Dashboard

BIZ MENU
73% 74% 80% 71% 71%

Leave a review or a tip...


Reviews & Tips

  • 0

    Don’t shop here

  • 0

    Everything here is trash!!

  • 0

    Trash

  • 0

    Wow descrimination on address and its Navy yard

    Business reply:

    We Don’t Deliver To SOUTHEAST and it’s it’s discrimination which we don’t do we are from southeast

  • 0

    they say they open 24hrs but its bullshit

  • -1

    First time using them last night brought a oz of zkittles only got 21 smh also got a oz of pink candy was a gram off I contact the seller by phone the sent me a question mark I let them know and I haven’t got a response yet that’s bad for business

  • 0

    My only issue is that the title of the strain I chose said $200 1/2 Oz in the title even though the product was $225.. Prepared for this, I brought out enough to tip either well if I was charged $210 (the total it should've been plus the delivery fee) or $235... well, they only got a $5 tip, not a $10 tip, if you catch my drift. If you advertise a price as something, don't wait for your customer to call you out on it. Probably won't get anything more from them but the Runtz is a decent quality strain, I'd recommend that.

  • 0

    The 84% is not high enough of a rating for sure I would give it a hundred percent everything from the gifts quality to the customer service stands out and I would recommend to everybody

  • 0

    I ordered from these guys last week and had no problems or issues at all, they were really nice people!

  • 0

    horrible. I asked for a drop off at a specific time 2 days in advance and they were an hour and a half late. the bud was dry and it didnt even get me and my friend high. do not buy from here.

  • 0

    I almost let some of the reviews here talk me out of trying these guys, and I'm so glad I didn't! They were on point, professional, and the med quality was excellent consistent with each donation level. Time from order to delivery was about an hour 15 min, and that was Saturday evening, so I was very happy with the turnaround time. I did hours of research combing through all the dispensaries on here and their deals, and am so glad I went with Capital Farms. We will definitely be repeat customers. I like reviews that mention specific strains, so see below for my thoughts on the gifts we received from CF:

    So the Green Crack - we had tried this before elsewhere and liked it, so we got a zip. Yes, it's a bit stemmy with some shake mixed in, but the weight was a little over, there were plenty of nice buds, and it was $125 for a zip, so I'm perfectly happy. It's a little lighter smoke, good for going out to run errands, being social, very upbeat with a tendency to break out into giggles for me. Don't expect to be stoned out of your mind after a bowl, just expect to be in a good mood and ready to deal with whatever's on your calendar.

    Berry White - is about to be my new favorite. It's huge fat buds of deliciousness. It seems to lean more Indica than Sativa, as if I take more than 3 hits I'm couch locked for a good minute. But great bud, great price.

    Billy Kimber - OMG. OMG. OMG. Approx .5 gram bud in a bowl shared by 4 people and we were all good to go. Most of the buds are really tiny, but when you open the bag, the SMELL - so skunky it almost has a garlicky odor. It was the most expensive we got, but a little dab will do you, so it'll stretch just fine for your budget.

    Anyway, give these guys a shot! They really do have some of the best prices, and the meds are great!

  • 0

    Would not have paid a dime for what I got

  • 0

    I'm a soccer mom who wasn't sure what to expect and these guys pleasantly surprised me. Customer monthly for a year they definitely go the extra mile to take care of me. Pleasant, intelligent, polite and offering knowledgeable advice and product as described or better. A tip I've found helps if you're on a tight schedule- order in advance if possible. Most times they're punctual within a reasonable time frame either way but plan ahead if you can. I've experienced strong customer service, excellent communication, honesty and integrity from Capital Farms. SUPER HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

  • 1

    5 Stars

  • 0

    Drove Over 4 hours to see these guys monthly EXCELLENT service Hands Down Best Around Down To Earth Folks who absolutely know the product friendly cool drivers as well I’ve waited in the past and I’ve always been compensated definitely my fav!!!!

  • 0

    Fire asss bud quick service definitely will repeat when I’m In town again

  • 0

    Excellent Customer Service Excellent Prices Excellent BUD Hands Down Best Service On Where’sweed Always open always convenient me and my wife are always happy to meet with these guys cool down to earth professionals

  • 0

    Yo these PeePs are BOSS!!! Yo I go every couple weeks an get my Meds!!! If you think you can find better deals than this you trippin!!
    It may take some time to get delivered but it’s DC !!!!!!! These Homies are the only way to roll!!!! I have only gone to mid grade and it’s 🔥🔥🎄🎄🎄🎄

  • 3

    Worst quality of weed I have ever had!!! Have to smoke 4 bowls to feel the slightest bit of high. I purchased an ounce of premium weed, should have just went with one of the other shops for shake would have been better than what I got from Capital farms. The only positive I can say is the speed for delivery and the employees are nice, but I won't waste my money here again!!!

    Business reply:

    Which oz did you purchase

    Business reply:

    You bought the cheapest oz we carry you didn’t get premium

  • 0

    Fast and easy real good smoke and excellent service FIVE STARS

  • 0

    We got some super funky stuff from these guys about a month ago. Not too expensive and crushing quality. Thanks a lot!

  • -2

    These guys do a great job showing what they have. We always get the quality we expect for the donation made. We made a donation for some Billy kimber and the flowers are amazing. Our only complaint is it is very leafy. We found an eighth of leaf in our order. They work with you and the quality is great except for the leaves.

  • -2

    Capital farms good service n good quality all times

  • -2

    Super dope dudes always worth the quality off what your paying for, see a lot off people complaining about there 130 zips being not there standards but like bruh you pay for what you get, common knowledge, appreciate you guys Only go to y’all 💪

  • -2

    Real cool dudes I had order some cereal milk and everything was A1 definitely coming back For more I would love to get more then one OZ at a time but I’m not sure if the price goes down if I buy more then 1 other then that everything was perfect

  • 3

    The 1/4 be different from the half's. Meaning I would order a 1/4 and like it but then wen I get a half of the same thing it's some other type. Not cool. Ya gotta label the bags too..and answer the phone more but it's good gas

  • 0

    #31 now goes to Capital Farms. I’ve been seeing this vendor for awhile and watching the reviews, which some left me feeling dubious about trying their deals, but they’re the only ones have peach cobbler, which I was narrowing my final choice over other strains, higher priced even. So I do the usual, time 8:30 and place , and the response was “tonight ?” Yes I responded, but give me 30 mins notice. Come 8:00 I didn’t hear, by 8:15 I texted to ask about my order. I get call and they thought they delivered. I was like not me. So I was like ok so how long ? Don’t worry I got you and I was like you don’t have other delivery drops ? , so I took off and arrived at 8:45. I called and said I’m here. He was like they’re on the way. I’m like huh. So at 9:05 I call. It’s gonna be about 15 mins...ok that’s once. At 9:30 I call again, and it’s 6 more mins cause traffic, so I’ll be fair call it 40-45 mins waiting from the time I sat at location. I’ll say homey in the shotgun had the bag out, so I was eyeballing to be sure it’s not huff crap before handing my cash. I could tell it’s legit so all good. Opened the pack and PEACHES hit my face. The pouched was stuffed, but it’s all straight on weight. Nice smoke, not too wet or under cured. I don’t know about the cheaper strains being offered, but I wouldn’t go too cheap and expect high quality. Other than the wait, the quality deal makes up for it, and I put the times down so you can have plan accordingly for extra waiting time. Will come back to try other offerings, and hopefully less time waiting ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

  • 0

    Great dudes quality product. My go to guys.

  • 0

    Gift quality is excellent, everything I’ve received I have enjoyed. Customer service is excellent, only issue is the amount of waiting time, but good things take time so I have no complaints. Would recommend this place for the prices and quality alone.

  • 0

    Update: the delivery fee was waived and an extra 2 grams were gifted.

    Much appreciated.

    The quality of the cobbler and fruit is definitely something to come back for. Thank you for your service. I will come back again.

  • 0

    We had a good first experience with Capital Farms. Green Crack was not great, but the other strand we got was awesome! Good communication from the company, from start to end, and thats hard to find. They made a timely delivery. Seemed to be family business. We will be back. Thanks a lot and sorry it took a week plus to leave your review.

  • 0

    I was a loyal customer until I Had a bad experience with them last weekend. Went to do a pick up scheduled for 11am . They showed up at 9:30am asking where I was. I wasn't ready to do pick up t that time obviously I'd I was scheduled for 11am. Anyways got there at 11am. Waited 45min to an hour. Called multiple times. Got hung up on by the girl who was answering the phones. They said the driver couldn't make it with my 20 min request. Which I was waiting for over an hour 🤷‍♀️. So no I cannot do business like that. It was a lack of communication and professionalism on the girls part and the driver for not returning my call.

    Business reply:

    Sorry for inconvenience let’s make it right

  • 1

    Great experience with the billy kimber! Two hits on the one hitta and you’re good to go. Good quality, great price the only complaint was they were 15 mins late.

  • -1

    These guys don’t play. Had an awesome experience. Super service and quality. Their communication and on time delivery was the best.

  • 0

    Ok so I’m from out of town I ordered from 4 different 24 hour dispensaries 2 of which answered and capital farms follow through every step of the way hands down best customer service. They waste no time

  • 0

    Capital Farms has the competition in a death spiral. I’ve been using this app for a few years and have never been happier with the quality that this store offers. Don’t waste your time and money anywhere else.

  • 0

    Not bad but I was expecting more for the amount of money I spent. There were a lot of sticks and stems in each oz that I bought, which was disappointing. The wait was long, even though I placed my order the day before.

  • -1

    Fast and friendly service

  • -1

    that kimber is fire! ill definitely be back to check some more of y'all strains...

  • 0

    Didn’t have the one I wanted. Bud didn’t look as good as I thought it would and it’s a bit shaky

  • -1

    Perfect 5 stars. Greats flowers

  • 0

    These people are the truth best prices! Real as pictured and omg the strands!!! People please donate to these good people. They have the best prices in D.C!

  • 0

    I've been to about 10 shops...about 5 visits per shop

    5/5 Purple dream 20% thc 180

    Price: 5/5 the menu is perfect. This is
    what a menu should be donation wise. A variety. A selection. I don't feel like I'm making life or death decisions to enjoy flowers.

    Bud driver: 5/5 okay guys this is still weed. He was on time. Excellent quite didn't make a scene. Had change and the the gifts ready for me and my trip home. He gave my gift. Had lol small talk for few seconds and went on about my day. This is weed. Let's keep it quite and to the point

    Speediness: 5/5 perfect. Answers all my calls. Provided an address to them at short notice they were early. I was late and he still came back within a few minutes.

    Knowledge: 5/5 just because you smoke everyday or have gone and read and watched a large amount YouTube vids doesn't mean your the church and ching of the game. I asked a lot of quezzzstions about price grade the delivery service all of them answered on the spot. No call backs amazing

  • 0

    TEE LEGENDARY REVIEW.

    I've been to about 10 shops...about 5 visits per shop

    5/5 Purple dream 20% thc 180

    Price: 5/5 the menu is perfect. This is
    what a menu should be donation wise. A variety. A selection. I don't feel like I'm making life or death decisions to enjoy flowers.

    Bud driver: 5/5 okay guys this is still weed. He was on time. Excellent quite didn't make a scene. Had change and the the gifts ready for me and my trip home. He gave my gift. Had lol small talk for few seconds and went on about my day. This is weed. Let's keep it quite and to the point

    Speediness: 5/5 perfect. Answers all my calls. Provided an address to them at short notice they were early. I was late and he still came back within a few minutes.

    Knowledge: just because you smoke everyday or have gone and read and watched a large amount YouTube vids doesn't mean your the church and ching of the game. I asked a lot of questions about price grade the delivery service all of them answered on the spot. No call backs amazing

  • 0

    It was amazing

  • -1

    Don’t waste time w other big companies spread the love.
    Great bud when I mean fast...like I came out a restaurant after speaking w them and they were there within 5 minutes. Don’t get me wrong traffic applies during the day hours but great bud and delivery time. Prices are pretty dope too. Drivers are pretty chill but know their s***

  • -1

    Good Price Good Bud I will be returning!!!!

  • 5

    I feel compelled to write a review to warn others. First off, everything was smooth through the ordering and delivery process. They were fast, replied quickly and delivered right on time. The flower I was gifted (pineapple express) weighed probably a little more than expected and the price was great(115). The quality, however, was not. I’m not a everyday smoker so usually 5-6 tokes does the trick. This bud has never got me high though. I’ve tried taking 15-20 rips till my throat hurts too much to take more. Nothing but a slight head buzz. I, in all seriousness, have had Mexican brick weed that was 10 times better than this. The flower has 0 crystals and looks nothing like what was pictured. I feel like I was totally ripped off.

    Business reply:

    Thanks For Your Service WE have a very huge menu selection please try our higher thc products and i can promise you wont have the same reaction Thanks again!!!!!

  • -1

    Thank you guys for the great job you did today the way you handle business I really appreciate that. Yeah everyone these guys are legit!

  • 1

    Very few on WheresWeed deliver to my ward. But these guys have answered the call at every hour.
    Well priced bud. Quick response once putting in pre order too.

  • 0

    I feel satisified but not overwhelmed with joy after doing business with this shop.

    Business reply:

    What product did you receive form us

  • -1

    Was leaving work and needed to get herb for me and my friend that came out of town and I decided to try them out Because I seen there marathon og and blue dream and I lovvvvveddd it i really need me the edibles next 😜

  • -1

    Yo this guy got some stright pressure definitely haven’t seen this typa loud on the app yet

  • 0

    Just wow!!! These guys are very professional and very friendly definitely know there buds let me just tell you when I smoked the runtz and marathon og I recieved form them I was completely couch locked and in another planet very good quality always coming back great experience loved it !!!


Your cart is emptyGo Back
Place Pre-Order