 quick and easy ordering process, got a meet location and I was on my way within 5 mins! Good looks on the free gifts as well 😤💪🏽

  • 1

    I'm glad I came across this company. Placing an order was very simple, delivery went really smooth. Flower was amazing 🔥 I was very pleased

  • 3

    Best in town 🔥🔥🔥


Your cart is emptyGo Back
Place Pre-Order