Dashboard

BIZ MENU
84% 87% 88% 86% 85%

Leave a review or a tip...


Reviews & Tips

  • -23

    First time with this company and i must say it was a BREEZE πŸ’―. The ordering process was super easy. The person answering calls was very friendly and honest. Sent pics of the strains and all! I got sour D and it is gass πŸ’―πŸ’―. The driver was Ethiopian with a British accent, coolest person i have meet. It was pretty funny when he said he was Ethiopian due to the British accent lol. Cool fools right here tho. I really appreciate yall. Thank you again

    FEATURED
    Business reply:

    Thank you for your business much appreciated πŸ’―πŸ€™

  • -4

    These guys are incredible I now will not donation to anyone else I love what they're doing their driver was all awome and fast very good people

    FEATURED
    Business reply:

    Thank you!!! We can’t wait to hear from you again. Enjoy your weekend!!!

  • 0

    I picked up some Blue Dream, Maui Wowie, and some Stoner Patch edibles. The Blue Dream is pretty good. But the Maui Wowie may as not exist at all. Two bowls of it would not get me high. The edibles turned out to be regular gummy bears with no THC at all, and not the Stoner Patch edibles I ordered.

    The driver was also one hour late. To make up for it, I was given a pre-roll. free of charge. Very nice of them, but they made sure to give me a pre-roll that was packaged in the beginning of 2019. I'm not sure how they store their stuff, so I'm reluctant to try it.

    Based on the other reviews, I must have gotten unlucky. But I don't think I'll be picking up from them anymore, especially since they gave me fake edibles.

    I will say their customer service is decent tho. I have not reached out to them about the edibles, but on the day of delivery, they responded to my texts within 10 minutes, and they kept me updated. They also gave a me a pre-roll for free so, that has to count for something lol.

  • 0

    They sell. CBD Disgusting trash, they gonna either fix this shit with me and refund or they gonna get it when they least expect it.

  • 0

    Great price and quality. Friendly and helpful driver as well. Will be ordering from again in the future.

  • 0

    THESE GUYS ARE SCAMMERS DO NOT BUY THEIR WEED

  • 1

    I got the exotic 110 deal, and the weed was freaking terrible. It was so bad. I’m trying to get a refund right now, these guys gave me hemp it looks, smells, and smokes absolutely terrible. This is not exotic weed... Oh yeah and I waited over 2 hours at a spot and every time I called the driver he said he was 15 mins away every single time..

  • 0

    THIS IS BY FAR THE WORST COMPANY TO EVER GET SMOKE FROM WE LITERALLY WAITED OVER A HOUR TO GET F**KING SMOKE AND ALL THEY COULD SAY WAS WE HAD TO WAIT . I WOULD NEVER SEND ANYONE HERE I CAME ALL THE WAY FROM VA AMD THEY RUINED MY TRIP if I could give a 000 I would

  • 0

    Fast service,no games,treat you like family,top shelf, shop with confidence here!

  • 0

    This place is amazing. Quality flower concentrates ediables you name it. Didnt even have to leave the house. We got amazing delivery

  • 0

    I have ordered a few times from these guys and have always been happy with them. Good variety and reasonable prices.

  • 0

    Quick responses. Great service. 10/10 recommend. Thank you!

  • 0

    My favorite delivery service in all of the DC. They always have fantastic deals for top quality weed at great prices on their deals. Highly recommend purchasing from this great service.

  • -1

    My favorite delivery spot in all of the DMV. They have amazing strands, especially the hybrids. Highly recommend purchasing from these guys. They always have fantastic deals.

  • -1

    Awesome experience all around!

  • 1

    Extremely disappointed. Waited 2 hours and we did NOT get our pens which we paid for. Upon realizing called the guy back and was told to call the main number. Well they aren’t picking up and I can’t leave a voicemail. We spent 2 hours waiting only to not get half our order. Horrible experience I encourage them to call us due to this issue. They should be aware of who we are.

  • 1

    I made an order and it was accepted. Called and said driver would be 45-60 min. I called after an hour passed and no answee. Sent a text and messaged online, however still no reply. I waited for another 30 min then called another service. SHOUT OUT TO CLOUD9 for coming through in 15 min after the order was made! I just wished GREENHOUSE would have COMMUNICATED

  • -1

    First time my order was short called when got back home to the 757 gave me store credit honored it next trip up. Happy with all weed and gummies

  • -1

    Always reliable, fast delivery and great cartridges! Everyone there is friendly and helpful

  • -1

    Super helpful, quick, and easy. Can't recommend them highly enough - my new go-to, and I never leave reviews for anything on the internet, heh.

  • 0

    Best gas in the city!!! No cap I’m not even from DC but every time when I come up Green House is definitely my first choice when I need some real deal killπŸ’―

  • 0

    The bud is impressive in quality and properly packed, driver was quick and easygoing

  • 0

    Delivery driver was very polite and process was made really easy.

  • 0

    These guys got it all!

  • 3

    never contacted me about my order. said it was delivered. a scam, as you can see by the rest of the comments

  • 0

    Fire exotics, they always have good og strains my favorite and prices always fair they my go to

  • 0

    Thank you!!!

  • 0

    Great options and prices have ordered from here a few times and haven't been disappointed

  • 1

    Saw the $140 any oz deal and bought an oz of Lemon Haze, driver took around 10-15 mins to respond at agreed upon pickup time and then we had to drive 20 minutes into the city or wait for 30 minutes for him to come because he drove away from the pickup location before we got there. Quality of the bud is not good as well, after 3 or 4 bowls from a GB still very little feeling, mild effects, not up to the same standard as other bud I have tried for $160 from other places, and this bud is normal $250 plus $20 delivery fee. I’m a little disappointed.

  • -1

    Great and fast service. Cheapest prices around. Thanks.

  • -1

    Terrible. Waited over 3 hours past time driver said to be ready. Told not to cancel & was close over and over. Extremely poor customer service

  • 1

    Don’t Get It Twist the Deals May look okay but All Huff ! huff zone I order 4 different kind of Oz . The gave 3 huff Oz n the huff Oz was better den the Obama runtz !!! Never get Obama runtz matter fact I wouldn’t Even suggest this company to Adolf hitler .... never shopping here again

  • -1

    These guys Aced it on my first donation. I couldn’t be happier with the quality of service and product here at GREEN HOUSE. your my new boo, I’ll see you next week too. It is what they say it is period.

  • 3

    I accidentally gave the driver an extra $90 because of some confusion caused by the fact that this company doesn't verify identity. Anyway, instead of telling me I overpaid, he just drove off with a shit-eating grin. I also ordered a Cartridge and it wasn't included at all. This "exotic" bud is just outdoor mids. Won't be coming back.

  • -1

    Best experience so far

  • 0

    Fast Delivery, Insane prices and great quality.

  • -1

    The strains is really good quality highly recommend to buy their products . Will come again soon

  • -1

    Great service good flower they were on time safe meet up spot. I will be shopping with them again

  • 0

    Third time ordering from Greenhouse and I can definitely vouch for them. From the ordering process to the delivery and the quality leaves 🍁 they always do their best! Thanks 😊

  • 0

    Always on point πŸ’―

  • 0

    All I have to say is thank you! A lot of great options and very good price.

  • 1

    I was shorted on my quarter and would not recommend this company. The amount I paid for was not the amount I received.

  • 4

    I wrote to where weed that I got ripped off. I ordered gummies of different flavors and types. Not only did I end up with 4 bags of watermelon gummies, but the bags which are supposed to have 10 gummies each only had 7 each and they didn't hit AT ALL. Idk what happened to my email I sent to where's weed. Either it didn't go through it they straight ignored me. With no repercussions for ripping ppl off, it makes me doubt the whole thing. I know what happens when you riop d ppl off for this kind of purchase back in the day. You either made it right or..

  • -1

    Those were some good quality trees! 100% calling again!

  • -1

    They come through quick. Very cool ppl and they have bomb nuggs.
    Thank you guys

  • -1

    Excellent delivery services always comes super fast, very nice, and with the killer budz

  • -1

    Superb flower. A++ These guys are top-notch all around. Their customer service is on point. I enjoyed the clear communication and a seamless order. The flower has me stoooooooned, so that’s good. Thanks, Green House. All Love

  • -1

    Price on website is hella wrong ordered 5 prerolls says its 70 dollars. Driver rolls up says its 170. Lucky he gave me good weed instead. Fix your pricing cause that was fucked up

  • -1

    πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―

  • -1

    Thank you so much, you guys save my day! Cool driver too

  • -1

    Always on point πŸ’―

  • -1

    Only regret is not buying more! πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

  • -1

    You should definitely get the 1/8 for the $50 exotic deal! You will love it

  • -1

    Best price and service! If you’re in DC look nowhere but Greenhouse.

  • 0

    Speedy deliver. Good green. Happy customer.

  • 0

    First time ordering from these guys and I am very happy with my ordering process. They are very friendly and got really good gas.

  • 0

    The 5 gram for $50 exotic deal is where it's at!! The best bud I had in a long time.

  • 0

    These guys made my day! Thank you so much. will be ordering soon

  • 0

    They got some fire deals. Service was fast friendly and professional too

  • 0

    Theses guys got the best deal in DC!

  • 0

    I got the 1/8 exotic strain and that shit was fire!

  • 0

    I highly recommend the exotics!!! Worth every penny

  • 0

    They never disappoint, best quality, fair price and cool drivers!

  • 0

    Thank you so much for the fast delivery. I am ordering more for sure.

  • 0

    The indoor grown gas is the BEST!

  • 0

    Best dispensary in DC!! I love how fast they response and the quality and price dont even compare with the rest. Highly recommend

  • 0

    Best quality, affordable price, fast delivery, what can I say..I am a happy shopper

  • 0

    Hands down, best experience I’ve had with in DC. I got a response immediately and the driver was great too

  • 0

    These guys know whats up!!

  • 0

    The exotic strains are fire

  • 0

    They got some really good deals!

  • 0

    Customer service on 100... good gas and fast delivery

  • 0

    Great quality, good price, fast delivery, no complaints!

  • 0

    Soo happy with my purchase from this store

  • 0

    Happy customer here πŸ€—

  • 0

    These guys are simply the best

  • 0

    Hands down, my favorite place to get good weed and delivery

  • 0

    Best quality in the DMV! Affordable and fast delivery too.

  • 0

    Good gas ⛽️ fast delivery πŸ’―

  • 0

    Very happy with my purchase with these guys

  • 0

    Quality stuff here πŸ’―

  • 0

    Quality flowers, speedy delivery and great price

  • 0

    Best buds in DC hands down...Ordering process was very simple, driver was so nice too!

  • 0

    Great quality, great service! Thanks you guys!

  • 1

    They give you so many reason not buy from them no matter how many chance you try they always fail! Never give u what you ask never on time!! I’m done with this Green house crap!

  • 0

    Great product!!!

  • 0

    Excellent customer service and highly recommended.

  • 0

    Quality products and knowledgeable.

  • 0

    Excellent Service!!

  • 0

    Very happy with their service... they have really good weed and amazing deals!

  • 0

    Thank you so much!

  • 0

    Great quality!!

  • 1

    They got amazing deals, fast delivery, driver was very friendly! Look forward to order more!

  • 1

    Great customer service and product!

  • 1

    Good weed, fast delivery and ordering process was simple too. Def ordering again!

  • 1

    The service was amazing and very easy! Will DEFINITELY be using Green House in the future

  • 1

    Best weed in DC hands down!! Fast delivery and excellent service πŸ’―

  • 1

    Great product and fast delivery! Highly recommend!!

  • 1

    They got amazing deals, delivery was super fast, great product too! Definitely ordering again soon!

  • 1

    This was THE worst experience I've had ordering from a dispensary/delivery service. After confirming delivery in 30 mins, I waited a little over 2 hours! I ordered a quarter of a specific strain of sativa, eighth of a specific hybrid, & Chuckles peach ring edibles, but I got a quarter of unidentifed crap (smoked & haven't gotten high off it), no eighth of hybrid, & Hashtag Honey gummies. This place screwed me over in every imaginable way.

  • 0

    Been waiting 3 days to receive an item that was missing from an order that I paid for. Have not answered or texted back. Really disappointed.

  • 1

    Service was fast friendly and professional but unfortunately the product they serve isn’t up to par. I received what I’m pretty sure were fake edibles. I had to give these to someone and it made me look really bad lol

  • 2

    If it looks too good too be true, trust your gut! This 1oz “Deal” was a bag full of old herb, that was nothing special. Add a $20 delivery fee, along with no delivery time frame, driver arrived 2 hours later. Disappointing first and last experience w this shop. Do yourself a favor and find another shop!

  • 0

    Best experience I’ve had with these dc companies. I texted my order in 3 hours before they were to open. Got a response immediately. Got my gifts right at opening. Driver was great. Super excited to get off work and tear open my gifte

  • 1

    Excellent flower. Thank you GREEN HOUSE

  • 1

    Great experience! Good customer service. I had to re-schedule my delivery last minute and they were very accommodating. Thank you πŸ™πŸ»

  • 0

    Thanks for the quick delivery ❀️

  • 0

    Got a bunch of stuff from dude and it was all some fuegoπŸ”₯ shopping again and again

  • 1

    My boyfriend copped from these guys & they were professional af! On time, communicated the entire time & delivered exactly what we ordered. Definitely will be returning, bud smokes amazing! YOU CANNOT GO WRONG HERE PEOPLE 😊✨

  • 1

    Well waited over an hour then gotta text that my driver was on the way, little over and hour later after calling the guy can’t find the driver, finally talked to the driver and drove 15 minutes to meet him. Still had to wait when I got there, and still paid a delivery charge.

  • 1

    Great experience me. Will do business again.!

  • 1

    This business is a scam. It is only a matter of time until they are reported enough times that they are shut down permanently. Took my money and didn’t give me what we agreed upon.

  • 1

    πŸ”’πŸŒπŸΎ‍β™‚οΈπŸƒ

  • 1

    They saved the day, I was ghosted by another company for an early pick up before work & these awesome people responded fast and had my order to me 15 min before they said delivery would be , I ordered shake and almost the whole bag was small nugs and it’s great quality definitely recommend πŸ‘

  • 2

    this place completely scammed me-- i contacted them by accident and asked for a strain that they didn't offer and instead of correcting me, told me that they had it, and even confirmed that it was what I has asked for when dropping it off-- turns out to be complete trash, not only was it weak it even gave me a headache-- when I figured out what happened I contacted them and they ghosted me, so I contacted the driver and he told me he talked to someone and that they would reimburse me, I tried to contact them again and this time they both ghosted-- not sure how they managed to get such a high rating but don't trust it they are scamming and they know it

  • 0

    Love this place ❀️πŸ”₯

  • 0

    Prices are mind blowing and so is their stuff, the whole process was very easy and straight. Took no time at all. Will definitely be ordering again. Keep it up πŸ‘πŸΎ

  • 0

    Been ordering for a min now, this place never disappoints. Definitely RECOMMEND!!!! ❀️

  • 2

    Overall a solid experience with this business. The blue dream I got was great, as were the 2 carts I picked up. Price was about as good as it gets. Driver was very professional and met me at my desired location. My only cons about this service were the speed and accuracy of delivery. I didn’t actually get to receive my order until nearly 2hrs after I placed it, so keep that buffer time in mind when ordering. I was also delivered the wrong vape cart from what I ordered. However, I was thrown in a free gummies pack (not sure if legit or not) as a first time buyer as well as offered a free edible for my inconvenience due to the cart mix-up the next time I order, so I definitely appreciate these guys’ professionalism and customer service care in those regards. I’d definitely recommend using them and will be giving them my business again in the near future!

    Business reply:

    Sorry we were busy because of 4/20 you don’t have to wait 2 if you ever order again . Thanks for your feedback

  • 1

    best in DC β›½οΈπŸšš

  • 1

    The 140 oz deal is mind blowing I’m not from here n I have never seen prices like this πŸ™ŒπŸ½πŸ™ŒπŸ½πŸ™ŒπŸ½

  • 1

    πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯😊😊

  • 1

    420 was lit thanks to y’all

  • 1

    πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ™πŸ½πŸ™πŸ½πŸ™πŸ½πŸ™πŸ½

  • 1

    Glad to have found these guys the price point and quality is on point

  • 0

    ⛽️⛽️⛽️⛽️⛽️

  • 0

    Great service fast considering it’s 4/20

  • 0

    It was awesome will order again

  • 0

    Thank you guys best delivery service in DC hands down πŸ™πŸ½πŸ™πŸ½πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

  • 0

    Best prerolls I ever smoked πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

  • 0

    ⛽️⛽️⛽️⛽️⛽️

  • 0

    Best experience !

  • -1

    I come from Annapolis every week for them the $140 deal is amazing for the quality β›½οΈπŸ’¨πŸ’―πŸ”₯

  • 0

    πŸ’¨πŸ’¨β›½οΈβ›½οΈπŸ”₯πŸ”₯

  • 0

    All the deals they got are price friendly..πŸ’―πŸ™πŸ½

  • -1

    ⛽️⛽️⛽️⛽️

  • 0

    For the price u guys deliver amazing bud thanks!

  • 0

    Very accommodating!

  • 0

    Had a great experience. First purchase was the shake deal they had and that went well. Enjoyed everything about the experience.

  • 1

    My favorite spot on here. Always have the best quality and deal! Drivers so friendly and speedy to!

  • 2

    Had an issue with my first order as soon as I contacted them about the issue they worked out a great deal with me and got me some gas! Be back soon

  • 0

    ⛽️⛽️⛽️⛽️⛽️⛽️⛽️⛽️⛽️⛽️

  • -1

    My guys πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―

  • -2

    We need company’s like this in tuff times like these

  • -1

    Very fair price for an amazing quality!!

  • -1

    Best delivery service in Dc hands down..

  • -1

    I recommend the $160 oz deal there exotic strains are rlly worth it...

  • -1

    πŸ”₯ πŸ’¨

  • -1

    Me and my friends got the 160 an Oz it was rlly good πŸ˜ƒ

  • 0

    Thank you!!!

  • -1

    Thank you

  • 0

    I RECOMMEND THE EXOTIC STRAINS

  • -1

    There indoor strains are πŸ”₯πŸ”₯⛽️⛽️

  • 0

    Thank you πŸ˜€

  • 0

    Thank you πŸ™πŸ½

  • 0

    They provide the best flowers and service

  • -1

    πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ’¨πŸ’¨πŸ’¨

  • -1

    Best bud in the DC area

  • -1

    Thank you for the πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ flowers

  • 4

    Reggie.. not good quality at all. You can’t smoke enough for a buzz. The good service and speedy delivery and price isn’t enough to make up for the crap I bought.

  • -1

    The delivery driver was a nice guy over all I give this guys πŸ’―

  • 0

    What an incredible company!!!

  • -1

    Thank you for the business!!!

  • -1

    Amazing service πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

  • -1

    πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

  • -1

    The best company in DC hands down!!

  • -1

    Amazing service!!

  • 0

    Thank you for an amazing customer service

  • 0

    There $140 strain is alright but the $180 OG is πŸ”₯πŸ”₯⛽️⛽️πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

  • 0

    Love these guys I’m a local and they take care of me every time

  • 0

    maui wowie was decent. better than that shit fake ass exotic i got from ganja farmer. price not bad with the deal. nice n chill driver.

  • 0

    Quick delivery service and nice product as well πŸ‘πŸ»

  • 0

    Great experience πŸ’―πŸ”₯

  • -1

    Flower is amazing πŸ˜‰

  • 0

    Will be ordering again! Thank you

  • 0

    Thank you guys best budd for a reasonable price πŸ™πŸ½

  • 0

    Didnt like the quality of flower I purchased and delivery took way too long... waited almost an hour after the company's stated delivery time. Delivery person was cool and gave me 10 dollars back.

  • 0

    Totally came through for me at 3AM. Gummy Bears didn't work at all, which sucks for a wasted $40. Bud is okay. Friendly, fast, and actually got back to me at 3AM so everything else is 100%

  • 0

    Quick delivery, great communication, kind and great edibles!

  • 0

    Delivery was quick and it was some gas

  • 0

    Gas h
    Gas ⛽️⛽️⛽️

  • 0

    Love you guys, ordering was very simple easy, delivery was prompt and on time and theirs flowers are lit!!!!

  • 0

    Love this place!!! My go to every time!!! Would definitely recommend!!!

  • 0

    Amazing deals! Amazing 😀! Great to see you guys are back!

  • 0

    β›½οΈβ›½οΈπŸššπŸ’¨

  • 0

    ⛽️⛽️⛽️⛽️⛽️⛽️

  • 0

    Excellent service glad u guys open late

  • 0

    Thank you you guys have an amazing service will be calling back.. we needed businesses like green house in this hard times!!!

  • 0

    The $250 deal was amazing!!!

  • 0

    Great weed, amazing price, fast delivery and customer service! Definitely ordering again! I highly recommend Green House!

  • 0

    Glad to see you guys are back. Will be ordering again soon. πŸ™‚

  • 0

    Best bud in town

  • 0

    Waited for 2 hours, called multiple times (phone not accepting calls), left message asking wether or not they received my order. Checked again to see that they completed my order without actually contacting me

  • 0

    Great product at reasonable prices(not everyone is millionaires out here). Was really shocked at how good the product was for the price. I got the Maui Wowie, and it was wowie. Look forward to doing more business with these guys.

  • 0

    Great product at reasonable prices(not everyone is millionaires out here). Was really shocked at how good the product was for the price. I got the Maui Wowie, and it was wowie. Look forward to doing more business with these guys.

  • -1

    Came back to Greenhouse for the third time, always a smooth transaction. The drivers are the coolest guys and they got new Rove carts which were so smooth. See you guys soon!!

  • -1

    Quality is not good at all. I swear I had 40 seeds come out of 2 nugs on sour d. Ridiculous. Def outdoor grown and not Great.

    Business reply:

    Please reach out to us so we can make this right. You probably got the wrong order! Call and ask for eddy and we will take care of it!

  • -1

    Awesome service! Just placed another order.

  • -2

    2nd time ordering love this company... cheers

  • -1

    Got 3 strains - on a Sunday. So far just tried the Sour D, and it was good! Just remember, this is not free, you must pay a fee (cash on delivery) like a C.O.D.). Would definitely use again with better planning on my part.

  • -1

    So this is the 3rd business I've gone through so far and I can say I've finally found my go-to! I've been looking for high quality buds that don't cost an arm and a leg and these guys got it. This is my second time with them and both times the quality of the buds was great! Both times the delivery speeds were the fastest I've experienced and the drivers are patient. From my interactions with the driver and the person in the office I can tell their customer service is one of the best. Don't sleep on Green House!

    Business reply:

    Thank you very much!! We really appreciate the compliment! In response to recent couple of negative comments left on our reviews we have improved the quality of the flowers and we will start having new strains every other week so check us out on your next delivery order! Again thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!!

  • 0

    Bought some Dank Vapes! Quick response and great customer service! Thanks.

  • 0

    Very cool peoples and great customer service! Product could be better but you can’t expect much better for the price! Driver was very pleasant and easy going!

  • -1

    very good quality, beautiful smell and available late at night! attended me at 2:30 AM with friendly drivers and amazing prices

  • 3

    The company started out strong. Replying quickly. Asked how much I wanted. It was an OUNCE. Then, my address. I was asked to send selfie and ID. After I did that, I never heard back from the guys. I wouldn’t try them Ever again. I don’t like the idea of sending my information and then NO REPLY. That’s scam vibes.

    Business reply:

    Hey sorry about what happened! We had an incident at our office and all deliveries were on standstill because we were on lockdown!!! It was a matter of safety and we would love to make it up to you. Please reach out to us and let’s make you change your mind thank!!

  • 0

    I would describe my first experience with this crew as awesome, and nothing less than perfect. Delivery was 10/10. Driver was friendly and the product was amazing. They may have a customer for life here. =)

  • 0

    Great service, communicative and prompt in their delivery,. But I am massively disappointed with the quality of what I got. It was mostly trimmings and and the quality of the buds were sub par. It leaves something to be desired. It's a good service, bad product.

    Business reply:

    Sorry to hear that you were disappointed! Please reach out to us to send you a free gift of a different strain that you might like! Everyone has different taste and preference if you reached out to us as soon as you tried it we would have loved to swap it out for you! We look forward to hearing from you!

  • 0

    I literally received my order like 15 minutes ago and I am satisfied with my purchase! It was my first time using these guys and I would def be back. Maui Wowie is some good gas.

  • 0

    My first time with Greenhouse was good overall. The communication was great, driver was super friendly, they were quick and threw in a little treat. The flower was not as great as i was expecting for the price.

  • 0

    Best flower in da city ⛽️

    Business reply:

    Thank you. We appreciate you giving us 5 🌟 we will always bring the best flowers only! Look out for your free gift on your next order!!

  • 0

    Green house is the wave....thanks for the gift guys... one love

    Business reply:

    We really appreciate you for being a returning patient again and again and again!! We look forward to hearing from you again!

  • -1

    I am not the kind of person that goes out of his way to leave a review but these guys were awesome!!! I’ve had terrible experience before ordering on this app. I had some garbage delivered to me for $200. I wanted to give it another try and landed on green house page and I must say I am glad I did. Good quality flowers and amazing customer service. Driver was very polite and pretty funny. I had a great experience overall. Thank you guys, you’re awesome!!!!

    Business reply:

    Thank you for the positive feedback sir! We really appreciate you going out of your way to leave us a comment. We are really flattered and we can’t wait to hear from you again!!

  • 0

    I have been dealing with guys for abt 2 weeks n they are amazing...they always send free gifts....

    Business reply:

    We hope you enjoyed your free gift and thanks a lot for leaving us a review we really appreciate it and we can’t wait to hear from you again!!

  • 0

    I got the biscotti strain with the daily deal and it was delivered before the ETA. I'm a satisfied customer. Highly recommend!

    Business reply:

    Thank you very much !!! We are very glad to hear we exceeded your expectation!!! We can’t wait to hear from you again!!!

  • 0

    Shit was rockin no problems late as fuck

    Business reply:

    We are only closed for about 4 hours a day. Anytime of the day you need us we will be here. Thanks for choosing Green House and we can’t wait to hear from you again!!

  • 0

    I have PTSD, and I ran out of meds. It’s essential for me to have medication so I can function semi-normally. I called everyone open on this website, and they were the only one to return my call. In addition to that, the flower is immaculate, and the person who answered my call and the driver were super courteous. Thank you so much! You all are life savers.

    Business reply:

    Thanks for your feedback Gregory!!! We really appreciate you! Please let us know what we could do to earn that half star we didn’t get from you. We can’t wait to hear from you again!! Have a blessed day!

  • 0

    robably the most reliable and fastest I have ever dealt with. 5 times in a row they tesponded quickly and were punctual!!! Driver always lets you know how far out they are with an ETA. Everything there I have I've tried is quality. Thank you Greenhouse for your excellent service!!

    Business reply:

    Thank you!!! We can’t thank you enough for your loyalty. We will continue to provide you with excellent service and quality flower. thank you again. See you soon!!

  • 0

    Awesome and fast response!!! Will use again..A++

    Business reply:

    We appreciate your A . We can’t wait to hear from you again!! Cheers!

  • 0

    Absolutely amazing! This is definitely my new folks. Awesome service awesome prices. You won’t find better!!!

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much Nicole we really appreciate your feed back and 5 star reviews. You rock!! We can’t wait to hear from you again!!

  • 0

    Best bud in town!

    Business reply:

    Thank you for choosing Green House!!! We are very glad to hear that you’re pleased with your gift!!! we can’t wait to hear from you again!!!

  • 0

    They have some amazing gas, very quick delivery to and they are open late nights or shall I say early mornings. This is the best place on this app! Thank you Greenhouse! Definatly buying again!

    Business reply:

    Thank you very much. We really appreciate your business! We can’t wait to hear from you again!! Enjoy!!!

  • 0

    Best company out here. Highly recommend!

    Business reply:

    Thank Your!! We really appreciate it! We can’t wait to hear from you again! Cheers!!

  • -1

    Awesome delivery service very impressed with them

    Business reply:

    We’re glad to hear that you’re impressed, that’s what we thrive for and we appreciate your 5 star rating!! We will see you soon!!!

  • -2

    I think this got the best bud in town....thanks πŸ™πŸΎJahbless

    Business reply:

    Anytime!! We can’t wait for your call. Enjoy!!!

  • 0

    Great quality that’s what it matters to me !!!!!

    Business reply:

    That’s what we strive for. Thanks for showing love. Enjoy!!!

  • -1

    Phenomenal first impression. Excellent customer service, high quality product, great prices, and communicative and cordial delivery driver. All in all a fantastic purchasing experience. Would recommend to anyone in the market and will definitely be back.

    Business reply:

    Thank you very much. We really appreciate your support and we can’t wait to hear from you again. Cheers!!

  • 0

    I have tried several of these companies and today I tried green house and was mind blown ! They know a lot about their products. Great prices and amazing product and very friendly. Finally I have found a company that I can keep coming back to! youll get more than what you pay for !!! Definitely recommend ! Fly high my friends!

    Business reply:

    Thank you very much. We are delighted to hear that we exceeded your expectations. That’s what we thrive for and we are happy to hear that we are succeeding. Thank you again and we can’t wait to hear from you again!!!

  • 0

    Good buds and overall good gas. They got what you need and much respect to the manager.

    Business reply:

    Thank you very much we appreciate your business and we can’t wait to hear from you again!!!

  • 0

    These guys are amazing!!!

    Business reply:

    Thanks for your business we appreciate your business and we can’t wait to hear from you again!!!

  • 0

    I had to come back and order again! Great service

    Business reply:

    Thanks for your reorder sir!! We are thrilled to have you as a repeat customer. Enjoy!!!

    Business reply:

    Thank for your business!!

  • 0

    ands down best place!!! Not only are they professional but also with a personal touch of guidance if you need it! If you are looking for a place with excellent communication skills, amazing product and promptness, then Greenhouse is where I recommend.

    Business reply:

    Thank you your business is appreciated!!

    Business reply:

    Thank you very much. We are delighted to hear that our hard work on exceptional service is being appreciated. We can’t wait to hear from you again. Thank you!!!

  • -5

    Oh my godness, the flower is crazyyyyy and price. they delivery was so quick, Thumbs up green house. Definitely ordering again!

    Business reply:

    Thank you!,positive vibes

  • -1

    They got the Best bud in town!!! amazing price also very speedy! Defiantly ordering again!

    Business reply:

    We appreciate your business!! We can't wait to hear from you again!!

  • 1

    Great flowers and fast delivery. The driver was mad cool too. Will definitely order again!!! Thank you!!!!

    Business reply:

    Thank you for your business. Look forward to providing quality product to you again.

  • 1

    Decided to give them a try for the first time and turned out up to be quite the experience. Ordering and delivery was very smooth and they carry top notch flowers. Definitely recommend!!

    Business reply:

    Much appreciated Thanks.


Your cart is emptyGo Back
Place Pre-Order