Dashboard

BIZ MENU
92% 89% 93% 90% 91%

Leave a review or a tip...


Reviews & Tips

  • 1

    great service, highly recommended, driver was earlier than expected, product was top notch and prices were great,, will definetly use again will recommend to anyone .. thanks wdc

    FEATURED
  • 1

    Tried out their 3 cart deal and everything was top notch. Communication was on point, driver informed me of eta's, and the gifts were outstanding. Will def be ordering from them again!

    FEATURED
  • 1

    This is hands down the best vendor for concentrates in the city. The quality and prices are unmatched. Pretty fast as well.

    FEATURED
  • 1

    Been ordering from them for some time now, and they offer some of the highest quality wax at some of the best prices around DC. Their service is very good and consistent, which can be hard to find. Would def reccomend giving them a try. Great drivers, great product, great communication.

    FEATURED
  • 1

    I have tried many different concentrates across many different businesses and nothing compares to WDC. Well done!

    FEATURED
  • 0

    I have made many orders through WDC and they impress on all fronts. They are easy to work with and are on top of the game in DC!! There product is impressive and customer service is key with WDC!

  • 0

    I have used your service numerous times and I have thoroughly enjoyed my experience the wait has been a little long once or twice but it's understandable
    being as DC sucks for traffic. The products are always top shelf thanks again guys..

  • 0

    Love the deals and the communication was great! This is my go-to place for concentrate.

  • 0

    Very professional and knowledgeable, their customer service is top notch! The product is great and at great prices. I will definitely be contacting these guys in the future.

  • 0

    After placing my order I was informed that the product was in short supply but they would gladly substitute one for another. So I just rolled with it to see what the gift looks like. Much to my surprise the substitution was as good if not better than what I'd originally ordered. They did not disappoint me with bait and switch tactics. They were prompt and within 30min the delivery arrived. Very accommodating, great gifts for a reasonable donation

  • 0

    Great experience and great service. I mixed up the address of the meeting however they were patient and still able to accommodate me. I will definitely be using in the future.

  • 0

    Incredible quality. Best concentrate I've found in DC.

  • -1

    Didn’t get what we ordered , when we called and asked we got a short vague response.. I would recommend calling to confirm the order but the receptionist seemed a bit confused.

  • 1

    Great service. Gave us a time and was 30 minutes early. Great communication and awesome product.

  • 0

    Great service and very dank quakiry, my only complain is that the concentrates where not labeled so I had no idea which one was which. But good stuff!

  • 1

    Very very nice !! Service was quick and the gentleman I talked to on the phone was polite and prompt. Great wax 🔥🔥🔥Highly recommended best delivery service in DC hands down the GOAT 🐐

  • 0

    So my experiance here sucks!to say the least if you dont want my money tell me its alot easier,,,keep up the good work

  • 1

    Great Service Highly recommend!! Kept me in loop entire time gave me an eta, and then came 1/2 hour early!!! Yep i said early folks!!!!! Product was top notch as well!! (Wish i hadnt waited so long to try these guys now!!)

    Business reply:

    Thank you! We are working hard to provide the best quality and service obtainable in D.C.! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to enhance your experience!

  • 1

    Great first time experience.Everything was on point,and did not have to wait around for hours like some places.Finally a spot that is there when you need them.

    Business reply:

    Thank you! We are working hard to provide the best quality and service obtainable in D.C.! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to enhance your experience!

  • 1

    Very good customer service! Very helpful with completion of my order! Good quantity and very high quality! Will happily make many donations to their cause!

    Business reply:

    Thank you! We are working hard to provide the best quality and service obtainable in D.C.! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to enhance your experience!

  • 1

    Have now tried these folks twice, and they are terrific! The quality is top-notch, as are the selection and value. My only "complaint" -- if you can really call it that -- is that I believe that both of my orders were slightly inaccurate: ordered the "sweet and spicy" wax combo (WW and Skywalker); all three waxes were the same, which is fine because they all seemed to be WW, and I had mentioned that it was my favorite, so no harm done (although I had been looking forward to trying the SW). They may have even been different strains with similar tastes, although they really seemed identical. Second order: I ordered the "WDC Bundle," which came with a cartridge. One choice was Sour D, which is one of my favorite daytime strains for my condition. They were even kind enough to save me some money by walking me through the order after I goofed it. The cartridge ended up being Berry White (and a magnificent example, with the overwhelming blueberry taste and effect...wow...), which is definitely not a good daytimer for me, because the Blueberry strain tends to make me paranoid. So, I had to put "complaint" in quotes, because the quality of their products is outstanding, and their service is responsive and courteous. Hopefully it's just a coincidence caused by an abundance of business...;-)

    Business reply:

    Apologies for the mix up! Just for clarity, the WDC Bundle contains a Pink Starburst Cart, and with our specials the strains are random, by availability, and may vary. Also note that our distillate is solvent-less and pure THC; and as such neither an indica or sativa! It is made to give you the cleanest experience possible without leaving you paranoid or lethargic. Please let us know if you have any additional question or how we can help. Thank you!

  • 1

    Let me tell you a little bit about my order. It's Mother's Day weekend so they had a deal 3 carts for $120 including a battery. Each cart is filled COMPLETELY to the top, and that is why I think they say .650 per cart. I am not joking, 1 hit and I was stoned. 97% THC is claimed, and to be honest I believe them. Definitely the best cart I have ever used and will be back for more. Cheers

    Business reply:

    Thank you for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated and will help us continue to grow and thrive!

  • 0

    30 min service amazing!!!

    Business reply:

    Thank you for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated and will help us continue to grow and thrive!

  • 1

    Quick and responsive. Cartridges were a treat.

    Business reply:

    Thank you for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated and will help us continue to grow and thrive!

  • 0

    Great communication, excellent value, friendly delivery drivers, and above all terrific product!

    Business reply:

    Thank you for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated and will help us continue to grow and thrive!

  • 1

    Cartridges are excellent

    Business reply:

    Thank you for giving us a try! We pride ourselves on being the best in D.C, please let us know how we can continue to do so!

  • 1

    Great deal will use again

    Business reply:

    Thank you for giving us a try! We pride ourselves on being the best in D.C, please let us know how we can continue to do so!

  • 1

    Easy, fast, professional, Q-U-A-L-I-T-Y gifts AND accessories! Highly recommend, WILL use again!

    Business reply:

    Thank you for giving us a try! We pride ourselves on being the best in D.C, please let us know how we can continue to do so!

  • 1

    Have had multiple experiences with DC Dabbers since February. The items are great quality. Prices are close to the national average, but it includes delivery...

    I will mention that ordering Fri-Sun can be busy for these guys, and some products sell out quickly.

    Keeping that in mind, doners need to be informed prior to delivery so nothing is unexpected, like getting items that were not requested. And if something is incorrect, simply call them and act professionally. They will resolve the issue.

    I also need to commend them on keeping in touch with the people if there are delays delivering to you... better to keep customers up to date, rather than waiting 2-3hrs to call back...

    I continue to choose these guys for my delivery service.

    Business reply:

    Thank you for giving us a try! We pride ourselves on being the best in D.C, please let us know how we can continue to do so!

  • 1

    Honest to God a down right great company was skeptical at first about the whole thing but as soon as they got in contact with me all doubt was erased. Great service, Great quality, will most definitely become a regular with these guys for sure. Thanks again WDC!

    Business reply:

    Thank you for giving us a try! We pride ourselves on being the best in D.C, please let us know how we can continue to do so!

  • 1

    One word...WOW! Quick, responsive, friendly and this is the next level stuff. If I could complete more sentences right now, I would, but I cant so, thanks again =}

    Business reply:

    Thank you for giving us a try! We pride ourselves on being the best in D.C, please let us know how we can continue to do so!

  • 1

    Ive had some pretty bad experiences ordering on here but this place is THE BEST. The nicest people and the best service. Probably never going to order from anywhere else again.

    Business reply:

    Thank you for giving us a try! We pride ourselves on being the best in D.C, please let us know how we can continue to do so!

  • 1

    Best service by far and top notch quality products. Delivery was quick, I was in a time crunch to head south on i95 before traffic hit bad. I placed an order and within 5 mins they hit me up and allowed me to meetup at a local spot where they were already delivering a few items to other people. I did the whole thing within 30 mins.

    Business reply:

    Thank you for giving us a try! We pride ourselves on being the best in D.C, please let us know how we can continue to do so!

  • 1

    Shatter is incredible, and my delivery guy was so nice. He was very respectful, and friendly. I would be a regular based on him alone.

    Business reply:

    Thank you for giving us a try! We pride ourselves on being the best in D.C, please let us know how we can continue to do so!

  • 1

    This app and this service are like a glimpse of the future. The price was unbelievable and the gifts were really cool. Can't wait to be in the area again.

    Business reply:

    Thank you for giving us a try! We pride ourselves on being the best in D.C, please let us know how we can continue to do so!

  • -1

    Terrible experience and customer service. Will never be using their services again. Ordered a deal that included free delivery (I live IN the district right in Navy Yard) and they contacted me saying that that was out of their delivery zone. Fine. Whatever. WHAT WAS WORSE was that after I said I would meet them at Eastern Market they just stopped contacting me ALL TOGETHER. I called and texted their number multiple times to no avail. I get it if you can't provide a service but the very least you can do is respect the costumer enough not to waste their time and tell them what is going on. Ridiculous.

  • 1

    First time hitting these guys up. Delivery was fast, driver was cool, and grade A quality wax! Will definitely see each other again soon.

    Business reply:

    Thank you for giving us a try! We pride ourselves on being the best in D.C, please let us know how we can continue to do so!

  • 1

    Great service and pricing. Check out their deals.

    Business reply:

    Thank you for giving us a try! We pride ourselves on being the best in D.C, please let us know how we can continue to do so!

  • -1

    Bad customer service they don’t care, put in my order it was confirmed and then deleted within 5 min ,I reach out on instagram to got one word response for my # for them to text me and not text back, then about an hour into this i call to be told there to busy and can’t

    Business reply:

    Sorry you had a bad experience.... as explained over the phone. Your order was placed during a already reserved time slot, and we were already booked for the day. You were offered the option to A. meet us on location of our closing delivery, or B. place your order now for the following day. Please let us know how we can assist.

  • 0

    So easy and convenient.

    Business reply:

    Thank you for giving us a try! We pride ourselves on being the best in D.C, please let us know how we can continue to do so!

  • 0

    Busy weekend and still came through. Happy with my overall experience. These guys will be my go from now on.

    Business reply:

    Thank you for giving us a try! We pride ourselves on being the best in D.C, please let us know how we can continue to do so!

  • 0

    Awesome service! Very chill!

    Business reply:

    Thank you for giving us a try! We pride ourselves on being the best in D.C, please let us know how we can continue to do so!

  • 0

    Got MK Ultra, mega flames. Everything was straight. Had to hang around for 15mins extra than what I wanted but I was notified earlier when I had placed my order that they were busy so all was well.

    Business reply:

    Thank you for giving us a try! We pride ourselves on being the best in D.C, please let us know how we can continue to do so!

  • 0

    I had an awesome experience. 4/20 so I knew they were busy but still very timely! Met at promised location. Awesome wax kit!

    Business reply:

    Thank you for giving us a try! We pride ourselves on being the best in D.C, please let us know how we can continue to do so!

  • 1

    I had an awesome experience. 4/20 so I knew they were busy but still very timely! Met at promised location. Awesome wax kit!

    Business reply:

    Thank you for giving us a try! We pride ourselves on being the best in D.C, please let us know how we can continue to do so!

  • 1

    I drove a long way to get to DC in the past I have had some people sketch out on me. Delivery guy called me about 4 hours before the time set to let me know who he was and see where I was. After a nutty drive we finally got together and man great shit. The gifts while not required were very appreciated. Owner contacted me about a possible change and solution he had and in the end it was an excellent experience will def use them next time I'm in town.

    Business reply:

    Thank you for giving us a try! We pride ourselves on being the best in D.C, please let us know how we can continue to do so!

  • 1

    Used these guys a couple times now and absolutely love the service and the product. One of the bssg places for concentrates here.

    Business reply:

    Thank you for giving us a try! We pride ourselves on being the best in D.C, please let us know how we can continue to do so!

  • 1

    Wow! These guys are not kidding around with their quality! I got some crumble, wax, and some 1G darts filled with distillate oil. As with any new company you’re always skeptical of what you’re going to get and I just couldn’t be happier with what I received. I have had “90ish percent” distillate before and it was nowhere near as good as this(quality of the buzz and flavor).

    They were having a super busy night and were still able to make a speedy delivery. They were partially sold out of the crumble I ordered so they hooked it up by exchanging for the cake batter (which I was really happy to get to try) AND they threw in an extra dart for free for the inconvenience. Everything I bought was excellent quality and I will absolutely be coming back to this place in the future.

    Business reply:

    Thank you for giving us a try! We pride ourselves on being the best in D.C, please let us know how we can continue to do so!

  • 1

    WDC is the real deal.

    If you are looking for carts, WDC's quality ( both of the cart itself and the distilate) are far superior to any of the 7 other vendors I have tried.

    If you are looking for dabs, I have tried 3 types of WDC shatter ( at crazy good prices) and they are all excellent.

    Thanks to WDC for giving dabbers a great place to get quality product.

    Business reply:

    Thank you for giving us a try! We pride ourselves on being the best in D.C, please let us know how we can continue to do so!

  • 2

    I just want to thank you guys for popping my cartridge/dart cherry. My mind has been blown. Absolutely amazing. Delivery was quick. Gifts were grade A. This is where to go for all your vape/dab needs. 10 out of 5 stars here. Definitely will be returning customers. Keep up the amazing work!! Absolutely best stickers in town!

    Business reply:

    Thank you for giving us a chance! We looking forward to helping you in the future!

  • 1

    My first experience could not have been better. Absolutely stellar quality both in service and gifts
    Hoping for future deals on darts like the shatter 😋 JT

    Business reply:

    Thank you for giving us a chance! We look forward to helping you in the future!

  • 2

    Another great experience. Great product, on time delivery, good prices.

    Business reply:

    Thank you!

  • 1

    Let me start by saying I only smoke oil and have been using this app for over a year for all my oil needs. Finally A company with grade A oil and grade A customer service. They are so easy to communicate with and the specials are a great bargain. Will defiantly be using again. Keep it up

    Business reply:

    Thank you for giving us a chance! We look forward to helping you in the future!

    Business reply:

    Thank you for giving us a chance! We look forward to helping you in the future!

    Business reply:

    Thank you for giving us a chance! We look forward to helping you in the future!

    Business reply:

    Thank you for giving us a chance! We look forward to helping you in the future!

  • 1

    This was the best experience I’ve had buying in dc. The communication was fantastic and for the first time my delivery person had to wait on me. If they sold flower I wouldn’t buy from any one else.

    Business reply:

    Thank you for giving us a chance! We look forward to helping you in the future!

  • 2

    Quality stickers with great communication and exceptional delivery time. Definitely recommend.

    Business reply:

    Thank you for giving us a try! We pride ourselves on being the best in D.C, please let us know how we can continue to do so!

  • 1

    thinking about ordering specials look great. can i pick my flavor for the $120 dart combo special?

    Business reply:

    Thank you for giving us a try! We pride ourselves on being the best in D.C, please let us know how we can continue to do so!

  • 1

    U lookig for concentrate go here no where else !!
    This is Facts

    Business reply:

    Thank you!

  • 1

    These guys are top notch. If you're into dabs, they've got to be your first choice. Crazy selection, high grade quality. Good communication, fast delivery. Made my day friends. Will be back. Cheers

    Business reply:

    Thank you!

  • 1

    These dudes were too helpful! Will order again!

    Business reply:

    Thank you!

  • 1

    Great product and fast delivery.

    Business reply:

    Thank you!

  • 0

    always on time, great communication, top notch distillate, keep me on speed dial! J da Jeweler

    Business reply:

    Thank you!

    Business reply:

    Thank you!

  • 0

    Carts = awesome. Just sayin... We didnt get the flavors we ordered, but all were tastey. They could work on the price, but delivery was awesome and accomodating. Finally found quality carts so we can switch from flower. Thanks guys.

    Business reply:

    Sorry about to mix up, please mention this in the note with your next order for a free gift!

  • 0

    Wow....we had a great experience and the vapes are the best I've had in DC...delivery was great...exactly as promised....

    Business reply:

    Thank you!

  • 0

    First off, quality dabs in this area are hard to find and even a hit or miss on quality. As a REAL TOKER, I can honestly say, I found my new go to spot for dabs. Two tokes up buddies. Vote for Pedro!

    Business reply:

    Thank you!

  • 1

    WOW! Stickiest stickers in the District. By far the best service and product around. Tried 5 strains and a dart in my first order, all were fire! Definitely will be back for more MK and Darts.

    Business reply:

    Thank you!

  • 0

    Got 6 of the syringes. Do not buy from other venders but this one. Washington dabbers club is by far the best as far as quality goes as well as price.

    10/10

    Business reply:

    Thank you!

  • 1

    It was an all around great experience. The quality of the wax was better than what any other company in DC can offer. The distillate dart was awesome and very good quality too. The guy was waiting there to meet me when I showed up. This is how a company should be run. Thanks again guys and I will be ordering more.

    Business reply:

    Thank you!

  • 0

    Great first experience. Mos def do it again. Vape cart is pretty tasty!

    Business reply:

    Glad you enjoyed, thank you for your order!

  • 0

    Bye far my favorite go to low minimum order fee plus no delivery what else can u ask for.
    Also i ran a little late the driver kindly waited for me. Respect bro.

    Business reply:

    DC traffic sucks we already know, thank you for your order!

  • 0

    Overall great experience with these guys Fast delivery and great quality!!!!

    Business reply:

    Thank you!

  • 1

    These guys are the best of the best - very professional and great quality!

    Business reply:

    Thank you!

  • 0

    These guys are great. Very professional and super quick delivery!

    Business reply:

    Thankyou!

  • 1

    thought i would try a distillate dart from these guys and im glad i did. its one of the cleanest and strongest ive had in the city! ill be BACK...

    Business reply:

    Thank you!

  • 1

    Tried them for the first time today and it's really a top tier operation. These guys are legit from the quality to the packaging. Delivery got here super fast too! Will be back again.

    Business reply:

    THANKYOU!

  • 1

    Good service, good product, thanks!

    Business reply:

    THANK YOU!

  • 1

    Highest grade quality I’ve come across in DC. I’ve had many different people’s stuff but these guys knock it out of the park. Definitely recommend to anyone.

    Business reply:

    Thank you!

  • 2

    These guys are new to the game but super legit. Order with confidence. A+ on quality and delivery. Kalifa kush wax was fire! Will be back again. Thanks guys!

    Business reply:

    Anytime! Thank you!

  • 1

    Looks good i think I should make a order!!

    Business reply:

    Thanks!!!!


Your cart is emptyGo Back
Checkout