Dashboard

BIZ MENU
86% 91% 88% 82% 86%

Leave a review or a tip...


Reviews & Tips

  • 0

    the flower is just as good as the shatter wow

    FEATURED
  • 0

    I was worried about buying bud this cheap. I was surprised to get good quality stuff. The blue cookies is exactly as pictured. You guys have a new customer.

    FEATURED
  • 0

    There 130oz deal is a steal. I wanted to try both strains. They allowed me to do half and half. I'm pleased with both strains. The driver was friendly and on time.

    FEATURED
  • 0

    Pros
    Great flower for the price. Now gonna find a lower price and get high.
    Free delivery

    Cons
    Not open consistently
    Take forever to deliver

    FEATURED
  • 0

    Super fast delivery, great value. And this stuff is unbelievable. Top notch. 🀯

  • 0

    Red Haired Stranger has jamming my guitar like a hard rock Willie Nelson. Lol.
    Cosmic Kush, takes me to the stars. Thanks for coming through when I was in a pinch. Forever grateful. Top quality gifts EVERY TIME. Bless ya.

  • -1

    These guys are the best. Once you hit up Supreme Turpene every other dispensary just looks like dust. They are super friendly, great timing and have great bud for a phenomenal price. Like I can not recommend these guys more. Thank you for your service fellas!!

  • 1

    Don’t bother they didn’t even dry the weed or cure it basically i just got hustled
    You end up giving yourself a headache smoking this stuff rn and won’t even be high

  • 1

    Dont expect too much from $135 oz weed.

    Its like shakes if that is what you are looking for

  • -1

    MAN! I'm glad yall back! Blue Magoo is some straight up pressure.

  • 0

    Price is literally the only good thing about this place. who ever runs this half assed business sucks. The'll have you waiting around for hours at a time with no updates or anything about the delivery, you'll be told to wait an hour only to have to wait another hour and another then after all that time they wont deliver. Don't waist your time or money its not worth it. The quality of the bud is not great either i've ordered multiple time simply because of the price and no one strain has been better then the other you could find much better quality at other places here like Fat Stash or Lady Sativa sometimes Area 71 and all for the same prices. They some shit over here and they got some shitty customer service :)

  • 0

    flowers are good. i just wish they are open more often

  • 0

    Presidential Kush is amazingly strong bud but smaller flowers. Really can not complain and will get again. Highly recommend!!!

  • 0

    Got 2 strains of shatter (skunk musk and space candy). The both look and smell nice. I can't distinguish them from look, smell (both cold and vaped) or effect. 1/4 of a grain of rice in a dab vape (sai ti bucket) does the trick for me. Great product for the price. Note: have low tolerance; others would need more depending where they want to go.

  • 0

    Pretty good. I had an issue with my card and the driver was nice enough to run me to the bank and take me back home. Good stuff too.

    Business reply:

    Were here to help in anyway we can. Thanks for giving us a try. Hopefully we can service you in the future.

  • 0

    These guys are consistently good all around

    Business reply:

    We appreciate the compliment. Things like that keeps us going.

  • 0

    I highly recommend Supreme Turpene. The bud is on point, very well priced, and the man is on time! Cannot ask for much more. Definitely will be returning!

    Business reply:

    Thanks a lot. We’re here when you need us.

  • -1

    A quarter of shatter for $190 and an O of Monkey Train for $135 - great deal! I asked for an 8th of Space Candy and an 8th of Skunk Musk but the delivery just had a quarter and it wasn't clear which kind it was. All in all, a solid experience!

    Business reply:

    Best price to quality ratio in dc hands down. Thanks for taking your time to review us.

  • -1

    Full Disclosure: This is my favorite company to work with. The guy in charge balances his need to seek and prove the quality of products DC deserves and the constant demand, day in and day out. There are too few companies like his.

    Guaranteed quality, for those with patience.

    Call them if you need help.

  • 0

    Was a little skeptical to order because of the recent bad reviews. I have ordered before and loved it so I decided to order anyways. I was very pleased with my order as always. The monkey train is great and looks exactly like the picture. Glad to see my go to is back

  • 1

    Update from my 420 fiasco. The bud was awful when it finally cane after 2 hrs. Dry, massive stems. Over 15 seeds in the quarter i ground up. VERY disappointed. I had never had anything this bad since coming to DC. In the past you literally kill it, not sure what happened here, but a total waste of money and 5 hrs on a saturday. Feel super cheated

    Business reply:

    If you had a issue with a order you could have contacted us and we would of done everything in our power to help out. You’ve dealt with us before so you know seeds in our bud is very rare. Unfortunately sometimes flowers self pollinate themselves. Thanks for your review regardless.

  • 1

    Bullshit. Placed my order and never heard back. Called and the dude said order was en route and never heard ANYTHING. Checked online and says order complete?! Happened twice now. Drove an hour for this fake.

  • 0

    Great prices and weed my number one spot but you guys been forcing me go to other delivery services because as of lately always close are you going go back to being on open daily

  • 0

    I understand the Zip deal was 135 but that was the worst weed i had in my life i felt I cheated out of my money But the the quality of the weed was so
    Bad not impressed honestly and thinking bout never buying from them ever again

  • 0

    WOW!!! I've been waiting for the chance to donate and I'm knocked off my feet. Wax gifts slam anything in DC. Hands downs the best effect and taste. Flower Power too. The Hog is more like heaven. Please hang around guys. Got yourselves a regular now.

  • 1

    I have been extremely disappointed by your service.

    I tried to cash in on the deal you guys had, the oz for $135. I also purchased the edible. My total suggested donation amount was $150. Cool,
    When your driver came I recieved my package. Giving the driver $160. Cool. Only to find that I did not recieve the ounce that I had purchased. I had only recieved a half ounce.

    I immediately let the driver know that there was a mistake made and the driver assured me that the mistake would be rectified within the hour. After 2 hours of not hearing anything, I was told by the driver that he would drop off the other half ounce in about another 70 minutes. At 7:30 I was told by the driver that he had ended his shift and would like to drop off the other half tomorrow morning. Mind you, I have already paid for the whole ounce.

    I then called the number on this page and was told that if the driver couldn't come tonight, then someone else would. But I have yet to hear anything else about receiving my other half ounce or a refund.

    This is beyond dissappointing guys, I have used this app before and never had something like this happen. This is a stain. I hope you guys find a way to rectify this. Because this is not how business should be done.

    Thank you for your time.

    Business reply:

    We are sorry for the driver being so unprofessional with you. This is a terrible representation of our company. The driver has been disciplined for this incident. We did deliver your item later in the day so I believe this review should be edited to update that whole transaction. Thanks

  • 0

    Great prices, good stuff, I'm coming back

  • 0

    berry og is insanely fresh potent and tasty. very pleasantly surprised by the freshness and nug size of the Wounded Warrior. order was delivered within 45 mins

  • 0

    my go-to. its gas every time.

  • 0

    You guys are always bringing fire just today was a bit off. I know 420 prolly has you a bit overwhelmed but ive been waiting for 2 hrs now guys. Lets get this figured out!

    Business reply:

    I would like to apologize. We always discount for extended waits. On your next order just remind us of your excessive waiting and we’ll offer you a discount

  • 0

    I wonder if I will ever get to order from this company again. Everytime I place an order, the close shop or are meeting a grower....while I'm on the way.

  • 0

    I have to say, I've scanned all vendors for quality and reviews...ya'll have been honest, I HOPE, but my take is papa got a brand new bag...definitely hit them up...cotton candy on point 100 gotta say. Thank you folks. Will return soon. Gifts are heavy too.

    Business reply:

    Thanks for taking your time to leave us a positive review. We appreciate the support. We will continue to supply the best flower at the best prices. More strains coming soon!

  • -1

    I just ordered and was given a hour wait time from 5-6 called told to wait 30-40 more. Still have not received and won’t answer calls

    Business reply:

    I would like to apologize about that. We was short a driver yesterday and got overwhelmed with orders. We have all our drivers working today and will offer you a discount on your order. Just contact us so we can work something out.

  • 1

    sucks when your go to shatter and bud plug is always closed whenever youre trying to pick up... gotta keep the client updated on when you guys are gonna be open so we can plan our pick ups

    Business reply:

    He bro I’m so sorry. I’ve been stressing out trying to get more product. I’m going to be open tomorrow. Call me in the morning so we can talk.

  • 0

    Grabbed skywalker from these dudes a bit ago. Good flower, great prices.

  • 0

    That was not true at all. I'm a honest person. And when I received a call, that wasn't mentioned at all to me. Only thing was asked was delivery expectations(45m to a hour) 2nd call (I was told another 30 min because they was behind) Called back twice and received a text telling me it was canceled. If it was mentioned from the beginning I would have used another service or used a different address to obtain service with you. Its cool no love lost y'all keep doing y'all thang! My friend still says y'all are the best!

    Business reply:

    We initially planned on helping you but due your address and the fact that you changed your address after we spoke to you made us a little skeptical. If you place a order today we will be sure to help you.

  • 0

    My friend told me to try Supreme. It wasn't a good experience for me at all. I placed an order @5pm something , and now its past 8:30pm & I get a reply text saying "they said that order has been canceled" I tried to even call but still no answer. I trusted in my friend & got bad service! However, if I was told 2 hours ago that I would not get service I would have used my other options. Now its late & no meds. I'm not going to bad talk them because this was the only experience that I will have. Glad that others got exactly what they wanted. (March7th2019)

    Business reply:

    Your delivery address is in a area in Southeast that we don’t service. We explained that to you. We have had bad experiences delivering to your are. Sorry that you had to go without.

  • 0

    the black cherry cheesecake is insane. super fresh, same nugs as pictured with the purp plus the usual friendly delivery

    Business reply:

    We’re glad your enjoying your order. We will love to help you in the future. Thanks for all your support.

  • 0

    Great experience! People like this make the cannabis industry a great place! The driver was pretty busy, I waited a tiny bit--but it was well worth the wait. I tried some of the Purple Hindu Kush and Blue Blood, they look so good. I eat my cannabis meds so I'm anxious to try Blue Blood, keep up the great work! You'll have a loyal client!

    Business reply:

    We’re glad your enjoying your order. We will love to help you in the future. Thanks for all your support.

  • 0

    Would love to know how it was. Ordered before they opened and was told it would be delivered and was given an hour time frame. Time came and went, had to call only to find out would be another hour.

    Business reply:

    We’re sorry about that. The weather really delayed our deliveries today. Hope we could get a chance to help you in the future.

  • 0

    Whoa I’m feeling good right now. This is my second time with them and y’all did me right! Gave an awesome gift on top of the already known high quality product. Will be back soon!

    Business reply:

    We’re glad your enjoying your order. We will love to help you in the future. Thanks for all your support.

  • 0

    First time going to these guys after my last usual supplier failed to impress. Must say my experience was quick, convenient, professional and it's some certified Loud! My new Go-To. Blue Blood was top notch stuff for the price. Looks just like the picture.

    Business reply:

    We’re glad your enjoying your order. We will love to help you in the future. Thanks for all your support.

  • 1

    Total respect! They are doing everything right. Great product, excellent, service, amazing prices, and exceeding expectations. I'm a repeat customer, very experienced, and totally pleased. Nearly had a first time feeling again after a decade of use!
    I'm a heavy user for medical need plus rec enjoyment. Didn't even need my T. Breaks since I gave them my donation bc their product is so top quality. Can't thank them enough! Respect!

    Business reply:

    We’re glad your enjoying your order. We will love to help you in the future. Thanks for all your support.

  • 0

    So far our trips have been hassle free without any complaints ...that's special coming from me πŸ™ thank y'all again another five stars

    Business reply:

    Thanks for all your support we will continue to bring a great service with great prices. Hope to help you soon.

  • 0

    Exclusive buds nice and firm good service all around good 😊 Kustomer service

    Business reply:

    We’re glad your enjoying your order. We will love to help you in the future. Thanks for all your support.

  • 0

    Ordered ima a rush and the driver was right in time the product was great quality and the driver was professional and friendly!! Highly recommended

    Business reply:

    We’re glad your enjoying your order. We will love to help you in the future. Thanks for all your support.

  • 0

    Heavenly. Supreme quality for price. Yes I had to wait a few minutes, but when prices/quality are this good I can be patient. (They gotta make a living somehow) Pickup was smooth with the kindest driver I’ve met. Will definitely be back!

    Business reply:

    We’re glad your enjoying your order. We will love to help you in the future. Thanks for all your support.

  • 0

    Once again nicely done. I come here at least twice
    A month and its always gone super smooth. Cheapest zips that i know of still. Cant definitely beat the price for this bud. I only deal with Supreme!!!!

    Business reply:

    We’re glad your enjoying your order. We will love to help you in the future. Thanks for all your support.

  • 0

    UPDATE: Guy says I’m the only one who isn’t satisfied with the product, and all of my friends agree it’s not good anymore. Used to be, but now it’s like smoking hay. Mans was upset about my previous review saying that this wasn’t the spot and continued to say “you must use other drugs besides weed, I smoke all of my strains I get and all of them get me high” Well homeboy tolerance gotta be that of a 12 year old, cause heads up the Platinum whatever looks awesome, but is straight doodoo, and the Quantum was a little bit better but still doodoo. Do yourself the favor, spend a few extra bucks, and don’t feel like you wasted your money and time. I wouldn’t of said anything if homie didn’t try to address me as a drug addict. Bless πŸ™πŸΌ P.S 86% Med Quality isn’t a good rating, especially compared to the people with actually good stuff.

    Business reply:

    Wow!! We’re so sorry about your experience with us. Like smoking hay? Thats a ridiculous accusation. Please try us again and I’m sure you’ll be happy

  • 0

    I can only speak to the gummie bear edibles, but I enjoyed them. They tasted good, and more importantly, they were effective (have ordered edibles from other vendors many times before that did close to nothing).

    Driver was very pleasant and thankful. Arrived at the midpoint of the estimated delivery window.

    Business reply:

    We’re glad your enjoying your order. We will love to help you in the future. Thanks for all your support.

  • 0

    Honestly, this was the spot a few months ago. Cheap, phenomenal bud. But quality has SIGNIFICANTLY went down hill. Price is still good, but even with the low price the quality is kinda really bad now, sorry.

    Business reply:

    With all the customers we have your the only person who thinks this. We are definitely still the spot.

  • 0

    Good people right here

    Business reply:

    Thanks for you taking your time to review us. We will love to help you again.

  • 0

    This company honored their deal and surpassed my expectations. They worked with us and gave wonderful gifts. The driver communicated during the whole transaction ty for being real!!! πŸ’•

    Business reply:

    We’re glad your enjoying your order. We will love to help you in the future. Thanks for all your support.

  • 0

    Always the most official. My #1 go-to every week.

    Business reply:

    We’re glad your enjoying your order. We will love to help you in the future. Thanks for all your support.

  • 0

    Hi there, my name in Mario iam one of the owners of the terpene lab out in los angeles . please call me back when you are free thx. 310.905.2491

  • 0

    I love y'all the past few times i ordered, service is always excellent and the bud is great for bargin price. Keep up with the good deals, you guys have made a permanent customer out of me!

    Business reply:

    We’re glad your enjoying your order. We will love to help you in the future. Thanks for all your support.

  • 0

    The first time I dealt with them it was cool. I ordered the second time, however, it didnt go so well. I placed an order. And I never recieved confirmation of my order. I called and they told me they didn't deliver in the area I placed the order. Cool.... They then told me to meet them in to pick up. I left where I was originally scheduled to have my order delivered and now that I'm here, they're not answering my calls for me to confirm a meet up location. It's unfortunate because I liked your product and service (for the moment!!!) The fact that they had me leave where i was and now one is picking up the phone is complete lack of etiquette and respect for the customer. It was good while it lasted.

    Business reply:

    You were acting shady. Making false claims which is red flags to us. We will always put our drivers safety first. South east is not a area we deliver to unless it’s Capitol Hill.

  • 0

    Most definitely the best prices out there for great quality bud. I was skeptical with doing things online but it was a very smooth transaction. Thanks you guys for being available for the public, you've most definitely made a customer out of me

    Business reply:

    We’re glad your enjoying your order. We will love to help you in the future. Thanks for all your support.

  • 0

    If they aren't your go-to for flowers in DC, they should be! Quality, prices, and drivers are all excellent!

    Business reply:

    We’re glad your enjoying your order. We will love to help you in the future. Thanks for all your support.

  • 0

    Once again!!! Everything perfect... Price,quality, delivery speed. Second time being served and still very very pleased. Keep up the good work.

    Business reply:

    We’re glad your enjoying your order. We will love to help you in the future. Thanks for all your support.

  • 0

    The speed of my order was absolutely astounding. Within 15 minutes of ordering they were outside my house! As far as quality, the product totally exceeded my expectations. 5 Stars for everything, these guys don’t mess around.

    Business reply:

    We’re glad your enjoying your order. We will love to help you in the future. Thanks for all your support.

  • 1

    So I’m new to this website but the two times I have used it I did not have any problems.. however I requested a order at 5:13 and they accepted.... told me that delivery would be from 6:45-7:45 I waited and waited never got a text or call only for them to cancel at 7:15. I had to call them only to be told that we do not deliver to your area especially at night. As a customer that pays and tips this was very disheartening. I feel there are other ways to go about this. Furthermore if you do not deliver to my area why accept and have me waiting around on you

  • 0

    Placed an order at 1:50 and hommie was ready at 2:30, so BE READY! Great prices and even better quality 👌

  • 0

    Umm this is my spot from now on!! Never a disappointment! Definitely my #1 go to dispensary 😻😽

  • 0

    Very pleased coming back

  • 0

    Blue cookies!!!! Awesome price!! Fast delivery. Str8 Blaze.☀ï¸Β

  • 0

    Worst service I’ve ever had, every time I place an order in advance they accept it then they are usually closed when I go to pick it up. Super unprofessional. Would not recommend.

    Business reply:

    Sorry about your experience with us. We really hate to hear things like this. We Have recently hired new drivers and are constantly working to improve our service. If you decide to order from us in the future we will give you an amazing deal for your inconvenience we caused.

  • 0

    Fastest delivery and best service I've encountered this far! Ordered at 11:18 a.m. today, the driver called at 11:31 and was here by 11:40! Unbelievable and the quality of this Blue Cookies is amazing! Gotta grab some more before the day is out ðŸ˜Β

  • 0

    Awesome quality and quick drivers. When traffic was bad coming up and I was delayed, they worked with me. Will be ordering from more often!

  • 0

    Number 1 in DC. Since day one I've never had a complaint. Great communication always. The shatter is great. The cheaper strains are good but the premiums are supergas. I'm ready for the name change to King Supreme.

  • 0

    So I'm going start by saying I had to wait (even tho it was during holiday traffic lol) j/k but regardless I truly feel it was worth it the price kinda scared me into thinking it might not be good quality but boy was I wrong the flowers are some of the best I've smelled and had in a while I definitely will be shopping with them now and for a while. Give them a try you won't regret it

  • 0

    Absolutely great service. Fast easy ordering, confirmation, and delivery. Bud was excellent especially for the price. Will highly recommend to anyone looking to get a quality product at a great price.

  • 0

    For the quality, their deals are amazing. Impressed by their responsiveness and speed thank yall! Give your money here fr lol

  • 0

    Just wanted to say how much I appreciate this guys business, I've been a long time customer I always check out his deals but this time.. I'm truly impressed by how beautiful the purple goo is I must say! Another thing I appreciate about supreme is the Bud in the pictures are what you get and I can't say the same about a couple other companies on here for example that will advertise a picture of a nice purple nug and you end up getting something that's green as fuck without even purple hues haha but not supreme! Have never been let down by this company and I like the fact he will call and confirm the ETA that way you know it's getting ready to be on the way. Y'all better bite on this deal before I come back Kuz if I'm do I'm spending a decent amount of $ xD

  • 0

    Really can’t beat the prices. Good quality for a good price. Really nice drivers. Was a little late but they definately made up for it. I’m not coming back the very next day for more! You’ve definately got yourself a new customer.

  • 0

    this is my 3rd time with them and they've continually been wonderful. prompt and kind, even today when i messed up a lil. plus the bud always hits!!!! my go-to hands down

  • 0

    Everything worked out great - price, delivery, bud.

  • 0

    Omg!! Can’t believe the quality of the blue cookies. Great deal!! I’ll be back to try other strains

  • 1

    That 130 is some trash.. full of seeds and not grown well at all. I enjoyed their timeliness in delivery but the product was very poor in quality and should have been selling for like 80 bucks tbh....

  • -1

    These guys know good qualityðŸ˜Ε½ðŸš¬

  • 0

    Originally tried to meet on a Saturday around 3 and never ended up getting my order but they reached out to me on Monday (they're technically closed) and asked what they could do to make it right which led to them gifting me a free zip for the stress and inconvenience. I wasn't going to return but now I will because they went out of their way to make sure I was satisfied. That's proper customer service. Mistakes happen. Great flower though.

  • 0

    This was a great day, I placed my order before I got out of work as I get in my car to wait for my order I get a call he’s not far 😃
    My order was on point great service and product.
    Can’t wait till I run out😂

  • 0

    Happy new customer here. Great products, amazing prices, and kept in contact/delivered on time. couldn’t be happier. Will definitely be back.

  • 1

    another wonderful order!! i'm so grateful. definitely my fav service in the city so far!

  • 0

    $130 for an oz and the weed was decent, delivered in the time frame they said and no issues with the driver.
    they just need to make sure they read the comments on orders especially if that's how you get the strain you want.

  • -1

    Used these folks many of times! Excellent product and great communication. Moreover, best deals in dc!

  • -1

    Been here twice, honestly, this place is f*cking lit. Great prices, great choices, great drivers. Save a dollar, and get fado-the-potato ðŸ™ΒðŸΒ¼ðŸ™ΒðŸΒ¼ðŸ”¥ðŸ’¯ thank you guys, definitely will be back.

  • 2

    Later waited for 2 hours for my flowers just for driver to tell me they dont deliver in my area because of my location and man im looking for a alternative wont come back again

  • 0

    Communication between the driver and I was great. Customer service was excellent. On time.

  • -1

    This is my second time ordering. The first time we bumped heads until we both told each other we were robbed then I came to respect how he delivers. Safety first. The quality of the buds are excellent. I suggest the skywalker. The price is better than the others and its top quality. They will be seeing me more times in the future.

  • 0

    I had an awesome experience with these guys today! I was floored by the above and beyond customer service I received. They were closed and still made a special trip out to make sure I got what I needed. Grabbed up some of the skywalker og and it's absolutely amazing. Top shelf quality bud & the donation won't break the bank! I'd recommend these guys to anyone looking for incredibly high quality flower with quick and speedy service; THESE ARE YOUR GUYS! definitely made a regular out of me & I'll be coming back again and again.

  • 0

    Great prices for great quality, driver is chill.

  • 0

    Shatter was golden, clean and stable. The price was great and delivery was within time frame. Most places try to charge WAY too much for their shatter, IMO anything over 50-60 is a joke, these guys get it. Def my first choice when in need of shatter. Thanks ST

    Business reply:

    Thanks for your review. We really appreciate that. We will continue to bring the best product quality at the best prices . Team Supreme

  • 1

    best shatter in dc for sure. super clean, tasty and aromatic. although it would be dope to be able to mix and match within an 8th of shatter

    Business reply:

    Sorry we didn’t have multiple strains to choose from. We are working on getting multiple strains without loosing out on quality.

  • 1

    SUPER fast delivery and such a friendly driver (he’s fine af too). they were prompt in answering my questions and getting the delivery settled. i’m just a stoner but good customer service makes all the difference in deciding where i’m gonna order from them again. think i’m ready to make these guys my one and only lmaoo. excited to try more!

    Business reply:

    Thanks for your review. We really appreciate you giving us a chance and look forward to helping you in the future

  • 1

    I got white lsd and blue city diesel and they were both fire. He was on time and the quality of the gas was superb. Will definitely try more things from this store.

  • 1

    Im still shocked by the 130oz deal. The bud quality was a lot higher than expected. The delivery driver was very cool and knowledgeable about the products. Came on time and weight was a gram over. My new go to for sure. Keep up the great work

  • 1

    Got some great deals. This review is super late (sorry about that). Usually there's a bit of a wait but it's understandable with dc traffic.

  • -1

    Doesn’t care about the customers time, only cares about theirs.

    Business reply:

    We were ten minutes later than what we originally told you.. For you to say that we don’t care about others time isn’t fair. We can’t help if we get caught in traffic. Or held up from previous orders. Unfortunately things like that are very common in this business.

  • 1

    I wanted to try Supreme Terpenes for strawberry cough. 🔥I was a little hesitant reading these reviews and complaints. I wanted to see what all the fuss was about. I was told it will be delivery in an hour, When I was on the way to the location, they said 30 more mins. OK that’s fine with me. Timing can’t be down to the minute. Then they said another 15 mins. I was starting to grumble then... They arrived within the next 15 mins. I would agree with all these reviews, But they kept me updated. So I see all this negativity as a bunch of impatient people for a killer deal. Product is exactly what it is. Well cured too. Will return 👍ðŸ˜Ε½â­Βï¸Βâ­Βï¸Βâ­Βï¸Βâ­Βï¸Βâ­Βï¸Β

  • 2

    I ordered at noon. The time frame for scheduled delivery was 2:15-3:15. Never showed. Stopped responding

  • 1

    Don't know if I caught them on a bad day but their driver did not communicate well and gave me inaccurate eta 3 separate times.. left me waiting for 5 hours and still never received my order. Quite upset bc it seems like good quality

  • 0

    Awesome group over there. They're definitely one of my go-tos now if they have a strain I'm feeling. Absolutely insane deals for this area (at this very moment, they have $130 for an oz, which is about as good as you'll find here). Grabbed their Jager, and seriously was top 3 for quality when compared to other places in the area, and much cheaper than all but one or two dispensaries.

  • 0

    super quick service, amazing price, driver was great, and shit was fire. exceeded all expectations and will definitely be back

  • -1

    They were quick, they were accurate, the price was right, and the concentrate was dynamite! Haven't tried any flower from them, but I might!

  • 2

    Thought i was doing something by ordering from these guys the reviews gotta b from paid customers cuz the whole vendor need to b thrown away communication is key scared money dont make money and slow feet dont eat y'all gotta do better man I'm a smoker and always spend 200$

  • 0

    My first delivery was fantastic Everyone went out of their way to make me happy the products for fantastic very well priced and the moon rocks well wow to the Moon thanks thanks again guys

  • 0

    Awesome service fast ETA'S AND arrival time nice products or a great price

  • 2

    The worst service I’ve received on this app! The estimated time was completely wrong and had us waiting for over 3 hrs just for us to call and say that he left. DO NOT RECOMMEND.

    Business reply:

    The address you provided was federal property. Please know the law before ordering.

  • 2

    Trash service and apparently time doesn’t matter to them because they delivery driver was trash. Apparently they get too smacked off they own supply because homeboy didn’t even come.

    Business reply:

    Please don’t troll. Our drivers don’t smoke while delivering. Our services is top of the line as well as our products. Please know the law before ordering. We can’t deliver to federal property.

  • 0

    On Point! great service! Def earned a loyal consumer!

  • 0

    Great service, great products, Tangie wax smells like starbursts. Unlike a lot of other DC delivery services, Supreme actually communicates with the customer, which makes a big difference.

  • 0

    Very nice gentleman who did the delivery and was quite speedy, which is a major plus for a delivery service. I will continually use Supreme Terpene

  • 0

    in case anybody's wondering the moonrocks are authentic and powerful! get yu some before their all gone!

  • 2

    Placed and order. Waited an hour. No ETA update. Called, told me they don't service my part of town. Aka Captiol fucking Hill. Definitely was a weak-ass cop-out just to not service me. Don't use these retards. Weed is shit anyway.

    Business reply:

    Sorry but the driver didn’t feel comfortable with your adresss. Our priority is safety first. To say weed is t good that you never received isn’t a accurate statement.

  • 0

    Great service, I got the wax deal, dude I should of got a couple of those, product is A1++++. Driver nice, friendly and kept me posted on fast delivery!!!

  • 0

    White Lightning definitely lived up to the hype. Very responsive to the questions I had when I texted them before making my order. Both my strains consisted of beautiful, frosty nugs.

    Their prices for top shelf flower are as good as you will find in DC.

  • 0

    Just got 3 carts for $90 deal these guys certainly have their act together because its fire/gas. Would highly recommend plus fast delivery. I will order again!!!!!

  • 0

    Short notice delivery and driver was on time with a great deal!

  • 2

    Flowers were nice quality but the carts were trash. Coil would just burn and burn but go no feeling out of it. Bought three of them too and all three were trash.

    Business reply:

    If you would of contacted us we would of replaced them no problem. We don’t normally have issues with our premium carts. Sorry about your experience

  • 0

    Enjoyed the process. Quick and efficient. Quality Product. Highly reccomend!

  • 1

    Bud was fast and cheap but my oz seems like it wasn't cured/dried properly. Feels too moist and smells like wet grass/doo doo, meaning a good chance of mold. Probably going to dump this batch and take this L. Buyers beware.

    Business reply:

    You purchased our budget bud. It’s discounted lower because it’s lower quality than our exotic strains. Sorry you didn’t like it. Unfortunately some of the budget bud strains are better than others.

    Business reply:

    If you still have the flowers. We will swap it out for our better quality 175oz deal bud.

  • 0

    Quality is trash

  • 0

    On time Premo Flower

  • 1

    Bomb Bomb Bomb! So much faster than other deliveries! Legit and reliable! Answers phone right away. Reasonable prices! Def will be my go-to!!

  • 0

    Ordered from them twice before. Once for carts, which my friend said were fantastic, and today for flower. Great deal. Great delivery speed. Great communication. And obviously great product.

    Business reply:

    We really appreciate the support and we will continue to deliver great service and products.

  • 0

    Great, smooth experience. Great flowers. Packed much more of a punch than met the eye. 👌 Dude that I spoke with was cool as shit.

  • 0

    Fast and prompt! Great prices too! Will definitely be coming back!

  • 0

    whatever yu see and read about this company's products is exactly what you get! great service and even better weed; these people are the TRUTH!

  • 0

    Good quality concentrate. Good price. Friendly service.

  • 1

    Placed order at 420 never heard back so i called to check on my order a hour later just to be hung up on. Glad i didnt spend the 300 prob some reggie anyways

  • 0

    Tried these guys out for the first time and I got three carts. Super nice and couteous, and the quality is top notch and the taste is amazing. The prices are super affordable and they will work with you if contact them. Was a little skeptical of the cart design since I hadn't seen it before but it work really well at getting every last drop. Very happy with the purchase, and most of all the customer service.

    Business reply:

    Thanks for giving us a try. Our carts are designed for exactly that purpose. Every drop will be consumed

  • 0

    Great and consistent communication. Good delivery time. Great product!

  • 0

    Great pick up. Fast delivery. I will be back. Got the 10G for $100 💯💯

  • 0

    Driver called when 15 minutes out and I had my product within 1 hour of placing order through app. Great service, will order again.

  • 1

    service is trash, never even got my order. someone called said they’d be there in 30, waited an hour to call and got no response or call back. very unprofessional

    Business reply:

    The driver Saigon were acting shady. He didn’t feel comfortable completing the delivery. Sorry

  • 0

    Went out of the way to make sure I was content with the service . Top notch flower, that quantum kush rly does the trick!

  • 0

    Those tanks are halfGs? They look squatty.

    Business reply:

    Yeah they are 500mg distillate carts

  • 1

    Wish i could leave a review for something other than the awful service I had yesterday. Placed an order a little after 7 after a brief text exchange with the vendor. After about an hour and a half (and no other communication with the vendor) the order was changed to accepted but was never delivered. This morning they cancelled the order because it was a “late order.â€Β Again, the vendor never mentioned there was an issue prior to this. Very disappointed. Unlikely to try this group again. 0 Stars.

  • 2

    Quick and easy. Gifts were 2 10g flower packs and 2 half gram carts. Flowers were as advertised. The best quality I’ve seen from a half dozen vendors and the donatioms are at the same price point as the weaker offerings from other vendors I’ve used. The Tangle cart was delicious.

  • 0

    2nd time ordering from them in 2 days. My ONLY issue is that they didn’t text me to confirm they accepted my order. But the delivery driver once again arrived EXACTLY when he said he would after giving me a 30 minute heads up. The medicine quality is top notch as I got four different strains. Nothing was dry. Honestly, just don’t give me dry flower and we are gucci. But in all seriousness, after sampling all four strains I was gifted, I’m a satisfied customer and would recommend, just improve communication with the customer a little bit!

  • 1

    Don’t have anything bad to say about the business side, these guys were on time, responded quickly and all around good service, however i ordered 2 of the carts they have and both continued to short out constantly, and to top it off when trying to remove one of the full carts the glass just shattered in my hands. So be careful!

    Business reply:

    The carts short when being vape at to high of a temp. That’s ANY cart. Not sure why the gas’s broke. Contact us so we can work out something with you.

  • 0

    Everything about this company is 5stars

  • 1

    Took advantage of the 10G for 100$. Order was accepted quickly. Delivery driver arrived almost exactly the same time as me, easy donation process and the delivery driver was real cool. Product looks exactly as pictured on here which is appreciated from a reliability standpoint. Great first experience with them overall.

  • 2

    Excuses, I don't live in the ghetto and I toking flowers longer than you have been living. I really believe you don't want black people business.

  • 2

    No good, don't waste your time with these people.

  • 1

    Fast delivery, good products at good prices, will definitely order again!

  • 1

    Just tried this service for the first time -- response, prompt and very nice. And the product is excellent. Thanks!

  • 1

    Simply put...legit. These guys touch base, are straight forward, knowledgeable, have great deals on AMAZING gifts! I tried flower, shatter, and carts. All were beyond my expectations. Everything here is top notch. I will most certainly be calling them whenever I’m in town.

    Business reply:

    Thanks for your honest review and we plan on helping whenever you need us.

  • 1

    Ordered today from supreme terpene. I got sour tangie shatter and yes it’s on point. Delivery was on time and prices are fair. Overall great experience

  • 1

    Great quality. I will be coming back

    Business reply:

    Thanks for giving us a try. Pleased to hear your happy with your order

  • 1

    First time trying them out. Have nothing bad to say. Supreme Terpene was fast, on time, fair prices and courteous. Keep up the good work!! I’ll be back soon.

  • 1

    Great new company. Response times were great unlike other companies that leave you hanging for 90min +

    Delivery time was actually as communicated and pretty quick compared to the rest of the companies out there.

    All in all, one of the best bets and best New companies out there.

  • 3

    If you’re looking for some good quality concentrates Supreme are the guys. Definitely using them again!

    Business reply:

    Thanks for giving us a try. That is what you will get on a consistent basis from us

  • 0

    What does the 25% sale apply to? Only small orders or also to large bulk orders? Thanks

    Business reply:

    If you’re interested in the shatter give us a call or text. We’re always willing to work with people

  • 2

    Thank you! I’ll be in touch in the next day or two. I appreciate it :)

    Business reply:

    Ok thanks

  • 0

    $125 per 1/8, and $200 per 1/4 for “exotic strainsâ€Β? Is this a typo?

    Business reply:

    Big Mistake!!!! Thanks for catching that. If your interested in any of our products just let us know. We want to offer you a 20% discount for the help. Thanks again.

  • 1

    Got sum of the shatter today and it was sum fire for sure super clean definitely check them out

    Business reply:

    Thanks for being the first to try us out. We’re pleased to hear your happy with your order. That quality is what we plan on using to make a name for ourselv


Your cart is emptyGo Back
Checkout