Dashboard

BIZ MENU
87% 90% 91% 84% 86%

Leave a review or a tip...


Reviews & Tips

  • 0

    I had an awesome experience with these guys today! I was floored by the above and beyond customer service I received. They were closed and still made a special trip out to make sure I got what I needed. Grabbed up some of the skywalker og and it's absolutely amazing. Top shelf quality bud & the donation won't break the bank! I'd recommend these guys to anyone looking for incredibly high quality flower with quick and speedy service; THESE ARE YOUR GUYS! definitely made a regular out of me & I'll be coming back again and again.

    FEATURED
  • 0

    Shatter was golden, clean and stable. The price was great and delivery was within time frame. Most places try to charge WAY too much for their shatter, IMO anything over 50-60 is a joke, these guys get it. Def my first choice when in need of shatter. Thanks ST

    FEATURED
    Business reply:

    Thanks for your review. We really appreciate that. We will continue to bring the best product quality at the best prices . Team Supreme

  • 1

    Im still shocked by the 130oz deal. The bud quality was a lot higher than expected. The delivery driver was very cool and knowledgeable about the products. Came on time and weight was a gram over. My new go to for sure. Keep up the great work

    FEATURED
  • 0

    Later waited for 2 hours for my flowers just for driver to tell me they dont deliver in my area because of my location and man im looking for a alternative wont come back again

  • 0

    Communication between the driver and I was great. Customer service was excellent. On time.

  • 0

    the flower is just as good as the shatter wow

  • 0

    This is my second time ordering. The first time we bumped heads until we both told each other we were robbed then I came to respect how he delivers. Safety first. The quality of the buds are excellent. I suggest the skywalker. The price is better than the others and its top quality. They will be seeing me more times in the future.

  • 0

    Great prices for great quality, driver is chill.

  • 1

    best shatter in dc for sure. super clean, tasty and aromatic. although it would be dope to be able to mix and match within an 8th of shatter

    Business reply:

    Sorry we didn’t have multiple strains to choose from. We are working on getting multiple strains without loosing out on quality.

  • 1

    SUPER fast delivery and such a friendly driver (he’s fine af too). they were prompt in answering my questions and getting the delivery settled. i’m just a stoner but good customer service makes all the difference in deciding where i’m gonna order from them again. think i’m ready to make these guys my one and only lmaoo. excited to try more!

    Business reply:

    Thanks for your review. We really appreciate you giving us a chance and look forward to helping you in the future

  • 1

    I got white lsd and blue city diesel and they were both fire. He was on time and the quality of the gas was superb. Will definitely try more things from this store.

  • 1

    Got some great deals. This review is super late (sorry about that). Usually there's a bit of a wait but it's understandable with dc traffic.

  • -1

    Doesn’t care about the customers time, only cares about theirs.

    Business reply:

    We were ten minutes later than what we originally told you.. For you to say that we don’t care about others time isn’t fair. We can’t help if we get caught in traffic. Or held up from previous orders. Unfortunately things like that are very common in this business.

  • 2

    I wanted to try Supreme Terpenes for strawberry cough. 🔥I was a little hesitant reading these reviews and complaints. I wanted to see what all the fuss was about. I was told it will be delivery in an hour, When I was on the way to the location, they said 30 more mins. OK that’s fine with me. Timing can’t be down to the minute. Then they said another 15 mins. I was starting to grumble then... They arrived within the next 15 mins. I would agree with all these reviews, But they kept me updated. So I see all this negativity as a bunch of impatient people for a killer deal. Product is exactly what it is. Well cured too. Will return 👍😎⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

  • 2

    I ordered at noon. The time frame for scheduled delivery was 2:15-3:15. Never showed. Stopped responding

  • 1

    Don't know if I caught them on a bad day but their driver did not communicate well and gave me inaccurate eta 3 separate times.. left me waiting for 5 hours and still never received my order. Quite upset bc it seems like good quality

  • 0

    Awesome group over there. They're definitely one of my go-tos now if they have a strain I'm feeling. Absolutely insane deals for this area (at this very moment, they have $130 for an oz, which is about as good as you'll find here). Grabbed their Jager, and seriously was top 3 for quality when compared to other places in the area, and much cheaper than all but one or two dispensaries.

  • 0

    super quick service, amazing price, driver was great, and shit was fire. exceeded all expectations and will definitely be back

  • -1

    They were quick, they were accurate, the price was right, and the concentrate was dynamite! Haven't tried any flower from them, but I might!

  • 1

    Only experience was negative. Placed order, was patient. When it was over an hour past the delivery window, I texted and asked if order would be delivered soon. Text response was "yes" but no further info as to when I might expect it. Another hour passed and it got close to time for me to leave, so I check in again. response was " sorry my drivers are out". So I reply, are they near, I can only wait another 20 minutes. No response. I try calling. No answer. I look up my order on wheresweed. It had just then been cancelled by business. No communication. Stood me up and had me waiting for nothing. Shit business practice!

    Business reply:

    With the great quality of flowers we’re giving for the price we are getting overwhelmed and running out quickly. We are working on getting more drivers and more local grows setup. We are sorry about what happened. If you decide to use us in the future we will offer you a 20% discount on order.

  • 2

    Thought i was doing something by ordering from these guys the reviews gotta b from paid customers cuz the whole vendor need to b thrown away communication is key scared money dont make money and slow feet dont eat y'all gotta do better man I'm a smoker and always spend 200$

  • 0

    My first delivery was fantastic Everyone went out of their way to make me happy the products for fantastic very well priced and the moon rocks well wow to the Moon thanks thanks again guys

  • 0

    Awesome service fast ETA'S AND arrival time nice products or a great price

  • 2

    The worst service I’ve received on this app! The estimated time was completely wrong and had us waiting for over 3 hrs just for us to call and say that he left. DO NOT RECOMMEND.

    Business reply:

    The address you provided was federal property. Please know the law before ordering.

  • 2

    Trash service and apparently time doesn’t matter to them because they delivery driver was trash. Apparently they get too smacked off they own supply because homeboy didn’t even come.

    Business reply:

    Please don’t troll. Our drivers don’t smoke while delivering. Our services is top of the line as well as our products. Please know the law before ordering. We can’t deliver to federal property.

  • 0

    On Point! great service! Def earned a loyal consumer!

  • 0

    Great service, great products, Tangie wax smells like starbursts. Unlike a lot of other DC delivery services, Supreme actually communicates with the customer, which makes a big difference.

  • 0

    Very nice gentleman who did the delivery and was quite speedy, which is a major plus for a delivery service. I will continually use Supreme Terpene

  • 0

    in case anybody's wondering the moonrocks are authentic and powerful! get yu some before their all gone!

  • 2

    Placed and order. Waited an hour. No ETA update. Called, told me they don't service my part of town. Aka Captiol fucking Hill. Definitely was a weak-ass cop-out just to not service me. Don't use these retards. Weed is shit anyway.

    Business reply:

    Sorry but the driver didn’t feel comfortable with your adresss. Our priority is safety first. To say weed is t good that you never received isn’t a accurate statement.

  • 0

    Great service, I got the wax deal, dude I should of got a couple of those, product is A1++++. Driver nice, friendly and kept me posted on fast delivery!!!

  • 0

    White Lightning definitely lived up to the hype. Very responsive to the questions I had when I texted them before making my order. Both my strains consisted of beautiful, frosty nugs.

    Their prices for top shelf flower are as good as you will find in DC.

  • 0

    Just got 3 carts for $90 deal these guys certainly have their act together because its fire/gas. Would highly recommend plus fast delivery. I will order again!!!!!

  • 0

    Short notice delivery and driver was on time with a great deal!

  • 2

    Flowers were nice quality but the carts were trash. Coil would just burn and burn but go no feeling out of it. Bought three of them too and all three were trash.

    Business reply:

    If you would of contacted us we would of replaced them no problem. We don’t normally have issues with our premium carts. Sorry about your experience

  • 0

    Enjoyed the process. Quick and efficient. Quality Product. Highly reccomend!

  • 1

    Bud was fast and cheap but my oz seems like it wasn't cured/dried properly. Feels too moist and smells like wet grass/doo doo, meaning a good chance of mold. Probably going to dump this batch and take this L. Buyers beware.

    Business reply:

    You purchased our budget bud. It’s discounted lower because it’s lower quality than our exotic strains. Sorry you didn’t like it. Unfortunately some of the budget bud strains are better than others.

    Business reply:

    If you still have the flowers. We will swap it out for our better quality 175oz deal bud.

  • 0

    Quality is trash

  • 0

    On time Premo Flower

  • 1

    Bomb Bomb Bomb! So much faster than other deliveries! Legit and reliable! Answers phone right away. Reasonable prices! Def will be my go-to!!

  • 0

    Ordered from them twice before. Once for carts, which my friend said were fantastic, and today for flower. Great deal. Great delivery speed. Great communication. And obviously great product.

    Business reply:

    We really appreciate the support and we will continue to deliver great service and products.

  • 0

    Great, smooth experience. Great flowers. Packed much more of a punch than met the eye. 👌 Dude that I spoke with was cool as shit.

  • 0

    Fast and prompt! Great prices too! Will definitely be coming back!

  • 0

    whatever yu see and read about this company's products is exactly what you get! great service and even better weed; these people are the TRUTH!

  • 0

    Good quality concentrate. Good price. Friendly service.

  • 1

    Placed order at 420 never heard back so i called to check on my order a hour later just to be hung up on. Glad i didnt spend the 300 prob some reggie anyways

  • 0

    Tried these guys out for the first time and I got three carts. Super nice and couteous, and the quality is top notch and the taste is amazing. The prices are super affordable and they will work with you if contact them. Was a little skeptical of the cart design since I hadn't seen it before but it work really well at getting every last drop. Very happy with the purchase, and most of all the customer service.

    Business reply:

    Thanks for giving us a try. Our carts are designed for exactly that purpose. Every drop will be consumed

  • 0

    Great and consistent communication. Good delivery time. Great product!

  • 0

    Great pick up. Fast delivery. I will be back. Got the 10G for $100 💯💯

  • 0

    Driver called when 15 minutes out and I had my product within 1 hour of placing order through app. Great service, will order again.

  • 1

    service is trash, never even got my order. someone called said they’d be there in 30, waited an hour to call and got no response or call back. very unprofessional

    Business reply:

    The driver Saigon were acting shady. He didn’t feel comfortable completing the delivery. Sorry

  • 0

    Went out of the way to make sure I was content with the service . Top notch flower, that quantum kush rly does the trick!

  • 0

    Those tanks are halfGs? They look squatty.

    Business reply:

    Yeah they are 500mg distillate carts

  • 1

    Wish i could leave a review for something other than the awful service I had yesterday. Placed an order a little after 7 after a brief text exchange with the vendor. After about an hour and a half (and no other communication with the vendor) the order was changed to accepted but was never delivered. This morning they cancelled the order because it was a “late order.” Again, the vendor never mentioned there was an issue prior to this. Very disappointed. Unlikely to try this group again. 0 Stars.

  • 2

    Quick and easy. Gifts were 2 10g flower packs and 2 half gram carts. Flowers were as advertised. The best quality I’ve seen from a half dozen vendors and the donatioms are at the same price point as the weaker offerings from other vendors I’ve used. The Tangle cart was delicious.

  • 0

    2nd time ordering from them in 2 days. My ONLY issue is that they didn’t text me to confirm they accepted my order. But the delivery driver once again arrived EXACTLY when he said he would after giving me a 30 minute heads up. The medicine quality is top notch as I got four different strains. Nothing was dry. Honestly, just don’t give me dry flower and we are gucci. But in all seriousness, after sampling all four strains I was gifted, I’m a satisfied customer and would recommend, just improve communication with the customer a little bit!

  • 1

    Don’t have anything bad to say about the business side, these guys were on time, responded quickly and all around good service, however i ordered 2 of the carts they have and both continued to short out constantly, and to top it off when trying to remove one of the full carts the glass just shattered in my hands. So be careful!

    Business reply:

    The carts short when being vape at to high of a temp. That’s ANY cart. Not sure why the gas’s broke. Contact us so we can work out something with you.

  • 0

    Everything about this company is 5stars

  • 1

    Took advantage of the 10G for 100$. Order was accepted quickly. Delivery driver arrived almost exactly the same time as me, easy donation process and the delivery driver was real cool. Product looks exactly as pictured on here which is appreciated from a reliability standpoint. Great first experience with them overall.

  • 2

    Excuses, I don't live in the ghetto and I toking flowers longer than you have been living. I really believe you don't want black people business.

  • 2

    No good, don't waste your time with these people.

  • 1

    Fast delivery, good products at good prices, will definitely order again!

  • 1

    Just tried this service for the first time -- response, prompt and very nice. And the product is excellent. Thanks!

  • 1

    Simply put...legit. These guys touch base, are straight forward, knowledgeable, have great deals on AMAZING gifts! I tried flower, shatter, and carts. All were beyond my expectations. Everything here is top notch. I will most certainly be calling them whenever I’m in town.

    Business reply:

    Thanks for your honest review and we plan on helping whenever you need us.

  • 1

    Ordered today from supreme terpene. I got sour tangie shatter and yes it’s on point. Delivery was on time and prices are fair. Overall great experience

  • 1

    Great quality. I will be coming back

    Business reply:

    Thanks for giving us a try. Pleased to hear your happy with your order

  • 1

    First time trying them out. Have nothing bad to say. Supreme Terpene was fast, on time, fair prices and courteous. Keep up the good work!! I’ll be back soon.

  • 1

    Great new company. Response times were great unlike other companies that leave you hanging for 90min +

    Delivery time was actually as communicated and pretty quick compared to the rest of the companies out there.

    All in all, one of the best bets and best New companies out there.

  • 3

    If you’re looking for some good quality concentrates Supreme are the guys. Definitely using them again!

    Business reply:

    Thanks for giving us a try. That is what you will get on a consistent basis from us

  • 0

    What does the 25% sale apply to? Only small orders or also to large bulk orders? Thanks

    Business reply:

    If you’re interested in the shatter give us a call or text. We’re always willing to work with people

  • 2

    Thank you! I’ll be in touch in the next day or two. I appreciate it :)

    Business reply:

    Ok thanks

  • 0

    $125 per 1/8, and $200 per 1/4 for “exotic strains”? Is this a typo?

    Business reply:

    Big Mistake!!!! Thanks for catching that. If your interested in any of our products just let us know. We want to offer you a 20% discount for the help. Thanks again.

  • 1

    Got sum of the shatter today and it was sum fire for sure super clean definitely check them out

    Business reply:

    Thanks for being the first to try us out. We’re pleased to hear your happy with your order. That quality is what we plan on using to make a name for ourselv


Your cart is emptyGo Back
Checkout