Dashboard

BIZ MENU
72% 68% 81% 75% 72%

Leave a review or a tip...


Reviews & Tips

  • 1

    High quality bud and extremely great service over all. will definitely be ordering again.

    FEATURED
  • 0

    Professional people and excellent flowers

  • 1

    I have to say for stumbling onto this page, the speed with this delivery was unbelievable. The bud is all luscious and crystallized, the wedding pie is a nice smoke with a relaxing hit but definitely makes you hungry for sure. The super sour smells amazing and looks it as well. The prices are definitely no where what I’m use to, but with the ability to literally have the strain types and speed, it’s not even comparable to anyone I know. can’t wait to taste the lemonade but thank you so much guys!! You made my day.

  • 0

    So far put in two order both good only disappoint is the bud were 3 grams not 3.5 but good service good bud... give people there 3.5

    Business reply:

    Sorry for your disappointment but we actually put a Lil little extra on each flower order.

  • 1

    Great first time experience will definitely be ordering again

  • 0

    These guys are better than the other competitor in terms of service and quality. And I literally got my order delivered within a half an hour.

  • 0

    It was great! A little late but no problem at all.

  • 0

    Big fat nugs

  • 0

    Product of the highest quality, super communicative and responsive with questions and updates, and rapid all around service. Best delivery service and overall experience I've worked with in the Boston area.

  • 0

    First time using Beantown Ether. Answered my call on the first ring and was very accommodating. Whole process was super easy and painless. Really appreciate the quick responses from the company. Will definitely go through them again.

  • 0

    Regular weed not good at all does not seem to be dispensary weed lol

  • 0

    I place an order and cancel shortly after because I felt like it was too late in the evening. I got a call from a gentleman saying if I was still interested he had a driver close to my location. I was floored. Driver pulled up within minutes and I got my stuff. Will be ordering again from this company. Customer Service is on point!!!

  • 0

    Great bud and speedy service but my only issue is I Bought an 1/8 of GSC and GG4 but they weren't labeled so I can't tell which is which.

  • 0

    great customer service and great product! sometimes can be a bit slow but overall would recommend

  • 0

    Has always been great! I will keep ordering, because they are very nice, and the customer service is great!

  • 0

    Extremely disappointed. Flower is definitely not what I ordered Jesus Christ this is bad!

  • 0

    I wasted $700 on 2 zips sour diesel which takes like 2 joints to get a high, the OG Kush is definitely not OGKush, I just smoked 1 joint, I should be pretty high and Its like I had that first beer, just a taste, very disappointed, their service was great, the guy on the phone was great. Guess I'll hit the black market and pay$180 a zip for this kinda weed.

  • 0

    Is this service legal & do u deliver north of Boston ? Thx

    Business reply:

    Hi, yes!!! Call the number and you will be Serviced.

  • 0

    This was my first time getting a weed delivery (still doesn't feel real), but I have to say I'm overall quite pleased. It was a but late, but I'm also a fair bit outside their local delivery area, so I'm not going to pass much judgment for their first (but definitely not last!) stop at my place.

    Ordering was extremely straightforward, and they have a solid selection. I went with the Super Sour Diesel, and am quite glad I did. Vaporized about .05g in my Dynavap, and am feeling excellent. Very smooth, flavorful vapor, with exactly the terp profile I expect in a Diesel. Buds were well-trimmed, very good humidity level, and smell, taste, and feel properly cured (no harshness or "green" taste). I got the quality and weight I paid for, and the driver was courteous and professional. I will be purchasing from these guys again, for sure!

  • 0

    I placed an order and got a text two min later saying a driver was in the area. Had my order in my hands about 15 minutes after placing it—fastest delivery of my life!

  • 0

    Good bud but they delivered driving the LOUDEST car so not subtle at all... and they COMPLETELY short you. Ordered an 1/8 and got less than 3g for sure.

    Business reply:

    Good afternoon. Please give us a call or text

  • 0

    Bud I got looks NOTHING like the pic they have up. WTF PISSED. False advertising

  • 0

    Quick turn around for delivery right in the city, even on 4/20.. Ordered online around 9AM, and a driver arrived around 3 hours later.. Buds are huge and sticky, without seeds, and virtually zero shake.. The eighth and quarter bags are stuffed fat, and the label artwork is really cool too

    Business reply:

    Do apologize for the delayed time, but we appreciate you choosing us and glad to hear you had a great experience with us.

  • 0

    Good guys and good Bud!

  • 0

    I had to call them twice to see where they were... and I didn’t read the fine print I thought the prerolls was going to be 3 not just 1... 30$ for one is a rip off... the guy the answered my calls was very nice but the delivery driver wasn’t even apologetic but not to say they’re bad but I don’t think I would order from them again! Good luck boys!

  • 0

    Good piff

  • 0

    I had an order with Beantown Ether earlier this week and it was great! I’m having trouble adding items to my cart for another order. Can you help?

  • 0

    I honestly love this service/ business it’s very helpful for me they’re wonderful and I love it the quality of the boat and I’ve ordered from you guys twice and never had a problem and driver was very helpful and polite

  • -1

    Guys are no good.Buds poorly trim real shit show not a good time to be ripping ppl off!!!

    Business reply:

    We pride ourselves on premium flower and service. This is hard times for everybody and we have no intent on ripping off anybody. That is business bad business ethics and we strive here for great business ethics.

  • 0

    Got bud really last minute on Easter and these guys came through. Deal with chronic pain and couldn't wait any longer with COVID right now. Would recommend to anyone, you got nothing to worry about with these dudes.

  • 0

    Experienced smokers stay away! Ordered the “variety “ pack of pre rolls and they showed up with one really really loosely filled pre roll. I ordered an eighth of GSC which had more weight in leaves than anything. Not to mention there was three types of bud in it, none of which did Girl Scout Cookies justice.

    Business reply:

    Happy Easter Sunday to you. We did not take or receive the order your are speaking of. You have the wrong page sorry.

  • 0

    Well so far it's being super great just by saying that literally saved us today everything workout just as plan nice strings of SD very fresh, good flavor. Not dry like other places. Will most definetly continue doing business with them.

    Only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because my review is being based on today, as I do more business with them I will update on each category. However I expect and believe it will be 5 Stars based on today's trip.

  • 0

    Ordered earlier few pre rolls two of them had stems poking out the paper. I figured it was honest mistake I decide to crack it open and use my bowl and it’s all dust! Wasn’t expecting that. Great delivery time shitty pre rolls get it together guys would love to try you guys again ok goodnight

  • 0

    great late night service

  • 0

    Great service

  • 0

    Great guy for the driver and bud tender was very patient and helpful I like this service and Great customer service

  • 0

    The price including delivery is comparable to the average dispensary, but no waiting in lines is "priceless". Nice quality bud and great communication. I definitely recommend reaching out to them, you will be more than satisfied.

  • 0

    I am very happy with the service .Arrived when they said they would.
    The flower is excellent.I will order again..

  • 0

    It was fast, good trees, a little pricy but I live in NH and they delivered without questions. Will defiantly recommend this service.

  • 0

    They are legit! I was scared about being scammed but they came through and the bud is good.

  • 0

    Most reliable guys on this website . Better bud then most of other guys and fairly fast service

  • 0

    Ordered a few pre rolls and these jokers show up with a small raw cone with less than a gram in there easily! I couldn’t believe I spent $30 a pre roll on small raw cones joints! This has to be a joke like seriously! Try calling back no answer he must of knew he got over on me! Flower was dry with no smell. Stay away people I mean unless you like crappy weed!!

    Business reply:

    We never received a phone call or text. If we had received a call or text we would of answered any problem you had.

  • 0

    Figured I’ll give someone else a try to see what’s different out there. Nope!! Never again extremely disappointed. I was thinking since the prices are so high maybe the weed is great. That wasn’t the case. Anyway be careful with these guys.

  • 0

    Flower was definitely dry. Waited too long for this awful flower. Don’t waste your time people I’m highly upset.

    Business reply:

    We pride ourselves In making sure each order is packaged right and to the customers satisfaction. Also wait times are very speedy and here we communicate if is a longer wait time than usual.

  • -2

    I was very pleased with the service. I was home late and called these guys and they were out to my door with 2 hours. Product was good. I was satisfied.
    Thank you guys for being the real deal!!!

  • 1

    This was a great experience. Received order within the hour! Driver was very nice! Will be using this service again! Good for delivery during COVID-19, I just washed my hands and sanitized the bag once I got inside!

  • -1

    This was my first time getting my product from any dispensary. I hadn't needed delivery services until now due to the safety precautions being taken to prevent exposure to COVD-1 virus. Happy to say it was a very simple & incredibly convenient experience. Honestly I will continue to get my product here even when the shop where I would have normally gone to reopens. I put my order in at 11:30p.m. to be delivered ASAP & was informed in about 5 minutes that my order would be there between 12:15-1:15a.m.. At about 12:45 I got a text saying the driver would be there in 15-25 minutes & they'd inform me once he was about to arrive. I got a text at about 1:15 saying the driver would be pulling up in a few minutes & what kind of car to look out for. Once I got outside the driver pulled up about a minute. The driver was friendly & it was a easy fast exchange. Got a text after I got my product to thank me for my business & to enjoy & be safe. Price was reasonable, product was good quality & service was friendly & convenient. I'm glad I was forced into finding this service because I found a good shop, more convenient way to get my product. Great Service, Product & reasonable prices! I will recommend them to my friends.


Your cart is emptyGo Back
Place Pre-Order