Dashboard

BIZ MENU
88% 90% 86% 76% 84%

Leave a review or a tip...


Reviews & Tips

  • -1

    Great service and good prices! Customer service is second to none! Wife and I love the flowers and jars! You sir have a customer for life!

    FEATURED
  • 0

    The quality was great and the price was right....my only connect when I'm in DC

    FEATURED
  • 0

    Very responsive and helpful would order again. Not sure where the other reviews come from. Thanks. On time and great product.

  • 0

    patient, very professional, high quality product. Individual I spoke to on the phone was calm and driver was courteous and friendly. Would 100% recommend.

  • 0

    Just ok...was late, but friendly. Product is so so. Got some "shatter" but it's more like goopy mid grade oil. I'm used to stuff from Oregon and Colorado though so maybe I'm just spoiled.

  • 0

    Consistently unreliable. Delivery averaged me over four hours each of the three times I used them. Product inconsistent as well. Who ever answers the phone is polite.

  • 0

    Placed an order and sat around all day expecting a delivery. Still haven't received my delivery. I might try again in the future if your customer service skills get any better!

  • 0

    Little below average first experience. Texted on the first day and provided the driver a very generous timeframe for delivery. After about 5 hours, no further communication and I had to ask him if he was coming or not. He said no and offered a discount the next day. Fair enough, but still wondering why the 5-6 hour delivery frame wasn't enough. The next day requested delivery and the communication was very sparse, but the driver eventually arrived. The flowers I received are great, but unfortunately, the cartridge and battery I purchased are not functioning at all so that felt like a waste of money. Will possibly give another try if the communication improves.

  • 0

    Terrible!!!!!!!
    Called, left order on line, no contact received for 12 hrs. Then received email order canceled- go figure 😖

  • 0

    Terrible!!!!!!!
    Called, left order on line, no contact received for 12 hrs. Then received email order canceled- go figure 😖

  • 0

    Loove the variety in menu & the jars. Youve definitely gained another customer!

  • 1

    Dude is on point. Has great communication great quality bud love the indica. It was the first time I bought but in DC and I didn't want to go to Noone else. My wife loved the jar they come in

  • 0

    Sky High Service just keeps getting better. I have used them may times and never have been disappointed . New products every week... not to mention A+++ quality and great packaging! This place is legit.

  • 0

    Extremely disappointed. Called around 2:30pm. Driver told me he was driving and would call me back in 5 minutes. After about 40 minutes I called again and placed my order - he asked me to text the order and address. No problem. I sent the information and waited for a confirmation which never came. I called again to make sure he received my order and he said he received it and would call me when he was on his way. After about an hour and a half, I called to get an eta - no answer. Sent a text message for an eta - no answer. It is now 11pm and I still have no heard from anyone. I was willing to give this a try, but if this is the typical experience I will go elsewhere.

  • 0

    Was told an hour. After 1:30 was told 45 mins. It's been 4 hours and they aren't answering my calls or texts anymore. I wasted all day on this guy.

  • 1

    Drivers are never on time and they don't communicate that they'll be running late or even not coming at all.

  • 1

    Drivers are never on time and they don't communicate that they'll be running late or even not coming at all.

  • 1

    Sky High Service is the best. Great customer service and products! You cannot do better in DC! Some people on here report less than great service. All I can say is shit happens and this whole legal trade is all new here.
    There are bound to be glitches as it evolves. Still this is far better and less sketchy than the way it used to be. Give these guys a try... you will be back

  • 0

    The service was off the chart! It can't get any better!!

  • 0

    Amazing bud! Glad to see the new staff and they've been on time, even though they were worth the wait before! I'm a customer for life! Love these guys

  • 0

    Second time using these guys ,they're always super nice !

  • 0

    This is my third time using Sky High Sedan Services and I have to say, they've been consistently reliable and always high quality. They're always super chill and I never feel rushed, I highly recommend! Also best prices in town.

  • 0

    This is my third time using Sky High Sedan Services and I have to say, they've been consistently reliable and always high quality. They're always super chill and I never feel rushed, I highly recommend! Also best prices in town.

  • 1

    Made an order. Was called and was told that they are on the way. Still waiting....

  • 0

    Prompt on time delivery. Thanks! Definitely recommend!

  • 0

    Prompt on time delivery. Thanks!

  • 1

    The driver has played with my time multiple times. I've wasted my entire evening waiting on delivery, and he never showed up. The slow speed wouldn't be the issue if it wasnt for the lack of communication. Tried to get an order 4 times, only received one. I tried to give the benefit of the doubt but this is not a one time thing. I was also promised an extra gram for the tardiness and I never received it. Other delivery services are more professional.

  • 0

    No call, no show after confirming a delivery for yesterday. Disappointed, had a couple good experiences but am probably done trying, which is a shame because those cartridges are amazing.

  • 0

    Speedy delivery with communication from driver, black berry goo! Excellent experience.

  • 0

    Beyond disappointed... placed an order in the am and received a pretty quick response from someone I assume is the owner. I was advised that drivers would not be available until 2pm. Rescheduled delivery for 6pm. I was then told that the bud I ordered was not available (understandable but I appreciated the heads up) I show up at 6 and waited for an hour and a half. The owner was very quick to respond and very professional. Unfortunately, the driver never showed. Never contacted me and never answered the owners calls. I didn't receive my product so I will have to rate a little lower than I would like to but based on the attentiveness and professionalism of the owner (who was responding to all my messages while out of town) I would definitely want to give this place another shot. Really hope it works out next time.

  • 0

    I have tried over half a dozen different groups in dc and this is the only one i have came back to. Far away best bang for your buck
    Good people

  • 0

    I have tried over half a dozen different groups in dc and this is the only one i have came back to. Far away best bang for your buck
    Good people

  • 0

    They did right by me and I appreciate that. If or when they say something they do it/follow through and have kept their word. Respect. Thank you.

  • 0

    Very fast and excellent prices. Also love the packaging.

  • 0

    Overall- took a couple of hours. Quality was okay for the price. I will try again other strains before passing overall judgement

  • 0

    I recently found out about this awesome service through this website and can say that I'm super happy with the product they provided. If you're looking for good weed and amazing customer service definitely use them! Just make sure to order in advance because they're a super popular service.

  • 0

    Very professional and great customer service. Awesome bud too! 👍🏻

  • 0

    Not exactly the most efficient service--took a while to hear from them and ended up having to coordinate delivery several hours later and didn't have part of the order on arrival. However, they gave a nice discount and went out of their way to make it right! A+ for product and price, less so for speed and efficiency. If you aren't on a tight schedule and want good quality for cheap, highly recommended!

    Business reply:

    I apologize again for the mix up. We have added more drivers to improve our delivery time. We didn't anticipate the amount of business we would receive. We appreciate your review

  • 0

    Grade A service

  • 0

    really patient and nice guy, forgot part of my order at home (happens to the best of us) but gave me what he had and a very generous discount! nice shatter, will def be back

  • 0

    Very fast, very polite, will definitely be ordering from this company again!!!

  • 0

    Thiwas my 2nd time usinh this great delivery service. Love the glass jars for the flower... spot on!!! And the best selection of concentrates around! Very freindlu and knowlehable Driver too
    ... Give them a try... you won't be sorry!
    .

  • 1

    Dude never showed up even after agreeing on time and location. Spent $40 at bar waiting and no response via call or text. Won't try this company again.

    Business reply:

    We apologize for that experience we are willing to take care of your bar tab and and give you P off A new order.We strive to provide excellent customer service.

  • 0

    Took a lil but over all was a good experience and very top notch quality products will use again for sure

  • 0

    Great Service!! Driver was super Kool

  • 0

    5 stars. Was early and and very professional. The C haze was the best i have had in DC. For sure will use agian!

  • 0

    Excellent service, timely, and professional. I waited a few minutes, but the delivery was more than an hour earlier than I requested. No complaints here regarding delivery. I will definitely use this service again.

  • 0

    Great price and the quality was top notch. Very friendly and knowledgeable! Will use again!

  • 0

    The BEST delivery service out there without a doubt. Fast, dependable, on point !! They gained a loyal customer !!!

  • 0

    The quality was great and the price was right....my only connect when I'm in DC

  • 0

    Great delivery service and high quality meds! If you're looking for quality, this is it.

  • 0

    Excellent.... my new number 1!!!!

  • 0

    Excellent.... my new number 1!!!!

  • 0

    Awesome experience.... Everything was PERFECT!!!

  • -1

    Awesome experience.... Everything was PERFECT!!!

  • 0

    Though the order took longer than anticipated to be delivered, it is nice to have it delivered to you. Great quality bud and decent prices.

  • 0

    Easy to meet, prompt, good price and quality, thanks!

  • -1

    I first used this service two weeks ago and was disappointed. I placed the order for pick up around 3 and didn't get it until 8. I had to call the person twice to make sure he was on his way. When he answered his phone he seemed upset and restless. I also believe I got less weed then I had initially bought. I bought an eighth but it looked like he put two grams barely together. I want to continue using the service, but there needs to be better communication and customer service.

  • 0

    I first used this service two weeks ago and was disappointed. I placed the order for pick up around 3 and didn't get it until 8. I had to call the person twice to make sure he was on his way. When he answered his phone he seemed upset and restless. I also believe I got less weed then I had initially bought. I bought an eighth but it looked like he put two grams barely together. I want to continue using the service, but there needs to be better communication and customer service.

    Business reply:

    all packages are weighed. If there is any shortage please contact us and we will make sure you get the difference.

  • 0

    Great customer service. Don't be afraid to ask for recommendations, they won't steer you wrong or try to upsell you!

  • 0

    They answered the phone quickly and answered all my questions. He responded via text promptly. This was appreciated because it helped facilitate an easy, noninconveniencing, quick transaction. He was about 10-20 minutes late but there was some traffic at the time in the area we met up so it is understandable to a degree but at the price I paid for the 2g of concentrate I picked up, I can't really complain. All-in-all, I would give them like a 4.2/5, for now atleast. I will definitely be dealing with them again in the future to see if this can be raised to a perfect 5. To be continued.....

  • 0

    Sky High will definitely take care of all your needs! On time and on point will definitely be going back. If you haven't tried them yet, do not hesitate to. Cheers :)

  • 0

    So this was my first experience ordering with Sky High Sedan Service. I placed my order at 12:45 PM for an eighth of Guava Kush and one eighth of Cashmere Kush. I was originally told that it would be delivered around 2:30 PM. It was not delivered until six hours later at 7:15 PM.

    I understand that it was Inauguration Day and traffic was terrible, but I was given poor communication and kept being texted "shortly" when asked when the delivery would be. The driver was nice and apologized and even after waiting over 6 hours, I was still understanding.

    However, when I got inside and weighed the bud, one was a perfect 3.5 and the other was 3.1 Seriously disappointing. The bud quality was really good, but the bag being short was not something I expected from a professional service.

    Needless to say--not a great first impression. I am a DC resident and would like to continue to use the service, but not if it's like this...

    Business reply:

    We tried to provide service to our clients yesterday the best we could. We apologize for your experience. If you give us a call we will gladly provide you with the amount that you were missing.

  • 1

    Legit. Called and answered my quick question regarding if they still had one of the strains listed (Gorilla Glue #4). Good quality glass jar, well labeled, fresh smelling, and great price. Will repeat!

  • 1

    Great service and Quality!! I will use his service again and highly recommend him!! There was no wait and he met me right away!!

  • 0

    Great service and Quality!! I will use his service again and highly recommend him!! There was no wait and he met me right away!!

  • 1

    Second time ordering, tried the blueberry blue dream mix and just the blue dream. Both are great in quality, and the price could not be better. Will be a long time customer. I find the website a little clunky to order. The screen seems to scroll down and not show all the listing. I feel this maybe from the host and not from sky high. But overall will be returning.

  • 0

    I had an issue with my order and sky high made it right!! I am very pleased with the top notch level of customer service!

  • 0

    Really impressed with your ordering process. From all I've heard I'm really looking forward to receiving my goodies this weekend when I'm in town.
    Thanks a bunch. I'll give a more complete review after then. Thanks a bunch.

  • 0

    Great service and delivery but sad to say bud quality not what I expected. Got the sour D when I tried it had none of the potency I'm used to from this strain. I was a first time customer so not a good first impression.

    Business reply:

    We will replace what you have left

  • 0

    Very impressed! I was a first time customer today and already I kinda don't want anyone else to know about this gem of a business. It is very difficult to get a start up business going well under normal conditions, but DC's quasi-kinda unregulated Wild West environment is a huge challenge. Everything about this experience was straightforward, proffesional, really great packaging and highly competitive pricing. And the staff is lovely. Oh yeah and the product is first rate. I only dropped one star because I didn't ask questions but next time I will and I had to leave room for another star! Highest recommendation from a bonafide weed snob!

  • 0

    Perfect ,Fast and on time

  • 0

    Awesome experience, delivery was quick, didn't have cash, CC accepted. Definitely came through in the clutch and will be using again.

  • 0

    Right on time ... !!!

  • 0

    Happy

  • 0

    I'm extremely impressed with the professionalism and speed. Super polite and great quality. I'd definitely recommend to anyone

  • -1

    Still waiting for the delivery

  • 0

    Order from them very frequently... great price and customer service.. always punctual nd on time.. and the flowers are always fresh

  • 0

    Service, product, and delivery is dead on. Definitely will try again when I'm in town.

  • 0

    Outstanding service & the bud was top quality. Will definitely be buying again

  • 0

    Outstanding service & the bud was top quality. Will definitely be buying again

  • 2

    Quick and professional. Great product for a awesome price. Was a little skeptical, but they were above and beyond what I expected. Will definitely be a returning customer.

    Business reply:

    Thank You.

  • 0

    Quick, great quality, nice packaging! I'll be back! Thank you!

  • 0

    Outstanding service, product... delivery.... thank you for being available!!!

    Business reply:

    Thank You

  • 0

    Outstanding service, product... delivery.... thank you for being available!!!

    Business reply:

    Thank You

  • 1

    Had a GREAT experience today! There was a little miscommunication about the address of the pickup so I had to wait just a bit. Even though it was probably my fault for not being clear enough about the location, the driver was very professional about it, gave me a minor discount, & even threw in some cookies. Picked up the hybrid & will likely write a review once I enlighten :-)

    Business reply:

    Thank You

  • 0

    Ordered the devils fruit and to be honest it was the worst weed ever. Not sure if I wanna try that one again.

    Business reply:

    I provided client with a prerolls of every strain I had in stock after he made me aware that he was dissatisfied with the Devils Fruit strain.

  • 0

    Very good. Best quality and price in DC!

    Business reply:

    Thank You

  • 1

    Very impressed with speed and quality for price. The jar is a nice touch.

  • 1

    EXCELLENT quality! Exceptionally fast(no wait time, he arrived at meeting point before me), Responsive and professional! Definitely will be a returning customer, very impressed!

  • 4

    AWESOME!!! Excellent service, great bud,I love the packaging with the dispensary jars.. take a ride with these guys, you'll love it.