Dashboard

BIZ MENU
88% 87% 88% 89% 89%

Leave a review or a tip...


Reviews & Tips

  • 0

    Gr8 Service Definitely Will Return

    FEATURED
  • 0

    Got some Khalifa kush the other day omg πŸπŸ’¨πŸ‘½πŸ‘ŒπŸΏ

    FEATURED
  • 0

    My last visit was a few months ago, but since I'll be back in the area soon I decided to write a review. The staff was friendly, knowledgeable , and willing to answer all my questions, which helped me choose the right product for my needs. As long as this store front exists , it will be my go to when I'm passing through.

    FEATURED
  • 0

    Tgr is dope, the staff is hella helpful. Excellent service all the way around. Gifts are legit and I had 5 points so I got a pre rolled of ice cream cake πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

    FEATURED
  • 0

    Really nice store, great aura, very knowledgable and friendly staff, and great deals. 10/10 would recommend

    FEATURED
    Business reply:

    Thank you for your amazing review we try to educate and make our guest feel welcome. We hope to see you again soon.

  • 0

    great first-time experience got a couple of specials and is some top-shelf product

  • 0

    Jealousy is not worth 80 an 8th, no. Was about to get a second bag of wedding runtz and dude told me jealousy was better. Either he really believe that or he was tryin to unload overpriced bunk on me. Was no where near as good as wedding runtz and not worth 80. I like this place and always get their top teir shi cause I want high quality, but also to avoid junk. Jealousy is not top tier, its stringy wet mids.

  • 0

    I was brought here a couple of weeks ago to get a birthday gift and the staff was so sweet and knowledgeable.

  • 0

    They are really nice here and have always had what I was looking for. Sure bet!

  • 0

    Got a cartridge deal

  • 0

    Their top shelf and more expensive medicine is fire no doubt. However every time I try to cop one of their specials and deals the quality is close to trash. So bad the medicine don’t even work. Definitely enjoy the more expensive gas, but leave those deals alone, the medicine typically won’t even work:

  • 0

    Great shop, don't be fooled by the menus that are in the shop. To really see the shop's entire selection, you need to go online and click on "menu" to see their full inventory lineup and various prices ranges ($40-70 an 8th depending on the strain and potency). Staff is wonderful, always helpful and ready to give feedback! Note that you get a loyalty point for each purchase (each time you come into the store regardless of the dollar amount purchased), and are eligible for a free pre-roll after accumulating five points.

    Highly recommended.

    Much love from DC and Paris, France.

    -Paul

  • 1

    Since I found the location I’ve been damn near everyday and it wasn’t until recently that I noticed I had bought a repeat of strain I had got from them before and they were 2 totally different looking strains. Very unsatisfied and now skeptical of their products and the names associated with them. I probably won’t be returning

  • 0

    Since I found the location I’ve been damn near everyday and it wasn’t until recently that I noticed I had bought a repeat of strain I had got from them before and they were 2 totally different looking strains. Very unsatisfied and now skeptical of their products and the names associated with them. We probably won’t be returning

  • 0

    Guess They Rather Delete Comments To Have Ppl Buy That Over Price Bud Ice Cream For $70 Waste Of Money

  • -1

    Placed a preorder 5/31 for pick up 6/2. After inquiring about my order they said this:
    Yeah that special is no longer available. We make the order day of. No held orders. Sorry about the confusion.
    I won’t be returning unless they rectify the situation.

  • 0

    Everyone was friendly, they are quick and communicate well! Cool little place too. This was my first time ordering & I’ll order again. Thanks guys!

  • 1

    Ive been here a few times its pricey but good service and I can see the bud first unlike delivery. after making sure they where open I drove a hour to get there and I cant go inside .. Very disappointing. I'm currently waiting for my normal delivery service king kush that is much cheaper . ruined my whole day .. Made my 2 hour weed trip 4 hours

  • 0

    I love this place my mans on the street mad 😠 I go at least 3x a week

  • 1

    This place is a steaming pile of pure garbage. Crumble taste like straight butane and made me feel sick. I can't speak on the weed, I didn't try it. Everything here is overpriced and the quality is trash. This place doesn't deserve to be a storefront.

  • 0

    Top notch. I love these guys. Knowledgeable, friendly, upfront, good prices (y'all - stop buying stank sh** for dirt cheap and complain that these prices are too high. The quality is well worth the price.) Love you guys to the moon and back. See you soon!

  • 0

    Great, expedient service and convenient show room.

  • 0

    Platinum Bubba Is That Pressure

  • 1

    I have purchased 4 times from the greenroom, each time i purchased 2 different strains. Always from the premiem stock.. I would have caught a better buzz rolling up the 20's and smoking them.i am referring to their flower. Being an old grower myself, none of their strain brands come close to being the real deal.

  • 0

    Great group of folks here. Everyone is knowledgeable but if they don’t know something, they won’t fake it. They’ll ask around. Integrity. Products are top notch.

  • 1

    Don’t go here ! I got some brownies and they did nothing no effects I ate the whole 4 pack, then when you go pick it up it feels like they don’t even want you there.. This ain’t it keep looking

  • 1

    My experience was horrible... if you don’t have your order pre ordered and ready they could care less about you... my first time i pulled up with my friend not knowing what to do and this guy comes out with a sign that says no hangouts and was basically kicking us out and he was not willing to help me nor my friend with questions we had... this is ridiculous and I always buy more than a oz at time when I come down.. you will not be getting my buisness

  • 1

    i was very unsatisfied with my experience with the green room dc. I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND. they sold me a fake half of "cookie dough" flower and when i asked for refund was only offered one pre roll. I honestly think this place is a scam that isn't selling real flower. your better off going to buddy down the street.

  • 0

    Attentive and kind workers. Simple process. Great flower!

  • -1

    We've passed through TGR a few times and have have enough experience with them to write a legit review. Staff is friendly and welcoming. Quality is consistent and prices are decent, certainly on par with other options in the area. We generally go with a whole of the flower gift special (mids) and then mix and match a few extra Qs of top shelf.

  • 0

    THe Best service I’ve had since moving back to the East Coast

  • 2

    Dog shit selection and the weekly is clearly high kids plus horrible customer service I recommend you choose somewhere else to go

  • 1

    The GG4 is straight garbage, definitely not the picture they're displaying, and the free CBD gift is the weakest, loaded with seeds.

  • 1

    why do your carts have zero branding on it? lol you guys are a joke. ripping drunk people off who are going to brunch on u street.

  • 6

    Ok so first check the price. $450 for an exotic ounce? Already astronomically high, skipping that though why don’t you have any of them with your pics for that kind of price. Right off that Runtz you have is no where near exotic quality. Check other vendors you will get better quality elsewhere.

  • -1

    They've been amazing !! Life saver for sure, the workers are amazing and the quality if the gifts are perfect.

  • -1

    I love coming to this spot. Everyone there is nice and have great knowledge of everything they offer. I've turned allot of ppl on to this spot.

  • 1

    The flower is really disappointing and extremely overpriced for the "quality" (mids) but the concentrates were great.

  • -1

    I like the green room the guys there educate you on the items. When I go when the females there not so much! But overall I love the place

  • -1

    These guys are always ready and have anything I could want all together
    -krazyvapor420

  • -1

    My second time here; another 5 star experience. Staff is helpful and friendly. I'm gonna spend the money; nice to spend it with awesome people!!

  • 1

    Had a not so good experience recently at The Green Room. Had a bud tender I haven’t delt with before. I kept asking simple questions he couldn’t quite understand. His coworker who was with someone else had to stop and answer my questions constantly. Was rung up and paid for my purchase, was supposed to receive a free gift of a quarter of top shelf and a cart. Got home, wrong cart and only an eighth. Called. Wrote a email. They didn’t care. That’s $200 I wish I would have spent elsewhere.

    Business reply:

    Hello, thanks for the feedback our apologies for not living up to our own standards, sorry we've disappointed you. I would like to extend an invite for you to come in or invite you for a phone call so we can discuss discuss your gifts.

  • 3

    Went here multiple times, the quality got worse each time, they’re selling mids for a ridiculous price. Go somewhere else.

  • 1

    Used to love this place not no more though don’t really understand the new pricing almost all the strains for 360 I have bout fo 250 so why would I pay another 110 for that strain makes no sense

  • 2

    Got 2 flower items...weak, low potency. Who cares what the price is if it doesn't work? The place across town has wedding cake for 150 and at greenroom it's 250 and it's the same thing. I called today to see if they would offer anything to remediate the situation, they offered me a complimentary pre roll but then told me it would be low potency... I asked for a price match on the wedding cake, the answer was no. Yeah ok...why would I want to come back here after this?

  • 0

    My vape cart doesnt even work. I've tried it on three different pens and haven't even gotten one puff from it. I live 2 hours away so I dont open anything until I get home to avoid smell. I opened the package, hooked it up, and nothing!

  • 0

    So happy I tried these guys out! I have been there twice and both times the process was so smooth. Staff is super friendly and even gave me free gifts each time. Quality and price is great! My only go to spot from now on. So much more convenient then having to wait a couple of hours for an delivery- especially for someone like me who drives up from VA.

  • 5

    I agree with other people they’re selling mids. $250 a zip for mids is a complete ripoff. My first visit was ok but every visit after (4 total) has been worse than before.

    Business reply:

    Hello, thanks for the feedback our apologies for not living up to our own standards, sorry we've disappointed you. We are looking at ourselves as well as our gifts with a bit more care. I would like to extend an invite for you to come in or invite you for a phone call so we can discuss discuss your gifts.

  • 4

    They sell mid.

  • 2

    They sold me weed with seeds in it. I called them they said I could swap it out, but they are either knowingly selling weed with seeds or they have no quality assurance whatsoever and I’d really be worried about their carts.

    Business reply:

    Hello, thanks for the feedback our apologies for not living up to our own quality standards, we are looking at ourselves as well as our gifts with a little more a fine tooth comb now. I would like to extend an olive branch to you and invite you in or invite you for a phone call so we can discuss discuss your gifts............

  • 0

    Another great visit. I drive 4 hours one way to get the best... the fresh... professionally grown clean bud. Always fresh and the people always treat me like family. Can't go anywhere else. Shops everywhere but I go to the The Green Room. Love you guys. Respect!

  • 3

    A dispensary with 4 strains total for the weekend is laughable and 4 weak strains at that you guys have to get it together 130 for a half and weak stuff is not good for business and or reputation

  • 0

    This place is great. Was my first time here...staff was welcoming and clearly explained how things work...was happy with my purchase...will be back! Thanks!

  • 0

    This place ROCKS! Very cool, knowledgeable people, great prices and fire product...even got a free pre roll. Definitely coming back for more goodness

  • 0

    First time in DC and was recommended by a friend. Beautiful store, great selection and the customer service was amazing.
    It was a wonderful experience, expect one of the employees.. she was going through a bad break or something, she was very loud and I could hear her from the front. Definitely keep the personal life at home.
    I will definitely be back and highly recommend.

  • 1

    SCAMMERS... all they sell is mids

  • 0

    After several attempts to find a great service - FINALLY I found the Green Room. Great selection and really nice ladies behind the counter able to help with the products. Most definitely coming back! THANK YOU!

  • 0

    Best day ever!!!! Thanks again guys love you!!

  • 0

    First time stopping in on New Years Eve and couldn’t have had a better experience, the people are all super cool and the exclusive strains are insanely good. Cannot wait for my next visit, highly recommend!

  • 0

    I enjoyed the atmosphere although the security at the bottom of the stairs and at the top seemed excessive and a bit intimidating for a first time customer, but once I was explained the rules, it was a pleasant experience, but I felt I needed to know what I wanted before I arrived. I also found an excessive amount of seeds in one of my strains (princess dream I believe) which the medicinal quality was decent, I had a frustrating time picking through it all, in a quarter I found about 25 seeds. Although my other strain (forgot, think it was cookie glue) was straightforward and decent. I appreciate that you can see your free gift before hand, better than delivery.

  • 1

    Very welcoming and helpful with a great selection of buds and good prices. Will definitely be back!

  • 1

    Typically, has been a consistently positive experience overall since they first opened. However, just picked up a whole Wedding Cake and discovered almost a 1g all bare stem in one sealed pouch that was not visible until it was opened. Also have picked up some pouches recently that had some shake in it. Hope that they get their production act together otherwise I will go elsewhere.

  • 0

    Fire spot man. Great service and great products.

  • 2

    garbage. how do you have no sativa's, This is probably the same person who owns the garden - weak buds at top dollar prices. Good way to rip off drunk people on U street...don't order here we shouldn't encourage this type of brick and mortar (with such low quality)

    Business reply:

    Hello thanks for the feedback our apologies for not having any sativa in at the time of your visit we try to stay as stocked and up to date as possible. I would like to extend and olive branch to you and invite you or invite you for a phone call so you can tell us how we can improve.

  • 3

    Just pick up an oz of Bubba kush get home a put it on my scale one half was 14 gram the other bag that was open already was only 11.5.. I won’t be back

    Business reply:

    Good evening! We are so sorry for this unfortunate incident. We think there was a slight mistake in production, and we would like to rectify the situation either way, so please give us a call so we can ensure if you would like to come again we can make up for this experience!

  • 0

    THE SUGAR COOKIE FLOWER IS EPIC πŸš€

  • 0

    Made a run to the store for the first time a couple of days before Thanksgiving. It was so simple and easy. Everything I wanted had a deal going on so right away it was going great. The crumble I got is fire! Great buds too! The dudes and ladies were super helpful and extremely professional. I’ll be going back!
    ~Tim

  • 0

    Great service and high-quality products. The promotions are fantastic, as well. My favorite spot, 10/10 recommend!

  • 1

    Ok, so the wax I got from the Green Room was absolute fire but it was too fire. Like a racey, confusing type of high and it taste overwhelmingly like butane. I fell like a straight wasted 70. Sincerely disappointed.

    Business reply:

    Good evening! We're here to help you have as best an experience as possible. I believe the overwhelming butane taste may come from overheating your apparatus with your torch. Try allowing your apparatus 3-7secs to cool after heating and then proceed to hit your wax. Hope this helps, and hope to see you again!

  • 1

    This is the go to spot now. Fantastic service, great vibe, great specials and pricing, and great gifts. If you have any anxiety about delivery, or using any other service, give these guys a go. Can not recommend them enough. I am a customer for life!

  • 1

    Went here last month. Staff was extremely helpful and nice. Great to have a store to actually go to. Happy they are paving the way!

  • 0

    This is my second time! Still a good visit, the gentlemen that helped my gf and I was very helpful. My only complaint was the Mars Og. A little bit of a let down. Kind of wished I didn’t get so much of it.

  • 0

    Each time I visit The Green Room, I have a good, uplifting experience. The vibration is consistently very high. The quality of gifts is consistently excellent. The People of the Green Room are always very helpful and irie.

    (At my last visit, I received a gift of White Diesel. It is a diesel that tastes more faintly floral than most and is energizing, but allows for good deep relaxation also. It does taste as good as it smell for the first two or three vaporizer draws. No heart race like some Sativa dominants. It is very good for mindfulness practices - I could write this review! It addresses my medical issues as well as my favorite Indica dominant - I can breathe deeply and am feeling no pain. - Thank you. Hope this review is helpful!)

  • 1

    Great staff; knowledgeable, helped me decide which strain would be best. Friendly couldn't ask for more.

  • -4

    Great service, definitely a must visit!

  • 1

    Got some of the worst bud I've ever smoked from here on Monday. The employee who helped was decent, but I can't imagine he didn't know the product he was 'gifting' me was garbage. Literally no trichomes in sight and it smelled grass, no funk at all. I was assured the strain I selected was top shelf and was not CBD - I was able to smell and touch a sample which looked and smelled great, like topshelf bud should, so I was confident that's what I would receive.

    Nope, a bag full of lower level buds and sticks, with no trichromes or topshelf bud smell that I sampled earlier.

    No effect whatsoever after consuming i.e. no pain relief. Really wish I had checked it out before I left, but I felt i could trust the staff here and had to leave because I was in a hurry.

    Not sure what happened with my order, but I'd be cautious about getting bud from here....

    Business reply:

    Hello Allknowledge sorry to hear about your gifting experience. I would love to speak to you about our gifts.

  • 0

    placing another review because my constructive citicism was deleted. Beware. Quality is LOW. Prices are meh. Services is OK - i walked in and folks were half a sleep and as usual, tripped up every step of the 'process'. They give you little to no info on the product. Dont even show you what it looks like before you buy, they place it in black bags or cover it with a sticker for a reason. they want you to go home before you smell....nothing. it doesnt smell like normal weed.

  • -4

    Nice buds cool staff excellent experience!

  • 0

    so this place seems to be run by the same people who run the garden in shaw. Lower quality buds. First time i went in they were very upfront about showcasing the different options. Second time they were not. They didnt have any sativas. What is the point of having a store and not selling one of the most popular strains? Not even one...im sorry i cant really recommend this place unless you are in the area and just want something quick that doesnt do much

  • -4

    Seriously THE BEST PEOPLE EVER WORK HERE!!!!! I met 2 new people there and they were amazing. We were treated like family and it was only our second time there. We love you guys and "see you on the 3rd" lolz

  • -4

    Very nice staff. Took the time to explain every litte detail! I will deffently will be coming back!

  • -4

    My new favorite spot. Everyone was very cool and happy to discuss their products and give suggestions. Great customer service. Very happy to have a nice place like this. Keep up the great work and the great gifts. This is definitely my new go to spot from now on.

  • -4

    Great service. Easy and fair prices

  • 0

    Pretty lousy I spent 150 bucks on some low grade 'House OG' ounce. Didn't even open the bag asked to change for a higher quality strain, answer was flat out no.

  • -4

    Definitely a great place to go...My go to shop from now on..great flower and even better prices..will be making a stop quite soon..πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»β›½οΈβ›½οΈπŸ”₯πŸ”₯

  • -4

    Amazing as always!

  • -4

    Stopped in cause I was in a hurry to get on the road and didn't want to wait on a what has been on the hit or miss timeliness I've experienced from other businesses. Let me say, I'm glad I did. The staff was super friendly and helpful. They took their time and had great recommendations. Bought a dope tshirt and got some awesome gifts. I'll be in DC a few times over the next few months. I will def be stopping by and bringing the homies by.

  • -4

    What an absolutely amazing experience today! Beautiful store, friendly and knowledgeable staff and something for everyone! Customer for life here =}

  • -4

    Wow what can I say good atmosphere good people very helpful. I just love the energy in the store. I will be coming back!!!!

  • -4

    So happy to have gone to their opening weekend!! They have the best staff the best gifts and the best vibes!!! can’t wait to go back!

  • -4

    My girlfriend and I went to the green room an hour or so ago and it was amazing! Staff is super friendly and helpful! Also the store was very well done. Good job ladies!! Awesome store.

  • 0

    Lovely ladies and kind gentlemen work at this store. They have excellent customer service. I love coming to the green room, because of the staff. The Flower is always on point also, ALWAYS!!!!!

  • 0

    I really enjoyed my experience when I visited The Green Room. I will be back really soon. Well worth the trip.

  • 0

    I stopped by not knowing what to expect and was blown away by the quality of the top shelf SFV OG strain. Everyone was very helpful in the store I was in and out in 15 minutes

  • 0

    I am grateful to and for the good people of the Green Room. My visit last week was delightful. The gift I received was very nice. Just as important as the quality of products and gifts is the fact that the vibration in the store was very high. Exactly as it should be.

  • 0

    Most knowledgeable and friendliest staff I have encountered in DC! Products readily available, great selection, and price is there!!! Only place I’m shopping from here on out!!

  • 0

    Staff was extremely patient, helpful, and knowledgeable. Also great variety of strands.

  • 0

    The Service Is Great There Also Open On Sunday still 8 Thanks

    Business reply:

    Thanks so much for your review! We are so glad that our hours are accommodating! See you again soon!

  • 0

    Great customer service , & the employees really do their job at making their customers feel comfortable!

    Business reply:

    We're so appreciative of your kind words, and we definitely do our best to treat each guest like family. Glad you enjoyed your visit, hope to see you again real soon!

  • 0

    There Customers is Great , Very fast & friendly

    Business reply:

    We appreciate your kind feedback, please come back and see us soon!

  • 0

    Loved my experience this past friday. Good & knowledgable staff - great gift/deals and environment. Will be back!

    Business reply:

    Glad to have a potential loyal guest, we are so happy that you are happy with our services and staff! Can't wait to see you again!

  • 0

    I was walking down U St. towards my old cannabis shop, when one of the proprietors of The Green Room handed me a flier for this new CBD shop. When I visited The Green Room, I felt as close to an official CA/CO-quality dispensary as I have found in DC. Unlike my former shop, the people working at TGR are friendly, professional, sober, and helpful. The quality of the strains is excellent--though about $5-$10 more expensive than what I usually pay. They also have a great variety of strains, and carry all major cannabis products such as edibles and cartridges. They are the only ones in town that I know of who offer quality roll-ups in several strains. Another perk: this is the first such shop I've been into where the staff is majority female--something everyone can get behind, I hope. The one dude who works there (really kind bearded fellow) has been extraordinarily helpful and knows a great deal about the product. As an added bonus, you get to take home the CBD product you purchased, in addition to the cannabis gift. Finally, TGR is the ONLY shop i've been into that appears to be I-71 compliant. The others aren't even remotely compliant, and seem like semi-legal trap houses, honestly. -ArizonaToker

    Business reply:

    Thanks so much for your kind words, they are highly appreciated. I believe the gentleman that you're thinking of is Chulo, and yes he is a great part of our team, and one of the reasons our guests feel so comfortable. Can't wait to see you again!

  • 0

    This by far is my fav smoke shop in all of D.C! First let’s talk about the shop it’s self how dope clean and boutique like the atmosphere is. The associate are friendly and educated on the variety of strands offered and the deals they offer CANT BE BEAT!

    Business reply:

    We're honored and highly appreciative to be your favorite smoke shop! Thank you so much, and we are glad you enjoyed everything we had to offer. Please come visit us again soon, we can't wait to have you!

  • 0

    Bless and Dee are amazing and I look forward to seeing them every time I come in. They put the people first! All that matters, really these days

    Business reply:

    Bless and Dee ARE amazing, and we're so happy for them to be a part of our team for the same reason you look forward to seeing them. We are so glad you made such a heartfelt connection with our staff and our shop, and we can't wait to see you again!

  • 1

    Great customer service and helpful employees great product as well!

    Business reply:

    We are so happy you stopped by and thank you. Cant wait to see you again soon.

  • -6

    I LOVE THE GREEN ROOM!!! They’re customer service is everything. They’re products are dope. The energy is super positive! Located at a great location, the corner of 11th & U street. Come shop with them, you won’t regret it!

    Business reply:

    We love you too!!! Thank you for the kind words! We want to make sure everyone feels welcomed by our energy. We can't wait to see you again!!

  • -4

    Best staff in the world!!! Will be coming back again and again. Only store I will be coming to actually. Love you guys the most!!!

    Business reply:

    You're amazing! Thank you so much for the kind words! We cannot tell you how much we appreciate having you as a loyal guest! Hope to see you soon!

  • 0

    WAIT NO MORE FOR CRAPPY DELIVERY!!!!!! THEY HAVE A STOREFRONT FOR YOU TO VISIT DURING OPERATION HOURS. I got the promotion deal which is very decent conisdering the price still have to check out the medical. But if your time is money go to The Green Room

    Business reply:

    Thanks so so much! We cannot wait to service you again, looking forward to seeing you soon!

  • 1

    Very pleasant experience! Love the special gift, the vibe, overall good night to have found another friendly spot that's spot on!

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much for visiting us! We highly appreciate your feedback and are ecstatic that you enjoyed your time with us! Can't wait to see you again soon!

  • -3

    This was my first visit to The Green Room CBD store I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Easy location to find and very close to the metro. Inside the shop was very nice. The staff was very friendly and despite my initial nerves, made me feel welcome. They answered all my questions and explained the benefits of CBD. After I made my selection of leaf CBD, the amazing folks at The Green Room gave me a couple of Sativa dominant carts. can you imagine? Just for choosing them for my CBD needs, they gave me quality carts. Definitely recommend.

    Business reply:

    We are so glad that we could properly accommodate you and your needs at The Green Room! We can't wait to see you again, and provide even better gifts than last!

  • 0

    I absolutely love this place! I’ve tried other dispensary’s, but none of them provided the necessities I needed, but luckily the lovely ladies in front made it quite the enjoyable experience.

    Business reply:

    Thank you! We are glad you stopped by and hope to see you again soon. Enjoy your gifts!

  • 0

    I absolutely love this place! I’ve tried other dispensary’s, but none of them provided the necessities I needed, but luckily the lovely ladies in front made it quite the enjoyable experience.

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much! We appreciate your kind words and are so glad we could service you! We hope to see you again soon!

  • 0

    Product was great and delivery was in a good time!!

    Business reply:

    Thank you for your compliment and we would love to see you again.

  • 0

    Definitely two thumbs up

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much! We'll make sure to keep it two thumbs up always.

  • 0

    Awesome place!!
    Very friendly service great flowers and cartridges. I was a pleasure shopping there the manager gave me a great deal thank you again. Till next time.

    Business reply:

    Thank you! Can't wait to see you again for more deals and fire.

  • 1

    Theres not one bad thing i can say about the green room! I was impressed from the minute i walked in the door.. Amazing atmosphere friendly staff and really good gifts! I took advantage of their grand opening sour og gift and a couple of carts..everything is on point! Keep up the good work green room folks looking forward to the next visit already
    Side note.. Im an early bird so a 10 am opening would be the shit lol..

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much! We want to make sure we're always offering good vibes for our guest. We cant wait to see you again. And will keep in mind opening a bit earlier for our early birds out there.

  • 0

    I’m come to dc every two weeks and today was by far the best experience I’ve ever had me and three of my friends went to their store and it was absolutely amazing the gifts are high quality flowers are gas staff was friendly and knowledgeable and everything we all got was amazing the carts the pre rolls you name it I promise you don’t go anywhere else in DC this is the spot I will never go anywhere else from now on πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ€€πŸ€€πŸ€€ #1 also the shawtys working in their was all fines as hell so extra plus for that

    Business reply:

    Thank you!! We love our ladies they are great! Hopefully we've inspired you to tell your friends about us. Cant wait to see you again and hit you with more fire.

  • 0

    I felt like Dave Chappelle on half baked when i walked into the Green room CBD store. I didn't know what to do with myself, nervous, happy, just felt like it was to good to be true. The good part is it wasn't, best customer service and gifts hands down... Loved every strain i tried so far. O and have to say the Banana creme pie Highwood was great!!!!

    Business reply:

    YES!!! We're so happy you're enjoying us!! What we want is for you to feel comfortable so we're glad we could help calm your nerves. Can't wait to see you again so you can try more fire.

  • 0

    Awesome products and seamless delivery! Cinnamon rolls were delicious and potent, will definitely be returning!

  • 0

    Drove 3 hours to meet with another company who stood me up and these guys came to the rescue. Wow! Gifts were beautiful and worth the wait! Highly recommend!!!

  • 0

    First review in two years! I’m just impressed by the carts they have. The pen is worth getting. Creates lots of smoke. Didn’t expect it would do that and when I took a large hit, it got me coughing on the floor when it normally takes a lot more than one long hit. The cart itself is amazing, great flavor and very decent high

    Business reply:

    Hi Joseph! Haha we remember you from last night! Glad you had a great experience with our carts/pen and thank you for taking time to leave a review and choosing us! See you soon!

  • 0

    Great communication, fast service, and most of all great quality. Definitely be back to see them

  • 3

    First time ordering from these guys. My gift was an eighth of black mamba. Best flower I’ve received in DC yet.

  • 0

    First time at this service and it was ok. The Black Mamba was great and the super silver haze vape pen was good, however, the vape pen ran out of battery with a quarter of oil in it which is the only reason the review is not perfect. The price/quality ratio is alright for DC services.

  • 0

    Outstanding service with quality product. Very friendly, speedy and courteous. I highly recommend!

  • -2

    I’ve ordered a few times from these guys and they’re really nice and friendly. Great communication too. Ordered some Nebula over the weekend and it smelled great/ looked fresh. The extras were really hella-awesome too!
    If you guys can, please get some LSD and Bruce Banner as those two strains are amazing!

  • 0

    Their bud got me so high that it took me 30 minutes to write a two line review

  • 0

    Great service, really fast delivery and great communication. The quality of the product was good. I didn’t get a preroll like my order said but wasn’t a big deal. I would order from them again.

  • 0

    excellent. very courteous, and even if late,(traffic happens) they make good with calls and small extra.

  • 0

    Everything was great! Highly recommend! More friendly than most other services!

  • 0

    Great customer service, high quality products, timely delivery and knowledgeable staff. Best service in DC

  • 0

    Great service, good quality and timely service. Worth the wait and every penny.

  • 0

    Super friendly staff and driver! They were awesome. The distillate is crazy good! Great quality really.

  • 0

    Friendly service, great quality, low prices, fast delivery and they even brought me a cute little candle with my order. I will use this service again!

  • 0

    It's very hard to find good customer service in the cannabis industry, and moonlight offers both great customer service and even better gifts. Ive ordered twice now both during their busiest times and they text you right away when you pre order, and give you the most accurate delivery time ive yet to see on here. Highly recommend this place and also recommend to try the Champagne Kush

  • 1

    Driver was very nice i should have donate more it helps my anxiety and stress along with my depression i cant explain to you how much this helps please you and your drivers be safe I was sure to hit you guys up again

  • 0

    The gals are great, they know their strains and always have great recommendations. One of them has one of those radio voices :)

    Ordered twice so far, got surprise items in my bag both times. Wooooww

  • 0

    Amazing quality for great prices. Will order again.

  • 0

    Holy cow best syringes in the world period . Amazing service and super communication . Also very friendly. Give them a try

  • 1

    Wanted a update my review. All is good. Customer service pulled through. Very happy.

  • 0

    Great Stuff, Discrete and Reliable!

  • 0

    Awesome service topped with awesome quality!!! Great customer service throughout..

  • 0

    Very happy with my experience would recommend to anyone!

  • 0

    High-quality product, punctual, fast and they even threw in an extra gift.

  • 0

    Thank you soooo much for my gift on Tuesday! Everything was amazing! Super tasty and love love love the edible treats you guys threw in and the torch lighter came in clutch with all the wind up here!

  • 0

    Ordered some amazing pre-rolleds from them. The special edibles were also super tasty! Great service. I changed the delivery location and they had no issues accommodating my last minute change request. Those extra candies really came in handy later on!

  • 0

    Awesome customer service. As a first time customer I was impressed on the quality of product and customer service. The shatter day promotion is what I ordered but when I received it, I had some extra gifts
    Which was such a nice surprise
    I appreciate the driver as well. He was nice and greeted me with a big smile
    Thank you, I will definitely be coming back

  • 0

    Easy, very professional package, potent top shelf flowers, and I guess if you're lucky you may get a little extra gift with your gift :).

  • 0

    On time. Great communication. Hooked it up. ++++++++++

  • 0

    By far the best experience I've had in DC. Everyone I spoke with was extremely helpful and professional. To say they went above and beyond is an understatement. Even the presentation/packaging was top notch. I will keep coming back to Moonlight District from here on out. Keep up the great work!

  • 0

    Fuggin fantastic group with superb quality. Great, warm auras and nice extras. Communication and customer service was as great as the beautiful buds. Thanks, and look forward to next time!

  • 0

    2nd time ordering, super smooth both times, fast and seamless process which I hella appreciate considering a lot of dispensaries have very visible efficiency problems. I so appreciate these guys, THANK YOU! Hope nothing changes bc I plan to be a repeat customer.

    Business reply:

    Thanks for your support <3

  • 0

    Great quality, fun gifts, and great service.

    Business reply:

    Thanks for your support!!

  • 0

    Among my top choices. Always stocked full of great products and quick service.

    Business reply:

    Thanks for rocking with Moonlight! We really appreciate the great feedback and hope to see you soon : )

  • 0

    Amazingly magnificent! Absolutely beyond happy and satisfied with this service. Quick and super awesome polite driver. Indulged in the shatterday deal and couldn't be happier. Great product and low priced. I will be returning. Thank you guys for being amazing!

    Business reply:

    Thanks for the high praise! We couldn't be happier we exceeded your expectations! Keep an eye out on our menu for some Holiday specials as well : )

  • 0

    Had dinner in the area place my order waiting for my food met up thirty minutes after we finished eating. The shatter is really good and such a great price! Will def contact again.

    Business reply:

    So glad you had a great experience! Hope to see you again soon!

  • 0

    They were offering an incredible deal on shatter; how could I say no? Product was cheap, high quality, and delivered quickly. Customer service was excellent. I'll be coming here from now on.

    Business reply:

    Truly appreciate your kind words, David! So glad you found us and we hope to see you soon!

  • 0

    Experience was well worth it. Easy selection, large options and very timely and convenient delivery!

  • 0

    Great company with potent high quality gifts!! I highly recommend this company!!

  • 0

    Best communication out of any service I’ve used so far. Fast, friendly, good prices, and GREAT quality. My new go-to!

  • 0

    I was referred by a friend, and I reluctantly tried. My experience was great. Wonderful price, awesome quality. I will return regularly. Thank you!

  • 0

    First time a few weeks ago and it was by far the best experience. There’s an attention to details and both the person I spoke with and the driver were very friendly. I also hit a free gift which is always nice.

  • 0

    Very fast and efficient. Great free gifts on my first order!

  • 1

    If you're looking for quality bud with friendly and knowledgeable staff then look no further than Moonlight. They are quick to accept your order and get you your product! A+

  • 0

    Very courteous and professional, the whole experience was a breeze. Quality and price are great, definitely my new go-to!

  • 0

    I used them twice this weekend. Nice gifts and friendly people. Thanks Moonlight District

  • 1

    This was my first time getting a delivery rather than going to an event. First, I wanna say the delivery driver was super helpful and accommodating and I really appreciated that as I am new to this. I was able to add a free 1/8 of flower to my order as a promotional gift for voting, which I thought was amazing! When I received my order, I realized I was missing an item and had an extra of another so I contacted Moonlight District and they immediately offered to assist me! Everyone I spoke with at this company today was extremely helpful and friendly and really made the experience a great one even with the troubles I had. I was so pleased with the way everything was handled today and will recommend you to everyone I know! In fact I’ve alrwady told 3 people! They made sure to add in a little bonus for my trouble as well and I can always appreciate a company that truly values their customers. Of course when I got home I somehow misplaced my free 1/8 that I was so excited to try.....at least it was free with my order so I can’t really complain. Product quality is top notch and I will continue to order from here!

  • 0

    Exceeded my expectations. Although I only ordered some bud, delivery came with samples of the lotions scrubs, incense, pre-rolls, and chocolate! Never ordering from anyone else again!

  • 1

    Amazing quality. The price is great and it's a great value. The driver was polite and friendly. It arrived within the estimated time-frame. Definitely found my new favorite on this site!

  • 0

    Not using anyone else! Great communication and quick delivery!

  • 0

    My 1st experience with them has been great! The weather was bad and they did communicate the lapse in time and the gifts were great as well! Also my delivery guy Huey was very nice. Will definitely buy from them again.

  • 0

    5 out of 5 stars!!! They were quick, nice and great price. They really care about the quality service they provide to their customers. Won't order from anywhere else from now on!

  • 0

    Great service and products! Lots of extras!

  • 0

    Moonlight is just phenomenonal! Great service and quality product. I will say that I was beyond impressed with the speedy deliver! Very fast and efficient. I would definitely recommend them to anyone!

  • 0

    Couldn't have asked for better service and quality products. Extremely quick with confirmation and delivery and they have great free gifts! can't wait to see what other products they come out with. A+

  • 0

    I love Moonlight!! They've got the most unique gifts, coolest deals and amazing customer service! All around amazing service, I'll be back for sure. Thanks again Moonlight for such a great experience!!!

  • 0

    Professional and friendly service, top quality weed and edibles, all-in-all a wonderful business run by women. Highly, highly recommend (pun not originally intended)!

  • 0

    Love Moonlight District <3 Mercury OG was fire & their gifts were great! Keep it coming Moonlight!!!

    Business reply:

    Thanks, Jimmy <3 We love Mercury too, so glad you enjoyed it! Hope to see you soon : )


Your cart is emptyGo Back
Place Pre-Order