Dashboard

BIZ MENU
90% 85% 97% 93% 92%

Leave a review or a tip...


Reviews & Tips

  • 0

    John doe says he got blueberry today with 2 extra pre rolls on the his house. Man it's huge big fresh nuggets. You guys have to support this shop their donation amts are beyond mind blowing. I am so thankful I'm coming back next week. Man that blueberry is so good I also donated for mimosa. Man you guys gotta try that j mean it...the blue berry is good but that mimosa bro....man....i feel like a pimp

    FEATURED
    Business reply:

    We are very ecstatic you enjoy our new strains. Our goal is to provide the best and high end quality product to our pateints. We look forward to hear from you soon.

  • 0

    First order, only took 1 hour and a half with great customer service. The man was kind on the phone, and so was the delivery driver. Haven't tried the buds, they look small but probably fire, the Banana OG cart is fire.

  • 0

    All I can say is WOW. These are some good people. Reached out to confirm delivery in my area. Once I placed the order I received a swift call confirming everything and inquiring about my choice of Meds. Didn’t have the strain I wanted but they looked out greatly. When I say they have just received a new customer I mean it. Meds? Fireeee! Cloud 9 typin. Big thanks again for the great service and less than half hour delivery to me. The whole process was smooth and everyone is very friendly. Thanks again!

  • 0

    Really good flowers, great customer service. Good delivery time. Price could be slightly better but I highly recommend

  • 0

    These guys are great they are time communicate with you and the pricing is pretty good. I've ordered from them twice and the customer service has been professional and pleasant working with them and looking forward to donationing more money.

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for your feedback. We can't wait to hear from you again. We have new exotic strain available now so check us out whenever you get a chance.

  • 0

    They the best !

  • 0

    The driver was really awesome & respectful! It’s a newer family owned business which I love, I hope they do well with this company. Definitely will be trying them out again!

    Business reply:

    We really appreciate the feedback. We are very glad you had a great experience with us. We look forward to hear from you again. Have a great day.

  • 0

    Thanks guys for helping to rectify a mistake that was made. You guys have great customer service !

    Business reply:

    We always try to make our clients do not feel cheated. We are glad to fix the issue for you. Hope to hear from you soon.

  • 0

    Brrooooo when I say I went through the most these last couple days tryin to get a delivery to service my area and when I say high end came through in the clutch, it was Perfect timing and I repeat their words "Ward 7 is in DC and we Service DC" was literally like hearing recess all day. Great company with great product . Support who actually supports the city.

    Business reply:

    We really appreciate the feedback sir. As long as its D.C. we ready to serve. We are very ecstatic you enjoy our services and we look forward to hear from you again. Have a wonderful night and a great week.

    Business reply:

    We got new exotic strains available. Check us out when you can.

  • 0

    Excellent first experience. Very fast about 35 min from phone call to meeting the driver. Free pre roll that was potent. Will do business with again.

    Business reply:

    We are very glad you are satisfied with our services. We very much appreciate your feed back. We look forward to hear from you again.

  • 1

    First time took less than 45 minutes from order to deliver, THAT'S A RECORD and the strains are fuego! Great communication and customer service, they gave me a extra 2g for FREE. Will def be back!

    Business reply:

    We are very glad you enjoyed our gift and you are satisfied with our service. Next time se will beat our 45 minutes record with 30 minutes. Have a wonderful day

  • -1

    I got a oz of what I thought was lemon. It was Reggie . Horrible weed. The worst I ever seen. There were sticks and,seeds in the weed. I can't even get high. No buzz or anything. 180 down the drain. I will never order from here again.I think,I,was taken advantage of because I am a woman. Smh

    Business reply:

    We are very sorry to hear this MS Lyons. We do not take advantage of anyon. We Would love to make it up to you if you can give us the chance. We did get some new strains today. If you can contact us this weekend. We will drop you off a free 3.5 gift for you. Again we are very sorry for your experience.

  • 0

    They are a good group of individuals. no issues good quality flower.

  • 0

    HighEndQuality delivered promptly and was extremely courteous. I had a great experience using them and would absolutely recommend them to any one looking for high quality, extensive selection, great prices, and exemplary service.

    Business reply:

    We are very honored and ecstatic with your business Mr jay. We very appreciate your feedback and we can't wait to satisfy your requirments on our next interaction.

  • 0

    Amazing experience , courteous and respectful sellers, helped me find my strain that will help sooth my anxiety disorder. Speedy delivery and amazing customer service, thanks guys :)

    Business reply:

    We really appreciate your feedback sir. Looking forward to hear from you again.

  • 0

    Contacted HEQ at 11, had lots of questions, they were courteous and answered them all. Had my vapes at 1. On time delivery. Reasonable prices and quality product. My new go to for sure.

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for your feedback. We cant wait to hear from you again. Happy 420.


Your cart is emptyGo Back
Checkout