Dashboard

BIZ MENU
90% 82% 91% 90% 89%

Leave a review or a tip...


Reviews & Tips

  • 0

    Excellent company! Friendly, fast and knowledgeable. Best in the area!

    FEATURED
  • -3

    The service was great. First time ever ordering this way and will do so from now on. Answered questions on the phone and updated me through the whole process and delivery was just shy of 1 hour from order time. Driver was super friendly and informative. Product was better than described.

    FEATURED
    Business reply:

    It's so rewarding to hear that Ralph thanks so much.

  • 0

    Prices are competitive with all dispensaries, quality of bud is excellent, but what really differentiates then from others is there timely and speedy delivery services. After confirmation my order has always arrived with 45 mins. Excellent delivery service comes highly recommended

    Business reply:

    Hey man. Thanks for the review!

  • 0

    They ghosted me after spending over an hour registering through their website, ordering, online chatting, and texting. Super shady vibe, and no concern for the customer.

  • 0

    Definitely my best experience on this site by far. They are very professional and prompt with communication. They contact me about my order very soon after it's placed so I know what the status is with it and I'm not left wondering whether anyone is ever actually going to respond, which is the case with some other sellers here.

    The presentation here is great. They bring the whole order in a cloth sack and all of the flower was put in individual glass jars and labelled by strain. They also threw in a free vape pen on my first order which is a nice touch.

    One thing to note is that they don't deliver into the city of Boston outside of 10-2:30 PM Mon-Sat. This means you need to plan ahead a bit and can't just decide to get something on a whim. It's not that big of a deal but it would have just been better if this were clear because I didn't find out until after placing the order.

    Overall, this place has been great and I'd highly recommend it

    Business reply:

    Hi there, what a nice review. We appreciate it so much and appreciate your business!!

  • 0

    best service in boston

    Business reply:

    Thanks pal. Hope to hear back soon!

  • 0

    Ganja Gala service is great. These guy's are quick to pick up the order, respond to it, and deliver on time - content as promised. I'll highly recommend it to all.

    Business reply:

    Hey there! Thanks for the positivity!

  • 0

    The prices at this store are expensive-- I get its appealing to have something delivered, but the quality is not worth $400 ounces!! Both Maine and Rhode Island allow MA residents to go to their dispensaries, so I never go in MA anymore. I go straight up to Maine where I pay less than $150 an ounce, and the quality is awesome. Nice sticky buds. Yes I have to drive a couple hours up, but I stock up as there are a few competing dispensaries in the area I go. If you don't mind slightly weaker bud, one of the store has daily sales of $110 ounces and $125 ounces. But I prefer to get strains like motorbreath with a THC percentage of 28% for $150. I will never go back to MA until the prices come WAY WAY down. Last time I went to Sira naturals in Somerville, the strain I got was super super dry. I couldn't believe it with their high prices. Anyway, I figured people should know they have other options. :)

  • 0

    Order came over an hour late. Ordered the Holy Grail Kush and it doesnt look even REMOTELY close to what’s advertised in the pictures. Sent me the wrong package of chocolate. Definitely the worst cannabis delivery experience I’ve had in Boston.

  • 0

    Way to expensive!!Liquid Gold and Tko Official Carts go for at the most I've seen 60$. An d Any cannabis with a price tag over 225$ is insane! I get Too shelf strains for 200$ or less the more you get. The prices are just ridiculous

    Business reply:

    Hi Justin, we are happy you decided to give us another try. We care very much about our customers opinion and hopefully we change yours in a positive way. 😁

  • 0

    Have ordered twice from here and always fast delivery and always professional. Plus great product

    Business reply:

    We really appreciate the good feedback 😁🌱

  • 0

    Top notch! Quality product at competitive prices and fast delivery right to my door in 1 1/2 hr! I am impressed, Free gift is nice also. I will be ordering again soon.

    Business reply:

    Hi Vdub187. Thanks very much. For the review. We are happy you were pleased with your order. Hope to hear back soon!

  • 0

    I had a good experience of your service, both retailer and driver were nice and well-communicated. (Full star for speediness^__^)

    Business reply:

    Happy you are pleased with our service

  • 0

    Awesome place! Driver was fast and the product is awesome. 5 stars would order again definitely.

    Business reply:

    Appreciate the nice feedback. Take care!

  • 0

    Ganja Gala is great! The bud is fresh and good quality. Every time I have any questions they’re quick to respond. Very helpful. Put customers needs first. Would definitely recommend and will continue to use!

    Business reply:

    Thanks so much jessica. Happy holidays!

  • 0

    Have used them a handful of times, and each time is a more painful process. The first time was a breeze, delivered exactly when quoted. The second time, was almost 2 hours late, I brushed it off as things can happen especially with delivery. Currently I’m waiting 5 hours, which is 2 hours later then they originally quoted. When I reached out for an update they told me they didn’t have the flower I ordered, and said 20 more minutes and it’s been an hour since that, and now they won’t reply to my texts, or calls. I’m highly disappointed, the flower isn’t anything special, and is highly overpriced for the med quality, but I was willing to pay top dollar for the services provided. But it’s truly not even worth the headache, will not be ordering here again. You can grow your own faster then they deliver.

    Business reply:

    Hi Victoria, Ganja Gala here! We are aware that you left a review on wheresweed.com indicating that you had an unpleasant experience with us 2 orders ago. We just want to thank you for giving us another try. We care very much about our customers experiences with us. Happy Holidays and thanks again for giving us another try. And we hope this last order you received from us gave you a better outlook on us as an establishment. Take care!

  • 0

    WAY TO EXPENSIVE! I get too shelf for 160$ 180$ at the most 200. 250$ if it's canned from places. But the prices on the cartridges flower and edibles are insane! I feel like the dispensaries are making so much money they could sell I for A LOT less. But are money hungry. The TKO extracts and liquid gold are also both black market cartridges

  • 1

    Purchased a half oz on a whim with my normal connect not around, should have just gone to the dispensary. Received extremely dry buds with little to no medical efficacy, crumbled to dust when trying to grind and smoked poorly. 1st and last time for me.

    Business reply:

    Hi Tyguy, we are really sorry that you feel that way and that you were not impressed with our product. Dry does not mean bad necessarily. Many growers will cut corners and not dry the bud enough to make it hold more weight. We cDry and cure our product perfectly. Maybe you can try one of our new strains. Again sorry that you were not pleased. Take care

    Business reply:

    Hi Tyler we hope you enjoy your delivery you got today. Thanks for giving us another try. Take care

  • 0

    Excellent service, will definitely be using them again

    Business reply:

    Hi friend! Thanks so much

  • 0

    Would not let me call to ask a question. I am from out of town just wanted to ask a simple question before I bought quantity. Zero for customer service. Can't comment on product.

    Business reply:

    Hi there! We are sorry that you feel this way about your experience. We communicate mostly through text. We also did give you the option to text any questions that you may have had. And we would have been happy to give you any info that you would have liked. Again sorry that you feel this way! Take care

  • -1

    I places an order back on August 2019 and two of the carts were defective which it happens I get that. What I dont get is why I have put in maybe 5-6 additional orders and the only confirmation I recieved from you is the Automated Email saying you received my delivery. I'll do you one better the "owner" called me and told me hes was going to meet me at a predetermined place, Im now physically waiting at this place we both agreed upon and no one from Gala even replied to my text or calls. They just left me standing there because I spoke up about defective products.....since August no one has ever tried to reach out nothing so I delete my original review and I'm inserting this review. Pro Tip: ever get anything defective just shut up and take it bc they will blacklist you.

  • 0

    The entire experience is a perfect hybrid of convenience and quality. It’s the only service I trust and use.

    Business reply:

    Hey pal thanks for the review. Much appreciated😁🌱

  • 0

    Fantastic! I only wish that they would rotate strains more often. The Bellini was excellent and I also enjoyed the Sour. From order to delivery everyone was great and very helpful. Definitely worth coming back.

    Business reply:

    Hey there. What a nice review. Thanks so much. And we did very recently get some new strains by the way. Incase your interested. Thanks again. Take care!

  • 0

    They are on time very knowledgeable and reasonably price. !! They are the “best”

    Business reply:

    Thanks Debra. Have a great day!

  • 0

    Everything is great and they were extremely punctual and efficient!

    No reason to look anywhere else!

    Business reply:

    Thanks for the reviewπŸ˜πŸƒ

  • 0

    These guys and gals are fantastic on time keep you informed very friendly and good product!
    Great service

    Business reply:

    Thanks for the positivity!

  • 0

    Great service would definitely order again fast delivery and cool bud driver help with everything thing I asked for when i had questions.

    Business reply:

    Thanks for the review man!!

  • 0

    Great prices, drivers, and same day delivery. Have used them a few times now and will again! Thanks guys!

    Business reply:

    Thanks for the positive reinforcement

  • 0

    Okie dokie Doctor Jones

  • 0

    Great product, great service. Super convenient. Excellent staff.

    Business reply:

    Thanks so much for the review!

  • 0

    Very convenient, very helpful, very fast. Thanks!

    Business reply:

    Thanks very much!

  • -1

    Gala has potent strains and they do not skimp when it comes to quality. With that said I did buy from Gala twice . The 1st time I recieved a free medication donation from Gala which was great except for the fact that the delivery driver refusing to meet anywhere closer to my home than Boston Proper. Which is almost 20 miles from where I live currently and instead I had to drive to Salem Ma to meet the delivery driver anyways so it's more of an order ahead & pick service . But The quality of the medications and professional customer service was refreshing.
    Unfortunately the Second time around same place I had to meet the driver in Salem more than 50 miles from where I live. And I was paying the driver alot for his incidentals . I receive my free medication donations and I started to check the carts to ensure that they were of the same high quality I expected from our previous interactions. I pulled out the add on extra cart a THC Brand Cart and popped it out of the "brand new" packaging a velvet sleeve. SHOCKER the cart already had leaked out of the bottom and a good amount of its contents were soaking into the bottom of the box . I immediately took a pic of the defucktive cart and called the driver , who then elevated my call to the person who runs the show. This "manager" told me that " they have never had any issues with those particular brand of carts but hmmmmmmm." " R u sure its leaking and your not just misinterpreting the situation???" He asks . So I calmly explained to him " No, I'm absolutely positive that I'm not misinterpreting this and I'm 1000% sure its leaking all over the f*xking place . This is definitely not me, plus I worked in customer service for a long time so I'm the last person who would ever complain unless it was glaringly obvious that this cart was leaking all over the place which isn't my fault. In fact it's your fault the cart leaked all out and I never once was able to utilize the medication in the first place not to mention STILL TO THIS DAY 08/23/2019 I HAVE NOT RECIEVED A REPLACEMENT CART NOR HAVE I ORDERED FROM GALA SINCE. I complained about one or two who were obviously defective cartridges your should've replaced right at that moment. Instead this is what I'm told
    "HEY BROTHER I WANNA HELP YA SOOOOOOO YAH KNOW WHAT IM GONNA DO FOR YOU IS THE NEXT TIME YOU PUT IN ANOTHER ORDER AT A LATER DATE AND YOU SPEND ANOTHER $100 BUCKS (DELIVERY MINIMUM), BRO ILL REPLACE THE CART I ALREADY OWE U AS LONG AS U BRING THE CART BACK AS FULL AS POSSIBLE."
    "YOUR NOT GONNA SMOKE IT ARE YOU ?"IVE BEEN PATIENCE ENOUGH I would like to receive my two carts I'm owed , I PAID FOR THEM ALREADY I'm not paying for YOU TO REPLACE THEM.

    Business reply:

    We are very sorry that this happened to you. We definitely did not ask if you were going to smoke it all. We just like to inspect the carts before we make a replacement. We were very courteous to you when you had told us the situation. Sometimes carts can be defective. No matter what you will receive the replacement carts. If you lived closer and not so far away we could have replaced them sooner. Not really sure which customer this is. Because we had a much more friendly interaction the time that this occurred. Again sorry for.any inconvenience. Hope to hear from you soon!

  • 0

    πŸ‘πŸΎ!

    Business reply:

    Thanks for the review!

  • 0

    Great service fantastic bud!!!

    Business reply:

    Thanks for the review. Hope to hear back soon

  • 0

    First time customer and it wouldn’t be my last. Service was prompt, customer service was great and the quality is awesome.

    Business reply:

    Thank you for the review!

  • 0

    Very happy with my experience !! Delivery was on time and product was great !!

    Business reply:

    Thanks Debra

  • -1

    GG is by far the best service I've used on this site! And will continue to go to them from now on. Thank you GG

    Business reply:

    Thanks for the positivity

  • -1

    Great product and fast service

    Business reply:

    Thanks for the review. πŸ˜πŸŒ±πŸπŸƒ

  • -1

    Very happy with the whole entire experience! It was fast delivery, good quality, and overall for the whole experience it was a great price. Absolutely will be referring them to all my friends! Thanks!

    Business reply:

    Aweskmm! Happy to hear it πŸ’πŸ’¨πŸŒ±πŸ

  • -1

    Do u deliver to Boston Massachusetts

    Business reply:

    Hi nikki. Yes we do deliver to boston

  • -1

    I highly recommend Ganja Gala! They were professional, quick to respond to my questions, quality products at reasonable prices, and all around super friendly! The driver showed up on time and was cool too. Without any doubt, I'm ordering from here again!

    Business reply:

    Thanks so much for the review

  • -1

    Awesome place. Get the sour zkittle cartridge!

    Business reply:

    Happy you like the skittlez. Thanks for the review!!

  • 1

    I had such a nice morning with my first Ganja Gala delivery. They got here fast and I was pleasantly surprised with the quality and time put into their products. The driver was very nice and answered some questions I had about the edibles; which happened to be out of this world. Def found my new number 1 delivery service!!!

    Business reply:

    So happy we made your day pal!!

  • -1

    After using several different delivery services I found my one and only. Ganja Gala! There products, service, and effeciency far surpass the other delivery services I have used. And what a friendly and knowledgeable driver.

    Business reply:

    We thrive on customer service/assistance. Any questions dont hesitate

  • 0

    Driver was courteous and knowledgeable. First time buying and using and driver provided some helpful recommendations on usage.

    Business reply:

    Thanks for the post Robin! We will continue to make our customers happy and comfortable!

  • 0

    WOW! It is real. I made this order not knowing what to expect and i was in for a treat. They got here in 40 minutes and their products are so fancy and high grade. Thanks ganja gala

    Business reply:

    Happy you like our packaging and products buddy!!

  • 1

    As I've never purchased bud from a dispensary's delivery service before, I was initially wary. After receiving a confirmation text and a call from the driver to confirm my location, I was pleasantly surprised by the efficiency in it all. The product is great and came in a small, burlap bag .. which is cool. I'll definitely take my medical and recreational business here.

    Business reply:

    Happy to hear the customer appreciation. Efficiency is one of our top priorities. Thanks for the review

  • Rec LicensePENDING

Your cart is emptyGo Back
Place Pre-Order