Dashboard

BIZ MENU
95% 96% 95% 93% 95%

Leave a review or a tip...


Reviews & Tips

  • 0

    I have had many experiences with D.C. delivery services and Jetpack is definitely one of the best. Their prices are great for the high quality of the product. I had a serious time constraint once and the driver went out of his way to make sure he completed the delivery as promised. They actually care about providing an excellent all around customer experience.

    FEATURED
    Business reply:

    That is our number one priority! We know what the people want so we give it to them. Simple.

  • 1

    By FAR the BEST service around!!!! They have amazing specials and the product is exactly what they say it is....perfection! Some places wont reply or just leave you waiting for hours...JET on the other hand kept in touch with me from the start to finish. PLUS, the delivery driver gave me up to date notification on when he was coming. This is how you run a business! I've used a few others places (capital bud, dc exotic, cannabear) and this is my only go to from now on. You got a customer for life JETPACK!!! Keep up the fantastic work!

    FEATURED
    Business reply:

    Thank you!! You would be very happy about our loyalty program. Great rewards. Great benifits.

  • 2

    By far best service I've used in DC. Everyone from the gentleman on the phone to the delivery drivers are always providing superior customer service. They know their stuff when it comes to the flower and quality is always A1 (especially the Berners Cookie...OMG!) Got a free 1/4 on my last order for it being my 10th one to date. It's the little things they do that really set them apart from other services. Keep it up guys!

    FEATURED
  • 0

    Super fast delivery, very communicative dispatch and drivers. Even on the long side, never had to wait more than an hour and 15 minutes. Best deal in the city by a very wide margin, with top quality flowers every time. When in need, call Jetpack. They'll see you taken care if every time.

    FEATURED
  • 1

    Super friendly, super speedy, above and beyond customer service, and absolutely beautiful flower!! Couldn't ask for an easier or more positive experience. Highly recommend. Thanks, guys! :)

    FEATURED
    Business reply:

    We just love satisfy customers. It’s what keeps us going, delivering every gift with a smile. Our customers are

  • 0

    Absolutely lovely! Fast delivery and good communication. The flowers are A+
    Steph Curry for Three!!!

  • 0

    Great service and product. Higly recommend

  • 0

    I've ordered here a few times these guys will take care of you the flowers are a great quality there price on the 1/4 could be a little better other then that 5 stars guys

  • 0

    Tried JP for the first time on 4/20 and I wasn't disappointed! I went into it expecting delays because of the "holiday". After a couple of hours I was informed that there was a mixup with the dispatching of my order (sent with wrong driver) and they would include a bonus 1/8 plus an edible for my inconvenience. Delivery wasn't long after that, and the driver helped me when the online payment system wasn't working. JP was professional and courteous throughout the process and I would assume they have speedier service if you're not ordering on their (likely) busiest day of the year. Meds are top-notch and I would highly recommend!

  • 0

    Horrible. Ordered was accepted and was texted that the delivery was on the way. Never received anything or any word after that. Horrible experience.

  • 0

    They were dishonest about how long it would take to get me my order

    Business reply:

    We apologize for any inconveniences. Today was one of the busiest days of the year. Beside that’s there were many other variables that played part in the delay such as traffic, high order volume and delays with customers eta’s to meeting points. We’ll except this one. Thank you to all our loyal customers that were patient with us because they knew they were getting the best in DC. Happy 420!

  • 0

    I love this place! Their ordering system is super professional and clearly shows everything you need to know. The operators are a delite, the deliveries are speedy, and the flowers! The flowers are dank ASF! Thanks for being a constant on a website with some very wishy washy places!

  • 0

    It’s taken them over 17 hours to deliver. Ordered Thursday night at 8 p.m. and it’s Friday almost 2 pm. I’m about to just cancel.

    Business reply:

    This is the first incident of this nature to ever happen. We apologize, this one slipped thru the cracks on a busy day.

  • 1

    Great service, quick responses to questions, a super friendly driver and TOP NOTCH products and their menu is amazing!

  • 0

    Great service, prompt delivery and quality products. Highly recommended

  • 0

    These guys are amazing, just got delivered a product which exceeded my expectations. I would recommend jetpack to anyone.

  • 0

    Great flower selection. Quick delivery. Won’t use any other service.

  • 0

    I was excited to try Jetpack because they offered to let me use a credit card. I figured it would be a point-of-sale thing in the car, but it turned out to be an online ordering system, which turned out to a bigger nuisance than just walking to the ATM for cash. It's nice that they only charge a 10 dollar order fee not a usurious 20 dollars. I'd prefer no delivery fee. The buds didn't look much like the picture online, but the effects were just what I wanted--strong and heavy euphoria.

  • 0

    Had an excellent first experience today, overall. There were some communication issues in the beginning, but we were able to get on the same page, and I got my order in just over an hour. After the initial blip, all communication was excellent and I'm definitely going to come back to Jetpack!

  • 0

    Picked up some cheese wreck. Now I'm wrecked. These guys treat you like a VIP whether you're a new customer or returning. Keep up the good work!

  • 0

    Once again the best in in DC. Love the specials and the delivery is on point even during the Cherry Blossom season. Thanks guys and looking to add up the loyalty points.

  • 0

    Outstanding service. Reliable. Great pricin

  • 0

    Wow. I love their product, but some procedural components to ordering have changed that have made things much more time consuming and confusing. I called for clarification, and not only was the person I spoke to completely unhelpful and incapable of answering my questions, but talked to me like a I was an idiot. He kept repeating things that had nothing to do with why I was calling. I eventually ended the call and figured out the process on my own. Not sure I will return.

    Business reply:

    Sorry about the inconvenience! We had to change the order process up for the safely of our drivers as well as our valued customers. We also are completely i71 complaint, so we had to make a few more changes to insure our compliance. However, management did try and reach out to you I’m regards to this issue. We haven’t heard back to you. Feel free reach out! Peace

  • 0

    These guys have great deals and great customer service! Communication is outstanding. I definitely see myself continuing to order from them in the future!

    Business reply:

    We try to maintain great communication with our customers throughout the order process to avoid any confusion. Thank you for choosing JETPACKDC!

  • 0

    Professional and friendly. Extremely smooth. Thank you

  • 0

    Great service, great, produce, choose these guys every time!!

  • 0

    What more can I say that the 100+ reviews haven’t already said. From beginning to end the customer service was impeccable. I have tried the majority of services on this site, and by far this one is the most professional. This business just earned a long-term customer, and now I understand why their ratings are so high with so many overwhelmingly positive reviews. If you’re looking for the best flowers, for the best price with the quickest delivery, then search no further. This is a service they could definitely charge a premium for and it would be completely justified, but it seems customer service and fair deals are more important to them which is refreshing to see. If I could give 6 stars in every category I would!

  • 0

    ETA is 60-90mins because it’s not pizza and you are not the only one calling them I think that’s were majority of customers go wrong but my main concerns are price, product, packaging, and presentation
    Pricing A+ I honestly can’t say too much cause you guys will have me waiting longer than already but if ChicFila was open on Sunday wouldn’t you wait too lol
    Product A+ Another high grade here they also have a select reserve which has me really questioning how far are we trying to go?? Check back in a week I’ll see where I end up
    Packaging A+ Nothing too fancy sealed tight in packaging they have obviously made a good investment in product remains fresh
    Presentation A+ mainly because they communicate before during and after the entire transaction also they offer a loyalty program and text updates

    Business reply:

    2 STRAINS!! YOU’RE AWESOME MAN. There are a few people who understand this! We work hard to maintain a great quality service for customers. There’s more greatness to come and out loyal customers will reap all the benefits, just wait on it!’ Thank you for chosing jetpackdc bro! See you soon.

  • 0

    These guys rock! Friendly, on time and superb quality.

  • 0

    I can't stress how clutch these guys are. I figured they'd be busy because it was so nice out and they were gave me an ETA of 60-90 mins. 45 minutes later the bud driver said I was on his way to the next scheduled delivery. He dropped off in under an hour. Fastest. Most professional. Bud quality reminds me of Amsterdam... Maybe better.

    Business reply:

    That’s a huge compliment, thank you!! We’ll push the keep it up! Thank you for choosing jetpack dc!

  • 0

    Fantastic service.

  • 0

    The reviews are true: JP's customer service and product knowledge is second to none. I texted the company before ordering and received excellent advice on which strain would best meet my needs. Very responsive and knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend them to my friends.

  • 0

    It's been 4 hours now and still no word from anyone at Jetpack : ( Very disappointing that nobody would respond, at least to let me know that the order couldn't be completed. I checked reviews and there was a positive review from today so it seems they are open... I am now taking my business elsewhere. Don't waste your time today like I did.

    Business reply:

    Yes. Please do! We were closed on Easter sorry we couldn’t drop everything we were doing to come accommodate you. We ask that you and all customers respect our business hours. We have the right now provide service to who we chose, when we chose, especially on holidays. We have very loyal customers and happy customers to say the least. We treat our loyal customers with VIP service that isn’t easily matched by other competitors. We’ll go ahead and deactivate your account for you, sorry for any inconveniences!

  • 0

    What's going on today Jetpack? I have ordered from them 6 times before and became a loyal customer. I normally receive a response relatively quickly and high quality product. Today, I placed an order through their website and via text over an hour ago and haven't heard anything... Disappointing! Now I will have to go somewhere else....

    Business reply:

    Yes. Please do! We were closed on Easter sorry we couldn’t drop everything we were doing to come accommodate you. We ask that you and all customers respect our business hours. We have the right now provide service to who we chose, when we chose, especially on holidays. We have very loyal customers and happy customers to say the least. We treat our loyal customers with VIP service that isn’t easily matched by other competitors. We’ll go ahead and deactivate your account for you, sorry for any inconveniences!

  • 0

    first-timers look no further great people great flower and great experience

  • 0

    Wonderful people and gift. They talked use through everything and were very polite and patient. They are great and are highly recommended for first timers. So impressed that they will be there only ones we will call

  • 0

    first-timers look no farther great people great flower and great experience

  • 0

    First first-timers look no farther great people great flower and great experience

  • 0

    First first-timers look no farther great people great flour and great experience

  • 0

    You first-timers look no further great people great flower great experience

  • 0

    Great people great flower very fast great experience

  • 0

    Just ordered from them they are the best

  • 0

    I like these guys. They are great and very professional. They wil stick by you throughout the process. There donation is awesome. I will be back. The best experience I had in DC#1
    AAAAAAStraight A

    Business reply:

    Communicating with customers from the time of ordering to the point of delivery is our number priority!

  • 0

    Top notch. Great bud, great prices and great customer service. Also very patient and great at explaining and working with you to find what you what. Definitely my #1 go to

  • 0

    These guys are 100% Everything I have used them the past 7 deliveries ..High quality products outstanding service with knowledgeable...patient drivers especially with us older baby bloomers.....I've tried many services on this app.......and these guys are the truth.... i highly recommend them....try jetpack once and you wont go anywhere else...

    Business reply:

    We try to cater to all our valued customers by what’s suits them best. We’re very flexible and very easy to work with. Thank you for choosing jetpack dc. I think you’re close to meeting you 10th order loyalty gift

  • 0

    I had a wonderful experience. Fast delivery easy ordering. They will definitely be hearing from me.

    Business reply:

    Thank you! Hope to hear from you soon!

  • 0

    Best bud, best prices, and best service. Always a good selection and the customer service is top notch.

  • 0

    First timers I know you’re looking around trying to find the best company. Trust me. I was you. This one is the best.

  • 0

    First timers I know you’re looking around trying to find the best company. Trust me. I was you. This one is the best. As far as product, customer service, and delivery - they truly are the best. Trust me, you won’t be disappointed.

  • 0

    If you’re a first timer, I know you have doubts and want to make the best decision. Trust me. I’ve tried them all. By far this company is the best product, service, and customer service. Don’t be fooled. The rest are mediocre at best. JetpackDC is the king of this game. Sign up and get lit. Trust me!

  • 1

    Friendly, reliable delivery, excellent communication, and high quality.

  • 0

    These guys are great! Everything is A1 across the boards. Their drivers are THE BEST and most friendly! Thanks guys

  • 0

    Love the guys! Best service in DC!

  • 0

    Their delivery service was very fast, I had a limited time and was able to get their Jetpack special, the gummies did not work but the bud and joints were great. I hit them up later and the guy came through in the snow. Because of the edible mix up, I recieved two edibles as opposed to one and got 4 extra joints for 15 dollars in addition to another edible with my jetpack special. This bud was so good. The edibles still didnt work which I dont understand because 300 mgs should get me twisted!!! Stuff happens, cant wait to see ya all the next time I come around!!

  • 1

    Had to drop another good review for these guys because they killed it today. I was running late and the driver communicated the whole way and waited for me. That's service. You gotta love when they have the sour dream in too.

  • 0

    By far the best in all the land! The flowers are on point and the preroll special is ridiculously good. Delivery was on awesome!

  • 0

    Jetpack has the best bud and the best deals. I refer anyone.

  • 0

    Jetpack Dc has the best bud and the best sales.

  • 0

    they were great mistake on order and they still made it right they are very stand up people 5 star alllll day long

  • 0

    GREAT quality all around! I like how they'll have specials every now and then to keep you on your toes haha. Definitely will keep using and recommendinf these guys!

  • 0

    Fast response, and always friendly drivers and staff. My new go to service!

  • 0

    Great service! Even in the snow

  • 0

    great delivery service fire flowers. buggin if you cop anywhere else

  • 0

    Ordered some gummies and a cereal bar from these guys about a month ago. The delivery took way longer than expected and that's not even the worst part! I LITERALLY ate an entire pack of gummies and felt absolutely nothing. The cereal bar barely did anything. The quality was terrible. I contacted them about my issue and asked for a refund and I was told a manager would reach out to me but nobody ever did. I reached out to them a few days later and all I got was a 'NOTIFIED' text. I am using some other place.

    Business reply:

    Hi, sorry for the inconvience and delay in response time. We do take these matters seriously. We have it noted here that we have attempted to reach to reach you twice in response to your complaint and got no answer or text back. Please contact 2409031035 to insure that we have the right contact information for you. We’ll be waiting for your call/text.

  • 0

    Great people Excellent PGSC
    Would definitely do business with agian😁

  • 0

    Great team, flexible payment options, fast delivery, awesome deals, great strains with decent variety.

    Shout out to Ozone, and his professionalism.

    These guys stand out from many of the other services i’ve dealt with.

    Try’em
    Out and see for yourself.

  • 0

    First and Last time.. Great Service just not that good quality... Almost like the Wed they gave me had been suck or smoke of all the THC

    Business reply:

    ... and you keep leaving negative reviews on our page. You must be a local competitor. We will be reporting these reviews.

  • 0

    Jet pack is one of the best delivery services in the district. The strains are top ranked they always delivery in a timely manner and the quality is second to none trust me if your not ordering from jet pack you need to!!!

  • 0

    Overall experience is excellent every time. Best bud and prices in town!

  • 0

    Very helpful over the phone, great product, super friendly staff. A+ business

  • 0

    How can I join your loyalty program?

    Business reply:

    Absolutely. You’re actually automatically signed up when you create an account on jetpackdc.com for your first order.

  • 0

    Jetpack is the A1 service in DC their quality is amazing, I travel the country and they are one of the most polite, knowledgeable and punctual services I've ever dealt with. I will always use them when I'm in DC.

  • 0

    Peace world, how is everyone? This is Ceaser from the gumbo company (you already). JetPack is certified. An asset to the cannabis community would be an understatement. Top notch on all sides and nothing less than excellence throughout each encounter. A++

  • 0

    Best deals in the city! gsc is no joke- handle with care. Prompt, and again best deals in town ✌🏾

  • 0

    Always terrific

  • 0

    Very friendly and quality service. Kept me in the loop the entire process and came right to my door!

  • 0

    Great delivery service, potent product and amazing attitude. Best in the game

  • 0

    JETPACK delivered as promised. They were very professional and kind to my needs. They have a great customer service team that helped me every step of the way. I recommend them to anyone out there!

  • 0

    First time with jet pack good bud great deals awesome people

  • 0

    Very satisfied with the service and quality!!

  • 0

    Flawless experience! Top notch, my DMV go to!!

  • 0

    Had a slight address mix up w/my first order but it has been seamless since. easy process, super cool driver, not one single complaint. also great deals.

  • 0

    Excellent quality, very professional, great communication. My wife is very happy! We will be back!

  • 0

    yess the bomd great customer service well be passing the info along

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much. For our loyalty program, we are giving away a free 1/4 of any top shelf or private reserve if available! See you soon.

  • 0

    keep up the good work great customer service

    Business reply:

    Thanks a lot friend, welcome to DC hope to hear from you soon! Enjoy.

  • 0

    It was great fast and convenient. Really good weed for a great price

  • 0

    Great customer service and great product as well.very friendly, fast, reliable.

  • 1

    Best service in DC. Highest quality and best customer service!

  • 0

    Excellent customer service over the phone & with the delivery guy. Quality product as promised. Thank you for being open on Sundays!

    Business reply:

    Thank you for choosing JETPACKDC and for this review. Stay blessed.

  • 0

    Ordered from them twice now and they couldn't be better--great prices, great service, and great product.

    Business reply:

    Thank you Danny!

  • 0

    Great communication and service! Highly recommend. Can’t wait to try other buds from here.

    Business reply:

    The menus you changing periodically, you’llalways have something new to pick from! Thank you for choosing jetpack dc!

  • 0

    The 10G for 100 deal.....so worth....The Key Lime Pie is absolute FIRE. A+ service. Speedy delivery.

  • 0

    Just go my 10th! U get 7 extra bonus! These guys r for real! I keep coming back.. much respect!

  • 0

    JetPack Everytime I order from these guys it never disspaoints ! Best Flower on the site !!!!!

    Business reply:

    Thanks boss! We’re setting up our loyalty program and you be able to earn points for all your past donation up to date. We’ll be giving away a free 1/4 of our private reserve when you accumulate 10 loyalty points!!

  • 0

    Worst experience. They had the nerve to ask for a selfie holding my identification smh i don’t know you creeps. Never had to do that with ANY other delivery service. Will never attempt to order from here again.

    Business reply:

    Sorry but if you weren't comfortable with the order and verification process you could have simply used another service. No creeps over here. We have put verification process in place for the safety of our drivers due to past experiences. The platform we use deletes all messages and images every 12hrs. We would appreciate it if you never aattempt to order from us again, we put a lot of hard work to keep our ratings up. Thanks!

  • 1

    Jetpackdc is the future!! Easiest experience I’ve had in the dmv. Top quality at very competitive prices.

    Business reply:

    We aim to expand very soon! Thank you

  • 0

    My last 3 orders came from you guys and I want you to know you are fantastic! The one time you were a little late you kept in contact. Cya soon were

    Business reply:

    Thank you so much, can wait for you to join your loyalty program. Comes with great benefits. Coming soon! iA

  • 0

    Communication and driver were quick and kept in constant contact - great experience. Ordered the gummies - BIG disappointment. I don’t think there was anything in them...

    Business reply:

    Gummy effects are typically based on body type. Depending on body mass you might need more to actually feel the effects. Not sure how much you order but you might have need a stronger dosage. Sorry about the inconvience. If you contact us via call/text we’ll gladly give you 2 prerolls and 2 more edible for the inconvienence. Give us a call.

  • 0

    Very good. I’ve gone to quite a few of these services and this ones too notch. Good communication quick and easy. Quality on flower too haven’t tried edible yet.

    Business reply:

    Just linked up with a new vendor, try us out. People love them.

  • 0

    Quality bud and great prices, will definitely order again

    Business reply:

    Thanks, be sure to look out for our loyalty program. Coming soon.

  • 0

    Quality bud and great prices, response and delivery was prompt. Will definitely order again

    Business reply:

    We work hard to make that true. Thank you.

  • 0

    The Flower Is Amazing Nice, Fresh Pack The Best I've Had On Here Period And They Answer Your Text And Calls Which Is Most Important Definitely Will Be Shopping Again 👌🏾

    Business reply:

    Communication is key in our book. Hope to hear from you again my friend. Thanks

  • 2

    Fifth time with these guys. I will now be using them exclusively. Need I say more? Can't wait to see what the loyalty program is.

    Business reply:

    Cammel! You’re going to love out loyalty program, free 1/4 of private reserve of your choice when you get 10 loyalty points. You’re already at 5!!

  • 1

    Great service! First time using it and very satisfied! Speedy service n great tree!!!

    Business reply:

    We’re all about customer satisfaction. Deliver with a smile. Thank you sir

  • 0

    Excellent service
    My first experience and they were friendly and patient.
    Overall a very good experience
    I highly recommend Jetpack!

    Business reply:

    Thank you for your review. We appreciate your donation towards a greater cause

  • 0

    Can’t say enough about these guys. Must try, quality, polite, and punctual.

  • 0

    Was ready and set to go to place an order. Even did the ID/age Verification and went to ATM. Texted in order to only get a long text that they’re sold out of basically everything and the pricing is $10 more for what’s quoted on the app. Canceled order. Don’t bait and switch. Was trying them for the first time. Kind of shady with the price switch and including strains on app that are truly sold out. Bad business = no business. Smh. I wanted y’all to win too smh.

  • 0

    Awesome! Service is top notch and they are Lways accommodating.

  • -1

    The jet fuel is as advertised, top shelf

  • -1

    Gorilla glue is 🔥 and tasty, good lawd!!!

  • 0

    Have met on four occasions and they come through quick with the gas everytime.

  • -1

    Jet pack is legit, they took care of me after i got the wrong strain. They politely took care things even though i was upset and a bit rude. True pros

  • 0

    Great deals, and great communication!

  • -1

    Amazing deals and great quality! Jetpack made me a loyal customer!

  • 0

    Had a wonderful experience with jetpack DC would totally recommend this service for any other interested customer kind compassionate caring time-sensitive experience

  • 0

    Awesome experience good tree and great prices also no long wait

  • 0

    Great experience. Drivers were nice. Reception person was straightforward. Got edible, pre rolls, and 10gs in an amazing special

  • 1

    They were very professional and knowledgeable. They helped me out step by step and are very nice. They are the complete service. Why go anywhere else

  • 0

    High quality product and excellent communication from the vendor. Delivery was beyond fast, I think I had my order within 45 minutes of placing it. Highly recommend!

  • -1

    Great Delivery, traveled a long way to try it and they were great!! 👌🏾

  • 0

    one word to describe my experience was PHENOMENAL!!! from A-Z everything was great, will be back for sure! MULTIPLE TIMES!

  • 0

    I Love The Bud And The Delivery Speed! 💯👌🏽😃

  • 0

    Excellent bud, speedy service.

  • 0

    Nice shirts, great experience, On time delivery.

  • 0

    Great customer service! I had to reschedule my delivery time and they were very accommodating and courteous. Will definitely use again!

  • 0

    I’ve tried about half a dozen services on wheresweed.com and Jetpack DC is hands down the best of em all. Their tree is absolute fire and their packaging is professional. I took advantage of their special deal and it’s definitely worth it for their top shelf tree. I highly recommend them and will be coming back in the future.

  • 0

    Love these gjus alwaya delivery with a smile.

  • 0

    This is now my third time using this service and yet again they got my order to me in less than an hour. I don't think I will be using anyone else anytime soon. They are quick, responsive, and their product quality is out of this world. Do yourself a favor and use jetpack!

  • 0

    Great service! Communication was excellent, delivery was on time, and product is quality. Will definitely repeat.

  • 0

    Tried them once, haven’t stopped since. Peeps know what they doing! Keep up the good work!

  • 0

    Top quality, fast delivery!! Flower quality is the best you can find and delivery is faster than any other competition. Keep it up!

  • 0

    Second time using these guys and another great experience. Got the jetpack combo with the purple diesel and gas og pre rolls. Great product with great service. These guys are killing it.

  • 0

    First time using them and it was a great experience. A little confusing with all the "steps." But they were super communicative and quick to respond. Also really fast delivery! Thanks guys!

  • 0

    Good business with good communication, seems like they really care to do shit right. They were actually at the meet spot when I arrived, flowers were nice and their pre-rolls actually seem like the same quality as their flowers, which not many other delivery services have. Good guys, good product and good service. I'll be using these guys again for sure. A+

  • 0

    Came in a timelt fashion, very fast process, would order again for sure. The shirt is great too btw. Great gas

  • -1

    Quick, accurate, great service. Delivered on time, at location for a good price. Looking forward to ordering again.

  • 0

    Good service. No problems and excellent product.

  • 0

    Awesome stuff and quick.

  • 0

    Placed an order the other day to be delivered in a little over 2 hours. It was accepted. I never heard from the company once. They never brought my order. And then said that it was completed on here anyway. Extremely disappointed after all the great reviews I read on here.

  • 1

    Jetpack was awesome. They help you every step of the way and unlike some of the other services were extremely speedy. They have great flower. The bud driver was extremely nice. I will definitely be a return customer.

  • 1

    Very high standard, pun intended. Customer for life. Thank you guys so much!! Highly recommend Jetpack!

  • 1

    Best experience in D.C. period! Great rates, Great service

  • 0

    Quick service, very nice driver and knowledgeable phone staff. Quality product, will be contacting them again!

  • 1

    Very easy to work with and they high quality product for a fair price.

  • 0

    GET THE PURPLE DIESEL WHILE YOU CAN🔥🔥🔥🔥

    Business reply:

    It’s so lit 🔥🔥🔥

  • 0

    I called him, nd he got me right. Good customer service. The gas speak for itself. They gotta loyal customer.

    Business reply:

    Pleasure to have you as valued customer. We’re updating menu today. Stay tuned!!

  • 0

    These guys are awesome, very professional and quick. My delivery was wonderful the quality was out of this world the combo pack is what I recommend to anyone looking for a great end to a good or bad day.

    Business reply:

    You can NEVER go wrong with the JETPACK COMBO. Glad you enjoyed it! Thanks

  • 0

    Amazing quick service chill dudes

    Business reply:

    🤝

  • -1

    Third time using this service and I love it! They’re fast, reliable and flower quality is awesome! Definitely recommended

  • 1

    Amazing quality bud! Good communication -
    i.e. texting updates on the ETA and got good flowers for me with very little notice. Lightning fast delivery! A+

  • 0

    Pretty happy customer; there were some timing hiccups but nothing unreasonable. Would recommend.

  • 0

    Great deals! Great delivery drivers! Great flowers! Great weight! Great logo! Everything you need within a click of a button. Highly recommended!

  • 0

    One thing I hate doing is waiting and I never have to wait on these guys. They’re prompt, professional, and the quality is A1! Definitely staying a loyal customer.

  • 0

    This is best service I’ve received from anyone else I ordered from. These guys are literally jet speed quick, reliable, and knowledgeable on the products and services they provide. I told them my needs and they were able to give me a list of multiple flowers that would fulfil my needs. They have some of the best quality flowers in the business. I will definitely become a loyalty customer and recommend them to anyone looking for the best quality flowers, service, and prices! Thanks again guys for your professionalism! Til next time guys (very very soon) haha!

  • 0

    Excellent service and convenient!!

  • 0

    Were knowledgeable about the bud. Organized and have great deals with awesome T-shirts. I would highly recommend

  • 1

    One of the better services I’ve ordered from! Great deal, great product, amazing communication- provided several updates long the way. Will definitely order from here again!

  • 1

    Awesome service, great quality and fast delivery!

    Business reply:

    Thank you 🤙

  • 1

    Quality buds, knowledgeable staff, and great t-shirts for a pretty solid deal. Would most definitely order again.

  • 0

    I received clear directions on how to get everything processed. Once everything went through I received the product quickly.Overall Good product, Good customer service. I will use them again.

    Business reply:

    Thank you for choosing JETPACKDC

  • 0

    Good stuff good buisness ‼️💪🏾

    Business reply:

    All the way up!!

  • 0

    Great customer service, great timing, great prices, most importantly great weed.

    Business reply:

    Thank you for your feedback!! We take pride in delivering a quality service.

  • 0

    Worked out very well. Am a happy camper :) the special will last awhile :)

    Business reply:

    Awesome! That special will be around for awhile. We hope to have you back!

  • 1


    They are 👍 very convient works well with others love💖💖🙌them😘😘

    Business reply:

    Thank you! ❤️

  • 1


    These guys know their stuff! Great customer service and super efficient! Got me exactly what I needed when I needed it! Will definitely recommend them to anyone who ask!

    Business reply:

    🥇🥇🥇

  • 0

    Green was great. Told me where to meet and didn't have to wait. Def going through them again.

    Business reply:

    Stay tuned for when we update our menu! You're in for a good catch.

  • 0

    First of all the name is AWESOME! I’ve shopped with a few delivery services here in DC, and you guys are by far one of the best! They had exactly what I was looking for, and any questions that I had regarding products or service they were able to give me an answer that I was looking for. Great customer service, very polite, good variety of products, & most importantly quick service! I will definitely give these guys another call when I come to DC. HIT THESE GUYS UP!

  • 0

    Honestly the best customer service you could possibly find! I got in touch with them and they found me exactly what I was looking for and were so patient and willing to help me with my questions. The quality is top shelf, it really speaks for itself and you’ll never be left disappointed. The price is very fair considering the quality of what they have. They came to the address of my choice and weren’t late at all. These guys know what they’re doing. I highly recommend them to any and everybody who’s in or around DC. Keep it up guys! Will be visiting more often for sure

  • 1

    Yo. Thanks a lot man! Great service. Very professional and knowledgeable. I was kinda running tight on time and they came thru in the clutch. Great flower, exactly what I was looking for! If you haven’t already, they’re definitely worth a try. I’ll probably be hitting you up for more of that jet fuel lol

  • 0

    I've shopped with dozens of different delivery services on WheresWeed. These guys are hands down the best experience ive had on this site!!!!! They're freaking awesome man! FIRE merchandise, on time, polite and got great promo deals! when they arrived they even gave me a couple free things on top of that.. HIT THESE GUYS UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Business reply:

    HIT THAT FOLLOW BOTTON! WE’VE GOT MORE GREAT DEALS ON MORE TOP-SHELF PRODUCTS COMING SOON. STAY TUNED!!


Your cart is emptyGo Back
View CartCheckout