Dashboard

BIZ MENU
89% 87% 90% 86% 89%

Leave a review or a tip...


Reviews & Tips

  • 1

    Have used several times now. Best prices on wax and budder in DC. Prompt delivery, even early sometimes. Driver courteous and kept in touch. Will continue to use

    FEATURED
    Business reply:

    Thank you! We appreciate you supporting local

  • 1

    Best in the city for concentrates!

    FEATURED
    Business reply:

    Thank you! We appreciate you supporting local

  • 0

    I was a little hesitant to make a donation to these guys guy because of reading a few bad reviews, but holy fuck am I glad I took a chance, driver was a nice as can be he was able to coordinate a spot with me and get me hooked up 1 hour sooner than expected and the quality is A+

    FEATURED
    Business reply:

    Thank you! We appreciate you supporting local

  • 2

    As a working professional, most important thing to me is timely delivery, good product, and friendly/knowledgeable staff and I felt these guys were A+. Order placed around 10am for 2:15 pickup. Delivery person was early to arrive in the area and I was offered an earlier pickup time. He was super chill, polite, and careful not to scratch new car with skateboard. Gift seems to be on point, but I won't have a chance to test the gift or weigh it until next week. Smells great and looks high quality. Customer service at the office was polite and knowledgeable, also worked with me to ensure confidentiality. This is a cause I support and I recommend these guys. Look forward to a first-time customer gift for my next donation.

    FEATURED
    Business reply:

    Thank you! We appreciate you supporting local and will include free gifts next time!

  • 2

    A+ as always. Carts are the best around. Adjustable airflow makes them nice

    FEATURED
    Business reply:

    Thank you! We appreciate you supporting local and will include free gifts next time!

  • 0

    Great quality, quick communication and super friendly/knowledgeable driver.

  • 1

    Distillette is fiiiirrrrrreeeeee! I only use the club!

    Business reply:

    Thank you! We appreciate you supporting local

  • 1

    Best distillate in town!

    Business reply:

    Thank you! We appreciate you supporting local

  • 2

    Have ordered from you guys a couple of times, and I don’t know why all of a sudden you cancel it after telling me that you were running behind. Bad customer service when you could have just been honest! Plus I ordered way before you “closed”!

    Business reply:

    We had an emergency closure due to the environment in which we work. We apologize for the inconvenience, please let us know how we can help you moving forward!

  • 1

    Fastest delivery I've had. Good product... so my review is a week late.

  • 2

    Great stuff guys!

    Business reply:

    Thank you! We appreciate you supporting local

  • 2

    I’m unable to make a delivery purchase. How does this function?

    Business reply:

    Use your mobile web browser if you cannot get the app to work!

  • 4

    Really quick and professional dispatcher and really friendly delivery staff.

    Business reply:

    Thank you! We appreciate you supporting local

  • 3

    Best carts in DC period!!!!! WDC is very professional with high quality products, would recommend 10/10!

    Business reply:

    Thank you! We appreciate you supporting local

  • 3

    I would say that these guys have it together. Good quality flower good customer service.

  • 2

    The delivery guy was very patient when we had issues finding each other. Meds are pretty good for the price! Dunno if I got my first-timer free gift though unless that was supposed to be the sticker (which is great by the way) but that doesn't really matter.

  • 3

    Awesome driver, great people to deal with! Good price for great quality! Wish had more price drops for more bulk.

  • 2

    Even through this Labor Day weekend, WDC still has speedy delivery and the best deals! A+

  • 2

    Wdc is the best ive found in dc

  • 2

    They are more go to for carts. They are always on time and around to fill orders.

    Business reply:

    Thank you! We appreciate you supporting local and will include free gifts next time!

  • 2

    Nothing could sour me from the dabbers however the #2 delivery guy never send him again. I only want the hippie

  • 3

    Better than expected! Will absolutely be hitting them up again very soon!!

  • 3

    Driver was attentive and kept me updated on my order. Really helpful team. Thank you

  • 3

    Fast and Efficient

  • 2

    Been rocking with you guys for a while!

  • 1

    Delivery only to DC patients?

    Business reply:

    Yes we are exclusive to D.C only!

  • 3

    I see a lot of people on here talking I really do, but I use this service exclusively and yes I've had some down times if you look back not all of my reviews are good. but you got to show respect where respect is due and these people never give me anything that is not top notch they are always on their game especially of late. I appreciate you

  • -1

    Went to these guys multiple times with no problems. The last time I went they were two hours late, my gift was missing a gram, and the gifts were not what was advertised. I messaged and called the next day when they were open but nobody answered. When I finally got a hold of them they denied any request for the missing gram or exchanging the product, saying, "You should've called earlier." Told them I did and there's a message on here that was never replied to as well. They then told me I probably put my own stuff in the darts (???) to give back to them. Again, I went to these guys no problem for a while so I'm extremely disappointed.

  • 2

    Made an appointment to donate today, unfortunately I was crushed in a rear end. Not only were they understanding but they were empathetic and I appreciate you. You will see me Friday God bless.

  • -1

    PLEASE DON’T BUY FROM THIS GUYS!!! SERVICE IS A PIECE OF SHIT! The delivery service it’s a shit. They lost my cart (I don’t wanna say stole) and I paid tips for this bullshit. Keep out from stress with this guys. The just said “ I’ll check the deliver’s inventory if have some extra... bla bla bla bullshit... we can’t do anything in your case” the other girl had the same problem. So, someone who’s pretending to buy from this guys, just don’t buy and look for other guys. Believe me! I’ll keep posting every single day this review here.

  • 1

    How do I check out with the deals of the day

    Business reply:

    They are posted on our site and under WDC DEALS section. Please let us know if you need help!

  • 3

    Gifts are always fire, the people are cool and thoughtful.

    Business reply:

    Thank you!

  • 2

    Another successful order with the WDC! Best product around town. Friendly and on time drivers.

  • 1

    Gotta love free gifts!!!! Thank you WDC!!!

  • 1

    So litty and plus super sexy table staff!!

  • 5

    "Another One!!!" DJ Khalid Voice. Awesome service!

    Business reply:

    Thank you! We appreciate you supporting local

  • 3

    I love dabbers they are the best. They actually showed up I really appreciate you guys.

    Business reply:

    Thank you! We appreciate you supporting local

  • 0

    How do I order

    Business reply:

    Please user your mobile web browser to place your order! The app is currently bugging u

  • 2

    Quick and simple just be nice and realize they are small and local. My experience was enjoyable.

  • 3

    You can snap the shatter literally..Im sold! Great products!! πŸ™βœŠ

  • 3

    I cant remember how many times they’ve impressed me. Their concentrates are so strong I literally cannot remember!

  • 2

    Great experience all around, every time! Distillate is delightful! Other extracts perfect! Legit,and fair! Quality and selection unmatched

  • 2

    Most affordable concentrate vendor in town. Reliable quality, reliable drivers. I've tried half a dozen vendors off here over the last year or two and these guys are where I landed.

  • 2

    Awesome company! They included a first time gift free gift and gave me a lesson in how to use my new vape pen! WDC IS AWESOME!

  • 7

    A1 carts! Was stoned after 3 puffs!! Drivers are excellent, coordinator just ok. Will be my goto in D.C!

    Business reply:

    Thank you! We appreciate you supporting local

  • -3

    Had a horrible experience with these guys and this company went downhill fast. I have used this company at least 15 times in the past. They used to be great with communication, delivery and just all around customer service. I ordered and got no response for 3 hours then decided to call. The guy who answered the phone is and idiot and has no communication skills at all. He hung up on me 2 times after telling me to hold on so he could check my order. I called back a third time and got no response. He picked up after I sent a text and repeatedly kept calling me a fiend as if he was selling me heroin or crack. After almost 4 hours my order gets accepted and he says that the driver is on the way to location. I told him to forget about it due to lack of communication and no customer service so he starts cussing me out. Please go with another company and do not waste your time with these people.

  • 4

    WOW!!!! HANDS DOWN BEST CARTS IN THE CITY!!!

    Business reply:

    Thank you! We appreciate you supporting local

  • 3

    Containers looked a bit short of what i requested and were different strains too. Quality is fine and my in person interactions have been good with these guys. who knows what the deal was.

  • 4

    First time user and received a free gift! Thank you

  • 4

    Great people to help you with what you need

  • -3

    Terrible customer service. No response after placing order...never called back to confirm order nor try to deliver it. No answer to calls or texts, all during "open" hours. not at all impressed with the service here.

  • 3

    Thank you again. You guys are awesome!

  • -1

    Look I'm from florida, im on vacation. I've smoked 20 dollar grams of concentrate, ive smoked 120$ grams of concentrate. That being said I ordered the 3 grams of sugar wax for 120 which was some special deal they were offering. 3 hours later I get my delivery of this brown and green doo doo, and calling it doo doo is generous. I wouldn't give a dab of this to my worst enemy. If I brought this around the homies they would not let me put it in their nails. I dont even know what kind of stems you would have had to run to produce this stuff. Was supposed to be different strains to but all of it has the same label and all looks the same. I guess I'll just wait to get home to dab again because I literally felt sick after 1 dab of this junk. Throwing the rest in the trash because I would not feel right poisening someone else by giving it to them. Immediate headache. This is the first review I've ever left on anything in my life.

  • 1

    Excellent all around!! Highly recommend πŸ‘ŒπŸ½

  • 1

    Great service great product @ a good price

  • 2

    Great service and quality product!

  • 2

    Tasty, powerful carts and good customer service... will be back for some distillate soon!

  • 1

    Great speed & product. Would recommend, especially during deals.

  • -1

    Very upset. . Came from out of town and wanted to order from These guys because their deals and wax looked good. was pending for 1 hour before cancelling, never accepted. called to confirm they recieved my order after 20 minutes and got a rude non answer. Called again after an hour and no response. Even went to a location less than a 1/4 mile from their office to make sure I was In delivery range
    w ould not recommend ordering from these guys.

  • 2

    My order was accepted with about 45 minutes and was delivered fash. They were within 15 minutes of their original delivery time. Communication was excellent when excepting, estimating delivery time and upon arrival. Great service. Will definitely use them again!

  • 2

    Yea, I've had some wait time, but be polite ask for updates, and you will be as happyy a customer as i. Best carts 97% and cart quality is superb with built in adjustable carb. Subebrnites, block outa day tripto dc Georgetown, and appreciate how awesome all this is.

  • 1

    Back in full effect! Thank you so much for the help today. Sorry I ever doubted!

  • 1

    I have made 4 orders from them all outstanding. Great prices and quality.

  • 1

    If only churches could hand out as many blessings as WDC. #BLESSUP !!!

  • 1

    By far the best delivery service I've tried. The concentrates and service are second to none.

  • 0

    HORRIBLE. I ordered AK-47 and white widow sugar wax 2 and half hours prior to there closing time. Instead I receive lemone haze 3 and a half hours later that look like Rez, like seriously it looks like green ear wax, and it taste bad and the feeling is bad. NEVER EVER AGAIN, not worth the price and they dont even inform there customers they are not getting what they delivered.

  • 2

    Usually good service, but two days in a row my online orders and attempts at communication by phone have been completely ignored.

  • 3

    No communication at all. Just cancelled my order and decided to be closed. Would have been nice to get a text or something.

  • 0

    Great services. Very polite on time and stay in touch from time u place the order untill time receive it let u know eta and always within 15 min of time. Highly recommend just wish that when they do the deals they would explain what strains get before hand but thumbs up from me

  • 0

    The cake badder is awesome. I had a nice smooth mellow day-time out with the boys, then coasted into the night with dinner with the fiancé-Highly recommend. Make sure they keep up with communication though

  • 0

    These guys are like the 5th company down the list i try and go to. Over and over communication was awful and multiple times i just gave up on them. They really need to rethink how they handle their customer base.

  • 0

    Thanks to WDDC! They've provided me with another great gift. Even after I mistakenly screwed up by giving them the wrong address. After some slight confusion, a missed connection and a phone call or two, they were still committed to making the delivery. You won't find a better delivery anywhere else. I'll definitely donate again.
    Thanks again for the ultimate professionalism they displayed.

  • 0

    These guys are great! everything has been top notch. Delivery is always on time and the drivers are friendly. Keep up the good work guys, thanks again!

  • 1

    Wow, Jah-Goo live resin. The person I met up with was on-time, helpful, nice, and able to adapt because I gave her the wrong address initially. The fact that she was a cutie was a bonus. Even through in a globe, which turns out I needed sooner than later. To sum it up, great service, prices can't be beat and quality is consistently bomb. Thanks again. Always touch base with WDC when I'm in town. Can't go wrong.

  • 0

    Awesome product! Definitely the syringe pen cartridges in the city. Super efficient and they always have good bulk deals on product!

  • 1

    Great experience. Flavor on the sour diesel cart was terrible. The lemon OG was great

  • 0

    Outstanding communication πŸ‘
    Great prices & deals πŸ‘Œ
    Quality products πŸ€ͺ

  • 0

    It is sad that this company has such great products and prices but entirely drops the ball when it comes to ordering. They never confirmed my order online or through the phone number they provide. No response in hours. Had to cancel.

  • 0

    For those who have never used WDC, let me say anyone should leary on experience. Staff was responsive, knoweledgable, and was clear in communications. I like darts and concentrates, and no one has these guys beat to date (I plan to make a list of trusted few and WDC is on it)

  • 1

    Submitted my order 30 mins before they opened at 9:30am as of 10:40am I have gotten no response and no one answers the phone number listed. Really disappointed because the menu looked awesome but had to cancel order.

  • 3

    My first bad experience on this site after avid use. Tried ordering twice, no communication, and 3 hours later had to cancel. Please don’t waste your time with this place as there are so many better options.

  • 1

    I have made many orders through WDC and they impress on all fronts. They are easy to work with and are on top of the game in DC!! There product is impressive and customer service is key with WDC!

  • 0

    I have used your service numerous times and I have thoroughly enjoyed my experience the wait has been a little long once or twice but it's understandable
    being as DC sucks for traffic. The products are always top shelf thanks again guys..

  • 0

    Love the deals and the communication was great! This is my go-to place for concentrate.

  • 0

    Very professional and knowledgeable, their customer service is top notch! The product is great and at great prices. I will definitely be contacting these guys in the future.

  • 0

    After placing my order I was informed that the product was in short supply but they would gladly substitute one for another. So I just rolled with it to see what the gift looks like. Much to my surprise the substitution was as good if not better than what I'd originally ordered. They did not disappoint me with bait and switch tactics. They were prompt and within 30min the delivery arrived. Very accommodating, great gifts for a reasonable donation

  • 0

    Great experience and great service. I mixed up the address of the meeting however they were patient and still able to accommodate me. I will definitely be using in the future.

  • 0

    Incredible quality. Best concentrate I've found in DC.

  • 2

    Didn’t get what we ordered , when we called and asked we got a short vague response.. I would recommend calling to confirm the order but the receptionist seemed a bit confused.

  • 1

    I have tried many different concentrates across many different businesses and nothing compares to WDC. Well done!

  • 1

    Great service. Gave us a time and was 30 minutes early. Great communication and awesome product.

  • 2

    This is hands down the best vendor for concentrates in the city. The quality and prices are unmatched. Pretty fast as well.

  • 2

    Been ordering from them for some time now, and they offer some of the highest quality wax at some of the best prices around DC. Their service is very good and consistent, which can be hard to find. Would def reccomend giving them a try. Great drivers, great product, great communication.

  • 1

    Tried out their 3 cart deal and everything was top notch. Communication was on point, driver informed me of eta's, and the gifts were outstanding. Will def be ordering from them again!

  • 1

    great service, highly recommended, driver was earlier than expected, product was top notch and prices were great,, will definetly use again will recommend to anyone .. thanks wdc

  • 1

    Very very nice !! Service was quick and the gentleman I talked to on the phone was polite and prompt. Great wax πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯Highly recommended best delivery service in DC hands down the GOAT 🐐

  • 1

    So my experiance here sucks!to say the least if you dont want my money tell me its alot easier,,,keep up the good work

  • 1

    Great Service Highly recommend!! Kept me in loop entire time gave me an eta, and then came 1/2 hour early!!! Yep i said early folks!!!!! Product was top notch as well!! (Wish i hadnt waited so long to try these guys now!!)

    Business reply:

    Thank you! We are working hard to provide the best quality and service obtainable in D.C.! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to enhance your experience!

  • 1

    Great first time experience.Everything was on point,and did not have to wait around for hours like some places.Finally a spot that is there when you need them.

    Business reply:

    Thank you! We are working hard to provide the best quality and service obtainable in D.C.! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to enhance your experience!

  • 1

    Very good customer service! Very helpful with completion of my order! Good quantity and very high quality! Will happily make many donations to their cause!

    Business reply:

    Thank you! We are working hard to provide the best quality and service obtainable in D.C.! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to enhance your experience!

  • 1

    Have now tried these folks twice, and they are terrific! The quality is top-notch, as are the selection and value. My only "complaint" -- if you can really call it that -- is that I believe that both of my orders were slightly inaccurate: ordered the "sweet and spicy" wax combo (WW and Skywalker); all three waxes were the same, which is fine because they all seemed to be WW, and I had mentioned that it was my favorite, so no harm done (although I had been looking forward to trying the SW). They may have even been different strains with similar tastes, although they really seemed identical. Second order: I ordered the "WDC Bundle," which came with a cartridge. One choice was Sour D, which is one of my favorite daytime strains for my condition. They were even kind enough to save me some money by walking me through the order after I goofed it. The cartridge ended up being Berry White (and a magnificent example, with the overwhelming blueberry taste and effect...wow...), which is definitely not a good daytimer for me, because the Blueberry strain tends to make me paranoid. So, I had to put "complaint" in quotes, because the quality of their products is outstanding, and their service is responsive and courteous. Hopefully it's just a coincidence caused by an abundance of business...;-)

    Business reply:

    Apologies for the mix up! Just for clarity, the WDC Bundle contains a Pink Starburst Cart, and with our specials the strains are random, by availability, and may vary. Also note that our distillate is solvent-less and pure THC; and as such neither an indica or sativa! It is made to give you the cleanest experience possible without leaving you paranoid or lethargic. Please let us know if you have any additional question or how we can help. Thank you!

  • 1

    Let me tell you a little bit about my order. It's Mother's Day weekend so they had a deal 3 carts for $120 including a battery. Each cart is filled COMPLETELY to the top, and that is why I think they say .650 per cart. I am not joking, 1 hit and I was stoned. 97% THC is claimed, and to be honest I believe them. Definitely the best cart I have ever used and will be back for more. Cheers

    Business reply:

    Thank you for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated and will help us continue to grow and thrive!

  • 0

    30 min service amazing!!!

    Business reply:

    Thank you for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated and will help us continue to grow and thrive!

  • 1

    Quick and responsive. Cartridges were a treat.

    Business reply:

    Thank you for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated and will help us continue to grow and thrive!

  • 0

    Great communication, excellent value, friendly delivery drivers, and above all terrific product!

    Business reply:

    Thank you for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated and will help us continue to grow and thrive!

  • 1

    Cartridges are excellent

    Business reply:

    Thank you for giving us a try! We pride ourselves on being the best in D.C, please let us know how we can continue to do so!

  • 1

    Great deal will use again

    Business reply:

    Thank you for giving us a try! We pride ourselves on being the best in D.C, please let us know how we can continue to do so!

  • 1

    Easy, fast, professional, Q-U-A-L-I-T-Y gifts AND accessories! Highly recommend, WILL use again!

    Business reply:

    Thank you for giving us a try! We pride ourselves on being the best in D.C, please let us know how we can continue to do so!

  • 1

    Have had multiple experiences with DC Dabbers since February. The items are great quality. Prices are close to the national average, but it includes delivery...

    I will mention that ordering Fri-Sun can be busy for these guys, and some products sell out quickly.

    Keeping that in mind, doners need to be informed prior to delivery so nothing is unexpected, like getting items that were not requested. And if something is incorrect, simply call them and act professionally. They will resolve the issue.

    I also need to commend them on keeping in touch with the people if there are delays delivering to you... better to keep customers up to date, rather than waiting 2-3hrs to call back...

    I continue to choose these guys for my delivery service.

    Business reply:

    Thank you for giving us a try! We pride ourselves on being the best in D.C, please let us know how we can continue to do so!

  • 1

    Honest to God a down right great company was skeptical at first about the whole thing but as soon as they got in contact with me all doubt was erased. Great service, Great quality, will most definitely become a regular with these guys for sure. Thanks again WDC!

    Business reply:

    Thank you for giving us a try! We pride ourselves on being the best in D.C, please let us know how we can continue to do so!

  • 1

    One word...WOW! Quick, responsive, friendly and this is the next level stuff. If I could complete more sentences right now, I would, but I cant so, thanks again =}

    Business reply:

    Thank you for giving us a try! We pride ourselves on being the best in D.C, please let us know how we can continue to do so!

  • 1

    Ive had some pretty bad experiences ordering on here but this place is THE BEST. The nicest people and the best service. Probably never going to order from anywhere else again.

    Business reply:

    Thank you for giving us a try! We pride ourselves on being the best in D.C, please let us know how we can continue to do so!

  • 1

    Best service by far and top notch quality products. Delivery was quick, I was in a time crunch to head south on i95 before traffic hit bad. I placed an order and within 5 mins they hit me up and allowed me to meetup at a local spot where they were already delivering a few items to other people. I did the whole thing within 30 mins.

    Business reply:

    Thank you for giving us a try! We pride ourselves on being the best in D.C, please let us know how we can continue to do so!

  • 1

    Shatter is incredible, and my delivery guy was so nice. He was very respectful, and friendly. I would be a regular based on him alone.

    Business reply:

    Thank you for giving us a try! We pride ourselves on being the best in D.C, please let us know how we can continue to do so!

  • 1

    This app and this service are like a glimpse of the future. The price was unbelievable and the gifts were really cool. Can't wait to be in the area again.

    Business reply:

    Thank you for giving us a try! We pride ourselves on being the best in D.C, please let us know how we can continue to do so!

  • 3

    Terrible experience and customer service. Will never be using their services again. Ordered a deal that included free delivery (I live IN the district right in Navy Yard) and they contacted me saying that that was out of their delivery zone. Fine. Whatever. WHAT WAS WORSE was that after I said I would meet them at Eastern Market they just stopped contacting me ALL TOGETHER. I called and texted their number multiple times to no avail. I get it if you can't provide a service but the very least you can do is respect the costumer enough not to waste their time and tell them what is going on. Ridiculous.

  • 1

    First time hitting these guys up. Delivery was fast, driver was cool, and grade A quality wax! Will definitely see each other again soon.

    Business reply:

    Thank you for giving us a try! We pride ourselves on being the best in D.C, please let us know how we can continue to do so!

  • 1

    Great service and pricing. Check out their deals.

    Business reply:

    Thank you for giving us a try! We pride ourselves on being the best in D.C, please let us know how we can continue to do so!

  • 2

    Bad customer service they don’t care, put in my order it was confirmed and then deleted within 5 min ,I reach out on instagram to got one word response for my # for them to text me and not text back, then about an hour into this i call to be told there to busy and can’t

    Business reply:

    Sorry you had a bad experience.... as explained over the phone. Your order was placed during a already reserved time slot, and we were already booked for the day. You were offered the option to A. meet us on location of our closing delivery, or B. place your order now for the following day. Please let us know how we can assist.

  • 0

    So easy and convenient.

    Business reply:

    Thank you for giving us a try! We pride ourselves on being the best in D.C, please let us know how we can continue to do so!

  • 0

    Busy weekend and still came through. Happy with my overall experience. These guys will be my go from now on.

    Business reply:

    Thank you for giving us a try! We pride ourselves on being the best in D.C, please let us know how we can continue to do so!

  • 0

    Awesome service! Very chill!

    Business reply:

    Thank you for giving us a try! We pride ourselves on being the best in D.C, please let us know how we can continue to do so!

  • 0

    Got MK Ultra, mega flames. Everything was straight. Had to hang around for 15mins extra than what I wanted but I was notified earlier when I had placed my order that they were busy so all was well.

    Business reply:

    Thank you for giving us a try! We pride ourselves on being the best in D.C, please let us know how we can continue to do so!

  • 0

    I had an awesome experience. 4/20 so I knew they were busy but still very timely! Met at promised location. Awesome wax kit!

    Business reply:

    Thank you for giving us a try! We pride ourselves on being the best in D.C, please let us know how we can continue to do so!

  • 1

    I had an awesome experience. 4/20 so I knew they were busy but still very timely! Met at promised location. Awesome wax kit!

    Business reply:

    Thank you for giving us a try! We pride ourselves on being the best in D.C, please let us know how we can continue to do so!

  • 1

    I drove a long way to get to DC in the past I have had some people sketch out on me. Delivery guy called me about 4 hours before the time set to let me know who he was and see where I was. After a nutty drive we finally got together and man great shit. The gifts while not required were very appreciated. Owner contacted me about a possible change and solution he had and in the end it was an excellent experience will def use them next time I'm in town.

    Business reply:

    Thank you for giving us a try! We pride ourselves on being the best in D.C, please let us know how we can continue to do so!

  • 1

    Used these guys a couple times now and absolutely love the service and the product. One of the bssg places for concentrates here.

    Business reply:

    Thank you for giving us a try! We pride ourselves on being the best in D.C, please let us know how we can continue to do so!

  • 1

    Wow! These guys are not kidding around with their quality! I got some crumble, wax, and some 1G darts filled with distillate oil. As with any new company you’re always skeptical of what you’re going to get and I just couldn’t be happier with what I received. I have had “90ish percent” distillate before and it was nowhere near as good as this(quality of the buzz and flavor).

    They were having a super busy night and were still able to make a speedy delivery. They were partially sold out of the crumble I ordered so they hooked it up by exchanging for the cake batter (which I was really happy to get to try) AND they threw in an extra dart for free for the inconvenience. Everything I bought was excellent quality and I will absolutely be coming back to this place in the future.

    Business reply:

    Thank you for giving us a try! We pride ourselves on being the best in D.C, please let us know how we can continue to do so!

  • 1

    WDC is the real deal.

    If you are looking for carts, WDC's quality ( both of the cart itself and the distilate) are far superior to any of the 7 other vendors I have tried.

    If you are looking for dabs, I have tried 3 types of WDC shatter ( at crazy good prices) and they are all excellent.

    Thanks to WDC for giving dabbers a great place to get quality product.

    Business reply:

    Thank you for giving us a try! We pride ourselves on being the best in D.C, please let us know how we can continue to do so!

  • 2

    I just want to thank you guys for popping my cartridge/dart cherry. My mind has been blown. Absolutely amazing. Delivery was quick. Gifts were grade A. This is where to go for all your vape/dab needs. 10 out of 5 stars here. Definitely will be returning customers. Keep up the amazing work!! Absolutely best stickers in town!

    Business reply:

    Thank you for giving us a chance! We looking forward to helping you in the future!

  • 1

    My first experience could not have been better. Absolutely stellar quality both in service and gifts
    Hoping for future deals on darts like the shatter πŸ˜‹ JT

    Business reply:

    Thank you for giving us a chance! We look forward to helping you in the future!

  • 2

    Another great experience. Great product, on time delivery, good prices.

    Business reply:

    Thank you!

  • 3

    Let me start by saying I only smoke oil and have been using this app for over a year for all my oil needs. Finally A company with grade A oil and grade A customer service. They are so easy to communicate with and the specials are a great bargain. Will defiantly be using again. Keep it up

    Business reply:

    Thank you for giving us a chance! We look forward to helping you in the future!

    Business reply:

    Thank you for giving us a chance! We look forward to helping you in the future!

    Business reply:

    Thank you for giving us a chance! We look forward to helping you in the future!

    Business reply:

    Thank you for giving us a chance! We look forward to helping you in the future!

  • 3

    This was the best experience I’ve had buying in dc. The communication was fantastic and for the first time my delivery person had to wait on me. If they sold flower I wouldn’t buy from any one else.

    Business reply:

    Thank you for giving us a chance! We look forward to helping you in the future!

  • 2

    Quality stickers with great communication and exceptional delivery time. Definitely recommend.

    Business reply:

    Thank you for giving us a try! We pride ourselves on being the best in D.C, please let us know how we can continue to do so!

  • 1

    thinking about ordering specials look great. can i pick my flavor for the $120 dart combo special?

    Business reply:

    Thank you for giving us a try! We pride ourselves on being the best in D.C, please let us know how we can continue to do so!

  • 1

    U lookig for concentrate go here no where else !!
    This is Facts

    Business reply:

    Thank you!

  • 1

    These guys are top notch. If you're into dabs, they've got to be your first choice. Crazy selection, high grade quality. Good communication, fast delivery. Made my day friends. Will be back. Cheers

    Business reply:

    Thank you!

  • 1

    These dudes were too helpful! Will order again!

    Business reply:

    Thank you!

  • 1

    Great product and fast delivery.

    Business reply:

    Thank you!

  • 0

    always on time, great communication, top notch distillate, keep me on speed dial! J da Jeweler

    Business reply:

    Thank you!

    Business reply:

    Thank you!

  • 0

    Carts = awesome. Just sayin... We didnt get the flavors we ordered, but all were tastey. They could work on the price, but delivery was awesome and accomodating. Finally found quality carts so we can switch from flower. Thanks guys.

    Business reply:

    Sorry about to mix up, please mention this in the note with your next order for a free gift!

  • 0

    Wow....we had a great experience and the vapes are the best I've had in DC...delivery was great...exactly as promised....

    Business reply:

    Thank you!

  • 0

    First off, quality dabs in this area are hard to find and even a hit or miss on quality. As a REAL TOKER, I can honestly say, I found my new go to spot for dabs. Two tokes up buddies. Vote for Pedro!

    Business reply:

    Thank you!

  • 1

    WOW! Stickiest stickers in the District. By far the best service and product around. Tried 5 strains and a dart in my first order, all were fire! Definitely will be back for more MK and Darts.

    Business reply:

    Thank you!

  • 0

    Got 6 of the syringes. Do not buy from other venders but this one. Washington dabbers club is by far the best as far as quality goes as well as price.

    10/10

    Business reply:

    Thank you!

  • 1

    It was an all around great experience. The quality of the wax was better than what any other company in DC can offer. The distillate dart was awesome and very good quality too. The guy was waiting there to meet me when I showed up. This is how a company should be run. Thanks again guys and I will be ordering more.

    Business reply:

    Thank you!

  • 0

    Great first experience. Mos def do it again. Vape cart is pretty tasty!

    Business reply:

    Glad you enjoyed, thank you for your order!

  • 0

    Bye far my favorite go to low minimum order fee plus no delivery what else can u ask for.
    Also i ran a little late the driver kindly waited for me. Respect bro.

    Business reply:

    DC traffic sucks we already know, thank you for your order!

  • 0

    Overall great experience with these guys Fast delivery and great quality!!!!

    Business reply:

    Thank you!

  • 1

    These guys are the best of the best - very professional and great quality!

    Business reply:

    Thank you!

  • 0

    These guys are great. Very professional and super quick delivery!

    Business reply:

    Thankyou!

  • 1

    thought i would try a distillate dart from these guys and im glad i did. its one of the cleanest and strongest ive had in the city! ill be BACK...

    Business reply:

    Thank you!

  • 1

    Tried them for the first time today and it's really a top tier operation. These guys are legit from the quality to the packaging. Delivery got here super fast too! Will be back again.

    Business reply:

    THANKYOU!

  • 1

    Good service, good product, thanks!

    Business reply:

    THANK YOU!

  • 1

    Highest grade quality I’ve come across in DC. I’ve had many different people’s stuff but these guys knock it out of the park. Definitely recommend to anyone.

    Business reply:

    Thank you!

  • 2

    These guys are new to the game but super legit. Order with confidence. A+ on quality and delivery. Kalifa kush wax was fire! Will be back again. Thanks guys!

    Business reply:

    Anytime! Thank you!

  • 1

    Looks good i think I should make a order!!

    Business reply:

    Thanks!!!!


Your cart is emptyGo Back
Checkout