FlyDC

(410)
Open 9:00 am - 12:00 am
4.8
From 410 Reviews
C
Cheezncats
11/13/2020 - 7:59AM

Im back to leave a better review. I got the exotic Mimosa as part of one of their amazing deals. This is true exotic. Im a seasoned vet of the herb and this strain they have absolutely did the work I was hoping for. I cannot wait to try more from their menu. The driver was fantastic and arrived at the perfect time. The person I was messaging was prompt and helpful. I am excited to add this true review to the rest of the great reviews for this place. I will purchase from them every time. No joke this place is legit. Amazing prices and deals for true exotics!!


K
Khaymeeks
11/2/2020 - 8:54AM

Okay, so FlyDC is my NEW go to spot. I know my damn strains, and have been trying to find blueberry, and everywhere else I've been to has been TRASH. I know it when I see and smell it. I am placing another order ASAP. And thank you for my gift! It's something I can actually use!


G
GoddessAngela
2/12/2021 - 10:14PM

I have been having issues with the med quality in DC lately until I found Fly DC. I haven't ordered from anyone ever since I came across them. Their med quality is amazing, prices are the best I've had, and their customer service is top notch. They always deliver in 30-45 minutes which never happens with other places (at least to me).


Christopher Letendre
Christopher Letendre
2/2/2021 - 11:42AM

What a great service Fly DC is!! I can't compliment them enough--I am more than pleased with their quality, professionalism and promptness. I will recommend them to anyone looking to get quality medicine at more than fair prices.


G
GoddessAngela
2/12/2021 - 10:06PM

I have been having issues with the med quality in DC lately until I found Fly DC. I haven't ordered from anyone ever since I came across them. Their med quality is amazing, prices are the best I've had, and their customer service is top notch. They always deliver in 30-45 minutes which never happens with other places (at least to me).


S
Seanie
5/14/2021 - 7:34PM

Very bad customer service!! I ask them to come to home address then they gave me a address to come and I came to Mst. After the driver had me waiting over 20 minutes, they told me to meet them at my home. The driver end up meeting there before me. And when I was stuck in traffic they left and cancelled my order. They are so unorganized made me waste gas money and never got anything. They started to harass me saying I was ordering from other accounts!!! I’m never ordering here again!! I will spend my money else where. Very disrespectful! Never answer the phone kept texting the whole order!! Unacceptable.


MG
Mtginmd
5/12/2021 - 12:46PM

My first time donating in Dc and first delivery service. Service was great and the products were on point! You got a new costumer today.. if your thinking of try’s delivery service give these guys a shot you won’t be disappointed..


C
Chelss92
5/11/2021 - 9:00PM

Definitely disappointed. They don't answer knowing there's a delivery in order. Don't deliver in a timely manner. Last minute changes and ultimately ignoring me last minute and not following through with my order. Didn't tell me no, nevermind or cancel my order. Just stopped answering the phone. Wouldn't recommend


GP
George P.
5/9/2021 - 7:32PM

Fly DC is always fast and quality and your order comes with a lighter and pre rolls.


B
Boss921116
5/6/2021 - 10:18AM

It’s great I order from here most of the time great product and great prices the driver are accurate with timing and they communicate real well