Dashboard

BIZ MENU
95% 97% 95% 95% 95%

Leave a review or a tip...


Reviews & Tips

  • 0

    WOW!🤤....PaqShaq. The 3 strains my wife and I picked up recently where spot on. The nugs even left a whitish gray ash showing they where flushed well before harvesting. Kudos to your Budsman. Your communication(s) and prompt delivery time where top notch.

  • 0

    WOW!🤤....PaqShaq. The 3 strains my wife and I picked up recently where spot on. The nugs even left a whitish gray ash showing they where flushed well before harvesting. Kudos to your Budsman. Your communication(s) and prompt delivery time where top notch.

  • 0

    Great service and quick response..... Excellent service

  • 0

    Great service, would recommend!

  • 0

    I placed my order. These guys contacted me immediately and you can’t beat the prices!

  • 0

    Fast Delivery, Outstanding Service, and great bud 10/10 would cop again

  • 0

    If you're gonna be coppin pack come here for the real gas, OGs know whats up and if you cant handle your pack DONT SMOKE IT, you'll get too high

  • 0

    Great and fast!!

  • 0

    Would deff order from this guys again!
    Good prices and good flowers!

  • 0

    PaqShaq is the way to go if you plan on ordering delivery in DC. The drivers are very communicative, fast, friendly, and the bud is fantastic! Cheap too.

  • 0

    awesome service. fair price and speedy delivery!

  • 0

    Service was great. Bud was gas! Super accommodating.

  • 0

    Once again paqshaqdc delivered some fire again. Another happy patient

  • 0

    Blue cheese was the worst I see why it's deals on the shit I wanna bring it back and throw that shit at them I need a refund seedy and dry can't give that shit away I should've known when it came vacuum sealed don't even have a smell waste of a good vacuum bag😤

  • 0

    Bud was good 1st time. Gonna try them out again, see if it's as good or better I hope. Most places throw you some dank first time then next time some mids.

  • 0

    Wonderful very quick response

  • 0

    just leaving a friend review for GWKushh!! we love PaqShaqDC and I won't be ordering from anywhere else!

  • 0

    have had pacshaq bud in the past and it was phenomenal, great quality and a great price!
    very fast response time, and very friendly service. just saw your new deal and I wanted to throw my review up too!

  • 0

    Top shelf flowers , best customer service in the industry . They are honest they will tell you exactly what you ask . Which goes along way . Will be goin back !

  • 0

    About to place another order so thankful this shop is legit with great product and communication. I’ve started referring my boys to them you all should as well

  • 0

    the best prices in town hands down

  • 0

    Quick delivery and dank, would recommend

  • 0

    Great customer service , great pricing , that ice cream cake they had was 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥. Must grab again ASAP !

  • 1

    So purchased several ounces yesterday. I gotta say this place is amazing. Even the shake had me fucked up. This is some of the best bud I’ve gotten. The last time I had purchased from them they were extremely late and my bag was short. This time they showed up pretty much around the time they said would be there and they packed my bags heavier. It’s very clear to me now that my previous experience was not a reflection of how the whole company generally operates. Great prices, great delivery times, and great quality. I look forward to doing business with Paq Shaq in the future, every time I visit the DC area.

  • 0

    No complaint here, I love it

  • 0

    Quick service, amazing communication. 10/10 of me would recommend

  • 0

    I appreciate the one on one with our Gifter. Quick responses and open, friendly communication. Looking forward to the next meet. Thank you

  • 0

    Last night was my second time using this app and i reached out to someone else who had me wait over an hour just to say they couldn't come out. I reached out to Paq yesterday for the second time and just like my first time they provided an exceptional experience. my new number one choice

  • 0

    Great deals on and good as bud 💪💪

  • 0

    Went here for the first time yesterday, and I gotta say man, I knew there was something about these companies listed at the bottom the website, cause y'all are FIRE. I got the cherry pie, and like based on the pictures and what not on the menu, I was SUPPPPERRR skeptical about getting something but figured might as well, good prices, especially in this time of the year, everybody be taxing, and no delivery fee! probably couldve been a little faster, otherwise it this one the best spots I been too so far.

  • 0

    Truly the best customer service I've experienced... and I've dealt with enough delivery companies to compare! Since my first order a month ago, I've reordered with them several times, trying multiple strains. Each time the weed quality has been excellent with superb delivery times (they even managed a rush for me when I was under a real time constraint). My experience with them has been 100% good each time.

    Business reply:

    my guy Evans.. thanks for choosing us everytime brother.. you're one of our A List customers so we'll always rush ur order to u no matter the circumstances! thanks for choosing us.. see u soon!!

  • 0

    Quick response and delivery. Driver was patient and courteous.I went to grab drinks while I waited not expecting trafficto be that hectic. It took me a good minute to get back on location. Overall good product, service and price!

  • 0

    These guys right here are the future 👌
    -Z

  • 0

    Great service. Great buds

  • 0

    AMAZING PRICES!!!! they got back with me in less than 10 min. They are a must go too

    Business reply:

    Welcome to PaqShaqDC.. we pride ourselves in getting back to our customers w rapid responses .. our prices are also 2nd to none! We try to stay ahead of the competition w our can’t beat prices.. hope u enjoy! Thanks for choosing Paq Shaq DC

  • 0

    Would like to cop more if y’all about to be good throughout the year.

    Business reply:

    duh lol. we got you bro. welcome to PaqShaqDC!!!!

  • 0

    These guys were amazing and quick. Best customer service ever, very helpful and it was my first time using the service and the fact they were able to be so helpful was amazing.

    Business reply:

    Welcome to Paq Shaq brother.. I’m glad we got to walk u thru it in placing your order. Glad we could make it easier for you. We pride ourselves on our customer service so thanks for that .. we appreciate you.. see u again soon!

  • 0

    First time customer awesome service and help

  • 0

    Professional ! Honest ! That’s huge! A lot of delivery companies I can not say the same about. Very knowledgeable about their flowers and prices are fairest I have seen so far this year !

    Business reply:

    Ay welcome to Paq Shaw baby lol naa but honestly our integrity means everything to us so we’re straight shooters. We’ll never tell u wrong or tell u one thing over the phone then show up and it’s another. Our integrity and customer service, as well as experience is what separates us from other dispensaries. Thanks for choosing us!

  • 1

    Everyone involved in the process made it quick easy and painless, great flower for a great price. Hit my mans up nowwww!! What you waitin on

    Business reply:

    What you waitin onnnn haha thanks for choosing us ! We appreciate u. Hope to see u again soon

  • 0

    Amazing service. Reliable product! All around a great experience every time! Can’t wait to go back

  • 0

    Just moved to DC from Los Angeles. Thank God I found these guys. Paq Shaq is the quality I’m used to on the west coast, with the right prices. Thanks again.

    Business reply:

    haha well thanks for choosing us. WE appreciate your business. trust me we'll always have exactly what you're used to in Cali.. always. Thanks for choosing Paq Shaq DC!!

  • 0

    I must say. These guys here are the real deal. Some ppl on here have fake pics up and untruthful about their product. These guys here not only sent pics, but the pics on their site are the real pics of their product! They had ample amount of patience with me with answering my concerns and questions. Just me, I had a lot of questions lol. I'm glad i found them. Thank you again💯

    Business reply:

    Haha thanks and welcome to PAQ SHAQ! WE appreciate u choosing us! We pride ourselves in answering any questions you may have. You can count on us always for excellent customer service! enjoy, see you again soon

  • 0

    Nice shop I didn't wait. Owner was knowledgeable. They have amazing trees for the donation amts. I tried pgsc it is super good. Coming back for more

  • 0

    Getting ready to put in my fourth order in month. Name anyone better in communication product and just wanting to run a tight ship. Nobody but the G’s with Paqshaq

    Business reply:

    Thanks for choosing PaqShaq .. we appreciate i being a loyal and return customer.. we pride ourselves in rapid responses for our patients as well as reasonable pricing to accommodate everyone! Thanks again for choosing PaqShaq. Looking forward to seeing u again soon

  • 0

    Fantstic deals and kind, responsive deliverers, Paq Shaq is fantastic service with fantastic bud at fantastic prices.

  • 0

    This company is awesome! Response time is quick! They are super friendly and accommodating! I will be making this my new number one!!

    Business reply:

    Welcome to PaqShaq! Lol thanks for your kind words. We pride ourselves in getting back to our potential customers as quickly as possible, filling them with all the knowledge they may need by answering any questions they may have. Thanks so much for choosing us. Enjoy!

  • 0

    Set everything up for my weekly order with my guys from Paq Shaq. Communication on point and flower varieties there. Anyone complaining obviously hasn’t tried talking to them. Looking FW to the special and remember they are hooking it up fair price.

    Business reply:

    Welcome to PaqShaq.. we’ll hook it up everytime for ya.. thanks for choosing us!

  • 0

    Small Larfy buds. Extremely harsh smoke. Asked for jet fuel they said they only had shake left yet still on menu days later. Wish I could support but this is not it.

    Business reply:

    U might wanna try our “Exotics” menu next time, featuring our top shelf buds. We might change your mind! Thanks for choosing PaqShaq

  • 0

    Stopped over in DC to pick up some bud before a bbq. My friend and I ordered in advance at 12 to pick up at 3 when we would be around. They texted us shortly after to let us know they didnt have exactly what we had ordered and offered us an exceptional deal instead. We are pretty heavy smokers. Gravity bong all day everyday, so we wanted something that would impress us. We were not disappointed. The trainwreck was incredible, I have not been that ripped in years. We have ordered Green crack, Durban poison, Jack herer and more from other dispensaries in the area with prices ranging from 200- 420 and this was the best. This is hands down our favorite strain. These guys were responsive and helpful. Delivery driver was awesome. Fantastic deals and exceptional bud. Dont think that with low prices the quilty suffers, that is certainly not the case here. Keep up the good work, we will be back!

    Business reply:

    Thanks for choosing PaqShaq.. we look forward to seeing you again! Check back w us weekly for our daily/weekly specials!

  • 0

    Alright, prices where good but the bud wasn’t to say the least

    Business reply:

    You should give our”Exotics” menu a try next time. That’s where our higher end buds are if you’re looking for premium flower.

  • 0

    Easy and dank

    Business reply:

    We appreciate you!. Welcome to PaqShaqDC!!! enjoy bro!!!

  • 0

    Quick, simple, and GAS, will see me again!

  • 0

    Drivers were super punctual and friendly! Great buds at even BETTER prices. Also, order was delivered in under an hour from checkout! Will definitely be using again!!!

    Business reply:

    appreciate it bro. we got you with a complimentary gift!!!!! enjoy

  • 0

    These guys are great, they communicate which is most important then the quality is un matched and they provide meds for all people n all price points. So glad I found them

  • 0

    Everything was great. They communicated the whole time, the quality of the product is good and the delivery is fast.
    The only negative is if you have an issue with seeds then you should probably only purchase their top shelf.

  • 2

    So unfortunately I am leaving a rather low rating for this company. I'll start with the positives though. I purchased 2 oz of Durban Poison (my favorite strain). This is some of the best weed I have ever smoked in my entire life. The drivers did communicate with me and were responsive to my text messages.
    The Negatives:
    The Driver was an hour late. The traffic was extremely bad so I totally understand things being delayed. While this part isn't a huge deal its worth noting. My biggest gripe with my purchase was that I was short by 1.6 grams. I paid $440 for 2 oz of Durban Poison. It was exactly .8 missing from each bag. In my opinion, anything more than .3-.4 short is completely unacceptable for the price i paid, especially when I had to wait an hour.

    Despite all of this, I will definitely purchase from this vendor again when they are carrying Durban Poison. I get that stuff happens and they were probably just swamped with orders. If i get shorted again I likely will not do business with this company again.

    Again I feel the need to emphasize that they have amazing cannabis! Some of the best I've smoked.

    Business reply:

    Yea yea yea. Super busy. We don’t short people and we never will. If your bags were short, all you have to do it contact us and we will make it right.. stuff happens, guy. We are not crooks. thanks for your business and patience, We greatly appreciate it!!!!!!!

  • 1

    These guys are legit! Came thru with some fire even tho I was a few dollars short and threw in some shake since there were no pre rolls left! Def would recommend

    Business reply:

    We appreciate you! We’re here anytime u need us

  • 0

    They definitely have great service

    Business reply:

    Thanks for choosing Paq Shaq.. we appreciate you. Check back for our daily/weekly specials

  • 0

    Looks like a great experience.. Id like an associate to get in contact me when they are open.. Best flower prices in town!$

    Business reply:

    Please be sure to check out daily hours. But we’re always on call. Check out our menu for daily deals. Thanks for checking us out!

  • 0

    Great service

    Business reply:

    thanks bro we appriate it!

  • 0

    Always on time, always shows love, great bud!

    Business reply:

    A1 since day 1

  • 0

    Easy as 123
    Called and spoke with associate who was very knowledgeable and helpful
    Answered all my question and was very patient and understanding !

  • 0

    Have never went wrong ordering from paq shaq always has some of the freshest best tasting buds and on point with delivery and replying.

    Business reply:

    Thanks for choosing PAQ SHAQ! We appreciate you! Always here for ya!

  • 0

    Service was average and took quite a while but med quality was good.

  • 0

    Met in timely manner awsome service with some killer products will actually be ordering more right now lol

    Business reply:

    lol

  • 0

    Looking forward to visiting again this week. Pls save gsc!! And g.c!!!

  • 1

    Very satisfied. Bobbles was real cool and even brought a treat with my order overall good experience for a great price

  • 0

    AWESOME SHOP

    2ND VISIT

    BEYOND SATISFIED

    I GOT EXTRA ON THR AMT W.O ASKING

  • 1

    Great quality products Will be back for more! A+++++

  • 1

    Answer the phone!

  • 1

    5 stars professional service. Good quality bud and concentrate. Will keep coming back! :))))

  • 0

    I love this damn menu

    Guys I need you to support shop like this. Owner is respectful kind. I placed an order today after talking. He answered all my questions. They work with you at this shop
    Indoor piff shhh

    Man come to this shop guys

    Its DANK!!!

  • 0

    Can't complain. They have an awesome menu will be donating for sure another week.

  • 1

    Very polite friendly and accommodating. 2 zip deal was amazing. Got two fat zips of gas. Will be returning!!

  • 1

    Good experience, some companies don't like money, this is not one of those companies, good ass business

  • 1

    Thanks Paqshaq the two O deal is a complete bless, the strains of flowers are amazing, they even met me at KFC plus they left a leaf for me to roll up. Give your money here!

  • 0

    Excellent bud will definitely be back for more

  • 0

    Great bud timely delivery great knowledge of their products!! Will definitely order from them again

  • 0

    Some of the best prices and best bud in DC, Speedy delivery.

  • 1

    Man these folks are the best! Great product great customer service straight awesome!!!!

  • 0

    If you want killer green at an unbelievable an unbeatable price Go First Class with First Class DC I promise you that you will not be disappointed in any way shape or form I know I wasn't 😀 Thanks again you all at First Class I really appreciate your honesty and speed with the delivery.

  • 0

    My online order and attempts at phone communication were completely ignored

    Business reply:

    Sorry for that.. make sure u try to order between business hours. That may have been when we were closed for a few days.. we try to respond promptly and fulfill every order.. sorry for that

  • 0

    Great service best prices and quality products

  • 1

    Bud look goood on the pictures. The price was also reasonable. Was about to order and noticed they wanted a 20 dollar delivery fee. When it tells me your 0.2 miles away from my location. I’ve never paid more then 10 dollars for delivery

    Business reply:

    $20 delivery fee is pretty reasonable .. i gotta make it worth it for the drivers as well. They risk their safety and freedom everytime. Just like u want to protect your safety by shopping on this here app. And the location doesn’t necessarily mean that’s where we are stationed like a storefront or something.. it’s actually just a central location to everybody letting them know no order is too far for us.. sorry the delivery fee discouraged u, but our loyal patients have no problem w paying the $20 AND tipping at that! .. First Class might be too expensive for ur blood homie lol sorry

  • 0

    Truely First Class! So Very Thankful!!

    Business reply:

    That’s love.. we appreciate u and hope u enjoyed! Welcome to First Class

  • 0

    Great experience and fast delivery

    Business reply:

    Thanks! Welcome to First Class baby lol enjoy guys

  • 1

    I wanted to make this brief however I can't. I must share my experience with First Class DC. I contacted First Class DC for the first time not knowing what to expect. I also have to admit I had champagne taste with beer money at the time. Boy was I ever amazed with the deal and love I was given. First Class DC is definitely heaven sent!!! I still received A+ Meds. May I also add OVERWEIGHT!

    "First Class DC" Your name speaks for it's self! All Competition look out!

    "First Class DC" LOCK ME N 4 LIFE!!

    Business reply:

    My guy! We appreciate your business man.. welcome to First Class baby! Enjoy the meds.. smoke onnnnn brother


Your cart is emptyGo Back
Checkout