Area71

( )
3336 Wisconsin Ave NW, Washington DC, DC, 20016
Closed Closed
4.8
From 943 Reviews
0
0z313
10/22/2020 - 9:28AM

I think I love this organization. A+++++ in customer service: after tasting a couple times one strain I had wasn't working out for me So I texted- was offered to exchange the gift for something else! I did and was further compensated with bit of extra Orange creamsicle. It's lovely pot- woke up this morning with a headache and wimpy feeling Smoked some of the Orange C. and now I don't have a headache and my muscles feel better- had gym class yesterday -bitch woman with the extra 10lbs. Anyway good place,I feel like a princess. 👸🤣🤣🤣oh yeah, and a preroll and matches! 🔥🌬 Ps. Note,maybe I'm stepping outa my lane here but I wouldn't be an asshat and smoke most of something and then expect to get an exchange- it's exchange not replace,cool?


V
Vawhite74
10/3/2020 - 9:07AM

The best in DC!! Tried em all. Wouldn't go anywhere but to Area71. Thank you for your service!


GP
Giants Play
11/21/2020 - 3:02PM

Awesome gifts. Supreme quality and prices. Customer service dispatch was super kind and helpful. I called and asked a couple basic questions and they were polite and helpful nothing more nothing less. I ordered the day before and ended up changing my order that night which they accommodated with no issue. Driver was on time, all a guy could ask for. First time customer, will definitely be returning customer!


O
Odon79
11/20/2020 - 6:58PM

I made a pre order for the next day. The quality exceeded expectations. The price in my opinion was fair. The pictures do match their products. I am originally from here but moved when I was young. I come here alot from out of state and Area71 by far in my opinion has the easiest smoothest most comfortable pick up. Blue 🍪 is gas, haven't tried the punch breath. Distillate darts are very potent. The Distillate is very transparent, not cloudy. I purchased 10. All 10 were 1 full gram. I received updates from my driver when it got close to pick up. 30 min before, 15 min then a 5 away text. Being a first time customer, I received a bomb preroll, grinder, vegan wraps. Overall Area71 is the best choice I've made so far for true exotic and top shelf needs. They have a awesome menu, with a serious variety. Can't wait to come back. Thanks again guys. 💯💥💥🤯🤯🤯


J
Jycaveezy
2/19/2021 - 4:10PM

I have been to a few others but noone in dc compares to these guys. Always willing to make the customer happy even when it is the customer making the mistake. I do not leave reviews usually, but anything to keep people coming to them and keep them in business as long as I am in the business of living.


T
Topshelfbudtwisters
6/10/2021 - 6:50PM

These guys are top 3 in DC hands down. I've donated multiple times and have never been let down. Communication throughout the whole process is the best I've ever experienced. On top of that, the driver's are always friendly and on time. Got some gelato that was so stinky, it could be smelled from across the street! Once you get done blazing the pre-roll they toss in, you can take the hemp wraps they also throw in and roll another!


C
cs120
6/6/2021 - 4:13AM

Great product for the price. Drivers are also on time and friendly.


BT
Bryan Taylor
6/5/2021 - 9:25PM

Worst experience ever they forgot to put 7g in the order went back the next weekend to get it was promised freebies for the mixup got the bag and no freebies were in it and on top of it charged me another delivery fee terrible


Joeyhoag
Joeyhoag
6/5/2021 - 6:05PM

Was a great place haven't been in awhile but is a go to


HJ
ih866
6/5/2021 - 3:44PM

Well it started with last weekend, when they shorted us a quarter of an ounce! When we called, they said they would fix it and give us freebies for our troubles. Went to pick it up today, which by the way is 45 minutes to get there and back.. and they made us pay a delivery charge for THEIR mistake…… and no extra free stuff that they promised! We will not be returning!