FlyDC

( )
4500 connecticut ave, Washington DC, DC, 20009
Open 9:00 am - 11:00 pm
4.6
From 444 Reviews
C
Cheezncats
11/13/2020 - 7:59AM

Im back to leave a better review. I got the exotic Mimosa as part of one of their amazing deals. This is true exotic. Im a seasoned vet of the herb and this strain they have absolutely did the work I was hoping for. I cannot wait to try more from their menu. The driver was fantastic and arrived at the perfect time. The person I was messaging was prompt and helpful. I am excited to add this true review to the rest of the great reviews for this place. I will purchase from them every time. No joke this place is legit. Amazing prices and deals for true exotics!!


K
Khaymeeks
11/2/2020 - 8:54AM

Okay, so FlyDC is my NEW go to spot. I know my damn strains, and have been trying to find blueberry, and everywhere else I've been to has been TRASH. I know it when I see and smell it. I am placing another order ASAP. And thank you for my gift! It's something I can actually use!


G
GoddessAngela
2/12/2021 - 10:14PM

I have been having issues with the med quality in DC lately until I found Fly DC. I haven't ordered from anyone ever since I came across them. Their med quality is amazing, prices are the best I've had, and their customer service is top notch. They always deliver in 30-45 minutes which never happens with other places (at least to me).


Christopher Letendre
Christopher Letendre
2/2/2021 - 11:42AM

What a great service Fly DC is!! I can't compliment them enough--I am more than pleased with their quality, professionalism and promptness. I will recommend them to anyone looking to get quality medicine at more than fair prices.


G
GoddessAngela
2/12/2021 - 10:06PM

I have been having issues with the med quality in DC lately until I found Fly DC. I haven't ordered from anyone ever since I came across them. Their med quality is amazing, prices are the best I've had, and their customer service is top notch. They always deliver in 30-45 minutes which never happens with other places (at least to me).


Kyle
Kyle
6/13/2021 - 11:59PM

$160.00, that’s how much they got me for. Straight Doodoo, straight Doodoo,. Both the weed and the shatter. The only thing I got from this experience was a really bad headache. Obviously you guys do not know about business, and the way you build a business is by obtaining repeat customers. I definitely wil not be repeating this horrible experience. And I will tell friends and family to do the same.


Bxjohnson
Bxjohnson
6/13/2021 - 6:37PM

Fastest delivery ever!


ZJ
Zack J.
6/5/2021 - 5:15PM

Great service, fast, reliable, and overall great people. Got a free gift aswell. definitely recommending


MN
Mandela N.
6/4/2021 - 1:53PM

All these reviews are cap. Guys gave me grass and called it exotic. Like its actually TRASH. The delivery was fine tho but the bud, hell nah bro. I actually ended up giving it away. Shoulda just thrown my money in the trash


SPXRK
SPXRK
6/4/2021 - 12:13AM

never responded to order