Dashboard

BIZ MENU
90% 90% 87% 81% 88%

Leave a review or a tip...


Reviews & Tips

  • -1

    The quality was great and the price was right....my only connect when I'm in DC

    FEATURED
    Business reply:

    Thank you!! Be sure to follow us on instagram to see us at events when you are in town as well! We throw great parties!!

  • -1

    quality of the flowers is above and beyond any other service on this app. Not even close.

    FEATURED
    Business reply:

    Appreciate it!

  • 1

    Wonderful fragrant flowers. Cartridges and vape pen were awesome as well. I did wait a few mins and given the reviews I still think it's well worth it ! Nice guy and was very quick to answer me about my pre-order. πŸ‘

    FEATURED
  • 0

    Great service and good prices! Customer service is second to none! Wife and I love the flowers and jars! You sir have a customer for life!

    FEATURED
    Business reply:

    Thank you!!

  • 1

    Quickly became my go to company! Best products/prices in the district. They know their stuff!

    FEATURED
  • 0

    2nd time ordering and must say impressed with their carts very POTENT!! great people can't go wrong with them

  • 0

    Great products, great service, speedy delivery! Thanks WVC!

  • 0

    The Quality was great, the people are very
    nice and respectful along with great service, thank you for being there for me and my wife.
    I'm looking forward to future business Thank You.

  • 0

    I purchased the PAX Era and could be happier! Thanks for the positive experience!

  • 1

    I have ordered from Washington Vape several times and have always been impressed by their services... Until today. I wasn't given my whole gift. I thought it looked light, but trusted them. Come to find out I only received half of the flower I was expecting in my gift. Didn't realize until tonight when I had a chance to weigh it. Not sure if I'll be using the service again. I understand mistakes happen, but still.

  • -1

    I specifically made a where’s weed account to review these guys after reading other reviews. They were promt to respond, timely in delivery and the quality of product was excellent. Honestly could not ask for a lot more. You do need to get on their schedule, but that does not seem like a reason to give them anything but an excellent review. Chill out people- these guys are awesome!

  • 1

    It was very convenient though the delivery was an hour late.

  • 1

    Have used these guys a few times now. Always a pleasure. My last order got mixed up somehow. They extended me the opportunity to exchange for what I actually wanted and delivered again free of charge the next day. Excellent meds. Awesome customer service. One happy high camper. 😎

  • 0

    So I made another order today. Even though the delivery person was late, this was the first time, so that's okay. I've never had a problem with potency with these guys. I'll continue to patronize these guys as long as they continue maintain a combination of good service, fair market prices, and great potency of product.

  • 0

    Okay, so I just got a message on Instagram and I just joined their livefeed. I want to contact them but I don't want to mess whatever they're doing. But to me, this means they could've at least contacted me or tried to make other arrangements.

  • 0

    So I've ordered from these guys maybe half a dozen times. I had a very positive first few experiences, so I figured why fix something if its not broke. For the most part, their drivers were polite and professional, and they were usually on time. If they weren't, I was given a call.

    I have had several small grievances, but they were minor and I didn't bring them up. One such example was when they had some rosin for 50 a g. I inquired about it, and was assured it was twice as potent. I was excited, had the money, and wanted to treat myself. Now the rosin was excellent, but it certainly was not double potency, so that irked me a bit.

    For the most part, I've always ordered the night before to give these guys plenty of time. I ordered late last night, and my order was accepted. My delivery window was coming up fast, so I thought I'd check in. No answer. So I look up online, and I see they're closed today, and my order was canceled.

    I would've appreciated some contact regarding this. To me, this is pretty unprofessional, and I thought this company had it together given my previous good experiences. Very disappointed.

  • 0

    Great service! Thanks!

  • 0

    Everything was A1! Superhero like speediness high , high quality ,smelling looking and potent. New favorite!

  • 0

    Great service! Courteous and extremely timely. Highly recommend

  • 0

    Tried out a few local companies and began to like Washington Vape Co, unfortunately just as I started liking them their quality of work has quickly declined. I hate leaving a bad review but I also believe in leaving an honest review. Now every time I place an order for something (even after their page stated their inventory was just updated) I would recieve a call that they did not have the strain I ordered and had to change it to something else. The drivers are also not nearly as friendly nor as efficient. Orders are hours after their scheduled time, I understand things get busy but honestly when you call to check delivery status would go along way. I really hate that their work has declined so rapidly but unfortunately it has led me to seek a new vendor in the area as I drive over an hour each way to get my product. I wish them the best on their adventure I know many people have great experiences with them and I hope they succeed.

  • 0

    The first couple times I used these guys they were great. Now every time I order with them they don’t have the products they list on the website. Dispatch will call and tell you the order is on the way. An hour later you are still waiting. Then the driver calls and says it will be another 20 minutes. Then takes another hour to get to you.

  • 0

    Great service! Thanks again

  • 0

    Picked up some infinite Euphoria last week and it is the only way I survived my mother-in-law spending the week with the wife and I. Excellent drivers, great quality, fair price; can't ask for much more! 10/10 Will do again.

  • 0

    Amazing service from these guys !

  • 0

    Good, confusion on location at first but the gifts are out of sight!

  • 0

    the place to go

  • 0

    the place to go

  • 0

    Amending my previous review. I called this morning after not getting my previous order the night before and the person on the phone was very apologetic and even gave me a few freebies as an apology.

    Great bud quality

  • 0

    I've tried the majority of the Vendors here and this organization is legit my go to. Love the hours, the service, and the meds. 10/10 IGN

  • 1

    Great driver was cool price is good weed is good

  • 0

    Great timing. Purple was dried out. I'm being picky. All in all good experience!

  • 0

    Great fast service! Great quality!!

  • 0

    Great fast service! Great quality!!

  • 0

    This is my place to shop. Called me to say the delivery was going to be about 2 hrs early. That worked out great for me. Everything is always top notch with Sky High Sedan.

  • 0

    This is my place to shop. Called me to say the delivery was going to be about 2 hrs early. That worked out great for me. Everything is always top notch with Sky High Sedan.

  • 0

    Coming to DC on Friday. Hopefully I'll get to stop by and check out the shop. Would love to know the prices on the cartridges

  • 0

    These are my go-to folks for my medication. Never disappointed.

  • 0

    Fast and friendly

  • 1

    Fast and friendly

  • 0

    So easy and just an overall excellent experience! Highly recommend!

  • 0

    Another pleasant experience. Nice packaging, smooth transaction and good price. Simple city's finest!!

  • 0

    Leaving a 5 star review. I haven't used this service yet, but maybe about to. My buddy that is with me did however this morning, and everything was smooth and perfect! Quality of product is amazing!

    I However am still waiting on the service I chose to use, and just had to resend my info.. I still don't have an Eta. If I had known ahead of time I would have used sky high also. The quality of service and product, is what made me leave this review even though I personally didn't use them. The service I witnessed would make me recommend them to anyone.

  • 0

    Great service easy to work with recommend to everyone.. and the products are amazing!

  • 0

    Great service easy to work with recommend to everyone.. and the products are amazing!

  • 0

    Love the service. Great quality and polite drivers. I would order a few hours in advance if you want it on time. Mine is always punctual.

  • 0

    Couldn't recommend enough. Great service. Great product. A mistake was made when delivered originally but was handled professionally. Product is amazing!

  • 0

    Couldn't recommend enough. Great service. Great product. A mistake was made when delivered originally but was handled professionally. Product is amazing!

  • 0

    Can't say enough about these guys!!!

  • 0

    Satisfactional experience!!! No kinks!!
    Thx guys

  • 0

    Really good service and really good quality defiantly going to order again

  • 0

    Easy peasy lemon squezzzzey. Great quality and on time!!!!

  • 0

    Easy peasy lemon squezzzzey. Great quality and on time!!!!

  • 0

    Excellent quality concentrates, and professional drivers as well. I just tried one of their moonrocks by Atomik. For those unfamiliar, moonrocks are highgrade flower, dipped in oil and dusted with kief. Sounds cool, but it was 50 a gram. I think a lot of kief was also knocked off, probably due to transport. So YMMV, but I can vouch for the concentrates!

  • 0

    Very pleased...

  • 0

    Transaction went down without any problems. Driver was right on time. Bud quality was excellent. The little jars are nice. I would definitely use them in the future.

  • 0

    Transaction went down without any problems. Driver was right on time. Bud quality was excellent. The little jars are nice. I would definitely use them in the future.

  • 0

    These guys have it going on! True quality all aroundπŸ‘πŸ‘

  • 0

    These guys have it going on! True quality all aroundπŸ‘πŸ‘

  • 0

    Great flower with a wonderful smell! And they have Great customer service!
    The battery mod wasn't in the bag but i wasnt charged for it so i cant try the X13 yet :( but im gunna get it next time cause im coming back all around great stuff you guys!

  • 1

    Great flower with a wonderful smell! And they have Great customer service!
    The battery mod wasn't in the bag but i wasnt charged for it so i cant try the X13 yet :( but im gunna get it next time cause im coming back all around great stuff you guys!

  • 0

    Great stuff, on par with what I've seen in Colorado and California. Average retail price for concentrates. Driver was professional and timely. The only item of concern was there isn't a way to verify that you are getting the right amount. Of the four grams I got, two of the seals were broken, one was not sealed, leaving one that could be for sure from vendor -> delivery person -> me. I had no reason to distrust the driver, but this is my first experience.

  • 0

    They went above and beyond to get me my order.

  • 2

    I put in a pre order at 4:24pm and had until 6pm until they closed and never received a call, text or notification of any sort and when I tried to call the number was dead and no voicemail set up.

  • 0

    Since the growth of the company, the delivery & customer service have depleted. The last two times I've made contact or placed an order the responses were dismal. The price used to be 50, now delivery is $100 or more. As a regular customer, I will take my business elsewhere.

    Business reply:

    We apologize. We do value every customer. The 100 min. Was put in place to try to serve as many clients as possible.

  • -1

    Great service! Will definitely be using again! Delivery was on time and buds are great. Concentrate is very nice, would like to see about getting a larger quantity. Thank you.

  • 0

    One of the best dispensaries in town. Some of the lowest prices for fresh quality bud.

  • 0

    Great service will use again.

  • -1

    Quick and easy. Very happy with everything.

  • 0

    OMG THIS IS MY FIRST TIME ORDERING FROM HERE AND IM VERY VERY IMPRESSED!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THE GLASS JARS THAT THE GREAT QUALITY COME IN!!! OUTSTANDING OVERALL!!! YOU HAVE A REGULAR CUSTOMER NOW!!

  • 0

    Very fast & friendly service, excellent quality!

  • 1

    It was like communication with friends. Be kind to these people it was a nice convenience in the city. Thank you!

  • 0

    Awesome!!! Great prdoucts, great packaging, great communication. The girl I met up was cool as well. Most certainly will be concating them again!

  • 0

    great service and great product along with very good prices. delivered on time! I will use their services again.

  • 0

    great service and great prices... and the driver was hot too!

  • 0

    Impeccable service .. Great product ... Growing to be an even greater delivery service with new staff I see !!πŸ‘€ The only company I can count on in the DC area for excellent service... And loveeee the pop up shops there always a blast !!!

  • 1

    Could you please provide more info on your oil cartridges: How is your oil extracted? Are solvents used? What kind? Does your oil contain PG, PEG, or VG? Thank you!

  • 0

    Ordered 500mg grand daddy purp cart and got something labeled pog and I can only imagine that stands for platinum og or pot of gold...neither on the menu,cart was not filled all the way (a little more then half on a 500mg size cart and oil very light and thin unlike other carts I have gotten from them and the brass carts hold a true 500mg compared to the silver ones,my first couple carts were awesome but was let down with this order but on a positive note the wedding cake was great and presentation is always top notch and the delivery guy was very nice and courteous but the offices are kind of cold in responce

    Business reply:

    So sorry for your cartridge mishap! Please feel free to stop by our booth at any of our pop ups to try out new recipe. We make our cartridges with raw, 98% pure, THC distillet and we add a very specific amount of raw terps to make our consistancy thick and the taste just right. We hope that the new way of doing things will ensure these problems never happening in the future.

  • 0

    First time I had a plesant expierience and it was very easy and the oil was great and it was a true 1/2 g cart but this time went with GDP and got something labeled pog and can only imagine that means pot of gold but it was not on the menu and oil was very light and cartridge was not filled for and seems the bass carts hold a true 500 better then the slim silver carts also the brass carts have a better pull.but for what it's worth the wedding cake was taste

  • 0

    No response when I called. No response to my pre order. Needed to get in contact the day before I came to DC but could not the day before or day of.

  • -2

    Bad business all around!

  • 0

    Worst place to order. They always cancelled your order without notice. Never on time. Won't be ordering from here again.!!!

  • 0

    Excellent service, competitively priced, and the company will go above and beyond expectations if there is an issue. Some of the nicest people in the business!!!

  • 0

    Great service and products. Set a delivery time in the morning to be delivered in the afternoon and was right on time. Earned a customer here

  • 0

    Scheduled ordered online nothing happened tried the next day had me wait for 2 hours no show.

  • -2

    I ordered some vape cartridges and after an hour with no confirmation, so I had to call them and got a 45 minute timeframe for delivery. So I said ok, then I got a call 20-30 minutes later and they said they couldn't deliver for another hour or two. So initially ordered at 11:30am and they couldn't deliver until 3 or 4pm. Not good service.

  • 0

    awesome quality and price. be patient, they stay busy but come thru in the clutch. driver was really cool too. thanks a ton, definitely going to continue to be a customer of this group.

  • 0

    Never again!

  • 0

    Got an email after placing my order that it had been cancelled because they "dont service my area" WTH? last i checked, my "area" is still within the confines of the District of Columbia and my money was the same green, legal tender as everyone else in D.C....awful

    Business reply:

    I apologize but We don't service the area you live in.

  • 0

    I have tried a few and had some weird experiences with others. Sky High is always on time and gives me what I ordered. Thank you Sky High.

  • 2

    Guy legit never showed up. He was spotty answering his phone then he just decided to not show up....like at all. No call, no text, no inclination he couldn't get me what I asked for, when I asked for it, where I asked for it which he should have alerted me to if that was going to be the case. You know....like a professional doing professional business. Who just doesnt show up and doesn't call? Like but actually though. Mad uncool.

    *Shittiest part about this is that he actually has A+ meds and is a relatively chill guy.*

    **His servicing skills as far as communication, expediency, & order errors go need some major work.**

    ***I still want to see him grow and do better but I can't subject myself to that any longer. 3rd time's the charm.***

  • 0

    Great service & very accommodating to extenuating circumstances. Awesome flowers and prices. On point!!

  • 0

    Ordered 1 product but received the wrong product. The white girl was kinda rude. The guy was good the 1st time and the jars are great. Product is very good, even though it wasn't what was ordered.

  • 0

    Very responsive and helpful would order again. Not sure where the other reviews come from. Thanks. On time and great product.

  • 0

    patient, very professional, high quality product. Individual I spoke to on the phone was calm and driver was courteous and friendly. Would 100% recommend.

  • 0

    Just ok...was late, but friendly. Product is so so. Got some "shatter" but it's more like goopy mid grade oil. I'm used to stuff from Oregon and Colorado though so maybe I'm just spoiled.

  • 1

    Consistently unreliable. Delivery averaged me over four hours each of the three times I used them. Product inconsistent as well. Who ever answers the phone is polite.

  • 0

    Little below average first experience. Texted on the first day and provided the driver a very generous timeframe for delivery. After about 5 hours, no further communication and I had to ask him if he was coming or not. He said no and offered a discount the next day. Fair enough, but still wondering why the 5-6 hour delivery frame wasn't enough. The next day requested delivery and the communication was very sparse, but the driver eventually arrived. The flowers I received are great, but unfortunately, the cartridge and battery I purchased are not functioning at all so that felt like a waste of money. Will possibly give another try if the communication improves.

  • 0

    Terrible!!!!!!!
    Called, left order on line, no contact received for 12 hrs. Then received email order canceled- go figure πŸ˜–

  • 0

    Loove the variety in menu & the jars. Youve definitely gained another customer!

  • 1

    Dude is on point. Has great communication great quality bud love the indica. It was the first time I bought but in DC and I didn't want to go to Noone else. My wife loved the jar they come in

  • 1

    Extremely disappointed. Called around 2:30pm. Driver told me he was driving and would call me back in 5 minutes. After about 40 minutes I called again and placed my order - he asked me to text the order and address. No problem. I sent the information and waited for a confirmation which never came. I called again to make sure he received my order and he said he received it and would call me when he was on his way. After about an hour and a half, I called to get an eta - no answer. Sent a text message for an eta - no answer. It is now 11pm and I still have no heard from anyone. I was willing to give this a try, but if this is the typical experience I will go elsewhere.

  • 1

    Was told an hour. After 1:30 was told 45 mins. It's been 4 hours and they aren't answering my calls or texts anymore. I wasted all day on this guy.

  • 2

    Drivers are never on time and they don't communicate that they'll be running late or even not coming at all.

  • 2

    Drivers are never on time and they don't communicate that they'll be running late or even not coming at all.

  • 0

    The service was off the chart! It can't get any better!!

  • 0

    Amazing bud! Glad to see the new staff and they've been on time, even though they were worth the wait before! I'm a customer for life! Love these guys

  • 0

    Second time using these guys ,they're always super nice !

  • 0

    This is my third time using Sky High Sedan Services and I have to say, they've been consistently reliable and always high quality. They're always super chill and I never feel rushed, I highly recommend! Also best prices in town.

  • 0

    This is my third time using Sky High Sedan Services and I have to say, they've been consistently reliable and always high quality. They're always super chill and I never feel rushed, I highly recommend! Also best prices in town.

  • 0

    Made an order. Was called and was told that they are on the way. Still waiting....

  • 0

    Prompt on time delivery. Thanks! Definitely recommend!

  • 0

    Prompt on time delivery. Thanks!

  • 1

    The driver has played with my time multiple times. I've wasted my entire evening waiting on delivery, and he never showed up. The slow speed wouldn't be the issue if it wasnt for the lack of communication. Tried to get an order 4 times, only received one. I tried to give the benefit of the doubt but this is not a one time thing. I was also promised an extra gram for the tardiness and I never received it. Other delivery services are more professional.

  • 0

    No call, no show after confirming a delivery for yesterday. Disappointed, had a couple good experiences but am probably done trying, which is a shame because those cartridges are amazing.

  • 0

    Speedy delivery with communication from driver, black berry goo! Excellent experience.

  • 0

    Beyond disappointed... placed an order in the am and received a pretty quick response from someone I assume is the owner. I was advised that drivers would not be available until 2pm. Rescheduled delivery for 6pm. I was then told that the bud I ordered was not available (understandable but I appreciated the heads up) I show up at 6 and waited for an hour and a half. The owner was very quick to respond and very professional. Unfortunately, the driver never showed. Never contacted me and never answered the owners calls. I didn't receive my product so I will have to rate a little lower than I would like to but based on the attentiveness and professionalism of the owner (who was responding to all my messages while out of town) I would definitely want to give this place another shot. Really hope it works out next time.

  • 0

    I have tried over half a dozen different groups in dc and this is the only one i have came back to. Far away best bang for your buck
    Good people

  • 0

    I have tried over half a dozen different groups in dc and this is the only one i have came back to. Far away best bang for your buck
    Good people

  • 0

    They did right by me and I appreciate that. If or when they say something they do it/follow through and have kept their word. Respect. Thank you.

  • 0

    Very fast and excellent prices. Also love the packaging.

  • 0

    Overall- took a couple of hours. Quality was okay for the price. I will try again other strains before passing overall judgement

  • 0

    I recently found out about this awesome service through this website and can say that I'm super happy with the product they provided. If you're looking for good weed and amazing customer service definitely use them! Just make sure to order in advance because they're a super popular service.

  • 0

    Very professional and great customer service. Awesome bud too! πŸ‘πŸ»

  • 0

    Not exactly the most efficient service--took a while to hear from them and ended up having to coordinate delivery several hours later and didn't have part of the order on arrival. However, they gave a nice discount and went out of their way to make it right! A+ for product and price, less so for speed and efficiency. If you aren't on a tight schedule and want good quality for cheap, highly recommended!

    Business reply:

    I apologize again for the mix up. We have added more drivers to improve our delivery time. We didn't anticipate the amount of business we would receive. We appreciate your review

  • 0

    Grade A service

  • 0

    really patient and nice guy, forgot part of my order at home (happens to the best of us) but gave me what he had and a very generous discount! nice shatter, will def be back

  • 0

    Very fast, very polite, will definitely be ordering from this company again!!!

  • 0

    Thiwas my 2nd time usinh this great delivery service. Love the glass jars for the flower... spot on!!! And the best selection of concentrates around! Very freindlu and knowlehable Driver too
    ... Give them a try... you won't be sorry!
    .

  • 1

    Dude never showed up even after agreeing on time and location. Spent $40 at bar waiting and no response via call or text. Won't try this company again.

    Business reply:

    We apologize for that experience we are willing to take care of your bar tab and and give you P off A new order.We strive to provide excellent customer service.

  • 0

    Took a lil but over all was a good experience and very top notch quality products will use again for sure

  • 0

    Great Service!! Driver was super Kool

  • 0

    5 stars. Was early and and very professional. The C haze was the best i have had in DC. For sure will use agian!

  • 0

    Excellent service, timely, and professional. I waited a few minutes, but the delivery was more than an hour earlier than I requested. No complaints here regarding delivery. I will definitely use this service again.

  • 0

    Great price and the quality was top notch. Very friendly and knowledgeable! Will use again!

  • 0

    The BEST delivery service out there without a doubt. Fast, dependable, on point !! They gained a loyal customer !!!

  • 0

    The quality was great and the price was right....my only connect when I'm in DC

  • 0

    Great delivery service and high quality meds! If you're looking for quality, this is it.

  • 0

    Excellent.... my new number 1!!!!

  • 0

    Excellent.... my new number 1!!!!

  • 0

    Awesome experience.... Everything was PERFECT!!!

  • -1

    Awesome experience.... Everything was PERFECT!!!

  • 0

    Though the order took longer than anticipated to be delivered, it is nice to have it delivered to you. Great quality bud and decent prices.

  • 0

    Easy to meet, prompt, good price and quality, thanks!

  • -1

    I first used this service two weeks ago and was disappointed. I placed the order for pick up around 3 and didn't get it until 8. I had to call the person twice to make sure he was on his way. When he answered his phone he seemed upset and restless. I also believe I got less weed then I had initially bought. I bought an eighth but it looked like he put two grams barely together. I want to continue using the service, but there needs to be better communication and customer service.

  • 0

    I first used this service two weeks ago and was disappointed. I placed the order for pick up around 3 and didn't get it until 8. I had to call the person twice to make sure he was on his way. When he answered his phone he seemed upset and restless. I also believe I got less weed then I had initially bought. I bought an eighth but it looked like he put two grams barely together. I want to continue using the service, but there needs to be better communication and customer service.

    Business reply:

    all packages are weighed. If there is any shortage please contact us and we will make sure you get the difference.

  • 0

    Great customer service. Don't be afraid to ask for recommendations, they won't steer you wrong or try to upsell you!

  • 0

    They answered the phone quickly and answered all my questions. He responded via text promptly. This was appreciated because it helped facilitate an easy, noninconveniencing, quick transaction. He was about 10-20 minutes late but there was some traffic at the time in the area we met up so it is understandable to a degree but at the price I paid for the 2g of concentrate I picked up, I can't really complain. All-in-all, I would give them like a 4.2/5, for now atleast. I will definitely be dealing with them again in the future to see if this can be raised to a perfect 5. To be continued.....

  • 0

    Sky High will definitely take care of all your needs! On time and on point will definitely be going back. If you haven't tried them yet, do not hesitate to. Cheers :)

  • 0

    So this was my first experience ordering with Sky High Sedan Service. I placed my order at 12:45 PM for an eighth of Guava Kush and one eighth of Cashmere Kush. I was originally told that it would be delivered around 2:30 PM. It was not delivered until six hours later at 7:15 PM.

    I understand that it was Inauguration Day and traffic was terrible, but I was given poor communication and kept being texted "shortly" when asked when the delivery would be. The driver was nice and apologized and even after waiting over 6 hours, I was still understanding.

    However, when I got inside and weighed the bud, one was a perfect 3.5 and the other was 3.1 Seriously disappointing. The bud quality was really good, but the bag being short was not something I expected from a professional service.

    Needless to say--not a great first impression. I am a DC resident and would like to continue to use the service, but not if it's like this...

    Business reply:

    We tried to provide service to our clients yesterday the best we could. We apologize for your experience. If you give us a call we will gladly provide you with the amount that you were missing.

  • 1

    Legit. Called and answered my quick question regarding if they still had one of the strains listed (Gorilla Glue #4). Good quality glass jar, well labeled, fresh smelling, and great price. Will repeat!

  • 1

    Great service and Quality!! I will use his service again and highly recommend him!! There was no wait and he met me right away!!

  • 0

    Great service and Quality!! I will use his service again and highly recommend him!! There was no wait and he met me right away!!

  • 1

    Second time ordering, tried the blueberry blue dream mix and just the blue dream. Both are great in quality, and the price could not be better. Will be a long time customer. I find the website a little clunky to order. The screen seems to scroll down and not show all the listing. I feel this maybe from the host and not from sky high. But overall will be returning.

  • 0

    I had an issue with my order and sky high made it right!! I am very pleased with the top notch level of customer service!

  • 0

    Really impressed with your ordering process. From all I've heard I'm really looking forward to receiving my goodies this weekend when I'm in town.
    Thanks a bunch. I'll give a more complete review after then. Thanks a bunch.

  • 0

    Great service and delivery but sad to say bud quality not what I expected. Got the sour D when I tried it had none of the potency I'm used to from this strain. I was a first time customer so not a good first impression.

    Business reply:

    We will replace what you have left

  • 0

    Very impressed! I was a first time customer today and already I kinda don't want anyone else to know about this gem of a business. It is very difficult to get a start up business going well under normal conditions, but DC's quasi-kinda unregulated Wild West environment is a huge challenge. Everything about this experience was straightforward, proffesional, really great packaging and highly competitive pricing. And the staff is lovely. Oh yeah and the product is first rate. I only dropped one star because I didn't ask questions but next time I will and I had to leave room for another star! Highest recommendation from a bonafide weed snob!

  • 0

    Perfect ,Fast and on time

  • 0

    Awesome experience, delivery was quick, didn't have cash, CC accepted. Definitely came through in the clutch and will be using again.

  • 0

    Right on time ... !!!

  • 0

    Happy

  • 0

    I'm extremely impressed with the professionalism and speed. Super polite and great quality. I'd definitely recommend to anyone

  • -1

    Still waiting for the delivery

  • 0

    Order from them very frequently... great price and customer service.. always punctual nd on time.. and the flowers are always fresh

  • 0

    Service, product, and delivery is dead on. Definitely will try again when I'm in town.

  • 0

    Outstanding service & the bud was top quality. Will definitely be buying again

  • 0

    Outstanding service & the bud was top quality. Will definitely be buying again

  • 2

    Quick and professional. Great product for a awesome price. Was a little skeptical, but they were above and beyond what I expected. Will definitely be a returning customer.

    Business reply:

    Thank You.

  • 0

    Quick, great quality, nice packaging! I'll be back! Thank you!

  • 0

    Outstanding service, product... delivery.... thank you for being available!!!

    Business reply:

    Thank You

  • 0

    Outstanding service, product... delivery.... thank you for being available!!!

    Business reply:

    Thank You

  • 1

    Had a GREAT experience today! There was a little miscommunication about the address of the pickup so I had to wait just a bit. Even though it was probably my fault for not being clear enough about the location, the driver was very professional about it, gave me a minor discount, & even threw in some cookies. Picked up the hybrid & will likely write a review once I enlighten :-)

    Business reply:

    Thank You

  • 0

    Ordered the devils fruit and to be honest it was the worst weed ever. Not sure if I wanna try that one again.

    Business reply:

    I provided client with a prerolls of every strain I had in stock after he made me aware that he was dissatisfied with the Devils Fruit strain.

  • 0

    Very good. Best quality and price in DC!

    Business reply:

    Thank You

  • 1

    Very impressed with speed and quality for price. The jar is a nice touch.

  • 1

    EXCELLENT quality! Exceptionally fast(no wait time, he arrived at meeting point before me), Responsive and professional! Definitely will be a returning customer, very impressed!

  • 4

    AWESOME!!! Excellent service, great bud,I love the packaging with the dispensary jars.. take a ride with these guys, you'll love it.


Your cart is emptyGo Back
View CartCheckout