Dashboard

BIZ MENU
81% 89% 81% 80% 81%

Leave a review or a tip...


Reviews & Tips

  • 1

    Great price, quality and service. Not much more to ask for.

    FEATURED
  • 0

    I love them. Super friendly and will work based on your time preference even if it's too late. Definitely buying again

    FEATURED
  • 0

    πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ hella potent buds right here, thanks guys

    FEATURED
  • 0

    LmaoπŸ˜‚ i should have read these shit reviews 2... what a sack and a waste of time

  • 2

    Tried for hours. Bad communication, didn’t know what was in stock, left me sitting for hours. Gave up and ordered elsewhere. Avoid.

  • 2

    Confirmed openening time the day prior, tried to order 1hour later no response, came up from Central Va 2hr drive

  • 0

    I ordered 3 of them at 11 a.m. on Friday, did not get my delivery until 5 p.m. every 3 hours Id text the driver and they would say they are on the way. I finally got my order at 5:35 p.m. and still got charged the $10 delivery fee. After opening one of the bags the buds had no smell, so I called to trade-in and upgrade which I would pay for. They told me I'd have to come pick it up when they send the adresss, then avoided my call the rest of the day and today. Don't buy

  • 0

    Awesome!!! Quick and easy great bud great price

  • 1

    2 hours after ordering, these guys did not even acknowledge my order, or respond to my text. I get that its friday afternoon, but 2 whole hours without even recognition of the order is bad! Buyer beware, these guys are not timely or professional.

  • 0

    Fast reply in the early am kept in touch on drivers eta but....said was on way with order however was out of 1 and brought another for same price haven't got to try it yet thanks!!!!

  • 0

    Need more driver and need to have better knowledge of whats u r selling period. 1st few times was ok tried ordering a few days ago was told i had to pick it up from rd island train station 3 days later order was places at 10:30am it's 12:30 and it takes me ti reach out to find out they only have 2 drivers and that im #5 n on his drop off instead of saying this when order is places. My times is money just like u guys u have to do better smh

  • 0

    recommend this guy heartily. was tolerant of me being late, lost and confused. gift out of sight. hard to find better price

  • 0

    These people!!! Man it’s been way over a ducking hour no one here and no eta. No one responds to your text messages. They kept sending my call to voicemail!!! Please do not waist your time with them

  • 0

    I love their sevice & they're very friendly & negotiable!!!! Now it's time to get HIGHπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

  • 0

    Amazing. Easy to order. Easy meetup. Friendly service.

  • 0

    Great friendly service. Good bud tooπŸ‘

  • 0

    Great Service! Dude Was Super Cool Even Let Me Hit A Jay With Him When He Delivered. I Would Highly Recommend Bags Were Hella Fat And I Was Friiiied.

  • 0

    Sold me terrible quality bud that was brown. Zac promised to make it right, but never followed up. Also claimed they've never had complaints, even though there's reviews on here stating otherwise. Wish I would have listened to those reviews. Don't buy from here. Much better vendors out there.

  • 1

    I would like to give People's Choice my award for top business on Where's Weed.

    As a consumer I understand how difficult it is to find a good company that will consistently deliver great product along with knowledgeable and kind customer service all at a great price. After months of accumulated purchases and experience from the majority of the businesses on Where's Weed I can securely say that People's Choice repeatedly delivers with flying colors.

    I love when a business matches quality product with quality customer service and a price that cant be beat. Thank you

  • 0

    Everything was great went for the 135 oz deal. Wasn’t expecting the greatest quality for the price but wasn’t expecting the seeded stuff I got.. the bud smokes alright but after you pick out all the seeds it’s not even an oz.. is there any way we can make this right

  • 1

    Hidden Gem with excellent communication and Speedy Delivery and very knowledgeable. I have ordered twice and have been overly satisfied with both of my interactions.

  • 1

    These guys are my go to!!! Boss man personally made a delivery for me on their off day and even threw in an extra free gift, completely respect the courtesy from People's Choice!!! Always got the best πŸ”₯ in town. You don't have to doubt these guys A1+++ all day!!!!

  • 0

    Product was decent but truly can't be beat for the price (or even anywhere close from the competition) and People's Choice really look you out more than any of the other 10+ places I've used on wheresweed in DC.... You could say I'm "highly" Satisfied. Will be recommending and returning πŸ‘Œ

  • 0

    YO!! Best service hands down. Can't get over the quality for minimal donation. First experience on WW, try these folks first. Always come through for me!!

  • 0

    The first time i ordered, nice smooth transaction and great pac. After that first tine I sent my order in (different location) over 4 separate times and they’ve all been disregarded apparently because they ‘couldn’t deliver’ to my address. Note that i said the orders have been disregarded. Not one time did they reply and tell me that my address was out of their range and/or try to negotiate a location. After my calling a million times to confirm they received my order and check to see if they were actually going to deliver because I’ve been left hanging for hours on numerous occasions. Today was my last straw because after my order being disregarded once again, i call over 5 times to see what’s going on and i was told that they would be checking on an issue with their drivers and they would be calling me back in a couple of hours, got no call so i call again and was told they would call me right back for some other bullshit ass reason, 20 mins go by and nothing. So i call for the last time and apparently my number was flagged for an ‘unknown reason’ (clearly because i keep calling them out on their shit). You all need to work on your communication and fuck each and every one of you for running a business and blaming your faults on the customer. This is a medical industry so there should be some sense of urgency and effective communication. SOME people’s lives depend on product. Neighborhood tree men have better response times and better business than you slow ass mfs. Get it together

  • 0

    Low prices, great choices, great quality bud, great communication, great experience overall! This is my go to delivery company no doubt about it.

  • 0

    Everything went well. They forgot my preroll

  • 0

    They always come through, driver is a People's person. Flowers are beautiful and always gifted properly. Great quality, and service!!

  • 0

    always great service!! πŸ”₯ bud

  • 0

    They hooked me up on a holiday — quality tree and good guys — I’ll be back

  • 0

    We always have done good business.. this time was no different.. thanx guys

  • 0

    These guys were on point. Great communication and delivery was on time, actually early!! Good product and outstanding pricing too. Down to earth, good vibes type of service I would definitely recommend πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘

    Business reply:

    Thank you, we appreciate every single one of you!

  • 1

    Excellent. Great customer service, friendly, quick and definitely getting repeat business. Loved my gifts, making my day better than ever

    Business reply:

    Thank you, we appreciate every single one of you!

  • 0

    Best prices with good strains. They are pretty fast too and consistent. That i appreciate !

    Business reply:

    Thank you, we appreciate every single one of you!

  • 0

    These folks are the best hands down I've tried a couple of these dispensary's and they are ok some even cheaper but the quality and timing is amazing thanks I'm sticking with the People's Choice πŸ‘

    Business reply:

    Thank you, we appreciate every single one of you!

  • 2

    I really wanted to like this business because the prices and product are decent, but the service is hit or miss. My 1st delivery was not smooth. Waited over an hour to be told my address was 'too far' due to limited driver availability (but having walked every quad of this city, I can't imagine any address being too far for someone in a car) and they ran out of want I ordered. Fine, I changed my order and went to a 'closer' pickup spot. Tried them again, 2nd delivery, I waited over an over at the same pickup as last time, no text/call, no response when I text/called. I won't be using this service again, but I have some tips, so you won't lose anymore customers: 1. update menu frequently, 2. specify delivery area restrictions, 3. confirm order, 4. have driver call with eta. I placed an order with another service the next day that does follow these steps, and I received exactly what I ordered, on time, plus a few goodies in the bag.

    Business reply:

    Sorry we weren't able to me your needs. We'll always be here if you ever want to come back. Thanks for the feedback though

  • 0

    Great Service
    ❀️✌️

    Business reply:

    Thank you, we appreciate every single one of you!

  • 0

    They were here in less than 20mins! They provide great service and the bud is great for the price!!

    Business reply:

    Thank you, we appreciate every single one of you!

  • 0

    Love the People's Choice!! Always great quality flower for an unbeatable price. They hooked us up on few freebies too, enjoyed a free pack of sour patch and a zkittles preroll from "the house". Thanks again People's Choice, I'll be coming through soon!!

    Business reply:

    Thank you, we appreciate every single one of you!

  • 0

    Great price, good bud..fast, professional, will return soon

    Business reply:

    Thank you, we appreciate every single one of you!

  • 0

    I call and they said they was closed and then they decide they would help and they never responded basically had me order and ignored me.

    Business reply:

    You tried placing an order at almost midnight. We close at 7 boss. Sorry our hours weren’t clear enough for you

  • 0

    This place is the best. If you know how to use the website to order and a phone there should be no issues. They have good decently to straight strong strains for medical and recreational. The Edibles are just the best..strong as hell. Everything is a great price hands down. They always show case a strain that's just stronger than the rest. Yeah, it's always a dope strain.
    We need more Drivers like Ashley.. punctual as much as she can be (not her fault!) And courteous AF!
    People's Choice Rocks!!

  • 0

    First time i ordered earlier this week service and communication was excellent. Today's must have been a bad day for people's choice staff and drivers because it shows in business TODAY. I called right after i placed my order today at 5:17pm to clear up any confusion ahead of time rep who answered sound like he had a bad head cold and attitude asked if i order b4 once confirmed he assured me when driver gets back he will send my order out. At 6:32 i text them to ask if driver has been sent out with order rep reply with yes they are one their route. It's now 7:05 they say they close at 7pm. I called and texted no damn answer. Very BAD CX SERVICE TODAY I FEEL WHEN REP ASKED ME IF I ORDER B4 WHEN I SAID YES THEY FIGURE FUCK IT LET'S GET THIS NEW MONEY SHE ONLY WANTED 50$ WORTH ANY WAY. NEVER AGAIN NEW SMOKERS BEWARE

  • 0

    Should Be Exact Far As Where They Deliver.

  • 0

    Tried the granola bar for the first and it was pretty tasty.

  • 0

    Convenient af, above average quality shake, low prices, and friendly drivers. Will be using again.

  • 0

    Honeycomb cartridges are GREAT delivery was swift A+++++

  • 2

    Fast delivery awesome prices and it's some πŸ”₯β›½

  • 1

    The bud was A1 and the price was resonable and the service was fast

  • 2

    Great price and great bud. Recommend it.

  • 0

    Excellent flower....Great vape cart...Fast delivery....HIGH-LY recommend!!!

  • 1

    Appreciate the love. Hooked me up with a free roll up and a lil something extra too. The delivery driver Ashley was already waiting on me when I arrived for the appointment which was awesom cuz I didn’t even have to wait. Dispatch forgot one of my free gifts but Ashley called them and someone was there to fix the issue for me within 10 mins. Chilled with her while waiting. She was a really cool chick and a good person. I would highly recommend this company. Carts are some πŸ”₯

  • 0

    Great service best prices and quality products

  • 0

    This was my first time buying in D.C. Service was WONDERFUL!!! They even worked with me when I got stuck in traffic. The product is great! These guys have great prices for your medicine.

  • 0

    Great Service!!!

  • 0

    Great

  • 1

    These guys are unprofessional. They shorted me 10 grams then told me that that can’t do. Anything about it. I don’t recommend you order from them. Unless you want to get shorted. It probably won’t happen the first time. Check your order when you get it. Can’t trust a service that skimps.

    Business reply:

    Well when the delivery was made, it wasn’t even you who picked up the order. You had a “friend” come pick it up, so maybe you want to talk it over with him. Also, you contacted more than 24 hours after the fact. I’m sorry People’sChoice is here for the people, but not when you are trying to get over on us. Have a blessed day

  • 0

    Definetly fuck wit them! Price right and not old and stale!

  • 0

    Great service . Always on time and I’ll always stay linked up with “ People’s choice”

  • 0

    Great service and flower was on point. I overpaid the dude and he ran back to my car to give me my 30 bucks back

  • 0

    Okay so I'm going to leave a review for these guys I like them man these guys were really good they treated me well recreational and medical quality is fantastic couldn't have asked for better Bud I smoke daily all day everyday and I am very pleased with the ounce of super glue shake that I got had to wait about an hour and 10 minutes granted the traffic was bad so I'm not complaining, the driver that a god dude was cool as hell very nice very respectful young man just want you guys to know about their people's choice though you guys should start giving out more of those free pre-roll up if somebody buys an ounce and also maybe a sticker too all in one more thing that mystery doinker of a roll up that I got was absolutely A-1 delicious see you guys soon...

    Business reply:

    I appreciate the feedback! I’ll be sure to throw in an extra doink or two for you next time. Thanks for choosing People’s Choice

  • 0

    Great service great quality

    Business reply:

    Thanks for choosing People’s Choice!

  • 1

    Ashley told me to write a review so here goes--

    A lot of these weed delivery joints in DC jerk their customers around in ways that make me unhappy -- you place your order, they tell you it'll be an hour, four hours later you're still waiting for your weed and your friends are having dinner without you; or they're advertising some $150 ounce special that they run out of by noon. Nobody wants that. People are searching for a better option, a better choice you could say.

    People's Choice? They don't mess around like that. When I was placing my order today, I asked to confirm my price, by mistake, $15 dollars too cheap. Even after I corrected myself, People's Choice DGAF and gave me my $175 zip for $160. After I placed my order, I thought I'd have time to take a shower and get pretty and whatnot. Wrong. Ashley was outside my building 20 minutes later.

    Now I'm not saying that they've got the toppest of shelf, catapalonic crystalized nugs, but I paid just $160 for an ounce, and I know what that buys me in this town.

    What I'm trying to say here is that People's Choice is good people. They got you. That's why the people chose.

  • 0

    πŸ‘great

  • 0

    I would highly suggest not purchasing from this company first off their quality of bud is terrible compared to any other person you could get it from. Literally the high school kids I know sell better quality then these guys. Their bud doesn’t smell like marijuana at all. And when complained about it I was told “maybe next time don’t be so cheap sir” when ordering $80 1/2 oz of their “good quality” when in reality is complete shit

    Business reply:

    You ordered a $50 half Oz of SHAKE! If you want better quality suggest you pay a little more. Sorry we weren’t able to satisfy your needs. Have a blessed day

  • 1

    Just to clear up my previously review, the computer pick rating.. I rate this company this far, 4 stars.. they will get 5 stars when they get more drivers

  • 0

    They have great prices.. decent bud.. the buds where small.. Smell was fresh. Good to decent quality . The weight was correct actually a little over.. so great prices. Good bud. The only flaw was their drivers.. does not seem to have to many. Wait time can be 1-2hours. BUT OVERALL I'm happy and definitely order again from these guys

  • 2

    Great experience! I'll be honest, People's Choice wasn't my first option, but I'm glad I came across them and I'll be referring and making donations to them again in the future. They threw in 2 pre rolls with my order, exceptional leaf quality (appearance & effects), fast and friendly customer service, and ahead of schedule with order delivery. I was out of options and in serious need of some head meds for the weekend. Thanks to my peeps over at People's Choice!

  • 0

    These guys have the best prices you can find on weed in this area. Good quality. Expect a short wait time due to the fact many people will be ordering from them in the future. Highly recommended

  • 0

    Great quality and excellent customer service. I will be using these guys again soon. Highly recommended.

  • 0

    Great product, prompt delivery, great communication. Driver was friendly and on time. Bag was clearly labeled and sealed. Will order from them again.


Your cart is emptyGo Back
Checkout