Dashboard

BIZ MENU
93% 97% 94% 93% 95%

Leave a review or a tip...


Reviews & Tips

  • 1

    Very friendly and professional everything exactly as was supposed to be my favorite strains are og guava cake and banana great customer service very helpful I'll definitely be coming back

    FEATURED
  • 1

    I have been to about fifteen of these services. This is by far the best I’ve seen. Top notch all around. Great quality, great prices, killer selection, nice driver, professional dispatcher Jessica! If you are looking then look no further! Euphoric DC is it

    FEATURED
    Business reply:

    THANK YOU SO MUCH, YOU WERE ABSOULTELY AMAZING TO SERVE. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SPEAKING WITH YOU AGAIN.

  • 1

    Love me some Jessica thank you again for the good gelato recommend that by the way tolerance is to the moon so the gelato will get you right. Deliver is always on time and friendly drivers. (karema) 😘

    FEATURED
    Business reply:

    YOU ARE OUR FAVORITE CUSTOMER! THANK YOU SO MUCH. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SERVING YOU AGAIN.

  • 1

    OKAY, on here because I NEED to express how awesome this business is. The bud ONLY gets better; the drivers are kind, caring, and easy to communicate with; the entire staff is professional and helpful. I have NOT come across a better dispensary than EUPHORICDC. Stop your search and ORDER NOW. You won't regret it!!!!! :)

    FEATURED
    Business reply:

    Thank you so much, you are great.

  • 1

    Amaze by the product and service .. definitely making you guys my go to place ... jessica was good at explaining me the deals.

  • 1

    Best wedding cake ever!!!! Repeat customer 100 percent!!!

  • 1

    Great service, fast delivery, awesome product. Even threw in some free prerolls. Give them a try.

  • 1

    Awesome service! Great bud and good prices

  • 1

    Customer service was awesome Sauce the mimosa could be a little stronger the banana OG smoking 🀚

  • 1

    Great customer service and bud once again. Jessica is the absolute best.

  • 1

    Terrific experience! First time dealing with these guys. Definitely a go-to πŸ‘ŒπŸ½. Quick and painless tho I screwed up and ran late driver was pleasant cool and professional. Bud is clean smoke is tasty πŸ”₯πŸ’ͺ🏽🀀
    Will be back! Thanks againπŸ™πŸ½!

  • 1

    first time ordering here and they did not disappoint! i will definitely order here from them again. driver was very nice and the whole process was very quick.

  • 1

    Great service

  • 1

    This is my 2nd time placing an order and I am always satisfied thank y’all so much πŸ™πŸΌ

  • 1

    STOP!, scrolling and click on this outfit. They came highly recommended by a friend so I switched up from my normal and was blown away. From beginning to end, nothing but top notch service. The women were very cordial, knowledgeable and easy going to talk to. The driver was spot on as well. I placed an order for the next day. I received a call the day of to make sure everything was good to go!! Awesome stuff there. The flower is legit amazing, straight fire. One small snafu with a cart(things happen) but one call and 10 minutes later it was all squared up and some!! Do yourself a huge favor and place your order here!! Will definitely be my go to spot!!

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much, You were wonderful.

  • 1

    Awesome experience It was my 1st time using delivery I was skeptical. But after going through the process it was easy,quick and driver was on time customer service has been great. My only regret was not getting more of that indoor runtz.

  • 1

    Jessica saved the day!!! Another company dropped the ball on us and Jessica got it done in no time flat. Service and product top notch. Me and my boys will be back soon!!!

    Business reply:

    Thank you, we can't wait to serve you again.

  • 1

    Great service and amazing product! Amazing deals and prices. I tried other companies but these guys blew me away with everything from start to finish!

    Business reply:

    we appreciate you, thank you.

  • 1

    Great service! The driver was already there when I arrived. Will definitely be going with these guys from now one.

  • 1

    Awesome service... great product! Happy customer!

  • 1

    Great service, fast delivery, and great product!

  • 1

    Everything Was A Great Experience Will Definitely Be Ordering From Here Again !

  • 1

    Take that next step and do yourself the favor of getting something top shelf or from the exotics. Great buds. Awesome service.

  • 1

    Great price for great products, thanks!

  • 1

    Great service and very fast delivery. I had been between shops for a while now and this is the Best experience I’ve had with a shop so far. They also have a really good selection of top shelf strains. I would HIGHLY recommend them....no pun.

    Business reply:

    Thank you, you are amazing.

  • 1

    Great service and very fast delivery. I had been between shops for a while now and this is the Best experience I’ve had with a shop so far. They also have a really good selection of top shelf strains. I would HIGHLY recommend them....no pun.

  • 1

    Fast service good strain selection

  • 1

    Just ordered for the 5th time nothing but FIRE!!!!!!!! Driver is always on point and the Dispatch is so awesome I love going to them I drive 3 hours to get the best

  • 1

    Been ordering with Euphoricdc for a long time. Best price and good product in town.

  • 1

    Euphoric DC is Back!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • 2

    Do not buy carts from here. Fake and give you headaches.

  • 1

    Thank you for everything

  • 1

    I had a great experience with EuphoricDC. There was an item that we ordered that was out of stock and they took the time to ensure a fair trade-off. We are very happy with our purchase and bet you will be too! We will be purchasing from them again.

  • 2

    customer service is unmatched in all the D.C. area, that being said every one has room for improvement. Not sure if the drivers work off commission or tips, either way they need to be more highly motived. every single one I've ever met is just slow and full of excuses. For every gifting service, which makes me think they are part time underpaid employees working for multiple company's to make a full week pay. This place has great bud, customer service is what you would want. what "I" want. The carts are NOT real. Or they weren't for me, they did take an exchange back for the few I had left. wanted a FULL refund since they were fake! Free gifts are stellar even gave me seeds, its weird, but its what I wanted. No bait and switch, the weed is legit not the picture displayed! click on my profile i post pics of weed and strain i bought from company. this one was indoor GSC. but no over inflated prices, EuphoricDC is a great gifting service. Covid 19 needs to end so we can visit the shops! I'd spend more money if I KNEW what i was getting. get a card and go legal! No more Lazy drivers, telling me they have lots of orders, NOT sorry for being an hour late! Quite frankly I don't care, get it together or don't deliver. Even asked for a tip! fucking guy! In conclusion, by far not the worst! Long way to go to get to be the best in bringing it to me! Or even in a proper business method.

  • 1

    No one does business quite like Euphoric DC! The customer service is phenomenal and the delivery is speedy. The bud is unmatched; especially for the prices. My new go to place. ALWAYS adding gifts, too!!

  • 1

    Communication was clear and easy, delivery was on time, correct products, on weight. perfect transaction- with gifts. Will gladly return.

  • 3

    Setup a delivery for 4pm at 10am, after calling at 4pm I was instructed my order was given away to someone else? They dispatched another driver with my product, they arrived at 6:30pm. Delivery was fine, driver seemed very out of it and was not necessarily communicative. Was given a free preroll for the inconvenience. After looking at the half of Cookies Monster I realized these nugs are RIDDLED with seeds. Every nug I grind up i'm guaranteed 10-20 seeds. I am literally popping seeds out of the buds before grinding with a paperclip and still ending up with a multitude of seeds in the ground of product. The bud itself is good, but the fact that these buds passed any sort of quality test is kind of silly. Will maybe order from again, gonna be hard to justify in the current state though.

  • 1

    By far the best DC has to offer. Do yourself a favor and be loyal to these folks. Everyone is very professional and very understanding. Their driver is a homie with a great attitude. Super friendly. It’s nice to have folks who actually care.

  • 1

    They the BEST on here!! The flower was FRESH & BUSSING out the bag. The customer service was great, nice nd polite..And the delivery wasπŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’― the fast I ever had, nd she made sure I was happy!! I'll be DEFINITELY coming back!!

  • 1

    Thank you EuphoricDC, best bud in DC. The Sour Diesel is πŸ”₯ .

  • 1

    Great top shelf bud! We needed to try and new spot and we were not disappointed! They were quick and communicative! Nice prices and good quality- plus a gift brought us back again!

  • 1

    Thank you, I set up an order for 10am, and the order came at 10am. Best customer service, and the free preroll made my day. Thank you.

  • 2

    Thank you again

  • 2

    Amazing bud, great price. let me tell you something about that house special Euphoric pre-roll. It is definitely not for a rookie! What that shit was so good. I haven’t felt that good of a buzz in a long time. I honestly didn’t know how I felt about a dab in a role up but let me tell you something. This guys are on to something. Must try my dudes!!! And thanks Jessica for recommending it, and I also want to say thank you to the driver. I didn’t get his name but what a great dude.

  • 3

    Thank you guys. This is my 4th time ordering and each time it’s exceptional customer service. Jessica is so friendly and helpful. They respond to your text fast, the delivery guy is so genuine and friendly. The bud is quality and great price. This is it. I have found my home. If you are a stoner like me you know what that means. Give them a try, you will not be disappointed.

  • 2

    With to many delivery shops around DC these days with lame flower, it is awesome to have Jessica and the folks at EuphoricDC. The donations are solid and the quality is superior. Best part is, these guys are FAST AF with the delivery

    Business reply:

    Thank you. You are absolutely wonderful. We appreciate you. Please let me know when you come around again. We will take care of you.

  • 5

    shout out to these guys. They gave me some extra pre-rolls they is some good people. I love the weed too

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much

  • 5

    Great communication and product

  • 4

    i woke up a little early today to buy weed as i had obligations during the day. the businesses i normally use don’t open until later today so i found this business and thought i’d give them a shot. mistake. i texted them a question because their deals aren’t available on the actual menu. the question was ignored and i got what seemed like an automated response asking me for my id selfie and address. i hadn’t even given my order and was never even asked for it. i waited about 15 minutes and texted them the order anyway (after my question was unanswered). they responded with “sure”. i texted them 40 minutes after asking if someone will contact me with an eta and they said “2 hours” i asked if that’s the normal wait or it’s because it’s early. they responded with “yes” again, not answering my question.

    although i’ve been using this site for over 3 years now and i’ve never waited longer than an hour for an order, this isn’t a review about the wait time. i can wait and work with the business. this review is strictly for the unwelcoming customer service.

    i highly doubt waiting 3 hours for their weed is worth it.

    Business reply:

    We apologize, you weren’t happy with our customer service. The people we gift are very important to us and we will like to speak with you and see if we can change your mind. We appreciate your feedback. We hope to hear from you soon

  • -2

    Waited two hours after i placed order called and texted multiple times. Showing up as delivered but HOW? when no one never called me back. Then yall stopped answering. This by far has been the worst i couldve placed my order elsewhere. Like wtf

    Business reply:

    We are very sorry you were not happy with our service. We try our best to be on time and deliver. We would love to make up for this. Please give us a call back and we will fix the error. Thank you for your for choosing us we hope you give us a second chance.

  • 4

    They're by Far are The Easiest to Contact, Well Worth each Payment do Yourself a Favor and Become a Customer of Theirs...

  • 5

    Finally!!! I found a company that checks all the boxes.jessica is the best with customer service. She doesn't mind explaining deals.The delivery driver updated me prior to his arrival. The quality and price of the flower is excellent. Worth the drive from Richmond. Will definitely be returning. Thanx guys.

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much. We look forward to hearing from you again. have a wonderful Labors Day.

  • 5

    About my 5th time ordering fast delivery as always and good quality bud except them freebies them joints be stinking up the place but besides that everything else is great (karema)

  • 5

    Good service, I'll definitely be coming back to you guys, I'll let a few ppl know about you aswell that come out here to pick up. Great service other then the wait time. But you took care of me

  • 6

    Euphoric DC just dropped off some fire! Great customer, good prices and quality budz! Highly recommend

  • 5

    Wedding cake was great. Speedy delivery. Good prices. 5 Stars Thank You!

    Business reply:

    You are most welcome. It was a pleasure.

  • 5

    Mendo cookies was pretty good. Thanks again Jessica.

    Business reply:

    You are welcome. Thank you @Chuckgotti

  • 6

    Great price and the ⛽️ is πŸ”₯

  • 6

    Today was my first time ordering. Usually I’m skeptical on trying new places but between their very prompt response to my order as well as the delivery starting making them competition. It wasn’t until I got home and realized after trying the quality that EuphoricDC will now be one of my favorite places.

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much Geornetta. We are happy to hear you are satisfied with our gift.

  • 7

    I have been around the gifting game here in DC for years. this place is the most professional i have ever seen operating in the metro area, driver was sharply on time. i can NOT stress enough how good the bud is. Even gave me a free gift of 2 top shelf pre rolls, not leaf like other shops (free) gift. Honestly my only complaint, if it even is one, is that they don't offer seeds as a gift item. My advice is to try this place! If you haven't already, I will be back to Euphoric DC.

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much Draveedee, we have taken your suggestion to account. Let us know when you order next time and we will send you some seeds.

  • 6

    Thank you so much Jesica. You were very professional. She helped us with our research. This guys know what they are talking about and they pride themselves with providing the best product. Also thank you to the driver who was very nice and meet with us without any issues even when we changed location. Definitely will be back and INDOOR RUNTZ worth the money!!!!

  • 6

    Very satisfied with the service and the quality of the product!!!

  • 6

    The product was great. Also very satisfied with the customer service and the driver was also very professional. The whole process was just very smooth!

  • 6

    This is my first order with this guys, their customers service is perfect, my package delivered on time and send me quality order what exactly I was looking for. I'm highly recommend this website

  • 5

    Thank you so much for the great customer service. The process was easy and fast delivery. They also have great product.

  • 6

    Delivery was very speedy and the process was extremely smooth!!!

  • 6

    Great quality prices with good gas straight perfect

  • 6

    Fast delivery good bud and I like the lady that answer the phone very friendly and thank you for your fast response and your fast delivery again.
    One love from deh V.I gyle

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much. We appreciate your feedback.

  • 7

    Quickest delivery out of the 3 shops I place orders from and the delivery driver added a free pre-roll without telling me. This shit reeked up my whole apartmentπŸ”₯

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much. We appreciate your feedback.

  • 6

    First time ordering...my questions were answered by phone and the process was easy peasy. My driver called when he was 5 mins away and actually showed up on time which has been an issue with others in the past. I will be looking into trying lithium after I finish this Afghan. The deals are worth the drive to DC.

  • 6

    Thank you! Lithium OG and Sour D! It was my fav

  • 6

    That price is unmatchable and thank you for the help! Will be back

  • 6

    Thank you for a great service. This guys go the extra mile to help you.

  • 4

    Ordered and never heard from these dudes. Waited an hour and the order still shows "pending". Called and no one picked up. Can't say this is a great first experience.

    Business reply:

    We apologize you weren’t satisfied with our service. We have tried calling you several times. Our driver waited 15 min in front of the address you provide. Also tried to deliver it to you the second time and there was no answer. We hope you will try again with us.

    Business reply:

    Thank you for choosing Euphoric DC , Although we do not have any records of your order we do apologize for the inconvenience! Please give us a call so we can fix the issue for you as soon as possible. Regards, Euphoric DC

  • 6

    Just ordered from them and got the lithium og and its gassssss ordering anorther ounce now highly recommend

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much JR, we appreciate your donation.

  • 6

    Beautiful bud, decent prices (for once!), and very nice deals, thank you and will for sure come again

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much. :)

  • 6

    First time and there will be more. Incredible, speedy service and great quality products.

    Business reply:

    We appreciate your feedback. We hope to speak with you soon. Thank you for your donation.

  • 6

    Second time ordering, Just wanted to say thank you to the girl on the phone. I appreciate your knowledge and patience. The Green Crack is my favorite. will be back :)

  • 6

    Thank you so much. The process was easy. The bud is ⛽️, delivery was on time. Will be back.

  • 6

    Thank you so much for an amazing product and great customer service. I will be back

  • 5

    I had an amazing experience here! Excellent and professional customer service, and a very easy process to follow. The woman I spoke to on the phone was extremely helpful as well. And the bud is gas! Definitely will be coming back soon.

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much. We appreciate you.

  • 6

    Pleasantly surprised in price. Good quality product. Would use again.

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much. we appreciate your business.

  • 6

    First time ordering and using this guys. Best customer service, fast delivery and even sent me a gift. One of the best strain I have smoked in a long time. I will definitely be back!

    Business reply:

    Thank you Jessica, It was pleasure serving you.


Your cart is emptyGo Back
Place Pre-Order