Dashboard

BIZ MENU
94% 90% 95% 94% 95%

Leave a review or a tip...


Reviews & Tips

  • 0

    Had a mix up with my last order and I reached out to them to fix it. Thankfully, they made it right in a timely manner and kept it professional. Much appreciated and they have earned my repeat business. Sour Diesel and Do-si-dos were both fire! Keep up the good work.

    FEATURED
  • 0

    Great customer service and they have quick and reliable delivery :)

    FEATURED
  • 1

    This is the absolute best place to go to! They always and I mean always come through with that quality and promptness. I will not be going anywhere else, period!

    FEATURED
    Business reply:

    HI @Kamren. Thank you for your donation and review. WE strive for greatness and we hope to see you back soon.-RH

  • 0

    Number one: please never go anywhere!
    Number two: stay with this fire! I've had just about everything y'all carry... Let me tell you... Top knotch!
    if you're one of those review readers before you go anywhere, please pay attention to this one. Do not go anywhere else. You will only be disappointed!

    FEATURED
    Business reply:

    Hi Kamren. You forgot number three: YOU'RE AWESOME! Thank you for being a loyal costumer. -RH

  • 0

    Fourth order with RH and they are now in the #1 spot. Good guys. Fast and free delivery. Most important of all, the quality of medicine is certifiable. Nothing else matters. Blue Cookies is the real thing. Better than Cali.

  • 0

    Caught off guard. Iont see this coming. Out of all the oz's I was gifted here, this 1 was a sleeper... very good.. RH has done it again!! I am pleased

    Business reply:

    Hi @SmokeProductions! We appreciate the review. We consistently have a good rotation of different strains in which we encourage you to try out such as Light of JAh, but don't sleep on this one. LOL! Thanks again! -RH

  • 0

    RH is simply the best delivery service in DC, period. Couriers are always friendly and very quick to arrive. There are some services who i will not name that overcharge you for mediocre, old bud. RH's quality on the other hand is consistently top notch and fresh. Thank you as always

    Business reply:

    Hi @Zedlk4! Thank you! The pleasure was ours. We're continuously striving to provide excellent costumer experience along with quality flower. Cheers! -RH

  • 0

    I had to put the cherry og out in my car 😂😂😂 was piffin' my the entire house. Straight gas....

    Business reply:

    Hi @Kamren! LMAO! Cherry OG creep up on us as well. Enjoy! -RH

  • 0

    Third order. Wedding cake nugs didn't look fancy,but did the job exactly as described. Seamless order and delivery with only a slight delay in initial connection. I like their stuff and the guys are very easy to work with so will order again. The only improvement they should make is include bigger nugs in half zip selections. Too many small nugs and no cola's make KingR a dull boy.

    Business reply:

    Hi @rk420! Thank you for your review. Weeding cake is known to have small and condense nugs. If you're looking for a strain with bigger nugs/buds. I would recommend any of our new strains such as Tahoe OG, Zookies, and Cherry OG, which 2 out of 3 are on special now. Thank you! -RH

  • 0

    First time donating to RH company flower is of good quality for appearance and scent however was not as pictured donated well to RH but did not feel quite as satisfied as hoped medication review normal nothing spectacular and probably would not order again due to price for quality delivery was suppose to have been fast as was set up ahead of time then was changed up to a 60 min wait over all rating 4/10

    Business reply:

    Hi @moomoo69! Sorry you weren't satisfied with our products. We provide a 1-2hr window due to high traffic volume in DC. We make sure to delivery within that time frame and from my knowledge our delivery company has been successfully meeting that timeframe. Also, we take pictures of our own products for those who like a visual field before donating and all products are accurate. Thank you :)

  • 0

    Great value for the market in dc. Tried 4 flavors and all were above average, low 3's in price.
    Really like the purple.

    All pics are 100% accurate and that should tell you all you need to know, lol
    Indoors, well grown, good taste

    Would use again and recommend for that price point!!

    Business reply:

    Hi @KurtT! Royal Highness is glad to hear you were satisfied with your order. Purple Punch is one of our favorite strain. Hope to serve you again. -RH

  • 0

    Service is by far top notch: order taker is ideal, even apologized for a slight delay in communication at first (it was like 10 mins no biggie). They follow correct practices in dc and have some of the best flowers I’ve seen in dc. I opted for the blue cookies, and they were ready as soon as I got to set location. Work with them and see if they have a better location to meet if long delivery eta. well worth it for the investment, as the quality overrides the donation, example as I can more bare with my lower back pains. And strains are actually as advertised.

    Business reply:

    Hi @Pekkarush! Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear our pictures helped with choosing your strain. We try our best to accommodate our Royal costumers. Thanks again for your donation! -RH

  • 0

    Effortless transaction for the second time. Delivery was better than on-time and I like that there is no run around. Set your place and time and they will be there. Potent GG#5 half zip. Bud selection and packaging were good, though I would have preferred more cola's in my bag. Ordering again from RH today #3. KingR

    Business reply:

    Hi @rk20! Thank you again for yet another review. Glad you enjoy our GG

  • 0

    First time using RH. Do-Si-Dos delivered to me on time with no extra fee at a location of my choice. Flowers are as pictured and described. Selection of buds were professionally picked and packed. Minimal stems and zero shake. Price for the half was competitive. Buds taste right and grown well. RH is now in my top 3. KingR

    Business reply:

    Hi @KingR. It was a pleasure to assist you today. Royal Highness is glad to be on your top 3 and hope to become your

    Business reply:

    Hi @KingR. It was a pleasure to assist you today. Royal Highness is glad to be on your top 3 and hope to become your

  • 0

    Good sale, good deal.. 3x using them. And 3rd time was the charm.. very satisfied

    Business reply:

    Hi @SmokeProductions. Thank you for another review. We appreciate your donation and feedback. We're happy that you're happy. Cheers! -RH

  • 0

    Very high quality and great customer service. I missed the delivery because I overslept and messaged them. The driver said he would come around again and was so nice and did so in a prompt manner. I would definitely recommend

    Business reply:

    Hi @smonkvegetal! No worries, we all oversleep. Glad we were still able to delivery to you. Hope to service you again! -RH

  • 0

    The best around. Hands down. The bud is great. Prices are great. Communication is great. Quick and on time. What more could you ask for?!?

    Business reply:

    Hi @the4stringkid! Thank you for the positive feedback. Royal Highness is happy that you had a wonderful experience Thanks again! -RH

  • 0

    Just got the Sour Diesel !!! Pretty good weed man and the drivers are good. They arrive at the right time! Love visiting D.C.

    Business reply:

    Hi @Jamal. Thank you for your review. Great choice on selecting Sour Diesel. One of my most popular strains. Check out our other strains when you're in town again. -RH

  • 0

    just showed up with that quickness. Some of that sour d, I swear to God it's not even from this planet. Stand here's a long day out on the job site not knowing what to do with myself for the rest of the day. Help! 😂😂😂

    Business reply:

    Hi @Kamren! You just made our day. We need more people like you on this earth. Sour Diesel is one of our most popular strains. Great to hear you enjoyed our product. Please check out our new strains. I highly recommend our Purple Punch. :) -RH

  • 0

    They definitely treat senior citizen like royalty here. Best experience out of all the DC services.

    Business reply:

    Hi @rwasser. Thank you for choosing Royal highness. The pleasure was ours. Hope to serve you again! :) -RH

  • 0

    Did yall just gift a bowl to me?! Talk about fast service! Between the order and pick-up was less than 45 min.Got ronaldo special with extreme cream and sour og. Both look and smell like gas-0- lean. Also, BOTH bags were 100% sealed by vacuum. That alone is something i appreciate to the max. Keep up the good work and thanks for quick communications yall. -George

    Business reply:

    Thank you George and you're welcome! We appreciated all the positive feedback. Glad you were satisfied with our products. :)-RH

  • 0

    Out of the 5 places I've tried so far, this is the first service to arrive ON TIME. This was also the first time I was late. The driver was super cool though and waited 20 minutes for me to arrive (sorry again!) The gift (dosidos) is excellent. I highly reccommend this service

    Business reply:

    Hi @Zedlk4. No worries we all know how DC traffic can be. Thank you for your donation. Do-si-Do was a great choice. One of my all time favorite. :) -RH

  • 0

    Txted them... they offered their qtr deal and supplied some BOMB. I cant even hold you, this shit right here.....is pure kill

    Business reply:

    Hi @Toker247. Thank you for your donation. We appreciate the great feedback. We're glad we enjoyed our deal. We have new deals this week. Thanks again! -RH

  • 0

    2nd time, still good. Dosidos took care of the rest.. best deal in the city!!

    Business reply:

    Hi @SmokeProductions! Thank you for your donation

    Business reply:

    Hi @SmokeProductions! I'm not sure what happen to the rest of my message. However, I wanted to say...Thank you for your donation. It was our pleasure of serving you. Hope to serve you again in the near future. - RH

  • 0

    This is the third time I've dealt with Royal Highness and I have to say they are always professional, the driver I had yesterday was just the greatest. I ordered some flowers and I've got to say the quality is by far my favorite, I'll be coming back for some more guys, thank you.

    Business reply:

    Hi @LilluMace! Thank you for your donation and review. We really appreciate all the feedback. Glad you loved our products and will be using us again in the near future. Thanks again! - RH

  • 0

    This was my first time trying this company. I was referred by a friend and let me tell you WOW! Everything I expected and more. I received everything I ordered plus a free gift. :)
    Thank you guys!

    Business reply:

    Hi @Flower_girl82! Thank you for your donation. I'm glad to hear you loved your gift. It was our pleasure to serve you. Please let us know who your friend is that way we can provide them with a referral gift. Cheers!-RH

  • 1

    I had an amazing experience my driver was awesome, had change and was extremely nice. I'm definitely coming back because the service was amazing.

    Business reply:

    Hi @ZAhmed! I love hearing these positive feedbacks about our Bud Drivers. Thank you for your donation and it was our pleasure of serving you. :)-RH

  • 1

    These guys are awesome! I was in town for work and the guy over the phone was very polite and helpful. The flowers are definitely good quality and truly receive what you are paying for. Something I never experienced in DC before. I’ll for sure be returning to them on my next visit to DC. Thanks guys!

    Business reply:

    Hi @Queen_B04! Thank you for your donation. Glad you had a wonderful experience with Royal Highness and our beautiful city (DC). We truly appreciate all feedback. We hope to serve you again on your returning trip to DC. :)-RH

  • 0

    Quick, simple and PAINLESS!! Keep it up guys, I'll be returning for sure

    Business reply:

    Hi @pepe58! Thank you for your donation and feedback. It was our pleasure to serve you. - RH

  • 0

    They would never ever let u disappointed I appreacite the good stuff
    Omar.

    Business reply:

    Hi Omar! Thank you for your donation. It's great to hear we didn't disappoint you, which means we are doing our job. :)Thank you for your feedback and hope to serve you again. Thanks again! - RH

  • 0

    Extremely nice bud tenders: informative, and helpful. I will continue to use their service.

  • 0

    It was my first time trying anything like this because I was always hesitant thinking this was pretty shady not knowing what to expect but the young lady over the phone, Jessica I think was her name made it so easy and comfortable for me. She knew her products and recommended Cherry Limeade "Rainy day special" and I must say I was not disappointed! I Definitely plan on trying some of the other products in the near future...Thanks again guys!!

  • 0

    So, using an app to meet someone I never met can be pretty intimidating. I've purchased through a few vendors and I am taking my time to hopefully help someone else out that might need a honest review. No gimmicks, no weird selfies with your ID, prompt delivery and I haven't been disappointed in the products I've purchased. I asked about a discount for Veterans and was immediately recognized. Excellent service.

  • 0

    I've used a few other services but these guys are top notch. My delivery came very promptly and the service was excellent. They have a wide range of great products and have pretty much everything you could want. They can consider me a repeat customer for as long as I'm here!

  • 0

    I want to come back to these guys because they have good strains, but the first experience with them was freaking HORRIBLE . I ordered the oz deal special for 150 a couple days ago. I live in DC. First they told me i was "out of the Dc range", maybe because I live in ne. So i was told to meet at their pick up spot at the Home Depot (20mins from my home). I got there waited 15mins on a driver who was suppose to meet me right there. It's get WORST. They actually took my 150 and gave me an HALF and was not trying to listen nor hear nothing i was saying, as if i was lying or trying to get something i did not agree to pay for. They only stop blaming me for " not reading it through or misunderstanding it" as they told me, until they went back on their OWN website to see for their self what they was advertising. After they apologized for the " Misunderstand" smh. Took another 20mins for them to bring my other half .....plus a free pre rolled

    none less the bud was good. Just a little iffy about trying them out again

    Business reply:

    Hello Tye. I do apologize for your "horrible" experience with Royal Highness. We strive to provide 100% great costumer service to all of our costumers. We hire a third party delivery company who have a certain delivery range and we provide a delivery window for you order. You're more than welcome to try us again in the near future. Thank you!

  • 0

    Happy to say that these guys are super awesome and ONETIME! Budget Friendly! Gummies were perfect! Flowers were amazing and they have great personalities! BEST MEDICAL EXPERIENCE EVER!

  • 0

    Legit. I've tried most and they are on time, with pretty flower for a not so crazy price. I'll def be back!

  • 0

    Awesome product and professional packaging! The driver was cordial, on time, and communicated efficiently. I'll definitely be returning!

  • 1

    Best experience with any of the dispensaries in D.C. by far. I received everything I ordered, including the free 1/8 for weekend special, they also included an 1/8 of Sour Diesel (one my favorites) at no extra cost. They have great quality products, they communicate very well throughout the entire process. Very professional and my go to every time I am in D.C. Just gotta watch which products they have, it changes and them not always having what I am looking for is the only drawback, but that would be the same for any dispensary.

  • 0

    Premium flower & killer customer service!!!

  • 0

    These guys are amazing. Absolutely incredible customer service. I contacted them when my regular service was unavailable. You can tell they really value their customers by how helpful, courteous they were over the phone and how quick they were with delivery. This service is AWESOME!!!! Very satisfied with order. They are now my go to provider.

  • 0

    These guys are the perfect blend of down to earth and professional. Decided to try them out based on a recommendation and I'm super excited for the next round! Excellent quality and service.

  • 0

    This is the kind of service and quality people need to know about. I went with these guys off a recommendation from a friend and will 100% be ordering again! Super generous and down to earth dudes. Can’t wait for the next round!

  • 0

    Well I can say... YALL HAVE THE FRESHEST BUD out of all the delivery services. I like the gifts I received. Had a little mix up with my package. They said they would accommodate me with free gifts next time I order. My experience with this company has been the best. Everything about this compan is great. Can’t wait to try the cherry limeade

  • 0

    Probably the smoothest transaction I’ve had from this site. Will be trying more of the menu

  • 0

    Either I got the wrong item or the picture on here is incorrect. The "sherbet" I ordered looks nothing like the picture, plus I think "SB" is the strawberry banana? Significant price difference, plus I don't think anyone would call what I got, "premium". Driver had good communication though. Oh well. Onto the next...

    Business reply:

    Hi @Orawhaty! I'm sorry for the late response. Thank you for your feedback. I do apologize that you received the wrong item. Please give us a call @ (202) 774-0803 and we'll make sure to take care of you. Have a good one!

  • 0

    one of the smoothest experiences ive had, rascal is fire for amazing price, driver was perfectly on time and very nice! will def be back

  • 0

    Amazing top shelf strains, good variety, fast delivery, reasonable prices. Highly recommended.

  • 0

    Great first experience. Good selection and pricing. Prompt delivery, enjoyed the free gift.

  • 0

    Excellent service! My new go-to guys for sure

  • 0

    Very good flower had alot of compliments from the Dio batch amd delivery drivers were awesome as well

  • 2

    Set up, received text, delivery was seamless... Quality product, great!

  • 0

    First time using RH today and these guys are great. They responded right away and were right on time with the delivery. The flower quality was the best I gotten through all of the vendors I have tried on this app hands down. Ordered the Sour D and Super Glue and loved them both. Driver sent a text when he was 15 minutes out which is extremely helpful. Definitely hitting them up again real soon. Thanks RH!

  • 0

    Great first experience, the driver was extremely helpful and professional. The product was great too. I got the sour diesel strain and gummies which bodied me. Highly Recommend

  • 0

    SWEEEEEET. Loved the Caps deal dude. Keep rockin it!

  • 1

    Great first time experience. Not checking out these guys would be a mistake on your part!! Old school NL in a cart. Did not disappoint...definitely a returning customer

  • 0

    Plain and simple their premium flowers are actually top shelf. These will stand up next to any top shelf cali name brand like jungle boys, mutant genetics and synergy. Ive tried them all. If you want the best then give this place a shot. Driver was very professional and communication was on point. It was a great feeling dealing with these guys.

  • 0

    Long overdue review! These guys are great not only do they have great products but their drivers and customer service is excellent. Always refer my friends to this company because they have yet to let me down!!

  • 0

    Friendly people ,very informative and patient. Their website gives you all the information you need to make a decision. Personally Trainwreck is my favorite so far can't wait to try the others ones

  • 1

    All around great business! Great customer service, great drivers, great flowers!! You cannot go wrong with these folks!!

  • 0

    I had a great first time experience. Placed my order and it was delivered within the timeframe quoted. Plus the driver was so friendly and took time to explain the local laws as I was from out of town.

  • 0

    Amazing customer service, they treat their clients the best! I will defiantly be ordering from them again and again !

  • 2

    11/10 Solid tree at a solid price 😌

  • 0

    Very cool people and great with their communication. Great products and service. Was running a bit late due to traffic and the driver didn’t mind waiting for me. Recommended!

  • 0

    Competetitive price, good bud, driver was right on time. No complaints, would do business with again!

  • 0

    Top notch cartridges and quick, professional delivery! Ordering again now!

  • 0

    Great drivers, great gifts, all around great service!!

  • 0

    Delivery was on time and they were helpful. Price too high for quality though.

  • 1

    Quick delivery. Decent product and prices. Thanks! We will likely be return customers.

  • 0

    Driver was right on time and the cherry og looks great

  • 0

    I order skywalker og can’t go wrong with it !! Price are lil expensive but most definetly get your money worth delivery was on time to

  • 2

    One of my favorite things to do is try new companies and wow these guys have surprised me. The flower was top notch and the service was quick....they also threw in freebies for so I am def going with them again soon :)))))

  • 1

    Great selection and quality, enjoyed using them for the first time and will definitely be using them again.

  • 0

    First timer...Great quality with great service. They made it so simple for a first time user


Your cart is emptyGo Back
Checkout