Dashboard

BIZ MENU
89% 92% 93% 86% 89%

Leave a review or a tip...


Reviews & Tips

  • 0

    Can't say one bad thing about this company, I love the packaging as well very presentable nice smelling fresh bud plus the communication with the customer can't be beat I also love the fact they realize it's all about the customers and fulfilling their needs. Definitely competition for other companies with strains in the 180-200 oz range, oh and did I mention they beat me to the location as well by like 5 or 10 mins which is a rarity. As far as the quality of the royal oh it smells great smoke great isn't dry bud that just falls off the stem Fresh stuff honestly some really good bud but I've had a lil better quality in the price range but 1 it didn't come with the T's or the Fancy packaging or that level of customer service. Another solid company all the way around

    FEATURED
    Business reply:

    What a review! Much appreciated, man! Thank you for your honesty and kindness-- customers like you are why we're in this game. Please come back anytime! We promise to only get better!

  • 0

    Best gift presentation I have received yet! My pack came in a beautifully wrapped box. The Buds were fresh, shirt is sick, gifts were thoughtful and delivery only took 20 minutes! πŸ‘ŒπŸ’“

    FEATURED
    Business reply:

    Thank you for your kind and concise review Sara and we promise to continue working hard for you!

  • 0

    This is an Excellent company with outstanding service. We love the packaging presentation.. the style is definitely something other companies should aspire to.

    FEATURED
    Business reply:

    Thanks man, we feel the same about you guys! An inspiration, indeed!

  • 0

    The driver was hilarious and very far from Anti-Social lol! 😝 The true OG was perfect for meπŸ‘Œ

    FEATURED
    Business reply:

    He's the greatest, isn't he? Hours of endless entertainment lol. Glad you enjoyed your strain selection as well!

  • 0

    Easily one of the top delivery services in DC, and my new favorite. The menu really stands out against the competition and their prices are honest and very reasonable - and the carts deal right now is crazy! Too many vendors in DC sell off-brand carts that are packaged like the actual state of california-approved brands like King Pen, but aren't actually tested or held to any real accountability since they're made by someone with an IG handle - and some places that do sell the real brands mark them up 200% or more from their actual suggested retail. The buds at ASSC are also top quality - no shake or little bits of buds, just chunky nugs smelling nice and strong. My other pet peeve on WW is vendors selling super sticky buds that got rushed through curing, but the flower here is the real deal. My GSC was properly cured and packaged well with lots of frosty trichomes. Lastly, everyone I've talked to at ASSC is super friendly and really professional - the guy on the phone was awesome, and I was held up when the driver arrived today and he waited several minutes for me and was really polite about it.

    Stop reading this review, it's Friday, order weed!

    FEATURED
  • 0

    Nice buds no veteran discount recieved? This was my one and only grip and my TShirt had stains all over it. Otherwise nice job!

  • 2

    If it seems too good to be true, it probably is. (3) 1g carts for 150 - all bad. Seems like they are knowingly selling bad carts. Its a true rip off. Also driver ripped me off. The deal was for 150, driver demanded $160 for garbage products. Then they never fixed it. Super flaky pot heads run this joint. Find a place with an above 90% rating these guys are gping downhill fast.

  • 0

    They got order alittle wrong,but what I got was pure quality and I'd highly recommend these guys!!

  • 1

    Weak. They claimed they had a special for 3 FULL cartridges. Full my ass. These are refills. And they leak like crazy. Buy elsewhere. Also they took forever.

  • 0

    Hi I'm from London England and called MO. He was great and took my order. In 60 minutes my order had arrived and good quality. So if your on vacation in DC from Europe give these a ring you will not be disappointed

  • 2

    I ordered the 4 eighths last week, great price but the weed was terrible, dirt brown, and the hits was awful. Got laughed out when I pulled it out by my boys, was looking to put a order in but I remembered what I last got

  • 1

    Grabbed the 4 eighths for 99$ about a week ago and every package was dirt. Weed extremely dark and the hits were terrible.

  • 0

    Not gonna lie they took a while to get there but the bud definitely makes up for it

  • 0

    I thought I dreaming last night, but I guess I really got the BEST deal in town!!! Besides the fact that they reply instantly and have superior knowledge of their products, their super nice too. You never when you first try a company, but no worries here at all 🀘

  • 0

    The driver was insanely understanding after a misunderstanding and the price can’t be beat.

  • 0

    I contacted ASSC and got a quick response with a pick up address and everything was super smooth. As for the buds A quality definetly will come back again!

  • 0

    I have tried probably 20 other services since I've lived in DC and ASSC is definitely my favorite. I love their shirts and the staff is really friendly and easy to work with. The product is amazing quality and their mix n match half deal is one of the best deals I've ever come across. Will continue to order from here =]

  • 0

    I love that they have a large menu. Overall, great service, price and quality! Even though I changed the time and location, they were super nice. The bag came with little Halloween chocolates so that was a really nice touch. Absolutely love this place, you’ve definitely earned a loyal customer!

  • 0

    Great service. Excellent quality, cool drivers, and hands down the best value. Definitely satisfied.
    Definitely coming back.

  • 0

    Excellent service and product .. will definitely order again

  • 0

    Came through when my regular company was running wayyyyy behind... The venom og when they had it was straight gas. I appreciate you guys

  • 0

    Great service! They were very communicative, ordering was smooth, and flower is quality. Good deal, too, w/ cool shirt and prerolls. Thanks guys!

  • 0

    Great communication and most importantly the smoke is legit.

  • 0

    ORDER W/ THIS COMPANY!!! The most potent plants I’ve ever had. Extremely professional immediate service. Friendly drivers. This company is setting the bar high with their unmatched potent flower and professionalism. Do yourself a favor and place the order with this company if you want a 6/5 Star service. T-Shirt design hella fresh too.

  • 0

    Good stuff and the gifts are also appreciated.

  • 0

    I had an issue with my order and the driver waited for me patiently and hooked me up. Communication throughout the process and handled business. I’d recommend this service. Thanks bro

  • 0

    Literally the best experience I’ve ever had on this website. Friendly and super helpful staff, super quick delivery, great product and a good price. Couldn’t have asked for more. Will definitely be returning.

  • 0

    Love the fast response and fast delivery service would definitely order again

  • 0

    Very professional and great presentation I have seen thus far. Would definitely order again!

  • 0

    Got the special I'm feeling good now 4got what I got. Driver was kool af. Price was nice.

  • 0

    awesome service i was a first time user. i will def be calling again

  • 0

    Friday deliveries must've been crazy for these guys! It was a bit of a wait but they were helpful and communicated with me the whole time. I love staying updated! It was totally worth the wait after I opened up the cool packaging and smelled the fresh bud.

  • 0

    It was my first time ordering so I didn't know what to expect but the folks at ASSC walked me through every step of the process. It's like everyone said!... speedy delivery, great packaging, fresh tasting bud, and outstanding customer service. No hassle, on time and excellent communication along the way. I will for sure be ordering another round.

  • 0

    I am from out if town and this place was made it more than easy to use. they called ahead informing me of an out of stock item and offered a replacement. I would def reccomend and will be using again!

  • 1

    Quick- Easy- Great quality- Great customer service

    Definitely going through these guys from now on!!!

  • 1

    Great people to talk with. They were very helpful with providing great products and helpful information. I'll definitely be using these guys again

  • 2

    Don't waste your time. Over 3 hours of waiting (for a driver who would never come) and when I reached out to inquire about my order nobody contacted me back. Shame, their branding is cool.

    Business reply:

    Hey, we're terribly sorry about your bad experience with us. We'd like you to know that although we can't reimburse your time, we'd like to offer you a refund for your goods. We're still a new company trying to get things together... if you'd be kind enough to pardon us and remove your bad review. We'd oblige in giving you a full refund or delivering you any items off the menu (of the same value)@ your convenience. Thank you very much.

  • 1

    Well I've definitely tried the other delivery services, but I'm always back. These guys are Consistent in scheduling, quality and the staff and drivers are the best. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

  • 0

    I am converted. Amazing scheduling system, I ordered and then texted to confirm my donation. They were pleasant & able to schedule for the following day and delivered right to my office downtown. Based on the sealed packaging and quality of the labels, these candies are legit and I am so thankful to have found a safer way to shop instead of "pop-ups". Thank you. Worth the slightly higher prices for the safety and quality.

  • 1

    Hell of a service! Ordered a few times now, each time the gifts get better and better. I love the feeling of getting more than I paid for.

  • 1

    Just moved to the area. Tried about 5 other guys. assc is the best so far. keep it up

  • 1

    Honestly i'm not the type to leave reviews or comments online but i had to for these guys. if your an introvert like me you dread having interactions with people but these guys are completely professional on the phone and in person and most importantly they DO what they SAY. Delivery is on time and quick and quality is just superb with good prices. good job guys. loyal customer here

  • 1

    Honestly these guys are pros. On time, quality is top and consistent.

  • 2

    The weed they said is GDP looks like dog shit. Actually I’ve seen dog shit that looked better and smelled better. I could use the 12 inch stems to scratch my back but then I’d smell like low grade mids.

  • -1

    Probably the best in DC...

    I was extremely surprised how high quality the product is. A lot of places in DC rip customers off big time, but Anti Smokers Social Club seriously knows whatsup.

    I will 100% use this service again. Great quality, delivered in less than 1 hour, great customer service, their deals/prices are unmatchable and I got an awesome t-shirt for free.. Thank you guys!!!

  • 0

    ASSR was late with my order, but the driver was real cool and dropped the price, and they got the best quality bud for this price range

  • 0

    You guys rock!

  • 1

    After an initial mix up with the delivery and a long wait, they worked with me to get it figured out and delivered. I suspect it was just a mistake, no big deal. The packaging and presentation is really cute. Would give them another shot.

  • 0

    good bud and they gave me a free shirt!

    Business reply:

    Thank you for your review Travion! We can't wait for your next order and to bless you with some gifts!

  • 0

    These guys are the only ones who have been consistent every time. I am from Colorado and very picky and they are by far the best quality. If your undecided on who to try go with them- you won't be disappointed.

    Business reply:

    Thanks for the shout-out Chuck, you have no idea how much your support means to us; stay up, homie

  • 0

    Does everyone also get hooked up this much? Looking at the reviews im starting to realize that maybe I'm not so special lol! Just playing, whatever it is... Keep up the exceptional work guys!

    Business reply:

    Oh Milton! You'll always be a star in our books! We also really appreciated you rocking your T the last time you picked up; way to represent!

  • 0

    Rockin tits always. I've ordered three times and you guys have Aced it every time! I've been ordering online since it's humble beginning and these guys are definitely top 3 in my book!!!

    Business reply:

    You know we love our repeat customers! Serving you has been an absolute pleasure; glad to have you locked in!

  • 0

    Disappointing experience. Took over three hours, bags are cut up larger bags and cannot be resealed and shirt was the wrong size. At least the dispatch guy answered the phone and was nice, blamed the driver for time 🀷‍♂️

    Business reply:

    We're terribly sorry about your disappointing experience with us, Neville! I sent you a PM and we would really love to make it up to you!

    Business reply:

    Hey, we're terribly sorry about your bad experience with us. We'd like you to know that although we can't reimburse your time, we'd like to offer you a refund for your goods. We're still a new company trying to get things together... if you'd be kind enough to pardon us and remove your bad review. We'd oblige in giving you a full refund or delivering you any items off the menu (of the same value)@ your convenience. Thank you very much.

  • 0

    I ordered at 10am and received my gifts WITH a t-shirt at 1030! My mind was blown-- I barely had time to shower! This was the quickest facilitation of a wake n bake that I've ever experienced, thx ASSC!

    Business reply:

    Lol! Glad you were pleased and that we could be of service! We're always around for the wake n bake tip, just hit us up!

  • 1

    Fast, quality and what I expected.

    Business reply:

    Hey Danny! Thank you for your business and we really hope to serve you again in the near future!

  • 1

    They work hard; give them a shot and you wont be disappointed!

    Business reply:

    Thanks Sosa! We really appreciate the kind words and business!


Your cart is emptyGo Back
Checkout