Dashboard

BIZ MENU
93% 94% 95% 92% 94%

Leave a review or a tip...


Reviews & Tips

  • 0

    As always Fat Stash comes through with another awesome product and service. That $150 special is no joke, definitely surprised me. Drivers felt as though they had made me wait a little too long and showed me once again why they call themselves, "Fat Stash" A+, as always see you all in a few.

    FEATURED
  • 0

    This is an A1 service, and my go to in DC. They have a strong selection of dank buds at competitive prices, consistently rotate their weekly deals, keep in you in the loop with updates on your gift, are flexible, and have never let me down with their delivery times especially on weekends. If they make a mistake, they make sure it's corrected quickly AND conveniently, not to mention they have never hesistated to hook me up on an order even if they didn't make a mistake. What's even more impressive is: they appreciate loyalty. Hands down, out of the many services I've used in DC, Fat Stash is the best.

    FEATURED
  • 0

    Unbelievably they were early and I had to reschedule a little they were cool as shit about it . It was my 3 rd time ordering everything good as before, decent buds for price and the cart was super clean n tasty I even got a few comments on it from friends. Thx again!

    FEATURED
  • 0


    My regular weed was not cutting it for my Seattlite friends visiting me. In the middle of a storm we ordered the cheapest indica we could find and we struck gold! This grape ape is fire; Fast Stash answered my call immediately and answered my question about the order with excellent service and understanding. My driver was quick and gave me a call five minutes before arrival - just enough time to gather my money and shoes! What a fat sack!!

    FEATURED
  • 0

    If you are looking for someone genuine and not solely someone providing great service, look no further. 2 for 2 on my orders so far, excellent stuff and no hiccups. Very flexible with me and they truly value their customers!! You’ll feel it once you’ve placed an order once.

    Preciate you guys

    FEATURED
    Business reply:

    We absolutely love that we have exceeded your expectations not just once, but twice thus far. We strive for a seamless experience here at Fat Stash and are happy that our efforts are not fruitless. Hope to see you soon.Cheers,Damian

  • 0

    The cart is extremely good.. packaging is great, I’m a happy customer.

  • 0

    Great service, would highly recommend. Nice guys and nice stuff.

  • 0

    This is the 3d vendor I’ve been to. I don’t know what medical quality is but I’m pleased with the green crack. Best quality I’ve had. prices a little higher than some; excessive delivery fee of 20;

  • 0

    I have tried to contact this place more than once.through phone calls and text messages.No response.I drive about an hour and a half just to get into the city.This is the only spot I have never get a response....sucks looks like they have a good menu.

  • 0

    This is by far the best service of its kind in the DC area. The ordering and delivery process were both super easy and quick. Not to mention the price is awesome for the high quality product I received.

  • 0

    I’m a seasoned head n all four times I’ve used fat stash been clockwork. carts r amazing!! Thx again !

  • 0

    Super fast and on time!

  • 0

    Thought I was paying 60 for a half gram like most of dc, guy shows up with a full gram quality bud and he even taught me paranoid ass which strains to use. Will be back

  • 0

    All-around great vendor that provides a high value product. I've used them twice and have been extremely satisfied with the service.

    Fat Stash's courier was professional, kind, and communicative despite a 1-hour delivery delay caused by rainy weather. Sh*t happens! Nevertheless, the courier apologized and adjusted the order to make up for the delay. I will be using Fat Stash for future orders and you should too.

    Thanks again for a great customer experience!

  • 0

    The price was good, the quality was good but the wait time was horrible. Other than that I'll use them for the choice of strains they have

  • 0

    Ordered the daily deal didn't receive a call or text not sure what happened but order still pending

  • 0

    What a great experience! First time buying from you guys and from order to bud arriving it was a solid experience. It took a little bit longer to arrive but I did order on a Friday night so that reflects more on me than the driver. Will use again.

  • 0

    Great prices, quality stuff and they work with you to get you what you need. Great for people on the fence or unsure about this kinda stuff. Do yourself a favor and check these folks out, they’ll do right by you.

  • 0

    Best around by far. Used several times and always had a good experience. Good communication with me. I think the owner has met with me both times. He's really cool dude. On both occasions, they had some issues with staffing or something like that and he was really helpful getting in touch with me and working out the meeting. The carts are as quality as it gets and the flower I just got is some top tier quality. Its that perfect amount of sticky. And smokes really smooth. thanks is again dude for hooking me up bro.

  • 0

    Had a slight miscue on delivery time but made up for it & some. Quality is excellent. Customer service is professional. Nice.

  • 0

    Haven’t tried their product yet however customer service was great, text because I had a question & immediate response! Soon will be experiencing, see you soon....

  • 0

    Professional operation, great deals, smooth delivery. High quality stuff.

    Business reply:

    Ralph, we’re happy to hear that things went smooth today as well! We always strive for a seamless experience here at Fat Stash!

  • 0

    Special for the day wasn't available 2 hours after opening?

    Business reply:

    Hello, sorry you weren’t able to snag one of our popular deals. However, like all deals, they’re only available while supplies last. Feel free to preorder with us next time so you don’t miss out 😊.

  • 0

    my experience was above excellent would definitely recommend.

  • 0

    I used to get from other vendors but only order from these guys now. They are the best hands down in my opinion and have quality buds at the best price.

  • 0

    Delivery was on time. The cart I got was good. The Flower on the other hand not so good. I got Sour Diesel that smelled nothing like sour or even look. Not happy will not try them again

  • 0

    Man i usually look thru the different delivery services to see who has the best deal or best weed or best Pryce at the moment before i order. I settled on Fast Stash because they had a strain i had been wanting to try. Man when i got home to weigh my goods, i discovered that the 1/8s that i got actually weighed 5.5 grams (fucking wow). I'm the honest type so i thought they made a mistake. I texted the delivery guy back to tell him and to my surprise was told it wasn't a mistake. They always go over on their bags. I gotta tell you, that little extra weed made me a customer for life. Fat Stash 4Ever!!!!!!!!!!!

  • 1

    Handled customer service like a pro, product was super nice, and can't complain about the prices. Some of the best deals I've seen around.

  • 0

    Poor communication cancelled my order without telling my anything . I called to get an update and apparently I’m to far in dc to receive my delivery didn’t make any sense !

  • 0

    Very fast,professional delivery..Will return!

  • 0

    Very nice drivers and very quick for the delivery! Some of the best tree that I've had in quite some time. I've ordered from this company before and definitely plan on ordering again. Two thumbs up!

  • 0

    Great service, and great prices. Easy to work with. Had to change address just before delivery tome, and they accomodated. Even threw in a bit extra!

  • 0

    Was skeptical at first cause of the delivery fee but goddamn the gorilla glue is fucking 🔥 and so are they’re carts. Wow. Mind. Blown. Don’t bother looking elsewhere 🙅‍♂️

  • 0

    There was some miscommunication from my end and the courier went to otherside of town but they remained calm and accommodating during the whole ordeal. The driver wouldn’t even let me tip him. You’re the man, Mike!!!

  • -1

    Exactly 34 mins between placing order and delivery. Top notch service. I’ll be back and most definitely recommending to everyone in town.

  • 0

    Couldn’t be any happier...these guys ended up saving the day after another company made me wait hourssss just to cancel on me last minute.... Fat Stash for the fucking win!!

  • 0

    Friendly, discreet, and amazing buds. What more could a girl ask for? They even put in a free sample in my bag.

  • 0

    Excellent Service. Great Product. Prompt Delivery. Will be returning!

  • 0

    Very good service overall. Staff was friendly, helpful, and prompt. ordered blue dream and am not disappointed. Would buy again and recommend.

  • 1

    Honest, knowledgeable about their product, fast, and professional.
    God Bless DC and Fat and Fast Stash. Amen

  • 0

    been super pleased with these guys - ordered from them several times and have never been disappointed with the goods. They go above and beyond for customer service and their space ape gummies are absolutely the best. Would definitely recommend

  • 0

    This was my first time purchasing in this fashion, and they were extremely patient and helpful. Great service, fast, and extremely accommodating.

  • 0

    Placed a order at 2pm and was told to text back an hour before I wanted it...I did. No response, waited 30min still no response so I texted again and they "ran out" unable to respond. Ugh not cool

  • 0

    Fat stash made an error with my order and forgot to give me one of the items I ordered. I called them and explained what happened and they realize their mistake and fix the situation. Excellent customer service

  • 1

    This was my first experience with a delivery service and these folks aced the test with flying colors. Everything was exactly as promised and their commitment to customer service was obvious. I recommend them without hesitation or reservation. Big thumbs up!

  • 0

    Best in the business. Always some extra on top. Convenient delivery and exceptionally friendly drivers. Best bud in the business. I can’t say enough good things about these guys!

  • 0

    Some of the best customer service experience I have had from delivery in DC. Always communicative and courteous. Tonight the driver was very late. Received immediate follow up calls from driver as soon as I initiated a phone call. Got another follow up call along with significant discount for the inconvenience. Also probably the best band for your buck in DC.

  • 0

    Amazing hands down!!! Enough said!!!

  • 0

    Texted with some questions about the cart - quick response. Ordered online and product delivered within an hour. Med quality is great. Will definitely order from here again.

  • 0

    Quality flower at a bargain....definitely made my whole trip.

  • 0

    Quality flower at a bargain....definitely made my whole trip.

  • 1

    They accepted the order, accepted the delivery window, but failed to show up or even contact me. I waited and called/tesxted multiple times, then my bf did the same and NOTHING. Three hours later they respond to his review on insta claiming they had to be closed today (why accept an order if you’re closed? Why not have thr courtesy to call and make ab excuse?) Let me also mention that my bf placed an order yesterday and they called him 45 minutes before delivery to tell him they didn’t plan well and ran out of product. If you can’t run a business, don’t have one. Plenty of other delivery services who actually know how to function, so I advise you go to any of them instead of this complete waste of time and energy.

  • 0

    Tried to order from them twice. First time they cancelled as hey said they were booked. Second time never heard back from them and they never answered a text.

  • 0

    Hooked me up with some great flower. Love these guys

  • 0

    Very awesome professional

  • 0

    This was absolutely awesome. I got the Maui and it's very good quality. The driver was awesome, and it weighed out great. I will be doing business here often for sure.

  • 0

    On point on time everything looked great and potent. I’ve been fortunate with the few delivery services I’ve used in the last year but they were very professional and even made it fat ! Thx will definitely recommend and return!

  • 0

    Totally worth it! Solid!

  • 0

    Driver was great, but the flower is awful. Stems and wispy flowers. Outdoor grown and very harsh. Not sure what the other reviewers were smoking but definitely not worth the donation. I'm ordering elsewhere next time.

  • 0

    Good quality flower for price...order filler was very friendly and accommodating,but it took about an hour and half for a pre-order that was placed a day before. Other than that everything else was cool.

  • -2

    These are my new go to guys! I ordered on Sunday. They arrived on time, early actually, and the product was EXCELLENT!!! The price can not be beat. from their competitors. Honestly, IMO there is NO competition. That Maui was on point! I WILL BE BACK! If they don't answer your first text, just give them a call.

  • -1

    I'm not sure who's writing the reviews here but I got an OZ gift of Blue Dream. It was nothing but mostly shake..loaded with stems. Very disappointed and won't be back. I also don't know where they get the descriptive write-ups from...cause it was nothing near to what I actually got.

  • 0

    5 star service!! They were a little early at that!!! Can't beat the prices!! Hit 'em up

  • 0

    My last time working with these guys, they had
    good flower for a really good donation (I tried the Master Kush and Blue Dream). Also, their carts that have been in stock recently are really good quality (when they have them in stock, as they do go fast when they have them), especially for the affordable price. Bang for buck, these guys are great. They are professional and want to be sure that customers are happy.

  • 1

    Super helpful and prompt. Worked with me to meet up around my schedule and the product is fire! Absolutely recommend :)

  • 0

    Customer service was amazing! The driver went above and beyond to deliver my gifts even when I kept him running behind his delivery schedule...the people on the phone were so friendly and courteous too! And the flowers, the flowers were just nothing short of amazing! You have me for life 🤪🤪🤪

  • 0

    I’m recovering from knee surgery and their edibles were exactly what I needed because the painkillers were just too much for me. Super potent! Had me almost drooling.

  • 0

    I’m recovering from knee surgery and their edibles were exactly what I needed because the painkillers were just too much for me. Super potent! Had me almost drooling.

  • 0

    Haven’t had Alaskan Thunder Fuck in years and was so excited to try it. Let me just say this bud disrespected my tolerance. I’ll most definitely hit you guys up next time I’m in town.

  • 1

    Came on a busy weekend and there was a mix up. They definitely stepped up and worked things out with me. Friendly and courteous.

  • 0

    My phone got screwed up and I missed these guys call. They went the extra mile and met me way late and was able to complete my order. They have fantastic customer service. Will definitely do business with them again

  • 0

    i picked up the 4/20 special ($160 for the maui) and i can’t be happier. When they found out that I’m a disabled merchant mariner, they really helped me out. i’ll be calling again soon!

  • 0

    Hands down best price for the quantity! Speedy delivery. I’ll be back.

  • 1

    Helpful staff, fast delivery, and good prices on awesome product. I’ll be back!

  • 0

    Straight up! Good stuff and good people

  • 0

    Ordered from fat stash the fire 🔥 alien and gummy’s both were perfect. Seems like a great company no issues at all.

  • 0

    I am blown away by the quality of the bud that was donated to me. I don’t think I could be happier with this experience. Communication was on point. They even met me because I was in a hurry. This is hands down the best bud I’ve found in the DC area. I will absolutely be back!! I’ve traveled to legal markets all over the US in the past year or so and who knew that the best bud would be right here at home!

  • 0

    I am so happy to add Fat Stash to my herbal remedy family! Diverse strain collection, efficient, fast service !

  • 0

    My first purchase in the DCMJ market. Communication was good and the delivery time estimate was accurate. Pricing was quite fair and flowers were as promised. Happy customer.

  • 1

    Got an ounce of blue dream delivered to me yesterday for 200$!. Nice service, nice bud, nice looking driver lol. Will be purchasing more soon.

  • 0

    I was astonished at the quality of the 200 dollar zip (plus 20 dollar delivery fee and 10 dollar tip) that I just got from Fat Stash--extremely quickly and with an absolute minimum of hassle or confusion, I might add. It's a good strong head-clearing sativa. Extremely pleased. Definitely the best value of the 5 services I've used on here so far.

  • 0

    These guys are awesome. Last order had me smiling from ear to ear

  • 0

    These guys really made it right for me today! I had an issue with them in the past but they really made it up to me today. I was very pleased with their amazing customer service. Thanks Fat Stash!!

  • 0

    Great selection and service! Driver on time no problems. Thanks

  • 0

    Wonderful customer service by this business! Super friendly and caring. Please contact them for your med needs they will work with you. I am a customer for life with Fat Stash!!

  • 0

    Yo these cats are the real deal, serious and on time. Give them a call that NY diesel is off the hook.

  • 0

    Driver ran a little late but I was in no rush and had things to do around the city anyway. Driver was cool and kept the communication open to let me know what was happening. Price is right and the extra gram was definitely there. Will be using them again.

  • 0

    Great customer service. Driver was real nice called me twice to let me know where he was and how long he would be. Great flowers!!! Will be back thanks fatstash!!!

  • 0

    Absolutely love these guys💗💜 Excellent service and the delivery time had to be changed due to a wreck on his route but the driver communicated the entire time and worked with my schedule, never left me waiting either! Super great quality as well and Alaskan Thunder Fuck will blow your mind!😍

  • 0

    Better Service, even better buds! First time using Fat Stash two days ago and the service was excellent. The staff are courteous and knowledgeable, and their delivery is flexible and more importantly quick. The buds are potent and gorgeous, coming at a price that won't break the bank. TL;DR- Great service, quality product, unbeatable price. 10/10 Will use again.

  • 0

    I've used this company a few times now, everything is great with the exception that the first two times the driver got stuck in traffic and was about 40 minutes late each time. The dispatch guy kept in touch with me the whole time and they also gave me a discount for being late. They have also helped me out with a rush order so overall I am really happy with these guys. Would definitely recommend.

  • 0

    Driver was there with in the wait time they told me and was friendly! Will be using them again!

  • 0

    After sampling my order all i can say is HOLY S#!& this is some damn good product these guys offer! I am a true fan and will only go through them for my desires! Thank you so damn much!

  • 0

    These guys are great. They made a small mistake on my order and made it right with no problems. Quality is wonderful and their delivery was expeditious. Couldn't ask for more.

  • 0

    Amazing people here! We got off to a bit of a late start but they made everything right and even added some extras for the inconvenience. Nice size and overall pleased to the fullest! See you guys soon!

  • 0

    Great product just moved here from NorCal and love this place nice and quick delivery. Definitely coming back!!

  • 0

    This place is awesome quick delivery and the products are ALWAYS on point.

  • 0

    This place is awesome quick delivery and the products are ALWAYS on point. I'm definitely using them again in the future. Just moved out here from NorCal and this is just like Cali.

  • 0

    This place is awesome quick delivery and the products are ALWAYS on point. I'm definitely using them again in the future. M

  • 0

    Love this service! Great product, and fantastic price.

  • 0

    I've used 5 delivery services in DC and this fastest one so far. Stuff's good, $200 a OZ, can't really beat that.

  • 0

    I've used 5 delivery services in DC and this fastest one so far. Stuff's good, $200 a OZ, can't really beat that.

  • 1

    Fat Stash hooked it up for surrrre...prices are unbeatable and also have hands down the best customer service!!!!!! Rock on!

  • 0

    The edibles are no joke!! Glad they told me to start with just one or two gummy bears...took me to the moon.

  • 0

    Drove all the way from Baltimore and was definitely not let down. Weed looked great and smoked even better.

  • 1

    These gentlemen are doing God’s work! Best stuff I’ve had since I moved from SoCal.

  • 0

    Great experience! Friendly, on-time, and no complaints about quality!

  • 0

    Fantastic service! Great selection and easy to work with delivery driver, was given a 30 minute delivery window and didn’t have to wait line than 20 for it to get to me.

  • 0

    Product is fire and by far best communication from any company around. Both the product and company interaction made us feel comfortable enjoying the gifts of DC while in town. We will be sure to purchase again on our next visit. Thanks!

  • 0

    Tried all the delivery companies out here and these guys are bestttttt...Everything was fucking dope....from customer service to their products

  • 0

    Wonderful first time experience. Flowers were great. Edibles were out of this world actually.

  • 0

    I'm down with Fat Stash. Delivery was late, but the driver and dispatcher were transparent and professional. Mostly my fault for planning it on a Friday evening with traffic. Excellent product and prices, I will be back.

  • 0

    Great communications and merchandise was great

  • 0

    I'd have to say was supper disappointed with quality of black widow... Found an abundance of straight sticks in my bag... Don't know if there is a problem with just the black widow or all Flowers from this place.

  • 0

    Great quality bud at reasonable prices. Will be coming back.

  • 0

    First time with these guys I got the sunset & blue widow & both are the worst just to be honest.. definitely not worth price

  • 0

    Good communication since driver was running late. Not common on here. Good prices. Good flowers. My new go to!

  • 0

    Not a good experience ser my time up for delivery on app for 11:15 drive 4 hrs and find out from them drivers dont show till12 well put that on there so needless had to go else were and then they call at 140 not plesed

  • 0

    Ordered from fat stash this weekend 0 complaints . Great bud great service excellent prices . Will definitely order from again . 👍🏾

  • 0

    There was traffic so the order took longer than expected but the staff was on point with communication. The product is definitely good.

  • 0

    The service was great but that black widow was some garbage taste like they sprayed it something on the product..I will never order from here again!!

    Business reply:

    We assure you that we definitely would never do something like spray something on our flowers. That heavy piney taste is very common in this strain. Regardless, you weren’t satisfied and we’d like to setup an exchange or atleast a refund. Please do not hesitate to contact us at 202-381-6195.

  • 0

    FatStash is amazing! Good product. Very responsive. I was short on the delivery fee and the covered it for me. Texted in kind of sporadically but was met within an hour of planning. Will definitely be returning.

  • 0

    Fat Stash provides excellent customer service and quality product. Very knowledgeable and addressed questions quickly. Communicated through the entire process. Quality bud and carts. Will order from them again.

  • 0

    Extremely convenient, and fast delivery! Best in DC and definitely going to use them again! 100% recommend!

  • 0

    Buds were great lots of Chrystal on the Black widow⚡⚡price could be a little better but over all good service delivery was very fast Thanks..

  • 0

    First time going threw this company .best experience since I've started vacationing in the district.I thought the prices were a little steep at first, but quality and customer service it's definitely worth it.and they answer the phones.variety rules

  • 0

    Quick and accurate delivery. Nice drivers and great gifts

  • 0

    Great quality greay price

  • 0

    Great experience with these guys, excellent communication and exceptional customer service, i highly commend them for the gifts. Feel free to provide them with feedback, in other words help them help you. tell them about how great there specials are and what kind of specials you would like to see in the future.
    Keep up the great work, you have a satisfied client.

  • 0

    Awesome experience! Would definitely hit them up again. Great value at a great price and speedy delivery too.

  • 0

    Fantastic service, very quick, and super friendly. The gifts were phenomenal! Definitely the go-to! AAAA++++

  • 0

    I met these cats lastnight and they definitely know whats up. Great prices and excellent products!!!

  • 0

    These guys were accommodating to my situation, as I'm not familiar with the area. I'd given an address to meet at, and was told later that this was not in their delivery range. However, they did provide another address that I could meet them at, which wasn't terribly far from the one I'd given. They were very nice, as well as punctual. 2 people delivering was a little different, and the fact that they weren't willing to allow me to hop into the car to take a look at my gifts (being out in the open wasn't a preferred choice to me).

    Now, I only tried their carts, that were apparently space ape, freshly opened. I grabbed 5 carts, and 2 of them tasted like something that had been extremely burnt, and had no flavor of real sorts (fortunately they've said that they'll allow a swap or return the next time that I am in town, and are considering this situation). I'm not sure if this is a review of fat stash or space ape, but I wasn't too impressed. The carts have a decent flavor and potency, but I'd definitely say that there are numerous kinds that are much better and that you really do get what you pay for, including wolf pack (who also apparently makes space ape). I did not try any of their flower, but I can say that I won't get another cart from them until they carry something new. I'll probably try a little flower to test the waters as to the quality of that. I'm still undecided, but I'll be seeing them at least one more time for this to be made right, which I do appreciate them doing. I'll post another review once that's done.

  • 0

    A solid crew with excellent herb and outrageous price for OZ, will definitely shop these folks again. Yours truly, DAB.

  • 0

    Order was a little late but the bud is dank and the price is good. Would order from again

  • 0

    Placed my order but was called back almost immediately informing me that they were out of the strain I wanted but recommended an alternative that I feel is actually better. I didn’t have a lot of time so they worked with my schedule to bring my order. I’ll definitely use them again. Meds, delivery, price, customer service are all outstanding.

  • 0

    great delivery service and better prices than other companies i've tried...definitely recommend!

  • 0

    Damian went above and beyond to deliver my order. Great customer service and fantastic quality

  • 0

    Really great service! First time trying a cart and it was great. Staff was super nice with my questions and even though delivery was going to be a extra hour.. they communicated well and hit me with updates.

  • 0

    I'm in town from Ohio... these guys are great ... called and text back right away... came early.
    Will use again 100%

  • 5

    Great, helpful, and fast service (exactly 29 mins from phone call to delivery). Overall a very good experience. I'll definitely be back.

  • 0

    Great customer service and even better deals. Delivery time was very short as well.

  • 0

    Best in DC no cap. Quality is unreal, and top notch service

  • 0

    Probably one of the best best prices good deals and prices these guys are Worth a try

  • 0

    Timely, discreet and super friendly. Actually spent an extra couple of minutes talking to the courier and he was super cool and interesting. I’ll no doubt be back soon.

  • 0

    I’ll never order from anybody else again! Bargain prices and freaky fast delivery...I’m taking Jimmy John’s fast lol...amazing guys overall. Kudos!!

  • 0

    Look forward to ordering from you guys again. This ounce special is outta this world. Especially for such good bud. Those. Sugar Cookies were dankkkkk

  • 0

    Fastest delivery in the city period. Got my order in less than 30 minutes. Carts are great. Flower was top shelf. Five Star service all around!

  • 0

    Trainwreck was amazing. Driver was so friendly and the communication was out of this world. Best in the city for sure!

  • 0

    Fast delivery. Good communication and customer service. They were out of the strain I ordered but replaced it with some nice GSC at the same price. Nice buds. Good weight. I'm happy.

  • 0

    Nice people. Good product. Fast service. Good prices. What else do you want?

  • 0

    Super fast delivery and I called them and they sound professional as hell. Solid prices for what you get too

  • 0

    Great experience, quick response times, good product. Look forward to ordering from you again

  • 0

    The best stuff I ever tried in DC The new shining star, I could recommend to all. Great people, great stuff, what are you waiting still for?!

  • -1

    Excellent customer service, The driver was super cool and nice. I haven't seen better prices anywhere else in D.C. The blue dream is incredible. Overall great experience.

  • 0

    Absolutely wonderful experience. Friendly staff, prompt service, great product and AMAZING price. Zero complaints.

  • 0

    Really good experience. Also the vape carts are amazing. These guys really worked with me and because it was my first time showed extra love I give these guys 5 stars

  • 0

    Both the flowers and the vape carts I had delivered were superb. Great first time experience. Driver went above and beyond to meet my needs.

  • 0

    A+++++ Vape Carts....Great communication...Fast Delivery

  • 0

    These guys are so awesome!! Super fast too.

  • 0

    Friendly staff and lovely flowers. Very accommodating!! I'll be back soon!


Your cart is emptyGo Back
Checkout