Dashboard

BIZ MENU
94% 93% 95% 93% 95%

Leave a review or a tip...


Reviews & Tips

  • 0

    This is the Gold at the end of the rainbow. As fair as it gets when it comes to prices and quality. This is how every company should be. Thank you guys for doing it how it’s supposed to be done!

    FEATURED
  • 0

    Excellent experience from start to finish. Dispatch extremely cordial, informative, and communicative. Pictures are accurate and match product to a T. Quality/price ratio is completely on point - better than most. Product was fresh, organic, cured properly, and potent. Driver absolutely wonderful on all metrics. Very impressed overall and will definitely be returning. To anyone in the market - look no further - you've found your new spot. Thanks again Rob! Best, Alex

    FEATURED
  • 0

    Top tier professionals. I have tried other shops and been severely disappointed by dry herbs and bags of stems. Never here.

    FEATURED
  • 0

    Shatter πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―
    And they gas pressure πŸ”₯
    but both times I copped it takes a little while longer to get , but it’s worth it

    FEATURED
  • 0

    5/5 on everything. This is one of those places you stumble upon after months of going somewhere else. This is not a paid review. Their service, phone etiquette, driver speed and professionalism, may be the best in dc....and that’s counting the hundreds of services all over the district. Order now if you haven’t. London Poundcake?!?...πŸ”₯⭐️πŸ”₯⭐️πŸ”₯

    FEATURED
  • 0

    OMG....Finally some real πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯. This is quality I want for the prices. They had good response times and I’m sure it was busy because I had to wait a bit. But it was definitely worth it and I will be ordering again πŸ™ŒπŸ»

  • 0

    They came through during hard times

  • 0

    Fantastic flower options, buds nice and trim, no shake! Prices are very reasonable and the process is professional and courteous.

  • 0

    Everything was on point

  • 0

    My Experience is always Great and And as far as prices πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘πŸΌ. Quality is always great and Exactly as it’s written and photos are on point Just the best service overall the best in the city

  • 0

    A1 Quality, service and price! I’ve tried several different vendors and these guys are hands down the best out. Real pics no bait and switch. I won’t be going anywhere else from now on

  • 0

    Customer service deplorable. Won't be back.

  • 0

    Overall im happy with my experience with deja vu. Only complaint is that they took a while to deliver at there on meet up spot and the London look nothing the photo and was super compressed but it was very fresh and looks like it be some stupid, if not compressed. Everything smoked good

  • 0

    Fantastic flower, buds are trim and no shake not to mention the best prices in the dc/md/va area.

    Thank you again!

  • 0

    First time ordering from Deja Vu and I have to say I was satisfied with my purchase. You can’t beat the prices, good quality & service. 10/10 I will be back! Thank you!

  • 0

    Just go to a real dispensary. I came all the way from AACO for some Billy Kimber that was not Kimber. 80 bucks wasted. Thanks Wheres Weed!

  • 0

    Top notch pharmacy. Even in these crazy times of 2020 and the crazyness of life I received my gifts. The flower and cart I received are grade A! I will be returning.

  • 0

    This isn’t a review more of a request πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ you guys gotta bring back the zurple punch that was πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

  • 0

    Great experience hands down these guys got some great product for great prices and their super reliable they stay informed with you all the way to your pick up. I’ve ordered from here numerous times and have been satisfied every time. And delivery drivers are reliable as well and stick to their word.

  • 0

    Would’ve been nice if my order even showed up waited more than a 1hr and no call or anything just excuses

  • 0

    I’m a regular customer and can say I will keep coming back. Good quality strains and professional and friendly service. You won’t regret it.

  • 0

    Picked up some Greatful breath and mimosa and they were both legit and the driver was on time. Definitely will be back

  • 0

    This was my first time trying these guys out after trying other people and they posting pictures of products that’s not there’s. I gave this guys a try and product was better than I thought. I did not get my gift for the being a first timer I get it next time because I definitely be calling them back

  • 0

    High recognition to Deja Vu is much deserved regarding the quality of product and supreme level of customer service of this team. I've tried 5 different strains off several of their tiers and all are fire, fresh/sticky and full of flavor, no old flowers. Deja Vu has raised the bar with a no bs system that's aimed to exceed expectations but most important is their ongoing consistency.

  • 0

    First time ordering with DeJa Vu. I will be back. They're prices are great and they're communication is incredible. Great team. Awesome service. When I asked to reschedule my delivery time, they assured me it would not be an issue. They even threw a free edible in there. Thank you Deja Vu !

  • 0

    Been coming here a couple months and haven’t been disappointed yet. Best flower prices I’ve found and the quality definitely there. Edibles that aren’t over priced and they got concentrates! Really a one stop shop πŸ’ͺ🏾

  • 0

    Friendly, professional staff. Right on time!

  • -1

    I'm visiting the area from a legal state, and I've tried several sellers on this platform, and I've come to the conclusion that one group or person runs the majority of the weed businesses in D.C.

    With that said, the bud I got from this seller smoked like it was left unwrapped in a dusty basement.

    If you value your health, please find a seller you know and trust so you're not smoking on some crazy pesticides and God knows what other else.

    Other than that, they were communicative and they delivered on schedule.

  • 0

    I love how they price their weights. Most places penalize way too much for not getting at least a 1/2, so they make it difficult for you to sample it before committing to weight. With $30 1/8's these guys have nothing to hide unlike them. I've gotten over 8 strains between their tiers, can't speak for outdoor. They've all been at least good to great. The london pound cake was fire. that grape ape looked like weed pron. And they weren't even in their top tier. The OGK reeks when i open the bag so i get why it's in top tier but still, even their regular tier blue dream and death star were good. only the purple cookies were a little dry and not fat buds. as long as they stay this quality and price i can't go through anyone else.

  • 0

    Great products, the Cherry Pie was phenomenal and the delivery was fast. Definitely worth checking out

  • 0

    I was 20 min late due to traffic,no complaints,hooked me up with a mask ,and still got some gas for the low!

  • 1

    1 of the best Flower & people in DC honestly. Even through my BS, these people still come through πŸ™πŸΎ

  • 0

    Second time in a row ordering from Deja Vu, and that's saying a lot! Good quality, friendly service, reliable timing, and comfortable prices, two times now. Recommended.

  • 0

    Local resident and today was my first interaction with them. Price point lead me to my decision to shop. They are top tier. Great customer service, great flowers, excellent time and price, an all around fantastic experience. Donate safely and confident here. A++

  • 0

    They always come correct nd on time. Good gass nd fast service lol u cut beat that

  • 0

    I've had nothing but amazing service there for the past 6 months Ive been going there! Always fantastic deals and even better people! Overall great place. I recommend it to all of my friends that visit from out of town!

  • 0

    Theres nothing bad I can say about these guys at all! Wish we had more places like them! Price = amazing.. product = stupid good haha ... service = 10 stars!!

  • 0

    Wish I would have found these guys sooner! Everything Ive picked up has been amazing! best service and weed!!

  • 0

    These guys have great buds. I've been to a bunch of places on this site and these guys have really good stuff for the money. I tried 4 of their sativas, they're all great, jack, strawberry cough, blue dream, and maui waui.

    The maui and jack hit the hardest, the rest were also very good though compared to other places. These guys also had a favorite of mine that I haven't seen in DC in a bit, London pound cake. The flavor is delicious and it hits like a dream.

    Their carts were ok, they worked, I'll leave it at that. Their flowers and cookies were great. I can't wait to try their gummies and other strains. I'll be going back for sure. They were early or on time both times I used them, most of the other places I've used were consistently late.

    I would definitely recommend them!

  • 0

    These are the #1 guys in DC! Ive tried alot of places out there and haven't had as positive and as good of an experience anywhere else! Kudos to the team for taking care of me all the time!

  • 0

    As a first timer using wheres weed I was a bit apprehensive and nervous during this process but these gentlemen really eased my worries! So professional and kind! Also, husband loves the gummies!

  • 0

    Im a concentrates guy and they definitely took care of me! Smooth smokes and great buzz, cant ask for more!

  • 0

    The cookies were SOO delicious!!! Im sad they were so potent because I could have easily eaten 10 of them! haha Be careful these guys have some really good stuff! :)

  • 0

    Aye definitely one of my favorite places one earth if I could just say deja vu got my full service with there g-d-p the best meds iv recived In over 6 months please keep up the same work I loved the quick response and fast delivery 5 star

  • 0

    amazing customer service, great quality, and the shatterdoodle cookies are stupid good. highly recommend!

  • 0

    Just tried the Fire Og and i have to say its one of the best strains ive ever tried in DC! Cant wait t try more of the selection!

  • 0

    These guys are my new go to! Everything is on point! bud really had me slumped lol

  • 0

    FIRST TIME EXPERIENCE! Easy process. FIRE πŸ”₯ gas ⛽️! Only thing i ask is for consistency! There’s not too many companies with this kind of GOOD Gas and OUTSTANDING customer service. You’ll have a loyal customer in me lol!

  • 0

    Great Stains that I brought Larry Bird with no problem, this is my second time brought from them. Great Delivery and friendly communication. Thank you and I will order from you again! :)

  • 0

    I’ve been using this app for about 6 months and this is one of the best services I’ve experienced yet .. the rep doing check ins was very cool professional and the flower was great. Alpine OG and London Pound Cake πŸ’―

  • 0

    This was the 1st time I have used Deja Vu. The best delivery experience I have had in DC in at least 5 years. Professional, speedy, fire, and price. All 5++. Waited less than 10 min for delivery on the same day as the protest!!! Had the same experience with Budtenders.

  • -1

    Bad business!! Super bad communication I’m not sure about the bud I didn’t make it that far. Someone called me confirming a delivery only for a driver to never show up and the buisness stop responding to text messages. Shady ass buisness !!!!!!!!! Could of easily move the delivery time instead of just forgetting about a customer all together that’s gay as hell

    Business reply:

    THIS IS A LIE! TELL THE TRUTH!! We NEVER stopped calling you and actually called you TWICE more to confirm your order AFTER the initial call because YOU weren't responding. When you finally responded, You ANGRILY told the driver to stop calling you only to say that we had poor communication??? Please tell the truth about our company if your going to speak on us. We've worked hard to build and maintain our reputation and do right by our clients. You are TELLING TALES and your experience is contrary to the 100's of people we have helped. If you would have answered your phone and made it to the bud, your commentary would probably be more in line with everyone else. FAKE NEWS!

  • 0

    Did my last 3 orders from them N they never miss will be my new company i order from for deliveries with great prices and excellent quality they never fail too get me right.

    Business reply:

    Thank you for choosing Deja Vu. we're glad you had a wonderful experience.

  • 0

    I dont know how they have this top quality weed for such a low price but I am NOT complaining. Most delivery services in DC are running like 80 an 8th and these guys have better quality bud and charge half that. They were very helpful and quick to respond. Blown away by quality, price, and friendliness. A+

    Business reply:

    Thank you for choosing Deja Vu. we're glad you had a wonderful experience.

  • 1

    This was a flawless experience with Deja Vu last night. Reached out around 10:15pm, let them know approximately what I wanted but within a max budget and they suggested a combination of a few strains and quantities, and delivered by midnight, and always super kind and responsive. Would order again and definitely highly recommend these guys against so many clowns out here!

    Business reply:

    Thank you for choosing Deja Vu. we're glad you had a wonderful experience.

  • 0

    Such a pleasant surprise! Great guys great tree. Super professional and on time!

    Business reply:

    Thank you for choosing Deja Vu. we're glad you had a wonderful experience.

  • 0

    Def coming back again! Bud was fiiire!!

    Business reply:

    Thank you for choosing Deja Vu.

  • 0

    Incredibly amenable guys! Great bud and incredible price!

    Business reply:

    Thank you for choosing Deja Vu. we're glad you had a wonderful experience.

  • 0

    They are suuuper helpful and on time! My first time they actually went above and beyond to get me My stuff and I appreciate them greatly. Will be purchasing again

    Business reply:

    Thank you for choosing Deja Vu. we're glad you had a wonderful experience and we look forward serving you again.

  • 0

    These guys are solid, tried quite a few of the other services but these guys are true!

    Business reply:

    Thank you for choosing Deja Vu. we're glad you had a wonderful experience.

  • 0

    Great experience! Very prompt response and excellent treatment. My new go to spot!!!

    Business reply:

    Thank you for choosing Deja Vu. we're glad you had a wonderful experience.

  • 1

    The quickest most reliable group I have found and great product.

    Business reply:

    Thank you for choosing Deja Vu.

  • 1

    It is hard to find a delivery service with quality top shelf bud and fantastic customer service but DejaVu is the place. It is by far my favorite delivery service and would recommend to anyone. Also the jungle cake is insanely fire.

    Business reply:

    Thank you for choosing Deja Vu. We will strive to ensure you will have legit and great products.

  • 0

    This place is awesome told them what I was looking for and they were on point with great customer service and go above and beyond to meet your needs I WILL BE A REPEAT LOYAL CUSTOMER

    Business reply:

    Thank you for choosing Deja Vu and also being our loyal customer. We look forward to serving you again.

  • 0

    Honestly 1 of the best things smoking right now in Dc.. designer flower All through πŸ‘ŒπŸΎ

    Business reply:

    Thank you for choosing Deja Vu. We look forward to serving you again.

  • 0

    First time trying Deja Vu and it is well worth it. Staff is friendly and drivers are great, product is great quailty.

    Business reply:

    Thank you for choosing Deja Vu. We are glad you had an amazing experience with us.

  • 0

    Very helpful and informative staff with great prices I will do future business with these guys

    Business reply:

    Thank you for choosing Deja Vu. We look forward to serving you again.

  • 0

    This is my first time ordering through this delivery service after being recommend by a friend. The customer service was very helpful and accommodating. They’re strains are top shelf and am very excited to try them all.

    Business reply:

    Thank you for choosing Deja Vu. We are glad you had a great experience with us.

  • 0

    Best service and very quick responding.

    Business reply:

    Thank you for choosing Deja Vu.

  • 0

    This place was great! Ive never been let down on the quality once and they will go above and beyond to help get you what you need! I cant wait to go back!

    Business reply:

    Thank you for choosing Deja Vu. We will always strive for excellence service.

  • 0

    Deja!!Vu!! Lol nah really the best I came across, stay updated on the site. Not too mention their Phenomenal customer services, you want regret.

    Business reply:

    Thank you for choosing Deja Vu. we're glad you had an amazing experience

  • 0

    Official runtz these guys the truth

    Business reply:

    Thank you for choosing Deja Vu.

  • 0

    Fast, friendly driver and great products! Would highly recommend.

    Business reply:

    Thank you for choosing Deja Vu.

  • 0

    Ordered K. Cali yesterday and the shii was flame and of course I got some crumble also. Whenever I’m in town this is my go to. They keep it a stack with the quality of there bud.

    Business reply:

    Thank you for choosing Deja Vu. We are so glad you had an amazing experience.

  • 0

    Great Products and customer service exceeded my expectations! Wonderful experience,great products, variety and will go above and beyond to ensure quality and quantity!!!!

    Business reply:

    Thank you for choosing Deja Vu. We are so glad you had a wonderful experience with us.

  • 0

    This Was A Great Experience Weed Was Good And Quality I ordered the wrong thing and the manager had the order updated no drama at all will definitely be back

    Business reply:

    Thank you for choosing Deja Vu. We are so glad you had a great experience. We look forward to serving you again.

  • 0

    The weed is trash. I have a whole O I still haven’t smoked and it’s been about a month. I wanted to make it work
    But they play too many games and ultimately I felt they didn’t care about my satisfaction. The only concern was leaving a good review. I was told I would be taken care of and receive a big discount on my next order but all it was was 10 dollars off. The higher end strains are really good, you just gotta come out of pocket more. The point of this review is not to bash them but to be honest because all I’ve been given is the run around. Never copping here again.

    Business reply:

    We are sorry that you feel this way fconteh1. We gave you $10 off and 2 gifts to show our sincerity in your satisfaction but if that did not meet your expectations, we do apologize. We spoke with you prior to the delivery for confirmation and were under the impression that we were in a good place

  • 0

    Great service and great flower! 🀯

    Business reply:

    Thank you for choosing Deja Vu. We are so glad you had a great experience with us.

  • 0

    Great Quality & Service. I Definitely Will Be Shopping Again

    Business reply:

    Thank you for choosing Deja Vu. We are so glad you had a great experience with us.

  • 0

    Repeat customer here. The Grateful Breath is one of the best strains I've had this year. A must-try! Deja Vu is my go-to for high quality.

    Business reply:

    Thank you for choosing Deja Vu. we're glad you had an amazing experience with us.

  • 0

    I’ve shopped around Nd I gotta tell u, dis da best gas HANDS DOWN πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯⛽️⛽️ Definitely my new regular πŸ˜ŽπŸ’―

    Business reply:

    Thank you for choosing Deja Vu. We look forward to serving you again.

  • 0

    Very speedy delivery and the Gas is fantastic !!!

    Business reply:

    Thank you for choosing Deja VU.

  • 0

    Awesome people to work with and great responding well and communication, amazing!!!! I suggest all of you to contact this place. Awesome!

    Business reply:

    Thank you for choosing Deja Vu. We are so glad you had a great experience with us.

  • 1

    I just got back from Vegas on the west side smoking the best gas of the best and came back home and these guys the only people in dc that have that west side CALI Quality Shop I’ll definitely be back less then a week

    Business reply:

    Thank you for choosing Deja Vu. We are so glad you had a wonderful experience with us.

  • 0

    Maannnnn this place is amazing. Bomb customer service, great knowledge, and most important THE TREE WAS EVERLASTING πŸ”₯

    Business reply:

    Thank you for choosing Deja Vu. we're glad you had an amazing experience with us.

  • 0

    Great customer service, prices and amazing gas ! A+

    Business reply:

    Thank you for choosing Deja Vu. We are so glad you had a wonderful experience with us.

  • 0

    These guys have by far the Best quality at the best prices! Cali Quality! Best vendor I've tried!

    Business reply:

    Thank you for choosing Deja Vu. We are so glad you had a wonderful experience with us.

  • 0

    great bud ! quick service. definitely coming back to them ! thanks

    Business reply:

    Thank you for choosing Deja Vu. We look forward to serving you soon.

  • 0

    Awesome communication, super friendly and upfront. Can’t ask for more

    Business reply:

    Thank you for choosing Deja Vu. We are so glad you had a wonderful experience with us.

  • 0

    I love that you guys are open later than other places. Great selection too!

    Business reply:

    Thank you for choosing Deja Vu. We are so glad you had a wonderful experience with us.

  • 0

    Very nice people. Fast service. Call them when you're in DC!

    Business reply:

    Thank you for choosing Deja Vu. We are so glad you had a wonderful experience with us.

  • 0

    The guys at Deja Vu are the truth! They were very punctual, professional, and the product is always πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯. My #1 go to in the #DMV!!!!

    Business reply:

    Thank you for choosing Deja Vu. We are so glad you had a wonderful experience with us.

  • 0

    Update to my update I tried the cherry Squib gummy and if you’re a beginner eat half I’m a big girl so yea I ate the whole thing.... When I say clear your day clear your day!!!! The snicker doodle cookies were good soft and fresh

    Business reply:

    Thank you for choosing Deja Vu. We are so glad you had a wonderful experience with us.

  • 0

    Updated review the crumble is flame πŸ”₯ I had the strawberry cough and green crack!!! Haven’t tried my edible the London cake is flame placing another order today I’ll do another review once I’ve tried everything...

    Business reply:

    Thank you for choosing Deja Vu. We are so glad you had a wonderful experience with us.

  • 0

    First time ordering, very polite And friendly customer service. Great prices, speedy delivery and answered all my questions. Will def order from here again!

    Business reply:

    Thank you for choosing Deja Vu. We are so glad you had a great experience with us.

  • 0

    Great communication and speedy response time. No jazz, Deja Vu might be one of if not the best bud spotπŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―

    Business reply:

    Thank you for choosing Deja Vu. We are so glad you had a wonderful experience with us.

  • 0

    Great service, good people. They stay in top of it and call right after the order is placed. 10/10 would use again.

    Business reply:

    Thank you for choosing Deja Vu. We are so glad you had a wonderful experience with us.

  • 0

    Deja Vu is super consistent on all levels.. Flowers are always fresh and potent. Their Amnesia Haze is a Sativa lover's dream!

    Business reply:

    Thank you for choosing Deja Vu. We are so glad you had a great experience with us.

  • 0

    Cool people, very helpful. They respond quick and will help you find anything you need. I’ll definitely be back

    Business reply:

    Thank you for choosing Deja Vu. We are so glad you had a wonderful experience with us.

  • 0

    Never a bad experience, one of my favorites so far!

    Business reply:

    Thank you for choosing Deja Vu.

  • 0

    Responded right away! Very professional, great prices. My go-to from now on!

    Business reply:

    Thank you for choosing Deja Vu. We are so glad you had a wonderful experience with us and we look forward serving you again.

  • 0

    No 🧒 Deja Vu is the truth!! They show love and my orders be on point and they are knowledgeable about they bud and products... If I could add pictures I would... I received free gifts with my last order. Also big shout out to the delivery driver... My reviews will keep coming. Signed a happy customer

    Business reply:

    Thank you for choosing Deja Vu. We are so glad you had a wonderful experience with us.

  • 0

    Came in from out of state and stumbled across some A++ service. Very helpful and very knowledgeable.

    Business reply:

    Thank you for choosing Deja Vu. We are so glad you had a wonderful experience with us.

  • 0

    They Good selection of tree very fast response time they also work with you to give the best deals I like lazy highs so I smoke indica and indica dominated hybrids so know what high your looking for so u won’t be disappointed sativa is a upper type high that hit smooth but put u in a body relaxed state indica help with sleep and eating good for depression so know wat u looking for great customer service is always a plus and they seem very knowledgeable on there products

    Business reply:

    Thank you for choosing Deja Vu. We are so glad you had a wonderful experience with us.

  • 0

    Thank you Deja Vu. you guys are always the best. πŸ”₯⛽️⛽️

    Business reply:

    Thank you for choosing Deja Vu.

  • 0

    Let first start by saying......amazing experience.

    I am not from DC and I got my package from them, got home and come to find out two of the carts I ordered were missing(from the packing, due to their distributor). I wasn’t in DC to quickly get it exchanged, but reached out and they called me to apologize and offer for me to get my exchange the following day. Just picked it up and I couldn’t be happier.

    Business reply:

    Thank you for choosing Deja Vu. We are so glad you had an amazing experience with us.

  • 0

    Got a pack that wasn't quiet what I was expecting but after reaching out to the owners they didn't hesitate to replace it and hook me up with extra edibles and carts. Definitely will be coming back with more business after seeing how they care of their customers.

    Business reply:

    Thank you for choosing Deja Vu. We look forward serving you again.

  • 0

    Ordered gummies and rove cart...wasn’t disappointed! Gummies hit strong, haven’t tried cart yet though. Speedy responses, sweet prices, punctual and communicative driver...would def recommend!! :)

  • 0

    Ordered gummies and rove cart...wasn’t disappointed! Gummies hit strong so be careful to pay attention to dosing. Haven’t tried cart yet but looking forward. Speedy replies, punctual ETA..will be donating again :)

    Business reply:

    Thank you for choosing Deja Vu. We are so glad you had a wonderful experience with us and we will strive to serve you better.

  • 0

    Got the 550 deal on OG Kush and Wookies And gotta say I’m impressed with the quality and price definitely some good gas

    Business reply:

    Thank you for choosing Deja Vu. We are so glad you had a wonderful experience with us.

  • 0

    Beyond 5 star. i absolutely recommend them and you won’t be disappointed. Legit flowers, great price and nice people.

  • 0

    Don’t fall for the 90 an oz they do not give you the 28 grams more like 17 they rip you off don’t come here

    Business reply:

    Sorry to hear that this happened to you.There must have been a mix up when the order was being prepared. We do apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused and would love to make it right.

  • 0

    First and last I order from here and you should too had the audacity of charging me delivery and drove 30 minutes from point a to point b and on top of that charged me 110 for an oz that wasn’t even 0z had less than 28 grams more like 17 not happy at all

    Business reply:

    Sorry to hear that this happened to you.There must have been a mix up when the order was being prepared. We do apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused and would love to make it right

  • 1

    My experience was amazing customer service was great I’m impressed and pleased of the service I will be ordering again thanks again you guys

    Business reply:

    Thank you for choosing Deja Vu. we're glad you had amazing experience.

  • 0

    First time ordering from Deja Vu last week and I rate them an A in all categories. Pricing was great, driver was punctual, flower was fresh and weighed the correct amount. Deja Vu doesnt BS!

    Business reply:

    Thank you for choosing Deja Vu. I'm glad you had a great experience.

  • 0

    You ever been super skeptical about online ordering but take a risk and get more than what you came for—this was my experience. Most vendors have flowers with low THC % but high costs. De Ja Vu matches quality flowers to affordable prices. I placed my order and it was delivered within 1.5 hours. Definitely recommend London Cake— The driver was super friendly gave adequate updates from departure to arrival. Thanks for everything 😊

    Business reply:

    Thank you for choosing Deja Vu.

  • 0

    I'm loving the service...they are quick to respond and the Quality is great

    Business reply:

    Thank you for choosing Deja Vu.

  • 0

    Man the flowers areπŸ”₯the delivery guy was tight there's nothing bad I can say for my first time definitely going bak....A1πŸ”₯

    Business reply:

    Thank you for choosing Deja Vu and being our loyal customer. your satisfaction is our priority.

  • 0

    Superb quality flower. First time order today. Delivery driver was on time, friendly, professional. Subscribe me.

    Business reply:

    Thank you for choosing Deja Vu.

  • 0

    Got the THC Snow and Great white it was pretty good for the price can’t front just wish nugs were bigger.

    Business reply:

    Thank you for choosing Deja Vu.

  • 0

    Best first experience ever great staff Delivery exactly on time and there products is A1

    Business reply:

    we're glad you had a great experience with us. Thank you for choosing Deja Vu.

  • 0

    Best company in DC ! Wish I could give them a 10 star, I'll deff be back :)

    Business reply:

    Thank you for choosing Deja Vu. We look forward to serving you again.

  • 0

    Professional, speedy delivery, and great prices! I will definitely be back for more <3 <3 <3

    Business reply:

    Thank you for choosing Deja Vu. We look forward serving you soon.

  • 1

    Super dope company!

    Business reply:

    Thank you for choosing Deja Vu.

  • 0

    So glad they are on here now! They're the best and super easy to deal with. I tell them how I'm feeling and they tell me exactly which strain I need!
    5 🌟's for my Swann Street brothers!

  • 0

    Thanks guys for awesome product and amazing quick service!! Will definitely come back.

    Business reply:

    Thank you for choosing Deja Vu.


Your cart is emptyGo Back
Place Pre-Order