4.7
From 581 Reviews
Med Quality
Price
Knowledge
Speediness
Bud Drivers
Where's Weed user verified user
Christopher Letendre
2/2/2021 - 11:42AM EST

What a great service Fly DC is!! I can't compliment them enough--I am more than pleased with their quality, professionalism and promptness. I will recommend them to anyone looking to get quality medicine at more than fair prices.


Where's Weed user
Jorden Beethoven
6/3/2021 - 6:45PM EDT

Very accommodating and great product !


Where's Weed user verified user
Zack J.
6/5/2021 - 5:15PM EDT

Great service, fast, reliable, and overall great people. Got a free gift aswell. definitely recommending


Where's Weed user verified user
trapbunnybenz
6/30/2021 - 6:18PM EDT

FlyDC is the best place in town! The staff is so helpful and knowledgeable, and their products are amazing!! 1000/10 recommend!!


Where's Weed user verified user
Nikki365
1/10/2022 - 5:14PM EST

Been ordering from fly dc for over a year now. Always a great experience with them . Friendly and always on time and their products quality is 10stars ….


Where's Weed user verified user
Oldrugbydog
9/18/2022 - 10:13AM EDT

FlyDC is my new go-to. Five visits so far and the product, response, and timeliness of delivery is fantastic. I’ve used many other services and these folks are the best!


Where's Weed user
Jhunt37
8/14/2022 - 2:31PM EDT

Great experience and very professional


Where's Weed user verified user
parker hill
8/14/2022 - 2:09PM EDT

I always order from FlyDC. No complaints


Where's Weed user verified user
Bekjemes
8/12/2022 - 5:08PM EDT

A good delivery service!


Where's Weed user verified user
Riyele86
8/12/2022 - 4:40PM EDT

Price is crazy low but flower fresh and strong!!!!! My favorite company I’m sticking with them