Dashboard

BIZ MENU
86% 89% 87% 84% 84%

Leave a review or a tip...


Reviews & Tips

  • 0

    Awesome Service. Cart was amazing and flower is always on point. Def recommend

    FEATURED
  • 0

    Came through in the clutch, when all the other spots had closed. Def keep them saved!!

  • 0

    I love this place. New moon rocks recipe is superb.

  • 0

    I’ve been trying out different places each week for the past 5 weeks looking for the best fleem. these guys have some dank brownies that put me on my ass for hours, however, I got a quarter of purple punch strain and it was so dry and stale it was terrible. It just fell apart in my hands like dust. Was not a fan.

  • 0

    They are no nonsense and timely. Some places won’t respond for over an hour but these guys have always been professional. I’ve been smoking for a decade on the west coast and they have some of the best indicas for the price that I have had in DC since moving here last summer.

  • 0

    One word, WOW!
    Green Sunday's is the real deal. Good response time, good delivery time, very reasonable donation requested for excellent quality real medical flowers in the best most authentic package that I have seen here. I'll be ordering again soon. Guess that pretty much sums it up!

  • 0

    I dealt with green Sunday's a few times, the first time I got brownies that were so potent that you could barely handle one bite;then the next time I got weak brownies that didn't really do anything. I bought 5 carts and 5 pens, only 3 pens worked.. Carts were OK but I've had much better. Quality of the bud was hit or miss, got the super sour and it was a banger, but tried candy land the next time and was highly disappointed. Overall not a bad spot to grab from, but there's better if you look.

  • 0

    First time using the service. Fast as hell! Freebies are great! Was easy even with issues with traffic due to fires and water mains! Highly reccomend!

  • 0

    2nd order and smoother than ever. Grade A1 service and products. Thx

  • 0

    The flower was perfect. I'm having issues with the cart. I tried emailing I'll update this review but right now the cart has a perfume flavor. 4 stars would be 5 but the cart lost one.

  • 1

    Amazing price, they got in contact with me and worked on a delivery time with me. The carts are great and their price is awesome.

  • 0

    Great Business as usual. Speedy prompt drivers and excellent product .

  • 1

    Great folks. Thanks for still hooking me up on what must be a very busy night. Top quality dog. Diggin' it. I'll holla back soon.

  • 0

    They fast n good price but they doing the chip bag thing more air then product

  • 0

    Great product great price will definitely be back

  • 0

    These guys haven’t been bad in the past, but today I placed an order 3 hours ago and I’ve yet to hear if it was even accepted.

  • 1

    I got 2 carts, gotta say they were weak...

  • 2

    How you going to be called "green Sunday" and be closed on Sundays?

  • 1

    Great business! Professional, communicative and friendly. Driver was running later than expected (nothing crazy), but he texted me in a timely manner so all was good. Was gifted a oz of gorilla glue and a oz of candy land on their Sunday deals for $150 each (both are reg $190 ozs). Both are freaking fab and so is this business.

  • 0

    These guys are awesome. They were fast and easy to deal with. I got a z of the candyland it is excellent quality.

  • 0

    copped a white widow cart and a half of alien og.... both are gas!!!!!!TIGHT I didnt see the oz for the extra 30 bucks. Also, those highend carts changed their tube and that shit bangs.... I am def gon a get some more, hopefully an indica rolls out. honestly, the cart is fire.

  • 0

    Again amazing service and a a speedy time! Will be using them as my go to!

  • 0

    Green Sunday’s are very professional and responsive. I purchased 2 cartridges from them. One of them began to leak shortly after my purchase. Green Sunday’s replaced my cartridge. They have good quality flowers especially for their price. I would recommend over other competitors

  • 0

    always my favorite people, been with them since day 1 and we are in a committed relationship ❤️❤️❤️

  • 0

    Amazing! After being flaked on by my normal delivery I gave these guys a shot and within 35 minutes had my delivery! Love the flowers and excited to try the vapes!

  • 1

    Made an order last minute with these guys and still got my delivery . Great service and product will order from again 👍🏾

  • 0

    Shorted me on my order after being out of what I'd originally asked for. Pick someone else, they're disappointing.

  • 0

    Was very pleased, outstanding quality. Definitely the best batch of GSC I've ever had. Not those small popcorn buds, but those big chunky nugs of sweet goodness. Going to try the SSOG next.

  • -1

    The driver was very helpful as for the flower lower grade at best... Very disappointed and the moon rocks where a waste of good money .. worst experience with services will not order again

  • 0

    Got shorted half of my order. They fixed it and made things right within an hour or so. Quality of the greens is superb. Will definitely order again.

    Bud driver gave me a bunch of lip upon returning to fix my order. Sorry I'm not ripping open a stapled bag in the middle of the road infront of my home, Yahoo.

  • 0

    The best price and service

  • 0

    Delivery guy was great, totally went out of his way and helped me move some furniture to, quick response and all around A + customer service. Thx-will

  • 0

    God Bless this place.

  • 0

    Great speed of service and product is top of the line.

  • 0

    Placed an order, was told it'd be here in 30-60 minutes. After about an hour and a half, I called and texted and didn't receive a response until my product was 10 minutes away...which was 2 and a half hours after I placed the order. Product was phenomenal but they need to pick up the phone. Check the positive reviews in here...a suspicious amount are the only review from the reviewer. Price and quality are great, their communication and timeliness are abysmal.

  • 0

    This has got to be the worst despensaries I've came across.. They wasted my time and I'm not sure if is even a legit business. Don't waste your energy.

    Business reply:

    We closed early due to an emergency and we told you.

  • 0

    Awesome and easy to deal with. On time and speedy. Excellent communication. Will def use again on my next trip to DC

  • 0

    Thought I had my shit secured then he didnt reply, not cool

  • 0

    Great service very professional and someone actually answers the phone!!!!fast and accurate great prices will be using again!!!

  • 0

    My o of gsc was great but my cart from green sundays leaked after a week :/

  • 1

    Felt with em twice n both times we set a time to meet n I was left sitting for an additional hour second time n 30 mins the first time..product is on point if u got the time to sit n wait for them to finally show up..don't understand why they set times to meet when they aren't there on time.

  • 0

    First experience went well, got their last gdp ounce and a buddy of mine got a candyland Oz. The quality was pretty great but the nugs where mostly pea sized to about a nickel size dense AF. Was on time got there at 2:25 with a 2:15-3:15 ETA. Give these guys a call

  • -3

    They left me waiting. Never answered I called multiple times.

    Business reply:

    We never accepted your order and we were closed.

  • 0

    I've used 6 different services. This is by far number one. Quality price and promptness. Will be my go-to for any future needs. Thanks. And a very friendly driver.

  • 0

    Checked these guys out because of their cart prices and the carts didn't disappoint. Also got the outdoor og deal and the flower is okay but I expected that for the price. Communication was great and delivery was relatively quick. All in all a great experience. Would recommend!

  • 0

    Today was my first delivery with GS, since my usual service was unavailable, and I will definitely be back! Nice flowers, decent prices, smooth delivery!

  • 0

    I have used these guys a few times and they have been super responsive and quick with my delivery. The cartridges are on point and the best prices on here. Check these guys out!

  • 0

    Very punctual response from dispatch and the driver came early with plenty of notice. Great products for amazing prices

  • 0

    Have tried all the dispensaries and GS has by far the best communication, prices, and quality of products. Keep it up

  • 0

    As always these guys get back to you right away . GREAT BUDS AND FAST DELIVERY. ON TIME EVERY TIME. IVE ORDERED FROM THESE GUYS MANY TIMES ALWAYS FIRE BUD. AND THE VAPES ARE ON TIME.

  • 0

    These peeps went over and beyond what they had to! Will be using them next time for sure. Customer service to the tops!

  • 0

    From someone that’s been using delivery services in DC for almost a year now, they easily have the best prices around. For what you’re paying too, the bud’s usually awesome. Not dispensary quality but still some damn good stuff.

    The one bad thing, however, is the lateness on deliveries. For a person that lives in Virginia and wants to plan their pickup around traffic, it sucks when your delivery is 30-45 minutes late every time. Great bud, great prices, just expect a delay!

  • 0

    When y’all getting more moon rock

  • 0

    Incredible service, it has beenthe best experience with any of these services so far and I've used them at least 50 different times. These guys were very responsive and great deals and the quality of everything was stellar. Very satisfied and will be using again.

  • 0

    Second order with these guys and I've been very pleased so far with the quality of product and service. They're very responsive and answer at a decent rate! The Jack Herer in stock right now is 🔥🔥🔥

  • 0

    Love love them my favorite Vendor , Quality product and customer service 💞💞

  • 1

    I texted and called 2 hours ago...and I’m still waiting. These places are so hit and miss and this was a big miss. If someone in this field had their sh** together, they would make a killing. Bunch of amateurs right now as far as business side goes.

  • 1

    These are the 10th vendor in DC we have tried and we have to say, these guys are the REAL DEAL. I had a few questions before I placed my order that I texted them and was surprised with how responsive, helpful, and knowledgeable these guys are. Med is excellent quality and their prices are the best in DC. I highly recommend!

  • 3

    Took like. 45 mins to get to me but the 160 oz of the day was not good at all i was so disappointed i knew it was too go to be true

  • 1

    Rain and traffic can kill anyone’s mood however y’all treated me with respect and kept me in the loop and made my day. Everything is on point, moonrock, Pineapple kush and complimentary eatables was a touch of true professionalism.

  • -2

    You know that let down, bait and switch feeling? I was short on moonrocks over a gram and the meds are the worst I have seen in years. Don't waste your time. Better options out there.

  • 0

    super quality buds 🔥
    thanks

  • 1

    Moon rocks was okay, would have thought better quality. Also driver not the most professional.

  • 0

    The wait was a little long(that’s DC traffic for you) the driver was very nice and accommodating from my original delivery addresss . It’s my birthday today and they looked out I really appreciate it ! I’m a DJ and poet so I’m always traveling to DC and I will FORSURE give my donations to this company!!! Worth every dollar!!!

  • 0

    One time...friendly....helpful....good price! 👍👍 from me

  • 0

    Ordered 4 grams of the moonrocks and only got 3.4 i'm disappointed, had hopes for this service

  • 1

    I love there service. When they had moon rock it was the best around. I hope y’all will be getting it again soon.

    Business reply:

    We got some moonrocks in!

  • 0

    I love there service. When they had moon rock it was the best around. I hope y’all will be getting it again soon.

  • 0

    Tried calling, texting.no response.Suck cause I waited a little later to head into D.C cause they had on there website they would be open.Took me an hour drive only to get nothing.not even a text or something later.Thats bad for business.

    Business reply:

    It was posted that we were closed. Sorry for the inconvenience

  • 0

    Placed an order with them on a Tuesday when they were open and texted them 20 mins after that order, no response both times and no confirmation. Seems like they're just not working.

    Business reply:

    We are back! Hit us up!!

  • 0

    Easy and simple. Texted Green Sundays, asked what vape cartridges were available. Selected 3 flavors and set up the delivery. They said 60-75 mins which was expected on a Friday night. The driver texted me 20 mins later he was here. Good quality, speedy delivery, good experience!

  • 1

    They were late! But they made up for it by adding a few grams! That's Customer Service at it's finest! I'd order from them again

  • 0

    Thanks

  • 0

    I can't say enough positive things about my experience with Green Sunday's. They made ordering easy and the gifts were tops. I'm not the best phone person and the driver Larry was really on point. Green Sunday's gets BIG thumbs up!

  • 0

    I took a day trip to D.C. from Philadelphia, and texted Green Sundays on arrival asking about some flower, and in short time flowers were in my hands. Super nice Bud Driver received me and even let me check out the bags for approval before running off. Been puffing on it back in Philly since and I'm just super happy with the quality of the bud, in taste and potency, especially for the price.

  • 0

    These guys are amazing I ordered and had to cancel they saved my order until the next day not to mention there Moon rocks is incredible and for an unbeatable price thanks guys stay amazing keep blazing.

  • 0

    First time ordering about one week ago. Loved Moonrock! The nuggets were a bit small and the delivery driver was a bit rude. But overall I'm happy I checked this dispensary out !

  • 0

    Bought 10 Wolf Pack vape cartridges....all but 1 worked and they are replacing the defective one! Placed my order and delivered within 30 mins!!! Great service + best prices PERIOD!!! A++++

  • 0

    Past experiences were great but I just put in a order and it was cancelled without me getting a call as to why. But ok

    Business reply:

    We had to close early. Check in with us tomorrow!

  • 0

    Fast, reliable and friendly- met with us quickly and the gifts are always top quality- Also Mike is the man.

  • 0

    Excellent service, fast delivery, great product. What more could you want?

  • 0

    First time using the vendor, ive tried a few others multiple times so im familiar with most vendors and even tho my flowers was mixed up the driver was prompt and even worked with me and im due to swap for the GDP i need so i would def recommend them to friends in the community just of pure customer service and great delivery service!

  • 0

    First time using the vendor, ive tried a few others multiple times so im familiar with most vendors and even tho my flowers was mixed up the driver was prompt and even worked with me and im due to swap for the GDP i need so i would def recommend them to friends in the community just of pure customer service and great delivery service!

  • 0

    Super quick. Liked the price. Quality is on point.

  • 0

    On time and very courteous. I will definitely be a regular!!

  • 0

    Delivery was a little slow, but usual for the time I ordered. The med quality was fire though. Top quality in the city for the price. I have visited many of The dc services and this is at the top of my list forsure! 🔥🔥🔥

  • 0

    Excellent products for a excellent price!!! Wanted to add more to order after making initial order and driver took care of me. Thanks guys for spacing me out!!!

  • 0

    Great product at a great price! Tried a half dozen delivery shops in DC and these guys are the best.

  • 0

    This place is called green Sunday and on Sunday there.... closed? Am I high or does that make no sense

    Business reply:

    It’s Mother’s Day and Family comes first. We will be open on Monday

  • 0

    These guys are awesome! Excellent customer service, great prices, fast reliable delivery, and quality products!! Definitely recommend them!

  • 0

    Ordered on a Saturday evening, the responses were quick, the delivery was half the time they quoted. Driver was excellent, 10/10 will order again.

  • 1

    Helloooo? Anyone working over there? Have been trying to get in contact with Box for past few days with no response to my calls or texts. What’s the deal? Had my friend call from their number and someone answered! I was trying to give you guys a chance to redeem yourselves ....again why the ignore???

  • 0

    Awesome Service!!! Quick Response. Flower is 🔥🔥🔥 The drive Mike was very professional and on Time!!! My New Go to Spot for Sure 👌🏽👌🏽

  • 0

    Everyone was great! My cartridge wasn't working and they replaced it right away. Definitely will be coming back again 😊

  • 0

    Quick and very accommodating. More than willing to chat over text. I have ordered through the app and via text. I'm happy with the quality of their product, the variety of strains, and the packaging. I will order again.

  • 0

    Fast service, about a half hour before the driver texted me. Good quality

  • 0

    Great service answered promptly I got the 180 oz special granddaddy purp. Excellent bud smokes great smells and looks great. Delivery driver was on time and very nice. I would use them again next time I'm in DC.

  • 2

    Terrible service - wish I'd read the reviews..... Ignored my calls and texts for 2 hrs after accepting my order - while still open!

  • 0

    Some of the best flower I've ever had in the 12 years I've been smoking.

  • 0

    0
    I have tried five separate companies now with varying results, and this one being the 6th, I have to say has been the absolute best of them. Not only is the quality amazing, the price is reasonable and the communication / delivery time is the fastest I've encountered yet. These guys are absolutely awesome and you should use them. I will be returning.

  • 1

    I had a bad experience with another vender and called these guys last minute with a time crunch. They were able to accomodate and get me what I wanted within 45 minutes. I tried 4 of their wolf pack carts at the $30 per 1/2 g donation special, and am more than happy. I'll definitely be back for more, as well as will post again after trying flower.

  • 1

    ^^^^^^^^ to the Anonymous review I believe that’s the vendor his self because his service wash trash if he deserved a good review I would give him all the props where it was needed but in this case it is not the situation poor service he pretty much robbed me blind might as well had sold me oregano totally not what I was looking for be aware worse service I have ever dealt with

  • 4

    Worst experience ever straight rip off who ever is linked to this site for delivery is a straight scum bag I paid 275 for some dank and 3 cartridges and when I opened the bag it had no smell it was browner then brown it was Reggie and when I opened my bag for my cartridges their was only 2 in their instead of 3 it’s my first time on this site and I i already had the worst experience I thought this was a legit business well I guess it is right !! It’s a legit business at ripping u off this one is a scam be aware

  • 1

    great prices, fast delivery. better service than other vendors. will keep ordering from them in the future! would like to see them reliably have cartridges and wax. good first experience


Your cart is emptyGo Back
Checkout