Dashboard

BIZ MENU
95% 94% 96% 95% 96%

Leave a review or a tip...


Reviews & Tips

  • 0

    High quality and consistent flower! Meat breath and lemongrass were frosty. Fast and reliable service too!

    FEATURED
  • 1

    Really outstanding service, even on a holiday. Thanks peeps

    FEATURED
  • 0

    When i am in need ,, these guys provide the best buds in town. they know about quality.

    FEATURED
  • 0

    Def where real smokers need to shop at. That new mimosa had me on my ass giggling nonstop. brought me back to my rookie days .

    FEATURED
  • 0

    Five stars across the board! I went with High Society based on the great reviews and that was definitely the right move! Set up delivery after hours and 2 minutes after they opened that morning I got a text confirming receipt of my order. They are very responsive to messages. Delivery driver was actually 5 minutes early! That was a nice change because with most other services I've used, I'm usually waiting on them. Bud is the real deal and high quality. Nugs were fresh and a good size, not leftover crumbs like you get from some other folks. It seems that they do humidity control on their bud as well because it was soft and fresh, not dry at all. Packaging was awesome. Each strain came in a different plastic storage tube and had labels printed on them with the strain, not barely-legible scribble like most places write on the packaging. Also got a few small gifts as a welcome present. I won't spoil what they were, but they were pretty damn cool - High Society, I see what you did there! All those little details show me that High Society puts a lot of thought into their business and pays attention to even the small details to make customers happy. Will definitely be back!

    FEATURED
  • 0

    Excellent quality of products, customer service and delivery driver. Top rated experience/ they have a forever customer out of me!

  • 0

    the quickness of all quickness... i ordered at 2pm and got a call from the driver saying his out side within 30 minutes.. they care about the customer service very well

  • 0

    talk about top shelf.. the Meat Breath is fire... had to order it again today and it still so fresh

  • 0

    best service in dc so far is High Society.. im still high since yesterday cuz of the Rope edible i ordered

  • 0

    Got the Meat Breath to try out some top shelf. It’s hard to find out who really has top shelf quality flower, but from what I’ve seen it’s here.

  • 0

    My experience ordering has been positive every time. They are fast and easy to communicate with. Very much appreciate them!

  • 0

    High quality flower, runtz was frosty. Amazing delivery and service too, communication was quick and delivery was efficient. Definitely good shit

  • 0

    Another one stop of Greatness with High society!! These people are great!! If you have any Faith. Have Faith in High SocietyπŸ€™πŸ’― Pineapple Express and sour diesel areπŸ”₯ .. thanks guys for making America Great again!!πŸ’―πŸ˜

  • 0

    I can’t say anything bad about this place even if I tried really hard to look for something. Amazon overall experience. From the moment I placed my order until I received took a total of about 30-40mins at the very most. They really looked out on the quick delivery so thank you for that. Now to the best part.... The quality of the buds. I got Meat Breathe and Lemongrass and mannnnn am I glad I got those too!!! Lemongrass looks, smells, and taste amazing!!!! The Meat Breathe is just as good if not better but it really packs a punch. They were aiming to be my one stop shop and by the looks of it they succeeded. Been to about 8 other places and had really bad experiences with them but this places doesn’t even come close to them by a long shot. I am 100000% coming back. Wish the prices were a littler lower but don’t we all? Lol. Thank for everything!!

  • 0

    Best in dc

  • 0

    My customer experience from start to finish was flawless, along with great product!

  • 0

    I was very pleased with quality, and consistentcy!! I’d def. Recommend High Society!!

  • 0

    Very friendly service quick response great menu & product

  • 0

    the experience so far is amazing.. im loving every product they sell... sugars were on point

  • 0

    this place is the bees neez if you catch my drift. Even if my meds was bad i would come back for the excellent service

  • 0

    The new lava cake is to die for...as a single mom during a pandemic i rather get real exotic from High Society and toke up a few times a week . with all the trash being sold in DC lately you guys are a gold mine. Keep it up plz

  • 0

    repeat customer here...their stuff keeps getting better and better. Service is always A+ . Freebies almost every time i order...can it get any better folks...i think not!!!!

  • 0

    Been here a couple time now and always great service and amazing tree and wax haven’t tried anything else yet but so far this is my go to place πŸ‘½

  • 0

    Best experience so far! Highly recommend, quick response, great delivery.

  • 0

    First time using high society nothing but the best service and customer service driver was there on time no long waits best flower and prices in dc .forsure using these guys 🀘

  • 1

    I ordered 6 carts: 4 hybrid 2 sativa. Ended up with 4 hybrid, 1 sativa, 1 indica. 5/6 isn't bad but I dont like indica and would have rather gotten the products i picked out. Also the deal with 6 carts was supposed to come with a pen battery and I did not get that either.

    Business reply:

    Hi there, thank you for your honest feedback. We would love the opportunity to make it right ,please give us a call or text so we can send out the battery and replace the indica cart for you.

  • -1

    God Damm the meat breath be hitting the spot. Sure it didn't look exactly like the pic but it was pretty close. If you ever grow your own stuff you know every batch is gonna be different...glad this one is fire :) coming back for more in a day or two guys

  • 0

    Always a pleasure with these guys.

  • 0

    I ordered the meat breath and lava cake they was not what is in the picture, none of my buds were purple even tho I had to pay them high prices for some regular bud. It smoked ok tho but not what i thought I was getting. The pre-rolls were fire they put me on my a**

  • -2

    Horrible communication and response rate, just calls when they’re out front; $20 delivery fee and then they won’t have change so expect that.

    Business reply:

    We are sorry to hear you had a bad experience, we are well known for our superb communication so we are kind of confused plus we had no online pre order from you so it seems odd that you would create one just to review us πŸ€” seems like a fake competitor wrong a fake review. If not though please call or text us and we will remedy the situation.

  • 0

    Excellent experience. Best and easiest customer service and delivery. And most important...great products!

  • 0

    I am a new smoker, started smoking right when quarantine hits.. and the first thing i did is google where to find weed in my city.. after landing at this page to get what i want, from A to Z the service is much appreciated. I love how they treated me from ordering to a delivery stance. I recommend High Society, not just because the weed but the respect i get ordering with them. 100% coming back.

  • 0

    Talk about fine quality weed ...these guys got best quality flowers.. never had ive gotten bad service from them.. Love you guys.

  • 0

    High Society is a solid choice! Got carts + some other goodies, have tried the carts. The brand is strange but acceptable, look up apo carts. They were timely, willing to work with me, and were no trouble whatsoever. Would absolutely buy again!

  • 0

    Nice, dank stixx are back.. i make sure i come back for those every week.

  • 0

    Superb service, The new meat breath is fire.. 1 hit and im in wonderland

  • 0

    Trash. I ordered 3 carts and only received 2 and then they tried to charge me half off a cart to bring it back when i already paid for the cart. I was told to have a goodnight then ignored. Of course i was upset and bore there shit up but i drove an hour plus for this. I get home open my live resin and I’d say 1/3 of the g was all inside the kid inside the plastic. Of course once again I’m ignored. A lot of companies mess up orders but usually make it right. Not these guys. Why can’t we look at the order to make sure it’s right before we give them donations of large numbers?

    Business reply:

    Hi there, you obviously have the wrong business as we have no order from your account. We are all about good business as you can see from our plenty reviews. Your ONLY one review leads us to believe you are a competitor.

  • 0

    I tried the meat breath and it was straight fire ! loved the look, smell and hit. simply superb.

  • 0

    Driver was on time and buds look pretty good!

  • 0

    Gotta give credit where it's due, real quality buds and fast service. See yo soo

  • 0

    It's taken wayyyy too long to write this review. I have now bought the exotic runtz 5 times and have not once been disappointed. If you are paying the extra for high quality flower, this is the place to go. Their customer service is great and delivery drivers are usually punctual and on the dot. Also always appreciate the free gifts. After trying some other companies I only get my runtz here. I also usually smoke MD medical weed and it is very comparable to dispensary quality bud.

  • 0

    I don't usually do this but .. im definitely switching my service to these guys.. A1 Delivery Service fellas

  • 0

    I can't even begin to imagine what else they got in store.. if the Shake is fire ... and the flowers must be gasssss

  • 0

    Im giving these guys 5 stars everytime i buy from them... fuckin A+

  • 0

    Why is everyone on here scamming now? I had a regular for 2 years and tried 4 different dispensaries and by looking at the reviews, i realized my experiences were exactly the same. These guys are the only ones who have not scammed, and have not provided CBD product or mids. I won't be changing vendor unless that happens, and i don't expect it to.

  • 0

    Always dependable and worth every penny! been a loyal customer for a few months now and still get treated like VIP no matter how much i purchase. love you guys :)

  • 0

    Quality is good, customer service good, price was very reasonable, and driver was courteous. 10/10 experience. They will take good care of you

  • 0

    Really good experience. Solid quality, good price, and arrived within 15 minutes of scheduled time. Couldn't ask for anything more!

  • 0

    Ordered GG. bruh it’s fire and price is amazing. Will def order again.

  • 0

    Service is A1.. i love using them, The free preroll is much appreciated it was fire also. You gotta try them asap

  • 0

    Prompt service and consistently beautiful, potent flowers. Coming back for more of those goodies peeps. Love y'all

  • 0

    Starting from the customer service to the driver this was hands down the best place I've ordered from. Quick response times on questions and driver was on time and communicated well. The flower is really good, best I've had thus far. Ordered the green dragon tincture, wow! Would highly recommend!!

  • 0

    wonka bars are good, weed is mid grade at best.

  • 0

    High Society got it like that. Y'all gotta try the runtz.. its real as it gets. thanks again.. will definitely be back soon

  • 0

    Bro, the overall process was smooth as fawk. ... even the flower is smelling through the bag. A1 service.

  • 0

    Loving all the concentrates....sugar and crumble had me geeking for hours. probably shouldn't have mixed the two but def worth every penny.

  • 0

    BEST EXPERIENCE HANDS DOWN !!! from the great service to the cute driver. The bud is some fire too. Can't wait to try all the other stuff.

  • 0

    I'm writing this review because i can't say it loud enough for DC to hear. but High Society is a society that knows about flower quality, reasonable price and deals they got this week is fire. Coming back soon fellas

  • 0

    New personal vendor. Make the switch yourself. Authentic products. Way bette rthwn who knows what the %$& is going around. Great service. The shake oz is gas. Their premium products are to be used at home with caution. And the high is the medicine necessary for many reasons to include getting thru this pandemic. Don’t waste your money or time anywhere else ever again!

  • 0

    I’m a first time buyer at high society. I was impressed because the delivery guy was there 10min early. I really like that They labeled the package. The buds was beautiful! The delivery guys was nice. I didn’t get any free gifts and the bud was pricy but I am satisfied with how high after trying that kind for the first time. Mimosa HYBRID Was what I got. I set my appointment up the day before and everything when fine with the time I selected. I will be. Im going back again and recommend gives them a try. Hopefully I get my free gift next time.

  • 0

    Good stuff and good people!

  • 0

    Just donated with these guys, and I must say excellent quality flowers. There were a few hiccups amongst the meet up. But again highly impressed with the free gifts. ( GDP, Candyland).. Definitely will be returning. (

    P.S .. ( since preroll was left out, hope to receive two next time)) lmao but thanks guys...

  • 0

    Oh my my what an excellent service from the moment my order was received till the moment I received my product They have been nothing but great to me. I would highly recommend them to anyone in a heart beat πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½

  • 0

    What a beautiful service

  • 0

    I only bother to write reviews if I really love (or hate) something, and this place is great. I ordered this online for the very first time (ever!) and it was at my house about 30-45 mins later. The delivery dude was super chill and I even got to hang out with his dog for a few minutes! He was really nice and the product was high quality. 11/10 would recommend

  • 0

    Service was awesome. I am not a regular user and Lauren answered my questions and set me up with the right product.

    The whole experience was fantastic

  • 0

    Amazing service, friendly, helpful, fast and easy. Placed an order on the website, called with any questions I had, you can track your order on its way. Everything I could have asked for and more. People on the phone were so helpful, and the delivery driver was respectful, friendly, and fast.

  • 0

    100 dollars for them Wonka bars. Your tripping. And thats the only thing I buy

    Business reply:

    Yes Wonka have doubled in price as they will no longer be available after this batch. Covid 19 had closed a lot of businesses and Wonka factory was one of them. It's simple demand and supply economy. If that's all you buy,you know they are still worth it.

  • 0

    AMAZING!! pics are accurate I got the candy land and it was well worth the money

  • 0

    HOPING FOR A LOOK OUT THIS EVENING WITH MY ORDER BUT IVE USED HIGH SOCIETY ON EVERY OCCASION AND U GUYS NEVER I MEAN NEVER LET ME DOWN


    PUREπŸ”₯ FLOWERS

    Business reply:

    Thank you for the great review but why not 5 ⭐? Lol

  • 0

    Driver was super funny. Service quick. Items really nice.

  • 0

    5 star everything. I’ve been dissapointed for a year straight. Not anymore. My new go to for sure. GAS

  • 0

    love u guys :)

  • 0

    another superb delviery....High Society def makes the 2-hour drive well worth it .

  • 0

    I swear i love the way you guys go above and beyond for your customers. other places need to take notes yall

  • 0

    THESE GUYS DONT MISS. EVEN IN THE HEAT OF BATTLE THEY DONT MISS... fr these guys r best you wont be disappointed

  • 0

    Idk who I was on texting but they were HORRIBLE!!! COMMUNICATION IS HORRIBLE! I’ve wasted gas coming to an address that they put on the website. 420 7th st NW. That’s not even the fucking address!! I AM LIVID!!
    And now I have to wait for the driver that I wasn’t trying to meet up with in the first place. One of my damn prerolls should be free. First time copping off of them, and my experience has been tf terrible. I’ll be back on here to let it be known about the tree. Smdh. Ordered my shit at 4:30pm. It’s now 8:03pm 🀦🏾‍♀️

  • 0

    great flower, driver was on time, good communication. keep it up boys

  • 0

    Used their services today! Had a fantastic and super easy time. I preordered for the next day and they responded immediately even though it was after their closing hours. They were clear and communicative and when a cart was left out of my delivery, they made it right immediately and even included a lil gift! Best service I’ve used. My only only only complaint is that i would’ve appreciated so much if the driver would have been wearing a mask, especially since I cater to several immunocompromised family members. But I absolutely 100% recommend this service.

  • 0

    Very quick service and very good products

  • 0

    you get the best of evertyhing at High Society . If notice they are the only few ones that dont have the same shitty products that hundreds of shops have. ONLY place on W.W with real concentrates...and i mean ALL their concentrates. Tried the crumble and the resin and I found it to be better quality than that i usually buy in Denver. Keep it up guys....we appreciate yall.

  • 0

    Me and my son hit that Primo stick together after a long day and boy that sure got us good. felt like the first time we ever smoked....everything was hilarious for no reason. Def recommend High Society. Real smoke by real smokers is a FACT

  • 0

    Loving your recommendation....you guy never stir me wrong.

  • 0

    Exotic straight pressure...."real smoke by real smokers" 4 real. I ll vouch for that! I appreciate you guys.

  • 0

    3rd order in and delivered with care. It amazes me at how they go the extra mile every time...not just the first time when you are new. Try the Blue Raz primo pre-roll....it will have you on your ass giggling

  • 0

    Very professional. Driver and company pulled through with everything we requested.

    Top notch bud and concentrate. Cool gifts also!

  • 0

    Pre-ordered 2hrs before and received the confirmation as soon they opened. Quality is top, nice fresh nugs. Very responsive to message and driver was on time. The only complaint will be to keep to date deals that appear on the website or be more specifi about it, everything else was great.

  • 0

    Return customer here....3rd order went smooth as butter. So hassle free. Great service and Driver is too kool...might blaze him up next order :)

  • 0

    i love High Society, they know how to treat their customers and have the best stuff in town compared to the rest.

  • 0

    Do yourself and your lungs a favor and check these guys out . all those so-called "popular" vendors on top ain't got shit on High Society. keep it up!

  • 0

    Thank you, thank you, thank you for great service and great product.

  • 0

    1st time I got the Fruity pebbles, pictures match product wait time was accurate and driver was pleasant. 2nd time I got Gorilla Glue, same deal as first and they threw in a lighter. Wait time was non existent for the 2nd visit, the premo bud is worth the money

  • 0

    Wanted to like it but it was HUFFπŸ‘ŽπŸΎ!!!

  • 0

    Real good pressure 4 real...has the best menu....a little of everything for any kind of smoker. Super friendly and knowledgeable staff.

  • 0

    I love this place! I should ve listened to them when they said to only eat one bar of the Wonka....lol...had me glued to my couch. Def recommending High Society and listening to their dosage instructions:)

  • 0

    Superb products, wish I could give them 10 stars. Best value for your buck

  • 0

    Always skeptical when i get "gifts " in DC especailly with all the new bs companies out there but did a lil reserch and came across these guys . Boy am i glad i took a leap of faith as i have found my new home away from home. Got a lil of everything and it was all better than i expected. The crumble had me on my ass cracking up. Thanks for the other sweet gifts too. The attention to detail is impressive.

  • 0

    loving the carts, the wonkas, the shatter, and the new crumble. Nobody got real concentrates like these guys. even love their tag line "High Society, where you get real smoke by real smokers!"

  • 0

    Great service from start to finish. I haven't seen this type of cured buds for years. will def recommend

  • 0

    The New preroll blunts coated in Keif had me giggling non stop.. wow.. i never knew one puff can do that to a heavy smoker. A+ fellas .

  • 0

    yooooo. bud is fire.. i feel like these guys grow there own tree, because ive been getting fire flowers everytime i order. defiantly coming back

  • 0

    Incredibly overpriced. Slow response time.

    Business reply:

    Hi,sorry to hear about your experience. It doesn't sound like us. We value every customers time and money. Please provide the last 4 digits of the phone number on file for your order so we can address the issue. We will make it right if what you say checks out.

  • 0

    i think i just found my new favorite one-stop-shop. keep up the good work guys

  • 0

    everything is on point. from the customer service to the delivery. plus the products were legit fire, especially the edibles and the carts. i was nervous to try the Apollo carts but i am glad i got a few to try. Everybody else has fake shit so don't get scammed. i will definitely be coming back to you guys. Much appreciated

  • 0

    I am loving this place more and more....they keep adding amazing products you only see in the west coast. Real Cali products. they weren't playing when they say "real smoke by real smokers" . Even noticed it was my b day and threw in a free exotic 8th. Who does that ?? High Society did that...so if u you been scammed like me several times by all these fake ass carts and cbd bud give them a try. I will even match u :)

  • 0

    1st-time customer! Very impressed with the great communication for the delivery and nugs <3

  • 0

    Look they have straight pressure. I swear I feel like I got over on them because the bud I got from them I feel I should be paying double. Fat ass nuggs well trimed Smell is jumpin out the bag on the way back home my girl is getting mad lol because it stanks so bad. Any one going here won’t be disappointed trust my on this. Thanks y’all πŸ’―

  • 0

    Bout to try y’all out. Read alot of good reviews. Got to see for myself.

  • 0

    I am in DC visiting some friends who ordered from HS and I must say that their service was second to none their buds were fresh and very WOW .I am 75 years old and have been smoking for over 50 plus years. I will be back in DC next month and will call these people and let them take my order...these people have a great attitude towards their customers

  • 0

    I would describe it as wonderful.

  • 0

    3rd order and never going to anyone else....they respect your time and money! great service

  • 1

    Great quality products.... Great delivery, was running behind because of traffic and driver waited no questions... Definitely return customer from me

  • 0

    UFO carts really hit good and you can even smell the delicious terpenes when you open up the box. πŸ˜‹

  • 0

    Loving you guys variety. Only place with tincture, and cannabutter. Finally can bake my edibles myself

  • 0

    Great top shelf. The more you shop here,the more free goodies you get. 😍

  • 0

    Good prompt professional service. Especially for a new business

  • 0

    Loving my einka...hope to get more freebies with at. You are the πŸ’©

  • 0

    That candyland is dam near psychedelic...had me giggling tripping

  • 0

    Went to all the top shops but all got mids . Glad I decided to check out High society. Loving my Crumble

  • 0

    2nd order in a week. Stimulus check coming all to you guys πŸ˜‚ best edibles ever !!

  • 0

    Prompt and transparent service. Qualified for deals I didn't even know about and saved money . Great business

  • 0

    That purple Punch is almost tastes like real πŸ‡ . Added the gelato sugar and took it up a notch 😁

  • 0

    Had to get my meds super early. They made it so effortless πŸ€—

  • 0

    Where you guys been all my life ?? You can tell these guys are real smokers...they tell exactly how it hits and show you that every pic is real. Highly recommend

  • 0

    Def found my go to place. Honest and respects your time

  • 0

    Just a breath of fresh air these guys are. Another great delivery .

  • 0

    First time trying high Society, I ordered the fruity pebbles and a few Wonka bars. Flower tasted amazing and hit hard. For the Wonka's I suggest you take a little piece at a time because it will put you on your _$$ . Overall iam highly satisfied with my purchase will def come back.

  • 0

    Only place with legit concentrates

  • 0

    Thank you guys,I love my Wonka bars. You guys weren't joking when you said they were potent πŸ˜‹

  • 0

    Gotta say am impressed

  • 0

    Their Granddaddy Purp is not real plus they force you to review before you get the order! This is 200$ an ounce weed at best! They have yet to respond to my calls or text but responded to my review to make themselves look good! Their weed does not smell dank at all!!! Bud n Roses and Tasty Buds have better quality! They don’t have 1 official cookie strain either!

  • 0

    A ton of bad weed around our area right now. It was nice to be hit with that Candyland euphoria, like a narcotic to alleviate pain while being productive. The high didn't stay long as long so price should reflect more upper mid, imo. I'll need to see a price reduction to come back if same quality. Thankful for good bud in our area.

  • 0

    Not gonna lie those UFO carts pack a punch and taste so good to.

  • 0

    Dude the GDP is some beautiful ass indica. it hits like a champ just like the good old days back in 2005 -2007. I dunno what the guy on the review is complaining about i didn't even get 50 off and was so happy with my purchase and decided to leave a review.

  • 0

    love these guys. Great customer service with prompt delivery

  • -1

    DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY! They will force you to do a good review first because the weed is TRASH! All looks no smoke... plus GrandDaddy Purp or Fruit Pebbles are not either strain! I paid 370 and told them it wasn’t the strain I order and they have not responded since!!!

    Business reply:

    Sorry to hear that you weren't happy with your purchase but if you are gonna review somebody tell the full story. You asked for 100 pics and we obliged you,you asked for $50 discount you for it,and asked the driver to check out the stuff and said "oh hell yeah" and now you want to smoke all of the stuff and complain it didn't work when you got hybrid strains. GDP and fruity pebbles are hybrids not all the way Indica. Please do research before bashing a business. Obviously other experienced smokers dont agree with you!

  • 0

    Loving the variety.....I can finally show off to my girlfriends in Cali :)

  • 0

    Great response time when place order! Gave 50 off on first visit. Their communication skills are excellent now I’m about to meet and see how good it is!

  • 0

    Not a big smoker but I love to eat this stuff and was so excited to find the Wonka chocolate bars here...Dank nuggs was also surprisingly delicious and super potent so dont eat them all like I did

  • 0

    Hands down the best REAL exotic I ever got in DC. πŸ‘πŸΌ

  • 0

    Great customer service and respond time. Products is worth the prices

  • 0

    Finally a place with legit carts with actual strain specific flavor and hit. High Society bout to be my bff's. Loving the free socks too πŸ€—

  • 0

    Bud is great quality, perfectly trimmed, not stale. Would come again and recommended to others. I think I found my go to place!

  • 0

    1st time dealing with high Society. Great product and quick service. The price is a bit high compared to other vendors but I want quality so i am glad I came across them. Great job keep up the good work!

  • 1

    Been using this site for a few years now and for the most part it's a hit or miss with businesses here. Not usually the type to comment and review unless someone blows my mind which is rare but High Society finally got a review out of me. 🀣 truly deserved.

  • 0

    Got stood up by sky high after coming all the way from Richmond, so decide to give a new business a shot and so glad I did. Thanks for saving the day. Def recommending you to my people in Richmond

  • 0

    dave here, just got to try the sherbalto and DAM i am french fried. Shit has me giggling nonstop..def want that again before you guys run out. Really impressed guys..keep it up.

  • 0

    Def the best in dc now and they not even officially open yet. Brought so much professionalism to this business. something all these fake vendors are missing. Keep it up and I will spread the word about you especially after that unexpected gift

  • 0

    hey guys purple punch I got yesterday was some pressure. great Sativa dominant hybrid. Shit has me wide awake ready for work on this ugly ass Monday lol

  • -2

    First time customer, decided to try them out after seeing the real pics that CANT be faked like the rest. so far so good. even got a confirmation text, will update after I receive my order tomorrow. Super siked !

    Business reply:

    Hey thank you for your honest review. we got your order and we will see you in a few hoursvas requested. We hope you will update your review once you are back to earth after trying our products.lol

  • 0

    I love these guys because they dont advertise what they dont have. You get what you see. I ordered the green dragon tincture and oz of the biscotti. Highly satisfied with my purchase. Definitely recommend!!!

    Business reply:

    Hi Mike,thank you for your feedback. We are all about good business and transparency here at High Society. We are glad you liked your purchase. Hope to see you soon

  • 1

    very impressed. I've ordered from numerous places. on here and off. this is A+++ service and product. very friendly and the gifts with purchase are so nice.

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for your feedback. We couldn't have asked for a better review. Thank you for choosing High Society,we will see you soon the way things are looking from your review πŸ€—

  • 0

    wow.. they were on point on deliver and service.. 100% quality control. Best Buds and Vapes they are off the charts. Im definitely ordering again tomorrow.

    Business reply:

    Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking a chance with the new guys . We will see you in a few hours for your order

  • 0

    First time trying High Society, the process couldn't be easier. Only shop I found cannabutter and seeds from. Can't wait for my babies to grow. Def recommend these guys

    Business reply:

    Hi,thank you for your great review. We couldn't have asked for a better review on our soft opening day. It means a lot to us. We will be fully updating our menu the coming weeks so keep an eye out


Your cart is emptyGo Back
Place Pre-Order