Dashboard

BIZ MENU
92% 90% 86% 89% 89%

Leave a review or a tip...


Reviews & Tips

  • 2

    How awesome is this company? VERY ! Meet me at 5am,ish and stuck with me through my GPS issues and 395 ramps closed in spots. Top quality gifts. I want to leave 10 stars, so I guess I'll have to hit cha up soon. Thanks. See you guys soon. Peace out.

    FEATURED
  • 1

    Satisfied doesn't begin to describe the service.. Top notch.. Kept in contact thru the whole process and even delivered SUPER late.. Buds look and smell BEAUTIFUL! Will definitely be back

    FEATURED
  • 1

    I have tried many of the vendors on this app and this bud was by far the best! I ordered the Northern Lights and ended up getting Pineapple Express. I HIGHly recommend the Pineapple Express!! It is some FIRE!!! Fast response time and delivery. No complaints. Will definitely be back for some more of that pineapple express!!

    FEATURED
  • -1

    I placed an order and waited over 30 minutes for the order to be accepted and even texted them but didn't get a response. Looked forward to the order since I needed rolling papers and had great reviews

  • 0

    One of the best they go abouve and beyond for there customer I must say and they have the best time on the app

  • 1

    Who responds to a new customer at Midnight on a Tuesday, this company does!! After a quick background check I was on my way. I did have to drive to them but I was already close and considering it was midnight this was not a problem. Great Fresh Flower %100 will be back soon. As for the review saying this seller is biased I call BS, 6ft+ heavyset AA male here with dreads and they met me on a dim street no problems. Did I say the buds were GREAT!

  • 0

    ⛽️⛽️⛽️🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥 WILL Be Back

  • 1

    damn ginaaa -- their products are LIT! Such sweet people and so accommodating. Check this place out, otherwise you're missing out!

  • 0

    They DO NOT deliver everywhere in DC. You have to go to Northeast DC. Website says "DELIVERY ONLY". Let's get this fixed so you guys don't keep falsely advertising. You'd def see higher sells with accurate info! Thanks!

  • 1

    Amazing quality flower! And I have tried many of DCs services. This is great bud! And the price and speed were great too. Will definitely come back!

  • 2

    Give these guys a shot. Really great buds, excellent customer service, and late night hours. Cheers man

  • 2

    Quick and easy. Drivers kept in touch throughout out the whole process! Even through me an extra gift. Moreover, deliver was sooner than the estimated time given. Highly recommended

  • 1

    Two thumbs up! They responded and delivered.

  • 1

    amazing buds! I was soooo stoned. quick, friendly and great service. I definitely will be coming back!

  • 1

    Great all around service. They confirmed my order via text once I placed it and delivered exactly what I asked for in a timely manner with no problems. Will order again

    Business reply:

    Thank you for choosing The Hungry City! :)

  • -2

    I ordered through the online portal. Received a text to send ID verification and then was told that delivery was not made to my area, which I found hard to believe since ever service that I have used thus far has made deliveries without any issues. I was told over text that I needed to meet the driver, at a gas station, which was actual 1.5 miles from my home...So I found the requirement that I meet the driver to be very suspicious.

    Next, I received a text about the driver checking for counterfeit cash, which I felt was unprofessionally worded and could have been handled in a more discreet fashion, which made me feel racially targeted by the statement. I wouldn't have minded meeting the driver, if I hadn't suspected that there was a racial bias at play as the reason for not delivering to me just as any other service in the city has done. I only finished using this service because it was late and there were no other options, but I will not be using it again. Luckily, there is the power of review boards, which is quite significant, and can help other people avoid these issues when choosing where to spend their financial power. I would advise persons of color not to use this service as there are many, many in the city that will be more respectful when dealing with customers.

    Business reply:

    We are sorry that you did not feel any positive experience with us. There are many good reasons we did it with you, let’s summarize below.1. We are victims of armed robbery and had robbers putting their guns on us in blank point range. We had to give our products to the robbers.2. We had received fake US dollar bills which is up to no good and had lost substantial amount of money to our business operation. These occurred in South East area. Having said that, again, we are apologizing to you personally and will not able to deliver our products to new, unknown customers in some areas and have to take an extra caution to protect ourselves and our business. If you really enjoy our products and want to donate us again, we can certainly do that, the more we do, the more trust and respect we will gain from each other.Our belief is to treat everyone equally regardless of race, creed, color, disability and anything else.We appreciate your honest review. The Hungry City

  • 1

    yu people are ok with me!
    the quality is exceptional and exactly as advertised; you'll definitely be hearing from me again that's for damn sure! and thanks for the extra gift...

  • 1

    I am truly impressed with their varieties of high grade strains. REALLY POTENT! 24/7 service is amazing. very friendly and discreet . Two thumbs up!!👍🏼 👍🏼🔥🔥🔥🔥

    Business reply:

    Thank you! We appreciate your business. :)

  • 1

    Just what I needed! I was in a need for an eighth on a late Saturday night and they were OPEN! They were very professional and communicative. I was very impressed with White Fire OG. The cookies were YUMMY. THANK YOU!

    Business reply:

    You're very welcome! Thank you for choosing The Hungry City!

  • 1

    🛋🚪📦🎁🌳🌞🌜🌛🌝

    I highly highly recommend upping the next medication with these amazing folks.

    Very friendly staff, prompt delivery, and a wonderful product.

    Well worth the donation looking forward to the next time 🚂

  • 3

    Established business of few years, new to Wheresweed. Top notch customer service, delivery and prices. They are responsive to text messages. Their product are of top quality.


Your cart is emptyGo Back
Checkout